x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes

12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes

Fill your plate with this nutrient powerhouse!

Looking for great recipes for cabbage to enrich your meal rotation? Raw, cooked or preserved, cabbages are super versatile and can be anything from a pizza topping to a low-carb noodle substitute. They’re packed with vitamins, high in iron and potassium and low in calories. So fill your plate with leafy cabbage and make this nutrient powerhouse into a stunning side, main course, or salad. Enjoy!

Cabbage Turkey Meatballs Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cabbage-turkey-meatballs-soup
1 of 14   Eatwell101

Cabbage Turkey Meatballs Soup

This delicious meatball cabbage soup is perfect to cozy up on a chilly evening.
Get the recipe

Apple Bacon Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-bacon-coleslaw-recipe
2 of 14   Eatwell101

Apple Bacon Coleslaw

Super creamy, crunchy, and fresh! This coleslaw recipe only takes a few minutes to make and is packed with bright and delicious flavor!
Get the recipe

Rainbow Quinoa Salad with Avocado Cilantro Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/rainbow-quinoa-salad-recipe
3 of 14   Eatwell101

Rainbow Quinoa Salad with Avocado Cilantro Lime Dressing

Easy to make in advance and highly portable — perfect for picnics and lunchboxes.
Get the recipe

Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-chicken-salad-recipe
4 of 14   Eatwell101

Avocado Chicken Salad

Tastes so good you won't believe it's healthy!
Get the recipe

Melon and Napa Cabbage Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/melon-and-napa-cabbage-coleslaw-recipe
5 of 14   Eatwell101

Melon and Napa Cabbage Salad

Super refreshing and done in 10 minutes.
Get the recipe

Grilled Chicken Salad with Cabbage and Raspberry Balsamic Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-salad-recipe
6 of 14   Eatwell101

Grilled Chicken Salad with Cabbage and Raspberry Balsamic Dressing

This spicy combo keeps you both refreshed and satisfied throughout hot summer days.
Get the recipe

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-cabbage-wedges-recipe
7 of 14   Eatwell101

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges

This is about the crunchiest cabbage ever, and damn good too.
Get the recipe

Instant Chicken and Cabbage Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-chicken-soup-recipe
8 of 14   Eatwell101

Instant Chicken and Cabbage Soup


Get the recipe

Bok Choy Cabbage Shrimp Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quick-healthy-shrimp-soup-recipe
9 of 14   Eatwell101

Bok Choy Cabbage Shrimp Soup

Take the stress out of dinner! This shrimp and vegetable soup is a quick and no-hassle filling meal that's packed with flavor and healthy ingredients.
Get the recipe

Braised Cabbage Soup with Smoked Sausage - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/braised-cabbage-soup-with-smoked-sausage
10 of 14   Eatwell101

Braised Cabbage Soup with Smoked Sausage

A simple recipe that makes the most humble of meals seem like so much more.
Get the recipe

Crate and Barrel Ito Serving Bowl ($50.00)



Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cabbage-steaks-recipe
11 of 14   Eatwell101

Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks

Bring cabbage to a whole new level with this simple, fast and delicious side dish.
Get the recipe

Clean Eating Red Cabbage Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/clean-eating-red-cabbage-salad
12 of 14   Eatwell101

Clean Eating Red Cabbage Salad

Perfect for a quick lunch on the go or a fresh dinner starter, this tangy raw slaw is also supremely cleansing.
Get the recipe

Stuffed Savoy Cabbage Rolls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stuffed-savoy-cabbage-recipe
13 of 14   Eatwell101

Stuffed Savoy Cabbage Rolls


Get the recipe

Crunchy Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-crunchy-coleslaw-recipe
14 of 14   Eatwell101

Crunchy Coleslaw


Get the recipe

Did you try one of these cabbage recipes? Please share a picture on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
10 Delectable Cabbage Recipes - Fill your plate with this nutrient powerhouse into a stunning side, main course, or salad.
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.