x
x
50 Healthy Christmas Recipes Made Easy

50 Healthy Christmas Recipes Made Easy

Your guests will go crazy these healthy Christmas recipes.

Your guests will go crazy these healthy Christmas recipes! These effortless meals for the holidays are our favorite kitchen time saver lately at Eatwell101. Here are some new ideas for everything from chicken, beef, seafood, side dishes, and soups so you can get in and out of the kitchen doing other important tasks.

Mayonnaise Roasted Whole Chicken

Mayonnaise Roasted Whole Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-roasted-whole-chicken-recipe
1 of 50   Eatwell101

Crisp and juicy, roasted to perfection with an incredible mayonnaise rub everyone will love. Get the recipe.

Balsamic Honey Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Balsamic Honey Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/balsamic-honey-roasted-brussels-sprouts-recipe
2 of 50   Eatwell101

Enjoy a nutrient-rich side dish with these roasted brussels sprouts coated with an amazing honey balsamic glaze. Get the recipe.

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-sweet-potato-recipe
3 of 50   Eatwell101

Tender and extra-flavorful these Roasted Sweet Potatoes are super easy to make. Get the recipe.

Broccoli Mash with Garlic and Parmesan

Broccoli Mash with Garlic and Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mashed-broccoli-recipe
4 of 50   Eatwell101

Mashed broccoli make for healthy, low carb alternative to your regular mashed potatoes side! Get the recipe.

Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Sweet Potato with Balsamic Honey Glaze

Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Sweet Potato with Balsamic Honey Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-brussels-sprouts-sweet-potato-with-balsamic-honey-glaze-recipe
5 of 50   Eatwell101

Crunchy, bitter-sweet and delicious! This tasty side-dish is a must for the holidays or any time this fall. Get the recipe.

Garlic Butter Butternut Squash Steaks

Garlic Butter Butternut Squash Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-butternut-squash-steaks-recipe
6 of 50   Eatwell101

Melt-in-your-mouth tender and packed with flavor! These butternut steaks make for a delicious side. Get the recipe.

Lemon Garlic Butter Green Beans Skillet

Lemon Garlic Butter Green Beans Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-green-beans-wax-beans-skillet-recipe
7 of 50   Eatwell101

This green beans and wax beans recipe is perfect for a Holiday dinner. Get the recipe.

Apple Cranberry Bacon Kale Salad

Apple Cranberry Bacon Kale Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cranberry-bacon-kale-salad-recipe
8 of 50   Eatwell101

Not only this easy salad recipe is packed full of hearty nutrients, but it tastes amazing too! Get the recipe.

Roasted Lemon Garlic Butter SpatchCock Chicken

Roasted Lemon Garlic Butter SpatchCock Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-spatchcock-chicken-recipe
9 of 50   Eatwell101

Crisp and juicy at the same time - An amazing chicken dinner Get the recipe.

Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles

Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-zucchini-noodles-recipe
10 of 50   Eatwell101

Delicious, easy on carbs, and takes just minutes to prepare. Get the recipe.

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
11 of 50   Eatwell101

Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company. Get the recipe.

Garlic Balsamic Baby Potatoes With Asparagus

Garlic Balsamic Baby Potatoes With Asparagus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-balsamic-baby-potatoes-with-asparagus
12 of 50   Eatwell101

Perfect with grilled meat — You'll love the sweetness of balsamic vinegar. Get the recipe.

Garlic Butter Sauteed Spinach

Garlic Butter Sauteed Spinach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-sauteed-spinach-recipe
13 of 50   Eatwell101

A super easy and healthy recipe for a side everyone will love. Get the recipe.

Apple Feta Spinach Salad

Apple Feta Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-salad-recipe
14 of 50   Eatwell101

Crunchy, sweet and easy to make, this healthy spinach salad is full of fresh flavors. Get the recipe.

Honey Balsamic Instant Pot Chicken

Honey Balsamic Instant Pot Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-chicken-recipe
15 of 50   Eatwell101

Fall-off-the-bone chicken legs make for an effortless dinner ready in 30 minutes or less! Get the recipe.

Creamy Chicken Pot Pie

Creamy Chicken Pot Pie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-pot-pie-recipe
16 of 50   Eatwell101

Best. Comfort. Food. Ever. Get the recipe.

Cinnamon-Honey Glazed Carrots

Cinnamon-Honey Glazed Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-glazed-carrots-recipe
17 of 50   Eatwell101

Sweet and rustic - An easy and quick side dish everyone will rave about. Get the recipe.

Garlic-Herb Butter Roasted Turkey Thighs

Garlic-Herb Butter Roasted Turkey Thighs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-turkey-thighs-recipe
18 of 50   Eatwell101

A no-fuss easy roasted turkey recipe filled with the most succulent flavors! Get the recipe.

Instant Pot Turkey Breast with Garlic-Herb Butter

Instant Pot Turkey Breast with Garlic-Herb Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-turkey-breast-recipe
19 of 50   Eatwell101

The best way to save time preparing Thanksgiving dinner! Get the recipe.

Easy Chicken Cacciatore

Easy Chicken Cacciatore - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-cacciatore-recipe
20 of 50   Eatwell101

Easy, nourishing and delicious with fantastic Italian flavors Get the recipe.

Baked Honey Garlic Salmon in Foil

Baked Honey Garlic Salmon in Foil - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-honey-garlic-salmon-in-foil
21 of 50   Eatwell101

Dinner perfection in just 20 minutes. Get the recipe.

Honey Balsamic Garlic Baked Ham

Honey Balsamic Garlic Baked Ham - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-baked-ham
22 of 50   Eatwell101

Dripping with flavor and perfect for the holidays or a Sunday supper! Get the recipe.

Honey Garlic Butter Roasted Carrots

Honey Garlic Butter Roasted Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-butter-roasted-carrots
23 of 50   Eatwell101

The perfect side for a weeknight meal or a holiday crowd. Get the recipe.

Kale Salad With Quinoa, Apples and Cheddar

Kale Salad With Quinoa, Apples and Cheddar - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/kale-quinoa-salad-recipe
24 of 50   Eatwell101

Need a quick, healthy, and energizing lunch? This kale quinoa salad is here to come to the rescue! Get the recipe.

One-Pot Pork Roast with Garlic, Carrot and Potato

One-Pot Pork Roast with Garlic, Carrot and Potato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/one-pot-pork-roast-recipe
25 of 50   Eatwell101

Fork-tender and flavorful—A delicious way to enjoy a family dinner dinner in one dish. Get the recipe.

Bacon Pork Tenderloin with Mustard Cranberry Glaze

Bacon Pork Tenderloin with Mustard Cranberry Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-honey-pork-tenderloin-mustard-cranberry-glaze-recipe
26 of 50   Eatwell101

Superb flavor and very easy to cook – A must for your Holiday menu. Get the recipe.

Honey Mustard Roasted Pork Loin and Veggie Sheet Pan Dinner

Honey Mustard Roasted Pork Loin and Veggie Sheet Pan Dinner - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sheet-pan-honey-mustard-pork-loin-recipe
27 of 50   Eatwell101

Effortless yet impressive—Perfect for a dinner party or a weeknight special. Get the recipe.

Garlic Butter Roasted Butternut Squash

Garlic Butter Roasted Butternut Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-roasted-butternut-squash-recipe
28 of 50   Eatwell101

Whatever the occasion, you'll impress your guests with this striking side dish. Get the recipe.

Shaved Brussels Sprout Salad with Beet and Carrots

Shaved Brussels Sprout Salad with Beet and Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chopped-brussels-sprout-salad-recipe
29 of 50   Eatwell101

A Chopped Salad That's Perfect For Tomorrow's Lunch Get the recipe.

15-Minute -Green Beans with Bacon Mushroom Sauce

15-Minute -Green Beans with Bacon Mushroom Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/country-style-green-beans-recipe
30 of 50   Eatwell101

They make an awesome addition to any holiday table or weekend feast. Get the recipe.

Broccoli Brussels Sprout Salad with Honey Dijon Vinaigrette

Broccoli Brussels Sprout Salad with Honey Dijon Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shaved-brussels-sprout-and-broccoli-salad-recipe
31 of 50   Eatwell101

The ultimate salad for this holiday season. Get the recipe.

Autumn Crunch Quinoa Salad with Lime Dressing

Autumn Crunch Quinoa Salad with Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pomegranate-quinoa-salad-recipe
32 of 50   Eatwell101

A crowd-pleasing salad to have in your sleeve for a big Holiday feast. Get the recipe.

Pan-Roasted Brussel Sprouts in Maple Garlic Butter

Pan-Roasted Brussel Sprouts in Maple Garlic Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pan-roasted-brussel-sprouts-recipe
33 of 50   Eatwell101

Incredibly quick and easy to make... and truly addictive! Get the recipe.

Puff Pastry Wrapped Pork Tenderloin

Puff Pastry Wrapped Pork Tenderloin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pork-tenderloin
34 of 50   Eatwell101

The perfect main dish for a festive dinner with family and friends. Get the recipe.

Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette

Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-cucumber-salad-recipe
35 of 50   Eatwell101

A light and refreshing salad that will elevate your lunch routine. Get the recipe.

Make These Adorable Mini Salad Cakes for Your Next Potluck!

Make These Adorable Mini Salad Cakes for Your Next Potluck! - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-salad-cakes-recipes
36 of 50   Eatwell101

Take vegetables out of the salad bowl! Get the recipe.

Baked Pork Loin and Veggies In parchment

Baked Pork Loin and Veggies In parchment - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pork-loin-in-parchment-recipe
37 of 50   Eatwell101

A healthy balanced meal, sure to make a huge hit Get the recipe.

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-cucumber-salad-recipe
38 of 50   Eatwell101

Crunchy and refreshing with a hint of Spring. Get the recipe.

Sautéed Brussels Sprouts with Honey Glazed

Sautéed Brussels Sprouts with Honey Glazed - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-glazed-brussels-sprouts-recipe
39 of 50   Eatwell101

This gorgeous vegetable side is a real keeper. Get the recipe.

Garlic and Rosemary Balsamic Slow-Roasted Pork Shoulder

Garlic and Rosemary Balsamic Slow-Roasted Pork Shoulder - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-roasted-pork-shoulder-recipe
40 of 50   Eatwell101

A crowd pleasing dinner with very little effort that will yield leftovers for days. Get the recipe.

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-cabbage-wedges-recipe
41 of 50   Eatwell101

This is about the crunchiest cabbage ever, and damn good too. Get the recipe.

One Pan Pork Tenderloin and Smashed Potatoes

One Pan Pork Tenderloin and Smashed Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-fennel-crusted-pork-tenderloin-recipe
42 of 50   Eatwell101

An easy and flavorful main course you can share with family for a grandiose holiday dinner. Get the recipe.

Baked Garlic Parsley Mushrooms

Baked Garlic Parsley Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-garlic-parsley-mushrooms
43 of 50   Eatwell101

The easiest, most flavorful mushrooms you will ever make. Get the recipe.

Spicy Roasted Pork Loin

Spicy Roasted Pork Loin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-roasted-pork-loin-recipe
44 of 50   Eatwell101

Deliciously spicy and so easy to throw together for a family dinner. Get the recipe.

Oven Roasted Chicken Leg Quarters

Oven Roasted Chicken Leg Quarters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-chicken-legs-quarters-recipe
45 of 50   Eatwell101

Both crisp and tender, this dinner is packed with spicy flavors. Get the recipe.

Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks

Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cabbage-steaks-recipe
46 of 50   Eatwell101

Bring cabbage to a whole new level with this simple, fast and delicious side dish. Get the recipe.

Cilantro Salt Crusted Salmon + Yogurt sauce

Cilantro Salt Crusted Salmon + Yogurt sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-salmon-in-salt-crust-recipe
47 of 50   Eatwell101

A fast, healthful dish ready in 15-minute for an elegant dinner. Get the recipe.

Spicy Roast Chicken For Holiday Dinners

Spicy Roast Chicken For Holiday Dinners - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roast-chicken-recipe-with-orange-and-cinnamon
48 of 50   Eatwell101

This orange roasted chicken is another healthy, beautiful, vibrant dis, perfect to prepare on Holidays for a family dinner. Get the recipe.

Oven Baked Mashed Potato Cakes

Oven Baked Mashed Potato Cakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-baked-mashed-potato-cakes-recipe
49 of 50   Eatwell101

This easy potato cakes is ideal to accompany holiday dishes like grilled meat, fish and poultry. Get the recipe.

Carrot Mushroom Turkey Hand Pies

Carrot Mushroom Turkey Hand Pies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turkey-hand-pies-recipe
50 of 50   Eatwell101

Portable for lunch and quick to reheat, these turkey hand pies are also a great way to remix your Thanksgiving leftovers! Get the recipe.

Did you make one if these healthy Christmas recipe ideas? Please share a picture on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Like us on Facebook!
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

x