x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
42 Quick & Easy Ways to Reinvent Shrimp for Dinner

42 Quick & Easy Ways to Reinvent Shrimp for Dinner

Our shrimp recipes are quick on prep time and big on flavor!

Looking for a shrimp recipe that’s quick on prep time and big on flavor? We’ve got plenty of them, including pasta and shrimp, grilled shrimp, and shrimp salads! Scroll down and get inspired with these easy and versatile shrimp recipes for dinner, lunch and appetizers. Enjoy!

41 Ways to Reinvent Shrimps for Dinner - Our shrimp recipes are quick on prep time and big on flavor!

Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad

Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-lettuce-shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
1 of 45   Eatwell101

This chunky shrimp salad with lettuce and avocado is a healthy and light meal, perfect for lunch or any night of the week!
Get the recipe

Shrimp and Broccoli Foil Packs with Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce

Shrimp and Broccoli Foil Packs with Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-and-broccoli-foil-packs-recipe
2 of 45   Eatwell101

Whip up this super tasty foil pack meal in under 30 minutes!
Get the recipe

10-Minute Lemon Garlic Butter Shrimp with Zucchini Noodles

10-Minute Lemon Garlic Butter Shrimp with Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-shrimp-with-zucchini-noodles
3 of 45   Eatwell101

A fantastic meal that cooks in one skillet in just 10 minutes.
Get the recipe

Spicy Shrimp and Green Peppers Skillet

Spicy Shrimp and Green Peppers Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-and-green-peppers-skillet-recipe
4 of 45   Eatwell101

A delicious one-pan meal that’s ready in only 15 minutes!
Get the recipe

Spicy Jerk Shrimp, Rice and Black Beans

Spicy Jerk Shrimp, Rice and Black Beans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jerk-shrimp-black-bean-rice
5 of 45   Eatwell101

An easy, light dinner, with so much flavor and cooked all together in just one pan!
Get the recipe

Garlic Butter Shrimp with Asparagus

Garlic Butter Shrimp with Asparagus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-shrimp-asparagus-recipe
6 of 45   Eatwell101

So much flavor and so easy to throw together, this shrimp and asparagus skillet dinner is a winner!
Get the recipe

Shrimp Avocado Corn Salad with Summer Vinaigrette

Shrimp Avocado Corn Salad with Summer Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-corn-salad-recipe
7 of 45   Eatwell101

A tasty and healthy salad for a nourishing lunch on a hot summer day.
Get the recipe

Cajun Shrimp Skillet

Cajun Shrimp Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cajun-shrimp-skillet-recipe
8 of 45   Eatwell101

Spice up your dinner with this perfect base for a low carb or paleo meal.
Get the recipe

Shrimp and Zucchini Noodles Meal Prep

Shrimp and Zucchini Noodles Meal Prep - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-zucchini-noodles-meal-prep
9 of 45   Eatwell101

A light, healthy, and nutritious lunch you can prep ahead and pack up for the week.
Get the recipe

Creamy Shrimp and Salmon Foil Packs

Creamy Shrimp and Salmon Foil Packs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-salmon-in-foil-recipe
10 of 45   Eatwell101

Healthy and delicious - Say hello to the easiest way to make salmon in foil packets.
Get the recipe

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
11 of 45   Eatwell101

Fresh, easy, and filling — This healthy salad for two tastes crazy good and is loaded with the freshest ingredients.
Get the recipe

Garlic Ginger Shrimp Meal Prep with Quinoa and Tomato Salsa

Garlic Ginger Shrimp Meal Prep with Quinoa and Tomato Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-meal-prep-recipe
12 of 45   Eatwell101

Quick, simple and nutritious - your meal is packed for the entire week!
Get the recipe

14 Simple Shrimp Dinners

14 Simple Shrimp Dinners - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-dinner-recipes
13 of 45   Eatwell101

Shrimp Dinner Recipes - Here are 14 quick and simple shrimp dinner recipes for any night of the week.
Get the recipe

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
14 of 45   Eatwell101

Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!
Get the recipe

Instant Pot Pasta Soup with Shrimp

Instant Pot Pasta Soup with Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-soup-recipe-shrimp-pasta
15 of 45   Eatwell101

Light, packed with flavor — A perfect healthy and warming meal
Get the recipe

Spicy Shrimp and Broccoli Mash

Spicy Shrimp and Broccoli Mash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-shrimp-recipe-broccoli-mash
16 of 45   Eatwell101

Packed full of flavor, this low carb, paleo dinner will blow you away.
Get the recipe

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
17 of 45   Eatwell101

Perfect as a party appetizer, your guests won’t be able to stop at 1!
Get the recipe

Garlic Lime Shrimp

Garlic Lime Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-honey-lime-shrimp-recipe
18 of 45   Eatwell101

A budget-friendly and quick 15 minute meal you will make again and again!
Get the recipe

Honey-Garlic Shrimp and Quinoa Bowl with Avocado

Honey-Garlic Shrimp and Quinoa Bowl with Avocado - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-quinoa-bowl-recipe
19 of 45   Eatwell101

So good and easy, takes only 15 mins to make.
Get the recipe

Shrimp Lettuce Wraps

Shrimp Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-lettuce-wraps
20 of 45   Eatwell101

Overflowing with flavors and textures!
Get the recipe

Lemon Garlic Herb Shrimp in Foil Packets

Lemon Garlic Herb Shrimp in Foil Packets - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-in-foil-packets-recipe
21 of 45   Eatwell101

A healthy, nourishing dinner with hearty flavors.
Get the recipe

Grilled Shrimp with Honey Garlic Lemon Glaze

Grilled Shrimp with Honey Garlic Lemon Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-shrimp-recipe
22 of 45   Eatwell101

Healthy, incredibly flavorful, and quick to make for a warm-weather dinner!
Get the recipe

Cilantro Lime Shrimp

Cilantro Lime Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-cilantro-lime-shrimp
23 of 45   Eatwell101

Quick, light and packed with fresh flavors.
Get the recipe

Cilantro Lime Shrimp with Zucchini Noodles

Cilantro Lime Shrimp with Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cilantro-lime-shrimp-with-zucchini-noodles
24 of 45   Eatwell101

A perfect low-calorie and low-carb option for a quick, light dinner.
Get the recipe

Tomato Spinach Shrimp Pasta

Tomato Spinach Shrimp Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-pasta-recipe-with-tomato-and-spinach
25 of 45   Eatwell101

Healthy, light, delicious comfort food.
Get the recipe

Creamy Shrimp Scampi with Zucchini Noodles

Creamy Shrimp Scampi with Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-scampi-with-zucchini-noodles
26 of 45   Eatwell101

Unbelievably easy and healthy, perfect for a busy weeknight!
Get the recipe

Teriyaki Shrimp and Broccoli Stir Fry

Teriyaki Shrimp and Broccoli Stir Fry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/teriyaki-shrimp-broccoli-stir-fry-recipe
27 of 45   Eatwell101

The easiest stir fry you will ever make in just 20 minutes.
Get the recipe

Spring Roll Meal Prep Bowls for the Week

Spring Roll Meal Prep Bowls for the Week - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/meal-prep-bowls-recipe-healthy
28 of 45   Eatwell101

Eating great all week is as easy as opening the fridge!
Get the recipe

Zucchini Noodles with Shrimp Sauce

Zucchini Noodles with Shrimp Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-noodles-parmesan-shrimp
29 of 45   Eatwell101

Get your new go-to recipe for when you want to cut some carbs.
Get the recipe

Stir Fry Teriyaki Shrimp with Zucchini Noodle

Stir Fry Teriyaki Shrimp with Zucchini Noodle - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stir-fry-shrimp-and-zucchini-noodles-recipe
30 of 45   Eatwell101

Enjoy a healthy dinner, light on carbs and ready in less than 20 minutes!
Get the recipe

Succulent Shrimp Tapas with Mango Shooters

Succulent Shrimp Tapas with Mango Shooters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-tapas-mango-shooters-recipe
31 of 45   Eatwell101

The perfect Spring, Summer and anytime party favorites.
Get the recipe

Garlic Tomato Zucchini Shrimp Stir-fry

Garlic Tomato Zucchini Shrimp Stir-fry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-shrimp-tomato-pasta-sauce-recipe
32 of 45   Eatwell101

You know those times when you just need really comforting food and you need it really fast, right?
Get the recipe

Honey Garlic Sriracha Shrimp

Honey Garlic Sriracha Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-shrimp-skillet-recipe
33 of 45   Eatwell101

The easiest and most delicious shrimp you can make in 15 mins
Get the recipe

Bok Choy Cabbage Shrimp Soup

Bok Choy Cabbage Shrimp Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quick-healthy-shrimp-soup-recipe
34 of 45   Eatwell101

Take the stress out of dinner! This shrimp and vegetable soup is a quick and no-hassle filling meal that's packed with flavor and healthy ingredients.
Get the recipe

Garlicky Parmesan Shrimp

Garlicky Parmesan Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-shrimp-recipe
35 of 45   Eatwell101

Ready in 10 minutes and seriously amazing — Perfect appetizer for the holidays!
Get the recipe

Spicy Shrimp Tacos with Mango Salsa

Spicy Shrimp Tacos with Mango Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mango-shrimp-tacos-recipe
36 of 45   Eatwell101


Get the recipe

Tzatziki Shrimp Chips Bites

Tzatziki Shrimp Chips Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mango-tzatziki-shrimp-bites-recipe
37 of 45   Eatwell101

Meet your new favorite holiday appetizer.
Get the recipe

Grilled Shrimp Avocado Toast

Grilled Shrimp Avocado Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-shrimp-avocado-toast-recipe
38 of 45   Eatwell101

Perfect for your breakfast, lunch, dinner, or even a midnight snack!
Get the recipe

Grilled Garlic Shrimp

Grilled Garlic Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-shrimp-tapas-recipe
39 of 45   Eatwell101

This spicy tapas-style appetizer will be a hit wherever it goes.
Get the recipe

Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps

Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-cocktail-lettuce-wraps-recipe
40 of 45   Eatwell101

These bite-size wraps are just perfect for a party finger food.
Get the recipe

Spicy Red Lentil Soup with Grilled Shrimp

Spicy Red Lentil Soup with Grilled Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/red-lentil-shrimp-soup-recipe
41 of 45   Eatwell101

A foolproof way to spice up a cozy soup for dinner.
Get the recipe

Spicy Garlic Shrimp and White Beans

Spicy Garlic Shrimp and White Beans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-shrimp-and-white-beans-recipe
42 of 45   Eatwell101

A comfort-food classic that makes any dinner feel special.
Get the recipe

Marinated Tandoori Shrimp Skewers

Marinated Tandoori Shrimp Skewers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tandoori-shrimp-skewers-recipe
43 of 45   Eatwell101

Make a huge hit with this simple yet elegant appetizer everyone will love!
Get the recipe

Cherry Tomatoes With Roasted Shrimps

Cherry Tomatoes With Roasted Shrimps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-tomatoes-with-shrimps-recipe
44 of 45   Eatwell101

This mediterranean inspired dish is surprisingly easy, and so good for a light dinner.
Get the recipe

Spicy Parmesan Crusted Shrimp

Spicy Parmesan Crusted Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-shrimp-recipe
45 of 45   Eatwell101


Get the recipe

Did you make one of these shrimp recipe ideas for dinner? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Like us on Facebook!
41 Ways to Reinvent Shrimps for Dinner - #shrimp #recipes #eatwell101 - Our shrimp recipes are quick on prep time and big on flavor!
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x