x

40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

by Sidney Yang – Feb 22, 2022
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
© Eatwell101.com

Need some easy homemade gluten-free snack ideas you can make in minutes? Whether you are looking for gluten-free cookies, dips, or smoothies, we have some healthy snack recipes for you to try out today. Check these 40 easy and delicious gluten-free snacks recipes and tell us which one is your favorite. Enjoy!

Gluten-Free Snacks Recipes: 40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

1. Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds

Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-roasted-almonds-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
This honey roasted almonds make a quick and easy snack recipe for any occasion!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Easy Meal Prep Keto Breakfast

Easy Meal Prep Keto Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-meal-prep-breakfast
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
This keto breakfast recipe is packed with protein and so convenient for busy mornings - The perfect meal-prep option for on the go.
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip

Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-fries-recipe-with-cream-cheese-marshmallow-dip
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
These watermelon fries with cream cheese and marshmallow dip are a great and refreshing Summer snack!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. 2-Ingredient Coconut Chocolate Bars (Keto, Sugar Free, No Bake)

2-Ingredient Coconut Chocolate Bars (Keto, Sugar Free, No Bake) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-vegan-coconut-clusters-bars
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
These Coconut Chocolate Bars are deliciously indulgent and cheaper than store-bought.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. 3-Ingredient Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs

3-Ingredient Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesecake-keto-fat-bombs-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
These cream cheese Keto fat bombs are perfect for whenever you need something quick & keto throughout the day.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. 3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
This cream cheese fruit dip is lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Chocolate Chip Cookies {Low Carb, Keto, Paleo}

Chocolate Chip Cookies {Low Carb, Keto, Paleo} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-chocolate-chip-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
Thick and chewy - Gluten, grain and dairy free.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Banana Chia Seeds Sushis

Banana Chia Seeds Sushis - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chia-seeds-banana-sushis-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
These Banana Chia Seeds Sushis are the perfect way to start your day with creative and healthy fun food!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip

Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-yogurt-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
This Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip is healthy treat packed with a ton of protein.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Sweet Cornbread

Sweet Cornbread - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-cornbread-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
Sweet buttermilk cornbread with honey is the perfect brunch or breakfast! With crispy buttery edges and so moist inside, this cornbread recipe is your new favorite!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. No-Bake Cookies

No-Bake Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
These easy no-bake cookies are super easy to make with chewy oatmeal, the ideal quick and tasty treat! There Easy Peanut Butter No Bake oat cookies Are A Family Favorite!
Cooking time: 1 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Garlic and Parsley Marinated Mushrooms

Garlic and Parsley Marinated Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-mushrooms-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
You’ve been warned: These mushrooms are ultra addictive.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Almond Banana Smoothie

Almond Banana Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-banana-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
Easy to make and incredibly delicious, this healthy smoothie is the perfect snack or breakfast!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Oven Baked Zucchini Fries with Garlic Parmesan Crust

Oven Baked Zucchini Fries with Garlic Parmesan Crust - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-baked-zucchini-fries
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
These Baked Zucchini Fries are an amazing lightened-up appetizer everyone will love.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. No-Bake Almond Cherry Granola Bars

No-Bake Almond Cherry Granola Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-almond-cherry-granola-bars
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
Chewy and full of delicious flavors - Perfect for busy mornings!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Peanut Butter Cookies

Peanut Butter Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/speedy-peanut-butter-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
Easy peanut butter cookies , great for kids that are just learning to bake.
Cooking time: 8 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. 3-Ingredient Almond Butter Fat Bombs

3-Ingredient Almond Butter Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-butter-fat-bombs-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
These little low carb, keto snacks help reduce sugar and carb cravings.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Garlic Parmesan Roasted Shrimp

Garlic Parmesan Roasted  Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-shrimp-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
Garlic roasted shrimp recipe Ready in 10 minutes and seriously amazing — Perfect appetizer for the holidays!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Chocolate Peanut Butter Fat Bombs

Chocolate Peanut Butter Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-peanut-butter-coconut-fat-bombs
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
A rich and delicious chocolate peanut butter fat bomb recipe.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Spicy Deviled Eggs

Spicy Deviled Eggs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-deviled-eggs-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
This spicy deviled eggs recipe is a classic, bite-size hors d'oeuvre for an elegant Easter buffet.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Lemon Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs

Lemon Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-cheesecake-keto-fat-bombs-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
These low carb, keto fat bombs are an easy, no-bake frozen treat you can make with simple ingredients.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. 5-Minute White Chocolate Coconut Truffles

5-Minute White Chocolate Coconut Truffles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-chocolate-truffles-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
These quick and easy-to-make white chocolate truffles will transport you to chocolate nirvana!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. No-Bake Peanut Butter Cream Cheese Oatmeal Cookies

No-Bake Peanut Butter Cream Cheese Oatmeal Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-peanut-butter-cream-cheese-oatmeal-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
Chewy, nutritive, and full of creamy peanut butter flavor! These no-bake peanut butter oatmeal cookies are crazy delicious and made in a cinch.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie

Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-pineapple-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
This healthy smoothie recipe features blueberry, banana, pineapple, and almond milk. — Perfect for breakfast or a snack.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates

Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-wrapped-dates-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
Trust us, these tiny bacon appetizers will disappear from the buffet table before you can say "Come on in."
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Edible Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough

Edible Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/edible-chocolate-chip-cookie-dough-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
This edible cookie dough with chocolate chips totally hits the spot when you’ve got a sweet tooth!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Baked Apples Cinnamon

Baked Apples Cinnamon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-cinnamon-apple-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
These baked apples cinnamon are a super easy seasonal treat that tastes so good!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Mini Strawberry Cheesecake Tart

Mini Strawberry Cheesecake Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
This Shortbread mini strawberry cheesecake Tart recipe is filled with homemade cheesecake filling, fresh strawberry. This is an easy dessert that everyone loves.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

29. Chewy Oatmeal Cookies Recipe

Chewy Oatmeal Cookies Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chewy-oatmeal-cookies
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
These oatmeal cookies are nutritious, tasty and make the perfect grab-and-go breakfast for busy mornings!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

30. Instant Pot Applesauce

Instant Pot Applesauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-applesauce-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
Absolutely delicious and comes out perfect every time.
Cooking time: 4 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

31. Spicy Roasted Chickpeas Snack

Spicy Roasted Chickpeas Snack - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-roasted-chickpeas-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
More addicting and healthier than potato chips, they make a great snack full of fiber that will keep you satisfied longer.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

32. Berry Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing

Berry Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
The perfect fruit salad for an any occasion! Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

33. Cheesy Chicken Fritters

Cheesy Chicken Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-chicken-fritters-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
Stack these chicken fritters up in your lunch box for easy meal prep during the week!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

34. Baked Parmesan Zucchini Bites

Baked Parmesan Zucchini Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-parmesan-zucchini-bites-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
These baked parmesan zucchini bites make a healthy treat, perfect for an appetizer, side dish, or just a snack!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

35. Oven Pear Chips with Chocolate Sauce

Oven Pear Chips with Chocolate Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-roasted-pear-chips-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
Turn fresh pears into a crunchy, good-for-you snack and take them to the next level by dipping in chocolate for a decadent and healthy treat.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

36. Whipped Ricotta Dip with Balsamic and Cranberries

Whipped Ricotta Dip with Balsamic and Cranberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/whipped-ricotta-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
Whipped ricotta dip is a light and creamy appetizer infused with balsamic flavor. This ricotta dip recipe is the perfect crowd-pleaser for any special occasion!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

37. Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins

Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-dog-mini-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
Super cute and adorable - A great brunch snack or the perfect appetizer for the big Thanksgiving dinner coming up!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

38. Mini Zucchini Pizzas

Mini Zucchini Pizzas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-pizza-bites-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
These Mini Zucchini Pizzas are cheesy comfort without any of the guilt!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

39. Paleo Baked Plantain Chips

Paleo Baked Plantain Chips - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-baked-plantain-chips
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
Baked Plantain Chips make a healthy crunchy option that makes you snack right.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

40. Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls

Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/goat-cheese-grape-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
This simple, elegant appetizer is perfect for a last-minute New Year’s Eve get-together!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these gluten-free snacks? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X