x

23 Easy Thanksgiving Side Dishes

by Nina L. Palmer – Updated Aug 1, 2020
23 Easy Thanksgiving Side Dishes
© Eatwell101.com

Easy Thanksgiving Side Dishes – From green bean casserole to mashed potatoes and cranberry sauce, find stand-out Thanksgiving side dish recipes from Eatwell101! These side dishes are a snap to fix and cook and will leave you plenty of time to focus on more important tasks. Enjoy!

Easy Thanksgiving Side Dishes - Best Thanksgiving Side Dish Recipes

Extra-Creamy Mashed Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-mashed-potatoes-recipe
1 of 23   eatwell101.com

Extra-Creamy Mashed Potatoes

Silky-smooth and delicious, these creamy mashed potatoes make the perfect side for any occasion.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
2-Minutes Instant Pot Creamy  Brussels Sprouts with Garlic Cream Cheese Parmesan Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-brussels-sprouts-recipe
2 of 23   eatwell101.com

2-Minutes Instant Pot Creamy Brussels Sprouts with Garlic Cream Cheese Parmesan Sauce

Creamy and savory, this side dish with Instant Pot Brussels sprouts and bacon is outstanding all on its own!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Balsamic Honey Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/balsamic-honey-roasted-brussels-sprouts-recipe
3 of 23   eatwell101.com

Balsamic Honey Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Enjoy a nutrient-rich side dish with these roasted brussels sprouts coated with an amazing honey balsamic glaze.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-sweet-potatoes
4 of 23   eatwell101.com

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes

These Roasted Sweet Potatoes recipe are A quick easy side for any occasion.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-butter-parmesan-potatoes-recipe
5 of 23   eatwell101.com

Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes

These crispy garlic roasted potatoes are perfect side for any of your meals!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Sweet Potato with Balsamic Honey Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-brussels-sprouts-sweet-potato-with-balsamic-honey-glaze-recipe
6 of 23   eatwell101.com

Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Sweet Potato with Balsamic Honey Glaze

Crunchy, bitter-sweet and delicious! This tasty side-dish is a must for the holidays or any time this fall.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Garlic Butter Butternut Squash Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-butternut-squash-steaks-recipe
7 of 23   eatwell101.com

Garlic Butter Butternut Squash Steaks

Melt-in-your-mouth tender and packed with flavor! These butternut squash steaks make for a delicious side.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Lemon Garlic Butter Green Beans Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-green-beans-wax-beans-skillet-recipe
8 of 23   eatwell101.com

Lemon Garlic Butter Green Beans Skillet

This green beans and wax beans recipe is perfect for a Holiday dinner.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potato Cakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-mashed-potato-cakes
9 of 23   eatwell101.com

Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potato Cakes

A super easy side dish, light dinner or lunch!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Cinnamon-Honey Glazed Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-glazed-carrots-recipe
10 of 23   eatwell101.com

Cinnamon-Honey Glazed Carrots

Sweet and rustic - An easy and quick side dish everyone will rave about.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Thanksgiving Apple Sage Stuffing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/thanksgiving-stuffing-recipe
11 of 23   eatwell101.com

Thanksgiving Apple Sage Stuffing

Crisp and moist - Your guests will literally stuff themselves.
Cooking time: 75 minView recipe >>
Instant Pot Buttery Garlic Mashed Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-mashed-potatoes-recipe
12 of 23   eatwell101.com

Instant Pot Buttery Garlic Mashed Potatoes

A silky-smooth, delicious side dish that is perfect for weeknight meals or holidays.
Cooking time: 6 minView recipe >>
Creamy Brussels Sprouts Gratin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brussels-sprouts-gratin-recipe
13 of 23   eatwell101.com

Creamy Brussels Sprouts Gratin

An easy and luxurious side dish that will turn everyone into Brussels sprout addicts.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Honey Garlic Butter Roasted Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-butter-roasted-carrots
14 of 23   eatwell101.com

Honey Garlic Butter Roasted Carrots

These roasted carrots are the perfect side for a weeknight meal or a holiday crowd.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cauliflower-casserole-recipe
15 of 23   eatwell101.com

Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
15-Minute Green Beans with Bacon Mushroom Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/country-style-green-beans-recipe
16 of 23   eatwell101.com

15-Minute Green Beans with Bacon Mushroom Sauce

They make an awesome addition to any holiday table or weekend feast.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pan-Roasted Brussel Sprouts in Maple Garlic Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pan-roasted-brussel-sprouts-recipe
17 of 23   eatwell101.com

Pan-Roasted Brussel Sprouts in Maple Garlic Butter

Incredibly quick and easy to make... and truly addictive!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Green Beans Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-green-beans-casserole-recipe
18 of 23   eatwell101.com

Cheesy Green Beans Casserole

A delicious side dish to enjoy for a casual dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Baked Four Cheese Garlic Spaghetti Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-spaghetti-squash-recipe
19 of 23   eatwell101.com

Baked Four Cheese Garlic Spaghetti Squash

A shockingly good alternative to Alfredo pasta
Cooking time: 50 minView recipe >>
Sautéed Brussels Sprouts with Honey Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-glazed-brussels-sprouts-recipe
20 of 23   eatwell101.com

Sautéed Brussels Sprouts with Honey Glaze

This gorgeous vegetable side is a real keeper.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Whole Roasted Cauliflower With Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/whole-roasted-cauliflower-recipe
21 of 23   eatwell101.com

Whole Roasted Cauliflower With Butter Sauce

Crisp on the outside, melting in the inside — Your new favorite way to eat cauliflower.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>
Fried Butter Gnocchi with Garlic & Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-gnocchi-parmesan-recipe
22 of 23   eatwell101.com

Fried Butter Gnocchi with Garlic & Parmesan

Comfort food at its finest! This easy skillet gnocchi recipe takes only 15 mins to make and is perfect for weeknight dinners.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-with-garlic-and-parmesan-cheese
23 of 23   eatwell101.com

Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan

This grilled corn recipe is perfect as a side for your barbecue parties, or as salad for a quick lunch on the go!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these Thanksgiving side dishes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Easy Thanksgiving Side Dishes - #thanksgiving #sidedish #recipes #eatwell101 - From green bean casserole to mashed potatoes and cranberry sauce,  try these stand-out Thanksgiving side dish recipes!
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X