Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes

by Sidney Yang – Updated Jan 18, 2021
Add to Meal Planner
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes
© Eatwell101.com
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes - #potluck #recipes #eatwell101 - These potluck side dishes feature classics and modern takes on party favorites that everyone will love.
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes - #potluck #recipes #eatwell101 - These potluck side dishes feature classics and modern takes on party favorites that everyone will love.

Do you need easy side dish ideas for your next potluck party? This list of our top potluck side dishes features classics and modern takes on party favorites that everyone will love. These sides are easy to whip up, portable and super delicious. Enjoy!

Potluck Side Dish Recipes: 24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes

24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes - #potluck #recipes #eatwell101 - These potluck side dishes feature classics and modern takes on party favorites that everyone will love.

1. Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes

Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-butter-parmesan-potatoes-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes
These crispy roasted garlic potatoes are the perfect side for any of your meals!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Apple Bacon Coleslaw

Apple Bacon Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-bacon-coleslaw-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes
This coleslaw recipe only takes a few minutes to make and is packed with bright and delicious flavor! Super creamy, crunchy, and fresh coleslaw you can make in a cinch!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil 

Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil  - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-chicken-pasta-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes
Healthy chicken pasta salad is packed with flavor, protein and veggies. Try this pasta salad recipe for a quick lunch or a light dinner!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potato Cakes

Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potato Cakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-mashed-potato-cakes
eatwell101.com
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes
A super easy side dish, light dinner or lunch!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Baked Parmesan Tomatoes

Baked Parmesan Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-parmesan-tomatoes
eatwell101.com
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes
Healthy and so delicious! An easy low carb side for a quick dinner.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan

Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-with-garlic-and-parmesan-cheese
eatwell101.com
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes
This grilled corn recipe is perfect as a side for your barbecue parties, or as salad for a quick lunch on the go!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Cucumber Avocado Salsa with Strawberries

Cucumber Avocado Salsa with Strawberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-avocado-salsa-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes
This delicious cucumber avocado salsa recipe is perfect for your potlucks, BBQs, meal preps or protein bowls. Enjoy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette

Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asian-noodle-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes
This vegan noodle salad is perfect for midweek lunches or larger gatherings.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Apple Cranberry Bacon Kale Salad

Apple Cranberry Bacon Kale Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cranberry-bacon-kale-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes
This easy kale salad recipe is packed full of hearty nutrients and tastes amazing!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella

Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tomatoes-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes
These marinated tomatoes make a perfect hors d’oeuvre full of fresh summer flavors!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta

Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-kale-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes
Healthy, tasty and super nutritive, if you’re looking for the perfect summer salad, this is it!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes
This creamy cucumber salad recipe is delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Spicy Corn Salad

Spicy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-corn-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes
Easy and delicious corn salad recipe - A great light lunch or side for bbq and grilling.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Apple Feta Spinach Salad

Apple Feta Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes
This healthy spinach salad recipe is crunchy, sweet, and full of fresh flavors. A perfect vegetarian spinach salad for lunch or a light dinner!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bean-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes
Easy and healthy, full of protein and fiber!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Roasted Potato Salad

Roasted Potato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-potato-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes
This roasted potato salad recipe is super nourishing and packed with flavor. The perfect side dish for your BBQ menu.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Healthy Cucumber Tomato Salad

Healthy Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
eatwell101.com
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes
Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Spring Roll Noodle Salad

Spring Roll Noodle Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/noodle-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes
This easy noodle salad recipe is packed with vitamins and perfect for spring nights.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-cucumber-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes
Crunchy and refreshing with a hint of Spring.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Greek Orzo Pasta Salad

Greek Orzo Pasta Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/greek-pasta-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes
This greek orzo pasta salad is so easy to throw together - Light, delicious, and healthy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Strawberry Salsa Tomato Cups

Strawberry Salsa Tomato Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-salsa-tomato-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes
A light and healthy starter, perfect for a summer cookout.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Chickpea Feta Greek Salad

Chickpea Feta Greek Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chickpeas-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes

23. Healthy Roasted Cauliflower Salad

Healthy Roasted Cauliflower Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cauliflower-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes
This roasted cauliflower salad is so flavorful and healthy, you’ll want to make over and over again!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce

Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cucumber-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes
This fresh cucumber salad is here to help you conquer your cravings!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these potluck side dishes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X