x
× Recipes cards
x
23 Paleo Shrimp Recipes for Quick and Easy Dinners

23 Paleo Shrimp Recipes for Quick and Easy Dinners

Looking for a paleo-friendly shrimp recipe that's low on carbs, skimpy on prep time, and jumbo on flavor?

Paleo Shrimp Recipes – Looking for a paleo-friendly shrimp recipe that’s low on carbs, skimpy on prep time, and jumbo on flavor? These quick and easy paleo shrimp recipes are exactly what you need for any night of the week. Enjoy!

Shrimp and Broccoli Foil Packs with Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce

Shrimp and Broccoli Foil Packs with Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-and-broccoli-foil-packs-recipe
1 of 23   Eatwell101

Whip up this super tasty foil pack meal in under 30 minutes! Get the recipe.

10-Minute Lemon Garlic Butter Shrimp with Zucchini Noodles

10-Minute Lemon Garlic Butter Shrimp with Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-shrimp-with-zucchini-noodles
2 of 23   Eatwell101

A fantastic meal that cooks in one skillet in just 10 minutes. Get the recipe.

Spicy Shrimp and Green Peppers Skillet

Spicy Shrimp and Green Peppers Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-and-green-peppers-skillet-recipe
3 of 23   Eatwell101

A delicious one-pan meal that’s ready in only 15 minutes! Get the recipe.

Garlic Butter Shrimp with Asparagus

Garlic Butter Shrimp with Asparagus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-shrimp-asparagus-recipe
4 of 23   Eatwell101

So much flavor and so easy to throw together, this shrimp and asparagus skillet dinner is a winner! Get the recipe.

Cajun Shrimp Skillet

Cajun Shrimp Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cajun-shrimp-skillet-recipe
5 of 23   Eatwell101

Spice up your dinner with this perfect base for a low carb or paleo meal. Get the recipe.

Shrimp and Zucchini Noodles Meal Prep

Shrimp and Zucchini Noodles Meal Prep - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-zucchini-noodles-meal-prep
6 of 23   Eatwell101

A light, healthy, and nutritious lunch you can prep ahead and pack up for the week. Get the recipe.

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
7 of 23   Eatwell101

Fresh, easy, and filling — This healthy salad for two tastes crazy good and is loaded with the freshest ingredients. Get the recipe.

Garlic Ginger Shrimp Meal Prep with Quinoa and Tomato Salsa

Garlic Ginger Shrimp Meal Prep with Quinoa and Tomato Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-meal-prep-recipe
8 of 23   Eatwell101

Quick, simple and nutritious - your meal is packed for the entire week! Get the recipe.

Spicy Shrimp and Broccoli Mash

Spicy Shrimp and Broccoli Mash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-shrimp-recipe-broccoli-mash
9 of 23   Eatwell101

Packed full of flavor, this low carb, paleo dinner will blow you away. Get the recipe.

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
10 of 23   Eatwell101

Perfect as a party appetizer, your guests won’t be able to stop at 1! Get the recipe.

Garlic Lime Shrimp

Garlic Lime Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-honey-lime-shrimp-recipe
11 of 23   Eatwell101

A budget-friendly and quick 15 minute meal you will make again and again! Get the recipe.

Honey-Garlic Shrimp and Quinoa Bowl with Avocado

Honey-Garlic Shrimp and Quinoa Bowl with Avocado - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-quinoa-bowl-recipe
12 of 23   Eatwell101

So good and easy, takes only 15 mins to make. Get the recipe.

Lemon Garlic Herb Shrimp in Foil Packets

Lemon Garlic Herb Shrimp in Foil Packets - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-in-foil-packets-recipe
13 of 23   Eatwell101

A healthy, nourishing dinner with hearty flavors. Get the recipe.

Grilled Shrimp with Honey Garlic Lemon Glaze

Grilled Shrimp with Honey Garlic Lemon Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-shrimp-recipe
14 of 23   Eatwell101

Healthy, incredibly flavorful, and quick to make for a warm-weather dinner! Get the recipe.

Cilantro Lime Shrimp with Zucchini Noodles

Cilantro Lime Shrimp with Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cilantro-lime-shrimp-with-zucchini-noodles
15 of 23   Eatwell101

A perfect low-calorie and low-carb option for a quick, light dinner. Get the recipe.

Stir Fry Teriyaki Shrimp with Zucchini Noodle

Stir Fry Teriyaki Shrimp with Zucchini Noodle - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stir-fry-shrimp-and-zucchini-noodles-recipe
16 of 23   Eatwell101

Enjoy a healthy dinner, light on carbs and ready in less than 20 minutes! Get the recipe.

Succulent Shrimp Tapas with Mango Shooters

Succulent Shrimp Tapas with Mango Shooters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-tapas-mango-shooters-recipe
17 of 23   Eatwell101

The perfect Spring, Summer and anytime party favorites. Get the recipe.

Garlic Tomato Zucchini Shrimp Stir-fry

Garlic Tomato Zucchini Shrimp Stir-fry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-shrimp-tomato-pasta-sauce-recipe
18 of 23   Eatwell101

You know those times when you just need really comforting food and you need it really fast, right? Get the recipe.

Honey Garlic Sriracha Shrimp

Honey Garlic Sriracha Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-shrimp-skillet-recipe
19 of 23   Eatwell101

The easiest and most delicious shrimp you can make in 15 mins Get the recipe.

Bok Choy Cabbage Shrimp Soup

Bok Choy Cabbage Shrimp Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quick-healthy-shrimp-soup-recipe
20 of 23   Eatwell101

Take the stress out of dinner! This shrimp and vegetable soup is a quick and no-hassle filling meal that's packed with flavor and healthy ingredients. Get the recipe.

Grilled Garlic Shrimp

Grilled Garlic Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-shrimp-tapas-recipe
21 of 23   Eatwell101

This spicy tapas-style appetizer will be a hit wherever it goes. Get the recipe.

Marinated Tandoori Shrimp Skewers

Marinated Tandoori Shrimp Skewers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tandoori-shrimp-skewers-recipe
22 of 23   Eatwell101

Make a huge hit with this simple yet elegant appetizer everyone will love! Get the recipe.

Cherry Tomatoes With Roasted Shrimps

Cherry Tomatoes With Roasted Shrimps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-tomatoes-with-shrimps-recipe
23 of 23   Eatwell101

This mediterranean inspired dish is surprisingly easy, and so good for a light dinner. Get the recipe.

Did you make one of these paleo shrimp recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Like us on Facebook!
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x