x

45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch

Easter Brunch Recipes – Have the happiest Easter brunch ever! If you’re looking for a great recipe to make for your Easter brunch menu, you are in the right place! From drinks and pancakes to toasts and puffs, this selection of Easter brunch ideas from our recipes index has you completely covered. Scroll down to discover which recipe will turn your kitchen into a little piece of Easter heaven!

45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
1 of 44   eatwell101.com

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Cranberry Pineapple Sangria - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-pineapple-sangria
2 of 44   eatwell101.com

Cranberry Pineapple Sangria

This Cranberry Pineapple Sangria cocktail is the perfect special drink for your holiday plans.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Lemon Blueberry Pancakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-blueberry-pancakes-recipe
3 of 44   eatwell101.com

Lemon Blueberry Pancakes

Sweet, light and fluffy for a gourmet breakfast.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Dutch Baby Pancake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dutch-baby-pancake-recipe
4 of 44   eatwell101.com

Dutch Baby Pancake

Easy, delicious and surprisingly simple — perfect for breakfast, brunch or dessert.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-dog-mini-muffins-recipe
5 of 44   eatwell101.com

Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins

Super cute and adorable - A great brunch snack or the perfect appetizer for the big Thanksgiving dinner coming up!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-steak-fajita-roll-ups
6 of 44   eatwell101.com

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups

A gourmet steak dinner with bold Southwestern flavors!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Baked Garlic and Parmesan Potato Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-potato-cake
7 of 44   eatwell101.com

Baked Garlic and Parmesan Potato Cake

This baked potato cake is rich , savory, and delicious – the perfect finger food!
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>
Pepperoni Pizza Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-pizza-puffs
8 of 44   eatwell101.com

Pepperoni Pizza Cups

You might want to double the recipe, because these won't last long.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Sweet Potato Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-toasts-recipe
9 of 44   eatwell101.com

Sweet Potato Toasts

A nutrient-rich alternative to your typical toast. All you have to do is slice, toast and top!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Crispy Garlic Parmesan Zucchini Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-fritters-recipe
10 of 44   eatwell101.com

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Zucchini Fritters

The perfect way to sneak in some veggies!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Baked Blueberry Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-blueberry-oatmeal-recipe
11 of 44   eatwell101.com

Baked Blueberry Oatmeal

The perfect satisfying breakfast for a busy morning.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>
Strawberries Guacamole Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
12 of 44   eatwell101.com

Strawberries Guacamole Bites

Need a last minute appetizer for your NYE party?
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Avocado Toasts with Creamy Peanut-Avocado Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-avocado-toasts-recipe
13 of 44   eatwell101.com

Avocado Toasts with Creamy Peanut-Avocado Sauce

It’s hard to imagine a better snack!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beet-hummus-dip-recipe
14 of 44   eatwell101.com

Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip

The perfect partner for a crunchy vegetables platter.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Balsamic Crostini - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-strawberry-crostini
15 of 44   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Balsamic Crostini

An elegant and tasty appetizer for all your party needs.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-chickpeas-and-avocado-dip-recipe
16 of 44   eatwell101.com

Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip

Hummus and Guac—Enjoy the best of both worlds!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
17 of 44   eatwell101.com

Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing

Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Refreshing Agua Fresca With Cucumber + Strawberry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-strawberry-agua-fresca-recipe
18 of 44   eatwell101.com

Refreshing Agua Fresca With Cucumber + Strawberry

This refreshing drink is best enjoyed outside!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-toasts-recipe
19 of 44   eatwell101.com

Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint

Sexy summer breakfast...
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Roasted Strawberry Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-strawberry-lemonade-recipe
20 of 44   eatwell101.com

Roasted Strawberry Lemonade

This lemonade is like taking a bite out of summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Honey Balsamic Avocado Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-balsamic-avocado-rose-toast-recipe
21 of 44   eatwell101.com

Honey Balsamic Avocado Toast

A quick and healthy breakfast to feed your avocado obsession.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Shakshuka with veggies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegetables-shakshuka-recipe
22 of 44   eatwell101.com

Shakshuka with veggies

Perfect for a quick yet toothsome easter brunch
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Andreannie
Easter Pillow Case - $10.00



Creamy Chocolate Coconut Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-coconut-custard-recipe
23 of 44   eatwell101.com

Creamy Chocolate Coconut Cups

Enjoy the perfect combination of rich chocolate flavor and coconut.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Spicy Deviled Eggs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-deviled-eggs-recipe
24 of 44   eatwell101.com

Spicy Deviled Eggs

A classic, bite-size hors d'oeuvre for an elegant Easter buffet.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Baked Garlic Parmesan Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-puff-appetizers-recipe
25 of 44   eatwell101.com

Baked Garlic Parmesan Puffs

Incredibly easy and fool-proof!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Madeleine Cakes with Honey Ginger - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/madeleine-cakes-recipe
26 of 44   eatwell101.com

Madeleine Cakes with Honey Ginger

Precious little French cakes that are easy to make
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Addicting Chocolate Tiramisu - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/gluten-free-chocolate-tiramisu-recipe
27 of 44   eatwell101.com

Addicting Chocolate Tiramisu

The perfect end to any festive meal.
Cooking time: 180 minView recipe >>
Baked Eggs and Mushrooms Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-eggs-and-mushrooms-cocottes-recipe
28 of 44   eatwell101.com

Baked Eggs and Mushrooms Cups

An exquisite hors d'oeuvre for a holiday dinner, which also happens to be vegetarian.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/buttery-vanilla-shortbread-recipe
29 of 44   eatwell101.com

Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies

So soft and tender, these butter vanilla shortbread cookies literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Cream Cheese, Asparagus and Salmon Tartines - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-tartines-recipe
30 of 44   eatwell101.com

Cream Cheese, Asparagus and Salmon Tartines

Super flavorful and creamy, but still light and healthy.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-cheese-spinach-puffs-recipe
31 of 44   eatwell101.com

Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs

Wow your guests for your next brunch at home with these crisp and melty bites.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Roasted Parmesan Asparagus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-asparagus-recipe
32 of 44   eatwell101.com

Roasted Parmesan Asparagus

A fun, yet incredibly tasty breakfast.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Hard Boiled Eggs in Spicy Tomato Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hard-boiled-eggs-in-tomato-sauce
33 of 44   eatwell101.com

Hard Boiled Eggs in Spicy Tomato Sauce

A fiery egg dish perfect for breakfast.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Ham and Cheese Quiche - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-and-cheese-quiche-recipe
34 of 44   eatwell101.com

Ham and Cheese Quiche

Creamy, simple, and delicious—A delight for the whole family.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Baked Tuna Stuffed Peppers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/breakfast-stuffed-peppers
35 of 44   eatwell101.com

Baked Tuna Stuffed Peppers

Make the most important meal of the day more exciting.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pizza French Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pizza-french-toasts-breakfast-recipe
36 of 44   eatwell101.com

Pizza French Toasts

These pizza toasts make a gorgeous breakfast you’ll want everyday.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Baked Egg Baguette & Spinach Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/egg-baguette-breakfast-recipe
37 of 44   eatwell101.com

Baked Egg Baguette & Spinach Breakfast

So chewy and seriously delicious, this crowd pleaser will up your breakfast game.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Baked French Toast Muffins with Strawberry Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-french-toast-muffins-recipe
38 of 44   eatwell101.com

Baked French Toast Muffins with Strawberry Salsa

Crisp on the outside, soft in the inside — The perfect Valentine’s Day brunch.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Holiday Breakfast: Eggs Tomato Breakfast Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/holiday-breakfast-eggs-tomato-breakfast-skillet
39 of 44   eatwell101.com

Holiday Breakfast: Eggs Tomato Breakfast Skillet

If you don’t want to spend your entire morning in the kitchen, this eggs and tomato breakfast skillet is definitely what you need.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Swiss Chard and Bacon Quiche - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/swiss-card-bacon-quiche-recipe
40 of 44   eatwell101.com

Swiss Chard and Bacon Quiche

This quiche recipe is full of smoky bacon with swiss chard and creamy shredded cheese— ideal with a crisp green salad.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Oven Baked Mashed Potato Cakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-baked-mashed-potato-cakes-recipe
41 of 44   eatwell101.com

Oven Baked Mashed Potato Cakes

This easy potato cakes is ideal to accompany holiday dishes like grilled meat, fish and poultry.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Salmon Quiche with Cilantro - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quiche-recipe-salmon-quiche-recipe-cilantro
42 of 44   eatwell101.com

Salmon Quiche with Cilantro


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Blueberry Clafoutis - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/clafoutis-recipe
43 of 44   eatwell101.com

Blueberry Clafoutis


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Orange Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-cake-recipes-orange-cake-from-scratch
44 of 44   eatwell101.com

Orange Cake


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you find an Easter brunch recipe you like? If you make it, please on Facebook or Instagram using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X