x

28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party

by Sidney Yang – Updated Jun 12, 2019
28 Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party
© Eatwell101.com

If you love a good party or BBQ, or simply sitting in the backyard watching kids play, you’ll enjoy these easy food ideas for a BBQ party. Let’s take a look at some easy Summer cookout food ideas and unique BBQ party recipes that are SURE to be crowd-pleasers. These are also great food ideas for your neighborhood block party or 4th of July party this year, too!

Easy Food Ideas for a BBQ Party: 28 Easy BBQ Party Recipes

Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
1 of 28   eatwell101.com

Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing

Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Steak Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-steak-kabobs-recipe
2 of 28   eatwell101.com

Grilled Steak Kabobs

So juicy and delicious - Your BBQ parties just won’t be the same without them!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-peach-bellini-cocktail-recipe
3 of 28   eatwell101.com

Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail

Light, refreshing and super easy to make! This elegant cocktail slush will be a hit for any summer party.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tomatoes-recipe
4 of 28   eatwell101.com

Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella

These marinated tomatoes make a perfect hors d’oeuvre full of fresh summer flavors!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-berry-cobbler-recipe
5 of 28   eatwell101.com

Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto}

The perfect summer dessert, with a Keto twist. Super easy to make and absolutely delicious!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
6 of 28   eatwell101.com

Cucumber Tomato Salad

Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
7 of 28   eatwell101.com

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Show your colors this summer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Chili Lime Butter Corn on the Cob - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-on-the-cob-recipe
8 of 28   eatwell101.com

Grilled Chili Lime Butter Corn on the Cob

A flavor-packed side dish for your backyard bbq — So easy and flavorful!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-feta-salad-recipe
9 of 28   eatwell101.com

Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad

Sweet, fresh and juicy - A definite crowd pleaser!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asian-noodle-salad-recipe
10 of 28   eatwell101.com

Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette

This vegan noodle salad is perfect for midweek lunches or larger gatherings.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-with-honey-chili-lime-cilantro
11 of 28   eatwell101.com

Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken

The perfect recipe for your Summer cookouts.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-with-garlic-and-parmesan-cheese
12 of 28   eatwell101.com

Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan

This grilled corn recipe is perfect as a side for your barbecue parties, or as salad for a quick lunch on the go!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-prosecco-margarita-recipe
13 of 28   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas

Packed full of flavor and super refreshing, these Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas make the perfect drink for your summer parties!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Peaches with Honey and Almond Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-peaches-recipe
14 of 28   eatwell101.com

Grilled Peaches with Honey and Almond Mint

The perfect healthy dessert.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Lime Punch - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-punch-recipe
15 of 28   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Lime Punch

Refreshing and full of flavors - Perfect for serving up at your parties this summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Watermelon with Honey Balsamic Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-watermelon-recipe
16 of 28   eatwell101.com

Grilled Watermelon with Honey Balsamic Glaze

Thick and juicy, with a smoky flavor – Summer grilling to a whole new level!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Strawberries Guacamole Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
17 of 28   eatwell101.com

Strawberries Guacamole Bites

Need a last minute appetizer for your NYE party?
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Lemon Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-iced-tea-recipe
18 of 28   eatwell101.com

Lemon Iced Tea

This refreshing tea a perfect addition to your summer table.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
19 of 28   eatwell101.com

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

Lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Perfect Fruity Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-tea-recipe
20 of 28   eatwell101.com

Perfect Fruity Iced Tea

Try this thirst-quenching refresher full of sweet flavors!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lemonade-slushie-recipe
21 of 28   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Lemonade Slushie

The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
22 of 28   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Beat the heat with this refreshing and healthy dessert.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-sorbet-cups-recipe
23 of 28   eatwell101.com

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups

A healthy, delighting treat, just for you.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cheese Salad Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-salad-dip-recipe
24 of 28   eatwell101.com

Cheese Salad Dip

Quick and easy to make — Tastes SO fresh and delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Salsa Tomato Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-salsa-tomato-cups-recipe
25 of 28   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Salsa Tomato Cups

A light and healthy starter, perfect for a summer cookout.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Fresh Pineapple Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-margarita-recipe
26 of 28   eatwell101.com

Fresh Pineapple Margarita


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Zucchini with BBQ Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-zucchini-bbq-sauce
27 of 28   eatwell101.com

Grilled Zucchini with BBQ Sauce

Backyard barbecue, with a vegetarian twist!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-cucumber-jalapeno-salad
28 of 28   eatwell101.com

Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad

This Pineapple Jalapeño Cucumber Salad is an explosion of flavors - Perfect for potlucks, light dinners, or summer BBQ sides!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these BBQ food ideas? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X