x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
23 Paleo Shrimp Recipes for Quick and Easy Dinners

23 Paleo Shrimp Recipes for Quick and Easy Dinners

Looking for a paleo-friendly shrimp recipe that's low on carbs, skimpy on prep time, and jumbo on flavor?

Paleo Shrimp Recipes – Looking for a paleo-friendly shrimp recipe that’s low on carbs, skimpy on prep time, and jumbo on flavor? These quick and easy paleo shrimp recipes are exactly what you need for any night of the week. Enjoy!

10-Minute Garlic Butter Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-shrimp-recipe
1 of 24   Eatwell101

10-Minute Garlic Butter Shrimp

This quick and easy garlic butter shrimp recipe is an amazing flavor combination of garlicky, buttery goodness.
Get the recipe

Shrimp and Broccoli Foil Packs with Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-and-broccoli-foil-packs-recipe
2 of 24   Eatwell101

Shrimp and Broccoli Foil Packs with Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce

Whip up this super tasty shrimp foil pack meal in under 30 minutes!
Get the recipe

10-Minute Lemon Garlic Butter Shrimp with Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-shrimp-with-zucchini-noodles
3 of 24   Eatwell101

10-Minute Lemon Garlic Butter Shrimp with Zucchini Noodles

A fantastic meal that cooks in one skillet in just 10 minutes.
Get the recipe

Spicy Shrimp and Green Peppers Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-and-green-peppers-skillet-recipe
4 of 24   Eatwell101

Spicy Shrimp and Green Peppers Skillet

A delicious one-pan meal that’s ready in only 15 minutes!
Get the recipe

Garlic Butter Shrimp with Asparagus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-shrimp-asparagus-recipe
5 of 24   Eatwell101

Garlic Butter Shrimp with Asparagus

So much flavor and so easy to throw together, this shrimp and asparagus skillet dinner is a winner!
Get the recipe

Cajun Shrimp Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cajun-shrimp-skillet-recipe
6 of 24   Eatwell101

Cajun Shrimp Skillet

Spice up your dinner with this perfect base for a low carb or paleo meal.
Get the recipe

Shrimp and Zucchini Noodles Meal Prep - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-zucchini-noodles-meal-prep
7 of 24   Eatwell101

Shrimp and Zucchini Noodles Meal Prep

A light, healthy, and nutritious lunch you can prep ahead and pack up for the week.
Get the recipe

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
8 of 24   Eatwell101

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes

Fresh, easy, and filling — This healthy salad for two tastes crazy good and is loaded with the freshest ingredients.
Get the recipe

Garlic Ginger Shrimp Meal Prep with Quinoa and Tomato Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-meal-prep-recipe
9 of 24   Eatwell101

Garlic Ginger Shrimp Meal Prep with Quinoa and Tomato Salsa

Quick, simple and nutritious - your meal is packed for the entire week!
Get the recipe

Spicy Shrimp and Broccoli Mash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-shrimp-recipe-broccoli-mash
10 of 24   Eatwell101

Spicy Shrimp and Broccoli Mash

Packed full of flavor, this low carb, paleo dinner will blow you away.
Get the recipe

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
11 of 24   Eatwell101

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup

Perfect as a party appetizer, your guests won’t be able to stop at 1!
Get the recipe

Garlic Lime Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-honey-lime-shrimp-recipe
12 of 24   Eatwell101

Garlic Lime Shrimp

A budget-friendly and quick 15 minute meal you will make again and again!
Get the recipe

Honey-Garlic Shrimp and Quinoa Bowl with Avocado - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-quinoa-bowl-recipe
13 of 24   Eatwell101

Honey-Garlic Shrimp and Quinoa Bowl with Avocado

So good and easy, takes only 15 mins to make.
Get the recipe

Lemon Garlic Herb Shrimp in Foil Packets - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-in-foil-packets-recipe
14 of 24   Eatwell101

Lemon Garlic Herb Shrimp in Foil Packets

A healthy, nourishing dinner with hearty flavors.
Get the recipe

Grilled Shrimp with Honey Garlic Lemon Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-shrimp-recipe
15 of 24   Eatwell101

Grilled Shrimp with Honey Garlic Lemon Glaze

Healthy, incredibly flavorful, and quick to make for a warm-weather dinner!
Get the recipe

Cilantro Lime Shrimp with Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cilantro-lime-shrimp-with-zucchini-noodles
16 of 24   Eatwell101

Cilantro Lime Shrimp with Zucchini Noodles

A perfect low-calorie and low-carb option for a quick, light dinner.
Get the recipe

Stir Fry Teriyaki Shrimp with Zucchini Noodle - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stir-fry-shrimp-and-zucchini-noodles-recipe
17 of 24   Eatwell101

Stir Fry Teriyaki Shrimp with Zucchini Noodle

Enjoy a healthy dinner, light on carbs and ready in less than 20 minutes!
Get the recipe

Succulent Shrimp Tapas with Mango Shooters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-tapas-mango-shooters-recipe
18 of 24   Eatwell101

Succulent Shrimp Tapas with Mango Shooters

The perfect Spring, Summer and anytime party favorites.
Get the recipe

Garlic Tomato Zucchini Shrimp Stir-fry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-shrimp-tomato-pasta-sauce-recipe
19 of 24   Eatwell101

Garlic Tomato Zucchini Shrimp Stir-fry

You know those times when you just need really comforting food and you need it really fast, right?
Get the recipe

Honey Garlic Sriracha Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-shrimp-skillet-recipe
20 of 24   Eatwell101

Honey Garlic Sriracha Shrimp

The easiest and most delicious shrimp you can make in 15 mins
Get the recipe

Bok Choy Cabbage Shrimp Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quick-healthy-shrimp-soup-recipe
21 of 24   Eatwell101

Bok Choy Cabbage Shrimp Soup

Take the stress out of dinner! This shrimp and vegetable soup is a quick and no-hassle filling meal that's packed with flavor and healthy ingredients.
Get the recipe

Grilled Garlic Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-shrimp-tapas-recipe
22 of 24   Eatwell101

Grilled Garlic Shrimp

This spicy tapas-style appetizer will be a hit wherever it goes.
Get the recipe

Marinated Tandoori Shrimp Skewers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tandoori-shrimp-skewers-recipe
23 of 24   Eatwell101

Marinated Tandoori Shrimp Skewers

Make a huge hit with this simple yet elegant appetizer everyone will love!
Get the recipe

Cherry Tomatoes With Roasted Shrimps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-tomatoes-with-shrimps-recipe
24 of 24   Eatwell101

Cherry Tomatoes With Roasted Shrimps

This mediterranean inspired dish is surprisingly easy, and so good for a light dinner.
Get the recipe

Did you make one of these paleo shrimp recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.