x

19 Best Easy Gluten-Free Breakfast Recipes

Ready for the best gluten-free breakfast recipes? Here it is! A selection of easy and delicious gluten-free breakfast recipes for several weeks ahead. From egg muffins to banana sushis and chia pudding to stuffed peppers, these gluten-free breakfast ideas won’t let an intolerance stand in the way of good eating or a great time. Enjoy!

Photo credit: © Eatwell101.com

19 Easy Gluten-Free Breakfast Recipes

Sweet Potato & Eggs Sheet Pan Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sheet-pan-breakfast-bake-recipe
1 of 45   EATWELL101

Sweet Potato & Eggs Sheet Pan Breakfast

Cooking time: 35 min
A nourishing breakfast to feed a crowd!
View recipe
Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-egg-muffins
2 of 45   EATWELL101

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins

Cooking time: 15 min
Low in carbs and high in protein - These bacon egg muffins are the perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
View recipe
Blueberry Coconut Milk Smoothie {Dairy Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dairy-free-blueberry-coconut-milk-smoothie-recipe
3 of 45   EATWELL101

Blueberry Coconut Milk Smoothie {Dairy Free}

Cooking time: 0 min
With just 3 ingredients, this dairy-free blueberry coconut smoothie is a nutritious drink for breakfast.
View recipe
Healthy Chocolate Peanut Butter Oatmeal Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-peanut-butter-oatmeal-breakfast-recipe
4 of 45   EATWELL101

Healthy Chocolate Peanut Butter Oatmeal Breakfast

Cooking time: 5 min
This chocolate peanut butter oatmeal is an amazing, healthy breakfast full of protein and fiber!
View recipe
Mango Pineapple Coconut Milk Smoothie {Dairy Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mango-pineapple-coconut-milk-smoothie-recipe
5 of 45   EATWELL101

Mango Pineapple Coconut Milk Smoothie {Dairy Free}

Cooking time: 0 min
This dairy-free mango, pineapple, coconut smoothie is a nutritious tropical delight for your taste buds.
View recipe
Sausage Egg and Cheese Muffins {Low-Carb / Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sausage-egg-cheese-muffins-recipe
6 of 45   EATWELL101

Sausage Egg and Cheese Muffins {Low-Carb / Keto}

Cooking time: 10 min
These sausage egg and cheese muffins are the perfect low carb, grab and go, Keto friendly breakfast option!
View recipe
Chocolate Avocado Keto Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-keto-smoothie-recipe
7 of 45   EATWELL101

Chocolate Avocado Keto Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
Thick and nourishing, this chocolate keto smoothie is your best breakfast friend!
View recipe
Banana Coffee Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/banana-coffee-smoothie-recipe
8 of 45   EATWELL101

Banana Coffee Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
This healthy banana coffee smoothie recipe is ready in 5 minutes and is so much healthier and tastier than those sugar-filled coffee shop drinks.
View recipe
Garlic Parmesan Sweet Potato Eggs Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-eggs-breakfast-recipe
9 of 45   EATWELL101

Garlic Parmesan Sweet Potato Eggs Breakfast

Cooking time: 15 min
These hearty, sweet, and savory sweet potatoes and egg are made all in one pan and perfect for your breakfast!
View recipe
Easy Freezer Watermelon Jam - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/freezer-watermelon-jam-recipe
10 of 45   EATWELL101

Easy Freezer Watermelon Jam

Cooking time: 120 min
Easy, delicious, and requires no canning knowledge!
View recipe
Easy Keto Meal Prep Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-meal-prep-breakfast
11 of 45   EATWELL101

Easy Keto Meal Prep Breakfast

Cooking time: 12 min
Packed with protein and so convenient for busy mornings - This keto breakfast meal prep is the perfect make-ahead option for on the go.
View recipe
Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-spinach-egg-muffins-recipe
12 of 45   EATWELL101

Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins

Cooking time: 10 min
These healthy make-ahead egg muffins are so delicious and perfect for a breakfast on the go.
View recipe
Almond Banana Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-banana-smoothie-recipe
13 of 45   EATWELL101

Almond Banana Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
Easy to make and incredibly delicious, this healthy smoothie is the perfect snack or breakfast!
View recipe
Apple Berry Beet Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-berry-beet-smoothie-recipe
14 of 45   EATWELL101

Apple Berry Beet Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
Apple, berry fruits and beet are the star ingredients in this delicious smoothie with a full serving of healthy nutrients in every cup.
View recipe
Cheesy Stuffed Portobello Mushrooms with Garlic Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stuffed-mushrooms-breakfast-recipe
15 of 45   EATWELL101

Cheesy Stuffed Portobello Mushrooms with Garlic Butter Sauce

Cooking time: 12 min
A low carb, keto-friendly breakfast that's totally addicting.
View recipe
Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-low-carb-breakfast-egg-muffins-recipe
16 of 45   EATWELL101

Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups

Cooking time: 15 min
Low in carbs and high in protein - The perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
View recipe
Blueberry Cheesecake Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-cheesecake-smoothie
17 of 45   EATWELL101

Blueberry Cheesecake Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
Blueberries, almonds milk, cream cheese, and sugar-free vanilla syrup are all you need to make this low carb smoothie recipe in just minutes.
View recipe
Vegan Overnight Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-overnight-oats-recipe
18 of 45   EATWELL101

Vegan Overnight Oats

Cooking time: 0 min
A blissful, make-ahead breakfast that will be ready for you when you wake up in the morning.
View recipe
Chocolate Almond Quinoa Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-breakfast-bowl-recipe
19 of 45   EATWELL101

Chocolate Almond Quinoa Breakfast Bowl

Cooking time: 15 min
A simple, 4-ingredient breakfast bowl — Healthy, vegan, and gluten-free.
View recipe
Cherry Almond Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cherry-almond-oatmeal-recipe
20 of 45   EATWELL101

Cherry Almond Oatmeal

Cooking time: 5 min
A healthy, satisfying breakfast you can enjoy in just 10 minutes!
View recipe
Tofu Scramble Breakfast Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tofu-scramble-recipe
21 of 45   EATWELL101

Tofu Scramble Breakfast Skillet

Cooking time: 15 min
Swap out the eggs for tofu and get a full fledged vegan breakfast.
View recipe
Healthy Chia Overnight Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-overnight-oats-chia-recipe
22 of 45   EATWELL101

Healthy Chia Overnight Oats

Cooking time: 0 min
Blast off on a sky-rocketing morning.
View recipe
Baked Blueberry Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-blueberry-oatmeal-recipe
23 of 45   EATWELL101

Baked Blueberry Oatmeal

Cooking time: 40 min
The perfect satisfying breakfast for a busy morning.
View recipe
The Green Smoothie That Detoxifies Your Body - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/green-detox-smoothie-recipe
24 of 45   EATWELL101

The Green Smoothie That Detoxifies Your Body

Cooking time: 0 min
Healthy and so creamy that you'll want to eat it by the spoon.
View recipe
Banana Chia Seeds Sushis - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chia-seeds-banana-sushis-recipe
25 of 45   EATWELL101

Banana Chia Seeds Sushis

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect way to start your day with creative and healthy fun food!
View recipe
Crisp Apple Ginger Banana Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-ginger-banana-smoothie-recipe
26 of 45   EATWELL101

Crisp Apple Ginger Banana Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
A sweet way to fuel up in the morning!
View recipe
Berry Chia Pudding - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chia-seed-pudding-recipe
27 of 45   EATWELL101

Berry Chia Pudding

Cooking time: 0 min
Boost your breakfast or afternoon pick-me-up snack.
View recipe
Berries-Yogurt Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-berries-breakfast-bowl-recipe
28 of 45   EATWELL101

Berries-Yogurt Breakfast Bowl

Cooking time: 0 min
Show your colors this 4th of July!
View recipe
Avocado Breakfast Scramble - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-and-tomato-breakfast-scramble-recipe
29 of 45   EATWELL101

Avocado Breakfast Scramble

Cooking time: 5 min
A nutrient packed, healthy breakfast that will keep you energized throughout the day.
View recipe
Cherry Blueberry Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cherry-blueberry-morning-smoothie-recipe
30 of 45   EATWELL101

Cherry Blueberry Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
Feel refreshed and revitalized with this morning goodness!
View recipe
Shakshuka with veggies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegetables-shakshuka-recipe
31 of 45   EATWELL101

Shakshuka with veggies

Cooking time: 0 min
Perfect for a quick yet toothsome easter brunch
View recipe
Orange Carrot Multivitamin Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/multivitamin-orange-carrot-smoothie-recipe
32 of 45   EATWELL101

Orange Carrot Multivitamin Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
Apple Pear Smoothie Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-breakfast-smoothie-bowl
33 of 45   EATWELL101

Apple Pear Smoothie Bowl

Cooking time: 0 min
Perfect for breakfast or a post workout snack.
View recipe
Yogurt-Pear Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/5-minute-yogurt-and-pear-breakfast-recipe
34 of 45   EATWELL101

Yogurt-Pear Breakfast

Cooking time: 0 min
An effortless quick breakfast for your busy mornings.
View recipe
Apple Kale Salad with Omelet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chopped-kale-breakfast-salad-recipe
35 of 45   EATWELL101

Apple Kale Salad with Omelet

Cooking time: 0 min
A fresh, delicious, and easy to make breakfast that keeps you going strong all day.
View recipe
Tomato Yogurt Watermelon Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-watermelon-smoothie-recipe
36 of 45   EATWELL101

Tomato Yogurt Watermelon Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
A power breakfast smoothie for summer.
View recipe
Ham Cheese Fritatta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-and-cheese-fritatta-recipe
37 of 45   EATWELL101

Ham Cheese Fritatta

Cooking time: 0 min
Healthy veggie bites packed with flavor—a breakfast must.
View recipe
Granola Berry Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/granola-berry-breakfast-bowl-recipe
38 of 45   EATWELL101

Granola Berry Breakfast Bowl

Cooking time: 0 min
Loaded with nutrients, perfect to start your day off right.
View recipe
Hard Boiled Eggs in Spicy Tomato Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hard-boiled-eggs-in-tomato-sauce
39 of 45   EATWELL101

Hard Boiled Eggs in Spicy Tomato Sauce

Cooking time: 0 min
A fiery egg dish perfect for breakfast.
View recipe
Baked Tuna Stuffed Peppers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/breakfast-stuffed-peppers
40 of 45   EATWELL101

Baked Tuna Stuffed Peppers

Cooking time: 0 min
Make the most important meal of the day more exciting.
View recipe
Cucumber Fennel Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-fennel-smoothie-recipe
41 of 45   EATWELL101

Cucumber Fennel Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
This green smoothie is your new morning delight.
View recipe
Breakfast in Bed: Valentine Strawberry Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/valentine-breakfast-smoothie-recipe
42 of 45   EATWELL101

Breakfast in Bed: Valentine Strawberry Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
Delight your sweet heart on Valentine’s Day with a bit of this love potion.
View recipe
Clementine Cranberry Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/energy-clementine-cranberry-smoothie-recipe
43 of 45   EATWELL101

Clementine Cranberry Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
Start your morning off strong with this clementine cranberry smoothie, ready in less than 5 minutes and with just 3 ingredients.
View recipe
Apple-Raspberry Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-raspberry-smoothie-recipe
44 of 45   EATWELL101

Apple-Raspberry Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
Thanks to apple and its load of fiber, this low-calorie smoothie is very satisfying and perfect for breakfast or snack.
View recipe
Grape, Walnut, Banana Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grape-walnut-banana-breakfast-with-honey
45 of 45   EATWELL101

Grape, Walnut, Banana Breakfast Bowl

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect warming breakfast for a fresh start on chilly mornings and keep your spirits up and your energy high throughout the day.
View recipe

Did you make one of these gluten-free breakfast recipes? Please share a picture on your favorite social media account using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition & medical Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2020 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 01/01/2020).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, SCRAPED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X