x

42 Quick & Easy Ways to Reinvent Shrimp for Dinner

by Sidney Yang – Updated Apr 14, 2019
42 Quick & Easy Ways to Reinvent Shrimp for Dinner
© Eatwell101.com

Looking for a shrimp recipe that’s quick on prep time and big on flavor? We’ve got plenty of them, including pasta and shrimp, grilled shrimp, and shrimp salads! Scroll down and get inspired with these easy and versatile shrimp recipes for dinner, lunch and appetizers. Enjoy!

41 Ways to Reinvent Shrimps for Dinner - Our shrimp recipes are quick on prep time and big on flavor!

Shrimp Recipes: 42 Ways to Reinvent Shrimp for Dinner

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
1 of 56   eatwell101.com

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup

Perfect as a party appetizer, your guests won’t be able to stop at 1!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Garlic Butter Shrimp and Broccoli Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-shrimp-broccoli-recipe
2 of 56   eatwell101.com

Garlic Butter Shrimp and Broccoli Skillet

This garlic butter shrimp and broccoli skillet recipe is quick, simple, and big on flavor!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Meal Prep Cajun Shrimp and Veggies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/meal-prep-cajun-shrimp-veggies-recipe
3 of 56   eatwell101.com

Meal Prep Cajun Shrimp and Veggies

This easy cajun shrimp and veggies recipe is a spicy one-pan recipe that’s ready in just 20 minutes and perfect for meal prepping!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Shrimp Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-lettuce-wraps
4 of 56   eatwell101.com

Shrimp Lettuce Wraps

Healthy Lettuce Wraps made with shrimp, freshly chopped vegetables and a delicious peanut butter sauce - Overflowing with flavors and textures!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Creamy Garlic Shrimp with Sundried Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-garlic-shrimp-recipe
5 of 56   eatwell101.com

Creamy Garlic Shrimp with Sundried Tomatoes

This creamy garlic shrimp recipe is easy, quick, and nutritious. Your new favorite to cook shrimp!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Baked Shrimp with Lemon Garlic Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-shrimp-recipe
6 of 56   eatwell101.com

Baked Shrimp with Lemon Garlic Butter Sauce

These baked shrimps are gorgeous and super quick to prepare! Just pop the shrimps in the oven and dinner is ready.
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
Cajun Sausage Shrimp Foil Packs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cajun-shrimp-sausage-foil-packs-recipe
7 of 56   eatwell101.com

Cajun Sausage Shrimp Foil Packs

These tasty baked shrimp and sausage foil packets make a healthy and delicious dinner in less than 30 minutes.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Creamy Garlic Shrimp Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-garlic-shrimp-pasta-recipe
8 of 56   eatwell101.com

Creamy Garlic Shrimp Pasta

This creamy shrimp pasta recipe will become your new favorite!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Creamy Cajun Shrimp with Sausage - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cajun-shrimp-sausage-recipe
9 of 56   eatwell101.com

Creamy Cajun Shrimp with Sausage

This cajun shrimp and sausage skillet is an easy shrimp recipe packed with amazing flavors!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Instant Pot Creamy Shrimp Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-potato-shrimp-soup-recipe
10 of 56   eatwell101.com

Instant Pot Creamy Shrimp Soup

This Instant Pot Creamy shrimp soup is loaded up with potato the ultimate cozy best soup on a cold night!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Garlic Butter Shrimp with Asparagus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-shrimp-asparagus-recipe
11 of 56   eatwell101.com

Garlic Butter Shrimp with Asparagus

This garlic butter shrimp recipe is delicious and cooks super quickly!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Baked Shrimp and Broccoli Foil Packs with Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-and-broccoli-foil-packs-recipe
12 of 56   eatwell101.com

Baked Shrimp and Broccoli Foil Packs with Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce

This baked shrimp foil pack meal is ready in under 30 minutes - The easiest way to cook shrimp in your oven!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Creamy Garlic Shrimp with Spinach (10-Minute) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-garlic-spinach-shrimp-recipe
13 of 56   eatwell101.com

Creamy Garlic Shrimp with Spinach (10-Minute)

This garlic shrimp recipe with spinach is one of the easiest and most delicious shrimp meal you can ever make!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
14 of 56   eatwell101.com

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes

This healthy shrimp avocado salad for two tastes crazy good and is loaded with the freshest ingredients.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Cilantro Lime Shrimp with Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cilantro-lime-shrimp-with-zucchini-noodles
15 of 56   eatwell101.com

Cilantro Lime Shrimp with Zucchini Noodles

This Cilantro Lime Shrimp with Zucchini Noodles is the perfect low-calorie and low-carb option for a quick, light shrimp dinner!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Blackened Shrimp and Asparagus Skillet (20 Minutes) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blackened-shrimp-asparagus-recipe
16 of 56   eatwell101.com

Blackened Shrimp and Asparagus Skillet (20 Minutes)

These delicious blackened shrimp with asparagus are the perfect versatile and fast weeknight meal.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Garlic Butter Shrimp in 10 Minutes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-shrimp-recipe
17 of 56   eatwell101.com

Garlic Butter Shrimp in 10 Minutes

This easy garlic butter shrimp recipe is an amazing flavor combination of garlicky, buttery goodness.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-lettuce-shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
18 of 56   eatwell101.com

Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad

This avocado shrimp salad recipe with lettuce and tomato, is THE BEST healthy salad meal. Perfect for lunch or any night of the week!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Lemon Garlic Butter Shrimp with Zucchini Noodles (10-Minute ) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-shrimp-with-zucchini-noodles
19 of 56   eatwell101.com

Lemon Garlic Butter Shrimp with Zucchini Noodles (10-Minute )

This Lemon garlic butter shrimp with zoodles is an easy and simple shrimp recipe that cooks in one skillet in just 10 minutes. Guaranteed to impress!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Spicy Shrimp and Green Peppers Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-and-green-peppers-skillet-recipe
20 of 56   eatwell101.com

Spicy Shrimp and Green Peppers Skillet

A delicious one-pan meal that’s ready in only 15 minutes!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Spicy Shrimp Jerk with Rice and Black Beans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jerk-shrimp-black-bean-rice
21 of 56   eatwell101.com

Spicy Shrimp Jerk with Rice and Black Beans

Spicy Shrimp Jerk with Rice and Black Bean – This easy shrimp jerk is super healthy and delicious and cooked all together in just one pan!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Shrimp Avocado Corn Salad with Summer Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-corn-salad-recipe
22 of 56   eatwell101.com

Shrimp Avocado Corn Salad with Summer Vinaigrette

This shrimp avocado corn salad is tasty and healthy, perfect for a nourishing lunch on a hot summer day.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cajun Shrimp Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cajun-shrimp-skillet-recipe
23 of 56   eatwell101.com

Cajun Shrimp Skillet

This Cajun shrimp recipe is the perfect base for a low carb or paleo meal. Shrimps are ready in less than 15 minutes - The whole family will love it!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Shrimp Meal-Prep with Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-zucchini-noodles-meal-prep
24 of 56   eatwell101.com

Shrimp Meal-Prep with Zucchini Noodles

Shrimp Meal Prep with Zucchini Noodles! A healthy lime garlic shrimp made with zucchini noodles and fresh salsa in 15 minutes.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Creamy Shrimp and Salmon Foil Packs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-salmon-in-foil-recipe
25 of 56   eatwell101.com

Creamy Shrimp and Salmon Foil Packs

Healthy and delicious - Say hello to the easiest way to make salmon in foil packets.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Garlic Ginger Shrimp Meal Prep with Quinoa and Tomato Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-meal-prep-recipe
26 of 56   eatwell101.com

Garlic Ginger Shrimp Meal Prep with Quinoa and Tomato Salsa

Quick, simple and nutritious - your meal is packed for the entire week!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
14 Simple Shrimp Dinners - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-dinner-recipes
27 of 56   eatwell101.com

14 Simple Shrimp Dinners

Shrimp Dinner Recipes - Here are 14 quick and simple shrimp dinner recipes for any night of the week.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
28 of 56   eatwell101.com

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Instant Pot Pasta Soup with Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-soup-recipe-shrimp-pasta
29 of 56   eatwell101.com

Instant Pot Pasta Soup with Shrimp

Light, packed with flavor — A perfect healthy and warming meal
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Spicy Garlic Shrimp with Broccoli Mash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-shrimp-recipe-broccoli-mash
30 of 56   eatwell101.com

Spicy Garlic Shrimp with Broccoli Mash

Spicy garlic shrimp with broccoli mash is a deliciously easy Shrimp Recipe. Low carb, paleo dinner will blow you away.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Garlic Lime Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-honey-lime-shrimp-recipe
31 of 56   eatwell101.com

Garlic Lime Shrimp

This garlic lime shrimp is a healthy shrimp recipe you should definitely add to your meal rotation.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Honey-Garlic Shrimp and Quinoa Bowl with Avocado - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-quinoa-bowl-recipe
32 of 56   eatwell101.com

Honey-Garlic Shrimp and Quinoa Bowl with Avocado

So good and easy, takes only 15 mins to make.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Lemon Garlic Herb Shrimp in Foil Packets - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-in-foil-packets-recipe
33 of 56   eatwell101.com

Lemon Garlic Herb Shrimp in Foil Packets

A healthy, nourishing dinner with hearty flavors.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Lemon Grilled  Shrimp with Honey Garlic Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-shrimp-recipe
34 of 56   eatwell101.com

Lemon Grilled  Shrimp with Honey Garlic Glaze

These easy grilled lemon shrimp skewers can be on your table in just 20 minutes. Incredibly flavorful!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Cilantro Lime Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-cilantro-lime-shrimp
35 of 56   eatwell101.com

Cilantro Lime Shrimp

This cilantro lime shrimp is the most easiest and flavor packed shrimp recipe!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Tomato Spinach Shrimp Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-pasta-recipe-with-tomato-and-spinach
36 of 56   eatwell101.com

Tomato Spinach Shrimp Pasta

This tomato spinach shrimp pasta recipe is healthy, light, and delicious comfort food. Perfect for easy healthy dinners or date night.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Creamy Shrimp Scampi with Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-scampi-with-zucchini-noodles
37 of 56   eatwell101.com

Creamy Shrimp Scampi with Zucchini Noodles

Unbelievably easy and healthy, perfect for a busy weeknight!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Teriyaki Shrimp and Broccoli Stir Fry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/teriyaki-shrimp-broccoli-stir-fry-recipe
38 of 56   eatwell101.com

Teriyaki Shrimp and Broccoli Stir Fry

The easiest stir fry you will ever make in just 20 minutes.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Spring Roll Meal Prep Bowls for the Week - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/meal-prep-bowls-recipe-healthy
39 of 56   eatwell101.com

Spring Roll Meal Prep Bowls for the Week

Eating great all week is as easy as opening the fridge!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Zucchini Noodles with Shrimp Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-noodles-parmesan-shrimp
40 of 56   eatwell101.com

Zucchini Noodles with Shrimp Sauce

Get your new go-to recipe for when you want to cut some carbs.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Stir Fry Teriyaki Shrimp with Zucchini Noodle - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stir-fry-shrimp-and-zucchini-noodles-recipe
41 of 56   eatwell101.com

Stir Fry Teriyaki Shrimp with Zucchini Noodle

Enjoy a healthy dinner, light on carbs and ready in less than 20 minutes!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Succulent Shrimp Shooters with Mango Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-tapas-mango-shooters-recipe
42 of 56   eatwell101.com

Succulent Shrimp Shooters with Mango Sauce

This grilled shrimp shooters appetizer is the easiest and flavor-packed shrimp tapas!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Garlic Tomato Zucchini Shrimp Stir-fry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-shrimp-tomato-pasta-sauce-recipe
43 of 56   eatwell101.com

Garlic Tomato Zucchini Shrimp Stir-fry

You know those times when you just need really comforting food and you need it really fast, right?
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Honey Garlic Sriracha Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-shrimp-skillet-recipe
44 of 56   eatwell101.com

Honey Garlic Sriracha Shrimp

The easiest and most delicious shrimp you can make in 15 mins
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Bok Choy Cabbage Shrimp Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quick-healthy-shrimp-soup-recipe
45 of 56   eatwell101.com

Bok Choy Cabbage Shrimp Soup

Take the stress out of dinner! This shrimp and vegetable soup is a quick and no-hassle filling meal that's packed with flavor and healthy ingredients.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Roasted  Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-shrimp-recipe
46 of 56   eatwell101.com

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Shrimp

Garlic roasted shrimp recipe Ready in 10 minutes and seriously amazing — Perfect appetizer for the holidays!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Shrimp Tacos with Mango Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mango-shrimp-tacos-recipe
47 of 56   eatwell101.com

Shrimp Tacos with Mango Salsa


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Tzatziki Shrimp Chips Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mango-tzatziki-shrimp-bites-recipe
48 of 56   eatwell101.com

Tzatziki Shrimp Chips Bites

Meet your new favorite holiday appetizer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Shrimp Avocado Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-shrimp-avocado-toast-recipe
49 of 56   eatwell101.com

Grilled Shrimp Avocado Toast

Perfect for your breakfast, lunch, dinner, or even a midnight snack!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Garlic Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-shrimp-tapas-recipe
50 of 56   eatwell101.com

Grilled Garlic Shrimp

This spicy tapas-style appetizer will be a hit wherever it goes.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-cocktail-lettuce-wraps-recipe
51 of 56   eatwell101.com

Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps

These bite-size wraps are just perfect for a party finger food.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Red Lentil Soup with Grilled Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/red-lentil-shrimp-soup-recipe
52 of 56   eatwell101.com

Spicy Red Lentil Soup with Grilled Shrimp

A foolproof way to spice up a cozy soup for dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Garlic Shrimp and White Beans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-shrimp-and-white-beans-recipe
53 of 56   eatwell101.com

Spicy Garlic Shrimp and White Beans

A comfort-food classic that makes any dinner feel special.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Marinated Tandoori Shrimp Skewers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tandoori-shrimp-skewers-recipe
54 of 56   eatwell101.com

Marinated Tandoori Shrimp Skewers

Make a huge hit with this simple yet elegant appetizer everyone will love!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cherry Tomatoes With Roasted Shrimps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-tomatoes-with-shrimps-recipe
55 of 56   eatwell101.com

Cherry Tomatoes With Roasted Shrimps

This mediterranean inspired dish is surprisingly easy, and so good for a light dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Parmesan Crusted Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-shrimp-recipe
56 of 56   eatwell101.com

Spicy Parmesan Crusted Shrimp


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these shrimp recipe ideas for dinner? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
41 Ways to Reinvent Shrimps for Dinner - #shrimp #recipes #eatwell101 - Our shrimp recipes are quick on prep time and big on flavor!
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X