x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x

40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer

Summer can get hot! Nothing beats the heat like a tall, refreshing glass of ice-cold lemonade or frozen tea on a hot summer day. Want something a little boozier to cheer up a summer party? We’ve got you covered with that too! These refreshing non-alcoholic drinks and cocktails recipes are perfect alongside a pool, by the beach, or simply in your backyard. Enjoy!

Frozen Cantaloupe Cappuccino - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-cantaloupe-capuccino-smoothie-recipe
1 of 41   Eatwell101

Frozen Cantaloupe Cappuccino

Simple, yet so delicious—a home run.
Get the recipe

Melon Agua Fresca - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/melon-agua-fresca-recipe
2 of 41   Eatwell101

Melon Agua Fresca

Summer Hydration at its best with only 3 ingredients.
Get the recipe

Home Essentials Galaxy Glassware 12-pc Set ($25.00)



Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jalapeno-frozen-fruit-mix-margarita-recipe
3 of 41   Eatwell101

Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe

Fruity, refreshing and fun!
Get the recipe

Strawberry-Lime Tom Collins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lime-tom-collins-cocktail
4 of 41   Eatwell101

Strawberry-Lime Tom Collins

This strawberry cocktail is like liquid summer!
Get the recipe

Raspberry Basil Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-basil-margarita-cocktail-recipe
5 of 41   Eatwell101

Raspberry Basil Margarita

A sweet, tart and refreshing cocktail that tastes like sunshine in a glass!
Get the recipe

Watermelon White Sangria - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-sangria-recipe
6 of 41   Eatwell101

Watermelon White Sangria

The perfect make-ahead cocktail for any occasion!
Get the recipe

Olivia Rogers Summer Drinks ($3.00)



Strawberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lemonade-slushie-recipe
7 of 41   Eatwell101

Strawberry Lemonade Slushie

The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
Get the recipe

Iced Mocha Coffee - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mocha-iced-coffee-recipe
8 of 41   Eatwell101

Iced Mocha Coffee

So simple to make, and no barista experience required!
Get the recipe

Fresh Pineapple Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-margarita-recipe
9 of 41   Eatwell101

Fresh Pineapple Margarita


Get the recipe

Homemade Lemonade with Fresh Peach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/homemade-lemonade-recipe-with-fresh-peach
10 of 41   Eatwell101

Homemade Lemonade with Fresh Peach

Fresh, bright, and deliciously sweet.
Get the recipe

Perfect Fruity Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-tea-recipe
11 of 41   Eatwell101

Perfect Fruity Iced Tea

Try this thirst-quenching refresher full of sweet flavors!
Get the recipe

Tequila Mint Grapefruit Refresher - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tequila-mint-grapefruit-refresher
12 of 41   Eatwell101

Tequila Mint Grapefruit Refresher

A thirst-quenching drink for hot summer days!
Get the recipe

Blueberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-lemonade-slushie
13 of 41   Eatwell101

Blueberry Lemonade Slushie

The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
Get the recipe

Spicy Watermelon Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-watermelon-lemonade-recipe
14 of 41   Eatwell101

Spicy Watermelon Lemonade

The ultimate summer twist!
Get the recipe

Fresh Coconut Water Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/coconut-water-lemonade-recipe
15 of 41   Eatwell101

Fresh Coconut Water Lemonade

Great for enjoying on warm days!
Get the recipe

Cucumber Strawberry Detox Drink - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-strawberry-detox-drink-recipe
16 of 41   Eatwell101

Cucumber Strawberry Detox Drink

Jazz up your daily hydration!
Get the recipe

Lime Strawberry Margaritas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lime-strawberry-margaritas-recipe
17 of 41   Eatwell101

Lime Strawberry Margaritas

We're pretty sure you worked super hard this week.
Get the recipe

Honey Grapefruit Paloma - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-grapefruit-paloma-recipe
18 of 41   Eatwell101

Honey Grapefruit Paloma

This light and refreshing combination of grapefruit and tequila will make your heart sing, even in the cold of winter!
Get the recipe

Peach Lavender Soda - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-soda-recipe
19 of 41   Eatwell101

Peach Lavender Soda

Pretty looking and refreshing, this is the perfect drink to say goodbye to summer.
Get the recipe

Frozen Cantaloupe Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-cantaloupe-margarita-recipe
20 of 41   Eatwell101

Frozen Cantaloupe Margarita

The ultimate refresher for a summer party!
Get the recipe

Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-watermelon-slush-recipe
21 of 41   Eatwell101

Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup

Artificial ingredients not allowed!
Get the recipe

Iced Kale-Pineapple Juice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-kale-and-pineapple-juice-recipe
22 of 41   Eatwell101

Iced Kale-Pineapple Juice

The perfect way to boost your greens intake.
Get the recipe

Frosty Cucumber Breeze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frosty-cucumber-breeze-recipe
23 of 41   Eatwell101

Frosty Cucumber Breeze

Your new secret tool, dedicated to cool everyone off and keep spirits high.
Get the recipe

Refreshing Agua Fresca With Cucumber + Strawberry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-strawberry-agua-fresca-recipe
24 of 41   Eatwell101

Refreshing Agua Fresca With Cucumber + Strawberry

This refreshing drink is best enjoyed outside!
Get the recipe

Grapefruit Paloma Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-paloma-cocktail-recipe
25 of 41   Eatwell101

Grapefruit Paloma Cocktail

You're just a few ingredients away from the ultimate warm-weather drink!
Get the recipe

Spiced Pineapple Paloma - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spiced-pineapple-palomas-recipe
26 of 41   Eatwell101

Spiced Pineapple Paloma

Spice up your happy hour with this elegant drink.
Get the recipe

Iced Turmeric Green Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-turmeric-green-tea-recipe
27 of 41   Eatwell101

Iced Turmeric Green Tea

Good for your mood and great for your health.
Get the recipe

Raspberry Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-margarita-recipe
28 of 41   Eatwell101

Raspberry Margarita

Keep cool and enjoy the flavors of this refreshing blend of juicy raspberries and ice cold tequila.
Get the recipe

Roasted Strawberry Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-strawberry-lemonade-recipe
29 of 41   Eatwell101

Roasted Strawberry Lemonade

This lemonade is like taking a bite out of summer.
Get the recipe

Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-grapefruit-margarita-recipe
30 of 41   Eatwell101

Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita

Spice for margarita lovers, or margarita for spice lovers
Get the recipe

Lemon Mint Julep Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-mint-julep-recipe
31 of 41   Eatwell101

Lemon Mint Julep Cocktail

An easy-drinking aperitif you can put together in a breeze.
Get the recipe

Fresh Cherry Limeade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cherry-limeade-recipe
32 of 41   Eatwell101

Fresh Cherry Limeade

This homemade non-alcoholic drink is the perfect antidote for summer heat!
Get the recipe

A Refreshing Lime Red Currant Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lime-red-currant-cocktail-recipe
33 of 41   Eatwell101

A Refreshing Lime Red Currant Cocktail

The ultimate antidote for summer heat.
Get the recipe

Spicy Rhubarb Sparkler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-rhubarb-sparkler-recipe
34 of 41   Eatwell101

Spicy Rhubarb Sparkler

A bright Spring crowd-pleaser drink.
Get the recipe

Multi Fruit Ice-Cubes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fruit-ice-cubes-recipe
35 of 41   Eatwell101

Multi Fruit Ice-Cubes

Ideal for your summer parties.
Get the recipe

Refreshing Peach Agua Fresca - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-agua-fresca-recipe
36 of 41   Eatwell101

Refreshing Peach Agua Fresca

A terrific thirst quencher on a hot summer day.
Get the recipe

Speedy Pineapple Lemonade Cooler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-lemonade-recipe
37 of 41   Eatwell101

Speedy Pineapple Lemonade Cooler

Blissful on a hot day and incredibly easy to whip up.
Get the recipe

Strawberry Lime Soda - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lime-soda-recipe
38 of 41   Eatwell101

Strawberry Lime Soda

A refreshing drink to sip on a sunny spring afternoon.
Get the recipe

Strawberry Iced Tea Cooler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-iced-tea-recipe
39 of 41   Eatwell101

Strawberry Iced Tea Cooler

This dreamy goodness will cool down any warm afternoon.
Get the recipe

Refreshing Bacardi Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacardi-cocktail-recipe
40 of 41   Eatwell101

Refreshing Bacardi Cocktail

A wonderfully refreshing cocktail made with homemade grenadine syrup.
Get the recipe

Refreshing Grapefruit Mocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-cooler-mocktail-recipe
41 of 41   Eatwell101

Refreshing Grapefruit Mocktail

A deliciously refreshing, non-alcoholic drink.
Get the recipe

If you made one of these summer drink recipes, please share on Facebook or Instagram, using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.