x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party

28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party

If you love a good backyard party or BBQ, you’ll enjoy these easy food ideas for sure.

If you love a good party or BBQ, or simply sitting in the backyard watching kids play, you’ll enjoy these easy food ideas for a BBQ party. Let’s take a look at some easy Summer cookout food ideas and unique BBQ party recipes that are SURE to be crowd-pleasers. These are also great food ideas for your neighborhood block party or 4th of July party this year, too!

Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing

Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
1 of 28   Eatwell101

Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.
Get the recipe

Grilled Steak Kabobs

Grilled Steak Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-steak-kabobs-recipe
2 of 28   Eatwell101

So juicy and delicious - Your BBQ parties just won’t be the same without them!
Get the recipe

Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail

Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-peach-bellini-cocktail-recipe
3 of 28   Eatwell101

Light, refreshing and super easy to make! This elegant cocktail slush will be a hit for any summer party.
Get the recipe

Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella

Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tomatoes-recipe
4 of 28   Eatwell101

A perfect hors d’oeuvre full of fresh summer flavors!
Get the recipe

Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto}

Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-berry-cobbler-recipe
5 of 28   Eatwell101

The perfect summer dessert, with a Keto twist. Super easy to make and absolutely delicious!
Get the recipe

Cucumber Tomato Salad

Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
6 of 28   Eatwell101

Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
Get the recipe

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
7 of 28   Eatwell101

Show your colors this summer!
Get the recipe

Grilled Chili Lime Butter Corn on the Cob

Grilled Chili Lime Butter Corn on the Cob - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-on-the-cob-recipe
8 of 28   Eatwell101

A flavor-packed side dish for your backyard bbq — So easy and flavorful!
Get the recipe

Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad

Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-feta-salad-recipe
9 of 28   Eatwell101

Sweet, fresh and juicy - A definite crowd pleaser!
Get the recipe

Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette

Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asian-noodle-salad-recipe
10 of 28   Eatwell101

Perfect for midweek lunches or larger gatherings.
Get the recipe

Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken

Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-with-honey-chili-lime-cilantro
11 of 28   Eatwell101

The perfect recipe for your Summer cookouts.
Get the recipe

Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan Cheese

Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-with-garlic-and-parmesan-cheese
12 of 28   Eatwell101

Perfect as a side for your barbecue parties, or as salad for a quick lunch on the go!
Get the recipe

Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas

Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-prosecco-margarita-recipe
13 of 28   Eatwell101

Packed full of flavor and super refreshing, these Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas make the perfect drink for your summer parties!
Get the recipe

Grilled Peaches with Honey and Almond Mint

Grilled Peaches with Honey and Almond Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-peaches-recipe
14 of 28   Eatwell101

The perfect healthy dessert.
Get the recipe

Strawberry Lime Punch

Strawberry Lime Punch - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-punch-recipe
15 of 28   Eatwell101

Refreshing and full of flavors - Perfect for serving up at your parties this summer.
Get the recipe

Grilled Watermelon with Honey Balsamic Glaze

Grilled Watermelon with Honey Balsamic Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-watermelon-recipe
16 of 28   Eatwell101

Thick and juicy, with a smoky flavor – Summer grilling to a whole new level!
Get the recipe

Strawberries Guacamole Bites

Strawberries Guacamole Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
17 of 28   Eatwell101

Need a last minute appetizer for your NYE party?
Get the recipe

Lemon Iced Tea

Lemon Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-iced-tea-recipe
18 of 28   Eatwell101

This refreshing tea a perfect addition to your summer table.
Get the recipe

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
19 of 28   Eatwell101

Lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!
Get the recipe

Perfect Fruity Iced Tea

Perfect Fruity Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-tea-recipe
20 of 28   Eatwell101

Try this thirst-quenching refresher full of sweet flavors!
Get the recipe

Strawberry Lemonade Slushie

Strawberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lemonade-slushie-recipe
21 of 28   Eatwell101

The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
Get the recipe

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
22 of 28   Eatwell101

Beat the heat with this refreshing and healthy dessert.
Get the recipe

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-sorbet-cups-recipe
23 of 28   Eatwell101

A healthy, delighting treat, just for you.
Get the recipe

Cheese Salad Dip

Cheese Salad Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-salad-dip-recipe
24 of 28   Eatwell101

Quick and easy to make — Tastes SO fresh and delicious!
Get the recipe

Strawberry Salsa Tomato Cups

Strawberry Salsa Tomato Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-salsa-tomato-cups-recipe
25 of 28   Eatwell101

A light and healthy starter, perfect for a summer cookout.
Get the recipe

Fresh Pineapple Margarita

Fresh Pineapple Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-margarita-recipe
26 of 28   Eatwell101


Get the recipe

Grilled Zucchini with BBQ Sauce

Grilled Zucchini with BBQ Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-zucchini-bbq-sauce
27 of 28   Eatwell101

Backyard barbecue, with a vegetarian twist!
Get the recipe

Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad

Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-cucumber-jalapeno-salad
28 of 28   Eatwell101

Enjoy an explosion of flavors in this light and healthy salad.
Get the recipe

Did you make one of these BBQ food ideas? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Like us on Facebook!
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x