x

10 Delicious Egg Recipes for Breakfast

by Nina L. Palmer – Updated Nov 2, 2019
10 Delicious Egg Recipes for Breakfast
© Eatwell101.com

Breakfast egg recipes – Looking for a delicious breakfast? These easy breakfast egg recipes are everything you need to start your day on the right foot! Whether you’re looking for muffins, scrambled eggs, egg cups or an egg breakfast casserole, we’ve got you covered! Scroll down and discover these delicious egg breakfast options.

Breakfast Egg Recipes: 10 Delicious Egg Recipes for Breakfast

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-egg-muffins
1 of 10   eatwell101.com

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins

Low in carbs and high in protein - These bacon egg muffins are the perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Sweet Potato Eggs Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-eggs-breakfast-recipe
2 of 10   eatwell101.com

Garlic Parmesan Sweet Potato Eggs Breakfast

These hearty, sweet, and savory sweet potatoes and egg are made all in one pan and perfect for your breakfast!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Avocado Breakfast Scramble - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-and-tomato-breakfast-scramble-recipe
3 of 10   eatwell101.com

Avocado Breakfast Scramble

A nutrient packed, healthy breakfast that will keep you energized throughout the day.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Sweet Potato & Eggs Sheet Pan Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sheet-pan-breakfast-bake-recipe
4 of 10   eatwell101.com

Sweet Potato & Eggs Sheet Pan Breakfast

A nourishing breakfast to feed a crowd!
Cooking time: 35 minView recipe >>
Baked Tuna Stuffed Peppers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/breakfast-stuffed-peppers
5 of 10   eatwell101.com

Baked Tuna Stuffed Peppers

Make the most important meal of the day more exciting.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-low-carb-breakfast-egg-muffins-recipe
6 of 10   eatwell101.com

Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups

Low in carbs and high in protein - The perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Hard Boiled Eggs in Spicy Tomato Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hard-boiled-eggs-in-tomato-sauce
7 of 10   eatwell101.com

Hard Boiled Eggs in Spicy Tomato Sauce

A fiery egg dish perfect for breakfast.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-spinach-egg-muffins-recipe
8 of 10   eatwell101.com

Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins

These healthy make-ahead egg muffins are so delicious and perfect for a breakfast on the go.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Baked Eggs and Mushrooms Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-eggs-and-mushrooms-cocottes-recipe
9 of 10   eatwell101.com

Baked Eggs and Mushrooms Cups

An exquisite hors d'oeuvre for a holiday dinner, which also happens to be vegetarian.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Shakshuka with veggies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegetables-shakshuka-recipe
10 of 10   eatwell101.com

Shakshuka with veggies

Perfect for a quick yet toothsome easter brunch
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these egg recipes for breakfast? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X