x

10 Easy Green Pea Recipe Ideas

by Sidney Yang – Jan 9, 2024
10 Easy Green Pea Recipe Ideas
© Eatwell101.com
10 Easy Green Peas Recipes Ideas - #greenpeas #recipes #eatwell101 - If you are wondering how to add more flavor to your green peas, then check out these easy green pea recipes!

Green Pea Recipes – If you are wondering how to add more flavor to your green peas, then check out these easy green pea recipes below, including sauteed green peas with bacon, green peas salad, green pea quick, sausage green peas skillet, chicken curry green pea soup, green peas frittata, green peas salad, and more!

Green Pea Recipes: 10 Easy Green Pea Recipe Ideas

1. One-Pan Sausage Veggies

One-Pan Sausage Veggies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/one-pan-sausage-veggies-recipe
eatwell101.com
10 Easy Green Pea Recipe Ideas
This easy sausage and veggies recipe is ready in just 20 minutes and the best way to get your protein and veggies in just one pan!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Vegetable Salad {Macedoine}

Vegetable Salad {Macedoine} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegetable-salade-recipe-macedoine
eatwell101.com
10 Easy Green Pea Recipe Ideas
Our veggie macedoine salad is the perfect side for virtually anything. Packed full of vibrant vegetables and a creamy dressing, this macedoine salad will brighten up any meal!
Cooking time: 8 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Sauteed Green Peas and Bacon

Sauteed Green Peas and Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/green-peas-and-bacon-recipe
eatwell101.com
10 Easy Green Pea Recipe Ideas
These sauteed green peas with bacon are both a fancy side dish and a quick main course. Try the green peas and bacon recipe for a quick lunch that's naturally low-carbs and gluten-free.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Ham and Cheese Quiche

Ham and Cheese Quiche - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-and-cheese-quiche-recipe
eatwell101.com
10 Easy Green Pea Recipe Ideas
This easy cheese quiche recipe is creamy, simple, and delicious— A delight for the whole family.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Spring Chicken Curry

Spring Chicken Curry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-curry-with-spring-vegetables
eatwell101.com
10 Easy Green Pea Recipe Ideas
A simple dinner that is fresh, and full of nutritious ingredients.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Spring Salad Waffles

Spring Salad Waffles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spring-salad-waffles-recipes
eatwell101.com
10 Easy Green Pea Recipe Ideas
A rainbow of power veggies on top of a breakfast favorite for a healthy, satisfying meal.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Chickpea Feta Greek Salad

Chickpea Feta Greek Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chickpeas-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
10 Easy Green Pea Recipe Ideas

8. Mashed Peas on Breakfast Toast

Mashed Peas on Breakfast Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mashed-peas-on-breakfast-toast-recipe
eatwell101.com
10 Easy Green Pea Recipe Ideas
Irresistible for a well-rounded spring breakfast.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Green Pea Soup Shots

Green Pea Soup Shots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/green-pea-soup-shots-recipe
eatwell101.com
10 Easy Green Pea Recipe Ideas
The perfect St Patrick's Day party starter.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Ham Cheese Frittata

Ham Cheese Frittata - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-and-cheese-fritatta-recipe
eatwell101.com
10 Easy Green Pea Recipe Ideas
Learn how to make a frittata with simple ingredients? Delicious frittata recipe for an easy, healthy dinner or brunch! a breakfast must too!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these green peas recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Go To Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2023 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X