x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x

45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch

Easter Brunch Recipes – Have the happiest Easter brunch ever! If you’re looking for a great recipe to make for your Easter brunch menu, you are in the right place! From drinks and pancakes to toasts and puffs, this selection of Easter brunch ideas from our recipes index has you completely covered. Scroll down to discover which recipe will turn your kitchen into a little piece of Easter heaven!

Cranberry Pineapple Sangria - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-pineapple-sangria
1 of 44   EATWELL101

Cranberry Pineapple Sangria

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect special drink for your holiday plans.
View recipe
Lemon Blueberry Pancakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-blueberry-pancakes-recipe
2 of 44   EATWELL101

Lemon Blueberry Pancakes

Cooking time: 20 min
Sweet, light and fluffy for a gourmet breakfast.
View recipe
DaySpring Easter Boxed Greeting Cards ($10.00)



Dutch Baby Pancake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dutch-baby-pancake-recipe
3 of 44   EATWELL101

Dutch Baby Pancake

Cooking time: 20 min
Easy, delicious and surprisingly simple — perfect for breakfast, brunch or dessert.
View recipe
Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-dog-mini-muffins-recipe
4 of 44   EATWELL101

Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins

Cooking time: 10 min
Super cute and adorable - A great brunch snack or the perfect appetizer for the big Thanksgiving dinner coming up!
View recipe
Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-steak-fajita-roll-ups
5 of 44   EATWELL101

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups

Cooking time: 20 min
A gourmet steak dinner with bold Southwestern flavors!
View recipe
Baked Garlic and Parmesan Potato Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-potato-cake
6 of 44   EATWELL101

Baked Garlic and Parmesan Potato Cake

Cooking time: 40 min
Rich and savory – the perfect finger food!
View recipe
Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
7 of 44   EATWELL101

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Cooking time: 15 min
Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.
View recipe
Pepperoni Pizza Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-pizza-puffs
8 of 44   EATWELL101

Pepperoni Pizza Cups

Cooking time: 15 min
You might want to double the recipe, because these won't last long.
View recipe
Sweet Potato Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-toasts-recipe
9 of 44   EATWELL101

Sweet Potato Toasts

Cooking time: 5 min
A nutrient-rich alternative to your typical toast. All you have to do is slice, toast and top!
View recipe
Crispy Garlic Parmesan Zucchini Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-fritters-recipe
10 of 44   EATWELL101

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Zucchini Fritters

Cooking time: 15 min
The perfect way to sneak in some veggies!
View recipe
Baked Blueberry Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-blueberry-oatmeal-recipe
11 of 44   EATWELL101

Baked Blueberry Oatmeal

Cooking time: 40 min
The perfect satisfying breakfast for a busy morning.
View recipe
Strawberries Guacamole Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
12 of 44   EATWELL101

Strawberries Guacamole Bites

Cooking time: 0 min
Need a last minute appetizer for your NYE party?
View recipe
Avocado Toasts with Creamy Peanut-Avocado Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-avocado-toasts-recipe
13 of 44   EATWELL101

Avocado Toasts with Creamy Peanut-Avocado Sauce

Cooking time: 0 min
It’s hard to imagine a better snack!
View recipe
Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beet-hummus-dip-recipe
14 of 44   EATWELL101

Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect partner for a crunchy vegetables platter.
View recipe
Strawberry Balsamic Crostini - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-strawberry-crostini
15 of 44   EATWELL101

Strawberry Balsamic Crostini

Cooking time: 0 min
An elegant and tasty appetizer for all your party needs.
View recipe
Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-chickpeas-and-avocado-dip-recipe
16 of 44   EATWELL101

Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip

Cooking time: 0 min
Hummus and Guac—Enjoy the best of both worlds!
View recipe
Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
17 of 44   EATWELL101

Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing

Cooking time: 0 min
Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.
View recipe
Refreshing Agua Fresca With Cucumber + Strawberry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-strawberry-agua-fresca-recipe
18 of 44   EATWELL101

Refreshing Agua Fresca With Cucumber + Strawberry

Cooking time: 0 min
This refreshing drink is best enjoyed outside!
View recipe
Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-toasts-recipe
19 of 44   EATWELL101

Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint

Cooking time: 0 min
Sexy summer breakfast...
View recipe
Roasted Strawberry Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-strawberry-lemonade-recipe
20 of 44   EATWELL101

Roasted Strawberry Lemonade

Cooking time: 0 min
This lemonade is like taking a bite out of summer.
View recipe
Honey Balsamic Avocado Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-balsamic-avocado-rose-toast-recipe
21 of 44   EATWELL101

Honey Balsamic Avocado Toast

Cooking time: 0 min
A quick and healthy breakfast to feed your avocado obsession.
View recipe
Shakshuka with veggies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegetables-shakshuka-recipe
22 of 44   EATWELL101

Shakshuka with veggies

Cooking time: 0 min
Perfect for a quick yet toothsome easter brunch
View recipe
Andreannie Easter Pillow Case ($10.00)



Creamy Chocolate Coconut Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-coconut-custard-recipe
23 of 44   EATWELL101

Creamy Chocolate Coconut Cups

Cooking time: 0 min
Enjoy the perfect combination of rich chocolate flavor and coconut.
View recipe
Spicy Deviled Eggs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-deviled-eggs-recipe
24 of 44   EATWELL101

Spicy Deviled Eggs

Cooking time: 0 min
A classic, bite-size hors d'oeuvre for an elegant Easter buffet.
View recipe
Baked Garlic Parmesan Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-puff-appetizers-recipe
25 of 44   EATWELL101

Baked Garlic Parmesan Puffs

Cooking time: 0 min
Incredibly easy and fool-proof!
View recipe
Madeleine Cakes with Honey Ginger - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/madeleine-cakes-recipe
26 of 44   EATWELL101

Madeleine Cakes with Honey Ginger

Cooking time: 0 min
Precious little French cakes that are easy to make
View recipe
Addicting Chocolate Tiramisu - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/gluten-free-chocolate-tiramisu-recipe
27 of 44   EATWELL101

Addicting Chocolate Tiramisu

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect end to any festive meal.
View recipe
Baked Eggs and Mushrooms Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-eggs-and-mushrooms-cocottes-recipe
28 of 44   EATWELL101

Baked Eggs and Mushrooms Cups

Cooking time: 0 min
An exquisite hors d'oeuvre for a holiday dinner, which also happens to be vegetarian.
View recipe
Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/buttery-vanilla-shortbread-recipe
29 of 44   EATWELL101

Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies

Cooking time: 0 min
So soft and tender they literally melt-in-your-mouth.
View recipe
Cream Cheese, Asparagus and Salmon Tartines - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-tartines-recipe
30 of 44   EATWELL101

Cream Cheese, Asparagus and Salmon Tartines

Cooking time: 0 min
Super flavorful and creamy, but still light and healthy.
View recipe
Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-cheese-spinach-puffs-recipe
31 of 44   EATWELL101

Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs

Cooking time: 30 min
Wow your guests for your next brunch at home with these crisp and melty bites.
View recipe
Roasted Parmesan Asparagus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-asparagus-recipe
32 of 44   EATWELL101

Roasted Parmesan Asparagus

Cooking time: 0 min
A fun, yet incredibly tasty breakfast.
View recipe
Hard Boiled Eggs in Spicy Tomato Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hard-boiled-eggs-in-tomato-sauce
33 of 44   EATWELL101

Hard Boiled Eggs in Spicy Tomato Sauce

Cooking time: 0 min
A fiery egg dish perfect for breakfast.
View recipe
Ham and Cheese Quiche - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-and-cheese-quiche-recipe
34 of 44   EATWELL101

Ham and Cheese Quiche

Cooking time: 0 min
Creamy, simple, and delicious—A delight for the whole family.
View recipe
Baked Tuna Stuffed Peppers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/breakfast-stuffed-peppers
35 of 44   EATWELL101

Baked Tuna Stuffed Peppers

Cooking time: 0 min
Make the most important meal of the day more exciting.
View recipe
Pizza French Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pizza-french-toasts-breakfast-recipe
36 of 44   EATWELL101

Pizza French Toasts

Cooking time: 0 min
A gorgeous breakfast you’ll want everyday.
View recipe
Baked Egg Baguette & Spinach Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/egg-baguette-breakfast-recipe
37 of 44   EATWELL101

Baked Egg Baguette & Spinach Breakfast

Cooking time: 0 min
So chewy and seriously delicious, this crowd pleaser will up your breakfast game.
View recipe
Baked French Toast Muffins with Strawberry Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-french-toast-muffins-recipe
38 of 44   EATWELL101

Baked French Toast Muffins with Strawberry Salsa

Cooking time: 0 min
Crisp on the outside, soft in the inside — The perfect Valentine’s Day brunch.
View recipe
Holiday Breakfast: Eggs Tomato Breakfast Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/holiday-breakfast-eggs-tomato-breakfast-skillet
39 of 44   EATWELL101

Holiday Breakfast: Eggs Tomato Breakfast Skillet

Cooking time: 0 min
If you don’t want to spend your entire morning in the kitchen, this eggs and tomato breakfast skillet is definitely what you need.
View recipe
Swiss Chard and Bacon Quiche - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/swiss-card-bacon-quiche-recipe
40 of 44   EATWELL101

Swiss Chard and Bacon Quiche

Cooking time: 0 min
This quiche recipe is full of smoky bacon with swiss chard and creamy shredded cheese— ideal with a crisp green salad.
View recipe
Oven Baked Mashed Potato Cakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-baked-mashed-potato-cakes-recipe
41 of 44   EATWELL101

Oven Baked Mashed Potato Cakes

Cooking time: 25 min
This easy potato cakes is ideal to accompany holiday dishes like grilled meat, fish and poultry.
View recipe
Salmon Quiche with Cilantro - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quiche-recipe-salmon-quiche-recipe-cilantro
42 of 44   EATWELL101

Salmon Quiche with Cilantro

Cooking time: 0 min
Blueberry Clafoutis - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/clafoutis-recipe
43 of 44   EATWELL101

Blueberry Clafoutis

Cooking time: 0 min
Orange Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-cake-recipes-orange-cake-from-scratch
44 of 44   EATWELL101

Orange Cake

Cooking time: 0 min

Did you find an Easter brunch recipe you like? If you make it, please on Facebook or Instagram using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.