x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
55 Healthy Dinner Ideas for Two

55 Healthy Dinner Ideas for Two

Cook up a healthy and satisfying dinner without all the extra leftovers. These healthy recipes for two are perfect for the job!

Healthy dinner ideas for two – Cook up a healthy and satisfying dinner without all the extra leftovers. These healthy recipes for two are perfect for the job! Just take a look through these delicious fish, chicken, steak, and vegetarian dinners, pick up your fave and enjoy!

Italian Sausage with Cilantro Lime Cauliflower Rice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sausage-cilantro-lime-cauliflower-rice-skillet-recipe
1 of 56   Eatwell101

Italian Sausage with Cilantro Lime Cauliflower Rice

This easy sausage and cauliflower skillet dinner is ready in less than 30 minutes and cooks in one pan for easy cleanup!
Get the recipe

Salmon and Asparagus Foil Packs with Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-salmon-asparagus-foil-packs-recipe
2 of 56   Eatwell101

Salmon and Asparagus Foil Packs with Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce

Whip up something quick and delicious tonight! These oven baked salmon in foil packs are your new go-to dinner.
Get the recipe

Shrimp and Broccoli Foil Packs with Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-and-broccoli-foil-packs-recipe
3 of 56   Eatwell101

Shrimp and Broccoli Foil Packs with Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce

Whip up this super tasty shrimp foil pack meal in under 30 minutes!
Get the recipe

Garlic Butter Steak and Potatoes Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-steak-and-potatoes-recipe
4 of 56   Eatwell101

Garlic Butter Steak and Potatoes Skillet

Simple and so flavorful - The best steak and potatoes you'll ever have!
Get the recipe

Lemon Garlic Butter Chicken and Green Beans Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-thighs-and-green-beans-skillet
5 of 56   Eatwell101

Lemon Garlic Butter Chicken and Green Beans Skillet

So addicting! This paleo, low carb, keto-friendly skillet chicken recipe is a snap to fix and cook.
Get the recipe

Spicy Shrimp and Green Peppers Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-and-green-peppers-skillet-recipe
6 of 56   Eatwell101

Spicy Shrimp and Green Peppers Skillet

A delicious one-pan meal that’s ready in only 15 minutes!
Get the recipe

Garlic Butter Chicken with Pineapple - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-chicken-skillet-recipe
7 of 56   Eatwell101

Garlic Butter Chicken with Pineapple

This pineapple chicken is so tender and juicy bursting with savory sweet flavor!
Get the recipe

15-Minute Lemon Garlic Butter Steak with Spinach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-steak-and-spinach-recipe
8 of 56   Eatwell101

15-Minute Lemon Garlic Butter Steak with Spinach

Tons of flavor and so easy to make - A quick low carb dinner you’ll be crazy about.
Get the recipe

Grilled Steak Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-steak-kabobs-recipe
9 of 56   Eatwell101

Grilled Steak Kabobs

So juicy and delicious - Your BBQ parties just won’t be the same without them!
Get the recipe

Pan-Seared Steak in Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pan-seared-steak-recipe
10 of 56   Eatwell101

Pan-Seared Steak in Butter Sauce

Hyper simple and so flavorful - Dinner is ready!
Get the recipe

Chicken with Spinach in Creamy Parmesan Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-with-spinach-creamy-parmesan-sauce
11 of 56   Eatwell101

Chicken with Spinach in Creamy Parmesan Sauce

This creamy chicken recipe is An easy one-pan dish that will wow the entire family for dinner!
Get the recipe

Spicy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-corn-salad-recipe
12 of 56   Eatwell101

Spicy Corn Salad

Easy and delicious - A great light lunch or side for bbq and grilling.
Get the recipe

One-Pan Lemon Butter Chicken with Asparagus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-butter-chicken-with-asparagus
13 of 56   Eatwell101

One-Pan Lemon Butter Chicken with Asparagus

A delicious, bright recipe for a Spring dinner.
Get the recipe

Baked Parmesan Crusted Salmon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-parmesan-salmon-recipe
14 of 56   Eatwell101

Baked Parmesan Crusted Salmon

Cheesy, moist and delicious — Ready in 20 minutes.
Get the recipe

7 Super Easy Meals To Cook For Him - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-meal-recipes-for-him
15 of 56   Eatwell101

7 Super Easy Meals To Cook For Him

Impress him by cooking one of these super simple and easy meals.
Get the recipe

Creamy Shrimp and Salmon Foil Packs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-salmon-in-foil-recipe
16 of 56   Eatwell101

Creamy Shrimp and Salmon Foil Packs

Healthy and delicious - Say hello to the easiest way to make salmon in foil packets.
Get the recipe

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
17 of 56   Eatwell101

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes

Fresh, easy, and filling — This healthy salad for two tastes crazy good and is loaded with the freshest ingredients.
Get the recipe

Sheet Pan Steak and Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sheet-pan-steak-and-potatoes
18 of 56   Eatwell101

Sheet Pan Steak and Potatoes

Melt-in-your-mouth tender steak and crisp cheesy potatoes — An easy dinner ready in less than an hour.
Get the recipe

Stuffed Chicken Breast with Mozzarella and Spinach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stuffed-chicken-breast-recipe
19 of 56   Eatwell101

Stuffed Chicken Breast with Mozzarella and Spinach

Seriously cheesy and bursting with flavors, this quick dinner for two is perfect for a busy night.
Get the recipe

Garlic Lime Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-honey-lime-shrimp-recipe
20 of 56   Eatwell101

Garlic Lime Shrimp

A budget-friendly and quick 15 minute meal you will make again and again!
Get the recipe

Shrimp Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-lettuce-wraps
21 of 56   Eatwell101

Shrimp Lettuce Wraps

Overflowing with flavors and textures!
Get the recipe

Baked Honey Garlic Salmon in Foil - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-honey-garlic-salmon-in-foil
22 of 56   Eatwell101

Baked Honey Garlic Salmon in Foil

Dinner perfection in just 20 minutes.
Get the recipe

Spring Roll Noodle Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/noodle-salad-recipe
23 of 56   Eatwell101

Spring Roll Noodle Salad

Packed with vitamins and perfect for spring nights.
Get the recipe

Lemon Garlic Butter Salmon in Foil with Pineapple - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-lemon-butter-salmon-in-foil
24 of 56   Eatwell101

Lemon Garlic Butter Salmon in Foil with Pineapple

Easy to make, easy to clean up, tastes delicious—ready in under 20 minutes!
Get the recipe

Chicken Stuffed Spaghetti Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-spaghetti-squash-recipe
25 of 56   Eatwell101

Chicken Stuffed Spaghetti Squash

Next-level delicious and perfect if you don’t like doing the dishes!
Get the recipe

Baked Chicken Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-chicken-recipe
26 of 56   Eatwell101

Baked Chicken Parmesan

This quick dinner recipe is totally foolproof.
Get the recipe

Spicy Tahini Tofu Stir Fry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tofu-stir-fry-recipe
27 of 56   Eatwell101

Spicy Tahini Tofu Stir Fry

Dinner will be done before you know it.
Get the recipe

Grilled Bruschetta Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-bruschetta-recipe
28 of 56   Eatwell101

Grilled Bruschetta Chicken

A winning dish for a weeknight dinner for two.
Get the recipe

Zucchini Noodles with Shrimp Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-noodles-parmesan-shrimp
29 of 56   Eatwell101

Zucchini Noodles with Shrimp Sauce

Get your new go-to recipe for when you want to cut some carbs.
Get the recipe

Grilled Chicken Salad with Avocado and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-lime-grilled-chicken-salad
30 of 56   Eatwell101

Grilled Chicken Salad with Avocado and Feta

Salad for dinner is always a good option!
Get the recipe

Teriyaki Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/teriyaki-zucchini-noodles
31 of 56   Eatwell101

Teriyaki Zucchini Noodles

Ready in 20 minutes or less and 100% gluten-free!
Get the recipe

Creamy Tomato Shrimp Spaghetti Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stuffed-spaghetti-squash-shrimp-recipe
32 of 56   Eatwell101

Creamy Tomato Shrimp Spaghetti Squash

All the flavor and comfort of a hearty low carb dish!
Get the recipe

Udon Noodles Stir Fry with Kimchi Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/udon-noodles-recipe
33 of 56   Eatwell101

Udon Noodles Stir Fry with Kimchi Sauce

An easy weeknight meal you can put on the table in just 15 mins.
Get the recipe

Cucumber Sesame Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spiralized-cucumber-salad-recipe
34 of 56   Eatwell101

Cucumber Sesame Salad

Bursting with flavors, the perfect compliment to any lunch or entree.
Get the recipe

Spicy Honey Garlic Salmon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-honey-garlic-salmon-recipe
35 of 56   Eatwell101

Spicy Honey Garlic Salmon

Say hello to your new favorite healthy dinner!
Get the recipe

One-Pan Chicken Gnocchi with Tomato Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/one-pan-chicken-gnocchi-with-tomato-butter-sauce
36 of 56   Eatwell101

One-Pan Chicken Gnocchi with Tomato Butter Sauce

Upgrade your dinner routine with this quick recipe for two.
Get the recipe

Stir Fry Teriyaki Shrimp with Zucchini Noodle - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stir-fry-shrimp-and-zucchini-noodles-recipe
37 of 56   Eatwell101

Stir Fry Teriyaki Shrimp with Zucchini Noodle

Enjoy a healthy dinner, light on carbs and ready in less than 20 minutes!
Get the recipe

Creamy Chicken and Mushroom Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-chicken-mushroom-skillet-recipe
38 of 56   Eatwell101

Creamy Chicken and Mushroom Skillet

A quick dinner made from scratch for these busy nights when you need your dose of comfort.
Get the recipe

Crockpot Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/crockpot-split-pea-soup-recipe
39 of 56   Eatwell101

Crockpot Split Pea Soup

Curl up with a warm comfy bowl of this vegan soup after a hard day at work!
Get the recipe

Garlic Tomato Zucchini Shrimp Stir-fry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-shrimp-tomato-pasta-sauce-recipe
40 of 56   Eatwell101

Garlic Tomato Zucchini Shrimp Stir-fry

You know those times when you just need really comforting food and you need it really fast, right?
Get the recipe

Shaved Brussels Sprout Salad with Beet and Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chopped-brussels-sprout-salad-recipe
41 of 56   Eatwell101

Shaved Brussels Sprout Salad with Beet and Carrots

A Chopped Salad That's Perfect For Tomorrow's Lunch
Get the recipe

Broccoli Brussels Sprout Salad with Honey Dijon Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shaved-brussels-sprout-and-broccoli-salad-recipe
42 of 56   Eatwell101

Broccoli Brussels Sprout Salad with Honey Dijon Vinaigrette

The ultimate salad for this holiday season.
Get the recipe

Carrots, Bacon and Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-split-pea-soup-recipe
43 of 56   Eatwell101

Carrots, Bacon and Split Pea Soup

This soup warms you up, makes things easier in the kitchen and nourishes your body too!
Get the recipe

Spicy Chicken Pasta Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-chicken-pasta-soup-recipe
44 of 56   Eatwell101

Spicy Chicken Pasta Soup

This comforting, family-style soup is perfect for cold, rainy days.
Get the recipe

Zucchini Noodles in Creamy Tomato Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-noodles-in-garlic-tomato-cream-sauce-recipe
45 of 56   Eatwell101

Zucchini Noodles in Creamy Tomato Sauce

A low carb comfort dinner that will be on your table in less than 20 minutes!
Get the recipe

One Pan Garlic Parmesan Chicken and Zucchini - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/one-pan-garlic-parmesan-chicken-recipe
46 of 56   Eatwell101

One Pan Garlic Parmesan Chicken and Zucchini

A fantastic one pan option for a quick, scrumptious dinner for two.
Get the recipe

Ham and Cheese Barley Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-barley-salad-recipe
47 of 56   Eatwell101

Ham and Cheese Barley Salad

This flavor-packed barley salad is sure to keep you full until dinner.
Get the recipe

Stuffed Whole Cauliflower with Ground Beef and Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-cheese-beef-stuffed-cauliflower
48 of 56   Eatwell101

Stuffed Whole Cauliflower with Ground Beef and Cheese

A complete meal, healthy and full of flavors.
Get the recipe

Garlic Lime Chicken Tenders and Quinoa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-chicken-and-quinoa-recipe
49 of 56   Eatwell101

Garlic Lime Chicken Tenders and Quinoa

Delicious, easy and perfect for busy weeknights.
Get the recipe

One Pan Pork Chops with Quinoa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/one-pan-baked-quinoa-pork-chops-recipe
50 of 56   Eatwell101

One Pan Pork Chops with Quinoa


Get the recipe

Honey Garlic Sriracha Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-shrimp-skillet-recipe
51 of 56   Eatwell101

Honey Garlic Sriracha Shrimp

The easiest and most delicious shrimp you can make in 15 mins
Get the recipe

Cilantro Lime Grilled Chicken Tenders - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cilantro-lime-chicken-tenders-recipe
52 of 56   Eatwell101

Cilantro Lime Grilled Chicken Tenders

The ultimate grilling recipe for your summer gatherings.
Get the recipe

Grilled Ribeye Steaks with Melting Parsley Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-ribeye-steaks-recipe
53 of 56   Eatwell101

Grilled Ribeye Steaks with Melting Parsley Butter

Reward yourself with this juicy, flavorful weeknight indulgence.
Get the recipe

Veggie Spring Rolls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/veggie-spring-rolls-recipe
54 of 56   Eatwell101

Veggie Spring Rolls

Fresh, flavorful bites that will make healthy eating a breeze.
Get the recipe

Chickpeas, Eggs and Potato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chickpea-potato-and-spinach-soup-recipe-with-eggs
55 of 56   Eatwell101

Chickpeas, Eggs and Potato Soup

A complete meal that's ideal for a cold rainy night
Get the recipe

Bok Choy Cabbage Shrimp Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quick-healthy-shrimp-soup-recipe
56 of 56   Eatwell101

Bok Choy Cabbage Shrimp Soup

Take the stress out of dinner! This shrimp and vegetable soup is a quick and no-hassle filling meal that's packed with flavor and healthy ingredients.
Get the recipe

Did you make one of these dinner recipes for two? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
70 Healthy Dinner Ideas for Two - #recipes #dinner #eatwell101 - Cook up a healthy and satisfying dinner without all the extra leftovers. These healthy recipes for two are perfect for the job!
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.