x

45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch

Easter Brunch Recipes – Have the happiest Easter brunch ever! If you’re looking for a great recipe to make for your Easter brunch menu, you are in the right place! From drinks and pancakes to toasts and puffs, this selection of Easter brunch ideas from our recipes index has you completely covered. Scroll down to discover which recipe will turn your kitchen into a little piece of Easter heaven!

45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch

1. Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. 30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easter-brunch-recipe-ideas
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
These Easter brunch recipes are guaranteed to earn the most compliments at your Easter brunch.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Ham Steaks Sheet Pan Dinner with Green Beans and Potatoes

Ham Steaks Sheet Pan Dinner with Green Beans and Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-steaks-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
Ham steaks, green beans, and potatoes are all baked in one pan! Succulent oven-baked ham steaks with the best honey mustard sauce make an easy sheet pan dinner everyone will go crazy about!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Cranberry Pineapple Sangria

Cranberry Pineapple Sangria - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-pineapple-sangria
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
This Cranberry Pineapple Sangria cocktail is the perfect special drink for your holiday plans.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs

Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-cheese-spinach-puffs-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
Wow your guests for your next brunch at home with these crisp and melty bites.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Refreshing Strawberry Cucumber Agua Fresca

Refreshing Strawberry Cucumber Agua Fresca - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-strawberry-agua-fresca-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
This refreshing strawberry cucumber agua Fresca is best enjoyed outside!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Easy Strawberry Lemonade

Easy Strawberry Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-strawberry-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
This homemade strawberry lemonade recipe is like taking a bite out of summer.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Parmesan Roasted Asparagus

Parmesan Roasted Asparagus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-asparagus-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
This parmesan roasted asparagus recipe is a fun, yet incredibly tasty breakfast.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Ham and Cheese Quiche

Ham and Cheese Quiche - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-and-cheese-quiche-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
This easy cheese quiche recipe is creamy, simple, and delicious— A delight for the whole family.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Chocolate Baked Custard

Chocolate Baked Custard - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-coconut-custard-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
This baked custard recipe is a best way to enjoy the perfect combination of rich chocolate flavor and coconut.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Lemon Blueberry Pancakes

Lemon Blueberry Pancakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-blueberry-pancakes-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
These Lemon Blueberry Pancakes are sweet, light and fluffy for a gourmet breakfast. The best pancakes recipe around!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Baked Tuna Stuffed Peppers

Baked Tuna Stuffed Peppers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/breakfast-stuffed-peppers
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
This baked tuna stuffed peppers recipe is super quick and simple: cook the tuna filing, then stuff the peppers, bake, add an egg, then bake until set - a total crowd pleaser!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Baked French Toast Muffins with Strawberry Salsa

Baked French Toast Muffins with Strawberry Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-french-toast-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
These Baked French Toast Muffins are Crisp on the outside, soft in the inside — The perfect Valentine’s Day brunch.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Spicy Deviled Eggs

Spicy Deviled Eggs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-deviled-eggs-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
This spicy deviled eggs recipe is a classic, bite-size hors d'oeuvre for an elegant Easter buffet.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Dutch Baby Pancake

Dutch Baby Pancake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dutch-baby-pancake-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
Easy, delicious and surprisingly simple — perfect for breakfast, brunch or dessert.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins

Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-dog-mini-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
Super cute and adorable - A great brunch snack or the perfect appetizer for the big Thanksgiving dinner coming up!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-steak-fajita-roll-ups
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
A gourmet steak dinner with bold Southwestern flavors!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Baked Garlic and Parmesan Potato Cake

Baked Garlic and Parmesan Potato Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-potato-cake
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
This baked potato cake is rich , savory, and delicious – the perfect finger food!
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Pepperoni Pizza Cups

Pepperoni Pizza Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-pizza-puffs
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
You might want to double the recipe, because these won't last long.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Sweet Potato Toasts

Sweet Potato Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-toasts-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
A nutrient-rich alternative to your typical toast. All you have to do is slice, toast and top!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Crispy Garlic Parmesan Zucchini Fritters

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Zucchini Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-fritters-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
The perfect way to sneak in some veggies!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Baked Blueberry Oatmeal

Baked Blueberry Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-blueberry-oatmeal-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
The perfect satisfying breakfast for a busy morning.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box
Andreannie
Easter Pillow Case - $10.00



23. Stuffed Strawberries with Guacamole

Stuffed Strawberries with Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
These Stuffed Strawberries Guacamole Bites are the perfect last minute appetizer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Avocado Toasts with Creamy Peanut-Avocado Sauce

Avocado Toasts with Creamy Peanut-Avocado Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-avocado-toasts-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
It’s hard to imagine a better snack!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip

Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beet-hummus-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
The perfect partner for a crunchy vegetables platter.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Strawberry Balsamic Crostini

Strawberry Balsamic Crostini - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-strawberry-crostini
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
An elegant and tasty appetizer for all your party needs.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip

Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-chickpeas-and-avocado-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
Hummus and Guac—Enjoy the best of both worlds!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Berry Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing

Berry Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
The perfect fruit salad for an any occasion! Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

29. Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint

Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-toasts-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
Sexy summer breakfast...
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

30. Honey Balsamic Avocado Toast

Honey Balsamic Avocado Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-balsamic-avocado-rose-toast-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
A quick and healthy breakfast to feed your avocado obsession.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

31. Shakshuka with veggies

Shakshuka with veggies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegetables-shakshuka-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
Perfect for a quick yet toothsome easter brunch
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

32. Baked Garlic Parmesan Puffs

Baked Garlic Parmesan Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-puff-appetizers-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
Incredibly easy and fool-proof!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

33. Madeleine Cakes with Honey Ginger

Madeleine Cakes with Honey Ginger - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/madeleine-cakes-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
Precious little French cakes that are easy to make
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

34. Addicting Chocolate Tiramisu

Addicting Chocolate Tiramisu - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/gluten-free-chocolate-tiramisu-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
The perfect end to any festive meal.
Cooking time: 180 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

35. Baked Eggs and Mushrooms Cups

Baked Eggs and Mushrooms Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-eggs-and-mushrooms-cocottes-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
An exquisite hors d'oeuvre for a holiday dinner, which also happens to be vegetarian.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

36. Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies

Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/buttery-vanilla-shortbread-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
So soft and tender, these butter vanilla shortbread cookies literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

37. Cream Cheese, Asparagus and Salmon Tartines

Cream Cheese, Asparagus and Salmon Tartines - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-tartines-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
Super flavorful and creamy, but still light and healthy.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

38. Fried Hard Boiled Eggs in Spicy Tomato Sauce

Fried Hard Boiled Eggs in Spicy Tomato Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hard-boiled-eggs-in-tomato-sauce
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
Fried hard-boiled eggs in Spicy Tomato Sauce for breakfast, brunch, lunch or dinner! easy to make and packed with big flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

39. French Toasts Pizza

French Toasts Pizza - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pizza-french-toasts-breakfast-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
These french toast pizza make a gorgeous breakfast you’ll want everyday.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

40. Baked Egg Baguette & Spinach Breakfast

Baked Egg Baguette & Spinach Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/egg-baguette-breakfast-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
So chewy and seriously delicious, this crowd pleaser will up your breakfast game.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

41. Holiday Breakfast: Eggs Tomato Breakfast Skillet

Holiday Breakfast: Eggs Tomato Breakfast Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/holiday-breakfast-eggs-tomato-breakfast-skillet
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
If you don’t want to spend your entire morning in the kitchen, this eggs and tomato breakfast skillet is definitely what you need.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

42. Bacon Quiche Recipe

Bacon Quiche Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/swiss-card-bacon-quiche-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
This bacon quiche recipe is full of smoky bacon with swiss chard and creamy shredded cheese— ideal with a crisp green salad.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

43. Oven Baked Mashed Potato Cakes

Oven Baked Mashed Potato Cakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-baked-mashed-potato-cakes-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch
This easy baked mashed potato cakes recipe is ideal to accompany holiday dishes like grilled meat, fish and poultry.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

44. Salmon Quiche with Cilantro

Salmon Quiche with Cilantro - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quiche-recipe-salmon-quiche-recipe-cilantro
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch

45. Blueberry Clafoutis

Blueberry Clafoutis - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/clafoutis-recipe
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch

46. Orange Cake

Orange Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-cake-recipes-orange-cake-from-scratch
eatwell101.com
45 Easy Recipes Perfect for Easter Brunch

Did you find an Easter brunch recipe you like? If you make it, please on Facebook or Instagram using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X