Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

by Sidney Yang – Feb 22, 2022
Add to Meal Planner
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas
© Eatwell101.com

Need some easy homemade gluten-free snack ideas you can make in minutes? Whether you are looking for gluten-free cookies, dips, or smoothies, we have some healthy snack recipes for you to try out today. Check these 40 easy and delicious gluten-free snacks recipes and tell us which one is your favorite. Enjoy!

Gluten-Free Snacks Recipes: 40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-roasted-almonds-recipe
1 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds

This honey roasted almonds make a quick and easy snack recipe for any occasion!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Easy Meal Prep Keto Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-meal-prep-breakfast
2 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Easy Meal Prep Keto Breakfast

This keto breakfast recipe is packed with protein and so convenient for busy mornings - The perfect meal-prep option for on the go.
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-fries-recipe-with-cream-cheese-marshmallow-dip
3 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip

These watermelon fries with cream cheese and marshmallow dip are a great and refreshing Summer snack!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
2-Ingredient Coconut Chocolate Bars (Keto, Sugar Free, No Bake) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-vegan-coconut-clusters-bars
4 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

2-Ingredient Coconut Chocolate Bars (Keto, Sugar Free, No Bake)

These Coconut Chocolate Bars are deliciously indulgent and cheaper than store-bought.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
3-Ingredient Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesecake-keto-fat-bombs-recipe
5 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

3-Ingredient Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs

These cream cheese Keto fat bombs are perfect for whenever you need something quick & keto throughout the day.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
6 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

This cream cheese fruit dip is lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Chocolate Chip Cookies {Low Carb, Keto, Paleo} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-chocolate-chip-cookies-recipe
7 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Chocolate Chip Cookies {Low Carb, Keto, Paleo}

Thick and chewy - Gluten, grain and dairy free.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Banana Chia Seeds Sushis - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chia-seeds-banana-sushis-recipe
8 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Banana Chia Seeds Sushis

These Banana Chia Seeds Sushis are the perfect way to start your day with creative and healthy fun food!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-yogurt-dip-recipe
9 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip

This Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip is healthy treat packed with a ton of protein.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Sweet Cornbread - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-cornbread-recipe
10 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Sweet Cornbread

Sweet buttermilk cornbread with honey is the perfect brunch or breakfast! With crispy buttery edges and so moist inside, this cornbread recipe is your new favorite!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
No-Bake Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-cookies-recipe
11 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

No-Bake Cookies

These easy no-bake cookies are the ideal quick and tasty treat! There Easy Peanut Butter No Bake Cookies Are A Family Favorite!
Cooking time: 1 minView recipe >>
Garlic and Parsley Marinated Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-mushrooms-recipe
12 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Garlic and Parsley Marinated Mushrooms

You’ve been warned: These mushrooms are ultra addictive.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Almond Banana Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-banana-smoothie-recipe
13 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Almond Banana Smoothie

Easy to make and incredibly delicious, this healthy smoothie is the perfect snack or breakfast!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Oven Baked Zucchini Fries with Garlic Parmesan Crust - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-baked-zucchini-fries
14 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Oven Baked Zucchini Fries with Garlic Parmesan Crust

These Baked Zucchini Fries are an amazing lightened-up appetizer everyone will love.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
No-Bake Almond Cherry Granola Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-almond-cherry-granola-bars
15 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

No-Bake Almond Cherry Granola Bars

Chewy and full of delicious flavors - Perfect for busy mornings!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Peanut Butter Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/speedy-peanut-butter-cookies-recipe
16 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Peanut Butter Cookies

Easy peanut butter cookies , great for kids that are just learning to bake.
Cooking time: 8 minView recipe >>
3-Ingredient Almond Butter Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-butter-fat-bombs-recipe
17 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

3-Ingredient Almond Butter Fat Bombs

These little low carb, keto snacks help reduce sugar and carb cravings.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Roasted  Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-shrimp-recipe
18 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Shrimp

Garlic roasted shrimp recipe Ready in 10 minutes and seriously amazing — Perfect appetizer for the holidays!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Chocolate Peanut Butter Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-peanut-butter-coconut-fat-bombs
19 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Chocolate Peanut Butter Fat Bombs

A rich and delicious chocolate peanut butter fat bomb recipe.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Deviled Eggs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-deviled-eggs-recipe
20 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Spicy Deviled Eggs

This spicy deviled eggs recipe is a classic, bite-size hors d'oeuvre for an elegant Easter buffet.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Lemon Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-cheesecake-keto-fat-bombs-recipe
21 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Lemon Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs

These low carb, keto fat bombs are an easy, no-bake frozen treat you can make with simple ingredients.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
5-Minute White Chocolate Coconut Truffles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-chocolate-truffles-recipe
22 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

5-Minute White Chocolate Coconut Truffles

These quick and easy-to-make white chocolate truffles will transport you to chocolate nirvana!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
No-Bake Peanut Butter Cream Cheese Oatmeal Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-peanut-butter-cream-cheese-oatmeal-cookies-recipe
23 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

No-Bake Peanut Butter Cream Cheese Oatmeal Cookies

Chewy, nutritive, and full of creamy peanut butter flavor! These no-bake peanut butter oatmeal cookies are crazy delicious and made in a cinch.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-pineapple-smoothie-recipe
24 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie

This healthy smoothie recipe features blueberry, banana, pineapple, and almond milk. — Perfect for breakfast or a snack.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-wrapped-dates-recipe
25 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates

Trust us, these tiny bacon appetizers will disappear from the buffet table before you can say "Come on in."
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Edible Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/edible-chocolate-chip-cookie-dough-recipe
26 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Edible Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough

This edible cookie dough with chocolate chips totally hits the spot when you’ve got a sweet tooth!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Baked Apples Cinnamon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-cinnamon-apple-recipe
27 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Baked Apples Cinnamon

These baked apples cinnamon are a super easy seasonal treat that tastes so good!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Mini Strawberry Cheesecake Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-cups-recipe
28 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Mini Strawberry Cheesecake Tart

This Shortbread mini strawberry cheesecake Tart recipe is filled with homemade cheesecake filling, fresh strawberry. This is an easy dessert that everyone loves.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Chewy Oatmeal Cookies Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chewy-oatmeal-cookies
29 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Chewy Oatmeal Cookies Recipe

These oatmeal cookies are nutritious, tasty and make the perfect grab-and-go breakfast for busy mornings!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Instant Pot Applesauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-applesauce-recipe
30 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Instant Pot Applesauce

Absolutely delicious and comes out perfect every time.
Cooking time: 4 minView recipe >>
Spicy Roasted Chickpeas Snack - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-roasted-chickpeas-recipe
31 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Spicy Roasted Chickpeas Snack

More addicting and healthier than potato chips, they make a great snack full of fiber that will keep you satisfied longer.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Berry Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
32 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Berry Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing

The perfect fruit salad for an any occasion! Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Chicken Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-chicken-fritters-recipe
33 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Cheesy Chicken Fritters

Stack these chicken fritters up in your lunch box for easy meal prep during the week!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Baked Parmesan Zucchini Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-parmesan-zucchini-bites-recipe
34 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Baked Parmesan Zucchini Bites

These baked parmesan zucchini bites make a healthy treat, perfect for an appetizer, side dish, or just a snack!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Oven Pear Chips with Chocolate Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-roasted-pear-chips-recipe
35 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Oven Pear Chips with Chocolate Sauce

Turn fresh pears into a crunchy, good-for-you snack and take them to the next level by dipping in chocolate for a decadent and healthy treat.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Whipped Ricotta Dip with Balsamic and Cranberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/whipped-ricotta-dip-recipe
36 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Whipped Ricotta Dip with Balsamic and Cranberries

Whipped ricotta dip is a light and creamy appetizer infused with balsamic flavor. This ricotta dip recipe is the perfect crowd-pleaser for any special occasion!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-dog-mini-muffins-recipe
37 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins

Super cute and adorable - A great brunch snack or the perfect appetizer for the big Thanksgiving dinner coming up!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Mini Zucchini Pizzas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-pizza-bites-recipe
38 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Mini Zucchini Pizzas

These Mini Zucchini Pizzas are cheesy comfort without any of the guilt!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Paleo Baked Plantain Chips - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-baked-plantain-chips
39 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Paleo Baked Plantain Chips

Baked Plantain Chips make a healthy crunchy option that makes you snack right.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/goat-cheese-grape-balls-recipe
40 of 40   eatwell101.com
40 Easy Gluten-Free Snacks Ideas

Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls

This simple, elegant appetizer is perfect for a last-minute New Year’s Eve get-together!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these gluten-free snacks? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X