x

These 19 Mother’s Day Brunch Recipes Are So Easy to Make

by Sidney Yang – May 8, 2020
These 19  Mother’s Day Brunch Recipes Are So Easy to Make
© Eatwell101.com

Mother’s Day Brunch Recipes – Looking for something special to do this Mother’s Day? Treat your mom with a decadent, but well-deserved, brunch. These Mother’s Day brunch recipe ideas are easy and delicious enough to make her feel as special as she truly is. Enjoy!

Mother's Day Brunch Recipes: These 19 Best Brunch Recipes For Mother's Day Are So Easy to Make

Dutch Baby Pancake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dutch-baby-pancake-recipe
1 of 19   eatwell101.com

Dutch Baby Pancake

Easy, delicious and surprisingly simple — perfect for breakfast, brunch or dessert.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Whipped Cream Cheese Toasts with Smoked Salmon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-toasts-smoked-salmon-recipe
2 of 19   eatwell101.com

Whipped Cream Cheese Toasts with Smoked Salmon

This cream cheese toast recipe with smoked salmon looks fancy but is incredibly quick and easy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-egg-muffins
3 of 19   eatwell101.com

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins

Low in carbs and high in protein - These bacon egg muffins are the perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-pineapple-smoothie-recipe
4 of 19   eatwell101.com

Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie

This healthy smoothie recipe features blueberry, banana, pineapple, and almond milk. — Perfect for breakfast or a snack.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-toasts-recipe
5 of 19   eatwell101.com

Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint

Sexy summer breakfast...
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Healthy Chocolate Peanut Butter Oatmeal Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-peanut-butter-oatmeal-breakfast-recipe
6 of 19   eatwell101.com

Healthy Chocolate Peanut Butter Oatmeal Breakfast

This chocolate peanut butter oatmeal is an amazing, healthy breakfast full of protein and fiber!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Almond Blueberry Chia Pudding Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-blueberry-chia-pudding-recipe
7 of 19   eatwell101.com

Almond Blueberry Chia Pudding Breakfast

Give your breakfast a boost with this creamy chia seed pudding rich in fruit, protein and almond flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Sweet Potato Eggs Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-eggs-breakfast-recipe
8 of 19   eatwell101.com

Garlic Parmesan Sweet Potato Eggs Breakfast

These hearty, sweet, and savory sweet potatoes and egg are made all in one pan and perfect for your breakfast!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Easy Freezer Watermelon Jam - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/freezer-watermelon-jam-recipe
9 of 19   eatwell101.com

Easy Freezer Watermelon Jam

Easy, delicious, and requires no canning knowledge!
Cooking time: 120 minView recipe >>
Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-spinach-egg-muffins-recipe
10 of 19   eatwell101.com

Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins

These healthy make-ahead egg muffins are so delicious and perfect for a breakfast on the go.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Avocado Breakfast Scramble - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-and-tomato-breakfast-scramble-recipe
11 of 19   eatwell101.com

Avocado Breakfast Scramble

A nutrient packed, healthy breakfast that will keep you energized throughout the day.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Lemon Blueberry Pancakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-blueberry-pancakes-recipe
12 of 19   eatwell101.com

Lemon Blueberry Pancakes

Sweet, light and fluffy for a gourmet breakfast.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Vegan Overnight Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-overnight-oats-recipe
13 of 19   eatwell101.com

Vegan Overnight Oats

A blissful, make-ahead breakfast that will be ready for you when you wake up in the morning.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cherry Almond Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cherry-almond-oatmeal-recipe
14 of 19   eatwell101.com

Cherry Almond Oatmeal

A healthy, satisfying breakfast you can enjoy in just 10 minutes!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Sweet Potato & Eggs Sheet Pan Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sheet-pan-breakfast-bake-recipe
15 of 19   eatwell101.com

Sweet Potato & Eggs Sheet Pan Breakfast

A nourishing breakfast to feed a crowd!
Cooking time: 35 minView recipe >>
Baked Blueberry Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-blueberry-oatmeal-recipe
16 of 19   eatwell101.com

Baked Blueberry Oatmeal

The perfect satisfying breakfast for a busy morning.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>
Berry Chia Pudding - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chia-seed-pudding-recipe
17 of 19   eatwell101.com

Berry Chia Pudding

Boost your breakfast or afternoon pick-me-up snack.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Shakshuka with veggies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegetables-shakshuka-recipe
18 of 19   eatwell101.com

Shakshuka with veggies

Perfect for a quick yet toothsome easter brunch
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Apple Kale Salad with Omelet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chopped-kale-breakfast-salad-recipe
19 of 19   eatwell101.com

Apple Kale Salad with Omelet

A fresh, delicious, and easy to make breakfast that keeps you going strong all day.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these Mother’s Day brunch recipe? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Mother’s Day Brunch Tips

Making your mom feel relaxed and stress-free is so important on this day—you don’t want her to have to lift a finger!

  • Mix sweet and savory: Sweet little fruit tarts, cheesy concoctions, delicate egg recipes? Brunch is the best of both sweet and savory worlds. Make sure you mix up the flavors to create contrast and give a sense of excitement to your Mother’s Day brunch platter!
  • Drinks: It wouldn’t be a brunch without a cocktail, right? So let mom sip on something pretty that will make her feel like a real queen! You can check some of our best cocktail recipes here.
  • A sweet little card and gifts: From a fancy scented candle to a personalized jewel to note that special day, don’t forget to add a little something for your beloved mom!
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Mother's Day Brunch Recipes  - #mothersday #brunch #recipes #eatwell101 - These Mother’s Day brunch recipe ideas are easy and delicious enough to make her feel as special as she truly is.
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X