Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

Are you in a hurry to find nice appetizers for New Year’s Eve dinner? What if you spent most of your budget for the main course and dessert? Thankfully there are many appetizers recipes that are both lovely and easy to do. Here’s a selection of festive appetizers you can do quickly for the maximum impact on your table.

Easy New Year's Eve Appetizer Recipes

1. Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers

Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers
Crispy Shrimp and Chorizo drizzled in an irresistible Roasted Pepper sauce so easy and incredibly delicious. This is one MUST make appetizer for any special occasion!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls

Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-nut-cream-cheese-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers
These super festive cheese balls won't last long on your table - definitely a crowd pleaser!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers
Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Garlic Butter Steak Bites

Garlic Butter Steak Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-steak-bites-recipe
eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers
These garlic butter steak bites are crazy delicious, packed with flavor and so easy to make. Easy steak recipe ahead!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers
Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers
These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls

Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-jalapeno-popper-cheese-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers
These super festive bacon jalapeño popper cheese balls make for a real crowd-pleasing appetizer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Stuffed Strawberries with Guacamole

Stuffed Strawberries with Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers
These Stuffed Strawberries Guacamole Bites are the perfect last minute appetizer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs

Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-chicken-meatballs-with-teriyaki-sauce
eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers
These Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs are the perfect appetizer for your next backyard bash.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Succulent Shrimp Shooters with Mango Sauce

Succulent Shrimp Shooters with Mango Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-tapas-mango-shooters-recipe
eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers
This grilled shrimp shooters appetizer is the easiest and flavor-packed shrimp tapas!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Strawberry Balsamic Crostini

Strawberry Balsamic Crostini - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-strawberry-crostini
eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers
An elegant and tasty appetizer for all your party needs.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Parmesan Puff Stars

Parmesan Puff Stars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-puff-appetizers-recipe
eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers
A super easy appetizer recipe for a holiday party.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Garlic Parmesan Roasted Shrimp

Garlic Parmesan Roasted  Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-shrimp-recipe
eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers
Garlic roasted shrimp recipe Ready in 10 minutes and seriously amazing — Perfect appetizer for the holidays!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls

Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/goat-cheese-grape-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers
This simple, elegant appetizer is perfect for a last-minute New Year’s Eve get-together!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Cider Glazed Chorizo Tapas

Cider Glazed Chorizo Tapas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cider-glazed-chorizo-tapas
eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers
Make this a staple of your game day get-together.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Olives and Tomatoes Puff Twists

Olives and Tomatoes Puff Twists - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/olive-and-tomato-puff-pastry-appetizers-recipe
eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

17. Mini goat cheese amuse bouches

Mini goat cheese amuse bouches - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/goat-cheese-appetizer-recipes-goat-cheese-appetizer-ideas
eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

18. Beef Yakitori with Swiss Cheese

Beef Yakitori with Swiss Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beef-yakitori-recipe
eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

19. Warm Goat Cheese Toasts

Warm Goat Cheese Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/warm-goat-cheese-toasts-recipe-learn-how-to-make-warm-goat-cheese-appetizers
eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

20. Crispy Ham Cheese Croissants

Crispy Ham Cheese Croissants - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-and-cheese-croissants-recipe
eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

21. Apple & Salmon Verrines

Apple & Salmon Verrines - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-salmon-salad-verrines
eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

22. Goat Cheese and Tomato Bruschetta

Goat Cheese and Tomato Bruschetta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bruschetta-recipe-goat-cheese-tomato
eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

23. 10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms

10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pizza-muhsrooms-recipe
eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers
These roasted pizza mushrooms appetizers are so easy to make and bursting with delicious flavors.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Spicy Deviled Eggs

Spicy Deviled Eggs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-deviled-eggs-recipe
eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers
This spicy deviled eggs recipe is a classic, bite-size hors d'oeuvre for an elegant Easter buffet.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

 

Goat Cheese Amuse bouches

Beef Yakitori with Swiss Cheese

Warm Goat Cheese Toasts

Crispy Ham Cheese Croissants

Bruschetta with Goat Cheese and Tomato

Apple & Salmon Verrines

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X