x

12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Updated May 3, 2021
12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes
© Eatwell101.com
10 Delectable Cabbage Recipes - Fill your plate with this nutrient powerhouse into a stunning side, main course, or salad.

Looking for great recipes for cabbage to enrich your meal rotation? Raw, cooked, or preserved, cabbage is super versatile and can be anything from a pizza topping to a low-carb noodle substitute. They’re packed with vitamins, high in iron and potassium, and low in calories. So fill your plate with leafy cabbage and make this nutrient powerhouse into a stunning side, main course, or salad. Enjoy these easy cabbage recipes!

Cabbage Recipes: 12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes for Sides, Mains or salads

1. Collard Greens Cabbage Soup

Collard Greens Cabbage Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/collard-greens-cabbage-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes
Collard greens and cabbage soup is easy, heathy, and ready in 40 minutes. Try our cabbage and collard greens soup for a dinner that's super satisfying, high in fiber, low-calorie, gluten-free, loaded with veggies!
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks

Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cabbage-steaks-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes
Bring roasted cabbage steaks to a whole new level with this simple, fast and delicious side dish.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Fried Cabbage Sausage Skillet

Fried Cabbage Sausage Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fried-cabbage-sausage-skillet-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes
This fried cabbage and smoked sausage recipe is just the perfect way to put dinner on the table in under 30 minutes, using just one pan!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Fried Cabbage Recipe with Sausage

Fried Cabbage Recipe with Sausage - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fried-cabbage-recipe-with-sausage
eatwell101.com
12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes
This fried cabbage recipe with sausage is an easy throw-together recipe you can make in 30 minutes. Perfect for your weeknight dinners!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Turkey Cabbage Egg Roll Soup

Turkey Cabbage Egg Roll Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turkey-egg-roll-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes
Nourishing and delicious - This healthy egg roll soup is a cold-weather dish with all of the flavors of an egg roll without the wrapper!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Cabbage Turkey Meatballs Soup

Cabbage Turkey Meatballs Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cabbage-turkey-meatballs-soup
eatwell101.com
12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes
This delicious meatball cabbage soup is perfect to cozy up on a chilly evening.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Healthy Cabbage Salad with Orange-Lime Dressing

Healthy Cabbage Salad with Orange-Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-cabbage-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes
This cabbage salad recipe is crunchy, healthy, and perfect for your midweek lunches or large gatherings.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Egg Roll Bowls with Chicken and Cabbage

Egg Roll Bowls with Chicken and Cabbage - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/egg-roll-bowls-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes
This chicken egg roll bowl recipe is super easy to make, and so nourishing. All of the great flavor of Egg Rolls, without the carbs!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Apple Bacon Coleslaw

Apple Bacon Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-bacon-coleslaw-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes
This coleslaw recipe only takes a few minutes to make and is packed with bright and delicious flavor! Super creamy, crunchy, and fresh coleslaw you can make in a cinch!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Rainbow Quinoa Salad with Avocado Cilantro Lime Dressing

Rainbow Quinoa Salad with Avocado Cilantro Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/rainbow-quinoa-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes
Easy to make in advance and highly portable — perfect for picnics and lunchboxes.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box
Crate and Barrel
Ito Serving Bowl - $50.00



11. Avocado Chicken Salad

Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-chicken-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes
This chicken avocado salad tastes so good you won't believe it's healthy!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Melon and Napa Cabbage Salad

Melon and Napa Cabbage Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/melon-and-napa-cabbage-coleslaw-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes
Super refreshing and done in 10 minutes.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Grilled Chicken Salad with Cabbage and Raspberry Balsamic Dressing

Grilled Chicken Salad with Cabbage and Raspberry Balsamic Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes
This grilled chicken salad keeps you both refreshed and satisfied throughout hot summer days.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-cabbage-wedges-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes
This cabbage recipe is about the crunchiest ever, and damn good too!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Instant Cabbage Chicken Soup

Instant  Cabbage Chicken Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-chicken-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes
Instant Cabbage Chicken Soup is a healthy soup base with of cooked Chicken, crunchy carrots, green cabbage, jalapeño. This soup will become an instant favorite!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Bok Choy Cabbage Shrimp Soup

Bok Choy Cabbage Shrimp Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quick-healthy-shrimp-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes
Take the stress out of dinner! This shrimp and vegetable soup is a quick and no-hassle filling meal that's packed with flavor and healthy ingredients.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Braised Cabbage Soup with Smoked Sausage

Braised Cabbage Soup with Smoked Sausage - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/braised-cabbage-soup-with-smoked-sausage
eatwell101.com
12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes
A simple recipe that makes the most humble of meals seem like so much more.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Clean Eating Red Cabbage Salad

Clean Eating Red Cabbage Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/clean-eating-red-cabbage-salad
eatwell101.com
12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes
Perfect for a quick lunch on the go or a fresh dinner starter, this tangy raw slaw is also supremely cleansing.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Stuffed Savoy Cabbage Rolls

Stuffed Savoy Cabbage Rolls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stuffed-savoy-cabbage-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes

20. Crunchy Coleslaw

Crunchy Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-crunchy-coleslaw-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes

Did you try one of these cabbage recipes? Please share a picture on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X