x

43 Easy Keto-Friendly Summer Meals

Are you on a Keto diet and looking for new recipes to try? Here’s a bunch of healthy, Keto-Friendly meals recipes for this summer. We’ve got everything from Grillings and Avocado Chicken Salad in the Dinners category, and Creamy Cucumber Salad to Cheesy Salad Dips when it comes to Sides + Salads. Oh, did we mention there’s some dessert too?

43 Easy Keto-Friendly Summer Meals

Grilled Garlic Mushroom Skewers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-mushroom-skewers-recipe
1 of 64   EATWELL101

Grilled Garlic Mushroom Skewers

Cooking time: 10 min
These grilled garlic mushrooms on skewers are so good, you’ll want to make them every single day of the week!
View recipe
Grilled Ribeye Steaks with Melting Parsley Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-ribeye-steaks-recipe
2 of 64   EATWELL101

Grilled Ribeye Steaks with Melting Parsley Butter

Cooking time: 0 min
Reward yourself with this juicy, flavorful weeknight indulgence.
View recipe
Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cucumber-salad-recipe
3 of 64   EATWELL101

Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce

Cooking time: 0 min
This fresh cucumber salad is here to help you conquer your cravings!
View recipe
Honey Dijon Chicken and Veggies Foil Packs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-dijon-chicken-veggies-foil-packs
4 of 64   EATWELL101

Honey Dijon Chicken and Veggies Foil Packs

Cooking time: 25 min
Perfect for a quick and healthy dinner
View recipe
Grilled Salmon with Lemon and Garlic Butter Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-salmon-skewers
5 of 64   EATWELL101

Grilled Salmon with Lemon and Garlic Butter Glaze

Cooking time: 10 min
This grilled salmon recipe is coated in a flavorful marinade - A perfect healthy grilling salmon recipe that’s done in 20 minutes.
View recipe
Pan-Seared Tilapia in Tomato Basil Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tilapia-recipe-in-tomato-basil-sauce
6 of 64   EATWELL101

Pan-Seared Tilapia in Tomato Basil Sauce

Cooking time: 20 min
Light and delicious, made in 25 min, all in one pan!
View recipe
5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-frozen-yogurt-recipe
7 of 64   EATWELL101

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt

Cooking time: 0 min
Easy and creamy, satisfy your sweet tooth without the guilt!
View recipe
Garlic Butter Cauliflower Rice with Kale - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-cauliflower-rice-with-kale
8 of 64   EATWELL101

Garlic Butter Cauliflower Rice with Kale

Cooking time: 10 min
This cauliflower rice and kale skillet is done in only 15 minutes and can be served as a quick lunch, or as a side dish.
View recipe
Cajun Sausage Shrimp Foil Packs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cajun-shrimp-sausage-foil-packs-recipe
9 of 64   EATWELL101

Cajun Sausage Shrimp Foil Packs

Cooking time: 15 min
These tasty baked shrimp and sausage foil packets make a healthy and delicious dinner in less than 30 minutes.
View recipe
French Onion Chicken Foil Packets with Cheesy Asparagus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/french-onion-chicken-asparagus-foil-packs-recipe
10 of 64   EATWELL101

French Onion Chicken Foil Packets with Cheesy Asparagus

Cooking time: 25 min
These French onion chicken and asparagus foil packets make a delicious and satisfying everyday meal for busy families!
View recipe
Baked Shrimp and Broccoli Foil Packs with Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-and-broccoli-foil-packs-recipe
11 of 64   EATWELL101

Baked Shrimp and Broccoli Foil Packs with Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce

Cooking time: 15 min
This baked shrimp foil pack meal is ready in under 30 minutes - The easiest way to cook shrimp in your oven!
View recipe
Lemon Garlic Butter Chicken and Green Beans Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-thighs-and-green-beans-skillet
12 of 64   EATWELL101

Lemon Garlic Butter Chicken and Green Beans Skillet

Cooking time: 20 min
This skillet chicken thighs recipe with green beans is a snap to fix and is so addicting!
View recipe
Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
13 of 64   EATWELL101

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes

Cooking time: 5 min
This healthy shrimp avocado salad for two tastes crazy good and is loaded with the freshest ingredients.
View recipe
Creamy Parmesan Green Beans Casserole with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-parmesan-green-beans-casserole-recipe
14 of 64   EATWELL101

Creamy Parmesan Green Beans Casserole with Bacon

Cooking time: 15 min
This creamy green beans casserole recipe makes the perfect side dish for any meal, especially for the Holidays!
View recipe
Roasted Garlic Parmesan Green Beans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-green-beans-recipe
15 of 64   EATWELL101

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Green Beans

Cooking time: 15 min
These epic roasted garlic parmesan green beans are crispy and golden on the outside, yet tender on the inside.
View recipe
15-Minute Meal-Prep Salmon and Asparagus in Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/meal-prep-garlic-butter-salmon-asparagus-recipe
16 of 64   EATWELL101

15-Minute Meal-Prep Salmon and Asparagus in Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce

Cooking time: 20 min
This easy garlic butter salmon meal prep with asparagus is a great way to guide yourself into a healthier lifestyle.
View recipe
Keto Four-Cheese Breadsticks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/four-cheese-keto-breadsticks-recipe
17 of 64   EATWELL101

Keto Four-Cheese Breadsticks

Cooking time: 12 min
These soft, delicious keto breadsticks are super simple to make!
View recipe
Broccoli Mash with Garlic and Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mashed-broccoli-recipe
18 of 64   EATWELL101

Broccoli Mash with Garlic and Parmesan

Cooking time: 5 min
Mashed broccoli make for healthy, low carb alternative to your regular mashed potatoes side!
View recipe
Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-avocado-chicken-salad
19 of 64   EATWELL101

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad

Cooking time: 6 min
This avocado chicken salad recipe is light, flavorful, and easy to make - Perfect for your next barbecue or potluck!
View recipe
Baked Parmesan Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-parmesan-tomatoes
20 of 64   EATWELL101

Baked Parmesan Tomatoes

Cooking time: 10 min
Healthy and so delicious! An easy low carb side for a quick dinner.
View recipe
Grilled Steak Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-steak-kabobs-recipe
21 of 64   EATWELL101

Grilled Steak Kabobs

Cooking time: 15 min
So juicy and delicious - Your BBQ parties just won’t be the same without them!
View recipe
Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-berry-cobbler-recipe
22 of 64   EATWELL101

Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto}

Cooking time: 25 min
The perfect summer dessert, with a Keto twist. Super easy to make and absolutely delicious!
View recipe
Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-egg-salad-recipe
23 of 64   EATWELL101

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon

Cooking time: 0 min
This chunky avocado egg salad is made with simple ingredients and requires no effort. Easy, nutritious, and SO delicious!
View recipe
Cheese Steak Stuffed Peppers – Keto Low-Carb - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-steak-stuffed-peppers-recipe
24 of 64   EATWELL101

Cheese Steak Stuffed Peppers – Keto Low-Carb

Cooking time: 20 min
Your favorite Philly Cheesesteak gets a low-carb makeover!
View recipe
Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-zucchini-noodles-recipe
25 of 64   EATWELL101

Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles

Cooking time: 10 min
Delicious, easy on carbs, and takes just minutes to prepare.
View recipe
Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
26 of 64   EATWELL101

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company.
View recipe
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
27 of 64   EATWELL101

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
This creamy cucumber salad recipe is delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner!
View recipe
Garlic Butter Sauteed Spinach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-sauteed-spinach-recipe
28 of 64   EATWELL101

Garlic Butter Sauteed Spinach

Cooking time: 5 min
A super easy and healthy recipe for a side everyone will love.
View recipe
Creamy Shrimp and Salmon Foil Packs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-salmon-in-foil-recipe
29 of 64   EATWELL101

Creamy Shrimp and Salmon Foil Packs

Cooking time: 20 min
Healthy and delicious - Say hello to the easiest way to make salmon in foil packets.
View recipe
Cheese Salad Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-salad-dip-recipe
30 of 64   EATWELL101

Cheese Salad Dip

Cooking time: 0 min
Quick and easy to make — Tastes SO fresh and delicious!
View recipe
Brown Butter Garlic Cauliflower Foil Packets - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cauliflower-foil-packets-recipe
31 of 64   EATWELL101

Brown Butter Garlic Cauliflower Foil Packets

Cooking time: 20 min
Quick, easy and healthy - A full vegetarian meal with zero clean-up.
View recipe
Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
32 of 64   EATWELL101

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup

Cooking time: 10 min
Perfect as a party appetizer, your guests won’t be able to stop at 1!
View recipe
Chipotle Chicken Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-lettuce-wraps-recipe
33 of 64   EATWELL101

Chipotle Chicken Lettuce Wraps

Cooking time: 10 min
Piled with chunky chicken and veggies – makes for a light, yet satisfying dinner.
View recipe
Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-salad-recipe
34 of 64   EATWELL101

Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Loaded with fresh herbs and takes 10 mins of prep. Simple yet packed with flavor!
View recipe
Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bean-salad-recipe
35 of 64   EATWELL101

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato

Cooking time: 5 min
Easy and healthy, full of protein and fiber!
View recipe
Strawberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lemonade-slushie-recipe
36 of 64   EATWELL101

Strawberry Lemonade Slushie

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
View recipe
Mini Zucchini Pizzas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-pizza-bites-recipe
37 of 64   EATWELL101

Mini Zucchini Pizzas

Cooking time: 10 min
Cheesy comfort without any of the guilt!
View recipe
Lemon Garlic Herb Shrimp in Foil Packets - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-in-foil-packets-recipe
38 of 64   EATWELL101

Lemon Garlic Herb Shrimp in Foil Packets

Cooking time: 20 min
A healthy, nourishing dinner with hearty flavors.
View recipe
Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-tomato-zucchini-recipe
39 of 64   EATWELL101

Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes

Cooking time: 20 min
Break out the summer veggies for a delectable vegetarian dinner.
View recipe
Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-steak-fajita-roll-ups
40 of 64   EATWELL101

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups

Cooking time: 20 min
A gourmet steak dinner with bold Southwestern flavors!
View recipe
Blueberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-lemonade-slushie
41 of 64   EATWELL101

Blueberry Lemonade Slushie

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
View recipe
Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-with-honey-chili-lime-cilantro
42 of 64   EATWELL101

Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken

Cooking time: 10 min
The perfect recipe for your Summer cookouts.
View recipe
Cilantro Lime Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-cilantro-lime-shrimp
43 of 64   EATWELL101

Cilantro Lime Shrimp

Cooking time: 5 min
This cilantro lime shrimp is the most easiest and flavor packed shrimp recipe!
View recipe
Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
44 of 64   EATWELL101

Cucumber Tomato Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
View recipe
Baked Honey Garlic Salmon in Foil - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-honey-garlic-salmon-in-foil
45 of 64   EATWELL101

Baked Honey Garlic Salmon in Foil

Cooking time: 20 min
Dinner perfection in just 20 minutes.
View recipe
Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-chicken-salad-recipe
46 of 64   EATWELL101

Avocado Chicken Salad

Cooking time: 10 min
This chicken avocado salad tastes so good you won't believe it's healthy!
View recipe
Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/kiwi-strawberry-fruit-popsicles
47 of 64   EATWELL101

Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles

Cooking time: 120 min
Enjoy these refreshing treats for hot spring and summer days.
View recipe
Grilled Bruschetta Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-bruschetta-recipe
48 of 64   EATWELL101

Grilled Bruschetta Chicken

Cooking time: 10 min
A winning dish for a weeknight dinner for two.
View recipe
Strawberries Guacamole Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
49 of 64   EATWELL101

Strawberries Guacamole Bites

Cooking time: 0 min
Need a last minute appetizer for your NYE party?
View recipe
Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
50 of 64   EATWELL101

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Cooking time: 0 min
Delicious and refreshing, here's a frozen yogurt recipe with a keto twist.
View recipe
Caprese Salad with Pesto Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caprese-salad-recipe
51 of 64   EATWELL101

Caprese Salad with Pesto Dressing

Cooking time: 0 min
You'll feel so refreshed with this quick and zesty salad.
View recipe
Grilled Fajita Zucchini Pork Kebabs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-pork-kebabs-recipe
52 of 64   EATWELL101

Grilled Fajita Zucchini Pork Kebabs

Cooking time: 0 min
Let's get right to the delicious.
View recipe
Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-cucumber-salad-recipe
53 of 64   EATWELL101

Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette

Cooking time: 0 min
A light and refreshing salad that will elevate your lunch routine.
View recipe
Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-popsicles-recipe
54 of 64   EATWELL101

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops

Cooking time: 0 min
Best for indulging your sweet tooth!
View recipe
Roasted Cauliflower Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cauliflower-steaks-recipe
55 of 64   EATWELL101

Roasted Cauliflower Steaks

Cooking time: 0 min
Enjoy a true 5-star dinner with spot-on flavors.
View recipe
Strawberry Burrata Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-burrata-salad-recipe
56 of 64   EATWELL101

Strawberry Burrata Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Make this stunning spring salad bowl.
View recipe
Spicy Deviled Eggs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-deviled-eggs-recipe
57 of 64   EATWELL101

Spicy Deviled Eggs

Cooking time: 0 min
A classic, bite-size hors d'oeuvre for an elegant Easter buffet.
View recipe
Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-cucumber-salad-recipe
58 of 64   EATWELL101

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Crunchy and refreshing with a hint of Spring.
View recipe
Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-cabbage-wedges-recipe
59 of 64   EATWELL101

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges

Cooking time: 20 min
This cabbage recipe is about the crunchiest ever, and damn good too!
View recipe
Chilled Tomato Gazpacho With Toasted Almonds - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chilled-gazpacho-recipe
60 of 64   EATWELL101

Chilled Tomato Gazpacho With Toasted Almonds

Cooking time: 0 min
Fresh, crisp and tasteful, this chunky Gazpacho is the perfect antidote to beat the summertime heat.
View recipe
Avocado Salad with Peanut Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/light-avocado-salad-recipe
61 of 64   EATWELL101

Avocado Salad with Peanut Sauce

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect summer lunch when you’ve got no time to cook.
View recipe
Fennel and Celery Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fennel-celery-and-radish-salad-recipe
62 of 64   EATWELL101

Fennel and Celery Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
A light, crisp and refreshing salad that works wonder for lunch or quick dinner.
View recipe
Tomato Strawberry Gazpacho - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-strawberry-gazpacho-recipe
63 of 64   EATWELL101

Tomato Strawberry Gazpacho

Cooking time: 0 min
A light and delicious summertime soup.
View recipe
Baked Cilantro Meatballs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-cilantro-meatballs-recipe
64 of 64   EATWELL101

Baked Cilantro Meatballs

Cooking time: 0 min
A quick and easy weeknight dinner, full of delicious asian flavors.
View recipe

Did you try one of these keto recipes for summer? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Are you on a Keto diet and looking for new recipes to try?
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X