x

12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Updated Mar 18, 2020
12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

Looking for great recipes for cabbage to enrich your meal rotation? Raw, cooked or preserved, cabbages are super versatile and can be anything from a pizza topping to a low-carb noodle substitute. They’re packed with vitamins, high in iron and potassium and low in calories. So fill your plate with leafy cabbage and make this nutrient powerhouse into a stunning side, main course, or salad. Enjoy!

Cabbage Recipes: 12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes for Sides, Mains or salads

Fried Cabbage Sausage Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fried-cabbage-sausage-skillet-recipe
1 of 19   eatwell101.com

Fried Cabbage Sausage Skillet

This fried cabbage and smoked sausage recipe is just the perfect way to put dinner on the table in under 30 minutes, using just one pan!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Fried Cabbage Recipe with Sausage - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fried-cabbage-recipe-with-sausage
2 of 19   eatwell101.com

Fried Cabbage Recipe with Sausage

This fried cabbage recipe with sausage is an easy throw-together recipe you can make in 30 minutes. Perfect for your weeknight dinners!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Turkey Cabbage Egg Roll Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turkey-egg-roll-soup-recipe
3 of 19   eatwell101.com

Turkey Cabbage Egg Roll Soup

Nourishing and delicious - This healthy egg roll soup is a cold-weather dish with all of the flavors of an egg roll without the wrapper!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Cabbage Turkey Meatballs Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cabbage-turkey-meatballs-soup
4 of 19   eatwell101.com

Cabbage Turkey Meatballs Soup

This delicious meatball cabbage soup is perfect to cozy up on a chilly evening.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Healthy Cabbage Salad with Orange-Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-cabbage-salad-recipe
5 of 19   eatwell101.com

Healthy Cabbage Salad with Orange-Lime Dressing

This cabbage salad recipe is crunchy, healthy, and perfect for your midweek lunches or large gatherings.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Egg Roll Bowls with Chicken and Cabbage - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/egg-roll-bowls-recipe
6 of 19   eatwell101.com

Egg Roll Bowls with Chicken and Cabbage

Super easy to make, and so nourishing. All of the great flavor of Egg Rolls, without the carbs!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Apple Bacon Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-bacon-coleslaw-recipe
7 of 19   eatwell101.com

Apple Bacon Coleslaw

Super creamy, crunchy, and fresh! This coleslaw recipe only takes a few minutes to make and is packed with bright and delicious flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Rainbow Quinoa Salad with Avocado Cilantro Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/rainbow-quinoa-salad-recipe
8 of 19   eatwell101.com

Rainbow Quinoa Salad with Avocado Cilantro Lime Dressing

Easy to make in advance and highly portable — perfect for picnics and lunchboxes.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-chicken-salad-recipe
9 of 19   eatwell101.com

Avocado Chicken Salad

This chicken avocado salad tastes so good you won't believe it's healthy!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Melon and Napa Cabbage Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/melon-and-napa-cabbage-coleslaw-recipe
10 of 19   eatwell101.com

Melon and Napa Cabbage Salad

Super refreshing and done in 10 minutes.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Crate and Barrel
Ito Serving Bowl - $50.00



Grilled Chicken Salad with Cabbage and Raspberry Balsamic Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-salad-recipe
11 of 19   eatwell101.com

Grilled Chicken Salad with Cabbage and Raspberry Balsamic Dressing

This grilled chicken salad keeps you both refreshed and satisfied throughout hot summer days.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-cabbage-wedges-recipe
12 of 19   eatwell101.com

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges

This cabbage recipe is about the crunchiest ever, and damn good too!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Instant Chicken and Cabbage Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-chicken-soup-recipe
13 of 19   eatwell101.com

Instant Chicken and Cabbage Soup


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Bok Choy Cabbage Shrimp Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quick-healthy-shrimp-soup-recipe
14 of 19   eatwell101.com

Bok Choy Cabbage Shrimp Soup

Take the stress out of dinner! This shrimp and vegetable soup is a quick and no-hassle filling meal that's packed with flavor and healthy ingredients.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Braised Cabbage Soup with Smoked Sausage - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/braised-cabbage-soup-with-smoked-sausage
15 of 19   eatwell101.com

Braised Cabbage Soup with Smoked Sausage

A simple recipe that makes the most humble of meals seem like so much more.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cabbage-steaks-recipe
16 of 19   eatwell101.com

Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks

Bring cabbage to a whole new level with this simple, fast and delicious side dish.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Clean Eating Red Cabbage Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/clean-eating-red-cabbage-salad
17 of 19   eatwell101.com

Clean Eating Red Cabbage Salad

Perfect for a quick lunch on the go or a fresh dinner starter, this tangy raw slaw is also supremely cleansing.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Stuffed Savoy Cabbage Rolls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stuffed-savoy-cabbage-recipe
18 of 19   eatwell101.com

Stuffed Savoy Cabbage Rolls


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Crunchy Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-crunchy-coleslaw-recipe
19 of 19   eatwell101.com

Crunchy Coleslaw


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you try one of these cabbage recipes? Please share a picture on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
10 Delectable Cabbage Recipes - Fill your plate with this nutrient powerhouse into a stunning side, main course, or salad.
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X