x

28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

by Nina L. Palmer – Jan 10, 2024
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes
© Eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes - #eggfree #eggless #dessert #recipes #eatwell101 - Our collection of egg-free dessert recipes gives you all the flavors. From egg-less puddings to refreshing egg-free sorbets, satisfy your cravings with these indulgent and delicious treats!

Egg-free Dessert Recipes – Are you looking for delicious and indulgent dessert recipes, but need to avoid eggs due to allergies or dietary restrictions? Look no further! Our collection of egg-free dessert recipes is filled with tempting treats that will satisfy your sweet tooth. From creamy egg-less puddings to decadent egg-free sorbets and everything in between, there’s something for every pastry lover on this list. Enjoy!

Egg-Free Desserts: 28 Easy Egg Free Dessert Recipes

1. Grilled Peaches With Vanilla Maple Glaze

Grilled Peaches With Vanilla Maple Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-grilled-peaches-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

Grilled peaches are perfect if you’re craving a quick and healthy dessert. They are so juicy and flavorful, everyone loves this grilled peaches recipe!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Healthy Apple Crumble

Healthy Apple Crumble - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-apple-crumble-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

This homemade and healthy apple crumble is a crowd-pleaser! Sweet apple filling is topped with crunchy oats and almonds. Whether you call it a “crisp” or a “crumble,” this simple, comforting dessert is absolutely irresistible!

Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. 4-Ingredient Double Chocolate Ice Cream

4-Ingredient Double Chocolate Ice Cream - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-ice-cream-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

This rich chocolate ice cream recipe needs only 4 ingredients and makes an amazing treat everyone will love. Try our chocolate ice cream this weekend! Egg-free and full of flavor: a dessert option for every dietary need!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. 2-Ingredient Banana Chocolate Dessert

2-Ingredient Banana Chocolate Dessert - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/banana-chocolate-dessert-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

Try this banana chocolate dessert recipe for a sweet treat when you're craving something filling and decadent! This healthy chocolate banana dessert is gluten-free, with no added sugar!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. 5-Minute White Chocolate Coconut Truffles

5-Minute White Chocolate Coconut Truffles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-chocolate-truffles-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

These quick and easy-to-make white chocolate truffles will transport you to chocolate nirvana!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Blueberry & Strawberry Creamy Mousse {Keto – Low Carb}

Blueberry & Strawberry Creamy Mousse {Keto – Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-berry-mousse-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

Need a quick low carb or keto dessert? Make this super simple cream cheese mousse recipe in under 5 minutes!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Honey Cherry Sorbet (2-Ingredient)

Honey Cherry Sorbet (2-Ingredient) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-cherry-sorbet-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

You really can't get much simpler than this easy Sorbet dessert recipe! Paleo, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian, Gluten-Free.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. 2-Ingredients Banana Frozen Yogurt

2-Ingredients Banana Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

This banana frozen yogurt is made with only 2 ingredients and is as healthy as ice cream gets. Everyone will love this banana frozen yogurt recipe!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Easy Strawberry Oats Crisp

Easy Strawberry Oats Crisp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-crisp-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

This juicy and sweet strawberry Oats crisp is super easy and makes a spectacular summer dessert make with rolled oats! Simple, egg-free, and delicious!

Cooking time: 45 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Baked Apples Cinnamon

Baked Apples Cinnamon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-cinnamon-apple-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

These baked apples cinnamon are a super easy seasonal treat that tastes so good!

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Honey Lime Fruit Salad

Honey Lime Fruit Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-lime-mint-watermelon-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

This is the perfect fruit salad! The ultimate crowd-pleaser.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. 2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet

2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-sorbet-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

Best Homemade Honey Watermelon Sorbet recipe, made with 2 ingredients in an instant! Watermelon mixed with Honey then frozen until hard. Tastes like Real Sorbet!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. 2-Ingredients Peach Popsicles

2-Ingredients Peach Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-popsicles-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

These peach popsicles celebrate the delicious fruit of summer in a juicy, sweet, and refreshing blend.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Peanut Butter Cheesecake Mousse

Peanut Butter Cheesecake Mousse - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-cheesecake-mousse-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

This easy peanut butter cheesecake mousse recipe is a creamy, fluffy, no-bake treat that is low in carbs, keto-friendly and gluten-free. Indulge without the eggs with this deliciously guilt-free dessert!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Easy Winter Fruit Salad

Easy Winter Fruit Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/winter-fruit-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

Fresh, crunchy and juicy, this winter fruit salad is so delicious. Enjoy!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream Recipe

Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-icecream-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

Super smooth and creamy, this cheesecake ice cream is a super refreshing treat.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Keto Chocolate Frosty Dessert

Keto Chocolate Frosty Dessert - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-chocolate-frosty-dessert-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

A creamy and rich chocolate dessert with no eggs and low in carbs!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

Show your colors this summer!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Valentine’s White Chocolate Fudges

Valentine’s White Chocolate Fudges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-chocolate-fudges-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

Say I love you first thing on Valentine's Day morning!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

Delicious and refreshing, here's a frozen yogurt recipe with a keto twist. Leave out the eggs, not the flavor!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-sorbet-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

A healthy, delighting treat, just for you.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Berry Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing

Berry Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

The perfect fruit salad for an any occasion! Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

Rejoice! This dessert is 100% guilt-free.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Mini Chocolate Pizzas Recipe

Mini Chocolate Pizzas Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-chocolate-hazelnut-pizzas-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

Pizza + chocolate = the best of both worlds.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Edible Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough

Edible Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/edible-chocolate-chip-cookie-dough-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

This edible cookie dough with chocolate chips totally hits the spot when you’ve got a sweet tooth!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Instant Pot Applesauce

Instant Pot Applesauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-applesauce-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

Absolutely delicious and comes out perfect every time. Who needs eggs? This decadent dessert speaks for itself! ❤️

Cooking time: 4 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Tomato Granita

Tomato Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-granita-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

Create a vibrant and delicious dinner party starter

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Chilled Mango Soup

Chilled Mango Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chilled-kiwi-mango-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Egg Free Desserts Recipes

This chilled mango soup takes minutes to whip up in your blender and lends itself well to breakfasts, desserts or snacks.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these egg-free dessert recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Go To Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2023 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X