Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Dec 29, 2021
Meal planner
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

We’ve rounded up our 23 best Dutch oven recipes, all of which are pretty easy, and super delicious. Here are 23—yeah, that’s 2-3 easy Dutch Oven recipes ideas for how to use your favorite cast-iron pot. Now you can make amazing comfort meals at home for your friends and family! Let’s dive in! 

Dutch Oven Recipes: 23 of Our Best Dutch Oven Recipes for Dinner

Easy Chicken Cacciatore - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-cacciatore-recipe
1 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes

Easy Chicken Cacciatore

Easy, nourishing and delicious with fantastic Italian flavors
Cooking time: 65 minView recipe >>
Cajun Shrimp Risotto - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cajun-shrimp-risotto-recipe
2 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes

Cajun Shrimp Risotto

Our easy Cajun shrimp risotto recipe is so rich and flavorful you’ll want to find any excuse to make it again and again. This shrimp risotto is ready in 35 minutes and sure to please the whole family!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Broccoli Cauliflower Cheese Soup with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-cauliflower-cheese-soup-recipe
3 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes

Broccoli Cauliflower Cheese Soup with Bacon

This broccoli cauliflower cheese soup is healthy comfort food at its finest!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Italian Sausage Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/italian-sausage-soup-recipe
4 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes

Italian Sausage Soup

Italian sausage soup recipe, full of crumbled sausage, plump pasta and tender kale in a luscious tomato broth. Make this comforting sausage soup right at home in less than 30 minutes!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Curry Pumpkin Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pumpkin-soup-recipe
5 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes

Curry Pumpkin Soup

Delicious pumpkin soup is so rich in flavor and warms your soul!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Healthy Zucchini Tomato Italian Sausage Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-tomato-italian-sausage-soup-recipe
6 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes

Healthy Zucchini Tomato Italian Sausage Soup

This Zucchini Tomato Italian Sausage Soup is delicious, nourishing and packed with healthy vegetables. easy healthy soup recipe Ever!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Red Wine-Braised Pork Stew - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pork-stew-recipe
7 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes

Red Wine-Braised Pork Stew

The rich flavor of this braised pork stew recipe is going to become a new family favorite!
Cooking time: 120 minView recipe >>
Creamy Chicken Soup with Pasta and Spinach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-chicken-soup-recipe
8 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes

Creamy Chicken Soup with Pasta and Spinach

This creamy chicken pasta soup is nutritious, easy and big on flavor. Try our chicken pasta soup recipe tonight, it's done in less than 30 minutes!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Creamy Sausage Tortellini Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-sausage-tortellini-soup-recipe
9 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes

Creamy Sausage Tortellini Soup

Creamy sausage tortellini soup is thick and cozy comfort in a bowl. A family favorite!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Chicken Ramen Noodle Stir Fry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-ramen-noodle-stir-fry-recipe
10 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes

Chicken Ramen Noodle Stir Fry

This easy chicken ramen stir-fry recipe takes only 25 minutes from start to finish and is perfect for lunch or dinner!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Creamy Sausage Soup With Green Vegetables - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-sausage-soup-vegetables-recipe
11 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes

Creamy Sausage Soup With Green Vegetables

This heartwarming creamy sausage soup is delicious, nourishing, and packed with healthy vegetables!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Broccoli Cauliflower Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-cauliflower-soup-recipe
12 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes

Broccoli Cauliflower Soup

This broccoli cauliflower soup recipe is super nutritious and ready in only 15 minutes!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Chickpea Kale Tomato Soup {Vegan} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chickpea-kale-tomato-soup-recipe
13 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes

Chickpea Kale Tomato Soup {Vegan}

Comforting, nourishing and flavorful - This chickpea kale tomato soup is perfect for cold nights!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Easy Freezer Watermelon Jam - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/freezer-watermelon-jam-recipe
14 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes

Easy Freezer Watermelon Jam

Easy, delicious, and requires no canning knowledge!
Cooking time: 120 minView recipe >>
Creamy Cauliflower Rice Chicken Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cauliflower-rice-chicken-soup
15 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes

Creamy Cauliflower Rice Chicken Soup

This chicken and cauliflower soup is a quick and easy meal that's perfect to warm you up.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Slow Cooker Beef Stew with Butternut, Carrot and Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-beef-stew-recipe
16 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes

Slow Cooker Beef Stew with Butternut, Carrot and Potatoes

This slow cooker beef stew is she perfect comfort food on a cold day. The slow cooked beef meat literally melts in your mouth!
Cooking time: 480 minView recipe >>
Crack Chicken wild Rice Soup with Mushroom and Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/crack-chicken-and-rice-soup-recipe
17 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes

Crack Chicken wild Rice Soup with Mushroom and Bacon

Quick, easy, and super satisfying - This chicken and rice soup is pure comfort food at it’s best.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-soup-recipe
18 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa

Rich, healthy and satisfying - A complete dinner in one bowl.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Chili Butternut Squash Soup with White Beans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chili-butternut-squash-soup-recipe
19 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes

Chili Butternut Squash Soup with White Beans

This chili butternut squash is an easy vegan soup so hearty and comforting. Made with plenty of veggies!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Hearty Vegetable Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegetable-soup-recipe
20 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes

Hearty Vegetable Soup

Hearty, savory, and full of nourishing veggies, this healthy vegetable soup is perfect for a warm dinner.
Cooking time: 60 minView recipe >>
One-Pot Chicken Fajita With Orzo Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-fajita-recipe-with-orzo
21 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes

One-Pot Chicken Fajita With Orzo Pasta

This chicken fajita orzo pasta is a nourishing one-pot dish that screams comfort food!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Cauliflower Beef Cream Cheese Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cauliflower-beef-cream-cheese-soup-recipe
22 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes

Cauliflower Beef Cream Cheese Soup

Hearty and melt-in-your-mouth, you’ll enjoy every spoonful of this cauliflower beef cream cheese soup!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Cabbage Turkey Meatballs Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cabbage-turkey-meatballs-soup
23 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes

Cabbage Turkey Meatballs Soup

This delicious meatball cabbage soup is perfect to cozy up on a chilly evening.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these Dutch oven recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X