x

13 Quick and Easy Keto Snacks

Keto snack recipes – We know it maybe challenging to squash your cravings when you’re on a keto diet and just want a quick fix between meals. But fear not, we’ve you covered! These quick and easy recipes will help you refuel with healthy fat snacks that will keep you going until dinner.

Keto Snack Recipes: 13 Quick and Easy Ideas

Keto snack recipes - These recipes will help you refuel with healthy fat snacks that will keep you going until dinner.
Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
1 of 19   eatwell101.com

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup

Perfect as a party appetizer, your guests won’t be able to stop at 1!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
3-Ingredient Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesecake-keto-fat-bombs-recipe
2 of 19   eatwell101.com

3-Ingredient Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs

These cream cheese Keto fat bombs are perfect for whenever you need something quick & keto throughout the day.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
No-Bake Lemon Cheesecake Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-lemon-cheesecake-fat-bombs
3 of 19   eatwell101.com

No-Bake Lemon Cheesecake Fat Bombs

These creamy lemon cheesecake fat bombs stop sugar cravings right in their tracks!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Lemon Coconut Cheesecake Blossoms {No Bake} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-coconut-cheesecake-blossoms-recipe
4 of 19   eatwell101.com

Lemon Coconut Cheesecake Blossoms {No Bake}

These lemon coconut cheesecake blossoms are creamy, zingy and so delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
No-Bake Peanut Butter Chocolate Coconut Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-peanut-butter-chocolate-coconut-bars-recipe
5 of 19   eatwell101.com

No-Bake Peanut Butter Chocolate Coconut Bars

These satisfying chocolate peanut butter coconut bars require no baking and are completely sugar free.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Lemon Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-cheesecake-keto-fat-bombs-recipe
6 of 19   eatwell101.com

Lemon Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs

These low carb, keto fat bombs are an easy, no-bake frozen treat you can make with simple ingredients.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Low Carb Cheese Crackers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cheese-crackers-recipe
7 of 19   eatwell101.com

Low Carb Cheese Crackers

So good and crunchy, these low-carb cheese crackers will change your snacking routine forever!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Keto Cream Cheese Peanut Butter Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-peanut-butter-fat-bombs-recipe
8 of 19   eatwell101.com

Keto Cream Cheese Peanut Butter Fat Bombs

So rich in flavor, you’ll be satisfied with just a few bite!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cookie Dough Fat Bombs {Low Carb – Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cookie-dough-fat-bombs-low-carb-keto
9 of 19   eatwell101.com

Cookie Dough Fat Bombs {Low Carb – Keto}

A super delicious snack that’s high in fat and low in carbs.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
3-Ingredient Almond Butter Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-butter-fat-bombs-recipe
10 of 19   eatwell101.com

3-Ingredient Almond Butter Fat Bombs

These little low carb, keto snacks help reduce sugar and carb cravings.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
2-Ingredient Paleo Vegan Coconut Chocolate Bars (Keto, Sugar Free, No Bake) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-vegan-coconut-clusters-bars
11 of 19   eatwell101.com

2-Ingredient Paleo Vegan Coconut Chocolate Bars (Keto, Sugar Free, No Bake)

Deliciously indulgent and cheaper than store-bought.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Almond Butter Coconut Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-butter-cups-recipe
12 of 19   eatwell101.com

Almond Butter Coconut Cups

Paleo, dairy-free and gluten-free – Satisfy your sweet tooth!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
13 of 19   eatwell101.com

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Mini Zucchini Pizzas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-pizza-bites-recipe
14 of 19   eatwell101.com

Mini Zucchini Pizzas

Cheesy comfort without any of the guilt!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/kiwi-strawberry-fruit-popsicles
15 of 19   eatwell101.com

Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles

Enjoy these refreshing treats for hot spring and summer days.
Cooking time: 120 minView recipe >>
Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-popsicles-recipe
16 of 19   eatwell101.com

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops

Best for indulging your sweet tooth!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Deviled Eggs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-deviled-eggs-recipe
17 of 19   eatwell101.com

Spicy Deviled Eggs

A classic, bite-size hors d'oeuvre for an elegant Easter buffet.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cider Glazed Chorizo Tapas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cider-glazed-chorizo-tapas
18 of 19   eatwell101.com

Cider Glazed Chorizo Tapas

Make this a staple of your game day get-together.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Oven Tomato Chips - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-chips-recipe-how-to-bake-tomato-crisps
19 of 19   eatwell101.com

Oven Tomato Chips


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

If you feel hungry on a keto diet and you regularly need a snack, you should probably add more fat to your meals to balance your intake. Healthy keto snack ideas are endless, so get creative and share your personal favorite on Instagram using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keto snack recipes - These recipes will help you refuel with healthy fat snacks that will keep you going until dinner.
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X