x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
50 Healthy Christmas Recipes Made Easy

50 Healthy Christmas Recipes Made Easy

Your guests will go crazy these healthy Christmas recipes.

Your guests will go crazy these healthy Christmas recipes! These effortless meals for the holidays are our favorite kitchen time saver lately at Eatwell101. Here are some new ideas for everything from chicken, beef, seafood, side dishes, and soups so you can get in and out of the kitchen doing other important tasks.

Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Sweet Potato with Balsamic Honey Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-brussels-sprouts-sweet-potato-with-balsamic-honey-glaze-recipe
1 of 50   EATWELL101

Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Sweet Potato with Balsamic Honey Glaze

Cooking time: 20 min
Crunchy, bitter-sweet and delicious! This tasty side-dish is a must for the holidays or any time this fall.
View recipe
Mayonnaise Roasted Whole Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-roasted-whole-chicken-recipe
2 of 50   EATWELL101

Mayonnaise Roasted Whole Chicken

Cooking time: 60 min
Crisp and juicy, roasted to perfection with an incredible mayonnaise rub everyone will love.
View recipe
Balsamic Honey Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/balsamic-honey-roasted-brussels-sprouts-recipe
3 of 50   EATWELL101

Balsamic Honey Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Cooking time: 25 min
Enjoy a nutrient-rich side dish with these roasted brussels sprouts coated with an amazing honey balsamic glaze.
View recipe
Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-sweet-potato-recipe
4 of 50   EATWELL101

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes

Cooking time: 30 min
Tender and extra-flavorful these Roasted Sweet Potatoes are super easy to make.
View recipe
Broccoli Mash with Garlic and Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mashed-broccoli-recipe
5 of 50   EATWELL101

Broccoli Mash with Garlic and Parmesan

Cooking time: 5 min
Mashed broccoli make for healthy, low carb alternative to your regular mashed potatoes side!
View recipe
Garlic Butter Butternut Squash Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-butternut-squash-steaks-recipe
6 of 50   EATWELL101

Garlic Butter Butternut Squash Steaks

Cooking time: 10 min
Melt-in-your-mouth tender and packed with flavor! These butternut squash steaks make for a delicious side.
View recipe
Lemon Garlic Butter Green Beans Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-green-beans-wax-beans-skillet-recipe
7 of 50   EATWELL101

Lemon Garlic Butter Green Beans Skillet

Cooking time: 10 min
This green beans and wax beans recipe is perfect for a Holiday dinner.
View recipe
Apple Cranberry Bacon Kale Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cranberry-bacon-kale-salad-recipe
8 of 50   EATWELL101

Apple Cranberry Bacon Kale Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Not only this easy salad recipe is packed full of hearty nutrients, but it tastes amazing too!
View recipe
Roasted Lemon Garlic Butter SpatchCock Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-spatchcock-chicken-recipe
9 of 50   EATWELL101

Roasted Lemon Garlic Butter SpatchCock Chicken

Cooking time: 35 min
Crisp and juicy at the same time - An amazing chicken dinner
View recipe
Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-zucchini-noodles-recipe
10 of 50   EATWELL101

Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles

Cooking time: 10 min
Delicious, easy on carbs, and takes just minutes to prepare.
View recipe
Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
11 of 50   EATWELL101

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company.
View recipe
Garlic Balsamic Baby Potatoes With Asparagus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-balsamic-baby-potatoes-with-asparagus
12 of 50   EATWELL101

Garlic Balsamic Baby Potatoes With Asparagus

Cooking time: 20 min
Perfect with grilled meat — You'll love the sweetness of balsamic vinegar.
View recipe
Garlic Butter Sauteed Spinach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-sauteed-spinach-recipe
13 of 50   EATWELL101

Garlic Butter Sauteed Spinach

Cooking time: 5 min
A super easy and healthy recipe for a side everyone will love.
View recipe
Apple Feta Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-salad-recipe
14 of 50   EATWELL101

Apple Feta Spinach Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Crunchy, sweet and easy to make, this healthy spinach salad is full of fresh flavors.
View recipe
Honey Balsamic Instant Pot Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-chicken-recipe
15 of 50   EATWELL101

Honey Balsamic Instant Pot Chicken

Cooking time: 15 min
Fall-off-the-bone chicken legs make for an effortless dinner ready in 30 minutes or less!
View recipe
Creamy Chicken Pot Pie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-pot-pie-recipe
16 of 50   EATWELL101

Creamy Chicken Pot Pie

Cooking time: 50 min
Best. Comfort. Food. Ever.
View recipe
Cinnamon-Honey Glazed Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-glazed-carrots-recipe
17 of 50   EATWELL101

Cinnamon-Honey Glazed Carrots

Cooking time: 25 min
Sweet and rustic - An easy and quick side dish everyone will rave about.
View recipe
Garlic-Herb Butter Roasted Turkey Thighs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-turkey-thighs-recipe
18 of 50   EATWELL101

Garlic-Herb Butter Roasted Turkey Thighs

Cooking time: 40 min
A no-fuss easy roasted turkey recipe filled with the most succulent flavors!
View recipe
Instant Pot Turkey Breast with Garlic-Herb Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-turkey-breast-recipe
19 of 50   EATWELL101

Instant Pot Turkey Breast with Garlic-Herb Butter

Cooking time: 40 min
The best way to save time preparing Thanksgiving dinner!
View recipe
Easy Chicken Cacciatore - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-cacciatore-recipe
20 of 50   EATWELL101

Easy Chicken Cacciatore

Cooking time: 65 min
Easy, nourishing and delicious with fantastic Italian flavors
View recipe
Baked Honey Garlic Salmon in Foil - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-honey-garlic-salmon-in-foil
21 of 50   EATWELL101

Baked Honey Garlic Salmon in Foil

Cooking time: 20 min
Dinner perfection in just 20 minutes.
View recipe
Honey Balsamic Garlic Baked Ham - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-baked-ham
22 of 50   EATWELL101

Honey Balsamic Garlic Baked Ham

Cooking time: 100 min
Dripping with flavor and perfect for the holidays or a Sunday supper!
View recipe
Honey Garlic Butter Roasted Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-butter-roasted-carrots
23 of 50   EATWELL101

Honey Garlic Butter Roasted Carrots

Cooking time: 15 min
These roasted carrots are the perfect side for a weeknight meal or a holiday crowd.
View recipe
Kale Salad With Quinoa, Apples and Cheddar - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/kale-quinoa-salad-recipe
24 of 50   EATWELL101

Kale Salad With Quinoa, Apples and Cheddar

Cooking time: 0 min
Need a quick, healthy, and energizing lunch? This kale quinoa salad is here to come to the rescue!
View recipe
One-Pot Pork Roast with Garlic, Carrot and Potato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/one-pot-pork-roast-recipe
25 of 50   EATWELL101

One-Pot Pork Roast with Garlic, Carrot and Potato

Cooking time: 0 min
Fork-tender and flavorful—A delicious way to enjoy a family dinner dinner in one dish.
View recipe
Roasted Bacon Pork Tenderloin with Cranberry Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-honey-pork-tenderloin-mustard-cranberry-glaze-recipe
26 of 50   EATWELL101

Roasted Bacon Pork Tenderloin with Cranberry Glaze

Cooking time: 0 min
This roasted bacon pork tenderloin recipe has superb flavor and is very easy to cook – A must for your Holiday menu.
View recipe
Honey Mustard Roasted Pork Loin and Veggie Sheet Pan Dinner - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sheet-pan-honey-mustard-pork-loin-recipe
27 of 50   EATWELL101

Honey Mustard Roasted Pork Loin and Veggie Sheet Pan Dinner

Cooking time: 0 min
Effortless yet impressive—Perfect for a dinner party or a weeknight special.
View recipe
Garlic Butter Roasted Butternut Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-roasted-butternut-squash-recipe
28 of 50   EATWELL101

Garlic Butter Roasted Butternut Squash

Cooking time: 40 min
Whatever the occasion, you'll impress your guests with this spectacular butternut squash side dish.
View recipe
Shaved Brussels Sprout Salad with Beet and Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chopped-brussels-sprout-salad-recipe
29 of 50   EATWELL101

Shaved Brussels Sprout Salad with Beet and Carrots

Cooking time: 0 min
A Chopped Salad That's Perfect For Tomorrow's Lunch
View recipe
15-Minute Green Beans with Bacon Mushroom Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/country-style-green-beans-recipe
30 of 50   EATWELL101

15-Minute Green Beans with Bacon Mushroom Sauce

Cooking time: 0 min
They make an awesome addition to any holiday table or weekend feast.
View recipe
Broccoli Brussels Sprout Salad with Honey Dijon Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shaved-brussels-sprout-and-broccoli-salad-recipe
31 of 50   EATWELL101

Broccoli Brussels Sprout Salad with Honey Dijon Vinaigrette

Cooking time: 0 min
The ultimate salad for this holiday season.
View recipe
Autumn Crunch Quinoa Salad with Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pomegranate-quinoa-salad-recipe
32 of 50   EATWELL101

Autumn Crunch Quinoa Salad with Lime Dressing

Cooking time: 0 min
A crowd-pleasing salad to have in your sleeve for a big Holiday feast.
View recipe
Pan-Roasted Brussel Sprouts in Maple Garlic Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pan-roasted-brussel-sprouts-recipe
33 of 50   EATWELL101

Pan-Roasted Brussel Sprouts in Maple Garlic Butter

Cooking time: 0 min
Incredibly quick and easy to make... and truly addictive!
View recipe
Puff Pastry Wrapped Pork Tenderloin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pork-tenderloin
34 of 50   EATWELL101

Puff Pastry Wrapped Pork Tenderloin

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect main dish for a festive dinner with family and friends.
View recipe
Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-cucumber-salad-recipe
35 of 50   EATWELL101

Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette

Cooking time: 0 min
A light and refreshing salad that will elevate your lunch routine.
View recipe
Make These Adorable Mini Salad Cakes for Your Next Potluck! - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-salad-cakes-recipes
36 of 50   EATWELL101

Make These Adorable Mini Salad Cakes for Your Next Potluck!

Cooking time: 0 min
Take vegetables out of the salad bowl!
View recipe
Baked Pork Loin and Veggies In parchment - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pork-loin-in-parchment-recipe
37 of 50   EATWELL101

Baked Pork Loin and Veggies In parchment

Cooking time: 0 min
A healthy balanced meal, sure to make a huge hit
View recipe
Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-cucumber-salad-recipe
38 of 50   EATWELL101

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Crunchy and refreshing with a hint of Spring.
View recipe
Sautéed Brussels Sprouts with Honey Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-glazed-brussels-sprouts-recipe
39 of 50   EATWELL101

Sautéed Brussels Sprouts with Honey Glaze

Cooking time: 15 min
This gorgeous vegetable side is a real keeper.
View recipe
Garlic and Rosemary Balsamic Slow-Roasted Pork Shoulder - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-roasted-pork-shoulder-recipe
40 of 50   EATWELL101

Garlic and Rosemary Balsamic Slow-Roasted Pork Shoulder

Cooking time: 0 min
A crowd pleasing dinner with very little effort that will yield leftovers for days.
View recipe
Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-cabbage-wedges-recipe
41 of 50   EATWELL101

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges

Cooking time: 0 min
This is about the crunchiest cabbage ever, and damn good too.
View recipe
One Pan Pork Tenderloin and Smashed Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-fennel-crusted-pork-tenderloin-recipe
42 of 50   EATWELL101

One Pan Pork Tenderloin and Smashed Potatoes

Cooking time: 0 min
An easy and flavorful main course you can share with family for a grandiose holiday dinner.
View recipe
Baked Garlic Parsley Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-garlic-parsley-mushrooms
43 of 50   EATWELL101

Baked Garlic Parsley Mushrooms

Cooking time: 0 min
The easiest, most flavorful mushrooms you will ever make.
View recipe
Spicy Roasted Pork Loin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-roasted-pork-loin-recipe
44 of 50   EATWELL101

Spicy Roasted Pork Loin

Cooking time: 0 min
Deliciously spicy and so easy to throw together for a family dinner.
View recipe
Oven Roasted Chicken Leg Quarters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-chicken-legs-quarters-recipe
45 of 50   EATWELL101

Oven Roasted Chicken Leg Quarters

Cooking time: 0 min
Both crisp and tender, this dinner is packed with spicy flavors.
View recipe
Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cabbage-steaks-recipe
46 of 50   EATWELL101

Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks

Cooking time: 25 min
Bring cabbage to a whole new level with this simple, fast and delicious side dish.
View recipe
Cilantro Salt Crusted Salmon + Yogurt sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-salmon-in-salt-crust-recipe
47 of 50   EATWELL101

Cilantro Salt Crusted Salmon + Yogurt sauce

Cooking time: 0 min
A fast, healthful dish ready in 15-minute for an elegant dinner.
View recipe
Spicy Roast Chicken For Holiday Dinners - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roast-chicken-recipe-with-orange-and-cinnamon
48 of 50   EATWELL101

Spicy Roast Chicken For Holiday Dinners

Cooking time: 0 min
This orange roasted chicken is another healthy, beautiful, vibrant dis, perfect to prepare on Holidays for a family dinner.
View recipe
Oven Baked Mashed Potato Cakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-baked-mashed-potato-cakes-recipe
49 of 50   EATWELL101

Oven Baked Mashed Potato Cakes

Cooking time: 25 min
This easy potato cakes is ideal to accompany holiday dishes like grilled meat, fish and poultry.
View recipe
Carrot Mushroom Turkey Hand Pies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turkey-hand-pies-recipe
50 of 50   EATWELL101

Carrot Mushroom Turkey Hand Pies

Cooking time: 0 min
Portable for lunch and quick to reheat, these turkey hand pies are also a great way to remix your Thanksgiving leftovers!
View recipe

Did you make one if these healthy Christmas recipe ideas? Please share a picture on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.