x

43 Easy Keto-Friendly Summer Meals

Are you on a Keto diet and looking for new recipes to try? Here’s a bunch of healthy, Keto-Friendly meals recipes for this summer. We’ve got everything from Grillings and Avocado Chicken Salad in the Dinners category, and Creamy Cucumber Salad to Cheesy Salad Dips when it comes to Sides + Salads. Oh, did we mention there’s some dessert too?

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
1 of 45   EATWELL101

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes

Cooking time: 5 min
Fresh, easy, and filling — This healthy salad for two tastes crazy good and is loaded with the freshest ingredients.
View recipe
Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cucumber-salad-recipe
2 of 45   EATWELL101

Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce

Cooking time: 0 min
Conquer your craving with this fresh and bold flavored cucumber salad!
View recipe
Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-avocado-chicken-salad
3 of 45   EATWELL101

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad

Cooking time: 6 min
Light, flavorful, and easy to make - Perfect for your next barbecue or potluck!
View recipe
Grilled Steak Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-steak-kabobs-recipe
4 of 45   EATWELL101

Grilled Steak Kabobs

Cooking time: 15 min
So juicy and delicious - Your BBQ parties just won’t be the same without them!
View recipe
Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-berry-cobbler-recipe
5 of 45   EATWELL101

Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto}

Cooking time: 25 min
The perfect summer dessert, with a Keto twist. Super easy to make and absolutely delicious!
View recipe
Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-egg-salad-recipe
6 of 45   EATWELL101

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon

Cooking time: 0 min
Easy, nutritious, and SO delicious! This chunky avocado egg salad is made with simple ingredients from your pantry and requires no effort!
View recipe
5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-frozen-yogurt-recipe
7 of 45   EATWELL101

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt

Cooking time: 0 min
Easy and creamy, satisfy your sweet tooth without the guilt!
View recipe
Cheese Steak Stuffed Peppers – Keto Low-Carb - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-steak-stuffed-peppers-recipe
8 of 45   EATWELL101

Cheese Steak Stuffed Peppers – Keto Low-Carb

Cooking time: 20 min
Your favorite Philly Cheesesteak gets a low-carb makeover!
View recipe
Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-zucchini-noodles-recipe
9 of 45   EATWELL101

Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles

Cooking time: 10 min
Delicious, easy on carbs, and takes just minutes to prepare.
View recipe
Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
10 of 45   EATWELL101

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company.
View recipe
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
11 of 45   EATWELL101

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner.
View recipe
Garlic Butter Sauteed Spinach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-sauteed-spinach-recipe
12 of 45   EATWELL101

Garlic Butter Sauteed Spinach

Cooking time: 5 min
A super easy and healthy recipe for a side everyone will love.
View recipe
Cheese Salad Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-salad-dip-recipe
13 of 45   EATWELL101

Cheese Salad Dip

Cooking time: 0 min
Quick and easy to make — Tastes SO fresh and delicious!
View recipe
Brown Butter Garlic Cauliflower Foil Packets - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cauliflower-foil-packets-recipe
14 of 45   EATWELL101

Brown Butter Garlic Cauliflower Foil Packets

Cooking time: 20 min
Quick, easy and healthy - A full vegetarian meal with zero clean-up.
View recipe
Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
15 of 45   EATWELL101

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup

Cooking time: 10 min
Perfect as a party appetizer, your guests won’t be able to stop at 1!
View recipe
Chipotle Chicken Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-lettuce-wraps-recipe
16 of 45   EATWELL101

Chipotle Chicken Lettuce Wraps

Cooking time: 10 min
Piled with chunky chicken and veggies – makes for a light, yet satisfying dinner.
View recipe
Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-salad-recipe
17 of 45   EATWELL101

Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Loaded with fresh herbs and takes 10 mins of prep. Simple yet packed with flavor!
View recipe
Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bean-salad-recipe
18 of 45   EATWELL101

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato

Cooking time: 5 min
Easy and healthy, full of protein and fiber!
View recipe
Strawberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lemonade-slushie-recipe
19 of 45   EATWELL101

Strawberry Lemonade Slushie

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
View recipe
Mini Zucchini Pizzas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-pizza-bites-recipe
20 of 45   EATWELL101

Mini Zucchini Pizzas

Cooking time: 10 min
Cheesy comfort without any of the guilt!
View recipe
Lemon Garlic Herb Shrimp in Foil Packets - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-in-foil-packets-recipe
21 of 45   EATWELL101

Lemon Garlic Herb Shrimp in Foil Packets

Cooking time: 20 min
A healthy, nourishing dinner with hearty flavors.
View recipe
Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-tomato-zucchini-recipe
22 of 45   EATWELL101

Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes

Cooking time: 20 min
Break out the summer veggies for a delectable vegetarian dinner.
View recipe
Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-steak-fajita-roll-ups
23 of 45   EATWELL101

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups

Cooking time: 20 min
A gourmet steak dinner with bold Southwestern flavors!
View recipe
Blueberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-lemonade-slushie
24 of 45   EATWELL101

Blueberry Lemonade Slushie

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
View recipe
Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-with-honey-chili-lime-cilantro
25 of 45   EATWELL101

Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken

Cooking time: 10 min
The perfect recipe for your Summer cookouts.
View recipe
Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
26 of 45   EATWELL101

Cucumber Tomato Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
View recipe
Honey Dijon Chicken and Veggies Foil Packs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-dijon-chicken-veggies-foil-packs
27 of 45   EATWELL101

Honey Dijon Chicken and Veggies Foil Packs

Cooking time: 25 min
Perfect for a quick and healthy dinner
View recipe
Lemon Garlic Butter Grilled Salmon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-salmon-skewers
28 of 45   EATWELL101

Lemon Garlic Butter Grilled Salmon

Cooking time: 10 min
A perfect healthy grilling recipe that’s done in 20 minutes.
View recipe
Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-chicken-salad-recipe
29 of 45   EATWELL101

Avocado Chicken Salad

Cooking time: 10 min
Tastes so good you won't believe it's healthy!
View recipe
Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/kiwi-strawberry-fruit-popsicles
30 of 45   EATWELL101

Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles

Cooking time: 120 min
Enjoy these refreshing treats for hot spring and summer days.
View recipe
Strawberries Guacamole Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
31 of 45   EATWELL101

Strawberries Guacamole Bites

Cooking time: 0 min
Need a last minute appetizer for your NYE party?
View recipe
Caprese Salad with Pesto Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caprese-salad-recipe
32 of 45   EATWELL101

Caprese Salad with Pesto Dressing

Cooking time: 0 min
You'll feel so refreshed with this quick and zesty salad.
View recipe
Grilled Fajita Zucchini Pork Kebabs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-pork-kebabs-recipe
33 of 45   EATWELL101

Grilled Fajita Zucchini Pork Kebabs

Cooking time: 0 min
Let's get right to the delicious.
View recipe
Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-cucumber-salad-recipe
34 of 45   EATWELL101

Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette

Cooking time: 0 min
A light and refreshing salad that will elevate your lunch routine.
View recipe
Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-popsicles-recipe
35 of 45   EATWELL101

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops

Cooking time: 0 min
Best for indulging your sweet tooth!
View recipe
Grilled Ribeye Steaks with Melting Parsley Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-ribeye-steaks-recipe
36 of 45   EATWELL101

Grilled Ribeye Steaks with Melting Parsley Butter

Cooking time: 0 min
Reward yourself with this juicy, flavorful weeknight indulgence.
View recipe
Roasted Cauliflower Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cauliflower-steaks-recipe
37 of 45   EATWELL101

Roasted Cauliflower Steaks

Cooking time: 0 min
Enjoy a true 5-star dinner with spot-on flavors.
View recipe
Strawberry Burrata Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-burrata-salad-recipe
38 of 45   EATWELL101

Strawberry Burrata Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Make this stunning spring salad bowl.
View recipe
Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-cucumber-salad-recipe
39 of 45   EATWELL101

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Crunchy and refreshing with a hint of Spring.
View recipe
Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-cabbage-wedges-recipe
40 of 45   EATWELL101

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges

Cooking time: 0 min
This is about the crunchiest cabbage ever, and damn good too.
View recipe
Chilled Tomato Gazpacho With Toasted Almonds - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chilled-gazpacho-recipe
41 of 45   EATWELL101

Chilled Tomato Gazpacho With Toasted Almonds

Cooking time: 0 min
Fresh, crisp and tasteful, this chunky Gazpacho is the perfect antidote to beat the summertime heat.
View recipe
Avocado Salad with Peanut Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/light-avocado-salad-recipe
42 of 45   EATWELL101

Avocado Salad with Peanut Sauce

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect summer lunch when you’ve got no time to cook.
View recipe
Fennel and Celery Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fennel-celery-and-radish-salad-recipe
43 of 45   EATWELL101

Fennel and Celery Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
A light, crisp and refreshing salad that works wonder for lunch or quick dinner.
View recipe
Tomato Strawberry Gazpacho - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-strawberry-gazpacho-recipe
44 of 45   EATWELL101

Tomato Strawberry Gazpacho

Cooking time: 0 min
A light and delicious summertime soup.
View recipe
Baked Cilantro Meatballs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-cilantro-meatballs-recipe
45 of 45   EATWELL101

Baked Cilantro Meatballs

Cooking time: 0 min
A quick and easy weeknight dinner, full of delicious asian flavors.
View recipe

Did you try one of these keto recipes for summer? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Are you on a Keto diet and looking for new recipes to try?
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition & medical Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2020 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 01/01/2020).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.