x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x

37 Gluten Free Desserts to Satisfy your Sweet Tooth

Gluten Free Dessert Recipes – Whether you have celiac disease, a gluten intolerance or are just cutting gluten out of your diet, these gluten free dessert recipes are guaranteed to satisfy your sweet tooth!

Super Fudgy Low-Carb Keto Brownies Recipe

Super Fudgy Low-Carb Keto  Brownies Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/super-fudgy-low-carb-brownies
1 of 41   Eatwell101

Low in carbs, fudgy, and super easy to make, these flourless low carb brownies literally melt in your mouth.
Get the recipe

3-Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies {Keto & Low Carb}

3-Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies {Keto & Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-cookies-recipe
2 of 41   Eatwell101

These delicious and easy keto & low carb peanut butter cookies are your new go-to guilt-free treat!
Get the recipe

No-Bake Peanut Butter Chocolate Coconut Bars

No-Bake Peanut Butter Chocolate Coconut Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-peanut-butter-chocolate-coconut-bars-recipe
3 of 41   Eatwell101

These satisfying chocolate peanut butter coconut bars require no baking and are completely sugar free.
Get the recipe

Cream Cheese Cookies (low carb, Keto friendly)

Cream Cheese Cookies  (low carb, Keto friendly) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
4 of 41   Eatwell101

These cream cheese cookies are so good; you’ve been warned!
Get the recipe

2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet

2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-sorbet-recipe
5 of 41   Eatwell101

Paleo, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian, Gluten-Free. When it comes to dessert, you really can't get much healthier than this!
Get the recipe

2-Ingredient Honey Cherry Sorbet

2-Ingredient Honey Cherry Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-cherry-sorbet-recipe
6 of 41   Eatwell101

Paleo, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian, Gluten-Free. You really can't get much simpler than this easy dessert!
Get the recipe

Blueberry & Strawberry Creamy Mousse {Keto – Low Carb}

Blueberry & Strawberry Creamy Mousse {Keto – Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-berry-mousse-recipe
7 of 41   Eatwell101

Need a quick low carb or keto dessert? Make this super simple cream cheese mousse in under 5 minutes!
Get the recipe

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
8 of 41   Eatwell101

Lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!
Get the recipe

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
9 of 41   Eatwell101

Show your colors this summer!
Get the recipe

Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto}

Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-berry-cobbler-recipe
10 of 41   Eatwell101

The perfect summer dessert, with a Keto twist. Super easy to make and absolutely delicious!
Get the recipe

Summer Fruit Wine Slushies

Summer Fruit Wine Slushies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-fruit-wine-slushies-recipe
11 of 41   Eatwell101

A delicious way to cool off in the summer.
Get the recipe

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-frozen-yogurt-recipe
12 of 41   Eatwell101

Easy and creamy, satisfy your sweet tooth without the guilt!
Get the recipe

Berry Cheesecake Salad

Berry Cheesecake Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-cheesecake-salad-recipe
13 of 41   Eatwell101

Easy and refreshing - A perfect dessert for outdoor parties or any potluck.
Get the recipe

Paleo Blueberry Muffins

Paleo Blueberry Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-blueberry-muffins-recipe
14 of 41   Eatwell101

Satisfying and nourishing, these muffins are the perfect grab-n-go breakfast.
Get the recipe

Almond Butter Coconut Cups

Almond Butter Coconut Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-butter-cups-recipe
15 of 41   Eatwell101

Paleo, dairy-free and gluten-free – Satisfy your sweet tooth!
Get the recipe

Instant Pot Applesauce

Instant Pot Applesauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-applesauce-recipe
16 of 41   Eatwell101

Absolutely delicious and comes out perfect every time.
Get the recipe

No-Bake Mixed Berry Dessert

No-Bake Mixed Berry Dessert - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-mixed-berry-dessert
17 of 41   Eatwell101

Lush and delicious fruity!
Get the recipe

Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles

Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/kiwi-strawberry-fruit-popsicles
18 of 41   Eatwell101

Enjoy these refreshing treats for hot spring and summer days.
Get the recipe

Valentine’s White Chocolate Fudges

Valentine’s White Chocolate Fudges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-chocolate-fudges-recipe
19 of 41   Eatwell101

Say I love you first thing on Valentine's Day morning!
Get the recipe

Frozen Lime Soufflés

Frozen Lime Soufflés - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-lime-souffles-recipe
20 of 41   Eatwell101

Make them a day ahead, the are ideal to complement a fuss-free holiday dessert.
Get the recipe

Keto Chocolate Tiramisu

Keto Chocolate Tiramisu - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-chocolate-tiramisu-recipe
21 of 41   Eatwell101

Keto and gluten-free - Loaded with layers of rich chocolaty goodness!
Get the recipe

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
22 of 41   Eatwell101

Delicious and refreshing, here's a frozen yogurt recipe with a keto twist.
Get the recipe

Caramelized Maple Acorn Squash Dessert

Caramelized Maple Acorn Squash Dessert - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caramelized-acorn-squash-recipe
23 of 41   Eatwell101

This lovely dessert will make an highly appreciated appearance on your table for the holidays.
Get the recipe

Keto Chocolate Coconut Cups

Keto Chocolate Coconut Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-chocolate-coconut-cups-recipe
24 of 41   Eatwell101

A rich and silky keto custard made with a coconut milk base.
Get the recipe

Caramelized Coconut Rice Pudding

Caramelized Coconut Rice Pudding - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caramelized-coconut-milk-rice-pudding-recipe
25 of 41   Eatwell101

Pair with a steamy mug of tea and you'll feeling better instantly!
Get the recipe

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-sorbet-cups-recipe
26 of 41   Eatwell101

A healthy, delighting treat, just for you.
Get the recipe

Blueberry Coconut Ice Cream-Dream

Blueberry Coconut Ice Cream-Dream - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-coconut-ice-cream-recipe
27 of 41   Eatwell101

A Vegan frozen treat, perfect for Summer.
Get the recipe

Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing

Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
28 of 41   Eatwell101

Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.
Get the recipe

Tomato Granita

Tomato Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-granita-recipe
29 of 41   Eatwell101

Create a vibrant and delicious dinner party starter
Get the recipe

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-popsicles-recipe
30 of 41   Eatwell101

Best for indulging your sweet tooth!
Get the recipe

Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
31 of 41   Eatwell101

Rejoice! This dessert is 100% guilt-free.
Get the recipe

Double Chocolate Mousse With Caramelized Pear

Double Chocolate Mousse With Caramelized Pear - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/double-chocolate-mousse-recipe
32 of 41   Eatwell101

So light an fluffy your guests will ask for more...
Get the recipe

Watermelon Lime Granita

Watermelon Lime Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-lime-granita-recipe
33 of 41   Eatwell101

Only 3 ingredients and unbelievably refreshing.
Get the recipe

Flavorful Orange Carrot Ice Pops

Flavorful Orange Carrot Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-carrot-ice-pops-recipe
34 of 41   Eatwell101

Get an approving smile from the kids while serving them these healthy juicy snacks.
Get the recipe

Layered Pomegranate Cheesecake Parfaits

Layered Pomegranate Cheesecake Parfaits - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pomegranate-cheesecake-parfait-recipes
35 of 41   Eatwell101

Take these Layered Pomegranate Cheesecake Parfaits to your next holiday party for a refreshing, yet festive dessert.
Get the recipe

Raspberry Cottage Cheese Parfait

Raspberry Cottage Cheese Parfait - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-cottage-cheese-parfait-recipe
36 of 41   Eatwell101

This simple low-fat raspberry parfait based on cottage cheese rather than cream is a perfect destination for fresh or frozen raspberries.
Get the recipe

Caramelized Oranges Dessert

Caramelized Oranges Dessert - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caramelized-oranges-recipe
37 of 41   Eatwell101

These juicy oranges slices drizzled with a fragrant caramel makes for an elegant and simple dessert perfect for any evening dinner.
Get the recipe

Chilled Mango Soup

Chilled Mango Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chilled-kiwi-mango-soup-recipe
38 of 41   Eatwell101

This chilled mango soup takes minutes to whip up in your blender and lends itself well to breakfasts, desserts or snacks.
Get the recipe

Easy Lemon Mousse

Easy Lemon Mousse - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-lemon-mousse-recipe
39 of 41   Eatwell101

This light and lemony dessert is a perfect sweet ending after a hearty dinner.
Get the recipe

Vanilla Caramel Custard

Vanilla Caramel Custard - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caramel-custard-recipe
40 of 41   Eatwell101

Sweet caramel pairs perfectly with the subtle vanilla flavors for an association you simply cannot miss.
Get the recipe

5-Minute White Chocolate Coconut Truffles

5-Minute White Chocolate Coconut Truffles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-chocolate-truffles-recipe
41 of 41   Eatwell101

If chocolate truffles are your idea of heaven, these quick and easy-to-make white chocolate truffles will transport you to chocolate nirvana!
Get the recipe

Did you make one of these gluten free dessert recipes? Please share a picture on your favorite social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Like us on Facebook!
These gluten free dessert recipes are guaranteed to satisfy your sweet tooth!
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x