x

38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas

by Nina L. Palmer – Updated Jul 9, 2022
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
© Eatwell101.com

Summer Desserts Ideas – Looking for quick and easy ideas to satisfy your friends and family’s sweet tooth this Summer? Today, we have rounded up over 38 of the best easy Summer desserts ideas. Most of these Summer dessert recipes are quick and easy ones made especially for busy days or weeknights. From no-bake summer desserts to refreshing ice creams, there is such a variety of flavors in these dessert recipes, so you are sure to find something for you. Enjoy!

Summer Desserts Recipes: 38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas

1. Honey Cherry Sorbet (2-Ingredient)

Honey Cherry Sorbet (2-Ingredient) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-cherry-sorbet-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
You really can't get much simpler than this easy Sorbet dessert recipe! Paleo, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian, Gluten-Free.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
Rejoice! This dessert is 100% guilt-free.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
Beat the heat with this refreshing and healthy dessert.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Peach Crumble Cake

Peach Crumble Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-crumble-cake-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
Loaded with juicy peaches and topped a crunchy streusel crumb topping - This crumble cake is the bomb!
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Mini Strawberry Cheesecake Tart

Mini Strawberry Cheesecake Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
This Shortbread mini strawberry cheesecake Tart recipe is filled with homemade cheesecake filling, fresh strawberry. This is an easy dessert that everyone loves.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. 2-Ingredients Peach Popsicles

2-Ingredients Peach Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-popsicles-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
These peach popsicles celebrate the delicious fruit of summer in a juicy, sweet, and refreshing blend.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Strawberry Cheesecake Mousse

Strawberry Cheesecake Mousse - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-mousse-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
Smooth and creamy, these strawberry cheesecake mousse cups are the ultimate dessert for a 4th of July dinner!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Berry Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing

Berry Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
The perfect fruit salad for an any occasion! Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Easy Strawberry Oats Crisp

Easy Strawberry Oats Crisp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-crisp-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
This juicy and sweet strawberry Oats crisp is super easy and makes a spectacular summer dessert make with rolled oats!
Cooking time: 45 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. No-Bake Cookies

No-Bake Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
These easy no-bake cookies are super easy to make with chewy oatmeal, the ideal quick and tasty treat! There Easy Peanut Butter No Bake oat cookies Are A Family Favorite!
Cooking time: 1 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream Recipe

Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-icecream-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
Super smooth and creamy, this cheesecake ice cream is a super refreshing treat.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Cream Cheese Cookies

Cream Cheese Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
Our cream cheese cookies are so soft, dense and flavorful. You've never seen cream cheese cookies that literally melt in your mouth like these ones!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. No-Bake Mini Strawberry Tart

No-Bake Mini Strawberry Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-mini-strawberry-tart-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
This No-Bake Mini Strawberry Tart is taste great and can be made in minutes! A perfect dessert for kids.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Grilled Peaches with Honey and Almond Mint

Grilled Peaches with Honey and Almond Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-peaches-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
The perfect healthy dessert.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. No-Bake Strawberry Cheesecakes

No-Bake Strawberry Cheesecakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-strawberry-cheesecake-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
Sweet and super elegant, these melt-in-your-mouth no-bake strawberry cheesecakes are perfect for a romantic Valentine's Day celebration.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. 2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet

2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-sorbet-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
Best Homemade Honey Watermelon Sorbet recipe, made with 2 ingredients in an instant! Watermelon mixed with Honey then frozen until hard. Tastes like Real Sorbet!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. No-Bake Cherry Cheesecake Jars

No-Bake Cherry Cheesecake Jars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-cherry-cheesecake-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
Use this simple no-bake cheesecake jars recipe when you need a quick and crowd-pleasing dessert. Love cherry 🍒? They add wonderful flavor to these easy cheesecakes jars!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Super-Fudgy Double Chocolate Brownie

Super-Fudgy Double Chocolate Brownie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/double-chocolate-brownie-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
Easy to make and totally addictive.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Madeleine Cakes with Honey Ginger

Madeleine Cakes with Honey Ginger - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/madeleine-cakes-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
Precious little French cakes that are easy to make
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Blueberry & Strawberry Creamy Mousse {Keto – Low Carb}

Blueberry & Strawberry Creamy Mousse {Keto – Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-berry-mousse-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
Need a quick low carb or keto dessert? Make this super simple cream cheese mousse recipe in under 5 minutes!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. No-Bake Almond Cherry Granola Bars

No-Bake Almond Cherry Granola Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-almond-cherry-granola-bars
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
Chewy and full of delicious flavors - Perfect for busy mornings!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Brownies Bars recipe

Brownies Bars recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brownie-bars-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
These brownies Bars are seriously the perfect brownie recipe! Perfectly moist, crisp crackly top, super fudgy center. These are the world's best fudgiest brownies Bars!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Glazed Strawberry Pound Cake

Glazed Strawberry Pound Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/glazed-strawberry-pound-cake-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
Deliciously dense and moist — enjoy comfort food at its best.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Peanut Butter Cheesecake Mousse

Peanut Butter Cheesecake Mousse - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-cheesecake-mousse-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
This easy peanut butter cheesecake mousse recipe is a creamy, fluffy, no-bake treat that is low in carbs, keto-friendly and gluten-free.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Edible Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough

Edible Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/edible-chocolate-chip-cookie-dough-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
This edible cookie dough with chocolate chips totally hits the spot when you’ve got a sweet tooth!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Mini Chocolate Cakes Recipe

Mini Chocolate Cakes Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-molten-chocolate-cakes-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
It's sure to be love at first bite with this treat.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. 4-Ingredient Double Chocolate Ice Cream

4-Ingredient Double Chocolate Ice Cream - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-ice-cream-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
This rich chocolate ice cream recipe needs only 4 ingredients and makes an amazing treat everyone will love. Try our chocolate ice cream this weekend!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies

Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/buttery-vanilla-shortbread-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
So soft and tender, these butter vanilla shortbread cookies literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

29. Fruity Ice Cubes Recipe

Fruity Ice Cubes Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fruit-ice-cubes-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
Colorful ice cubes are ideal for your summer parties. This ice cube recipe with fruit is super fun to make, especially with kiddos!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

30. Fudgy Chocolate Brownie Cookies

Fudgy Chocolate Brownie Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-brownie-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
The best brownie cookie recipe around! These super indulgent chocolate brownie cookies have a crackly crust, fudgy centers, and intense chocolate flavor!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

31. Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-popsicles-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
Best for indulging your sweet tooth!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

32. Flavorful Orange Carrot Ice Pops

Flavorful Orange Carrot Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-carrot-ice-pops-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
Get an approving smile from the kids while serving them these healthy juicy snacks.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

33. Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
Show your colors this summer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

34. Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-sorbet-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
A healthy, delighting treat, just for you.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

35. Mini Brownies Muffin

Mini Brownies Muffin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-coconut-brownies-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
These Mini Brownies Muffin are moist, fluffy, and delicious. The best brownies muffins recipe Ever
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

36. Easy Butter Shortbread Cookies

Easy Butter Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/butter-shortbread-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
These shortbread cookies taste divine and literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

37. Watermelon Pineapple Popsicles {Sugar-Free}

Watermelon Pineapple Popsicles {Sugar-Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sugar-free-watermelon-pineapple-popsicles-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
Naturally sweetened, with no added sugar, these watermelon pineapple popsicles are the perfect summer afternoon treat!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

38. Dulce de Leche Sandwich Cookies

Dulce de Leche Sandwich Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dulce-de-leche-sandwich-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
38 Easy Summer Desserts Ideas
For an afternoon break with a goodcup of hot tea or coffee, nothing can beat these shortbread cookie sandwiched with a layer of dulce de leche.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these summer dessert recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X