x

13 Quick and Easy Keto Snacks

Keto snack recipes – We know it maybe challenging to squash your cravings when you’re on a keto diet and just want a quick fix between meals. But fear not, we’ve you covered! These quick and easy recipes will help you refuel with healthy fat snacks that will keep you going until dinner.

Keto Snack Recipes: 13 Quick and Easy Ideas

Keto snack recipes - These recipes will help you refuel with healthy fat snacks that will keep you going until dinner.
3-Ingredient Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesecake-keto-fat-bombs-recipe
1 of 19   EATWELL101

3-Ingredient Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs

Cooking time: 0 min
These cream cheese Keto fat bombs are perfect for whenever you need something quick & keto throughout the day.
View recipe
No-Bake Lemon Cheesecake Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-lemon-cheesecake-fat-bombs
2 of 19   EATWELL101

No-Bake Lemon Cheesecake Fat Bombs

Cooking time: 0 min
These creamy lemon cheesecake fat bombs stop sugar cravings right in their tracks!
View recipe
Lemon Coconut Cheesecake Blossoms {No Bake} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-coconut-cheesecake-blossoms-recipe
3 of 19   EATWELL101

Lemon Coconut Cheesecake Blossoms {No Bake}

Cooking time: 0 min
These lemon coconut cheesecake blossoms are creamy, zingy and so delicious!
View recipe
No-Bake Peanut Butter Chocolate Coconut Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-peanut-butter-chocolate-coconut-bars-recipe
4 of 19   EATWELL101

No-Bake Peanut Butter Chocolate Coconut Bars

Cooking time: 0 min
These satisfying chocolate peanut butter coconut bars require no baking and are completely sugar free.
View recipe
Lemon Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-cheesecake-keto-fat-bombs-recipe
5 of 19   EATWELL101

Lemon Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs

Cooking time: 0 min
These low carb, keto fat bombs are an easy, no-bake frozen treat you can make with simple ingredients.
View recipe
Low Carb Cheese Crackers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cheese-crackers-recipe
6 of 19   EATWELL101

Low Carb Cheese Crackers

Cooking time: 20 min
So good and crunchy, these low-carb cheese crackers will change your snacking routine forever!
View recipe
Keto Cream Cheese Peanut Butter Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-peanut-butter-fat-bombs-recipe
7 of 19   EATWELL101

Keto Cream Cheese Peanut Butter Fat Bombs

Cooking time: 0 min
So rich in flavor, you’ll be satisfied with just a few bite!
View recipe
Cookie Dough Fat Bombs {Low Carb – Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cookie-dough-fat-bombs-low-carb-keto
8 of 19   EATWELL101

Cookie Dough Fat Bombs {Low Carb – Keto}

Cooking time: 0 min
A super delicious snack that’s high in fat and low in carbs.
View recipe
3-Ingredient Almond Butter Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-butter-fat-bombs-recipe
9 of 19   EATWELL101

3-Ingredient Almond Butter Fat Bombs

Cooking time: 0 min
These little low carb, keto snacks help reduce sugar and carb cravings.
View recipe
2-Ingredient Paleo Vegan Coconut Chocolate Bars (Keto, Sugar Free, No Bake) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-vegan-coconut-clusters-bars
10 of 19   EATWELL101

2-Ingredient Paleo Vegan Coconut Chocolate Bars (Keto, Sugar Free, No Bake)

Cooking time: 0 min
Deliciously indulgent and cheaper than store-bought.
View recipe
Almond Butter Coconut Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-butter-cups-recipe
11 of 19   EATWELL101

Almond Butter Coconut Cups

Cooking time: 0 min
Paleo, dairy-free and gluten-free – Satisfy your sweet tooth!
View recipe
Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
12 of 19   EATWELL101

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Cooking time: 30 min
These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
View recipe
Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
13 of 19   EATWELL101

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup

Cooking time: 10 min
Perfect as a party appetizer, your guests won’t be able to stop at 1!
View recipe
Mini Zucchini Pizzas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-pizza-bites-recipe
14 of 19   EATWELL101

Mini Zucchini Pizzas

Cooking time: 10 min
Cheesy comfort without any of the guilt!
View recipe
Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/kiwi-strawberry-fruit-popsicles
15 of 19   EATWELL101

Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles

Cooking time: 120 min
Enjoy these refreshing treats for hot spring and summer days.
View recipe
Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-popsicles-recipe
16 of 19   EATWELL101

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops

Cooking time: 0 min
Best for indulging your sweet tooth!
View recipe
Spicy Deviled Eggs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-deviled-eggs-recipe
17 of 19   EATWELL101

Spicy Deviled Eggs

Cooking time: 0 min
A classic, bite-size hors d'oeuvre for an elegant Easter buffet.
View recipe
Cider Glazed Chorizo Tapas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cider-glazed-chorizo-tapas
18 of 19   EATWELL101

Cider Glazed Chorizo Tapas

Cooking time: 0 min
Make this a staple of your game day get-together.
View recipe
Oven Tomato Chips - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-chips-recipe-how-to-bake-tomato-crisps
19 of 19   EATWELL101

Oven Tomato Chips

Cooking time: 0 min

If you feel hungry on a keto diet and you regularly need a snack, you should probably add more fat to your meals to balance your intake. Healthy keto snack ideas are endless, so get creative and share your personal favorite on Instagram using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keto snack recipes - These recipes will help you refuel with healthy fat snacks that will keep you going until dinner.
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X