x

30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner

by Sidney Yang – Updated Nov 5, 2020
30 Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes That Are Better Than Dinner
© Eatwell101.com

What should I make for a Thanksgiving brunch? Here are 30 Thanksgiving brunch recipes that don’t take much effort to make. Whether you’re brunching the morning of the big day or recovering on Saturday from your late-night Black Friday shopping haul, these easy Thanksgiving brunch recipes will be perfect for the family that will be around! 

Thanksgiving Brunch Recipes: 30 Thanksgiving Brunch Ideas Instead of Dinner

Pumpkin Spice Overnight Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pumpkin-spice-overnight-oats-recipe
1 of 30   eatwell101.com

Pumpkin Spice Overnight Oats

These pumpkin spice overnight oats are a healthier way to start your mornings!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-cheese-spinach-puffs-recipe
2 of 30   eatwell101.com

Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs

Wow your guests for your next brunch at home with these crisp and melty bites.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-egg-muffins
3 of 30   eatwell101.com

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins

Low in carbs and high in protein - These bacon egg muffins are the perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Apple Cinnamon Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cinnamon-oatmeal-recipe
4 of 30   eatwell101.com

Apple Cinnamon Oatmeal

This sautéed cinnamon apples and oatmeal recipe is simple, satisfying, and taste like a warm apple pie!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Pumpkin Pie Parfaits with Crumble Topping - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pumpkin-pie-parfaits-with-crumble-topping
5 of 30   eatwell101.com

Pumpkin Pie Parfaits with Crumble Topping

A super easy Fall dessert that tastes just like pumpkin pie.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Stuffed Portobello Mushrooms with Garlic Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stuffed-mushrooms-breakfast-recipe
6 of 30   eatwell101.com

Cheesy Stuffed Portobello Mushrooms with Garlic Butter Sauce

A low carb, keto-friendly breakfast that's totally addicting.
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pumpkin-chocolate-chip-muffins-recipe
7 of 30   eatwell101.com

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

These pumpkin chocolate chip muffins are perfect for cozy fall breakfasts or post-workout fuel!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Sweet Potato & Eggs Sheet Pan Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sheet-pan-breakfast-bake-recipe
8 of 30   eatwell101.com

Sweet Potato & Eggs Sheet Pan Breakfast

A nourishing breakfast to feed a crowd!
Cooking time: 35 minView recipe >>
Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
9 of 30   eatwell101.com

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Holiday Breakfast: Eggs Tomato Breakfast Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/holiday-breakfast-eggs-tomato-breakfast-skillet
10 of 30   eatwell101.com

Holiday Breakfast: Eggs Tomato Breakfast Skillet

If you don’t want to spend your entire morning in the kitchen, this eggs and tomato breakfast skillet is definitely what you need.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Mulled Apple Cider - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mulled-apple-cider
11 of 30   eatwell101.com

Mulled Apple Cider

No fall party would be complete without this warm, spicy classic.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Marshmallow French Toast Mug with Caramel Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/french-toast-in-a-mug-recipe
12 of 30   eatwell101.com

Marshmallow French Toast Mug with Caramel Sauce

Have a sweet start to your morning!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Sausage Egg and Cheese Muffins {Low-Carb / Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sausage-egg-cheese-muffins-recipe
13 of 30   eatwell101.com

Sausage Egg and Cheese Muffins {Low-Carb / Keto}

These sausage egg and cheese muffins are the perfect low carb, grab and go, Keto friendly breakfast option!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Baked French Toast Muffins with Strawberry Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-french-toast-muffins-recipe
14 of 30   eatwell101.com

Baked French Toast Muffins with Strawberry Salsa

Crisp on the outside, soft in the inside — The perfect Valentine’s Day brunch.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Balsamic Crostini - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-strawberry-crostini
15 of 30   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Balsamic Crostini

An elegant and tasty appetizer for all your party needs.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grape, Walnut, Banana Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grape-walnut-banana-breakfast-with-honey
16 of 30   eatwell101.com

Grape, Walnut, Banana Breakfast Bowl

The perfect warming breakfast for a fresh start on chilly mornings and keep your spirits up and your energy high throughout the day.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cream Cheese, Asparagus and Salmon Tartines - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-tartines-recipe
17 of 30   eatwell101.com

Cream Cheese, Asparagus and Salmon Tartines

Super flavorful and creamy, but still light and healthy.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spring Salad Waffles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spring-salad-waffles-recipes
18 of 30   eatwell101.com

Spring Salad Waffles

A rainbow of power veggies on top of a breakfast favorite for a healthy, satisfying meal.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Avocado Breakfast Scramble - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-and-tomato-breakfast-scramble-recipe
19 of 30   eatwell101.com

Avocado Breakfast Scramble

A nutrient packed, healthy breakfast that will keep you energized throughout the day.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Caramelized Onion Egg Bread Boats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caramelized-onion-egg-boats
20 of 30   eatwell101.com

Caramelized Onion Egg Bread Boats

For breakfast, brunch or even breakfast-for-dinner, these customizable baked eggs-in-a-baguettes are a total crowd-pleaser.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Whipped Cream Cheese Toasts with Smoked Salmon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-toasts-smoked-salmon-recipe
21 of 30   eatwell101.com

Whipped Cream Cheese Toasts with Smoked Salmon

This cream cheese toast recipe with smoked salmon looks fancy but is incredibly quick and easy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Sweet Potato Eggs Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-eggs-breakfast-recipe
22 of 30   eatwell101.com

Garlic Parmesan Sweet Potato Eggs Breakfast

These hearty, sweet, and savory sweet potatoes and egg are made all in one pan and perfect for your breakfast!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-spinach-egg-muffins-recipe
23 of 30   eatwell101.com

Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins

These healthy make-ahead egg muffins are so delicious and perfect for a breakfast on the go.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Chewy Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chewy-oatmeal-cookies
24 of 30   eatwell101.com

Chewy Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies Recipe

These oatmeal cookies are nutritious, tasty and make the perfect grab-and-go breakfast for busy mornings!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-low-carb-breakfast-egg-muffins-recipe
25 of 30   eatwell101.com

Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups

Low in carbs and high in protein - The perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Lemon Blueberry Pancakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-blueberry-pancakes-recipe
26 of 30   eatwell101.com

Lemon Blueberry Pancakes

Sweet, light and fluffy for a gourmet breakfast.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Dutch Baby Pancake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dutch-baby-pancake-recipe
27 of 30   eatwell101.com

Dutch Baby Pancake

Easy, delicious and surprisingly simple — perfect for breakfast, brunch or dessert.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Tofu Scramble Breakfast Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tofu-scramble-recipe
28 of 30   eatwell101.com

Tofu Scramble Breakfast Skillet

Swap out the eggs for tofu and get a full fledged vegan breakfast.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Baked Blueberry Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-blueberry-oatmeal-recipe
29 of 30   eatwell101.com

Baked Blueberry Oatmeal

The perfect satisfying breakfast for a busy morning.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>
Crisp Apple Ginger Banana Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-ginger-banana-smoothie-recipe
30 of 30   eatwell101.com

Crisp Apple Ginger Banana Smoothie

A sweet way to fuel up in the morning!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these Thanksgiving brunch recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

More Thanksgiving brunch ideas

Your creativity can go a long way in helping you to prepare an amazing and delectable Thanksgiving brunch. Here are a few ideas to enhance your Thanksgiving brunch or breakfast.

  • Set out a waffle maker on the counter, and all the fixings for a fun and festive brunch option for your gathering. Don’t forget the jams and maple syrup!
  • Build a pastry platter: Delight your guests with scrumptious croissants, muffins, donuts, or other Danish pastries!
  • Bake easy dishes like Thanksgiving casseroles and egg muffins. These casserole dishes lend themselves nicely to brunch time and make it easy to prepare food for a crowd.
  • Don’t forget to set up a drink station. Arrange together large bowls of fresh fruit next to an electric juicer so your guests can create their own mixed fruit juices for your Thanksgiving brunch. Consider keeping a bottle or two of champagne on hand for easy and refreshing mimosas ;)
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X