x

12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Updated Mar 18, 2020
12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

Looking for great recipes for cabbage to enrich your meal rotation? Raw, cooked or preserved, cabbages are super versatile and can be anything from a pizza topping to a low-carb noodle substitute. They’re packed with vitamins, high in iron and potassium and low in calories. So fill your plate with leafy cabbage and make this nutrient powerhouse into a stunning side, main course, or salad. Enjoy!

Cabbage Recipes: 12 Delectable Cabbage Recipes for Sides, Mains or salads

Fried Cabbage Sausage Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fried-cabbage-sausage-skillet-recipe
1 of 19   EATWELL101

Fried Cabbage Sausage Skillet

Cooking time: 20 min
This fried cabbage and smoked sausage recipe is just the perfect way to put dinner on the table in under 30 minutes, using just one pan!
View recipe
Fried Cabbage Recipe with Sausage - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fried-cabbage-recipe-with-sausage
2 of 19   EATWELL101

Fried Cabbage Recipe with Sausage

Cooking time: 25 min
This fried cabbage recipe with sausage is an easy throw-together recipe you can make in 30 minutes. Perfect for your weeknight dinners!
View recipe
Oxo
Oxo Mandoline - $70.00



Turkey Cabbage Egg Roll Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turkey-egg-roll-soup-recipe
3 of 19   EATWELL101

Turkey Cabbage Egg Roll Soup

Cooking time: 25 min
Nourishing and delicious - This healthy egg roll soup is a cold-weather dish with all of the flavors of an egg roll without the wrapper!
View recipe
Cabbage Turkey Meatballs Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cabbage-turkey-meatballs-soup
4 of 19   EATWELL101

Cabbage Turkey Meatballs Soup

Cooking time: 25 min
This delicious meatball cabbage soup is perfect to cozy up on a chilly evening.
View recipe
Healthy Cabbage Salad with Orange-Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-cabbage-salad-recipe
5 of 19   EATWELL101

Healthy Cabbage Salad with Orange-Lime Dressing

Cooking time: 0 min
This cabbage salad recipe is crunchy, healthy, and perfect for your midweek lunches or large gatherings.
View recipe
Egg Roll Bowls with Chicken and Cabbage - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/egg-roll-bowls-recipe
6 of 19   EATWELL101

Egg Roll Bowls with Chicken and Cabbage

Cooking time: 10 min
Super easy to make, and so nourishing. All of the great flavor of Egg Rolls, without the carbs!
View recipe
Apple Bacon Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-bacon-coleslaw-recipe
7 of 19   EATWELL101

Apple Bacon Coleslaw

Cooking time: 0 min
Super creamy, crunchy, and fresh! This coleslaw recipe only takes a few minutes to make and is packed with bright and delicious flavor!
View recipe
Rainbow Quinoa Salad with Avocado Cilantro Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/rainbow-quinoa-salad-recipe
8 of 19   EATWELL101

Rainbow Quinoa Salad with Avocado Cilantro Lime Dressing

Cooking time: 20 min
Easy to make in advance and highly portable — perfect for picnics and lunchboxes.
View recipe
Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-chicken-salad-recipe
9 of 19   EATWELL101

Avocado Chicken Salad

Cooking time: 10 min
This chicken avocado salad tastes so good you won't believe it's healthy!
View recipe
Melon and Napa Cabbage Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/melon-and-napa-cabbage-coleslaw-recipe
10 of 19   EATWELL101

Melon and Napa Cabbage Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Super refreshing and done in 10 minutes.
View recipe
Crate and Barrel
Ito Serving Bowl - $50.00



Grilled Chicken Salad with Cabbage and Raspberry Balsamic Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-salad-recipe
11 of 19   EATWELL101

Grilled Chicken Salad with Cabbage and Raspberry Balsamic Dressing

Cooking time: 15 min
This grilled chicken salad keeps you both refreshed and satisfied throughout hot summer days.
View recipe
Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-cabbage-wedges-recipe
12 of 19   EATWELL101

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges

Cooking time: 20 min
This cabbage recipe is about the crunchiest ever, and damn good too!
View recipe
Instant Chicken and Cabbage Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-chicken-soup-recipe
13 of 19   EATWELL101

Instant Chicken and Cabbage Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
Bok Choy Cabbage Shrimp Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quick-healthy-shrimp-soup-recipe
14 of 19   EATWELL101

Bok Choy Cabbage Shrimp Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
Take the stress out of dinner! This shrimp and vegetable soup is a quick and no-hassle filling meal that's packed with flavor and healthy ingredients.
View recipe
Braised Cabbage Soup with Smoked Sausage - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/braised-cabbage-soup-with-smoked-sausage
15 of 19   EATWELL101

Braised Cabbage Soup with Smoked Sausage

Cooking time: 0 min
A simple recipe that makes the most humble of meals seem like so much more.
View recipe
Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cabbage-steaks-recipe
16 of 19   EATWELL101

Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks

Cooking time: 25 min
Bring cabbage to a whole new level with this simple, fast and delicious side dish.
View recipe
Clean Eating Red Cabbage Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/clean-eating-red-cabbage-salad
17 of 19   EATWELL101

Clean Eating Red Cabbage Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Perfect for a quick lunch on the go or a fresh dinner starter, this tangy raw slaw is also supremely cleansing.
View recipe
Stuffed Savoy Cabbage Rolls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stuffed-savoy-cabbage-recipe
18 of 19   EATWELL101

Stuffed Savoy Cabbage Rolls

Cooking time: 0 min
Crunchy Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-crunchy-coleslaw-recipe
19 of 19   EATWELL101

Crunchy Coleslaw

Cooking time: 0 min

Did you try one of these cabbage recipes? Please share a picture on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
10 Delectable Cabbage Recipes - Fill your plate with this nutrient powerhouse into a stunning side, main course, or salad.
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X