x

37 Gluten Free Desserts to Satisfy your Sweet Tooth

Gluten Free Dessert Recipes – Whether you have celiac disease, a gluten intolerance or are just cutting gluten out of your diet, these gluten free dessert recipes are guaranteed to satisfy your sweet tooth!

Gluten Free Desserts Recipes: 37 Gluten Free Recipes to Satisfy Your Sweet Tooth

Baked Cinnamon Apples - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-cinnamon-apple-recipe
1 of 60   eatwell101.com

Baked Cinnamon Apples

These baked cinnamon apples are a super easy seasonal treat that tastes so good!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Honey Lime Mint Watermelon Berry Fruit Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-lime-mint-watermelon-salad-recipe
2 of 60   eatwell101.com

Honey Lime Mint Watermelon Berry Fruit Salad

This vibrant berry watermelon fruit salad is the ultimate crowd-pleaser.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
3 of 60   eatwell101.com

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

Lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-sorbet-recipe
4 of 60   eatwell101.com

2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet

Paleo, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian, Gluten-Free. When it comes to dessert, you really can't get much healthier than this!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Cheesecake Mousse - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-mousse-recipe
5 of 60   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Cheesecake Mousse

Smooth and creamy, these strawberry cheesecake mousse cups are the ultimate dessert for a 4th of July dinner!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-fries-recipe-with-cream-cheese-marshmallow-dip
6 of 60   eatwell101.com

Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip

These watermelon fries with cream cheese and marshmallow dip are a great and refreshing Summer snack!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-frozen-yogurt-recipe
7 of 60   eatwell101.com

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt

Easy and creamy, satisfy your sweet tooth without the guilt!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
3-Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies {Keto & Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-cookies-recipe
8 of 60   eatwell101.com

3-Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies {Keto & Low Carb}

These delicious and easy keto & low carb peanut butter cookies are your new go-to guilt-free treat!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
Peanut Butter Cheesecake Mousse - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-cheesecake-mousse-recipe
9 of 60   eatwell101.com

Peanut Butter Cheesecake Mousse

This easy peanut butter cheesecake mousse recipe is a creamy, fluffy, no-bake treat that is low in carbs, keto-friendly and gluten-free.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Easy Winter Fruit Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/winter-fruit-salad-recipe
10 of 60   eatwell101.com

Easy Winter Fruit Salad

Fresh, crunchy and juicy, this winter fruit salad is so delicious. Enjoy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-icecream-recipe
11 of 60   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream Recipe

Super smooth and creamy, this cheesecake ice cream is a super refreshing treat.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Super Fudgy Low-Carb Keto  Brownies Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/super-fudgy-low-carb-brownies
12 of 60   eatwell101.com

Super Fudgy Low-Carb Keto Brownies Recipe

Low in carbs, fudgy, and super easy to make, these flourless low carb brownies literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Keto Chocolate Frosty Dessert - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-chocolate-frosty-dessert-recipe
13 of 60   eatwell101.com

Keto Chocolate Frosty Dessert

A creamy and rich chocolate dessert with no eggs and low in carbs!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
No-Bake Peanut Butter Chocolate Coconut Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-peanut-butter-chocolate-coconut-bars-recipe
14 of 60   eatwell101.com

No-Bake Peanut Butter Chocolate Coconut Bars

These satisfying chocolate peanut butter coconut bars require no baking and are completely sugar free.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cream Cheese Cookies  (low carb, Keto friendly) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
15 of 60   eatwell101.com

Cream Cheese Cookies (low carb, Keto friendly)

These cream cheese cookies are so good; you’ve been warned!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
No-Bake Chocolate Coconut Bars {Keto, Paleo, Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-chocolate-coconut-bars-recipe
16 of 60   eatwell101.com

No-Bake Chocolate Coconut Bars {Keto, Paleo, Low Carb}

The ultimate paleo, low carb, and keto friendly snack!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
2-Ingredient Honey Cherry Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-cherry-sorbet-recipe
17 of 60   eatwell101.com

2-Ingredient Honey Cherry Sorbet

Paleo, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian, Gluten-Free. You really can't get much simpler than this easy dessert!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Blueberry & Strawberry Creamy Mousse {Keto – Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-berry-mousse-recipe
18 of 60   eatwell101.com

Blueberry & Strawberry Creamy Mousse {Keto – Low Carb}

Need a quick low carb or keto dessert? Make this super simple cream cheese mousse in under 5 minutes!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
19 of 60   eatwell101.com

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Show your colors this summer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Chocolate Peanut Butter Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-peanut-butter-coconut-fat-bombs
20 of 60   eatwell101.com

Chocolate Peanut Butter Fat Bombs

A rich and delicious chocolate peanut butter fat bomb recipe.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-berry-cobbler-recipe
21 of 60   eatwell101.com

Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto}

The perfect summer dessert, with a Keto twist. Super easy to make and absolutely delicious!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Summer Fruit Wine Slushies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-fruit-wine-slushies-recipe
22 of 60   eatwell101.com

Summer Fruit Wine Slushies

A delicious way to cool off in the summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Berry Cheesecake Fruits Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-cheesecake-salad-recipe
23 of 60   eatwell101.com

Berry Cheesecake Fruits Salad

Easy and refreshing - A perfect cheesecake fruits salad dessert for outdoor parties or any potluck.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Paleo Blueberry Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-blueberry-muffins-recipe
24 of 60   eatwell101.com

Paleo Blueberry Muffins

Satisfying and nourishing, these muffins are the perfect grab-n-go breakfast.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Almond Butter Coconut Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-butter-cups-recipe
25 of 60   eatwell101.com

Almond Butter Coconut Cups

Paleo, dairy-free and gluten-free – Satisfy your sweet tooth!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Instant Pot Applesauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-applesauce-recipe
26 of 60   eatwell101.com

Instant Pot Applesauce

Absolutely delicious and comes out perfect every time.
Cooking time: 4 minView recipe >>
No-Bake Mixed Berry Dessert - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-mixed-berry-dessert
27 of 60   eatwell101.com

No-Bake Mixed Berry Dessert

Lush and delicious fruity!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/kiwi-strawberry-fruit-popsicles
28 of 60   eatwell101.com

Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles

Enjoy these refreshing treats for hot spring and summer days.
Cooking time: 120 minView recipe >>
Valentine’s White Chocolate Fudges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-chocolate-fudges-recipe
29 of 60   eatwell101.com

Valentine’s White Chocolate Fudges

Say I love you first thing on Valentine's Day morning!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Frozen Lime Soufflés - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-lime-souffles-recipe
30 of 60   eatwell101.com

Frozen Lime Soufflés

Make them a day ahead, the are ideal to complement a fuss-free holiday dessert.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Keto Chocolate Tiramisu - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-chocolate-tiramisu-recipe
31 of 60   eatwell101.com

Keto Chocolate Tiramisu

Keto and gluten-free - Loaded with layers of rich chocolaty goodness!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
32 of 60   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Delicious and refreshing, here's a frozen yogurt recipe with a keto twist.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Caramelized Maple Acorn Squash Dessert - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caramelized-acorn-squash-recipe
33 of 60   eatwell101.com

Caramelized Maple Acorn Squash Dessert

This lovely dessert will make an highly appreciated appearance on your table for the holidays.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Keto Chocolate Coconut Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-chocolate-coconut-cups-recipe
34 of 60   eatwell101.com

Keto Chocolate Coconut Cups

A rich and silky keto custard made with a coconut milk base.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Salted Rum Caramel - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/salted-rum-caramel-recipe
35 of 60   eatwell101.com

Salted Rum Caramel

Perfect for cakes, cupcakes, cookies, ice cream, cheesecake, sweet breads and more!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Caramelized Coconut Rice Pudding - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caramelized-coconut-milk-rice-pudding-recipe
36 of 60   eatwell101.com

Caramelized Coconut Rice Pudding

Pair with a steamy mug of tea and you'll feeling better instantly!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-sorbet-cups-recipe
37 of 60   eatwell101.com

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups

A healthy, delighting treat, just for you.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Blueberry Coconut Ice Cream-Dream - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-coconut-ice-cream-recipe
38 of 60   eatwell101.com

Blueberry Coconut Ice Cream-Dream

A Vegan frozen treat, perfect for Summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
39 of 60   eatwell101.com

Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing

Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Tomato Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-granita-recipe
40 of 60   eatwell101.com

Tomato Granita

Create a vibrant and delicious dinner party starter
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-popsicles-recipe
41 of 60   eatwell101.com

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops

Best for indulging your sweet tooth!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
42 of 60   eatwell101.com

Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Rejoice! This dessert is 100% guilt-free.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
How to Make Delicious Ice Cream Without Sugar - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/how-to-make-ice-cream-without-sugar
43 of 60   eatwell101.com

How to Make Delicious Ice Cream Without Sugar


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Creamy Chocolate Coconut Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-coconut-custard-recipe
44 of 60   eatwell101.com

Creamy Chocolate Coconut Cups

Enjoy the perfect combination of rich chocolate flavor and coconut.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Raspberry White Chocolate Coconut Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-stuffed-white-chocolate-truffles-recipe
45 of 60   eatwell101.com

Raspberry White Chocolate Coconut Bites

Easy and very impressive—perfect for Holiday gifting!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Double Chocolate Mousse With Caramelized Pear - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/double-chocolate-mousse-recipe
46 of 60   eatwell101.com

Double Chocolate Mousse With Caramelized Pear

So light an fluffy your guests will ask for more...
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Watermelon Lime Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-lime-granita-recipe
47 of 60   eatwell101.com

Watermelon Lime Granita

Only 3 ingredients and unbelievably refreshing.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
48 of 60   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Beat the heat with this refreshing and healthy dessert.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Flavorful Orange Carrot Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-carrot-ice-pops-recipe
49 of 60   eatwell101.com

Flavorful Orange Carrot Ice Pops

Get an approving smile from the kids while serving them these healthy juicy snacks.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
These Chewy Salted Caramels Are the Perfect Mother Day Gift - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/soft-caramel-candies-recipe
50 of 60   eatwell101.com

These Chewy Salted Caramels Are the Perfect Mother Day Gift

They're quick to make and literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Chocolate Marshmallow Pops for St. Patrick’s Day - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/st-patricks-day-chocolate-covered-marshmallow-pops
51 of 60   eatwell101.com

Chocolate Marshmallow Pops for St. Patrick’s Day

Your guests will love these green bite-size treats.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Chocolate Fondue - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-chocolate-fondue-recipe
52 of 60   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Chocolate Fondue

An indulgent and elegant romantic treat that is simple to make.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Layered Pomegranate Cheesecake Parfaits - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pomegranate-cheesecake-parfait-recipes
53 of 60   eatwell101.com

Layered Pomegranate Cheesecake Parfaits

Take these Layered Pomegranate Cheesecake Parfaits to your next holiday party for a refreshing, yet festive dessert.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Chocolate Pomegranate Christmas Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-pomegranate-christmas-bites-recipe
54 of 60   eatwell101.com

Chocolate Pomegranate Christmas Bites

Popping with juicy pomegranates that burst in your mouth, these white chocolate bites are 100% necessary for a indulge-alicious holiday treat!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Raspberry Cottage Cheese Parfait - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-cottage-cheese-parfait-recipe
55 of 60   eatwell101.com

Raspberry Cottage Cheese Parfait

This simple low-fat raspberry parfait based on cottage cheese rather than cream is a perfect destination for fresh or frozen raspberries.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Caramelized Oranges Dessert - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caramelized-oranges-recipe
56 of 60   eatwell101.com

Caramelized Oranges Dessert

These juicy oranges slices drizzled with a fragrant caramel makes for an elegant and simple dessert perfect for any evening dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Chilled Mango Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chilled-kiwi-mango-soup-recipe
57 of 60   eatwell101.com

Chilled Mango Soup

This chilled mango soup takes minutes to whip up in your blender and lends itself well to breakfasts, desserts or snacks.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Easy Lemon Mousse - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-lemon-mousse-recipe
58 of 60   eatwell101.com

Easy Lemon Mousse

This light and lemony dessert is a perfect sweet ending after a hearty dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Vanilla Caramel Custard - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caramel-custard-recipe
59 of 60   eatwell101.com

Vanilla Caramel Custard

Sweet caramel pairs perfectly with the subtle vanilla flavors for an association you simply cannot miss.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
5-Minute White Chocolate Coconut Truffles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-chocolate-truffles-recipe
60 of 60   eatwell101.com

5-Minute White Chocolate Coconut Truffles

If chocolate truffles are your idea of heaven, these quick and easy-to-make white chocolate truffles will transport you to chocolate nirvana!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these gluten free dessert recipes? Please share a picture on your favorite social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
These gluten free dessert recipes are guaranteed to satisfy your sweet tooth!
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X