x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x

51 Keto Christmas Recipes to Create Your Best Holiday Menu Ever

On a Keto diet? Consider your Christmas menu planned with these 50+ Keto Christmas recipes. Whether you’re planning a huge holiday party or a small family get together, you’ll need these keto Christmas recipes on hand to create your menu and keep your diet and waistline in check!

Keto Christmas Recipes: Consider your Christmas menu planned with these 50+ Keto Christmas recipes!
Mayonnaise Roasted Whole Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-roasted-whole-chicken-recipe
1 of 51   Eatwell101

Mayonnaise Roasted Whole Chicken

Crisp and juicy, roasted to perfection with an incredible mayonnaise rub everyone will love.
Get the recipe

Roasted Turkey Breast with Garlic Herb Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-turkey-breast-recipe
2 of 51   Eatwell101

Roasted Turkey Breast with Garlic Herb Butter

This herb butter roast turkey makes an epic Thanksgiving holiday meal loaded with flavor.
Get the recipe

Lemon Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-cheesecake-keto-fat-bombs-recipe
3 of 51   Eatwell101

Lemon Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs

These low carb, keto fat bombs are an easy, no-bake frozen treat you can make with simple ingredients.
Get the recipe

Low Carb Cheese Crackers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cheese-crackers-recipe
4 of 51   Eatwell101

Low Carb Cheese Crackers

So good and crunchy, these crackers will change your snacking routine forever!
Get the recipe

Broccoli Mash with Garlic and Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mashed-broccoli-recipe
5 of 51   Eatwell101

Broccoli Mash with Garlic and Parmesan

Mashed broccoli make for healthy, low carb alternative to your regular mashed potatoes side!
Get the recipe

Cream Cheese Cookies  (low carb, Keto friendly) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
6 of 51   Eatwell101

Cream Cheese Cookies (low carb, Keto friendly)

These cream cheese cookies are so good; you’ve been warned!
Get the recipe

Lemon Garlic Butter Green Beans Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-green-beans-wax-beans-skillet-recipe
7 of 51   Eatwell101

Lemon Garlic Butter Green Beans Skillet

This green beans and wax beans recipe is perfect for a Holiday dinner.
Get the recipe

Creamy Garlic Parmesan Mushrooms with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-garlic-parmesan-mushrooms-recipe
8 of 51   Eatwell101

Creamy Garlic Parmesan Mushrooms with Bacon

A decadent garlic parmesan mushroom cream sauce that will have you licking your plate clean!
Get the recipe

Garlic Butter Keto Bread - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-keto-bread-recipe
9 of 51   Eatwell101

Garlic Butter Keto Bread

Crisp on the outside and moist in the inside, this is the Holy Grail for keto bread!
Get the recipe

Blueberry & Strawberry Creamy Mousse {Keto – Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-berry-mousse-recipe
10 of 51   Eatwell101

Blueberry & Strawberry Creamy Mousse {Keto – Low Carb}

Need a quick low carb or keto dessert? Make this super simple cream cheese mousse in under 5 minutes!
Get the recipe

Baked Parmesan Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-parmesan-tomatoes
11 of 51   Eatwell101

Baked Parmesan Tomatoes

Healthy and so delicious! An easy low carb side for a quick dinner.
Get the recipe

Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-berry-cobbler-recipe
12 of 51   Eatwell101

Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto}

The perfect summer dessert, with a Keto twist. Super easy to make and absolutely delicious!
Get the recipe

Roasted Lemon Garlic Butter SpatchCock Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-spatchcock-chicken-recipe
13 of 51   Eatwell101

Roasted Lemon Garlic Butter SpatchCock Chicken

Crisp and juicy at the same time - An amazing chicken dinner
Get the recipe

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-egg-salad-recipe
14 of 51   Eatwell101

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon

Easy, nutritious, and SO delicious! This chunky avocado egg salad is made with simple ingredients from your pantry and requires no effort!
Get the recipe

Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-zucchini-noodles-recipe
15 of 51   Eatwell101

Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles

Delicious, easy on carbs, and takes just minutes to prepare.
Get the recipe

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
16 of 51   Eatwell101

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company.
Get the recipe

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
17 of 51   Eatwell101

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

Delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner.
Get the recipe

Garlic Butter Sauteed Spinach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-sauteed-spinach-recipe
18 of 51   Eatwell101

Garlic Butter Sauteed Spinach

A super easy and healthy recipe for a side everyone will love.
Get the recipe

Cheese Salad Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-salad-dip-recipe
19 of 51   Eatwell101

Cheese Salad Dip

Quick and easy to make — Tastes SO fresh and delicious!
Get the recipe

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
20 of 51   Eatwell101

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

A perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
Get the recipe

Instant Pot Turkey Breast with Garlic-Herb Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-turkey-breast-recipe
21 of 51   Eatwell101

Instant Pot Turkey Breast with Garlic-Herb Butter

The best way to save time preparing Thanksgiving dinner!
Get the recipe

Crockpot Creamy Garlic Pork Loin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/crockpot-pork-loin-recipe
22 of 51   Eatwell101

Crockpot Creamy Garlic Pork Loin

An easy, comforting and tender crockpot meal everyone will love.
Get the recipe

Creamy Brussels Sprouts Gratin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brussels-sprouts-gratin-recipe
23 of 51   Eatwell101

Creamy Brussels Sprouts Gratin

An easy and luxurious side dish that will turn everyone into Brussels sprout addicts.
Get the recipe

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
24 of 51   Eatwell101

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup

Perfect as a party appetizer, your guests won’t be able to stop at 1!
Get the recipe

Easy Chicken Cacciatore - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-cacciatore-recipe
25 of 51   Eatwell101

Easy Chicken Cacciatore

Easy, nourishing and delicious with fantastic Italian flavors
Get the recipe

Mini Zucchini Pizzas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-pizza-bites-recipe
26 of 51   Eatwell101

Mini Zucchini Pizzas

Cheesy comfort without any of the guilt!
Get the recipe

Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-tomato-zucchini-recipe
27 of 51   Eatwell101

Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes

Break out the summer veggies for a delectable vegetarian dinner.
Get the recipe

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-steak-fajita-roll-ups
28 of 51   Eatwell101

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups

A gourmet steak dinner with bold Southwestern flavors!
Get the recipe

Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cauliflower-casserole-recipe
29 of 51   Eatwell101

Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole


Get the recipe

Strawberries Guacamole Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
30 of 51   Eatwell101

Strawberries Guacamole Bites

Need a last minute appetizer for your NYE party?
Get the recipe

15-Minute -Green Beans with Bacon Mushroom Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/country-style-green-beans-recipe
31 of 51   Eatwell101

15-Minute -Green Beans with Bacon Mushroom Sauce

They make an awesome addition to any holiday table or weekend feast.
Get the recipe

Roasted Bacon Chicken Stuffed with Dried Tomatoes and Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-chicken-breast-recipe
32 of 51   Eatwell101

Roasted Bacon Chicken Stuffed with Dried Tomatoes and Cheese

If you’re looking for main dishes inspiration, this makes a fantastic option that will delight your guests.
Get the recipe

Grilled Salmon Steaks with Citrusy Jalapeño Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-salmon-steaks-with-jalapeno-salsa-recipe
33 of 51   Eatwell101

Grilled Salmon Steaks with Citrusy Jalapeño Salsa

Enjoy this low-maintenance fish for a super convenient weeknight dinner.
Get the recipe

Keto Chocolate Coconut Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-chocolate-coconut-cups-recipe
34 of 51   Eatwell101

Keto Chocolate Coconut Cups

A rich and silky keto custard made with a coconut milk base.
Get the recipe

Roasted Mushrooms with Garlic Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-mushrooms-with-garlic-butter-sauce-recipe
35 of 51   Eatwell101

Roasted Mushrooms with Garlic Butter Sauce

An essential side dish to have in your recipe repertoire, especially when the Holidays season is coming.
Get the recipe

Cheesy Green Beans Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-green-beans-casserole-recipe
36 of 51   Eatwell101

Cheesy Green Beans Casserole

A delicious side dish to enjoy for a casual dinner.
Get the recipe

Stuffed Whole Cauliflower with Ground Beef and Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-cheese-beef-stuffed-cauliflower
37 of 51   Eatwell101

Stuffed Whole Cauliflower with Ground Beef and Cheese

A complete meal, healthy and full of flavors.
Get the recipe

Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-cucumber-salad-recipe
38 of 51   Eatwell101

Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette

A light and refreshing salad that will elevate your lunch routine.
Get the recipe

Baked Four Cheese Garlic Spaghetti Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-spaghetti-squash-recipe
39 of 51   Eatwell101

Baked Four Cheese Garlic Spaghetti Squash

A shockingly good alternative to Alfredo pasta
Get the recipe

Spicy Deviled Eggs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-deviled-eggs-recipe
40 of 51   Eatwell101

Spicy Deviled Eggs

A classic, bite-size hors d'oeuvre for an elegant Easter buffet.
Get the recipe

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-cucumber-salad-recipe
41 of 51   Eatwell101

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad

Crunchy and refreshing with a hint of Spring.
Get the recipe

Whole Roasted Cauliflower With Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/whole-roasted-cauliflower-recipe
42 of 51   Eatwell101

Whole Roasted Cauliflower With Butter Sauce

Crisp on the outside, melting in the inside — Your new favorite way to eat cauliflower.
Get the recipe

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-cabbage-wedges-recipe
43 of 51   Eatwell101

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges

This is about the crunchiest cabbage ever, and damn good too.
Get the recipe

Baked Garlic Parsley Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-garlic-parsley-mushrooms
44 of 51   Eatwell101

Baked Garlic Parsley Mushrooms

The easiest, most flavorful mushrooms you will ever make.
Get the recipe

Tomato Cucumber Salad Stuffed Avocados with Thai Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stuffed-avocado-with-thai-sauce-recipe
45 of 51   Eatwell101

Tomato Cucumber Salad Stuffed Avocados with Thai Sauce

A healthy recipe, perfect for lunch or a light dinner.
Get the recipe

Baked Cilantro Meatballs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-cilantro-meatballs-recipe
46 of 51   Eatwell101

Baked Cilantro Meatballs

A quick and easy weeknight dinner, full of delicious asian flavors.
Get the recipe

Spicy Roasted Pork Loin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-roasted-pork-loin-recipe
47 of 51   Eatwell101

Spicy Roasted Pork Loin

Deliciously spicy and so easy to throw together for a family dinner.
Get the recipe

Radishes with Chive Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/radishes-with-chive-butter-recipe
48 of 51   Eatwell101

Radishes with Chive Butter

A quick appetizer that works for every party.
Get the recipe

Spicy Sriracha-Glazed Salmon with Yogurt Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-harissa-glazed-salmon-with-yogurt-sauce
49 of 51   Eatwell101

Spicy Sriracha-Glazed Salmon with Yogurt Sauce

A sweet and spicy dish, perfect for a quick dinner after a long day at work.
Get the recipe

Cilantro Salt Crusted Salmon + Yogurt sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-salmon-in-salt-crust-recipe
50 of 51   Eatwell101

Cilantro Salt Crusted Salmon + Yogurt sauce

A fast, healthful dish ready in 15-minute for an elegant dinner.
Get the recipe

Bacon Wrapped Roast Fish - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-roast-fish-recipe
51 of 51   Eatwell101

Bacon Wrapped Roast Fish

Even the pickiest fish eater will dive into this luscious dish.
Get the recipe

Did you make one if these Keto Christmas Recipes for the holidays? Please share a picture on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x