x

28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party

by Sidney Yang – Jun 4, 2019 - Updated Jun 12, 2019
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
© Eatwell101.com

If you love a good party or BBQ, or simply sitting in the backyard watching kids play, you’ll enjoy these easy food ideas for a BBQ party. Let’s take a look at some easy Summer cookout food ideas and unique BBQ party recipes that are SURE to be crowd-pleasers. These are also great food ideas for your neighborhood block party or 4th of July party this year, too!

Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party: 28 Easy BBQ Party Recipes

Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
1 of 28   EATWELL101

Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing

Cooking time: 0 min
Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.
View recipe
Grilled Steak Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-steak-kabobs-recipe
2 of 28   EATWELL101

Grilled Steak Kabobs

Cooking time: 15 min
So juicy and delicious - Your BBQ parties just won’t be the same without them!
View recipe
Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-peach-bellini-cocktail-recipe
3 of 28   EATWELL101

Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
Light, refreshing and super easy to make! This elegant cocktail slush will be a hit for any summer party.
View recipe
Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tomatoes-recipe
4 of 28   EATWELL101

Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella

Cooking time: 0 min
These marinated tomatoes make a perfect hors d’oeuvre full of fresh summer flavors!
View recipe
Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-berry-cobbler-recipe
5 of 28   EATWELL101

Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto}

Cooking time: 25 min
The perfect summer dessert, with a Keto twist. Super easy to make and absolutely delicious!
View recipe
Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
6 of 28   EATWELL101

Cucumber Tomato Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
View recipe
Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
7 of 28   EATWELL101

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Cooking time: 0 min
Show your colors this summer!
View recipe
Grilled Chili Lime Butter Corn on the Cob - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-on-the-cob-recipe
8 of 28   EATWELL101

Grilled Chili Lime Butter Corn on the Cob

Cooking time: 15 min
A flavor-packed side dish for your backyard bbq — So easy and flavorful!
View recipe
Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-feta-salad-recipe
9 of 28   EATWELL101

Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Sweet, fresh and juicy - A definite crowd pleaser!
View recipe
Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asian-noodle-salad-recipe
10 of 28   EATWELL101

Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette

Cooking time: 0 min
This vegan noodle salad is perfect for midweek lunches or larger gatherings.
View recipe
Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-with-honey-chili-lime-cilantro
11 of 28   EATWELL101

Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken

Cooking time: 10 min
The perfect recipe for your Summer cookouts.
View recipe
Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-with-garlic-and-parmesan-cheese
12 of 28   EATWELL101

Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan

Cooking time: 10 min
This grilled corn recipe is perfect as a side for your barbecue parties, or as salad for a quick lunch on the go!
View recipe
Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-prosecco-margarita-recipe
13 of 28   EATWELL101

Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas

Cooking time: 0 min
Packed full of flavor and super refreshing, these Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas make the perfect drink for your summer parties!
View recipe
Grilled Peaches with Honey and Almond Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-peaches-recipe
14 of 28   EATWELL101

Grilled Peaches with Honey and Almond Mint

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect healthy dessert.
View recipe
Strawberry Lime Punch - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-punch-recipe
15 of 28   EATWELL101

Strawberry Lime Punch

Cooking time: 0 min
Refreshing and full of flavors - Perfect for serving up at your parties this summer.
View recipe
Grilled Watermelon with Honey Balsamic Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-watermelon-recipe
16 of 28   EATWELL101

Grilled Watermelon with Honey Balsamic Glaze

Cooking time: 10 min
Thick and juicy, with a smoky flavor – Summer grilling to a whole new level!
View recipe
Strawberries Guacamole Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
17 of 28   EATWELL101

Strawberries Guacamole Bites

Cooking time: 0 min
Need a last minute appetizer for your NYE party?
View recipe
Lemon Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-iced-tea-recipe
18 of 28   EATWELL101

Lemon Iced Tea

Cooking time: 0 min
This refreshing tea a perfect addition to your summer table.
View recipe
3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
19 of 28   EATWELL101

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

Cooking time: 0 min
Lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!
View recipe
Perfect Fruity Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-tea-recipe
20 of 28   EATWELL101

Perfect Fruity Iced Tea

Cooking time: 0 min
Try this thirst-quenching refresher full of sweet flavors!
View recipe
Strawberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lemonade-slushie-recipe
21 of 28   EATWELL101

Strawberry Lemonade Slushie

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
View recipe
Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
22 of 28   EATWELL101

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Cooking time: 0 min
Beat the heat with this refreshing and healthy dessert.
View recipe
Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-sorbet-cups-recipe
23 of 28   EATWELL101

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups

Cooking time: 0 min
A healthy, delighting treat, just for you.
View recipe
Cheese Salad Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-salad-dip-recipe
24 of 28   EATWELL101

Cheese Salad Dip

Cooking time: 0 min
Quick and easy to make — Tastes SO fresh and delicious!
View recipe
Strawberry Salsa Tomato Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-salsa-tomato-cups-recipe
25 of 28   EATWELL101

Strawberry Salsa Tomato Cups

Cooking time: 0 min
A light and healthy starter, perfect for a summer cookout.
View recipe
Fresh Pineapple Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-margarita-recipe
26 of 28   EATWELL101

Fresh Pineapple Margarita

Cooking time: 0 min
Grilled Zucchini with BBQ Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-zucchini-bbq-sauce
27 of 28   EATWELL101

Grilled Zucchini with BBQ Sauce

Cooking time: 10 min
Backyard barbecue, with a vegetarian twist!
View recipe
Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-cucumber-jalapeno-salad
28 of 28   EATWELL101

Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
This Pineapple Jalapeño Cucumber Salad is an explosion of flavors - Perfect for potlucks, light dinners, or summer BBQ sides!
View recipe

Did you make one of these BBQ food ideas? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition & medical Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2020 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 01/01/2020).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, SCRAPED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X