x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
41 Simple Side Dishes for your Thanksgiving Dinner

41 Simple Side Dishes for your Thanksgiving Dinner

Craving simple and delicious side dishes for your Thanksgiving dinner?

Craving simple and delicious side dishes for your Thanksgiving dinner? Our variety of Thanksgiving side dishes are mostly made with simple pantry ingredients and are sure to satisfy a crowd. Roasted potatoes, honey glazed brussels sprouts, mashed potato cakes and other easy side dishes recipes are sure to satisfy your appetite. Scroll down and pick your faves!

Thanksgiving side dishes ideas - Craving simple and delicious side dishes for your Thanksgiving dinner?
Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-butter-parmesan-potatoes-recipe
1 of 41   Eatwell101

Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes

These epic roasted potatoes are perfect side for any of your meals!
Get the recipe

Broccoli Mash with Garlic and Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mashed-broccoli-recipe
2 of 41   Eatwell101

Broccoli Mash with Garlic and Parmesan

Mashed broccoli make for healthy, low carb alternative to your regular mashed potatoes side!
Get the recipe

Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Sweet Potato with Balsamic Honey Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-brussels-sprouts-sweet-potato-with-balsamic-honey-glaze-recipe
3 of 41   Eatwell101

Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Sweet Potato with Balsamic Honey Glaze

Crunchy, bitter-sweet and delicious! This tasty side-dish is a must for the holidays or any time this fall.
Get the recipe

Garlic Butter Butternut Squash Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-butternut-squash-steaks-recipe
4 of 41   Eatwell101

Garlic Butter Butternut Squash Steaks

Melt-in-your-mouth tender and packed with flavor! These butternut steaks make for a delicious side.
Get the recipe

Lemon Garlic Butter Green Beans Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-green-beans-wax-beans-skillet-recipe
5 of 41   Eatwell101

Lemon Garlic Butter Green Beans Skillet

This green beans and wax beans recipe is perfect for a Holiday dinner.
Get the recipe

Apple Bacon Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-bacon-coleslaw-recipe
6 of 41   Eatwell101

Apple Bacon Coleslaw

Super creamy, crunchy, and fresh! This coleslaw recipe only takes a few minutes to make and is packed with bright and delicious flavor!
Get the recipe

Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potato Cakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-mashed-potato-cakes
7 of 41   Eatwell101

Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potato Cakes

A super easy side dish, light dinner or lunch!
Get the recipe

Baked Parmesan Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-parmesan-tomatoes
8 of 41   Eatwell101

Baked Parmesan Tomatoes

Healthy and so delicious! An easy low carb side for a quick dinner.
Get the recipe

Cheesy Corn Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-fritters-recipe
9 of 41   Eatwell101

Cheesy Corn Fritters

Crispy on the edges, soft in the middle – A great side dish for a host of dinners!
Get the recipe

Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-with-garlic-and-parmesan-cheese
10 of 41   Eatwell101

Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan Cheese

Perfect as a side for your barbecue parties, or as salad for a quick lunch on the go!
Get the recipe

Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-zucchini-noodles-recipe
11 of 41   Eatwell101

Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles

Delicious, easy on carbs, and takes just minutes to prepare.
Get the recipe

Garlic Balsamic Baby Potatoes With Asparagus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-balsamic-baby-potatoes-with-asparagus
12 of 41   Eatwell101

Garlic Balsamic Baby Potatoes With Asparagus

Perfect with grilled meat — You'll love the sweetness of balsamic vinegar.
Get the recipe

Extra Crispy Baked Garlic Parmesan Potato Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-potato-wedges-recipe
13 of 41   Eatwell101

Extra Crispy Baked Garlic Parmesan Potato Wedges

Crispy on the outside and tender on the inside — Game on!
Get the recipe

Cinnamon-Honey Glazed Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-glazed-carrots-recipe
14 of 41   Eatwell101

Cinnamon-Honey Glazed Carrots

Sweet and rustic - An easy and quick side dish everyone will rave about.
Get the recipe

Thanksgiving Apple Sage Stuffing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/thanksgiving-stuffing-recipe
15 of 41   Eatwell101

Thanksgiving Apple Sage Stuffing

Crisp and moist - Your guests will literally stuff themselves.
Get the recipe

Instant Pot Buttery Garlic Mashed Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-mashed-potatoes-recipe
16 of 41   Eatwell101

Instant Pot Buttery Garlic Mashed Potatoes

A silky-smooth, delicious side dish that is perfect for weeknight meals or holidays.
Get the recipe

7-Minutes Instant Pot Garlic Brown Butter Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-potatoes-brown-butter
17 of 41   Eatwell101

7-Minutes Instant Pot Garlic Brown Butter Potatoes

The easiest and fastest potatoes you will ever make. So moist and flavorful!
Get the recipe

Cheesy Garlic Roasted Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-roasted-potatoes-recipe
18 of 41   Eatwell101

Cheesy Garlic Roasted Potatoes

Crunchy golden exteriors, soft and creamy inside – The only roasted potatoes recipe you’ll ever need!
Get the recipe

Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-tomato-zucchini-recipe
19 of 41   Eatwell101

Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes

Break out the summer veggies for a delectable vegetarian dinner.
Get the recipe

Baked Garlic and Parmesan Potato Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-potato-cake
20 of 41   Eatwell101

Baked Garlic and Parmesan Potato Cake

Rich and savory – the perfect finger food!
Get the recipe

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-sweet-potatoes
21 of 41   Eatwell101

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes

A quick easy side for any occasion.
Get the recipe

Garlic Butter Parmesan Roasted Baby Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-parmesan-roasted-potatoes
22 of 41   Eatwell101

Garlic Butter Parmesan Roasted Baby Potatoes

A quick dinner side, party snack, or breakfast potatoes.
Get the recipe

Garlic Parmesan Butter Roasted Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-butter-roasted-potatoes
23 of 41   Eatwell101

Garlic Parmesan Butter Roasted Potatoes

A striking side, crispy on the outside and tender in the center.
Get the recipe

Honey Garlic Butter Roasted Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-butter-roasted-carrots
24 of 41   Eatwell101

Honey Garlic Butter Roasted Carrots

The perfect side for a weeknight meal or a holiday crowd.
Get the recipe

Garlic Butter Sweet Potato Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-noodles-with-garlic-butter-sauce
25 of 41   Eatwell101

Garlic Butter Sweet Potato Noodles

Try this easy and fun way to eat more vegetables!
Get the recipe

Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cauliflower-casserole-recipe
26 of 41   Eatwell101

Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole


Get the recipe

Garlic Butter Roasted Butternut Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-roasted-butternut-squash-recipe
27 of 41   Eatwell101

Garlic Butter Roasted Butternut Squash

Whatever the occasion, you'll impress your guests with this striking side dish.
Get the recipe

15-Minute -Green Beans with Bacon Mushroom Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/country-style-green-beans-recipe
28 of 41   Eatwell101

15-Minute -Green Beans with Bacon Mushroom Sauce

They make an awesome addition to any holiday table or weekend feast.
Get the recipe

Bacon Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-garlic-parmesan-mashed-potatoes-recipe
29 of 41   Eatwell101

Bacon Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potatoes

This is the perfect side dish for turkey and gravy on your holiday table
Get the recipe

Pan-Roasted Brussel Sprouts in Maple Garlic Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pan-roasted-brussel-sprouts-recipe
30 of 41   Eatwell101

Pan-Roasted Brussel Sprouts in Maple Garlic Butter

Incredibly quick and easy to make... and truly addictive!
Get the recipe

Maple Bacon Roasted Pumpkin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pumpkin-with-garlic-maple-syrup-and-bacon-recipe
31 of 41   Eatwell101

Maple Bacon Roasted Pumpkin

Make this simple and gratifying recipe for a sensational fall dish.
Get the recipe

Roasted Mushrooms with Garlic Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-mushrooms-with-garlic-butter-sauce-recipe
32 of 41   Eatwell101

Roasted Mushrooms with Garlic Butter Sauce

An essential side dish to have in your recipe repertoire, especially when the Holidays season is coming.
Get the recipe

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-potatoes-recipe
33 of 41   Eatwell101

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Potatoes

Here’s a satisfying side dish that will make you forget all about the main course!
Get the recipe

Cheesy Green Beans Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-green-beans-casserole-recipe
34 of 41   Eatwell101

Cheesy Green Beans Casserole

A delicious side dish to enjoy for a casual dinner.
Get the recipe

Baked Four Cheese Garlic Spaghetti Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-spaghetti-squash-recipe
35 of 41   Eatwell101

Baked Four Cheese Garlic Spaghetti Squash

A shockingly good alternative to Alfredo pasta
Get the recipe

Sautéed Brussels Sprouts with Honey Glazed - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-glazed-brussels-sprouts-recipe
36 of 41   Eatwell101

Sautéed Brussels Sprouts with Honey Glazed

This gorgeous vegetable side is a real keeper.
Get the recipe

Whole Roasted Cauliflower With Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/whole-roasted-cauliflower-recipe
37 of 41   Eatwell101

Whole Roasted Cauliflower With Butter Sauce

Crisp on the outside, melting in the inside — Your new favorite way to eat cauliflower.
Get the recipe

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-cabbage-wedges-recipe
38 of 41   Eatwell101

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges

This is about the crunchiest cabbage ever, and damn good too.
Get the recipe

Baked Garlic Parsley Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-garlic-parsley-mushrooms
39 of 41   Eatwell101

Baked Garlic Parsley Mushrooms

The easiest, most flavorful mushrooms you will ever make.
Get the recipe

Crispy Cheese Potatoes Gratin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-potato-gratin-recipe
40 of 41   Eatwell101

Crispy Cheese Potatoes Gratin


Get the recipe

Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cabbage-steaks-recipe
41 of 41   Eatwell101

Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks

Bring cabbage to a whole new level with this simple, fast and delicious side dish.
Get the recipe

Did you make one if these Thanksgiving side dish ideas? Please share a picture on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x