x
× Recipes cards
x

40+ Refreshing Drinks to Try this Summer

Summer can get hot! Nothing beats the heat like a tall, refreshing glass of ice-cold lemonade or frozen tea on a hot summer day. Want something a little boozier to cheer up a summer party? We’ve got you covered with that too! These refreshing non-alcoholic drinks and cocktails recipes are perfect alongside a pool, by the beach, or simply in your backyard. Enjoy!

Strawberry-Lime Tom Collins

Strawberry-Lime Tom Collins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lime-tom-collins-cocktail
1 of 41   Eatwell101

This strawberry cocktail is like liquid summer! Get the recipe.

Raspberry Basil Margarita

Raspberry Basil Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-basil-margarita-cocktail-recipe
2 of 41   Eatwell101

A sweet, tart and refreshing cocktail that tastes like sunshine in a glass! Get the recipe.

Home Essentials Galaxy Glassware 12-pc Set ($25.00)

Watermelon White Sangria

Watermelon White Sangria - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-sangria-recipe
3 of 41   Eatwell101

The perfect make-ahead cocktail for any occasion! Get the recipe.

Strawberry Lemonade Slushie

Strawberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lemonade-slushie-recipe
4 of 41   Eatwell101

The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day! Get the recipe.

Iced Mocha Coffee

Iced Mocha Coffee - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mocha-iced-coffee-recipe
5 of 41   Eatwell101

So simple to make, and no barista experience required! Get the recipe.

Fresh Pineapple Margarita

Fresh Pineapple Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-margarita-recipe
6 of 41   Eatwell101

Get the recipe.

Olivia Rogers Summer Drinks ($3.00)

Homemade Lemonade with Fresh Peach

Homemade Lemonade with Fresh Peach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/homemade-lemonade-recipe-with-fresh-peach
7 of 41   Eatwell101

Fresh, bright, and deliciously sweet. Get the recipe.

Perfect Fruity Iced Tea

Perfect Fruity Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-tea-recipe
8 of 41   Eatwell101

Try this thirst-quenching refresher full of sweet flavors! Get the recipe.

Tequila Mint Grapefruit Refresher

Tequila Mint Grapefruit Refresher - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tequila-mint-grapefruit-refresher
9 of 41   Eatwell101

A thirst-quenching drink for hot summer days! Get the recipe.

Blueberry Lemonade Slushie

Blueberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-lemonade-slushie
10 of 41   Eatwell101

The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day! Get the recipe.

Spicy Watermelon Lemonade

Spicy Watermelon Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-watermelon-lemonade-recipe
11 of 41   Eatwell101

The ultimate summer twist! Get the recipe.

Fresh Coconut Water Lemonade

Fresh Coconut Water Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/coconut-water-lemonade-recipe
12 of 41   Eatwell101

Great for enjoying on warm days! Get the recipe.

Cucumber Strawberry Detox Drink

Cucumber Strawberry Detox Drink - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-strawberry-detox-drink-recipe
13 of 41   Eatwell101

Jazz up your daily hydration! Get the recipe.

Lime Strawberry Margaritas

Lime Strawberry Margaritas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lime-strawberry-margaritas-recipe
14 of 41   Eatwell101

We're pretty sure you worked super hard this week. Get the recipe.

Honey Grapefruit Paloma

Honey Grapefruit Paloma - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-grapefruit-paloma-recipe
15 of 41   Eatwell101

This light and refreshing combination of grapefruit and tequila will make your heart sing, even in the cold of winter! Get the recipe.

Peach Lavender Soda

Peach Lavender Soda - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-soda-recipe
16 of 41   Eatwell101

Pretty looking and refreshing, this is the perfect drink to say goodbye to summer. Get the recipe.

Frozen Cantaloupe Margarita

Frozen Cantaloupe Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-cantaloupe-margarita-recipe
17 of 41   Eatwell101

The ultimate refresher for a summer party! Get the recipe.

Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup

Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-watermelon-slush-recipe
18 of 41   Eatwell101

Artificial ingredients not allowed! Get the recipe.

Iced Kale-Pineapple Juice

Iced Kale-Pineapple Juice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-kale-and-pineapple-juice-recipe
19 of 41   Eatwell101

The perfect way to boost your greens intake. Get the recipe.

Melon Agua Fresca

Melon Agua Fresca - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/melon-agua-fresca-recipe
20 of 41   Eatwell101

Summer Hydration at its best with only 3 ingredients. Get the recipe.

Frosty Cucumber Breeze

Frosty Cucumber Breeze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frosty-cucumber-breeze-recipe
21 of 41   Eatwell101

Your new secret tool, dedicated to cool everyone off and keep spirits high. Get the recipe.

Refreshing Agua Fresca With Cucumber + Strawberry

Refreshing Agua Fresca With Cucumber + Strawberry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-strawberry-agua-fresca-recipe
22 of 41   Eatwell101

This refreshing drink is best enjoyed outside! Get the recipe.

Grapefruit Paloma Cocktail

Grapefruit Paloma Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-paloma-cocktail-recipe
23 of 41   Eatwell101

You're just a few ingredients away from the ultimate warm-weather drink! Get the recipe.

Spiced Pineapple Paloma

Spiced Pineapple Paloma - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spiced-pineapple-palomas-recipe
24 of 41   Eatwell101

Spice up your happy hour with this elegant drink. Get the recipe.

Iced Turmeric Green Tea

Iced Turmeric Green Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-turmeric-green-tea-recipe
25 of 41   Eatwell101

Good for your mood and great for your health. Get the recipe.

Raspberry Margarita

Raspberry Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-margarita-recipe
26 of 41   Eatwell101

Keep cool and enjoy the flavors of this refreshing blend of juicy raspberries and ice cold tequila. Get the recipe.

Spicy Jalapeño & Frozen Fruit Mix Margarita

Spicy Jalapeño & Frozen Fruit Mix Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jalapeno-frozen-fruit-mix-margarita-recipe
27 of 41   Eatwell101

Fruity, refreshing and fun! Get the recipe.

Roasted Strawberry Lemonade

Roasted Strawberry Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-strawberry-lemonade-recipe
28 of 41   Eatwell101

This lemonade is like taking a bite out of summer. Get the recipe.

Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita

Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-grapefruit-margarita-recipe
29 of 41   Eatwell101

Spice for margarita lovers, or margarita for spice lovers Get the recipe.

Lemon Mint Julep Cocktail

Lemon Mint Julep Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-mint-julep-recipe
30 of 41   Eatwell101

An easy-drinking aperitif you can put together in a breeze. Get the recipe.

Fresh Cherry Limeade

Fresh Cherry Limeade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cherry-limeade-recipe
31 of 41   Eatwell101

This homemade non-alcoholic drink is the perfect antidote for summer heat! Get the recipe.

A Refreshing Lime Red Currant Cocktail

A Refreshing Lime Red Currant Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lime-red-currant-cocktail-recipe
32 of 41   Eatwell101

The ultimate antidote for summer heat. Get the recipe.

Spicy Rhubarb Sparkler

Spicy Rhubarb Sparkler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-rhubarb-sparkler-recipe
33 of 41   Eatwell101

A bright Spring crowd-pleaser drink. Get the recipe.

Multi Fruit Ice-Cubes

Multi Fruit Ice-Cubes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fruit-ice-cubes-recipe
34 of 41   Eatwell101

Ideal for your summer parties. Get the recipe.

Refreshing Peach Agua Fresca

Refreshing Peach Agua Fresca - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-agua-fresca-recipe
35 of 41   Eatwell101

A terrific thirst quencher on a hot summer day. Get the recipe.

Frozen Cantaloupe Capuccino

Frozen Cantaloupe Capuccino - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-cantaloupe-capuccino-smoothie-recipe
36 of 41   Eatwell101

Simple, yet so delicious—a home run. Get the recipe.

Speedy Pineapple Lemonade Cooler

Speedy Pineapple Lemonade Cooler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-lemonade-recipe
37 of 41   Eatwell101

Blissful on a hot day and incredibly easy to whip up. Get the recipe.

Strawberry Lime Soda

Strawberry Lime Soda - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lime-soda-recipe
38 of 41   Eatwell101

A refreshing drink to sip on a sunny spring afternoon. Get the recipe.

Strawberry Iced Tea Cooler

Strawberry Iced Tea Cooler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-iced-tea-recipe
39 of 41   Eatwell101

This dreamy goodness will cool down any warm afternoon. Get the recipe.

Refreshing Bacardi Cocktail

Refreshing Bacardi Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacardi-cocktail-recipe
40 of 41   Eatwell101

A wonderfully refreshing cocktail made with homemade grenadine syrup. Get the recipe.

Refreshing Grapefruit Mocktail

Refreshing Grapefruit Mocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-cooler-mocktail-recipe
41 of 41   Eatwell101

A deliciously refreshing, non-alcoholic drink. Get the recipe.

If you made one of these summer drink recipes, please share on Facebook or Instagram, using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Like us on Facebook!
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x