x
x
41 Simple Side Dishes for your Thanksgiving Dinner

41 Simple Side Dishes for your Thanksgiving Dinner

Craving simple and delicious side dishes for your Thanksgiving dinner?

Craving simple and delicious side dishes for your Thanksgiving dinner? Our variety of Thanksgiving side dishes are mostly made with simple pantry ingredients and are sure to satisfy a crowd. Roasted potatoes, honey glazed brussels sprouts, mashed potato cakes and other easy side dishes recipes are sure to satisfy your appetite. Scroll down and pick your faves!

Thanksgiving side dishes ideas - Craving simple and delicious side dishes for your Thanksgiving dinner?

Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes

Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-butter-parmesan-potatoes-recipe
1 of 41   Eatwell101

These epic roasted potatoes are perfect side for any of your meals! Get the recipe.

Broccoli Mash with Garlic and Parmesan

Broccoli Mash with Garlic and Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mashed-broccoli-recipe
2 of 41   Eatwell101

Mashed broccoli make for healthy, low carb alternative to your regular mashed potatoes side! Get the recipe.

Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Sweet Potato with Balsamic Honey Glaze

Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Sweet Potato with Balsamic Honey Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-brussels-sprouts-sweet-potato-with-balsamic-honey-glaze-recipe
3 of 41   Eatwell101

Crunchy, bitter-sweet and delicious! This tasty side-dish is a must for the holidays or any time this fall. Get the recipe.

Garlic Butter Butternut Squash Steaks

Garlic Butter Butternut Squash Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-butternut-squash-steaks-recipe
4 of 41   Eatwell101

Melt-in-your-mouth tender and packed with flavor! These butternut steaks make for a delicious side. Get the recipe.

Lemon Garlic Butter Green Beans Skillet

Lemon Garlic Butter Green Beans Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-green-beans-wax-beans-skillet-recipe
5 of 41   Eatwell101

This green beans and wax beans recipe is perfect for a Holiday dinner. Get the recipe.

Apple Bacon Coleslaw

Apple Bacon Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-bacon-coleslaw-recipe
6 of 41   Eatwell101

Super creamy, crunchy, and fresh! This coleslaw recipe only takes a few minutes to make and is packed with bright and delicious flavor! Get the recipe.

Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potato Cakes

Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potato Cakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-mashed-potato-cakes
7 of 41   Eatwell101

A super easy side dish, light dinner or lunch! Get the recipe.

Baked Parmesan Tomatoes

Baked Parmesan Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-parmesan-tomatoes
8 of 41   Eatwell101

Healthy and so delicious! An easy low carb side for a quick dinner. Get the recipe.

Cheesy Corn Fritters

Cheesy Corn Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-fritters-recipe
9 of 41   Eatwell101

Crispy on the edges, soft in the middle – A great side dish for a host of dinners! Get the recipe.

Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan Cheese

Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-with-garlic-and-parmesan-cheese
10 of 41   Eatwell101

Perfect as a side for your barbecue parties, or as salad for a quick lunch on the go! Get the recipe.

Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles

Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-zucchini-noodles-recipe
11 of 41   Eatwell101

Delicious, easy on carbs, and takes just minutes to prepare. Get the recipe.

Garlic Balsamic Baby Potatoes With Asparagus

Garlic Balsamic Baby Potatoes With Asparagus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-balsamic-baby-potatoes-with-asparagus
12 of 41   Eatwell101

Perfect with grilled meat — You'll love the sweetness of balsamic vinegar. Get the recipe.

Extra Crispy Baked Garlic Parmesan Potato Wedges

Extra Crispy Baked Garlic Parmesan Potato Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-potato-wedges-recipe
13 of 41   Eatwell101

Crispy on the outside and tender on the inside — Game on! Get the recipe.

Cinnamon-Honey Glazed Carrots

Cinnamon-Honey Glazed Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-glazed-carrots-recipe
14 of 41   Eatwell101

Sweet and rustic - An easy and quick side dish everyone will rave about. Get the recipe.

Thanksgiving Apple Sage Stuffing

Thanksgiving Apple Sage Stuffing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/thanksgiving-stuffing-recipe
15 of 41   Eatwell101

Crisp and moist - Your guests will literally stuff themselves. Get the recipe.

Instant Pot Buttery Garlic Mashed Potatoes

Instant Pot Buttery Garlic Mashed Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-mashed-potatoes-recipe
16 of 41   Eatwell101

A silky-smooth, delicious side dish that is perfect for weeknight meals or holidays. Get the recipe.

7-Minutes Instant Pot Garlic Brown Butter Potatoes

7-Minutes Instant Pot Garlic Brown Butter Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-potatoes-brown-butter
17 of 41   Eatwell101

The easiest and fastest potatoes you will ever make. So moist and flavorful! Get the recipe.

Cheesy Garlic Roasted Potatoes

Cheesy Garlic Roasted Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-roasted-potatoes-recipe
18 of 41   Eatwell101

Crunchy golden exteriors, soft and creamy inside – The only roasted potatoes recipe you’ll ever need! Get the recipe.

Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes

Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-tomato-zucchini-recipe
19 of 41   Eatwell101

Break out the summer veggies for a delectable side dish. Get the recipe.

Baked Garlic and Parmesan Potato Cake

Baked Garlic and Parmesan Potato Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-potato-cake
20 of 41   Eatwell101

Rich and savory – the perfect finger food! Get the recipe.

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-sweet-potatoes
21 of 41   Eatwell101

A quick easy side for any occasion. Get the recipe.

Garlic Butter Parmesan Roasted Baby Potatoes

Garlic Butter Parmesan Roasted Baby Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-parmesan-roasted-potatoes
22 of 41   Eatwell101

A quick dinner side, party snack, or breakfast potatoes. Get the recipe.

Garlic Parmesan Butter Roasted Potatoes

Garlic Parmesan Butter Roasted Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-butter-roasted-potatoes
23 of 41   Eatwell101

A striking side, crispy on the outside and tender in the center. Get the recipe.

Honey Garlic Butter Roasted Carrots

Honey Garlic Butter Roasted Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-butter-roasted-carrots
24 of 41   Eatwell101

The perfect side for a weeknight meal or a holiday crowd. Get the recipe.

Garlic Butter Sweet Potato Noodles

Garlic Butter Sweet Potato Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-noodles-with-garlic-butter-sauce
25 of 41   Eatwell101

Try this easy and fun way to eat more vegetables! Get the recipe.

Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole

Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cauliflower-casserole-recipe
26 of 41   Eatwell101

Get the recipe.

Garlic Butter Roasted Butternut Squash

Garlic Butter Roasted Butternut Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-roasted-butternut-squash-recipe
27 of 41   Eatwell101

Whatever the occasion, you'll impress your guests with this striking side dish. Get the recipe.

15-Minute -Green Beans with Bacon Mushroom Sauce

15-Minute -Green Beans with Bacon Mushroom Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/country-style-green-beans-recipe
28 of 41   Eatwell101

They make an awesome addition to any holiday table or weekend feast. Get the recipe.

Bacon Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potatoes

Bacon Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-garlic-parmesan-mashed-potatoes-recipe
29 of 41   Eatwell101

This is the perfect side dish for turkey and gravy on your holiday table Get the recipe.

Pan-Roasted Brussel Sprouts in Maple Garlic Butter

Pan-Roasted Brussel Sprouts in Maple Garlic Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pan-roasted-brussel-sprouts-recipe
30 of 41   Eatwell101

Incredibly quick and easy to make... and truly addictive! Get the recipe.

Maple Bacon Roasted Pumpkin

Maple Bacon Roasted Pumpkin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pumpkin-with-garlic-maple-syrup-and-bacon-recipe
31 of 41   Eatwell101

Make this simple and gratifying recipe for a sensational fall dish. Get the recipe.

Roasted Mushrooms with Garlic Butter Sauce

Roasted Mushrooms with Garlic Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-mushrooms-with-garlic-butter-sauce-recipe
32 of 41   Eatwell101

An essential side dish to have in your recipe repertoire, especially when the Holidays season is coming. Get the recipe.

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Potatoes

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-potatoes-recipe
33 of 41   Eatwell101

Here’s a satisfying side dish that will make you forget all about the main course! Get the recipe.

Cheesy Green Beans Casserole

Cheesy Green Beans Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-green-beans-casserole-recipe
34 of 41   Eatwell101

A delicious side dish to enjoy for a casual dinner. Get the recipe.

Baked Four Cheese Garlic Spaghetti Squash

Baked Four Cheese Garlic Spaghetti Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-spaghetti-squash-recipe
35 of 41   Eatwell101

A shockingly good alternative to Alfredo pasta Get the recipe.

Sautéed Brussels Sprouts with Honey Glazed

Sautéed Brussels Sprouts with Honey Glazed - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-glazed-brussels-sprouts-recipe
36 of 41   Eatwell101

This gorgeous vegetable side is a real keeper. Get the recipe.

Whole Roasted Cauliflower With Butter Sauce

Whole Roasted Cauliflower With Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/whole-roasted-cauliflower-recipe
37 of 41   Eatwell101

Crisp on the outside, melting in the inside — Your new favorite way to eat cauliflower. Get the recipe.

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-cabbage-wedges-recipe
38 of 41   Eatwell101

This is about the crunchiest cabbage ever, and damn good too. Get the recipe.

Baked Garlic Parsley Mushrooms

Baked Garlic Parsley Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-garlic-parsley-mushrooms
39 of 41   Eatwell101

The easiest, most flavorful mushrooms you will ever make. Get the recipe.

Crispy Cheese Potatoes Gratin

Crispy Cheese Potatoes Gratin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-potato-gratin-recipe
40 of 41   Eatwell101

Get the recipe.

Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks

Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cabbage-steaks-recipe
41 of 41   Eatwell101

Bring cabbage to a whole new level with this simple, fast and delicious side dish. Get the recipe.

Did you make one if these Thanksgiving side dish ideas? Please share a picture on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Like us on Facebook!
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

x