x

24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes

by Sidney Yang – Updated Oct 7, 2019
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes
© Eatwell101.com

Do you need easy side dish ideas for your next potluck party? This list of our top potluck side dishes features classics and modern takes on party favorites that everyone will love. These sides are easy to whip up, portable and super delicious. Enjoy!

Potluck Side Dish Recipes: 24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes

24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes - #potluck #recipes #eatwell101 - These potluck side dishes feature classics and modern takes on party favorites that everyone will love.
Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-butter-parmesan-potatoes-recipe
1 of 24   eatwell101.com

Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes

These crispy garlic roasted potatoes are perfect side for any of your meals!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Apple Bacon Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-bacon-coleslaw-recipe
2 of 24   eatwell101.com

Apple Bacon Coleslaw

Super creamy, crunchy, and fresh! This coleslaw recipe only takes a few minutes to make and is packed with bright and delicious flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil  - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-chicken-pasta-salad-recipe
3 of 24   eatwell101.com

Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil 

This healthy chicken pasta salad is packed with flavor, protein and veggies!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potato Cakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-mashed-potato-cakes
4 of 24   eatwell101.com

Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potato Cakes

A super easy side dish, light dinner or lunch!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Baked Parmesan Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-parmesan-tomatoes
5 of 24   eatwell101.com

Baked Parmesan Tomatoes

Healthy and so delicious! An easy low carb side for a quick dinner.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-with-garlic-and-parmesan-cheese
6 of 24   eatwell101.com

Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan

This grilled corn recipe is perfect as a side for your barbecue parties, or as salad for a quick lunch on the go!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Cucumber Avocado Salsa with Strawberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-avocado-salsa-recipe
7 of 24   eatwell101.com

Cucumber Avocado Salsa with Strawberries

This delicious cucumber avocado salsa recipe is perfect for your potlucks, BBQs, meal preps or protein bowls. Enjoy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asian-noodle-salad-recipe
8 of 24   eatwell101.com

Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette

This vegan noodle salad is perfect for midweek lunches or larger gatherings.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Apple Cranberry Bacon Kale Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cranberry-bacon-kale-salad-recipe
9 of 24   eatwell101.com

Apple Cranberry Bacon Kale Salad

This easy kale salad recipe is packed full of hearty nutrients and tastes amazing!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tomatoes-recipe
10 of 24   eatwell101.com

Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella

These marinated tomatoes make a perfect hors d’oeuvre full of fresh summer flavors!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-kale-salad-recipe
11 of 24   eatwell101.com

Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta

Healthy, tasty and super nutritive, if you’re looking for the perfect summer salad, this is it!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
12 of 24   eatwell101.com

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

This creamy cucumber salad recipe is delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-corn-salad-recipe
13 of 24   eatwell101.com

Spicy Corn Salad

Easy and delicious - A great light lunch or side for bbq and grilling.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Apple Feta Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-salad-recipe
14 of 24   eatwell101.com

Apple Feta Spinach Salad

This healthy spinach salad is crunchy, sweet, and full of fresh flavors.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bean-salad-recipe
15 of 24   eatwell101.com

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato

Easy and healthy, full of protein and fiber!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Roasted Potato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-potato-salad-recipe
16 of 24   eatwell101.com

Roasted Potato Salad

This roasted potato salad recipe is super nourishing and packed with flavor. The perfect side dish for your BBQ menu.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
17 of 24   eatwell101.com

Cucumber Tomato Salad

Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spring Roll Noodle Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/noodle-salad-recipe
18 of 24   eatwell101.com

Spring Roll Noodle Salad

Packed with vitamins and perfect for spring nights.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-cucumber-salad-recipe
19 of 24   eatwell101.com

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad

Crunchy and refreshing with a hint of Spring.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Greek Orzo Pasta Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/greek-pasta-salad-recipe
20 of 24   eatwell101.com

Greek Orzo Pasta Salad

A light, delicious, and healthy greek pasta salad that is so easy to throw together.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Salsa Tomato Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-salsa-tomato-cups-recipe
21 of 24   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Salsa Tomato Cups

A light and healthy starter, perfect for a summer cookout.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Chickpea Feta Greek Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chickpeas-salad-recipe
22 of 24   eatwell101.com

Chickpea Feta Greek Salad


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Healthy Roasted Cauliflower Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cauliflower-salad-recipe
23 of 24   eatwell101.com

Healthy Roasted Cauliflower Salad

This roasted cauliflower salad is so flavorful and healthy, you’ll want to make over and over again!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cucumber-salad-recipe
24 of 24   eatwell101.com

Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce

This fresh cucumber salad is here to help you conquer your cravings!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these potluck side dishes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes - #potluck #recipes #eatwell101 - These potluck side dishes feature classics and modern takes on party favorites that everyone will love.
24 Quick and Easy Potluck Side Dishes - #potluck #recipes #eatwell101 - These potluck side dishes feature classics and modern takes on party favorites that everyone will love.
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X