x

51 Keto Christmas Recipes to Create Your Best Holiday Menu Ever

On a Keto diet? Consider your Christmas menu planned with these 50+ Keto Christmas recipes. Whether you’re planning a huge holiday party or a small family get together, you’ll need these keto Christmas recipes on hand to create your menu and keep your diet and waistline in check!

Keto Christmas Recipes: Consider your Christmas menu planned with these 50+ Keto Christmas recipes!

Keto Christmas Recipes: 51 Keto Recipes for Your Holiday Menu

Roasted Lemon Garlic Butter SpatchCock Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-spatchcock-chicken-recipe
1 of 51   eatwell101.com

Roasted Lemon Garlic Butter SpatchCock Chicken

This roasted spatchcock chicken is crisp and juicy at the same time.
Cooking time: 35 minView recipe >>
Roasted Bacon Chicken Stuffed with Dried Tomatoes and Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-chicken-breast-recipe
2 of 51   eatwell101.com

Roasted Bacon Chicken Stuffed with Dried Tomatoes and Cheese

If you’re looking for main dishes inspiration, this makes a fantastic option that will delight your guests.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Roasted Turkey Breast with Garlic Herb Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-turkey-breast-recipe
3 of 51   eatwell101.com

Roasted Turkey Breast with Garlic Herb Butter

This herb butter roast turkey makes an epic Thanksgiving holiday meal loaded with flavor.
Cooking time: 90 minView recipe >>
Mayonnaise Roasted Whole Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-roasted-whole-chicken-recipe
4 of 51   eatwell101.com

Mayonnaise Roasted Whole Chicken

Crisp and juicy, roasted to perfection with an incredible mayonnaise rub everyone will love.
Cooking time: 60 minView recipe >>
Lemon Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-cheesecake-keto-fat-bombs-recipe
5 of 51   eatwell101.com

Lemon Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs

These low carb, keto fat bombs are an easy, no-bake frozen treat you can make with simple ingredients.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Low Carb Cheese Crackers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cheese-crackers-recipe
6 of 51   eatwell101.com

Low Carb Cheese Crackers

So good and crunchy, these low-carb cheese crackers will change your snacking routine forever!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Broccoli Mash with Garlic and Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mashed-broccoli-recipe
7 of 51   eatwell101.com

Broccoli Mash with Garlic and Parmesan

Mashed broccoli make for healthy, low carb alternative to your regular mashed potatoes side!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Cream Cheese Cookies  (low carb, Keto friendly) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
8 of 51   eatwell101.com

Cream Cheese Cookies (low carb, Keto friendly)

These cream cheese cookies are so good; you’ve been warned!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Lemon Garlic Butter Green Beans Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-green-beans-wax-beans-skillet-recipe
9 of 51   eatwell101.com

Lemon Garlic Butter Green Beans Skillet

This green beans and wax beans recipe is perfect for a Holiday dinner.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Creamy Garlic Parmesan Mushrooms with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-garlic-parmesan-mushrooms-recipe
10 of 51   eatwell101.com

Creamy Garlic Parmesan Mushrooms with Bacon

A decadent garlic parmesan mushroom cream sauce that will have you licking your plate clean!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Garlic Butter Keto Bread - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-keto-bread-recipe
11 of 51   eatwell101.com

Garlic Butter Keto Bread

Crisp on the outside and moist in the inside, this is the Holy Grail for keto bread!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Blueberry & Strawberry Creamy Mousse {Keto – Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-berry-mousse-recipe
12 of 51   eatwell101.com

Blueberry & Strawberry Creamy Mousse {Keto – Low Carb}

Need a quick low carb or keto dessert? Make this super simple cream cheese mousse in under 5 minutes!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Baked Parmesan Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-parmesan-tomatoes
13 of 51   eatwell101.com

Baked Parmesan Tomatoes

Healthy and so delicious! An easy low carb side for a quick dinner.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-berry-cobbler-recipe
14 of 51   eatwell101.com

Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto}

The perfect summer dessert, with a Keto twist. Super easy to make and absolutely delicious!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-egg-salad-recipe
15 of 51   eatwell101.com

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon

This chunky avocado egg salad is made with simple ingredients and requires no effort. Easy, nutritious, and SO delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-zucchini-noodles-recipe
16 of 51   eatwell101.com

Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles

Delicious, easy on carbs, and takes just minutes to prepare.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
17 of 51   eatwell101.com

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
18 of 51   eatwell101.com

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

This creamy cucumber salad recipe is delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Garlic Butter Sauteed Spinach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-sauteed-spinach-recipe
19 of 51   eatwell101.com

Garlic Butter Sauteed Spinach

A super easy and healthy recipe for a side everyone will love.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Cheese Salad Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-salad-dip-recipe
20 of 51   eatwell101.com

Cheese Salad Dip

Quick and easy to make — Tastes SO fresh and delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
21 of 51   eatwell101.com

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Instant Pot Turkey Breast with Garlic-Herb Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-turkey-breast-recipe
22 of 51   eatwell101.com

Instant Pot Turkey Breast with Garlic-Herb Butter

The best way to save time preparing Thanksgiving dinner!
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>
Crockpot Creamy Garlic Pork Loin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/crockpot-pork-loin-recipe
23 of 51   eatwell101.com

Crockpot Creamy Garlic Pork Loin

An easy, comforting and tender crockpot meal everyone will love.
Cooking time: 240 minView recipe >>
Creamy Brussels Sprouts Gratin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brussels-sprouts-gratin-recipe
24 of 51   eatwell101.com

Creamy Brussels Sprouts Gratin

An easy and luxurious side dish that will turn everyone into Brussels sprout addicts.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
25 of 51   eatwell101.com

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup

Perfect as a party appetizer, your guests won’t be able to stop at 1!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Easy Chicken Cacciatore - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-cacciatore-recipe
26 of 51   eatwell101.com

Easy Chicken Cacciatore

Easy, nourishing and delicious with fantastic Italian flavors
Cooking time: 65 minView recipe >>
Mini Zucchini Pizzas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-pizza-bites-recipe
27 of 51   eatwell101.com

Mini Zucchini Pizzas

Cheesy comfort without any of the guilt!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-tomato-zucchini-recipe
28 of 51   eatwell101.com

Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes

Break out the summer veggies for a delectable vegetarian dinner.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-steak-fajita-roll-ups
29 of 51   eatwell101.com

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups

A gourmet steak dinner with bold Southwestern flavors!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cauliflower-casserole-recipe
30 of 51   eatwell101.com

Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberries Guacamole Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
31 of 51   eatwell101.com

Strawberries Guacamole Bites

Need a last minute appetizer for your NYE party?
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
15-Minute Green Beans with Bacon Mushroom Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/country-style-green-beans-recipe
32 of 51   eatwell101.com

15-Minute Green Beans with Bacon Mushroom Sauce

They make an awesome addition to any holiday table or weekend feast.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Salmon Steaks with Citrusy Jalapeño Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-salmon-steaks-with-jalapeno-salsa-recipe
33 of 51   eatwell101.com

Grilled Salmon Steaks with Citrusy Jalapeño Salsa

Enjoy this low-maintenance fish for a super convenient weeknight dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Keto Chocolate Coconut Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-chocolate-coconut-cups-recipe
34 of 51   eatwell101.com

Keto Chocolate Coconut Cups

A rich and silky keto custard made with a coconut milk base.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Roasted Mushrooms with Garlic Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-mushrooms-with-garlic-butter-sauce-recipe
35 of 51   eatwell101.com

Roasted Mushrooms with Garlic Butter Sauce

These roasted mushrooms are an essential side dish to have in your recipe repertoire, especially when the Holidays season is coming.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Green Beans Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-green-beans-casserole-recipe
36 of 51   eatwell101.com

Cheesy Green Beans Casserole

A delicious side dish to enjoy for a casual dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Stuffed Whole Cauliflower with Ground Beef and Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-cheese-beef-stuffed-cauliflower
37 of 51   eatwell101.com

Stuffed Whole Cauliflower with Ground Beef and Cheese

A complete meal, healthy and full of flavors.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-cucumber-salad-recipe
38 of 51   eatwell101.com

Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette

A light and refreshing salad that will elevate your lunch routine.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Baked Four Cheese Garlic Spaghetti Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-spaghetti-squash-recipe
39 of 51   eatwell101.com

Baked Four Cheese Garlic Spaghetti Squash

A shockingly good alternative to Alfredo pasta
Cooking time: 50 minView recipe >>
Spicy Deviled Eggs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-deviled-eggs-recipe
40 of 51   eatwell101.com

Spicy Deviled Eggs

A classic, bite-size hors d'oeuvre for an elegant Easter buffet.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-cucumber-salad-recipe
41 of 51   eatwell101.com

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad

Crunchy and refreshing with a hint of Spring.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Whole Roasted Cauliflower With Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/whole-roasted-cauliflower-recipe
42 of 51   eatwell101.com

Whole Roasted Cauliflower With Butter Sauce

Crisp on the outside, melting in the inside — Your new favorite way to eat cauliflower.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>
Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-cabbage-wedges-recipe
43 of 51   eatwell101.com

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges

This cabbage recipe is about the crunchiest ever, and damn good too!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Baked Garlic Parsley Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-garlic-parsley-mushrooms
44 of 51   eatwell101.com

Baked Garlic Parsley Mushrooms

The easiest, most flavorful mushrooms you will ever make.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Tomato Cucumber Salad Stuffed Avocados with Thai Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stuffed-avocado-with-thai-sauce-recipe
45 of 51   eatwell101.com

Tomato Cucumber Salad Stuffed Avocados with Thai Sauce

A healthy recipe, perfect for lunch or a light dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Baked Cilantro Meatballs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-cilantro-meatballs-recipe
46 of 51   eatwell101.com

Baked Cilantro Meatballs

A quick and easy weeknight dinner, full of delicious asian flavors.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Roasted Pork Loin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-roasted-pork-loin-recipe
47 of 51   eatwell101.com

Spicy Roasted Pork Loin

Deliciously spicy and so easy to throw together for a family dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Radishes with Chive Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/radishes-with-chive-butter-recipe
48 of 51   eatwell101.com

Radishes with Chive Butter

A quick appetizer that works for every party.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Sriracha-Glazed Salmon with Yogurt Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-harissa-glazed-salmon-with-yogurt-sauce
49 of 51   eatwell101.com

Spicy Sriracha-Glazed Salmon with Yogurt Sauce

A sweet and spicy dish, perfect for a quick dinner after a long day at work.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Cilantro Salt Crusted Salmon + Yogurt sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-salmon-in-salt-crust-recipe
50 of 51   eatwell101.com

Cilantro Salt Crusted Salmon + Yogurt sauce

A fast, healthful dish ready in 15-minute for an elegant dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Bacon Wrapped Roast Fish - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-roast-fish-recipe
51 of 51   eatwell101.com

Bacon Wrapped Roast Fish

Even the pickiest fish eater will dive into this luscious dish.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one if these Keto Christmas Recipes for the holidays? Please share a picture on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X