x

43 Easy Keto-Friendly Summer Meals

Are you on a Keto diet and looking for new recipes to try? Here’s a bunch of healthy, Keto-Friendly meals recipes for this summer. We’ve got everything from Grillings and Avocado Chicken Salad in the Dinners category, and Creamy Cucumber Salad to Cheesy Salad Dips when it comes to Sides + Salads. Oh, did we mention there’s some dessert too?

43 Easy Keto-Friendly Summer Meals

Baked Shrimp and Broccoli Foil Packs with Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-and-broccoli-foil-packs-recipe
1 of 64   eatwell101.com

Baked Shrimp and Broccoli Foil Packs with Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce

This baked shrimp foil pack meal is ready in under 30 minutes - The easiest way to cook shrimp in your oven!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Lemon Garlic Butter Chicken and Green Beans Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-thighs-and-green-beans-skillet
2 of 64   eatwell101.com

Lemon Garlic Butter Chicken and Green Beans Skillet

This skillet chicken recipe with green beans is a snap to fix and is so addicting!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
3 of 64   eatwell101.com

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup

Perfect as a party appetizer, your guests won’t be able to stop at 1!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Grilled Garlic Mushroom Skewers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-mushroom-skewers-recipe
4 of 64   eatwell101.com

Grilled Garlic Mushroom Skewers

These grilled garlic mushrooms on skewers are so good, you’ll want to make them every single day of the week!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Grilled Ribeye Steaks with Melting Parsley Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-ribeye-steaks-recipe
5 of 64   eatwell101.com

Grilled Ribeye Steaks with Melting Parsley Butter

Reward yourself with this juicy, flavorful weeknight indulgence.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cucumber-salad-recipe
6 of 64   eatwell101.com

Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce

This fresh cucumber salad is here to help you conquer your cravings!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Honey Dijon Chicken and Veggies Foil Packs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-dijon-chicken-veggies-foil-packs
7 of 64   eatwell101.com

Honey Dijon Chicken and Veggies Foil Packs

Perfect for a quick and healthy dinner
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Grilled Salmon with Lemon and Garlic Butter Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-salmon-skewers
8 of 64   eatwell101.com

Grilled Salmon with Lemon and Garlic Butter Glaze

This grilled salmon recipe is coated in a flavorful marinade - A perfect healthy grilling salmon recipe that’s done in 20 minutes.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Pan-Seared Tilapia in Tomato Basil Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tilapia-recipe-in-tomato-basil-sauce
9 of 64   eatwell101.com

Pan-Seared Tilapia in Tomato Basil Sauce

Light and delicious, made in 25 min, all in one pan!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-frozen-yogurt-recipe
10 of 64   eatwell101.com

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt

Easy and creamy, satisfy your sweet tooth without the guilt!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Garlic Butter Cauliflower Rice with Kale - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-cauliflower-rice-with-kale
11 of 64   eatwell101.com

Garlic Butter Cauliflower Rice with Kale

This cauliflower rice and kale skillet is done in only 15 minutes and can be served as a quick lunch, or as a side dish.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Cajun Sausage Shrimp Foil Packs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cajun-shrimp-sausage-foil-packs-recipe
12 of 64   eatwell101.com

Cajun Sausage Shrimp Foil Packs

These tasty baked shrimp and sausage foil packets make a healthy and delicious dinner in less than 30 minutes.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
French Onion Chicken Foil Packets with Cheesy Asparagus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/french-onion-chicken-asparagus-foil-packs-recipe
13 of 64   eatwell101.com

French Onion Chicken Foil Packets with Cheesy Asparagus

These French onion chicken and asparagus foil packets make a delicious and satisfying everyday meal for busy families!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
14 of 64   eatwell101.com

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes

This healthy shrimp avocado salad for two tastes crazy good and is loaded with the freshest ingredients.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Creamy Parmesan Green Beans Casserole with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-parmesan-green-beans-casserole-recipe
15 of 64   eatwell101.com

Creamy Parmesan Green Beans Casserole with Bacon

This creamy green beans casserole recipe makes the perfect side dish for any meal, especially for the Holidays!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Roasted Green Beans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-green-beans-recipe
16 of 64   eatwell101.com

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Green Beans

These epic roasted garlic parmesan green beans are crispy and golden on the outside, yet tender on the inside.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
15-Minute Meal-Prep Salmon and Asparagus in Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/meal-prep-garlic-butter-salmon-asparagus-recipe
17 of 64   eatwell101.com

15-Minute Meal-Prep Salmon and Asparagus in Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce

This easy garlic butter salmon meal prep with asparagus is a great way to guide yourself into a healthier lifestyle.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Keto Four-Cheese Breadsticks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/four-cheese-keto-breadsticks-recipe
18 of 64   eatwell101.com

Keto Four-Cheese Breadsticks

These soft, delicious keto breadsticks are super simple to make!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
Broccoli Mash with Garlic and Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mashed-broccoli-recipe
19 of 64   eatwell101.com

Broccoli Mash with Garlic and Parmesan

Mashed broccoli make for healthy, low carb alternative to your regular mashed potatoes side!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-avocado-chicken-salad
20 of 64   eatwell101.com

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad

This avocado chicken salad recipe is light, flavorful, and easy to make - Perfect for your next barbecue or potluck!
Cooking time: 6 minView recipe >>
Baked Parmesan Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-parmesan-tomatoes
21 of 64   eatwell101.com

Baked Parmesan Tomatoes

Healthy and so delicious! An easy low carb side for a quick dinner.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Grilled Steak Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-steak-kabobs-recipe
22 of 64   eatwell101.com

Grilled Steak Kabobs

So juicy and delicious - Your BBQ parties just won’t be the same without them!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-berry-cobbler-recipe
23 of 64   eatwell101.com

Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto}

The perfect summer dessert, with a Keto twist. Super easy to make and absolutely delicious!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-egg-salad-recipe
24 of 64   eatwell101.com

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon

This chunky avocado egg salad is made with simple ingredients and requires no effort. Easy, nutritious, and SO delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cheese Steak Stuffed Peppers – Keto Low-Carb - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-steak-stuffed-peppers-recipe
25 of 64   eatwell101.com

Cheese Steak Stuffed Peppers – Keto Low-Carb

Your favorite Philly Cheesesteak gets a low-carb makeover!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-zucchini-noodles-recipe
26 of 64   eatwell101.com

Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles

Delicious, easy on carbs, and takes just minutes to prepare.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
27 of 64   eatwell101.com

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
28 of 64   eatwell101.com

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

This creamy cucumber salad recipe is delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Garlic Butter Sauteed Spinach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-sauteed-spinach-recipe
29 of 64   eatwell101.com

Garlic Butter Sauteed Spinach

A super easy and healthy recipe for a side everyone will love.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Creamy Shrimp and Salmon Foil Packs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-salmon-in-foil-recipe
30 of 64   eatwell101.com

Creamy Shrimp and Salmon Foil Packs

Healthy and delicious - Say hello to the easiest way to make salmon in foil packets.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Cheese Salad Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-salad-dip-recipe
31 of 64   eatwell101.com

Cheese Salad Dip

Quick and easy to make — Tastes SO fresh and delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Brown Butter Garlic Cauliflower Foil Packets - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cauliflower-foil-packets-recipe
32 of 64   eatwell101.com

Brown Butter Garlic Cauliflower Foil Packets

Quick, easy and healthy - A full vegetarian meal with zero clean-up.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Chipotle Chicken Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-lettuce-wraps-recipe
33 of 64   eatwell101.com

Chipotle Chicken Lettuce Wraps

Piled with chunky chicken and veggies – makes for a light, yet satisfying dinner.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-salad-recipe
34 of 64   eatwell101.com

Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad

Loaded with fresh herbs and takes 10 mins of prep. Simple yet packed with flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bean-salad-recipe
35 of 64   eatwell101.com

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato

Easy and healthy, full of protein and fiber!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lemonade-slushie-recipe
36 of 64   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Lemonade Slushie

The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Mini Zucchini Pizzas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-pizza-bites-recipe
37 of 64   eatwell101.com

Mini Zucchini Pizzas

Cheesy comfort without any of the guilt!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Lemon Garlic Herb Shrimp in Foil Packets - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-in-foil-packets-recipe
38 of 64   eatwell101.com

Lemon Garlic Herb Shrimp in Foil Packets

A healthy, nourishing dinner with hearty flavors.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-tomato-zucchini-recipe
39 of 64   eatwell101.com

Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes

Break out the summer veggies for a delectable vegetarian dinner.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-steak-fajita-roll-ups
40 of 64   eatwell101.com

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups

A gourmet steak dinner with bold Southwestern flavors!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Blueberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-lemonade-slushie
41 of 64   eatwell101.com

Blueberry Lemonade Slushie

The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-with-honey-chili-lime-cilantro
42 of 64   eatwell101.com

Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken

The perfect recipe for your Summer cookouts.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Cilantro Lime Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-cilantro-lime-shrimp
43 of 64   eatwell101.com

Cilantro Lime Shrimp

This cilantro lime shrimp is the most easiest and flavor packed shrimp recipe!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
44 of 64   eatwell101.com

Cucumber Tomato Salad

Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Honey Garlic Baked Salmon in Foil - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-honey-garlic-salmon-in-foil
45 of 64   eatwell101.com

Honey Garlic Baked Salmon in Foil

This Honey Garlic Baked Salmon is dinner perfection in just 20 minutes!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-chicken-salad-recipe
46 of 64   eatwell101.com

Avocado Chicken Salad

This chicken avocado salad tastes so good you won't believe it's healthy!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/kiwi-strawberry-fruit-popsicles
47 of 64   eatwell101.com

Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles

Enjoy these refreshing treats for hot spring and summer days.
Cooking time: 120 minView recipe >>
Grilled Bruschetta Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-bruschetta-recipe
48 of 64   eatwell101.com

Grilled Bruschetta Chicken

A winning dish for a weeknight dinner for two.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Strawberries Guacamole Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
49 of 64   eatwell101.com

Strawberries Guacamole Bites

Need a last minute appetizer for your NYE party?
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
50 of 64   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Delicious and refreshing, here's a frozen yogurt recipe with a keto twist.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Caprese Salad with Pesto Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caprese-salad-recipe
51 of 64   eatwell101.com

Caprese Salad with Pesto Dressing

You'll feel so refreshed with this quick and zesty salad.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Fajita Zucchini Pork Kebabs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-pork-kebabs-recipe
52 of 64   eatwell101.com

Grilled Fajita Zucchini Pork Kebabs

Let's get right to the delicious.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-cucumber-salad-recipe
53 of 64   eatwell101.com

Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette

A light and refreshing salad that will elevate your lunch routine.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-popsicles-recipe
54 of 64   eatwell101.com

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops

Best for indulging your sweet tooth!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Roasted Cauliflower Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cauliflower-steaks-recipe
55 of 64   eatwell101.com

Roasted Cauliflower Steaks

Enjoy a true 5-star dinner with spot-on flavors.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Burrata Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-burrata-salad-recipe
56 of 64   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Burrata Salad

Make this stunning spring salad bowl.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Deviled Eggs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-deviled-eggs-recipe
57 of 64   eatwell101.com

Spicy Deviled Eggs

A classic, bite-size hors d'oeuvre for an elegant Easter buffet.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-cucumber-salad-recipe
58 of 64   eatwell101.com

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad

Crunchy and refreshing with a hint of Spring.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-cabbage-wedges-recipe
59 of 64   eatwell101.com

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges

This cabbage recipe is about the crunchiest ever, and damn good too!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Chilled Tomato Gazpacho With Toasted Almonds - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chilled-gazpacho-recipe
60 of 64   eatwell101.com

Chilled Tomato Gazpacho With Toasted Almonds

Fresh, crisp and tasteful, this chunky Gazpacho is the perfect antidote to beat the summertime heat.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Avocado Salad with Peanut Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/light-avocado-salad-recipe
61 of 64   eatwell101.com

Avocado Salad with Peanut Sauce

The perfect summer lunch when you’ve got no time to cook.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Fennel and Celery Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fennel-celery-and-radish-salad-recipe
62 of 64   eatwell101.com

Fennel and Celery Salad

A light, crisp and refreshing salad that works wonder for lunch or quick dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Tomato Strawberry Gazpacho - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-strawberry-gazpacho-recipe
63 of 64   eatwell101.com

Tomato Strawberry Gazpacho

A light and delicious summertime soup.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Baked Cilantro Meatballs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-cilantro-meatballs-recipe
64 of 64   eatwell101.com

Baked Cilantro Meatballs

A quick and easy weeknight dinner, full of delicious asian flavors.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you try one of these keto recipes for summer? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Are you on a Keto diet and looking for new recipes to try?
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X