x

42 Quick & Easy Ways to Reinvent Shrimp for Dinner

by Sidney Yang – Oct 18, 2018
42 Quick & Easy Ways to Reinvent Shrimp for Dinner
© Eatwell101.com

Looking for a shrimp recipe that’s quick on prep time and big on flavor? We’ve got plenty of them, including pasta and shrimp, grilled shrimp, and shrimp salads! Scroll down and get inspired with these easy and versatile shrimp recipes for dinner, lunch and appetizers. Enjoy!

41 Ways to Reinvent Shrimps for Dinner - Our shrimp recipes are quick on prep time and big on flavor!Photo credit: © Eatwell101.com

Shrimp Recipes: 42 Ways to Reinvent Shrimp for Dinner

Baked Shrimp with Lemon Garlic Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-shrimp-recipe
1 of 53   EATWELL101

Baked Shrimp with Lemon Garlic Butter Sauce

Cooking time: 12 min
These baked shrimps are gorgeous and super quick to prepare! Just pop the shrimps in the oven and dinner is ready.
View recipe
Cajun Sausage Shrimp Foil Packs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cajun-shrimp-sausage-foil-packs-recipe
2 of 53   EATWELL101

Cajun Sausage Shrimp Foil Packs

Cooking time: 15 min
These tasty baked shrimp and sausage foil packets make a healthy and delicious dinner in less than 30 minutes.
View recipe



Creamy Garlic Shrimp Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-garlic-shrimp-pasta-recipe
3 of 53   EATWELL101

Creamy Garlic Shrimp Pasta

Cooking time: 15 min
This creamy shrimp pasta recipe will become your new favorite!
View recipe
Creamy Cajun Shrimp with Sausage - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cajun-shrimp-sausage-recipe
4 of 53   EATWELL101

Creamy Cajun Shrimp with Sausage

Cooking time: 15 min
This cajun shrimp and sausage skillet is an easy shrimp recipe packed with amazing flavors!
View recipe
Instant Pot Creamy Shrimp Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-potato-shrimp-soup-recipe
5 of 53   EATWELL101

Instant Pot Creamy Shrimp Soup

Cooking time: 15 min
This Instant Pot Creamy shrimp soup is loaded up with potato the ultimate cozy best soup on a cold night!
View recipe
Garlic Butter Shrimp with Asparagus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-shrimp-asparagus-recipe
6 of 53   EATWELL101

Garlic Butter Shrimp with Asparagus

Cooking time: 10 min
This garlic butter shrimp recipe is delicious and cooks super quickly!
View recipe
Baked Shrimp and Broccoli Foil Packs with Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-and-broccoli-foil-packs-recipe
7 of 53   EATWELL101

Baked Shrimp and Broccoli Foil Packs with Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce

Cooking time: 15 min
This baked shrimp foil pack meal is ready in under 30 minutes - The easiest way to cook shrimp in your oven!
View recipe
Creamy Garlic Shrimp with Spinach (10-Minute) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-garlic-spinach-shrimp-recipe
8 of 53   EATWELL101

Creamy Garlic Shrimp with Spinach (10-Minute)

Cooking time: 10 min
This garlic shrimp recipe with spinach is one of the easiest and most delicious shrimp meal you can ever make!
View recipe
Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
9 of 53   EATWELL101

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes

Cooking time: 5 min
This healthy shrimp avocado salad for two tastes crazy good and is loaded with the freshest ingredients.
View recipe
Cilantro Lime Shrimp with Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cilantro-lime-shrimp-with-zucchini-noodles
10 of 53   EATWELL101

Cilantro Lime Shrimp with Zucchini Noodles

Cooking time: 10 min
This Cilantro Lime Shrimp with Zucchini Noodles is the perfect low-calorie and low-carb option for a quick, light shrimp dinner!
View recipe
Blackened Shrimp and Asparagus Skillet (20 Minutes) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blackened-shrimp-asparagus-recipe
11 of 53   EATWELL101

Blackened Shrimp and Asparagus Skillet (20 Minutes)

Cooking time: 15 min
These delicious blackened shrimp with asparagus are the perfect versatile and fast weeknight meal.
View recipe
Garlic Butter Shrimp in 10 Minutes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-shrimp-recipe
12 of 53   EATWELL101

Garlic Butter Shrimp in 10 Minutes

Cooking time: 10 min
This easy garlic butter shrimp recipe is an amazing flavor combination of garlicky, buttery goodness.
View recipe
Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-lettuce-shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
13 of 53   EATWELL101

Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad

Cooking time: 5 min
This avocado shrimp salad recipe with lettuce and tomato, is THE BEST healthy salad meal. Perfect for lunch or any night of the week!
View recipe
Lemon Garlic Butter Shrimp with Zucchini Noodles (10-Minute ) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-shrimp-with-zucchini-noodles
14 of 53   EATWELL101

Lemon Garlic Butter Shrimp with Zucchini Noodles (10-Minute )

Cooking time: 10 min
This Lemon garlic butter shrimp with zoodles is an easy and simple shrimp recipe that cooks in one skillet in just 10 minutes. Guaranteed to impress!
View recipe
Spicy Shrimp and Green Peppers Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-and-green-peppers-skillet-recipe
15 of 53   EATWELL101

Spicy Shrimp and Green Peppers Skillet

Cooking time: 10 min
A delicious one-pan meal that’s ready in only 15 minutes!
View recipe
Spicy Shrimp Jerk with Rice and Black Beans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jerk-shrimp-black-bean-rice
16 of 53   EATWELL101

Spicy Shrimp Jerk with Rice and Black Beans

Cooking time: 25 min
Spicy Shrimp Jerk with Rice and Black Bean – This easy shrimp jerk is super healthy and delicious and cooked all together in just one pan!
View recipe
Shrimp Avocado Corn Salad with Summer Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-corn-salad-recipe
17 of 53   EATWELL101

Shrimp Avocado Corn Salad with Summer Vinaigrette

Cooking time: 0 min
This shrimp avocado corn salad is tasty and healthy, perfect for a nourishing lunch on a hot summer day.
View recipe
Cajun Shrimp Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cajun-shrimp-skillet-recipe
18 of 53   EATWELL101

Cajun Shrimp Skillet

Cooking time: 10 min
This Cajun shrimp recipe is the perfect base for a low carb or paleo meal. Shrimps are ready in less than 15 minutes - The whole family will love it!
View recipe
Shrimp Meal-Prep with Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-zucchini-noodles-meal-prep
19 of 53   EATWELL101

Shrimp Meal-Prep with Zucchini Noodles

Cooking time: 15 min
Shrimp Meal Prep with Zucchini Noodles! A healthy lime garlic shrimp made with zucchini noodles and fresh salsa in 15 minutes.
View recipe
Creamy Shrimp and Salmon Foil Packs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-salmon-in-foil-recipe
20 of 53   EATWELL101

Creamy Shrimp and Salmon Foil Packs

Cooking time: 20 min
Healthy and delicious - Say hello to the easiest way to make salmon in foil packets.
View recipe
Garlic Ginger Shrimp Meal Prep with Quinoa and Tomato Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-meal-prep-recipe
21 of 53   EATWELL101

Garlic Ginger Shrimp Meal Prep with Quinoa and Tomato Salsa

Cooking time: 10 min
Quick, simple and nutritious - your meal is packed for the entire week!
View recipe
14 Simple Shrimp Dinners - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-dinner-recipes
22 of 53   EATWELL101

14 Simple Shrimp Dinners

Cooking time: 0 min
Shrimp Dinner Recipes - Here are 14 quick and simple shrimp dinner recipes for any night of the week.
View recipe
Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
23 of 53   EATWELL101

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Cooking time: 15 min
Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!
View recipe
Instant Pot Pasta Soup with Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-soup-recipe-shrimp-pasta
24 of 53   EATWELL101

Instant Pot Pasta Soup with Shrimp

Cooking time: 15 min
Light, packed with flavor — A perfect healthy and warming meal
View recipe
Spicy Garlic Shrimp with Broccoli Mash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-shrimp-recipe-broccoli-mash
25 of 53   EATWELL101

Spicy Garlic Shrimp with Broccoli Mash

Cooking time: 20 min
Spicy garlic shrimp with broccoli mash is a deliciously easy Shrimp Recipe. Low carb, paleo dinner will blow you away.
View recipe
Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
26 of 53   EATWELL101

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup

Cooking time: 10 min
Perfect as a party appetizer, your guests won’t be able to stop at 1!
View recipe
Garlic Lime Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-honey-lime-shrimp-recipe
27 of 53   EATWELL101

Garlic Lime Shrimp

Cooking time: 15 min
This garlic lime shrimp is a healthy shrimp recipe you should definitely add to your meal rotation.
View recipe
Honey-Garlic Shrimp and Quinoa Bowl with Avocado - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-quinoa-bowl-recipe
28 of 53   EATWELL101

Honey-Garlic Shrimp and Quinoa Bowl with Avocado

Cooking time: 5 min
So good and easy, takes only 15 mins to make.
View recipe
Shrimp Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-lettuce-wraps
29 of 53   EATWELL101

Shrimp Lettuce Wraps

Cooking time: 10 min
Healthy Lettuce Wraps made with shrimp, freshly chopped vegetables and a delicious peanut butter sauce - Overflowing with flavors and textures!
View recipe
Lemon Garlic Herb Shrimp in Foil Packets - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-in-foil-packets-recipe
30 of 53   EATWELL101

Lemon Garlic Herb Shrimp in Foil Packets

Cooking time: 20 min
A healthy, nourishing dinner with hearty flavors.
View recipe
Lemon Grilled  Shrimp with Honey Garlic Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-shrimp-recipe
31 of 53   EATWELL101

Lemon Grilled  Shrimp with Honey Garlic Glaze

Cooking time: 10 min
These easy grilled lemon shrimp skewers can be on your table in just 20 minutes. Incredibly flavorful!
View recipe
Cilantro Lime Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-cilantro-lime-shrimp
32 of 53   EATWELL101

Cilantro Lime Shrimp

Cooking time: 5 min
This cilantro lime shrimp is the most easiest and flavor packed shrimp recipe!
View recipe
Tomato Spinach Shrimp Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-pasta-recipe-with-tomato-and-spinach
33 of 53   EATWELL101

Tomato Spinach Shrimp Pasta

Cooking time: 20 min
This tomato spinach shrimp pasta recipe is healthy, light, and delicious comfort food. Perfect for easy healthy dinners or date night.
View recipe
Creamy Shrimp Scampi with Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-scampi-with-zucchini-noodles
34 of 53   EATWELL101

Creamy Shrimp Scampi with Zucchini Noodles

Cooking time: 10 min
Unbelievably easy and healthy, perfect for a busy weeknight!
View recipe
Teriyaki Shrimp and Broccoli Stir Fry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/teriyaki-shrimp-broccoli-stir-fry-recipe
35 of 53   EATWELL101

Teriyaki Shrimp and Broccoli Stir Fry

Cooking time: 15 min
The easiest stir fry you will ever make in just 20 minutes.
View recipe
Spring Roll Meal Prep Bowls for the Week - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/meal-prep-bowls-recipe-healthy
36 of 53   EATWELL101

Spring Roll Meal Prep Bowls for the Week

Cooking time: 20 min
Eating great all week is as easy as opening the fridge!
View recipe
Zucchini Noodles with Shrimp Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-noodles-parmesan-shrimp
37 of 53   EATWELL101

Zucchini Noodles with Shrimp Sauce

Cooking time: 0 min
Get your new go-to recipe for when you want to cut some carbs.
View recipe
Stir Fry Teriyaki Shrimp with Zucchini Noodle - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stir-fry-shrimp-and-zucchini-noodles-recipe
38 of 53   EATWELL101

Stir Fry Teriyaki Shrimp with Zucchini Noodle

Cooking time: 0 min
Enjoy a healthy dinner, light on carbs and ready in less than 20 minutes!
View recipe
Succulent Shrimp Shooters with Mango Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-tapas-mango-shooters-recipe
39 of 53   EATWELL101

Succulent Shrimp Shooters with Mango Sauce

Cooking time: 10 min
This grilled shrimp shooters appetizer is the easiest and flavor-packed shrimp tapas!
View recipe
Garlic Tomato Zucchini Shrimp Stir-fry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-shrimp-tomato-pasta-sauce-recipe
40 of 53   EATWELL101

Garlic Tomato Zucchini Shrimp Stir-fry

Cooking time: 0 min
You know those times when you just need really comforting food and you need it really fast, right?
View recipe
Honey Garlic Sriracha Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-shrimp-skillet-recipe
41 of 53   EATWELL101

Honey Garlic Sriracha Shrimp

Cooking time: 0 min
The easiest and most delicious shrimp you can make in 15 mins
View recipe
Bok Choy Cabbage Shrimp Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quick-healthy-shrimp-soup-recipe
42 of 53   EATWELL101

Bok Choy Cabbage Shrimp Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
Take the stress out of dinner! This shrimp and vegetable soup is a quick and no-hassle filling meal that's packed with flavor and healthy ingredients.
View recipe
Garlic Parmesan Roasted  Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-shrimp-recipe
43 of 53   EATWELL101

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Shrimp

Cooking time: 10 min
Garlic roasted shrimp recipe Ready in 10 minutes and seriously amazing — Perfect appetizer for the holidays!
View recipe
Shrimp Tacos with Mango Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mango-shrimp-tacos-recipe
44 of 53   EATWELL101

Shrimp Tacos with Mango Salsa

Cooking time: 0 min
Tzatziki Shrimp Chips Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mango-tzatziki-shrimp-bites-recipe
45 of 53   EATWELL101

Tzatziki Shrimp Chips Bites

Cooking time: 0 min
Meet your new favorite holiday appetizer.
View recipe
Grilled Shrimp Avocado Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-shrimp-avocado-toast-recipe
46 of 53   EATWELL101

Grilled Shrimp Avocado Toast

Cooking time: 0 min
Perfect for your breakfast, lunch, dinner, or even a midnight snack!
View recipe
Grilled Garlic Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-shrimp-tapas-recipe
47 of 53   EATWELL101

Grilled Garlic Shrimp

Cooking time: 0 min
This spicy tapas-style appetizer will be a hit wherever it goes.
View recipe
Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-cocktail-lettuce-wraps-recipe
48 of 53   EATWELL101

Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps

Cooking time: 0 min
These bite-size wraps are just perfect for a party finger food.
View recipe
Spicy Red Lentil Soup with Grilled Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/red-lentil-shrimp-soup-recipe
49 of 53   EATWELL101

Spicy Red Lentil Soup with Grilled Shrimp

Cooking time: 0 min
A foolproof way to spice up a cozy soup for dinner.
View recipe
Spicy Garlic Shrimp and White Beans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-shrimp-and-white-beans-recipe
50 of 53   EATWELL101

Spicy Garlic Shrimp and White Beans

Cooking time: 0 min
A comfort-food classic that makes any dinner feel special.
View recipe
Marinated Tandoori Shrimp Skewers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tandoori-shrimp-skewers-recipe
51 of 53   EATWELL101

Marinated Tandoori Shrimp Skewers

Cooking time: 0 min
Make a huge hit with this simple yet elegant appetizer everyone will love!
View recipe
Cherry Tomatoes With Roasted Shrimps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-tomatoes-with-shrimps-recipe
52 of 53   EATWELL101

Cherry Tomatoes With Roasted Shrimps

Cooking time: 0 min
This mediterranean inspired dish is surprisingly easy, and so good for a light dinner.
View recipe
Spicy Parmesan Crusted Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-shrimp-recipe
53 of 53   EATWELL101

Spicy Parmesan Crusted Shrimp

Cooking time: 0 min

Did you make one of these shrimp recipe ideas for dinner? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
41 Ways to Reinvent Shrimps for Dinner - #shrimp #recipes #eatwell101 - Our shrimp recipes are quick on prep time and big on flavor!
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition & medical Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2020 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 01/01/2020).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, SCRAPED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X