x

30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner

by Sidney Yang – Updated Nov 5, 2020
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
© Eatwell101.com

What should I make for a Thanksgiving brunch? Here are 30 Thanksgiving brunch recipes that don’t take much effort to make. Whether you’re brunching the morning of the big day or recovering on Saturday from your late-night Black Friday shopping haul, these easy Thanksgiving brunch recipes will be perfect for the family that will be around! 

Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes: 30 Thanksgiving Brunch Ideas Instead of Dinner

1. Pumpkin Spice Overnight Oats

Pumpkin Spice Overnight Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pumpkin-spice-overnight-oats-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
These pumpkin spice overnight oats are a healthier way to start your mornings!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs

Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-cheese-spinach-puffs-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
Wow your guests for your next brunch at home with these crisp and melty bites.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-egg-muffins
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
Egg muffins are cheesy, puffy, low in carbs and high in protein. This bacon egg muffins recipe is the perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Apple Cinnamon Oatmeal

Apple Cinnamon Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cinnamon-oatmeal-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
This sautéed cinnamon apples and oatmeal recipe is simple, satisfying, and taste like a warm apple pie!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Pumpkin Pie Parfaits with Crumble Topping

Pumpkin Pie Parfaits with Crumble Topping - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pumpkin-pie-parfaits-with-crumble-topping
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
A super easy Fall dessert that tastes just like pumpkin pie.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Cheesy Stuffed Portobello Mushrooms with Garlic Butter Sauce

Cheesy Stuffed Portobello Mushrooms with Garlic Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stuffed-mushrooms-breakfast-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
A low carb, keto-friendly breakfast that's totally addicting.
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pumpkin-chocolate-chip-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
These pumpkin chocolate chip muffins are perfect for cozy fall breakfasts or post-workout fuel!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Sweet Potato & Eggs Sheet Pan Breakfast

Sweet Potato & Eggs Sheet Pan Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sheet-pan-breakfast-bake-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
A nourishing breakfast to feed a crowd!
Cooking time: 35 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Holiday Breakfast: Eggs Tomato Breakfast Skillet

Holiday Breakfast: Eggs Tomato Breakfast Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/holiday-breakfast-eggs-tomato-breakfast-skillet
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
If you don’t want to spend your entire morning in the kitchen, this eggs and tomato breakfast skillet is definitely what you need.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Mulled Apple Cider

Mulled Apple Cider - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mulled-apple-cider
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
No fall party would be complete without this warm, spicy classic.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Marshmallow French Toast Mug with Caramel Sauce

Marshmallow French Toast Mug with Caramel Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/french-toast-in-a-mug-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
Have a sweet start to your morning!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Easy Sausage Egg Muffins

Easy Sausage Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sausage-egg-cheese-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
These sausage egg and cheese muffins are the perfect low carb, grab and go, Keto friendly breakfast option! Try our sausage muffins today!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Baked French Toast Muffins with Strawberry Salsa

Baked French Toast Muffins with Strawberry Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-french-toast-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
These Baked French Toast Muffins are Crisp on the outside, soft in the inside — The perfect Valentine’s Day brunch.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Strawberry Balsamic Crostini

Strawberry Balsamic Crostini - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-strawberry-crostini
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
An elegant and tasty appetizer for all your party needs.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Grape, Walnut, Banana Breakfast Bowl

Grape, Walnut, Banana Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grape-walnut-banana-breakfast-with-honey
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
The perfect warming breakfast for a fresh start on chilly mornings and keep your spirits up and your energy high throughout the day.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Cream Cheese, Asparagus and Salmon Tartines

Cream Cheese, Asparagus and Salmon Tartines - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-tartines-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
Super flavorful and creamy, but still light and healthy.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Spring Salad Waffles

Spring Salad Waffles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spring-salad-waffles-recipes
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
A rainbow of power veggies on top of a breakfast favorite for a healthy, satisfying meal.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Scrambled Eggs with Avocado and Tomato

Scrambled Eggs with Avocado and Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-and-tomato-breakfast-scramble-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
This simple scrambled eggs recipe is a nutrient packed, healthy breakfast that will keep you energized throughout the day. Jump-start your day with these easy scrambled eggs!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Caramelized Onion Egg Bread Boats

Caramelized Onion Egg Bread Boats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caramelized-onion-egg-boats
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
For breakfast, brunch or even breakfast-for-dinner, these customizable baked eggs-in-a-baguettes are a total crowd-pleaser.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Whipped Cream Cheese Toasts with Smoked Salmon

Whipped Cream Cheese Toasts with Smoked Salmon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-toasts-smoked-salmon-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
This cream cheese toast recipe with smoked salmon looks fancy but is incredibly quick and easy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Garlic Parmesan Sweet Potato Eggs Breakfast

Garlic Parmesan Sweet Potato Eggs Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-eggs-breakfast-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
These hearty, sweet, and savory sweet potatoes and egg are made all in one pan and perfect for your breakfast!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins

Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-spinach-egg-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
These healthy make-ahead egg muffins are so delicious and perfect for a breakfast on the go.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Chewy Oatmeal Cookies Recipe

Chewy Oatmeal Cookies Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chewy-oatmeal-cookies
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
These oatmeal cookies are nutritious, tasty and make the perfect grab-and-go breakfast for busy mornings!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups

Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-low-carb-breakfast-egg-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
Low in carbs and high in protein - The perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Lemon Blueberry Pancakes

Lemon Blueberry Pancakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-blueberry-pancakes-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
These Lemon Blueberry Pancakes are sweet, light and fluffy for a gourmet breakfast. The best pancakes recipe around!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Dutch Baby Pancake

Dutch Baby Pancake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dutch-baby-pancake-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
Easy, delicious and surprisingly simple — perfect for breakfast, brunch or dessert.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Tofu Scramble Breakfast Skillet

Tofu Scramble Breakfast Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tofu-scramble-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
Swap out the eggs for tofu and get a full fledged vegan breakfast.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

29. Baked Blueberry Oatmeal

Baked Blueberry Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-blueberry-oatmeal-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
The perfect satisfying breakfast for a busy morning.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

30. Crisp Apple Ginger Banana Smoothie

Crisp Apple Ginger Banana Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-ginger-banana-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
A sweet way to fuel up in the morning!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these Thanksgiving brunch recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

More Thanksgiving brunch ideas

Your creativity can go a long way in helping you to prepare an amazing and delectable Thanksgiving brunch. Here are a few ideas to enhance your Thanksgiving brunch or breakfast.

  • Set out a waffle maker on the counter, and all the fixings for a fun and festive brunch option for your gathering. Don’t forget the jams and maple syrup!
  • Build a pastry platter: Delight your guests with scrumptious croissants, muffins, donuts, or other Danish pastries!
  • Bake easy dishes like Thanksgiving casseroles and egg muffins. These casserole dishes lend themselves nicely to brunch time and make it easy to prepare food for a crowd.
  • Don’t forget to set up a drink station. Arrange together large bowls of fresh fruit next to an electric juicer so your guests can create their own mixed fruit juices for your Thanksgiving brunch. Consider keeping a bottle or two of champagne on hand for easy and refreshing mimosas ;)
New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X