x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes

24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes

These potluck side dishes feature classics and modern takes on party favorites that everyone will love.

Do you need easy side dish ideas for your next potluck party? This list of our top potluck side dishes features classics and modern takes on party favorites that everyone will love. These sides are easy to whip up, portable and super delicious. Enjoy!

24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes - #potluck #recipes #eatwell101 - These potluck side dishes feature classics and modern takes on party favorites that everyone will love.
Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-butter-parmesan-potatoes-recipe
1 of 24   EATWELL101

Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes

Cooking time: 25 min
These epic roasted potatoes are perfect side for any of your meals!
View recipe
Apple Bacon Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-bacon-coleslaw-recipe
2 of 24   EATWELL101

Apple Bacon Coleslaw

Cooking time: 0 min
Super creamy, crunchy, and fresh! This coleslaw recipe only takes a few minutes to make and is packed with bright and delicious flavor!
View recipe
Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil  - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-chicken-pasta-salad-recipe
3 of 24   EATWELL101

Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil 

Cooking time: 10 min
Packed with flavor, protein and veggies! This healthy chicken pasta salad is loaded with tomatoes, avocado, and fresh basil.
View recipe
Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potato Cakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-mashed-potato-cakes
4 of 24   EATWELL101

Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potato Cakes

Cooking time: 20 min
A super easy side dish, light dinner or lunch!
View recipe
Baked Parmesan Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-parmesan-tomatoes
5 of 24   EATWELL101

Baked Parmesan Tomatoes

Cooking time: 10 min
Healthy and so delicious! An easy low carb side for a quick dinner.
View recipe
Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-with-garlic-and-parmesan-cheese
6 of 24   EATWELL101

Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan Cheese

Cooking time: 10 min
Perfect as a side for your barbecue parties, or as salad for a quick lunch on the go!
View recipe
Cucumber Avocado Salsa with Strawberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-avocado-salsa-recipe
7 of 24   EATWELL101

Cucumber Avocado Salsa with Strawberries

Cooking time: 0 min
This delicious salsa recipe is perfect for your potlucks, BBQs, meal preps or protein bowls. Enjoy!
View recipe
Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asian-noodle-salad-recipe
8 of 24   EATWELL101

Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette

Cooking time: 0 min
Perfect for midweek lunches or larger gatherings.
View recipe
Apple Cranberry Bacon Kale Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cranberry-bacon-kale-salad-recipe
9 of 24   EATWELL101

Apple Cranberry Bacon Kale Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Not only this easy salad recipe is packed full of hearty nutrients, but it tastes amazing too!
View recipe
Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tomatoes-recipe
10 of 24   EATWELL101

Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella

Cooking time: 0 min
A perfect hors d’oeuvre full of fresh summer flavors!
View recipe
Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-kale-salad-recipe
11 of 24   EATWELL101

Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta

Cooking time: 0 min
Healthy, tasty and super nutritive, if you’re looking for the perfect summer salad, this is it!
View recipe
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
12 of 24   EATWELL101

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner.
View recipe
Spicy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-corn-salad-recipe
13 of 24   EATWELL101

Spicy Corn Salad

Cooking time: 10 min
Easy and delicious - A great light lunch or side for bbq and grilling.
View recipe
Apple Feta Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-salad-recipe
14 of 24   EATWELL101

Apple Feta Spinach Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Crunchy, sweet and easy to make, this healthy spinach salad is full of fresh flavors.
View recipe
Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bean-salad-recipe
15 of 24   EATWELL101

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato

Cooking time: 5 min
Easy and healthy, full of protein and fiber!
View recipe
Roasted Potato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-potato-salad-recipe
16 of 24   EATWELL101

Roasted Potato Salad

Cooking time: 30 min
Super nourishing and packed with flavor, the perfect side dish to you BBQ menu.
View recipe
Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
17 of 24   EATWELL101

Cucumber Tomato Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
View recipe
Spring Roll Noodle Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/noodle-salad-recipe
18 of 24   EATWELL101

Spring Roll Noodle Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Packed with vitamins and perfect for spring nights.
View recipe
Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-cucumber-salad-recipe
19 of 24   EATWELL101

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Crunchy and refreshing with a hint of Spring.
View recipe
Greek Orzo Pasta Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/greek-pasta-salad-recipe
20 of 24   EATWELL101

Greek Orzo Pasta Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
A light, delicious, and healthy greek pasta salad that is so easy to throw together.
View recipe
Strawberry Salsa Tomato Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-salsa-tomato-cups-recipe
21 of 24   EATWELL101

Strawberry Salsa Tomato Cups

Cooking time: 0 min
A light and healthy starter, perfect for a summer cookout.
View recipe
Chickpea Feta Greek Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chickpeas-salad-recipe
22 of 24   EATWELL101

Chickpea Feta Greek Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Healthy Roasted Cauliflower Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cauliflower-salad-recipe
23 of 24   EATWELL101

Healthy Roasted Cauliflower Salad

Cooking time: 20 min
So flavorful and healthy, you’ll want to make this roasted cauliflower salad over and over again!
View recipe
Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cucumber-salad-recipe
24 of 24   EATWELL101

Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce

Cooking time: 0 min
Conquer your craving with this fresh and bold flavored cucumber salad!
View recipe

Did you make one of these potluck side dishes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes - #potluck #recipes #eatwell101 - These potluck side dishes feature classics and modern takes on party favorites that everyone will love.
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes - #potluck #recipes #eatwell101 - These potluck side dishes feature classics and modern takes on party favorites that everyone will love.
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition & medical Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 12/11/2019).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.