x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
23 Paleo Shrimp Recipes for Quick and Easy Dinners

23 Paleo Shrimp Recipes for Quick and Easy Dinners

Looking for a paleo-friendly shrimp recipe that's low on carbs, skimpy on prep time, and jumbo on flavor?

Paleo Shrimp Recipes – Looking for a paleo-friendly shrimp recipe that’s low on carbs, skimpy on prep time, and jumbo on flavor? These quick and easy paleo shrimp recipes are exactly what you need for any night of the week. Enjoy!

Garlic Butter Shrimp with Asparagus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-shrimp-asparagus-recipe
1 of 26   EATWELL101

Garlic Butter Shrimp with Asparagus

Cooking time: 10 min
So much flavor and so easy to throw together, this shrimp and asparagus skillet dinner is a winner!
View recipe
Shrimp and Broccoli Foil Packs with Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-and-broccoli-foil-packs-recipe
2 of 26   EATWELL101

Shrimp and Broccoli Foil Packs with Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce

Cooking time: 15 min
Whip up this super tasty baked shrimp foil pack meal in under 30 minutes!
View recipe
10-Minute Creamy Garlic Spinach Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-garlic-spinach-shrimp-recipe
3 of 26   EATWELL101

10-Minute Creamy Garlic Spinach Shrimp

Cooking time: 10 min
This deliciously creamy shrimp and spinach skillet recipe is one of the easiest meals you can ever make!
View recipe
Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
4 of 26   EATWELL101

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes

Cooking time: 5 min
Fresh, easy, and filling — This healthy salad for two tastes crazy good and is loaded with the freshest ingredients.
View recipe
Cilantro Lime Shrimp with Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cilantro-lime-shrimp-with-zucchini-noodles
5 of 26   EATWELL101

Cilantro Lime Shrimp with Zucchini Noodles

Cooking time: 10 min
A perfect low-calorie and low-carb option for a quick, light dinner.
View recipe
20-Minute Blackened Shrimp and Asparagus Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blackened-shrimp-asparagus-recipe
6 of 26   EATWELL101

20-Minute Blackened Shrimp and Asparagus Skillet

Cooking time: 15 min
These delicious blackened shrimp with asparagus are the perfect versatile and fast weeknight meal.
View recipe
10-Minute Garlic Butter Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-shrimp-recipe
7 of 26   EATWELL101

10-Minute Garlic Butter Shrimp

Cooking time: 10 min
This quick and easy garlic butter shrimp recipe is an amazing flavor combination of garlicky, buttery goodness.
View recipe
10-Minute Lemon Garlic Butter Shrimp with Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-shrimp-with-zucchini-noodles
8 of 26   EATWELL101

10-Minute Lemon Garlic Butter Shrimp with Zucchini Noodles

Cooking time: 10 min
Lemon garlic butter shrimp and zoodles is a fantastic meal that cooks in one skillet in just 10 minutes.
View recipe
Spicy Shrimp and Green Peppers Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-and-green-peppers-skillet-recipe
9 of 26   EATWELL101

Spicy Shrimp and Green Peppers Skillet

Cooking time: 10 min
A delicious one-pan meal that’s ready in only 15 minutes!
View recipe
Cajun Shrimp Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cajun-shrimp-skillet-recipe
10 of 26   EATWELL101

Cajun Shrimp Skillet

Cooking time: 10 min
Spice up your dinner with this perfect base for a low carb or paleo meal.
View recipe
Shrimp and Zucchini Noodles Meal Prep - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-zucchini-noodles-meal-prep
11 of 26   EATWELL101

Shrimp and Zucchini Noodles Meal Prep

Cooking time: 15 min
A light, healthy, and nutritious lunch you can prep ahead and pack up for the week.
View recipe
Garlic Ginger Shrimp Meal Prep with Quinoa and Tomato Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-meal-prep-recipe
12 of 26   EATWELL101

Garlic Ginger Shrimp Meal Prep with Quinoa and Tomato Salsa

Cooking time: 10 min
Quick, simple and nutritious - your meal is packed for the entire week!
View recipe
Spicy Shrimp and Broccoli Mash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-shrimp-recipe-broccoli-mash
13 of 26   EATWELL101

Spicy Shrimp and Broccoli Mash

Cooking time: 20 min
Packed full of flavor, this low carb, paleo dinner will blow you away.
View recipe
Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
14 of 26   EATWELL101

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup

Cooking time: 10 min
Perfect as a party appetizer, your guests won’t be able to stop at 1!
View recipe
Garlic Lime Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-honey-lime-shrimp-recipe
15 of 26   EATWELL101

Garlic Lime Shrimp

Cooking time: 15 min
A budget-friendly and quick 15 minute meal you will make again and again!
View recipe
Honey-Garlic Shrimp and Quinoa Bowl with Avocado - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-quinoa-bowl-recipe
16 of 26   EATWELL101

Honey-Garlic Shrimp and Quinoa Bowl with Avocado

Cooking time: 5 min
So good and easy, takes only 15 mins to make.
View recipe
Lemon Garlic Herb Shrimp in Foil Packets - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-in-foil-packets-recipe
17 of 26   EATWELL101

Lemon Garlic Herb Shrimp in Foil Packets

Cooking time: 20 min
A healthy, nourishing dinner with hearty flavors.
View recipe
Grilled Shrimp with Honey Garlic Lemon Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-shrimp-recipe
18 of 26   EATWELL101

Grilled Shrimp with Honey Garlic Lemon Glaze

Cooking time: 10 min
Healthy, incredibly flavorful, and quick to make for a warm-weather dinner!
View recipe
Stir Fry Teriyaki Shrimp with Zucchini Noodle - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stir-fry-shrimp-and-zucchini-noodles-recipe
19 of 26   EATWELL101

Stir Fry Teriyaki Shrimp with Zucchini Noodle

Cooking time: 0 min
Enjoy a healthy dinner, light on carbs and ready in less than 20 minutes!
View recipe
Succulent Shrimp Tapas with Mango Shooters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-tapas-mango-shooters-recipe
20 of 26   EATWELL101

Succulent Shrimp Tapas with Mango Shooters

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect Spring, Summer and anytime party favorites.
View recipe
Garlic Tomato Zucchini Shrimp Stir-fry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-shrimp-tomato-pasta-sauce-recipe
21 of 26   EATWELL101

Garlic Tomato Zucchini Shrimp Stir-fry

Cooking time: 0 min
You know those times when you just need really comforting food and you need it really fast, right?
View recipe
Honey Garlic Sriracha Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-shrimp-skillet-recipe
22 of 26   EATWELL101

Honey Garlic Sriracha Shrimp

Cooking time: 0 min
The easiest and most delicious shrimp you can make in 15 mins
View recipe
Bok Choy Cabbage Shrimp Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quick-healthy-shrimp-soup-recipe
23 of 26   EATWELL101

Bok Choy Cabbage Shrimp Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
Take the stress out of dinner! This shrimp and vegetable soup is a quick and no-hassle filling meal that's packed with flavor and healthy ingredients.
View recipe
Grilled Garlic Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-shrimp-tapas-recipe
24 of 26   EATWELL101

Grilled Garlic Shrimp

Cooking time: 0 min
This spicy tapas-style appetizer will be a hit wherever it goes.
View recipe
Marinated Tandoori Shrimp Skewers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tandoori-shrimp-skewers-recipe
25 of 26   EATWELL101

Marinated Tandoori Shrimp Skewers

Cooking time: 0 min
Make a huge hit with this simple yet elegant appetizer everyone will love!
View recipe
Cherry Tomatoes With Roasted Shrimps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-tomatoes-with-shrimps-recipe
26 of 26   EATWELL101

Cherry Tomatoes With Roasted Shrimps

Cooking time: 0 min
This mediterranean inspired dish is surprisingly easy, and so good for a light dinner.
View recipe

Did you make one of these paleo shrimp recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition & medical Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2020 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 01/01/2020).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.