x

40 Easy-Peasy Thanksgiving Side Dishes Ideas

by Christina Cherrier – Updated Nov 12, 2020
40 Easy-Peasy Thanksgiving  Side Dishes Ideas
© Eatwell101.com

Easy Thanksgiving Side Dishes – These classic sides for Thanksgiving are 100% fool-proof! So easy and so impressive – all of your guests will be full and happy. From roasted Brussels sprouts to brown butter potatoes, there’s something for everyone here. Enjoy!

Easy Thanksgiving Side Dishes: 40 Easy-Peasy Thanksgiving Side Dishes

Thanksgiving Side Dishes - #thanksgiving #sidedishes #recipes #eatwell101 - These sides dish recipes for Thanksgiving are easy,  impressive, and 100% fool-proof!
Garlic Parmesan Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-roasted-brussels-sprouts
1 of 40   eatwell101.com

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Brussels Sprouts

These parmesan roasted Brussels sprouts make a flavorful and elegant side dish, perfect of a Holiday table
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Garlic Butter Butternut Squash Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-butternut-squash-steaks-recipe
2 of 40   eatwell101.com

Garlic Butter Butternut Squash Steaks

Melt-in-your-mouth tender and packed with flavor! These butternut squash steaks make for a delicious side.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Instant Pot Lemon Garlic Butter Green Beans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-green-beans-recipe
3 of 40   eatwell101.com

Instant Pot Lemon Garlic Butter Green Beans

These delicious Instant Pot green beans cook in only 5 minutes, yet taste like they have been slow-cooked all day long!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Oven-Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Sweet Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-brussels-sprouts-sweet-potatoes-recipe
4 of 40   eatwell101.com

Oven-Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Sweet Potatoes

Don’t be surprised when you find yourself eating these oven-roasted Brussels sprouts and sweet potatoes straight off the sheet pan!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
2-Minutes Instant Pot Creamy  Brussels Sprouts with Garlic Cream Cheese Parmesan Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-brussels-sprouts-recipe
5 of 40   eatwell101.com

2-Minutes Instant Pot Creamy Brussels Sprouts with Garlic Cream Cheese Parmesan Sauce

Creamy and savory, this side dish with Instant Pot Brussels sprouts and bacon is outstanding all on its own!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Instant Pot Buttery Garlic Mashed Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-mashed-potatoes-recipe
6 of 40   eatwell101.com

Instant Pot Buttery Garlic Mashed Potatoes

This Instant Pot Mashed Potatoes Recipe is silky-smooth, delicious side dish perfect for weeknight meals or holidays.
Cooking time: 6 minView recipe >>
Garlic Butter Parmesan Baked Butternut Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-garlic-butter-parmesan-butternut-squash-recipe
7 of 40   eatwell101.com

Garlic Butter Parmesan Baked Butternut Squash

Melt-in-your-mouth and packed with flavor, these garlic butter parmesan roasted butternut squash slices are a true restaurant-quality side dish!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Healthy Sautéed Kale Salad with Bacon, Walnuts and Cranberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-sauteed-kale-salad-with-bacon-walnuts-and-cranberries
8 of 40   eatwell101.com

Healthy Sautéed Kale Salad with Bacon, Walnuts and Cranberries

This healthy kale salad recipe is not only colorful, but it’s flavorful too!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Honey Balsamic Pan-Seared Cabbage Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-balsamic-cabbage-steaks-recipe
9 of 40   eatwell101.com

Honey Balsamic Pan-Seared Cabbage Steaks

These honey balsamic cabbage steaks are an utterly delicious way to give this green vegetable the spotlight at the dinner table.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Creamy Parmesan Green Beans Casserole with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-parmesan-green-beans-casserole-recipe
10 of 40   eatwell101.com

Creamy Parmesan Green Beans Casserole with Bacon

This creamy green beans casserole recipe makes the perfect side dish for any meal, especially for the Holidays!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Garlic Butter Roasted Butternut Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-roasted-butternut-squash-recipe
11 of 40   eatwell101.com

Garlic Butter Roasted Butternut Squash

Whatever the occasion, you'll impress your guests with this spectacular butternut squash side dish.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>
Roasted Brussels Sprouts with Maple, Bacon and Cranberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-brussels-sprouts-recipe
12 of 40   eatwell101.com

Roasted Brussels Sprouts with Maple, Bacon and Cranberries

These roasted Brussels sprouts with bacon and cranberries are one of the best holiday side dishes you'll ever try!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Garlic Herb Roasted Potatoes Carrots and Zucchini - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-potatoes-carrots-zucchini-recipe
13 of 40   eatwell101.com

Garlic Herb Roasted Potatoes Carrots and Zucchini

These roasted vegetables make a great savory side dish that pairs well with just about anything!
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Roasted Green Beans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-green-beans-recipe
14 of 40   eatwell101.com

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Green Beans

These epic roasted garlic parmesan green beans are crispy and golden on the outside, yet tender on the inside.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Parmesan Mashed Spaghetti Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-butter-spaghetti-squash-mash-recipe
15 of 40   eatwell101.com

Parmesan Mashed Spaghetti Squash

Soft and velvety, this Mashed spaghetti squash recipe makes a perfect side dish or a filling vegetarian meal.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Garlic Browned Butter Baby Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-browned-butter-baby-potatoes-recipe
16 of 40   eatwell101.com

Garlic Browned Butter Baby Potatoes

These epic garlic brown butter baby potatoes are the perfect side dish to practically anything!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Baked Four Cheese Garlic Spaghetti Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-spaghetti-squash-recipe
17 of 40   eatwell101.com

Baked Four Cheese Garlic Spaghetti Squash

A shockingly good alternative to Alfredo pasta
Cooking time: 50 minView recipe >>
Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Sweet Potato with Balsamic Honey Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-brussels-sprouts-sweet-potato-with-balsamic-honey-glaze-recipe
18 of 40   eatwell101.com

Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Sweet Potato with Balsamic Honey Glaze

Crunchy, bitter-sweet and delicious! This tasty side-dish is a must for the holidays or any time this fall.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Corn Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-fritters-recipe
19 of 40   eatwell101.com

Cheesy Corn Fritters

Crispy on the edges, soft in the middle – A great side dish for a host of dinners!
Cooking time: 8 minView recipe >>
Honey Balsamic Roasted Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-balsamic-roasted-carrots-recipe
20 of 40   eatwell101.com

Honey Balsamic Roasted Carrots

These roasted carrots are the perfect side dish for your Sunday roast or an easy side for a holiday table.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Balsamic Honey Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/balsamic-honey-roasted-brussels-sprouts-recipe
21 of 40   eatwell101.com

Balsamic Honey Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Enjoy a nutrient-rich side dish with these roasted brussels sprouts coated with an amazing honey balsamic glaze.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-sweet-potatoes
22 of 40   eatwell101.com

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes

These Roasted Sweet Potatoes recipe are A quick easy side for any occasion.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Roasted Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-potatoes-recipe
23 of 40   eatwell101.com

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Potatoes

This roasted potatoes with garlic parmesan recipe is a satisfying side dish that will make you forget all about the main course!
Cooking time: 60 minView recipe >>
Extra-Creamy Mashed Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-mashed-potatoes-recipe
24 of 40   eatwell101.com

Extra-Creamy Mashed Potatoes

Silky-smooth and delicious, these creamy mashed potatoes make the perfect side for any occasion.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-sweet-potato-recipe
25 of 40   eatwell101.com

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes

Tender and extra-flavorful these Roasted Sweet Potatoes are super easy to make.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Apple Bacon Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-bacon-coleslaw-recipe
26 of 40   eatwell101.com

Apple Bacon Coleslaw

Super creamy, crunchy, and fresh! This coleslaw recipe only takes a few minutes to make and is packed with bright and delicious flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potato Cakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-mashed-potato-cakes
27 of 40   eatwell101.com

Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potato Cakes

A super easy side dish, light dinner or lunch!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Lemon Garlic Butter Green Beans Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-green-beans-wax-beans-skillet-recipe
28 of 40   eatwell101.com

Lemon Garlic Butter Green Beans Skillet

This green beans and wax beans recipe is perfect for a Holiday dinner.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-with-garlic-and-parmesan-cheese
29 of 40   eatwell101.com

Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan

This grilled corn recipe is perfect as a side for your barbecue parties, or as salad for a quick lunch on the go!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Cinnamon-Honey Glazed Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-glazed-carrots-recipe
30 of 40   eatwell101.com

Cinnamon-Honey Glazed Carrots

Sweet and rustic - An easy and quick side dish everyone will rave about.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Thanksgiving Apple Sage Stuffing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/thanksgiving-stuffing-recipe
31 of 40   eatwell101.com

Thanksgiving Apple Sage Stuffing

Apple sage Thanksgiving stuffing is so crisp and moist at the same time - Your guests will literally stuff themselves!
Cooking time: 75 minView recipe >>
Creamy Brussels Sprouts Gratin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brussels-sprouts-gratin-recipe
32 of 40   eatwell101.com

Creamy Brussels Sprouts Gratin

An easy and luxurious side dish that will turn everyone into Brussels sprout addicts.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Honey Garlic Butter Roasted Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-butter-roasted-carrots
33 of 40   eatwell101.com

Honey Garlic Butter Roasted Carrots

These roasted carrots are the perfect side for a weeknight meal or a holiday crowd.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cauliflower-casserole-recipe
34 of 40   eatwell101.com

Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Roasted Mushrooms with Garlic Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-mushrooms-with-garlic-butter-sauce-recipe
35 of 40   eatwell101.com

Roasted Mushrooms with Garlic Butter Sauce

These roasted mushrooms are an essential side dish to have in your recipe repertoire, especially when the Holidays season is coming.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Green Beans Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-green-beans-casserole-recipe
36 of 40   eatwell101.com

Cheesy Green Beans Casserole

A delicious side dish to enjoy for a casual dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Garlic Balsamic Baby Potatoes With Asparagus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-balsamic-baby-potatoes-with-asparagus
37 of 40   eatwell101.com

Garlic Balsamic Baby Potatoes With Asparagus

Perfect with grilled meat — You'll love the sweetness of balsamic vinegar.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-garlic-parmesan-mashed-potatoes-recipe
38 of 40   eatwell101.com

Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potatoes

This easy parmesan mashed potatoes recipe is the perfect side dish for turkey and gravy on your holiday table
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Sautéed Brussels Sprouts with Honey Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-glazed-brussels-sprouts-recipe
39 of 40   eatwell101.com

Sautéed Brussels Sprouts with Honey Glaze

This gorgeous vegetable side is a real keeper.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-cabbage-wedges-recipe
40 of 40   eatwell101.com

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges

This cabbage recipe is about the crunchiest ever, and damn good too!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these Thanksgiving side dish recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Thanksgiving Side Dishes - #thanksgiving #sidedishes #recipes #eatwell101 - These sides dish recipes for Thanksgiving are easy,  impressive, and 100% fool-proof!
Thanksgiving Side Dishes - #thanksgiving #sidedishes #recipes #eatwell101 - These sides dish recipes for Thanksgiving are easy,  impressive, and 100% fool-proof!
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X