x

These 19 Mother’s Day Brunch Recipes Are So Easy to Make

by Sidney Yang – May 8, 2020
These 19  Mother’s Day Brunch Recipes Are So Easy to Make
© Eatwell101.com

Mother’s Day Brunch Recipes – Looking for something special to do this Mother’s Day? Treat your mom with a decadent, but well-deserved, brunch. These Mother’s Day brunch recipe ideas are easy and delicious enough to make her feel as special as she truly is. Enjoy!

Mother's Day Brunch Recipes: These 19 Best Brunch Recipes For Mother's Day Are So Easy to Make

Dutch Baby Pancake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dutch-baby-pancake-recipe
1 of 19   EATWELL101

Dutch Baby Pancake

Cooking time: 20 min
Easy, delicious and surprisingly simple — perfect for breakfast, brunch or dessert.
View recipe >>
Whipped Cream Cheese Toasts with Smoked Salmon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-toasts-smoked-salmon-recipe
2 of 19   EATWELL101

Whipped Cream Cheese Toasts with Smoked Salmon

Cooking time: 0 min
This cream cheese toast recipe with smoked salmon looks fancy but is incredibly quick and easy!
View recipe >>
Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-egg-muffins
3 of 19   EATWELL101

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins

Cooking time: 15 min
Low in carbs and high in protein - These bacon egg muffins are the perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
View recipe >>
Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-pineapple-smoothie-recipe
4 of 19   EATWELL101

Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
This healthy smoothie recipe features blueberry, banana, pineapple, and almond milk. — Perfect for breakfast or a snack.
View recipe >>
Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-toasts-recipe
5 of 19   EATWELL101

Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint

Cooking time: 0 min
Sexy summer breakfast...
View recipe >>
Healthy Chocolate Peanut Butter Oatmeal Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-peanut-butter-oatmeal-breakfast-recipe
6 of 19   EATWELL101

Healthy Chocolate Peanut Butter Oatmeal Breakfast

Cooking time: 5 min
This chocolate peanut butter oatmeal is an amazing, healthy breakfast full of protein and fiber!
View recipe >>
Almond Blueberry Chia Pudding Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-blueberry-chia-pudding-recipe
7 of 19   EATWELL101

Almond Blueberry Chia Pudding Breakfast

Cooking time: 0 min
Give your breakfast a boost with this creamy chia seed pudding rich in fruit, protein and almond flavor!
View recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Sweet Potato Eggs Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-eggs-breakfast-recipe
8 of 19   EATWELL101

Garlic Parmesan Sweet Potato Eggs Breakfast

Cooking time: 15 min
These hearty, sweet, and savory sweet potatoes and egg are made all in one pan and perfect for your breakfast!
View recipe >>
Easy Freezer Watermelon Jam - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/freezer-watermelon-jam-recipe
9 of 19   EATWELL101

Easy Freezer Watermelon Jam

Cooking time: 120 min
Easy, delicious, and requires no canning knowledge!
View recipe >>
Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-spinach-egg-muffins-recipe
10 of 19   EATWELL101

Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins

Cooking time: 10 min
These healthy make-ahead egg muffins are so delicious and perfect for a breakfast on the go.
View recipe >>
Avocado Breakfast Scramble - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-and-tomato-breakfast-scramble-recipe
11 of 19   EATWELL101

Avocado Breakfast Scramble

Cooking time: 5 min
A nutrient packed, healthy breakfast that will keep you energized throughout the day.
View recipe >>
Lemon Blueberry Pancakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-blueberry-pancakes-recipe
12 of 19   EATWELL101

Lemon Blueberry Pancakes

Cooking time: 20 min
Sweet, light and fluffy for a gourmet breakfast.
View recipe >>
Vegan Overnight Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-overnight-oats-recipe
13 of 19   EATWELL101

Vegan Overnight Oats

Cooking time: 0 min
A blissful, make-ahead breakfast that will be ready for you when you wake up in the morning.
View recipe >>
Cherry Almond Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cherry-almond-oatmeal-recipe
14 of 19   EATWELL101

Cherry Almond Oatmeal

Cooking time: 5 min
A healthy, satisfying breakfast you can enjoy in just 10 minutes!
View recipe >>
Sweet Potato & Eggs Sheet Pan Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sheet-pan-breakfast-bake-recipe
15 of 19   EATWELL101

Sweet Potato & Eggs Sheet Pan Breakfast

Cooking time: 35 min
A nourishing breakfast to feed a crowd!
View recipe >>
Baked Blueberry Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-blueberry-oatmeal-recipe
16 of 19   EATWELL101

Baked Blueberry Oatmeal

Cooking time: 40 min
The perfect satisfying breakfast for a busy morning.
View recipe >>
Berry Chia Pudding - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chia-seed-pudding-recipe
17 of 19   EATWELL101

Berry Chia Pudding

Cooking time: 0 min
Boost your breakfast or afternoon pick-me-up snack.
View recipe >>
Shakshuka with veggies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegetables-shakshuka-recipe
18 of 19   EATWELL101

Shakshuka with veggies

Cooking time: 0 min
Perfect for a quick yet toothsome easter brunch
View recipe >>
Apple Kale Salad with Omelet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chopped-kale-breakfast-salad-recipe
19 of 19   EATWELL101

Apple Kale Salad with Omelet

Cooking time: 0 min
A fresh, delicious, and easy to make breakfast that keeps you going strong all day.
View recipe >>

Did you make one of these Mother’s Day brunch recipe? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Mother’s Day Brunch Tips

Making your mom feel relaxed and stress-free is so important on this day—you don’t want her to have to lift a finger!

  • Mix sweet and savory: Sweet little fruit tarts, cheesy concoctions, delicate egg recipes? Brunch is the best of both sweet and savory worlds. Make sure you mix up the flavors to create contrast and give a sense of excitement to your Mother’s Day brunch platter!
  • Drinks: It wouldn’t be a brunch without a cocktail, right? So let mom sip on something pretty that will make her feel like a real queen! You can check some of our best cocktail recipes here.
  • A sweet little card and gifts: From a fancy scented candle to a personalized jewel to note that special day, don’t forget to add a little something for your beloved mom!
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Mother's Day Brunch Recipes  - #mothersday #brunch #recipes #eatwell101 - These Mother’s Day brunch recipe ideas are easy and delicious enough to make her feel as special as she truly is.
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X