x

23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Dec 29, 2021
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

We’ve rounded up our 23 best Dutch oven recipes, all of which are pretty easy, and super delicious. Here are 23—yeah, that’s 2-3 easy Dutch Oven recipes ideas for how to use your favorite cast-iron pot. Now you can make amazing comfort meals at home for your friends and family! Let’s dive in! 

Dutch Oven Recipes: 23 of Our Best Dutch Oven Recipes for Dinner

1. Easy Chicken Cacciatore

Easy Chicken Cacciatore - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-cacciatore-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes
Easy, nourishing and delicious with fantastic Italian flavors
Cooking time: 65 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Cajun Shrimp Risotto

Cajun Shrimp Risotto - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cajun-shrimp-risotto-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes
Our easy Cajun shrimp risotto recipe is so rich and flavorful you’ll want to find any excuse to make it again and again. This shrimp risotto is ready in 35 minutes and sure to please the whole family!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Broccoli Cauliflower Cheese Soup with Bacon

Broccoli Cauliflower Cheese Soup with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-cauliflower-cheese-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes
This broccoli cauliflower cheese soup is healthy comfort food at its finest!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Italian Pasta Sausage Soup with Kale

Italian Pasta Sausage Soup with Kale - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/italian-sausage-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes
Italian Pasta sausage soup recipe, full of crumbled sausage, plump pasta and tender kale in a luscious tomato broth. Make this comforting sausage soup right at home in less than 30 minutes!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Curry Pumpkin Soup

Curry Pumpkin Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pumpkin-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes
Delicious pumpkin soup is so rich in flavor and warms your soul!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Healthy Zucchini Tomato Italian Sausage Soup

Healthy Zucchini Tomato Italian Sausage Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-tomato-italian-sausage-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes
This Zucchini Tomato Italian Sausage Soup is delicious, nourishing and packed with healthy vegetables. easy healthy soup recipe Ever!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Red Wine-Braised Pork Stew

Red Wine-Braised Pork Stew - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pork-stew-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes
The rich flavor of this braised pork stew recipe is going to become a new family favorite!
Cooking time: 120 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Creamy Chicken Soup with Pasta and Spinach

Creamy Chicken Soup with Pasta and Spinach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-chicken-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes
This creamy chicken pasta soup is nutritious, easy and big on flavor. Try our chicken pasta soup recipe tonight, it's done in less than 30 minutes!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Sausage Tortellini Soup

Sausage Tortellini Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-sausage-tortellini-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes
Easy sausage tortellini soup is thick and cozy comfort in a bowl. A family favorite!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Chicken Ramen Noodle Stir Fry

Chicken Ramen Noodle Stir Fry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-ramen-noodle-stir-fry-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes
This easy chicken ramen stir-fry recipe takes only 25 minutes from start to finish and is perfect for lunch or dinner!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Creamy Sausage Soup With Green Vegetables

Creamy Sausage Soup With Green Vegetables - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-sausage-soup-vegetables-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes
This heartwarming creamy sausage soup is delicious, nourishing, and packed with healthy vegetables!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Broccoli Cauliflower Soup

Broccoli Cauliflower Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-cauliflower-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes
This broccoli cauliflower soup recipe is super nutritious and ready in only 15 minutes!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Chickpea Kale Tomato Soup {Vegan}

Chickpea Kale Tomato Soup {Vegan} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chickpea-kale-tomato-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes
Comforting, nourishing and flavorful - This chickpea kale tomato soup is perfect for cold nights!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Easy Freezer Watermelon Jam

Easy Freezer Watermelon Jam - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/freezer-watermelon-jam-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes
Easy, delicious, and requires no canning knowledge!
Cooking time: 120 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Creamy Cauliflower Rice Chicken Soup

Creamy Cauliflower Rice Chicken Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cauliflower-rice-chicken-soup
eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes
This chicken and cauliflower soup is a quick and easy meal that's perfect to warm you up.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Slow Cooker Beef Stew with Butternut, Carrot and Potatoes

Slow Cooker Beef Stew with Butternut, Carrot and Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-beef-stew-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes
This slow cooker beef stew is she perfect comfort food on a cold day. The slow cooked beef meat literally melts in your mouth!
Cooking time: 480 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Crack Chicken wild Rice Soup with Mushroom and Bacon

Crack Chicken wild Rice Soup with Mushroom and Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/crack-chicken-and-rice-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes
Quick, easy, and super satisfying - This chicken and rice soup is pure comfort food at it’s best.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes
Rich, healthy and satisfying - A complete dinner in one bowl.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Chili Butternut Squash Soup with White Beans

Chili Butternut Squash Soup with White Beans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chili-butternut-squash-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes
This chili butternut squash is an easy vegan soup so hearty and comforting. Made with plenty of veggies!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Hearty Vegetable Soup

Hearty Vegetable Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegetable-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes
Hearty, savory, and full of nourishing veggies, this healthy vegetable soup is perfect for a warm dinner.
Cooking time: 60 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. One-Pot Chicken Fajita With Orzo Pasta

One-Pot Chicken Fajita With Orzo Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-fajita-recipe-with-orzo
eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes
This chicken fajita orzo pasta is a nourishing one-pot dish that screams comfort food!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Cauliflower Beef Cream Cheese Soup

Cauliflower Beef Cream Cheese Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cauliflower-beef-cream-cheese-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes
Hearty and melt-in-your-mouth, you’ll enjoy every spoonful of this cauliflower beef cream cheese soup!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Cabbage Turkey Meatballs Soup

Cabbage Turkey Meatballs Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cabbage-turkey-meatballs-soup
eatwell101.com
23 Best Dutch Oven Recipes
This delicious meatball cabbage soup is perfect to cozy up on a chilly evening.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these Dutch oven recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X