x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x

13 Quick and Easy Keto Snacks

Keto snack recipes – We know it maybe challenging to squash your cravings when you’re on a keto diet and just want a quick fix between meals. But fear not, we’ve you covered! These quick and easy recipes will help you refuel with healthy fat snacks that will keep you going until dinner.

No-Bake Peanut Butter Chocolate Coconut Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-peanut-butter-chocolate-coconut-bars-recipe
1 of 18   Eatwell101

No-Bake Peanut Butter Chocolate Coconut Bars

These satisfying chocolate peanut butter coconut bars require no baking and are completely sugar free.
Get the recipe

Lemon Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-cheesecake-keto-fat-bombs-recipe
2 of 18   Eatwell101

Lemon Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs

These low carb, keto fat bombs are an easy, no-bake frozen treat you can make with simple ingredients.
Get the recipe

Low Carb Cheese Crackers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cheese-crackers-recipe
3 of 18   Eatwell101

Low Carb Cheese Crackers

So good and crunchy, these crackers will change your snacking routine forever!
Get the recipe

3-Ingredient Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesecake-keto-fat-bombs-recipe
4 of 18   Eatwell101

3-Ingredient Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs

These cream cheese fat bombs are perfect for whenever you need something quick & keto throughout the day.
Get the recipe

Keto Cream Cheese Peanut Butter Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-peanut-butter-fat-bombs-recipe
5 of 18   Eatwell101

Keto Cream Cheese Peanut Butter Fat Bombs

So rich in flavor, you’ll be satisfied with just a few bite!
Get the recipe

Cookie Dough Fat Bombs {Low Carb – Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cookie-dough-fat-bombs-low-carb-keto
6 of 18   Eatwell101

Cookie Dough Fat Bombs {Low Carb – Keto}

A super delicious snack that’s high in fat and low in carbs.
Get the recipe

3-Ingredient Almond Butter Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-butter-fat-bombs-recipe
7 of 18   Eatwell101

3-Ingredient Almond Butter Fat Bombs

These little low carb, keto snacks help reduce sugar and carb cravings.
Get the recipe

No-Bake Lemon Cheesecake Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-lemon-cheesecake-fat-bombs
8 of 18   Eatwell101

No-Bake Lemon Cheesecake Fat Bombs

These creamy lemon bites stop sugar cravings right in their tracks
Get the recipe

2-Ingredient Paleo Vegan Coconut Chocolate Bars (Keto, Sugar Free, No Bake) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-vegan-coconut-clusters-bars
9 of 18   Eatwell101

2-Ingredient Paleo Vegan Coconut Chocolate Bars (Keto, Sugar Free, No Bake)

Deliciously indulgent and cheaper than store-bought.
Get the recipe

Almond Butter Coconut Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-butter-cups-recipe
10 of 18   Eatwell101

Almond Butter Coconut Cups

Paleo, dairy-free and gluten-free – Satisfy your sweet tooth!
Get the recipe

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
11 of 18   Eatwell101

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

A perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
Get the recipe

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
12 of 18   Eatwell101

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup

Perfect as a party appetizer, your guests won’t be able to stop at 1!
Get the recipe

Mini Zucchini Pizzas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-pizza-bites-recipe
13 of 18   Eatwell101

Mini Zucchini Pizzas

Cheesy comfort without any of the guilt!
Get the recipe

Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/kiwi-strawberry-fruit-popsicles
14 of 18   Eatwell101

Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles

Enjoy these refreshing treats for hot spring and summer days.
Get the recipe

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-popsicles-recipe
15 of 18   Eatwell101

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops

Best for indulging your sweet tooth!
Get the recipe

Spicy Deviled Eggs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-deviled-eggs-recipe
16 of 18   Eatwell101

Spicy Deviled Eggs

A classic, bite-size hors d'oeuvre for an elegant Easter buffet.
Get the recipe

Cider Glazed Chorizo Tapas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cider-glazed-chorizo-tapas
17 of 18   Eatwell101

Cider Glazed Chorizo Tapas

Make this a staple of your game day get-together.
Get the recipe

Oven Tomato Chips - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-chips-recipe-how-to-bake-tomato-crisps
18 of 18   Eatwell101

Oven Tomato Chips


Get the recipe

If you feel hungry on a keto diet and you regularly need a snack, you should probably add more fat to your meals to balance your intake. Healthy keto snack ideas are endless, so get creative and share your personal favorite on Instagram using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keto snack recipes - These recipes will help you refuel with healthy fat snacks that will keep you going until dinner.
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x