x

40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer

Summer can get hot! Nothing beats the heat like a tall, refreshing glass of ice-cold lemonade or frozen tea on a hot summer day. Want something a little boozier to cheer up a summer party? We’ve got you covered with that too! These refreshing non-alcoholic drinks and cocktails recipes are perfect alongside a pool, by the beach, or simply in your backyard. Enjoy!

Summer Drink Recipes: 40+ Refreshing Drink Ideas

Easy Strawberry Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-strawberry-lemonade-recipe
1 of 41   eatwell101.com

Easy Strawberry Lemonade

This home made Strawberry lemonade recipe is like taking a bite out of summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Easy Raspberry Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-margarita-recipe
2 of 41   eatwell101.com

Easy Raspberry Margarita

Keep cool and enjoy the flavors of this simple and Sweet raspberry margarita Recipe.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Home Essentials
Galaxy Glassware 12-pc Set - $25.00



Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-grapefruit-margarita-recipe
3 of 41   eatwell101.com

Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita

This Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita is the absolute best and easiest sweet, spicy cocktail for all your entertaining needs!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Fresh Cherry Limeade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cherry-limeade-recipe
4 of 41   eatwell101.com

Fresh Cherry Limeade

This homemade non-alcoholic drink is the perfect antidote for summer heat!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grapefruit Paloma Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-paloma-cocktail-recipe
5 of 41   eatwell101.com

Grapefruit Paloma Cocktail

You're just a few ingredients away from the ultimate warm-weather drink!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Frozen Cantaloupe Cappuccino - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-cantaloupe-capuccino-smoothie-recipe
6 of 41   eatwell101.com

Frozen Cantaloupe Cappuccino

Simple, yet so delicious—a home run.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Olivia Rogers
Summer Drinks - $3.00



Melon Agua Fresca - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/melon-agua-fresca-recipe
7 of 41   eatwell101.com

Melon Agua Fresca

Summer Hydration at its best with only 3 ingredients.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jalapeno-frozen-fruit-mix-margarita-recipe
8 of 41   eatwell101.com

Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe

Fruity, refreshing and fun!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry-Lime Tom Collins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lime-tom-collins-cocktail
9 of 41   eatwell101.com

Strawberry-Lime Tom Collins

This strawberry cocktail is like liquid summer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Raspberry Basil Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-basil-margarita-cocktail-recipe
10 of 41   eatwell101.com

Raspberry Basil Margarita

A sweet, tart and refreshing cocktail that tastes like sunshine in a glass!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Watermelon White Sangria - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-sangria-recipe
11 of 41   eatwell101.com

Watermelon White Sangria

The perfect make-ahead cocktail for any occasion!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lemonade-slushie-recipe
12 of 41   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Lemonade Slushie

The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Iced Mocha Coffee - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mocha-iced-coffee-recipe
13 of 41   eatwell101.com

Iced Mocha Coffee

So simple to make, and no barista experience required!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Fresh Pineapple Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-margarita-recipe
14 of 41   eatwell101.com

Fresh Pineapple Margarita


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Homemade Lemonade with Fresh Peach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/homemade-lemonade-recipe-with-fresh-peach
15 of 41   eatwell101.com

Homemade Lemonade with Fresh Peach

Fresh, bright, and deliciously sweet.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Perfect Fruity Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-tea-recipe
16 of 41   eatwell101.com

Perfect Fruity Iced Tea

Try this thirst-quenching refresher full of sweet flavors!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Tequila Mint Grapefruit Refresher - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tequila-mint-grapefruit-refresher
17 of 41   eatwell101.com

Tequila Mint Grapefruit Refresher

A thirst-quenching drink for hot summer days!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Blueberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-lemonade-slushie
18 of 41   eatwell101.com

Blueberry Lemonade Slushie

The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Watermelon Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-watermelon-lemonade-recipe
19 of 41   eatwell101.com

Spicy Watermelon Lemonade

The ultimate summer twist!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Fresh Coconut Water Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/coconut-water-lemonade-recipe
20 of 41   eatwell101.com

Fresh Coconut Water Lemonade

Great for enjoying on warm days!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cucumber Strawberry Detox Drink - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-strawberry-detox-drink-recipe
21 of 41   eatwell101.com

Cucumber Strawberry Detox Drink

Jazz up your daily hydration!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Lime Strawberry Margaritas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lime-strawberry-margaritas-recipe
22 of 41   eatwell101.com

Lime Strawberry Margaritas

We're pretty sure you worked super hard this week.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Honey Grapefruit Paloma - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-grapefruit-paloma-recipe
23 of 41   eatwell101.com

Honey Grapefruit Paloma

This light and refreshing combination of grapefruit and tequila will make your heart sing, even in the cold of winter!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Peach Lavender Soda - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-soda-recipe
24 of 41   eatwell101.com

Peach Lavender Soda

Pretty looking and refreshing, this is the perfect drink to say goodbye to summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Frozen Cantaloupe Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-cantaloupe-margarita-recipe
25 of 41   eatwell101.com

Frozen Cantaloupe Margarita

The ultimate refresher for a summer party!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-watermelon-slush-recipe
26 of 41   eatwell101.com

Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup

Artificial ingredients not allowed!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Iced Kale-Pineapple Juice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-kale-and-pineapple-juice-recipe
27 of 41   eatwell101.com

Iced Kale-Pineapple Juice

The perfect way to boost your greens intake.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Frosty Cucumber Breeze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frosty-cucumber-breeze-recipe
28 of 41   eatwell101.com

Frosty Cucumber Breeze

Your new secret tool, dedicated to cool everyone off and keep spirits high.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Refreshing Agua Fresca With Cucumber + Strawberry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-strawberry-agua-fresca-recipe
29 of 41   eatwell101.com

Refreshing Agua Fresca With Cucumber + Strawberry

This refreshing drink is best enjoyed outside!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spiced Pineapple Paloma - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spiced-pineapple-palomas-recipe
30 of 41   eatwell101.com

Spiced Pineapple Paloma

Spice up your happy hour with this elegant drink.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Iced Turmeric Green Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-turmeric-green-tea-recipe
31 of 41   eatwell101.com

Iced Turmeric Green Tea

Good for your mood and great for your health.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Lemon Mint Julep Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-mint-julep-recipe
32 of 41   eatwell101.com

Lemon Mint Julep Cocktail

An easy-drinking aperitif you can put together in a breeze.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
A Refreshing Lime Red Currant Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lime-red-currant-cocktail-recipe
33 of 41   eatwell101.com

A Refreshing Lime Red Currant Cocktail

The ultimate antidote for summer heat.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Rhubarb Sparkler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-rhubarb-sparkler-recipe
34 of 41   eatwell101.com

Spicy Rhubarb Sparkler

A bright Spring crowd-pleaser drink.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Multi Fruit Ice-Cubes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fruit-ice-cubes-recipe
35 of 41   eatwell101.com

Multi Fruit Ice-Cubes

Ideal for your summer parties.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Refreshing Peach Agua Fresca - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-agua-fresca-recipe
36 of 41   eatwell101.com

Refreshing Peach Agua Fresca

A terrific thirst quencher on a hot summer day.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Speedy Pineapple Lemonade Cooler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-lemonade-recipe
37 of 41   eatwell101.com

Speedy Pineapple Lemonade Cooler

Blissful on a hot day and incredibly easy to whip up.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Lime Soda - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lime-soda-recipe
38 of 41   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Lime Soda

A refreshing drink to sip on a sunny spring afternoon.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Iced Tea Cooler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-iced-tea-recipe
39 of 41   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Iced Tea Cooler

This dreamy goodness will cool down any warm afternoon.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Refreshing Bacardi Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacardi-cocktail-recipe
40 of 41   eatwell101.com

Refreshing Bacardi Cocktail

A wonderfully refreshing cocktail made with homemade grenadine syrup.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Refreshing Grapefruit Mocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-cooler-mocktail-recipe
41 of 41   eatwell101.com

Refreshing Grapefruit Mocktail

A deliciously refreshing, non-alcoholic drink.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

If you made one of these summer drink recipes, please share on Facebook or Instagram, using our hashtag #eatwell101!

x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X