x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x

43 Easy Keto-Friendly Summer Meals

Are you on a Keto diet and looking for new recipes to try? Here’s a bunch of healthy, Keto-Friendly meals recipes for this summer. We’ve got everything from Grillings and Avocado Chicken Salad in the Dinners category, and Creamy Cucumber Salad to Cheesy Salad Dips when it comes to Sides + Salads. Oh, did we mention there’s some dessert too?

Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce

Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cucumber-salad-recipe
1 of 45   Eatwell101

Conquer your craving with this fresh and bold flavored cucumber salad!
Get the recipe

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-avocado-chicken-salad
2 of 45   Eatwell101

Light, flavorful, and easy to make - Perfect for your next barbecue or potluck!
Get the recipe

Grilled Steak Kabobs

Grilled Steak Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-steak-kabobs-recipe
3 of 45   Eatwell101

So juicy and delicious - Your BBQ parties just won’t be the same without them!
Get the recipe

Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto}

Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-berry-cobbler-recipe
4 of 45   Eatwell101

The perfect summer dessert, with a Keto twist. Super easy to make and absolutely delicious!
Get the recipe

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-egg-salad-recipe
5 of 45   Eatwell101

Easy, nutritious, and SO delicious! This chunky avocado egg salad is made with simple ingredients from your pantry and requires no effort!
Get the recipe

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-frozen-yogurt-recipe
6 of 45   Eatwell101

Easy and creamy, satisfy your sweet tooth without the guilt!
Get the recipe

Cheese Steak Stuffed Peppers – Keto Low-Carb

Cheese Steak Stuffed Peppers – Keto Low-Carb - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-steak-stuffed-peppers-recipe
7 of 45   Eatwell101

Your favorite Philly Cheesesteak gets a low-carb makeover!
Get the recipe

Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles

Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-zucchini-noodles-recipe
8 of 45   Eatwell101

Delicious, easy on carbs, and takes just minutes to prepare.
Get the recipe

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
9 of 45   Eatwell101

Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company.
Get the recipe

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
10 of 45   Eatwell101

Delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner.
Get the recipe

Garlic Butter Sauteed Spinach

Garlic Butter Sauteed Spinach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-sauteed-spinach-recipe
11 of 45   Eatwell101

A super easy and healthy recipe for a side everyone will love.
Get the recipe

Cheese Salad Dip

Cheese Salad Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-salad-dip-recipe
12 of 45   Eatwell101

Quick and easy to make — Tastes SO fresh and delicious!
Get the recipe

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
13 of 45   Eatwell101

Fresh, easy, and filling — This healthy salad for two tastes crazy good and is loaded with the freshest ingredients.
Get the recipe

Brown Butter Garlic Cauliflower Foil Packets

Brown Butter Garlic Cauliflower Foil Packets - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cauliflower-foil-packets-recipe
14 of 45   Eatwell101

Quick, easy and healthy - A full vegetarian meal with zero clean-up.
Get the recipe

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
15 of 45   Eatwell101

Perfect as a party appetizer, your guests won’t be able to stop at 1!
Get the recipe

Chipotle Chicken Lettuce Wraps

Chipotle Chicken Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-lettuce-wraps-recipe
16 of 45   Eatwell101

Piled with chunky chicken and veggies – makes for a light, yet satisfying dinner.
Get the recipe

Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad

Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-salad-recipe
17 of 45   Eatwell101

Loaded with fresh herbs and takes 10 mins of prep. Simple yet packed with flavor!
Get the recipe

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bean-salad-recipe
18 of 45   Eatwell101

Easy and healthy, full of protein and fiber!
Get the recipe

Strawberry Lemonade Slushie

Strawberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lemonade-slushie-recipe
19 of 45   Eatwell101

The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
Get the recipe

Mini Zucchini Pizzas

Mini Zucchini Pizzas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-pizza-bites-recipe
20 of 45   Eatwell101

Cheesy comfort without any of the guilt!
Get the recipe

Lemon Garlic Herb Shrimp in Foil Packets

Lemon Garlic Herb Shrimp in Foil Packets - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-in-foil-packets-recipe
21 of 45   Eatwell101

A healthy, nourishing dinner with hearty flavors.
Get the recipe

Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes

Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-tomato-zucchini-recipe
22 of 45   Eatwell101

Break out the summer veggies for a delectable vegetarian dinner.
Get the recipe

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-steak-fajita-roll-ups
23 of 45   Eatwell101

A gourmet steak dinner with bold Southwestern flavors!
Get the recipe

Blueberry Lemonade Slushie

Blueberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-lemonade-slushie
24 of 45   Eatwell101

The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
Get the recipe

Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken

Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-with-honey-chili-lime-cilantro
25 of 45   Eatwell101

The perfect recipe for your Summer cookouts.
Get the recipe

Cucumber Tomato Salad

Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
26 of 45   Eatwell101

Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
Get the recipe

Honey Dijon Chicken and Veggies Foil Packs

Honey Dijon Chicken and Veggies Foil Packs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-dijon-chicken-veggies-foil-packs
27 of 45   Eatwell101

Perfect for a quick and healthy dinner
Get the recipe

Lemon Garlic Butter Grilled Salmon

Lemon Garlic Butter Grilled Salmon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-salmon-skewers
28 of 45   Eatwell101

A perfect healthy grilling recipe that’s done in 20 minutes.
Get the recipe

Avocado Chicken Salad

Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-chicken-salad-recipe
29 of 45   Eatwell101

Tastes so good you won't believe it's healthy!
Get the recipe

Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles

Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/kiwi-strawberry-fruit-popsicles
30 of 45   Eatwell101

Enjoy these refreshing treats for hot spring and summer days.
Get the recipe

Strawberries Guacamole Bites

Strawberries Guacamole Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
31 of 45   Eatwell101

Need a last minute appetizer for your NYE party?
Get the recipe

Caprese Salad with Pesto Dressing

Caprese Salad with Pesto Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caprese-salad-recipe
32 of 45   Eatwell101

You'll feel so refreshed with this quick and zesty salad.
Get the recipe

Grilled Fajita Zucchini Pork Kebabs

Grilled Fajita Zucchini Pork Kebabs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-pork-kebabs-recipe
33 of 45   Eatwell101

Let's get right to the delicious.
Get the recipe

Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette

Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-cucumber-salad-recipe
34 of 45   Eatwell101

A light and refreshing salad that will elevate your lunch routine.
Get the recipe

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-popsicles-recipe
35 of 45   Eatwell101

Best for indulging your sweet tooth!
Get the recipe

Grilled Ribeye Steaks with Melting Parsley Butter

Grilled Ribeye Steaks with Melting Parsley Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-ribeye-steaks-recipe
36 of 45   Eatwell101

Reward yourself with this juicy, flavorful weeknight indulgence.
Get the recipe

Roasted Cauliflower Steaks

Roasted Cauliflower Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cauliflower-steaks-recipe
37 of 45   Eatwell101

Enjoy a true 5-star dinner with spot-on flavors.
Get the recipe

Strawberry Burrata Salad

Strawberry Burrata Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-burrata-salad-recipe
38 of 45   Eatwell101

Make this stunning spring salad bowl.
Get the recipe

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-cucumber-salad-recipe
39 of 45   Eatwell101

Crunchy and refreshing with a hint of Spring.
Get the recipe

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-cabbage-wedges-recipe
40 of 45   Eatwell101

This is about the crunchiest cabbage ever, and damn good too.
Get the recipe

Chilled Tomato Gazpacho With Toasted Almonds

Chilled Tomato Gazpacho With Toasted Almonds - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chilled-gazpacho-recipe
41 of 45   Eatwell101

Fresh, crisp and tasteful, this chunky Gazpacho is the perfect antidote to beat the summertime heat.
Get the recipe

Avocado Salad with Peanut Sauce

Avocado Salad with Peanut Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/light-avocado-salad-recipe
42 of 45   Eatwell101

The perfect summer lunch when you’ve got no time to cook.
Get the recipe

Fennel and Celery Salad

Fennel and Celery Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fennel-celery-and-radish-salad-recipe
43 of 45   Eatwell101

A light, crisp and refreshing salad that works wonder for lunch or quick dinner.
Get the recipe

Tomato Strawberry Gazpacho

Tomato Strawberry Gazpacho - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-strawberry-gazpacho-recipe
44 of 45   Eatwell101

A light and delicious summertime soup.
Get the recipe

Baked Cilantro Meatballs

Baked Cilantro Meatballs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-cilantro-meatballs-recipe
45 of 45   Eatwell101

A quick and easy weeknight dinner, full of delicious asian flavors.
Get the recipe

Did you try one of these keto recipes for summer? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Like us on Facebook!
Are you on a Keto diet and looking for new recipes to try?
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x