x

40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer

by Nina L. Palmer – Updated May 4, 2021
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
© Eatwell101.com

Summer Drink Recipes – Summer can get hot! Nothing beats the heat like a tall, refreshing glass of ice-cold lemonade or frozen tea on a hot summer day. Want something a little boozier to cheer up a summer party? We’ve got you covered with that too! These refreshing non-alcoholic Summer drinks and cocktails recipes are perfect alongside a pool, by the beach, or simply in your backyard. Enjoy!

Summer Drink Recipes: 40+ Refreshing Drink and Cocktail Ideas for Summer

1. Iced Turmeric Green Tea

Iced Turmeric Green Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-turmeric-green-tea-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
Good for your mood and great for your health.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Fruity Ice Cubes Recipe

Fruity Ice Cubes Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fruit-ice-cubes-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
Colorful ice cubes are ideal for your summer parties. This ice cube recipe with fruit is super fun to make, especially with kiddos!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box
Home Essentials
Galaxy Glassware 12-pc Set - $25.00



3. Refreshing Strawberry Cucumber Agua Fresca

Refreshing Strawberry Cucumber Agua Fresca - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-strawberry-agua-fresca-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
This refreshing strawberry cucumber agua Fresca is best enjoyed outside!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Strawberry Lime Soda

Strawberry Lime Soda - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lime-soda-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
This strawberry lime soda recipe is a refreshing drink to sip on a sunny spring afternoon.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Easy Strawberry Lemonade

Easy Strawberry Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-strawberry-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
This homemade strawberry lemonade recipe is like taking a bite out of summer.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Easy Raspberry Margarita

Easy Raspberry Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
Keep cool and enjoy the flavors of this simple and Sweet raspberry margarita Recipe.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box
Olivia Rogers
Summer Drinks - $3.00



7. Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita

Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-grapefruit-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
This Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita is the absolute best and easiest sweet, spicy cocktail for all your entertaining needs!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Fresh Cherry Limeade

Fresh Cherry Limeade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cherry-limeade-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
This homemade non-alcoholic drink is the perfect antidote for summer heat!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Grapefruit Paloma Cocktail

Grapefruit Paloma Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-paloma-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
You're just a few ingredients away from the ultimate warm-weather drink!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Frozen Cantaloupe Cappuccino

Frozen Cantaloupe Cappuccino - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-cantaloupe-capuccino-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
Simple, yet so delicious—a home run.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Melon Agua Fresca

Melon Agua Fresca - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/melon-agua-fresca-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
Summer Hydration at its best with only 3 ingredients.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe

Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jalapeno-frozen-fruit-mix-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
Fruity, refreshing and fun!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Strawberry-Lime Tom Collins

Strawberry-Lime Tom Collins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lime-tom-collins-cocktail
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
This strawberry cocktail is like liquid summer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Raspberry Basil Margarita

Raspberry Basil Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-basil-margarita-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
A sweet, tart and refreshing cocktail that tastes like sunshine in a glass!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Watermelon White Sangria

Watermelon White Sangria - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-sangria-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
The perfect make-ahead cocktail for any occasion!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Strawberry Lemonade Slushie

Strawberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lemonade-slushie-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Iced Mocha Coffee

Iced Mocha Coffee - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mocha-iced-coffee-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
So simple to make, and no barista experience required!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Fresh Pineapple Margarita

Fresh Pineapple Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer

19. Homemade Lemonade with Fresh Peach

Homemade Lemonade with Fresh Peach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/homemade-lemonade-recipe-with-fresh-peach
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
Fresh, bright, and deliciously sweet.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Perfect Fruity Iced Tea

Perfect Fruity Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-tea-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
Try this thirst-quenching refresher full of sweet flavors!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Tequila Mint Grapefruit Refresher

Tequila Mint Grapefruit Refresher - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tequila-mint-grapefruit-refresher
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
A thirst-quenching drink for hot summer days!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Blueberry Lemonade Slushie

Blueberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-lemonade-slushie
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Spicy Watermelon Lemonade

Spicy Watermelon Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-watermelon-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
The ultimate summer twist!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Fresh Coconut Water Lemonade

Fresh Coconut Water Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/coconut-water-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
Great for enjoying on warm days!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Cucumber Strawberry Detox Drink

Cucumber Strawberry Detox Drink - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-strawberry-detox-drink-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
Jazz up your daily hydration!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Lime Strawberry Margaritas

Lime Strawberry Margaritas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lime-strawberry-margaritas-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
We're pretty sure you worked super hard this week.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Paloma

Paloma - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-grapefruit-paloma-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
This Paloma is light and refreshing combination of grapefruit and tequila will make your heart sing, even in the cold of winter!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Peach Lavender Soda

Peach Lavender Soda - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-soda-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
Pretty looking and refreshing, this is the perfect drink to say goodbye to summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

29. Frozen Cantaloupe Margarita

Frozen Cantaloupe Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-cantaloupe-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
The ultimate refresher for a summer party!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

30. Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup

Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-watermelon-slush-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
Artificial ingredients not allowed!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

31. Iced Kale-Pineapple Juice

Iced Kale-Pineapple Juice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-kale-and-pineapple-juice-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
The perfect way to boost your greens intake.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

32. Frosty Cucumber Breeze

Frosty Cucumber Breeze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frosty-cucumber-breeze-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
Your new secret tool, dedicated to cool everyone off and keep spirits high.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

33. Spiced Pineapple Paloma

Spiced Pineapple Paloma - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spiced-pineapple-palomas-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
Spice up your happy hour with this elegant drink.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

34. Lemon Mint Julep Cocktail

Lemon Mint Julep Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-mint-julep-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
An easy-drinking aperitif you can put together in a breeze.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

35. A Refreshing Lime Red Currant Cocktail

A Refreshing Lime Red Currant Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lime-red-currant-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
The ultimate antidote for summer heat.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

36. Spicy Rhubarb Sparkler

Spicy Rhubarb Sparkler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-rhubarb-sparkler-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
A bright Spring crowd-pleaser drink.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

37. Refreshing Peach Agua Fresca

Refreshing Peach Agua Fresca - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-agua-fresca-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
A terrific thirst quencher on a hot summer day.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

38. Speedy Pineapple Lemonade Cooler

Speedy Pineapple Lemonade Cooler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
Blissful on a hot day and incredibly easy to whip up.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

39. Strawberry Iced Tea Cooler

Strawberry Iced Tea Cooler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-iced-tea-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
This dreamy goodness will cool down any warm afternoon.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

40. Refreshing Bacardi Cocktail

Refreshing Bacardi Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacardi-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
A wonderfully refreshing cocktail made with homemade grenadine syrup.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

41. Refreshing Grapefruit Mocktail

Refreshing Grapefruit Mocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-cooler-mocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer
A deliciously refreshing, non-alcoholic drink.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

If you made one of these summer drink recipes, please share on Facebook or Instagram, using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X