x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x

51 Keto Christmas Recipes to Create Your Best Holiday Menu Ever

On a Keto diet? Consider your Christmas menu planned with these 50+ Keto Christmas recipes. Whether you’re planning a huge holiday party or a small family get together, you’ll need these keto Christmas recipes on hand to create your menu and keep your diet and waistline in check!

Keto Christmas Recipes: Consider your Christmas menu planned with these 50+ Keto Christmas recipes!
Roasted Bacon Chicken Stuffed with Dried Tomatoes and Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-chicken-breast-recipe
1 of 51   EATWELL101

Roasted Bacon Chicken Stuffed with Dried Tomatoes and Cheese

Cooking time: 0 min
If you’re looking for main dishes inspiration, this makes a fantastic option that will delight your guests.
View recipe
Roasted Turkey Breast with Garlic Herb Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-turkey-breast-recipe
2 of 51   EATWELL101

Roasted Turkey Breast with Garlic Herb Butter

Cooking time: 90 min
This herb butter roast turkey makes an epic Thanksgiving holiday meal loaded with flavor.
View recipe
Mayonnaise Roasted Whole Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-roasted-whole-chicken-recipe
3 of 51   EATWELL101

Mayonnaise Roasted Whole Chicken

Cooking time: 60 min
Crisp and juicy, roasted to perfection with an incredible mayonnaise rub everyone will love.
View recipe
Lemon Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-cheesecake-keto-fat-bombs-recipe
4 of 51   EATWELL101

Lemon Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs

Cooking time: 0 min
These low carb, keto fat bombs are an easy, no-bake frozen treat you can make with simple ingredients.
View recipe
Low Carb Cheese Crackers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cheese-crackers-recipe
5 of 51   EATWELL101

Low Carb Cheese Crackers

Cooking time: 20 min
So good and crunchy, these low-carb cheese crackers will change your snacking routine forever!
View recipe
Broccoli Mash with Garlic and Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mashed-broccoli-recipe
6 of 51   EATWELL101

Broccoli Mash with Garlic and Parmesan

Cooking time: 5 min
Mashed broccoli make for healthy, low carb alternative to your regular mashed potatoes side!
View recipe
Cream Cheese Cookies  (low carb, Keto friendly) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
7 of 51   EATWELL101

Cream Cheese Cookies (low carb, Keto friendly)

Cooking time: 15 min
These cream cheese cookies are so good; you’ve been warned!
View recipe
Lemon Garlic Butter Green Beans Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-green-beans-wax-beans-skillet-recipe
8 of 51   EATWELL101

Lemon Garlic Butter Green Beans Skillet

Cooking time: 10 min
This green beans and wax beans recipe is perfect for a Holiday dinner.
View recipe
Creamy Garlic Parmesan Mushrooms with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-garlic-parmesan-mushrooms-recipe
9 of 51   EATWELL101

Creamy Garlic Parmesan Mushrooms with Bacon

Cooking time: 15 min
A decadent garlic parmesan mushroom cream sauce that will have you licking your plate clean!
View recipe
Garlic Butter Keto Bread - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-keto-bread-recipe
10 of 51   EATWELL101

Garlic Butter Keto Bread

Cooking time: 20 min
Crisp on the outside and moist in the inside, this is the Holy Grail for keto bread!
View recipe
Blueberry & Strawberry Creamy Mousse {Keto – Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-berry-mousse-recipe
11 of 51   EATWELL101

Blueberry & Strawberry Creamy Mousse {Keto – Low Carb}

Cooking time: 0 min
Need a quick low carb or keto dessert? Make this super simple cream cheese mousse in under 5 minutes!
View recipe
Baked Parmesan Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-parmesan-tomatoes
12 of 51   EATWELL101

Baked Parmesan Tomatoes

Cooking time: 10 min
Healthy and so delicious! An easy low carb side for a quick dinner.
View recipe
Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-berry-cobbler-recipe
13 of 51   EATWELL101

Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto}

Cooking time: 25 min
The perfect summer dessert, with a Keto twist. Super easy to make and absolutely delicious!
View recipe
Roasted Lemon Garlic Butter SpatchCock Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-spatchcock-chicken-recipe
14 of 51   EATWELL101

Roasted Lemon Garlic Butter SpatchCock Chicken

Cooking time: 35 min
Crisp and juicy at the same time - An amazing chicken dinner
View recipe
Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-egg-salad-recipe
15 of 51   EATWELL101

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon

Cooking time: 0 min
Easy, nutritious, and SO delicious! This chunky avocado egg salad is made with simple ingredients from your pantry and requires no effort!
View recipe
Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-zucchini-noodles-recipe
16 of 51   EATWELL101

Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles

Cooking time: 10 min
Delicious, easy on carbs, and takes just minutes to prepare.
View recipe
Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
17 of 51   EATWELL101

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company.
View recipe
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
18 of 51   EATWELL101

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner.
View recipe
Garlic Butter Sauteed Spinach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-sauteed-spinach-recipe
19 of 51   EATWELL101

Garlic Butter Sauteed Spinach

Cooking time: 5 min
A super easy and healthy recipe for a side everyone will love.
View recipe
Cheese Salad Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-salad-dip-recipe
20 of 51   EATWELL101

Cheese Salad Dip

Cooking time: 0 min
Quick and easy to make — Tastes SO fresh and delicious!
View recipe
Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
21 of 51   EATWELL101

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Cooking time: 30 min
These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
View recipe
Instant Pot Turkey Breast with Garlic-Herb Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-turkey-breast-recipe
22 of 51   EATWELL101

Instant Pot Turkey Breast with Garlic-Herb Butter

Cooking time: 40 min
The best way to save time preparing Thanksgiving dinner!
View recipe
Crockpot Creamy Garlic Pork Loin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/crockpot-pork-loin-recipe
23 of 51   EATWELL101

Crockpot Creamy Garlic Pork Loin

Cooking time: 240 min
An easy, comforting and tender crockpot meal everyone will love.
View recipe
Creamy Brussels Sprouts Gratin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brussels-sprouts-gratin-recipe
24 of 51   EATWELL101

Creamy Brussels Sprouts Gratin

Cooking time: 25 min
An easy and luxurious side dish that will turn everyone into Brussels sprout addicts.
View recipe
Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
25 of 51   EATWELL101

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup

Cooking time: 10 min
Perfect as a party appetizer, your guests won’t be able to stop at 1!
View recipe
Easy Chicken Cacciatore - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-cacciatore-recipe
26 of 51   EATWELL101

Easy Chicken Cacciatore

Cooking time: 65 min
Easy, nourishing and delicious with fantastic Italian flavors
View recipe
Mini Zucchini Pizzas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-pizza-bites-recipe
27 of 51   EATWELL101

Mini Zucchini Pizzas

Cooking time: 10 min
Cheesy comfort without any of the guilt!
View recipe
Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-tomato-zucchini-recipe
28 of 51   EATWELL101

Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes

Cooking time: 20 min
Break out the summer veggies for a delectable vegetarian dinner.
View recipe
Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-steak-fajita-roll-ups
29 of 51   EATWELL101

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups

Cooking time: 20 min
A gourmet steak dinner with bold Southwestern flavors!
View recipe
Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cauliflower-casserole-recipe
30 of 51   EATWELL101

Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole

Cooking time: 0 min
Strawberries Guacamole Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
31 of 51   EATWELL101

Strawberries Guacamole Bites

Cooking time: 0 min
Need a last minute appetizer for your NYE party?
View recipe
15-Minute Green Beans with Bacon Mushroom Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/country-style-green-beans-recipe
32 of 51   EATWELL101

15-Minute Green Beans with Bacon Mushroom Sauce

Cooking time: 0 min
They make an awesome addition to any holiday table or weekend feast.
View recipe
Grilled Salmon Steaks with Citrusy Jalapeño Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-salmon-steaks-with-jalapeno-salsa-recipe
33 of 51   EATWELL101

Grilled Salmon Steaks with Citrusy Jalapeño Salsa

Cooking time: 0 min
Enjoy this low-maintenance fish for a super convenient weeknight dinner.
View recipe
Keto Chocolate Coconut Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-chocolate-coconut-cups-recipe
34 of 51   EATWELL101

Keto Chocolate Coconut Cups

Cooking time: 0 min
A rich and silky keto custard made with a coconut milk base.
View recipe
Roasted Mushrooms with Garlic Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-mushrooms-with-garlic-butter-sauce-recipe
35 of 51   EATWELL101

Roasted Mushrooms with Garlic Butter Sauce

Cooking time: 15 min
These roasted mushrooms are an essential side dish to have in your recipe repertoire, especially when the Holidays season is coming.
View recipe
Cheesy Green Beans Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-green-beans-casserole-recipe
36 of 51   EATWELL101

Cheesy Green Beans Casserole

Cooking time: 0 min
A delicious side dish to enjoy for a casual dinner.
View recipe
Stuffed Whole Cauliflower with Ground Beef and Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-cheese-beef-stuffed-cauliflower
37 of 51   EATWELL101

Stuffed Whole Cauliflower with Ground Beef and Cheese

Cooking time: 0 min
A complete meal, healthy and full of flavors.
View recipe
Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-cucumber-salad-recipe
38 of 51   EATWELL101

Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette

Cooking time: 0 min
A light and refreshing salad that will elevate your lunch routine.
View recipe
Baked Four Cheese Garlic Spaghetti Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-spaghetti-squash-recipe
39 of 51   EATWELL101

Baked Four Cheese Garlic Spaghetti Squash

Cooking time: 50 min
A shockingly good alternative to Alfredo pasta
View recipe
Spicy Deviled Eggs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-deviled-eggs-recipe
40 of 51   EATWELL101

Spicy Deviled Eggs

Cooking time: 0 min
A classic, bite-size hors d'oeuvre for an elegant Easter buffet.
View recipe
Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-cucumber-salad-recipe
41 of 51   EATWELL101

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Crunchy and refreshing with a hint of Spring.
View recipe
Whole Roasted Cauliflower With Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/whole-roasted-cauliflower-recipe
42 of 51   EATWELL101

Whole Roasted Cauliflower With Butter Sauce

Cooking time: 40 min
Crisp on the outside, melting in the inside — Your new favorite way to eat cauliflower.
View recipe
Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-cabbage-wedges-recipe
43 of 51   EATWELL101

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges

Cooking time: 0 min
This is about the crunchiest cabbage ever, and damn good too.
View recipe
Baked Garlic Parsley Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-garlic-parsley-mushrooms
44 of 51   EATWELL101

Baked Garlic Parsley Mushrooms

Cooking time: 0 min
The easiest, most flavorful mushrooms you will ever make.
View recipe
Tomato Cucumber Salad Stuffed Avocados with Thai Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stuffed-avocado-with-thai-sauce-recipe
45 of 51   EATWELL101

Tomato Cucumber Salad Stuffed Avocados with Thai Sauce

Cooking time: 0 min
A healthy recipe, perfect for lunch or a light dinner.
View recipe
Baked Cilantro Meatballs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-cilantro-meatballs-recipe
46 of 51   EATWELL101

Baked Cilantro Meatballs

Cooking time: 0 min
A quick and easy weeknight dinner, full of delicious asian flavors.
View recipe
Spicy Roasted Pork Loin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-roasted-pork-loin-recipe
47 of 51   EATWELL101

Spicy Roasted Pork Loin

Cooking time: 0 min
Deliciously spicy and so easy to throw together for a family dinner.
View recipe
Radishes with Chive Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/radishes-with-chive-butter-recipe
48 of 51   EATWELL101

Radishes with Chive Butter

Cooking time: 0 min
A quick appetizer that works for every party.
View recipe
Spicy Sriracha-Glazed Salmon with Yogurt Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-harissa-glazed-salmon-with-yogurt-sauce
49 of 51   EATWELL101

Spicy Sriracha-Glazed Salmon with Yogurt Sauce

Cooking time: 10 min
A sweet and spicy dish, perfect for a quick dinner after a long day at work.
View recipe
Cilantro Salt Crusted Salmon + Yogurt sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-salmon-in-salt-crust-recipe
50 of 51   EATWELL101

Cilantro Salt Crusted Salmon + Yogurt sauce

Cooking time: 0 min
A fast, healthful dish ready in 15-minute for an elegant dinner.
View recipe
Bacon Wrapped Roast Fish - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-roast-fish-recipe
51 of 51   EATWELL101

Bacon Wrapped Roast Fish

Cooking time: 0 min
Even the pickiest fish eater will dive into this luscious dish.
View recipe

Did you make one if these Keto Christmas Recipes for the holidays? Please share a picture on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition & medical Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2020 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 01/01/2020).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.