Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

Are you in a hurry to find nice appetizers for New Year’s Eve dinner? What if you spent most of your budget for the main course and dessert? Thankfully there are many appetizers recipes that are both lovely and easy to do. Here’s a selection of festive appetizers you can do quickly for the maximum impact on your table.

Easy New Year's Eve Appetizer Recipes

Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
1 of 24   eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers

Crispy Shrimp and Chorizo drizzled in an irresistible Roasted Pepper sauce so easy and incredibly delicious. This is one MUST make appetizer for any special occasion!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-nut-cream-cheese-balls-recipe
2 of 24   eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls

These super festive cheese balls won't last long on your table - definitely a crowd pleaser!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
3 of 24   eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Garlic Butter Steak Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-steak-bites-recipe
4 of 24   eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

Garlic Butter Steak Bites

These garlic butter steak bites are crazy delicious, packed with flavor and so easy to make. Easy steak recipe ahead!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
5 of 24   eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
6 of 24   eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-jalapeno-popper-cheese-balls-recipe
7 of 24   eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls

These super festive bacon jalapeño popper cheese balls make for a real crowd-pleasing appetizer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Stuffed Strawberries with Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
8 of 24   eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

Stuffed Strawberries with Guacamole

These Stuffed Strawberries Guacamole Bites are the perfect last minute appetizer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-chicken-meatballs-with-teriyaki-sauce
9 of 24   eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs

These Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs are the perfect appetizer for your next backyard bash.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Succulent Shrimp Shooters with Mango Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-tapas-mango-shooters-recipe
10 of 24   eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

Succulent Shrimp Shooters with Mango Sauce

This grilled shrimp shooters appetizer is the easiest and flavor-packed shrimp tapas!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Balsamic Crostini - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-strawberry-crostini
11 of 24   eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

Strawberry Balsamic Crostini

An elegant and tasty appetizer for all your party needs.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Parmesan Puff Stars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-puff-appetizers-recipe
12 of 24   eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

Parmesan Puff Stars

A super easy appetizer recipe for a holiday party.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Roasted  Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-shrimp-recipe
13 of 24   eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Shrimp

Garlic roasted shrimp recipe Ready in 10 minutes and seriously amazing — Perfect appetizer for the holidays!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/goat-cheese-grape-balls-recipe
14 of 24   eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls

This simple, elegant appetizer is perfect for a last-minute New Year’s Eve get-together!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cider Glazed Chorizo Tapas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cider-glazed-chorizo-tapas
15 of 24   eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

Cider Glazed Chorizo Tapas

Make this a staple of your game day get-together.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Olives and Tomatoes Puff Twists - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/olive-and-tomato-puff-pastry-appetizers-recipe
16 of 24   eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

Olives and Tomatoes Puff Twists


Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Mini goat cheese amuse bouches - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/goat-cheese-appetizer-recipes-goat-cheese-appetizer-ideas
17 of 24   eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

Mini goat cheese amuse bouches


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Beef Yakitori with Swiss Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beef-yakitori-recipe
18 of 24   eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

Beef Yakitori with Swiss Cheese


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Warm Goat Cheese Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/warm-goat-cheese-toasts-recipe-learn-how-to-make-warm-goat-cheese-appetizers
19 of 24   eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

Warm Goat Cheese Toasts


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Crispy Ham Cheese Croissants - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-and-cheese-croissants-recipe
20 of 24   eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

Crispy Ham Cheese Croissants


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Apple & Salmon Verrines - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-salmon-salad-verrines
21 of 24   eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

Apple & Salmon Verrines


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Goat Cheese and Tomato Bruschetta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bruschetta-recipe-goat-cheese-tomato
22 of 24   eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

Goat Cheese and Tomato Bruschetta


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pizza-muhsrooms-recipe
23 of 24   eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms

These roasted pizza mushrooms appetizers are so easy to make and bursting with delicious flavors.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Spicy Deviled Eggs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-deviled-eggs-recipe
24 of 24   eatwell101.com
Last Minute: 7 Easy New Year’s Eve Appetizers

Spicy Deviled Eggs

This spicy deviled eggs recipe is a classic, bite-size hors d'oeuvre for an elegant Easter buffet.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

 

Goat Cheese Amuse bouches

Beef Yakitori with Swiss Cheese

Warm Goat Cheese Toasts

Crispy Ham Cheese Croissants

Bruschetta with Goat Cheese and Tomato

Apple & Salmon Verrines

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X