Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party

by Sidney Yang – Updated Apr 25, 2021
Add to Meal Planner
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
© Eatwell101.com

If you love a good party or BBQ, or simply sitting in the backyard watching kids play, you’ll enjoy these easy food ideas for a BBQ party. Let’s take a look at some easy Summer cookout food ideas and unique BBQ party recipes that are SURE to be crowd-pleasers. These are also great food ideas for your neighborhood block party or 4th of July party this year, too!

Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party: 28 Easy BBQ Party Recipes

1. Berry Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing

Berry Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
The perfect fruit salad for an any occasion! Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Grilled Steak Kabobs

Grilled Steak Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-steak-kabobs-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
So juicy and delicious - Your BBQ parties just won’t be the same without them!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail

Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-peach-bellini-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
Light, refreshing and super easy to make! This elegant cocktail slush will be a hit for any summer party.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella

Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tomatoes-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
These marinated tomatoes make a perfect hors d’oeuvre full of fresh summer flavors!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto}

Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-berry-cobbler-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
The perfect summer dessert, with a Keto twist. Super easy to make and absolutely delicious!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Healthy Cucumber Tomato Salad

Healthy Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
Show your colors this summer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Grilled Chili Lime Butter Corn on the Cob

Grilled Chili Lime Butter Corn on the Cob - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-on-the-cob-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
A flavor-packed side dish for your backyard bbq — So easy and flavorful!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad

Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-feta-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
Sweet, fresh and juicy - This Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad recipe is a definite crowd pleaser!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette

Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asian-noodle-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
This vegan noodle salad is perfect for midweek lunches or larger gatherings.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken

Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-with-honey-chili-lime-cilantro
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
This is the perfect chicken recipe for your Summer cookouts.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan

Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-with-garlic-and-parmesan-cheese
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
This grilled corn recipe is perfect as a side for your barbecue parties, or as salad for a quick lunch on the go!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas

Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-prosecco-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
Packed full of flavor and super refreshing, these Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas make the perfect drink for your summer parties!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Grilled Peaches with Honey and Almond Mint

Grilled Peaches with Honey and Almond Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-peaches-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
The perfect healthy dessert.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Strawberry Lime Punch

Strawberry Lime Punch - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-punch-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
Refreshing and full of flavors - Perfect for serving up at your parties this summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Grilled Watermelon with Honey Balsamic Glaze

Grilled Watermelon with Honey Balsamic Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-watermelon-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
Thick and juicy, with a smoky flavor – Summer grilling to a whole new level!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Stuffed Strawberries with Guacamole

Stuffed Strawberries with Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
These Stuffed Strawberries Guacamole Bites are the perfect last minute appetizer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Lemon Iced Tea

Lemon Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-iced-tea-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
This refreshing tea a perfect addition to your summer table.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. 3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
This cream cheese fruit dip is lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Perfect Fruity Iced Tea

Perfect Fruity Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-tea-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
Try this thirst-quenching refresher full of sweet flavors!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Strawberry Lemonade Slushie

Strawberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lemonade-slushie-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
Beat the heat with this refreshing and healthy dessert.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-sorbet-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
A healthy, delighting treat, just for you.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Cheese Salad Dip

Cheese Salad Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-salad-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
Quick and easy to make — Tastes SO fresh and delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Strawberry Salsa Tomato Cups

Strawberry Salsa Tomato Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-salsa-tomato-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
A light and healthy starter, perfect for a summer cookout.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Fresh Pineapple Margarita

Fresh Pineapple Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party

27. Grilled Zucchini with BBQ Sauce

Grilled Zucchini with BBQ Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-zucchini-bbq-sauce
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
Grilled Zucchini with the best BBQ Sauce is a quick and simple Grilled Zucchini recipe guaranteed to impress! Backyard barbecue, with a vegetarian twist!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad

Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-cucumber-jalapeno-salad
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
This Pineapple Jalapeño Cucumber Salad is an explosion of flavors - Perfect for potlucks, light dinners, or summer BBQ sides!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these BBQ food ideas? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X