x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x

45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch

Easter Brunch Recipes – Have the happiest Easter brunch ever! If you’re looking for a great recipe to make for your Easter brunch menu, you are in the right place! From drinks and pancakes to toasts and puffs, this selection of Easter brunch ideas from our recipes index has you completely covered. Scroll down to discover which recipe will turn your kitchen into a little piece of Easter heaven!

Cranberry Pineapple Sangria

Cranberry Pineapple Sangria - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-pineapple-sangria
1 of 44   Eatwell101

The perfect special drink for your holiday plans.
Get the recipe

Lemon Blueberry Pancakes

Lemon Blueberry Pancakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-blueberry-pancakes-recipe
2 of 44   Eatwell101

Sweet, light and fluffy for a gourmet breakfast.
Get the recipe

Dutch Baby Pancake

Dutch Baby Pancake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dutch-baby-pancake-recipe
3 of 44   Eatwell101

Easy, delicious and surprisingly simple — perfect for breakfast, brunch or dessert.
Get the recipe

Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins

Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-dog-mini-muffins-recipe
4 of 44   Eatwell101

Super cute and adorable - A great brunch snack or the perfect appetizer for the big Thanksgiving dinner coming up!
Get the recipe

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-steak-fajita-roll-ups
5 of 44   Eatwell101

A gourmet steak dinner with bold Southwestern flavors!
Get the recipe

Baked Garlic and Parmesan Potato Cake

Baked Garlic and Parmesan Potato Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-potato-cake
6 of 44   Eatwell101

Rich and savory – the perfect finger food!
Get the recipe

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
7 of 44   Eatwell101

Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.
Get the recipe

Pepperoni Pizza Cups

Pepperoni Pizza Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-pizza-puffs
8 of 44   Eatwell101

You might want to double the recipe, because these won't last long.
Get the recipe

Sweet Potato Toasts

Sweet Potato Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-toasts-recipe
9 of 44   Eatwell101

A nutrient-rich alternative to your typical toast. All you have to do is slice, toast and top!
Get the recipe

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Zucchini Fritters

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Zucchini Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-fritters-recipe
10 of 44   Eatwell101

The perfect way to sneak in some veggies!
Get the recipe

Baked Blueberry Oatmeal

Baked Blueberry Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-blueberry-oatmeal-recipe
11 of 44   Eatwell101

The perfect satisfying breakfast for a busy morning.
Get the recipe

Strawberries Guacamole Bites

Strawberries Guacamole Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
12 of 44   Eatwell101

Need a last minute appetizer for your NYE party?
Get the recipe

Avocado Toasts with Creamy Peanut-Avocado Sauce

Avocado Toasts with Creamy Peanut-Avocado Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-avocado-toasts-recipe
13 of 44   Eatwell101

It’s hard to imagine a better snack!
Get the recipe

Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip

Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beet-hummus-dip-recipe
14 of 44   Eatwell101

The perfect partner for a crunchy vegetables platter.
Get the recipe

Strawberry Balsamic Crostini

Strawberry Balsamic Crostini - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-strawberry-crostini
15 of 44   Eatwell101

An elegant and tasty appetizer for all your party needs.
Get the recipe

Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip

Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-chickpeas-and-avocado-dip-recipe
16 of 44   Eatwell101

Hummus and Guac—Enjoy the best of both worlds!
Get the recipe

Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing

Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
17 of 44   Eatwell101

Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.
Get the recipe

Refreshing Agua Fresca With Cucumber + Strawberry

Refreshing Agua Fresca With Cucumber + Strawberry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-strawberry-agua-fresca-recipe
18 of 44   Eatwell101

This refreshing drink is best enjoyed outside!
Get the recipe

Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint

Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-toasts-recipe
19 of 44   Eatwell101

Sexy summer breakfast...
Get the recipe

Roasted Strawberry Lemonade

Roasted Strawberry Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-strawberry-lemonade-recipe
20 of 44   Eatwell101

This lemonade is like taking a bite out of summer.
Get the recipe

Honey Balsamic Avocado Toast

Honey Balsamic Avocado Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-balsamic-avocado-rose-toast-recipe
21 of 44   Eatwell101

A quick and healthy breakfast to feed your avocado obsession.
Get the recipe

Shakshuka with veggies

Shakshuka with veggies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegetables-shakshuka-recipe
22 of 44   Eatwell101

Perfect for a quick yet toothsome easter brunch
Get the recipe

Andreannie Easter Pillow Case ($10.00)

Creamy Chocolate Coconut Cups

Creamy Chocolate Coconut Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-coconut-custard-recipe
23 of 44   Eatwell101

Enjoy the perfect combination of rich chocolate flavor and coconut.
Get the recipe

Spicy Deviled Eggs

Spicy Deviled Eggs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-deviled-eggs-recipe
24 of 44   Eatwell101

A classic, bite-size hors d'oeuvre for an elegant Easter buffet.
Get the recipe

Baked Garlic Parmesan Puffs

Baked Garlic Parmesan Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-puff-appetizers-recipe
25 of 44   Eatwell101

Incredibly easy and fool-proof!
Get the recipe

Madeleine Cakes with Honey Ginger

Madeleine Cakes with Honey Ginger - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/madeleine-cakes-recipe
26 of 44   Eatwell101

Precious little French cakes that are easy to make
Get the recipe

Addicting Chocolate Tiramisu

Addicting Chocolate Tiramisu - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/gluten-free-chocolate-tiramisu-recipe
27 of 44   Eatwell101

The perfect end to any festive meal.
Get the recipe

Baked Eggs and Mushrooms Cocottes

Baked Eggs and Mushrooms Cocottes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-eggs-and-mushrooms-cocottes-recipe
28 of 44   Eatwell101

An exquisite hors d'oeuvre for a holiday dinner, which also happens to be vegetarian.
Get the recipe

Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies

Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/buttery-vanilla-shortbread-recipe
29 of 44   Eatwell101

So soft and tender they literally melt-in-your-mouth.
Get the recipe

Cream Cheese, Asparagus and Salmon Tartines

Cream Cheese, Asparagus and Salmon Tartines - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-tartines-recipe
30 of 44   Eatwell101

Super flavorful and creamy, but still light and healthy.
Get the recipe

Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs

Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-cheese-spinach-puffs-recipe
31 of 44   Eatwell101

Wow your guests for your next brunch at home with these crisp and melty bites.
Get the recipe

Roasted Parmesan Asparagus

Roasted Parmesan Asparagus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-asparagus-recipe
32 of 44   Eatwell101

A fun, yet incredibly tasty breakfast.
Get the recipe

Hard Boiled Eggs in Spicy Tomato Sauce

Hard Boiled Eggs in Spicy Tomato Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hard-boiled-eggs-in-tomato-sauce
33 of 44   Eatwell101

A fiery egg dish perfect for breakfast.
Get the recipe

Ham and Cheese Quiche

Ham and Cheese Quiche - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-and-cheese-quiche-recipe
34 of 44   Eatwell101

Creamy, simple, and delicious—A delight for the whole family.
Get the recipe

Baked Tuna Stuffed Peppers

Baked Tuna Stuffed Peppers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/breakfast-stuffed-peppers
35 of 44   Eatwell101

Make the most important meal of the day more exciting.
Get the recipe

Pizza French Toasts

Pizza French Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pizza-french-toasts-breakfast-recipe
36 of 44   Eatwell101

A gorgeous breakfast you’ll want everyday.
Get the recipe

Baked Egg Baguette & Spinach Breakfast

Baked Egg Baguette & Spinach Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/egg-baguette-breakfast-recipe
37 of 44   Eatwell101

So chewy and seriously delicious, this crowd pleaser will up your breakfast game.
Get the recipe

Baked French Toast Muffins with Strawberry Salsa

Baked French Toast Muffins with Strawberry Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-french-toast-muffins-recipe
38 of 44   Eatwell101

Crisp on the outside, soft in the inside — The perfect Valentine’s Day brunch.
Get the recipe

Holiday Breakfast: Eggs Tomato Breakfast Skillet

Holiday Breakfast: Eggs Tomato Breakfast Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/holiday-breakfast-eggs-tomato-breakfast-skillet
39 of 44   Eatwell101

If you don’t want to spend your entire morning in the kitchen, this eggs and tomato breakfast skillet is definitely what you need.
Get the recipe

Swiss Chard and Bacon Quiche

Swiss Chard and Bacon Quiche - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/swiss-card-bacon-quiche-recipe
40 of 44   Eatwell101

This quiche recipe is full of smoky bacon with swiss chard and creamy shredded cheese— ideal with a crisp green salad.
Get the recipe

Oven Baked Mashed Potato Cakes

Oven Baked Mashed Potato Cakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-baked-mashed-potato-cakes-recipe
41 of 44   Eatwell101

This easy potato cakes is ideal to accompany holiday dishes like grilled meat, fish and poultry.
Get the recipe

Salmon Quiche with Cilantro

Salmon Quiche with Cilantro - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quiche-recipe-salmon-quiche-recipe-cilantro
42 of 44   Eatwell101


Get the recipe

Blueberry Clafoutis

Blueberry Clafoutis - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/clafoutis-recipe
43 of 44   Eatwell101


Get the recipe

Orange Cake

Orange Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-cake-recipes-orange-cake-from-scratch
44 of 44   Eatwell101


Get the recipe

Did you find an Easter brunch recipe you like? If you make it, please on Facebook or Instagram using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Like us on Facebook!
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x