x
12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes

12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes

These cabbage recipes will have you fill your plate with this nutrient powerhouse!

Looking for great recipes for cabbage to enrich your meal rotation? Raw, cooked or preserved, cabbages are super versatile and can be anything from a pizza topping to a low-carb noodle substitute. They’re packed with vitamins, high in iron and potassium and low in calories. So fill your plate with leafy cabbage and make this nutrient powerhouse into a stunning side, main course, or salad. Enjoy!

Cabbage Recipes: 12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes for Sides, Mains or salads

Fried Cabbage Recipe with Sausage - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fried-cabbage-recipe-with-sausage
1 of 18   EATWELL101

Fried Cabbage Recipe with Sausage

Cooking time: 25 min
This fried cabbage recipe with sausage is an easy throw-together recipe you can make in 30 minutes. Perfect for your weeknight dinners!
View recipe
Turkey Cabbage Egg Roll Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turkey-egg-roll-soup-recipe
2 of 18   EATWELL101

Turkey Cabbage Egg Roll Soup

Cooking time: 25 min
Nourishing and delicious - This healthy egg roll soup is a cold-weather dish with all of the flavors of an egg roll without the wrapper!
View recipe
Oxo
Oxo Mandoline - $70.00



Cabbage Turkey Meatballs Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cabbage-turkey-meatballs-soup
3 of 18   EATWELL101

Cabbage Turkey Meatballs Soup

Cooking time: 25 min
This delicious meatball cabbage soup is perfect to cozy up on a chilly evening.
View recipe
Healthy Cabbage Salad with Orange-Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-cabbage-salad-recipe
4 of 18   EATWELL101

Healthy Cabbage Salad with Orange-Lime Dressing

Cooking time: 0 min
Crunchy and healthy, this cabbage salad recipe is perfect for your midweek lunches or larger gatherings.
View recipe
Egg Roll Bowls with Chicken and Cabbage - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/egg-roll-bowls-recipe
5 of 18   EATWELL101

Egg Roll Bowls with Chicken and Cabbage

Cooking time: 10 min
Super easy to make, and so nourishing. All of the great flavor of Egg Rolls, without the carbs!
View recipe
Apple Bacon Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-bacon-coleslaw-recipe
6 of 18   EATWELL101

Apple Bacon Coleslaw

Cooking time: 0 min
Super creamy, crunchy, and fresh! This coleslaw recipe only takes a few minutes to make and is packed with bright and delicious flavor!
View recipe
Rainbow Quinoa Salad with Avocado Cilantro Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/rainbow-quinoa-salad-recipe
7 of 18   EATWELL101

Rainbow Quinoa Salad with Avocado Cilantro Lime Dressing

Cooking time: 20 min
Easy to make in advance and highly portable — perfect for picnics and lunchboxes.
View recipe
Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-chicken-salad-recipe
8 of 18   EATWELL101

Avocado Chicken Salad

Cooking time: 10 min
Tastes so good you won't believe it's healthy!
View recipe
Melon and Napa Cabbage Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/melon-and-napa-cabbage-coleslaw-recipe
9 of 18   EATWELL101

Melon and Napa Cabbage Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Super refreshing and done in 10 minutes.
View recipe
Grilled Chicken Salad with Cabbage and Raspberry Balsamic Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-salad-recipe
10 of 18   EATWELL101

Grilled Chicken Salad with Cabbage and Raspberry Balsamic Dressing

Cooking time: 15 min
This spicy combo keeps you both refreshed and satisfied throughout hot summer days.
View recipe
Crate and Barrel
Ito Serving Bowl - $50.00



Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-cabbage-wedges-recipe
11 of 18   EATWELL101

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges

Cooking time: 0 min
This is about the crunchiest cabbage ever, and damn good too.
View recipe
Instant Chicken and Cabbage Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-chicken-soup-recipe
12 of 18   EATWELL101

Instant Chicken and Cabbage Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
Bok Choy Cabbage Shrimp Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quick-healthy-shrimp-soup-recipe
13 of 18   EATWELL101

Bok Choy Cabbage Shrimp Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
Take the stress out of dinner! This shrimp and vegetable soup is a quick and no-hassle filling meal that's packed with flavor and healthy ingredients.
View recipe
Braised Cabbage Soup with Smoked Sausage - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/braised-cabbage-soup-with-smoked-sausage
14 of 18   EATWELL101

Braised Cabbage Soup with Smoked Sausage

Cooking time: 0 min
A simple recipe that makes the most humble of meals seem like so much more.
View recipe
Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cabbage-steaks-recipe
15 of 18   EATWELL101

Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks

Cooking time: 25 min
Bring cabbage to a whole new level with this simple, fast and delicious side dish.
View recipe
Clean Eating Red Cabbage Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/clean-eating-red-cabbage-salad
16 of 18   EATWELL101

Clean Eating Red Cabbage Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Perfect for a quick lunch on the go or a fresh dinner starter, this tangy raw slaw is also supremely cleansing.
View recipe
Stuffed Savoy Cabbage Rolls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stuffed-savoy-cabbage-recipe
17 of 18   EATWELL101

Stuffed Savoy Cabbage Rolls

Cooking time: 0 min
Crunchy Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-crunchy-coleslaw-recipe
18 of 18   EATWELL101

Crunchy Coleslaw

Cooking time: 0 min

Did you try one of these cabbage recipes? Please share a picture on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
10 Delectable Cabbage Recipes - Fill your plate with this nutrient powerhouse into a stunning side, main course, or salad.
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition & medical Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2020 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 01/01/2020).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.