x

37 Gluten Free Desserts to Satisfy your Sweet Tooth

Gluten Free Dessert Recipes – Whether you have celiac disease, a gluten intolerance or are just cutting gluten out of your diet, these gluten free dessert recipes are guaranteed to satisfy your sweet tooth!

Gluten Free Desserts Recipes: 37 Gluten Free Recipes to Satisfy Your Sweet Tooth

Honey Lime Mint Watermelon Berry Fruit Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-lime-mint-watermelon-salad-recipe
1 of 59   EATWELL101

Honey Lime Mint Watermelon Berry Fruit Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
This vibrant berry watermelon fruit salad is the ultimate crowd-pleaser.
View recipe
3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
2 of 59   EATWELL101

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

Cooking time: 0 min
Lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!
View recipe
Cup4Cup
Gluten Free Flour, 3 lb - $14.00



2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-sorbet-recipe
3 of 59   EATWELL101

2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet

Cooking time: 0 min
Paleo, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian, Gluten-Free. When it comes to dessert, you really can't get much healthier than this!
View recipe
Strawberry Cheesecake Mousse - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-mousse-recipe
4 of 59   EATWELL101

Strawberry Cheesecake Mousse

Cooking time: 0 min
Smooth and creamy, these strawberry cheesecake mousse cups are the ultimate dessert for a 4th of July dinner!
View recipe
Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-fries-recipe-with-cream-cheese-marshmallow-dip
5 of 59   EATWELL101

Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip

Cooking time: 0 min
These watermelon fries with cream cheese and marshmallow dip are a great and refreshing Summer snack!
View recipe
5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-frozen-yogurt-recipe
6 of 59   EATWELL101

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt

Cooking time: 0 min
Easy and creamy, satisfy your sweet tooth without the guilt!
View recipe
3-Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies {Keto & Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-cookies-recipe
7 of 59   EATWELL101

3-Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies {Keto & Low Carb}

Cooking time: 12 min
These delicious and easy keto & low carb peanut butter cookies are your new go-to guilt-free treat!
View recipe
Peanut Butter Cheesecake Mousse - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-cheesecake-mousse-recipe
8 of 59   EATWELL101

Peanut Butter Cheesecake Mousse

Cooking time: 0 min
This easy peanut butter cheesecake mousse recipe is a creamy, fluffy, no-bake treat that is low in carbs, keto-friendly and gluten-free.
View recipe
Easy Winter Fruit Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/winter-fruit-salad-recipe
9 of 59   EATWELL101

Easy Winter Fruit Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Fresh, crunchy and juicy, this winter fruit salad is so delicious. Enjoy!
View recipe
Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-icecream-recipe
10 of 59   EATWELL101

Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream Recipe

Cooking time: 0 min
Super smooth and creamy, this cheesecake ice cream is a super refreshing treat.
View recipe
Super Fudgy Low-Carb Keto  Brownies Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/super-fudgy-low-carb-brownies
11 of 59   EATWELL101

Super Fudgy Low-Carb Keto Brownies Recipe

Cooking time: 20 min
Low in carbs, fudgy, and super easy to make, these flourless low carb brownies literally melt in your mouth.
View recipe
Keto Chocolate Frosty Dessert - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-chocolate-frosty-dessert-recipe
12 of 59   EATWELL101

Keto Chocolate Frosty Dessert

Cooking time: 0 min
A creamy and rich chocolate dessert with no eggs and low in carbs!
View recipe
No-Bake Peanut Butter Chocolate Coconut Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-peanut-butter-chocolate-coconut-bars-recipe
13 of 59   EATWELL101

No-Bake Peanut Butter Chocolate Coconut Bars

Cooking time: 0 min
These satisfying chocolate peanut butter coconut bars require no baking and are completely sugar free.
View recipe
Cream Cheese Cookies  (low carb, Keto friendly) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
14 of 59   EATWELL101

Cream Cheese Cookies (low carb, Keto friendly)

Cooking time: 15 min
These cream cheese cookies are so good; you’ve been warned!
View recipe
No-Bake Chocolate Coconut Bars {Keto, Paleo, Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-chocolate-coconut-bars-recipe
15 of 59   EATWELL101

No-Bake Chocolate Coconut Bars {Keto, Paleo, Low Carb}

Cooking time: 0 min
The ultimate paleo, low carb, and keto friendly snack!
View recipe
2-Ingredient Honey Cherry Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-cherry-sorbet-recipe
16 of 59   EATWELL101

2-Ingredient Honey Cherry Sorbet

Cooking time: 0 min
Paleo, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian, Gluten-Free. You really can't get much simpler than this easy dessert!
View recipe
Blueberry & Strawberry Creamy Mousse {Keto – Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-berry-mousse-recipe
17 of 59   EATWELL101

Blueberry & Strawberry Creamy Mousse {Keto – Low Carb}

Cooking time: 0 min
Need a quick low carb or keto dessert? Make this super simple cream cheese mousse in under 5 minutes!
View recipe
Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
18 of 59   EATWELL101

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Cooking time: 0 min
Show your colors this summer!
View recipe
Chocolate Peanut Butter Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-peanut-butter-coconut-fat-bombs
19 of 59   EATWELL101

Chocolate Peanut Butter Fat Bombs

Cooking time: 0 min
A rich and delicious chocolate peanut butter fat bomb recipe.
View recipe
Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-berry-cobbler-recipe
20 of 59   EATWELL101

Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto}

Cooking time: 25 min
The perfect summer dessert, with a Keto twist. Super easy to make and absolutely delicious!
View recipe
Summer Fruit Wine Slushies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-fruit-wine-slushies-recipe
21 of 59   EATWELL101

Summer Fruit Wine Slushies

Cooking time: 0 min
A delicious way to cool off in the summer.
View recipe
Berry Cheesecake Fruits Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-cheesecake-salad-recipe
22 of 59   EATWELL101

Berry Cheesecake Fruits Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Easy and refreshing - A perfect cheesecake fruits salad dessert for outdoor parties or any potluck.
View recipe
Paleo Blueberry Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-blueberry-muffins-recipe
23 of 59   EATWELL101

Paleo Blueberry Muffins

Cooking time: 20 min
Satisfying and nourishing, these muffins are the perfect grab-n-go breakfast.
View recipe
Almond Butter Coconut Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-butter-cups-recipe
24 of 59   EATWELL101

Almond Butter Coconut Cups

Cooking time: 0 min
Paleo, dairy-free and gluten-free – Satisfy your sweet tooth!
View recipe
Instant Pot Applesauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-applesauce-recipe
25 of 59   EATWELL101

Instant Pot Applesauce

Cooking time: 4 min
Absolutely delicious and comes out perfect every time.
View recipe
No-Bake Mixed Berry Dessert - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-mixed-berry-dessert
26 of 59   EATWELL101

No-Bake Mixed Berry Dessert

Cooking time: 0 min
Lush and delicious fruity!
View recipe
Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/kiwi-strawberry-fruit-popsicles
27 of 59   EATWELL101

Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles

Cooking time: 120 min
Enjoy these refreshing treats for hot spring and summer days.
View recipe
Valentine’s White Chocolate Fudges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-chocolate-fudges-recipe
28 of 59   EATWELL101

Valentine’s White Chocolate Fudges

Cooking time: 0 min
Say I love you first thing on Valentine's Day morning!
View recipe
Frozen Lime Soufflés - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-lime-souffles-recipe
29 of 59   EATWELL101

Frozen Lime Soufflés

Cooking time: 0 min
Make them a day ahead, the are ideal to complement a fuss-free holiday dessert.
View recipe
Keto Chocolate Tiramisu - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-chocolate-tiramisu-recipe
30 of 59   EATWELL101

Keto Chocolate Tiramisu

Cooking time: 10 min
Keto and gluten-free - Loaded with layers of rich chocolaty goodness!
View recipe
Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
31 of 59   EATWELL101

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Cooking time: 0 min
Delicious and refreshing, here's a frozen yogurt recipe with a keto twist.
View recipe
Caramelized Maple Acorn Squash Dessert - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caramelized-acorn-squash-recipe
32 of 59   EATWELL101

Caramelized Maple Acorn Squash Dessert

Cooking time: 0 min
This lovely dessert will make an highly appreciated appearance on your table for the holidays.
View recipe
Keto Chocolate Coconut Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-chocolate-coconut-cups-recipe
33 of 59   EATWELL101

Keto Chocolate Coconut Cups

Cooking time: 0 min
A rich and silky keto custard made with a coconut milk base.
View recipe
Salted Rum Caramel - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/salted-rum-caramel-recipe
34 of 59   EATWELL101

Salted Rum Caramel

Cooking time: 0 min
Perfect for cakes, cupcakes, cookies, ice cream, cheesecake, sweet breads and more!
View recipe
Caramelized Coconut Rice Pudding - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caramelized-coconut-milk-rice-pudding-recipe
35 of 59   EATWELL101

Caramelized Coconut Rice Pudding

Cooking time: 0 min
Pair with a steamy mug of tea and you'll feeling better instantly!
View recipe
Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-sorbet-cups-recipe
36 of 59   EATWELL101

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups

Cooking time: 0 min
A healthy, delighting treat, just for you.
View recipe
Blueberry Coconut Ice Cream-Dream - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-coconut-ice-cream-recipe
37 of 59   EATWELL101

Blueberry Coconut Ice Cream-Dream

Cooking time: 0 min
A Vegan frozen treat, perfect for Summer.
View recipe
Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
38 of 59   EATWELL101

Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing

Cooking time: 0 min
Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.
View recipe
Tomato Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-granita-recipe
39 of 59   EATWELL101

Tomato Granita

Cooking time: 0 min
Create a vibrant and delicious dinner party starter
View recipe
Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-popsicles-recipe
40 of 59   EATWELL101

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops

Cooking time: 0 min
Best for indulging your sweet tooth!
View recipe
Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
41 of 59   EATWELL101

Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Cooking time: 0 min
Rejoice! This dessert is 100% guilt-free.
View recipe
How to Make Delicious Ice Cream Without Sugar - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/how-to-make-ice-cream-without-sugar
42 of 59   EATWELL101

How to Make Delicious Ice Cream Without Sugar

Cooking time: 0 min
Creamy Chocolate Coconut Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-coconut-custard-recipe
43 of 59   EATWELL101

Creamy Chocolate Coconut Cups

Cooking time: 20 min
Enjoy the perfect combination of rich chocolate flavor and coconut.
View recipe
Raspberry White Chocolate Coconut Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-stuffed-white-chocolate-truffles-recipe
44 of 59   EATWELL101

Raspberry White Chocolate Coconut Bites

Cooking time: 0 min
Easy and very impressive—perfect for Holiday gifting!
View recipe
Double Chocolate Mousse With Caramelized Pear - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/double-chocolate-mousse-recipe
45 of 59   EATWELL101

Double Chocolate Mousse With Caramelized Pear

Cooking time: 0 min
So light an fluffy your guests will ask for more...
View recipe
Watermelon Lime Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-lime-granita-recipe
46 of 59   EATWELL101

Watermelon Lime Granita

Cooking time: 0 min
Only 3 ingredients and unbelievably refreshing.
View recipe
Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
47 of 59   EATWELL101

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Cooking time: 0 min
Beat the heat with this refreshing and healthy dessert.
View recipe
Flavorful Orange Carrot Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-carrot-ice-pops-recipe
48 of 59   EATWELL101

Flavorful Orange Carrot Ice Pops

Cooking time: 0 min
Get an approving smile from the kids while serving them these healthy juicy snacks.
View recipe
These Chewy Salted Caramels Are the Perfect Mother Day Gift - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/soft-caramel-candies-recipe
49 of 59   EATWELL101

These Chewy Salted Caramels Are the Perfect Mother Day Gift

Cooking time: 30 min
They're quick to make and literally melt in your mouth.
View recipe
Chocolate Marshmallow Pops for St. Patrick’s Day - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/st-patricks-day-chocolate-covered-marshmallow-pops
50 of 59   EATWELL101

Chocolate Marshmallow Pops for St. Patrick’s Day

Cooking time: 0 min
Your guests will love these green bite-size treats.
View recipe
Strawberry Chocolate Fondue - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-chocolate-fondue-recipe
51 of 59   EATWELL101

Strawberry Chocolate Fondue

Cooking time: 0 min
An indulgent and elegant romantic treat that is simple to make.
View recipe
Layered Pomegranate Cheesecake Parfaits - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pomegranate-cheesecake-parfait-recipes
52 of 59   EATWELL101

Layered Pomegranate Cheesecake Parfaits

Cooking time: 0 min
Take these Layered Pomegranate Cheesecake Parfaits to your next holiday party for a refreshing, yet festive dessert.
View recipe
Chocolate Pomegranate Christmas Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-pomegranate-christmas-bites-recipe
53 of 59   EATWELL101

Chocolate Pomegranate Christmas Bites

Cooking time: 0 min
Popping with juicy pomegranates that burst in your mouth, these white chocolate bites are 100% necessary for a indulge-alicious holiday treat!
View recipe
Raspberry Cottage Cheese Parfait - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-cottage-cheese-parfait-recipe
54 of 59   EATWELL101

Raspberry Cottage Cheese Parfait

Cooking time: 0 min
This simple low-fat raspberry parfait based on cottage cheese rather than cream is a perfect destination for fresh or frozen raspberries.
View recipe
Caramelized Oranges Dessert - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caramelized-oranges-recipe
55 of 59   EATWELL101

Caramelized Oranges Dessert

Cooking time: 0 min
These juicy oranges slices drizzled with a fragrant caramel makes for an elegant and simple dessert perfect for any evening dinner.
View recipe
Chilled Mango Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chilled-kiwi-mango-soup-recipe
56 of 59   EATWELL101

Chilled Mango Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
This chilled mango soup takes minutes to whip up in your blender and lends itself well to breakfasts, desserts or snacks.
View recipe
Easy Lemon Mousse - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-lemon-mousse-recipe
57 of 59   EATWELL101

Easy Lemon Mousse

Cooking time: 0 min
This light and lemony dessert is a perfect sweet ending after a hearty dinner.
View recipe
Vanilla Caramel Custard - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caramel-custard-recipe
58 of 59   EATWELL101

Vanilla Caramel Custard

Cooking time: 0 min
Sweet caramel pairs perfectly with the subtle vanilla flavors for an association you simply cannot miss.
View recipe
5-Minute White Chocolate Coconut Truffles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-chocolate-truffles-recipe
59 of 59   EATWELL101

5-Minute White Chocolate Coconut Truffles

Cooking time: 0 min
If chocolate truffles are your idea of heaven, these quick and easy-to-make white chocolate truffles will transport you to chocolate nirvana!
View recipe

Did you make one of these gluten free dessert recipes? Please share a picture on your favorite social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
These gluten free dessert recipes are guaranteed to satisfy your sweet tooth!
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X