x

40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer

Summer can get hot! Nothing beats the heat like a tall, refreshing glass of ice-cold lemonade or frozen tea on a hot summer day. Want something a little boozier to cheer up a summer party? We’ve got you covered with that too! These refreshing non-alcoholic drinks and cocktails recipes are perfect alongside a pool, by the beach, or simply in your backyard. Enjoy!

Photo credit: © Eatwell101.com

Summer Drink Recipes: 40+ Refreshing Drink Ideas

Grapefruit Paloma Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-paloma-cocktail-recipe
1 of 41   EATWELL101

Grapefruit Paloma Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
You're just a few ingredients away from the ultimate warm-weather drink!
View recipe
Frozen Cantaloupe Cappuccino - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-cantaloupe-capuccino-smoothie-recipe
2 of 41   EATWELL101

Frozen Cantaloupe Cappuccino

Cooking time: 0 min
Simple, yet so delicious—a home run.
View recipe
Home Essentials
Galaxy Glassware 12-pc Set - $25.00



Melon Agua Fresca - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/melon-agua-fresca-recipe
3 of 41   EATWELL101

Melon Agua Fresca

Cooking time: 0 min
Summer Hydration at its best with only 3 ingredients.
View recipe
Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jalapeno-frozen-fruit-mix-margarita-recipe
4 of 41   EATWELL101

Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe

Cooking time: 0 min
Fruity, refreshing and fun!
View recipe
Strawberry-Lime Tom Collins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lime-tom-collins-cocktail
5 of 41   EATWELL101

Strawberry-Lime Tom Collins

Cooking time: 0 min
This strawberry cocktail is like liquid summer!
View recipe
Raspberry Basil Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-basil-margarita-cocktail-recipe
6 of 41   EATWELL101

Raspberry Basil Margarita

Cooking time: 0 min
A sweet, tart and refreshing cocktail that tastes like sunshine in a glass!
View recipe
Olivia Rogers
Summer Drinks - $3.00



Watermelon White Sangria - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-sangria-recipe
7 of 41   EATWELL101

Watermelon White Sangria

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect make-ahead cocktail for any occasion!
View recipe
Strawberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lemonade-slushie-recipe
8 of 41   EATWELL101

Strawberry Lemonade Slushie

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
View recipe
Iced Mocha Coffee - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mocha-iced-coffee-recipe
9 of 41   EATWELL101

Iced Mocha Coffee

Cooking time: 0 min
So simple to make, and no barista experience required!
View recipe
Fresh Pineapple Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-margarita-recipe
10 of 41   EATWELL101

Fresh Pineapple Margarita

Cooking time: 0 min
Homemade Lemonade with Fresh Peach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/homemade-lemonade-recipe-with-fresh-peach
11 of 41   EATWELL101

Homemade Lemonade with Fresh Peach

Cooking time: 0 min
Fresh, bright, and deliciously sweet.
View recipe
Perfect Fruity Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-tea-recipe
12 of 41   EATWELL101

Perfect Fruity Iced Tea

Cooking time: 0 min
Try this thirst-quenching refresher full of sweet flavors!
View recipe
Tequila Mint Grapefruit Refresher - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tequila-mint-grapefruit-refresher
13 of 41   EATWELL101

Tequila Mint Grapefruit Refresher

Cooking time: 5 min
A thirst-quenching drink for hot summer days!
View recipe
Blueberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-lemonade-slushie
14 of 41   EATWELL101

Blueberry Lemonade Slushie

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
View recipe
Spicy Watermelon Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-watermelon-lemonade-recipe
15 of 41   EATWELL101

Spicy Watermelon Lemonade

Cooking time: 5 min
The ultimate summer twist!
View recipe
Fresh Coconut Water Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/coconut-water-lemonade-recipe
16 of 41   EATWELL101

Fresh Coconut Water Lemonade

Cooking time: 0 min
Great for enjoying on warm days!
View recipe
Cucumber Strawberry Detox Drink - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-strawberry-detox-drink-recipe
17 of 41   EATWELL101

Cucumber Strawberry Detox Drink

Cooking time: 20 min
Jazz up your daily hydration!
View recipe
Lime Strawberry Margaritas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lime-strawberry-margaritas-recipe
18 of 41   EATWELL101

Lime Strawberry Margaritas

Cooking time: 0 min
We're pretty sure you worked super hard this week.
View recipe
Honey Grapefruit Paloma - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-grapefruit-paloma-recipe
19 of 41   EATWELL101

Honey Grapefruit Paloma

Cooking time: 0 min
This light and refreshing combination of grapefruit and tequila will make your heart sing, even in the cold of winter!
View recipe
Peach Lavender Soda - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-soda-recipe
20 of 41   EATWELL101

Peach Lavender Soda

Cooking time: 0 min
Pretty looking and refreshing, this is the perfect drink to say goodbye to summer.
View recipe
Frozen Cantaloupe Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-cantaloupe-margarita-recipe
21 of 41   EATWELL101

Frozen Cantaloupe Margarita

Cooking time: 0 min
The ultimate refresher for a summer party!
View recipe
Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-watermelon-slush-recipe
22 of 41   EATWELL101

Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup

Cooking time: 0 min
Artificial ingredients not allowed!
View recipe
Iced Kale-Pineapple Juice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-kale-and-pineapple-juice-recipe
23 of 41   EATWELL101

Iced Kale-Pineapple Juice

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect way to boost your greens intake.
View recipe
Frosty Cucumber Breeze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frosty-cucumber-breeze-recipe
24 of 41   EATWELL101

Frosty Cucumber Breeze

Cooking time: 0 min
Your new secret tool, dedicated to cool everyone off and keep spirits high.
View recipe
Refreshing Agua Fresca With Cucumber + Strawberry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-strawberry-agua-fresca-recipe
25 of 41   EATWELL101

Refreshing Agua Fresca With Cucumber + Strawberry

Cooking time: 0 min
This refreshing drink is best enjoyed outside!
View recipe
Spiced Pineapple Paloma - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spiced-pineapple-palomas-recipe
26 of 41   EATWELL101

Spiced Pineapple Paloma

Cooking time: 0 min
Spice up your happy hour with this elegant drink.
View recipe
Iced Turmeric Green Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-turmeric-green-tea-recipe
27 of 41   EATWELL101

Iced Turmeric Green Tea

Cooking time: 0 min
Good for your mood and great for your health.
View recipe
Raspberry Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-margarita-recipe
28 of 41   EATWELL101

Raspberry Margarita

Cooking time: 0 min
Keep cool and enjoy the flavors of this refreshing blend of juicy raspberries and ice cold tequila.
View recipe
Roasted Strawberry Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-strawberry-lemonade-recipe
29 of 41   EATWELL101

Roasted Strawberry Lemonade

Cooking time: 0 min
This lemonade is like taking a bite out of summer.
View recipe
Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-grapefruit-margarita-recipe
30 of 41   EATWELL101

Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita

Cooking time: 0 min
Spice for margarita lovers, or margarita for spice lovers
View recipe
Lemon Mint Julep Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-mint-julep-recipe
31 of 41   EATWELL101

Lemon Mint Julep Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
An easy-drinking aperitif you can put together in a breeze.
View recipe
Fresh Cherry Limeade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cherry-limeade-recipe
32 of 41   EATWELL101

Fresh Cherry Limeade

Cooking time: 0 min
This homemade non-alcoholic drink is the perfect antidote for summer heat!
View recipe
A Refreshing Lime Red Currant Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lime-red-currant-cocktail-recipe
33 of 41   EATWELL101

A Refreshing Lime Red Currant Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
The ultimate antidote for summer heat.
View recipe
Spicy Rhubarb Sparkler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-rhubarb-sparkler-recipe
34 of 41   EATWELL101

Spicy Rhubarb Sparkler

Cooking time: 0 min
A bright Spring crowd-pleaser drink.
View recipe
Multi Fruit Ice-Cubes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fruit-ice-cubes-recipe
35 of 41   EATWELL101

Multi Fruit Ice-Cubes

Cooking time: 0 min
Ideal for your summer parties.
View recipe
Refreshing Peach Agua Fresca - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-agua-fresca-recipe
36 of 41   EATWELL101

Refreshing Peach Agua Fresca

Cooking time: 0 min
A terrific thirst quencher on a hot summer day.
View recipe
Speedy Pineapple Lemonade Cooler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-lemonade-recipe
37 of 41   EATWELL101

Speedy Pineapple Lemonade Cooler

Cooking time: 0 min
Blissful on a hot day and incredibly easy to whip up.
View recipe
Strawberry Lime Soda - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lime-soda-recipe
38 of 41   EATWELL101

Strawberry Lime Soda

Cooking time: 0 min
A refreshing drink to sip on a sunny spring afternoon.
View recipe
Strawberry Iced Tea Cooler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-iced-tea-recipe
39 of 41   EATWELL101

Strawberry Iced Tea Cooler

Cooking time: 0 min
This dreamy goodness will cool down any warm afternoon.
View recipe
Refreshing Bacardi Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacardi-cocktail-recipe
40 of 41   EATWELL101

Refreshing Bacardi Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
A wonderfully refreshing cocktail made with homemade grenadine syrup.
View recipe
Refreshing Grapefruit Mocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-cooler-mocktail-recipe
41 of 41   EATWELL101

Refreshing Grapefruit Mocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
A deliciously refreshing, non-alcoholic drink.
View recipe

If you made one of these summer drink recipes, please share on Facebook or Instagram, using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition & medical Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2020 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 01/01/2020).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, SCRAPED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X