x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
55 Healthy Dinner Ideas for Two

55 Healthy Dinner Ideas for Two

Cook up a healthy and satisfying dinner without all the extra leftovers. These healthy recipes for two are perfect for the job!

Healthy dinner ideas for two – Cook up a healthy and satisfying dinner without all the extra leftovers. These healthy recipes for two are perfect for the job! Just take a look through these delicious fish, chicken, steak, and vegetarian dinners, pick up your fave and enjoy!

Italian Sausage with Cilantro Lime Cauliflower Rice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sausage-cilantro-lime-cauliflower-rice-skillet-recipe
1 of 56   EATWELL101

Italian Sausage with Cilantro Lime Cauliflower Rice

Cooking time: 20 min
This easy sausage and cauliflower skillet dinner is ready in less than 30 minutes and cooks in one pan for easy cleanup!
View recipe
Salmon and Asparagus Foil Packs with Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-salmon-asparagus-foil-packs-recipe
2 of 56   EATWELL101

Salmon and Asparagus Foil Packs with Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce

Cooking time: 10 min
Whip up something quick and delicious tonight! These oven baked salmon in foil packs are your new go-to dinner.
View recipe
Shrimp and Broccoli Foil Packs with Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-and-broccoli-foil-packs-recipe
3 of 56   EATWELL101

Shrimp and Broccoli Foil Packs with Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce

Cooking time: 15 min
Whip up this super tasty shrimp foil pack meal in under 30 minutes!
View recipe
Garlic Butter Steak and Potatoes Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-steak-and-potatoes-recipe
4 of 56   EATWELL101

Garlic Butter Steak and Potatoes Skillet

Cooking time: 15 min
Simple and so flavorful - The best steak and potatoes you'll ever have!
View recipe
Lemon Garlic Butter Chicken and Green Beans Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-thighs-and-green-beans-skillet
5 of 56   EATWELL101

Lemon Garlic Butter Chicken and Green Beans Skillet

Cooking time: 20 min
So addicting! This paleo, low carb, keto-friendly skillet chicken recipe is a snap to fix and cook.
View recipe
Spicy Shrimp and Green Peppers Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-and-green-peppers-skillet-recipe
6 of 56   EATWELL101

Spicy Shrimp and Green Peppers Skillet

Cooking time: 10 min
A delicious one-pan meal that’s ready in only 15 minutes!
View recipe
Garlic Butter Chicken with Pineapple - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-chicken-skillet-recipe
7 of 56   EATWELL101

Garlic Butter Chicken with Pineapple

Cooking time: 15 min
This pineapple chicken is so tender and juicy bursting with savory sweet flavor!
View recipe
15-Minute Lemon Garlic Butter Steak with Spinach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-steak-and-spinach-recipe
8 of 56   EATWELL101

15-Minute Lemon Garlic Butter Steak with Spinach

Cooking time: 15 min
Tons of flavor and so easy to make - A quick low carb dinner you’ll be crazy about.
View recipe
Grilled Steak Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-steak-kabobs-recipe
9 of 56   EATWELL101

Grilled Steak Kabobs

Cooking time: 15 min
So juicy and delicious - Your BBQ parties just won’t be the same without them!
View recipe
Pan-Seared Steak in Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pan-seared-steak-recipe
10 of 56   EATWELL101

Pan-Seared Steak in Butter Sauce

Cooking time: 10 min
Hyper simple and so flavorful - Dinner is ready!
View recipe
Chicken with Spinach in Creamy Parmesan Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-with-spinach-creamy-parmesan-sauce
11 of 56   EATWELL101

Chicken with Spinach in Creamy Parmesan Sauce

Cooking time: 20 min
This creamy chicken recipe is An easy one-pan dish that will wow the entire family for dinner!
View recipe
Spicy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-corn-salad-recipe
12 of 56   EATWELL101

Spicy Corn Salad

Cooking time: 10 min
Easy and delicious - A great light lunch or side for bbq and grilling.
View recipe
One-Pan Lemon Butter Chicken with Asparagus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-butter-chicken-with-asparagus
13 of 56   EATWELL101

One-Pan Lemon Butter Chicken with Asparagus

Cooking time: 20 min
A delicious, bright recipe for a Spring dinner.
View recipe
Baked Parmesan Crusted Salmon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-parmesan-salmon-recipe
14 of 56   EATWELL101

Baked Parmesan Crusted Salmon

Cooking time: 15 min
Cheesy, moist and delicious — Ready in 20 minutes.
View recipe
7 Super Easy Meals To Cook For Him - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-meal-recipes-for-him
15 of 56   EATWELL101

7 Super Easy Meals To Cook For Him

Cooking time: 0 min
Impress him by cooking one of these super simple and easy meals.
View recipe
Creamy Shrimp and Salmon Foil Packs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-salmon-in-foil-recipe
16 of 56   EATWELL101

Creamy Shrimp and Salmon Foil Packs

Cooking time: 20 min
Healthy and delicious - Say hello to the easiest way to make salmon in foil packets.
View recipe
Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
17 of 56   EATWELL101

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes

Cooking time: 5 min
Fresh, easy, and filling — This healthy salad for two tastes crazy good and is loaded with the freshest ingredients.
View recipe
Sheet Pan Steak and Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sheet-pan-steak-and-potatoes
18 of 56   EATWELL101

Sheet Pan Steak and Potatoes

Cooking time: 25 min
Melt-in-your-mouth tender steak and crisp cheesy potatoes — An easy dinner ready in less than an hour.
View recipe
Stuffed Chicken Breast with Mozzarella and Spinach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stuffed-chicken-breast-recipe
19 of 56   EATWELL101

Stuffed Chicken Breast with Mozzarella and Spinach

Cooking time: 30 min
Seriously cheesy and bursting with flavors, this quick dinner for two is perfect for a busy night.
View recipe
Garlic Lime Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-honey-lime-shrimp-recipe
20 of 56   EATWELL101

Garlic Lime Shrimp

Cooking time: 15 min
A budget-friendly and quick 15 minute meal you will make again and again!
View recipe
Shrimp Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-lettuce-wraps
21 of 56   EATWELL101

Shrimp Lettuce Wraps

Cooking time: 10 min
Overflowing with flavors and textures!
View recipe
Baked Honey Garlic Salmon in Foil - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-honey-garlic-salmon-in-foil
22 of 56   EATWELL101

Baked Honey Garlic Salmon in Foil

Cooking time: 20 min
Dinner perfection in just 20 minutes.
View recipe
Spring Roll Noodle Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/noodle-salad-recipe
23 of 56   EATWELL101

Spring Roll Noodle Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Packed with vitamins and perfect for spring nights.
View recipe
Lemon Garlic Butter Salmon in Foil with Pineapple - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-lemon-butter-salmon-in-foil
24 of 56   EATWELL101

Lemon Garlic Butter Salmon in Foil with Pineapple

Cooking time: 15 min
Easy to make, easy to clean up, tastes delicious—ready in under 20 minutes!
View recipe
Chicken Stuffed Spaghetti Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-spaghetti-squash-recipe
25 of 56   EATWELL101

Chicken Stuffed Spaghetti Squash

Cooking time: 60 min
Next-level delicious and perfect if you don’t like doing the dishes!
View recipe
Baked Chicken Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-chicken-recipe
26 of 56   EATWELL101

Baked Chicken Parmesan

Cooking time: 30 min
This quick dinner recipe is totally foolproof.
View recipe
Spicy Tahini Tofu Stir Fry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tofu-stir-fry-recipe
27 of 56   EATWELL101

Spicy Tahini Tofu Stir Fry

Cooking time: 10 min
Dinner will be done before you know it.
View recipe
Grilled Bruschetta Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-bruschetta-recipe
28 of 56   EATWELL101

Grilled Bruschetta Chicken

Cooking time: 10 min
A winning dish for a weeknight dinner for two.
View recipe
Zucchini Noodles with Shrimp Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-noodles-parmesan-shrimp
29 of 56   EATWELL101

Zucchini Noodles with Shrimp Sauce

Cooking time: 0 min
Get your new go-to recipe for when you want to cut some carbs.
View recipe
Grilled Chicken Salad with Avocado and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-lime-grilled-chicken-salad
30 of 56   EATWELL101

Grilled Chicken Salad with Avocado and Feta

Cooking time: 0 min
Salad for dinner is always a good option!
View recipe
Teriyaki Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/teriyaki-zucchini-noodles
31 of 56   EATWELL101

Teriyaki Zucchini Noodles

Cooking time: 10 min
Ready in 20 minutes or less and 100% gluten-free!
View recipe
Creamy Tomato Shrimp Spaghetti Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stuffed-spaghetti-squash-shrimp-recipe
32 of 56   EATWELL101

Creamy Tomato Shrimp Spaghetti Squash

Cooking time: 30 min
All the flavor and comfort of a hearty low carb dish!
View recipe
Udon Noodles Stir Fry with Kimchi Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/udon-noodles-recipe
33 of 56   EATWELL101

Udon Noodles Stir Fry with Kimchi Sauce

Cooking time: 15 min
An easy weeknight meal you can put on the table in just 15 mins.
View recipe
Cucumber Sesame Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spiralized-cucumber-salad-recipe
34 of 56   EATWELL101

Cucumber Sesame Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Bursting with flavors, the perfect compliment to any lunch or entree.
View recipe
Spicy Honey Garlic Salmon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-honey-garlic-salmon-recipe
35 of 56   EATWELL101

Spicy Honey Garlic Salmon

Cooking time: 15 min
Say hello to your new favorite healthy dinner!
View recipe
One-Pan Chicken Gnocchi with Tomato Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/one-pan-chicken-gnocchi-with-tomato-butter-sauce
36 of 56   EATWELL101

One-Pan Chicken Gnocchi with Tomato Butter Sauce

Cooking time: 25 min
Upgrade your dinner routine with this quick recipe for two.
View recipe
Stir Fry Teriyaki Shrimp with Zucchini Noodle - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stir-fry-shrimp-and-zucchini-noodles-recipe
37 of 56   EATWELL101

Stir Fry Teriyaki Shrimp with Zucchini Noodle

Cooking time: 0 min
Enjoy a healthy dinner, light on carbs and ready in less than 20 minutes!
View recipe
Creamy Chicken and Mushroom Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-chicken-mushroom-skillet-recipe
38 of 56   EATWELL101

Creamy Chicken and Mushroom Skillet

Cooking time: 0 min
A quick dinner made from scratch for these busy nights when you need your dose of comfort.
View recipe
Crockpot Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/crockpot-split-pea-soup-recipe
39 of 56   EATWELL101

Crockpot Split Pea Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
Curl up with a warm comfy bowl of this vegan soup after a hard day at work!
View recipe
Garlic Tomato Zucchini Shrimp Stir-fry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-shrimp-tomato-pasta-sauce-recipe
40 of 56   EATWELL101

Garlic Tomato Zucchini Shrimp Stir-fry

Cooking time: 0 min
You know those times when you just need really comforting food and you need it really fast, right?
View recipe
Shaved Brussels Sprout Salad with Beet and Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chopped-brussels-sprout-salad-recipe
41 of 56   EATWELL101

Shaved Brussels Sprout Salad with Beet and Carrots

Cooking time: 0 min
A Chopped Salad That's Perfect For Tomorrow's Lunch
View recipe
Broccoli Brussels Sprout Salad with Honey Dijon Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shaved-brussels-sprout-and-broccoli-salad-recipe
42 of 56   EATWELL101

Broccoli Brussels Sprout Salad with Honey Dijon Vinaigrette

Cooking time: 0 min
The ultimate salad for this holiday season.
View recipe
Carrots, Bacon and Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-split-pea-soup-recipe
43 of 56   EATWELL101

Carrots, Bacon and Split Pea Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
This soup warms you up, makes things easier in the kitchen and nourishes your body too!
View recipe
Spicy Chicken Pasta Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-chicken-pasta-soup-recipe
44 of 56   EATWELL101

Spicy Chicken Pasta Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
This comforting, family-style soup is perfect for cold, rainy days.
View recipe
Zucchini Noodles in Creamy Tomato Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-noodles-in-garlic-tomato-cream-sauce-recipe
45 of 56   EATWELL101

Zucchini Noodles in Creamy Tomato Sauce

Cooking time: 15 min
A low carb comfort dinner that will be on your table in less than 20 minutes!
View recipe
One Pan Garlic Parmesan Chicken and Zucchini - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/one-pan-garlic-parmesan-chicken-recipe
46 of 56   EATWELL101

One Pan Garlic Parmesan Chicken and Zucchini

Cooking time: 0 min
A fantastic one pan option for a quick, scrumptious dinner for two.
View recipe
Ham and Cheese Barley Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-barley-salad-recipe
47 of 56   EATWELL101

Ham and Cheese Barley Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
This flavor-packed barley salad is sure to keep you full until dinner.
View recipe
Stuffed Whole Cauliflower with Ground Beef and Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-cheese-beef-stuffed-cauliflower
48 of 56   EATWELL101

Stuffed Whole Cauliflower with Ground Beef and Cheese

Cooking time: 0 min
A complete meal, healthy and full of flavors.
View recipe
Garlic Lime Chicken Tenders and Quinoa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-chicken-and-quinoa-recipe
49 of 56   EATWELL101

Garlic Lime Chicken Tenders and Quinoa

Cooking time: 0 min
Delicious, easy and perfect for busy weeknights.
View recipe
One Pan Pork Chops with Quinoa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/one-pan-baked-quinoa-pork-chops-recipe
50 of 56   EATWELL101

One Pan Pork Chops with Quinoa

Cooking time: 0 min
Honey Garlic Sriracha Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-shrimp-skillet-recipe
51 of 56   EATWELL101

Honey Garlic Sriracha Shrimp

Cooking time: 0 min
The easiest and most delicious shrimp you can make in 15 mins
View recipe
Cilantro Lime Grilled Chicken Tenders - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cilantro-lime-chicken-tenders-recipe
52 of 56   EATWELL101

Cilantro Lime Grilled Chicken Tenders

Cooking time: 0 min
The ultimate grilling recipe for your summer gatherings.
View recipe
Grilled Ribeye Steaks with Melting Parsley Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-ribeye-steaks-recipe
53 of 56   EATWELL101

Grilled Ribeye Steaks with Melting Parsley Butter

Cooking time: 0 min
Reward yourself with this juicy, flavorful weeknight indulgence.
View recipe
Veggie Spring Rolls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/veggie-spring-rolls-recipe
54 of 56   EATWELL101

Veggie Spring Rolls

Cooking time: 0 min
Fresh, flavorful bites that will make healthy eating a breeze.
View recipe
Chickpeas, Eggs and Potato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chickpea-potato-and-spinach-soup-recipe-with-eggs
55 of 56   EATWELL101

Chickpeas, Eggs and Potato Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
A complete meal that's ideal for a cold rainy night
View recipe
Bok Choy Cabbage Shrimp Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quick-healthy-shrimp-soup-recipe
56 of 56   EATWELL101

Bok Choy Cabbage Shrimp Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
Take the stress out of dinner! This shrimp and vegetable soup is a quick and no-hassle filling meal that's packed with flavor and healthy ingredients.
View recipe

Did you make one of these dinner recipes for two? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
70 Healthy Dinner Ideas for Two - #recipes #dinner #eatwell101 - Cook up a healthy and satisfying dinner without all the extra leftovers. These healthy recipes for two are perfect for the job!
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.