Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

35 Best Breakfast Ideas

by Sidney Yang – Feb 2, 2022
Add to Meal Planner
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
© Eatwell101.com

We’ve compiled our 35 best breakfast recipes ever! Breakfast is the most important meal of the day, so we make it easier for you with these simple yet tasty breakfast recipes. These best breakfast ideas will satisfy your sweet tooth, from indulgent overnight oats to healthy smoothies or anything in between. Enjoy!

Breakfast Recipes: 35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Dutch Baby Pancake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dutch-baby-pancake-recipe
1 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Dutch Baby Pancake

Easy, delicious and surprisingly simple — perfect for breakfast, brunch or dessert.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Sweet Cornbread - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-cornbread-recipe
2 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Sweet Cornbread

Sweet buttermilk cornbread with honey is the perfect brunch or breakfast! With crispy buttery edges and so moist inside, this cornbread recipe is your new favorite!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-toasts-recipe
3 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint

Sexy summer breakfast...
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-egg-muffins
4 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins

Egg muffins are cheesy, puffy, low in carbs and high in protein. This bacon egg muffins recipe is the perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Scrambled Eggs with Avocado and Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-and-tomato-breakfast-scramble-recipe
5 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Scrambled Eggs with Avocado and Tomato

This simple scrambled eggs recipe is a nutrient packed, healthy breakfast that will keep you energized throughout the day. Jump-start your day with these easy scrambled eggs!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Honey Balsamic Avocado Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-balsamic-avocado-rose-toast-recipe
6 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Honey Balsamic Avocado Toast

A quick and healthy breakfast to feed your avocado obsession.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Shakshuka with veggies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegetables-shakshuka-recipe
7 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Shakshuka with veggies

Perfect for a quick yet toothsome easter brunch
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
French Toasts Pizza - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pizza-french-toasts-breakfast-recipe
8 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

French Toasts Pizza

These french toast pizza make a gorgeous breakfast you’ll want everyday.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Grape, Walnut, Banana Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grape-walnut-banana-breakfast-with-honey
9 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Grape, Walnut, Banana Breakfast Bowl

The perfect warming breakfast for a fresh start on chilly mornings and keep your spirits up and your energy high throughout the day.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Tofu Scramble Breakfast Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tofu-scramble-recipe
10 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Tofu Scramble Breakfast Skillet

Swap out the eggs for tofu and get a full fledged vegan breakfast.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Baked Blueberry Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-blueberry-oatmeal-recipe
11 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Baked Blueberry Oatmeal

The perfect satisfying breakfast for a busy morning.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>
Healthy Chia Overnight Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-overnight-oats-chia-recipe
12 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Healthy Chia Overnight Oats

Blast off on a sky-rocketing morning.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Banana Chia Seeds Sushis - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chia-seeds-banana-sushis-recipe
13 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Banana Chia Seeds Sushis

These Banana Chia Seeds Sushis are the perfect way to start your day with creative and healthy fun food!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Banana Mango Turmeric Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/carrot-mango-turmeric-smoothie-recipe
14 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Banana Mango Turmeric Smoothie

Perfect for a breakfast on the go, a quick midday meal, or a regenerating post-workout snack.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Banana Coffee Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/banana-coffee-smoothie-recipe
15 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Banana Coffee Smoothie

This healthy banana coffee smoothie recipe is ready in 5 minutes and is so much healthier and tastier than those sugar-filled coffee shop drinks.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Whipped Cream Cheese Toasts with Smoked Salmon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-toasts-smoked-salmon-recipe
16 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Whipped Cream Cheese Toasts with Smoked Salmon

This cream cheese toast recipe with smoked salmon looks fancy but is incredibly quick and easy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pumpkin-chocolate-chip-muffins-recipe
17 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

These pumpkin chocolate chip muffins are perfect for cozy fall breakfasts or post-workout fuel!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Peach Toasts with Honey and Cream Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-toasts-recipe
18 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Peach Toasts with Honey and Cream Cheese

These peach toasts are perfect for a late summer breakfast when peaches are ripe and juicy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Sweet Potato Eggs Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-eggs-breakfast-recipe
19 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Garlic Parmesan Sweet Potato Eggs Breakfast

These hearty, sweet, and savory sweet potatoes and egg are made all in one pan and perfect for your breakfast!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Baked French Toast Muffins with Strawberry Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-french-toast-muffins-recipe
20 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Baked French Toast Muffins with Strawberry Salsa

These Baked French Toast Muffins are Crisp on the outside, soft in the inside — The perfect Valentine’s Day brunch.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-spinach-egg-muffins-recipe
21 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins

These healthy make-ahead egg muffins are so delicious and perfect for a breakfast on the go.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Almond Banana Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-banana-smoothie-recipe
22 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Almond Banana Smoothie

Easy to make and incredibly delicious, this healthy smoothie is the perfect snack or breakfast!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Chocolate Almond Quinoa Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-breakfast-bowl-recipe
23 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Chocolate Almond Quinoa Breakfast Bowl

A simple, 4-ingredient breakfast bowl — Healthy, vegan, and gluten-free.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Almond Blueberry Chia Pudding Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-blueberry-chia-pudding-recipe
24 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Almond Blueberry Chia Pudding Breakfast

Give your breakfast a boost with this creamy chia seed pudding rich in fruit, protein and almond flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Nutella Stuffed Cookie Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/nutella-stuffed-cookie-cups-recipe
25 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Nutella Stuffed Cookie Cups

Nutella stuffed chocolate chips cookie cups are chewy and fudgy. Completely addictive and so easy to make!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Apple Kale Salad with Omelet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chopped-kale-breakfast-salad-recipe
26 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Apple Kale Salad with Omelet

A fresh, delicious, and easy to make breakfast that keeps you going strong all day.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Mango Pineapple Coconut Milk Smoothie {Dairy Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mango-pineapple-coconut-milk-smoothie-recipe
27 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Mango Pineapple Coconut Milk Smoothie {Dairy Free}

This dairy-free mango, pineapple, coconut smoothie is a nutritious tropical delight for your taste buds.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Instant Pot Banana Steel Cut Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-steel-cut-oats-recipe
28 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Instant Pot Banana Steel Cut Oats

Banana steel-cut oats in the Instant Pot are so quick, and easy. Enjoy this Instant Pot banana warm and filling breakfast with this Instant Pot steel-cut oats!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Apple Kiwi Peanut Butter Sandwich - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-kiwi-peanut-butter-sandwich-recipe
29 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Apple Kiwi Peanut Butter Sandwich

We highly recommend them to anyone looking for the ultimate morning treat.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-pineapple-smoothie-recipe
30 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie

This healthy smoothie recipe features blueberry, banana, pineapple, and almond milk. — Perfect for breakfast or a snack.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Lemon Blueberry Pancakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-blueberry-pancakes-recipe
31 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Lemon Blueberry Pancakes

These Lemon Blueberry Pancakes are sweet, light and fluffy for a gourmet breakfast. The best pancakes recipe around!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Baked Tuna Stuffed Peppers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/breakfast-stuffed-peppers
32 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Baked Tuna Stuffed Peppers

This baked tuna stuffed peppers recipe is super quick and simple: cook the tuna filing, then stuff the peppers, bake, add an egg, then bake until set - a total crowd pleaser!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Coconut Celery Smoothie {Dairy Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/coconut-celery-smoothie-recipe
33 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Coconut Celery Smoothie {Dairy Free}

Rich and creamy, this Dairy-Free Coconut Celery Smoothie is a healthy and delicious way to start your day!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Sweet Potato & Eggs Sheet Pan Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sheet-pan-breakfast-bake-recipe
34 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Sweet Potato & Eggs Sheet Pan Breakfast

A nourishing breakfast to feed a crowd!
Cooking time: 35 minView recipe >>
Pizza Toast with Ham,Tomato and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-breakfast-pizza-toast-recipe
35 of 35   eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas

Pizza Toast with Ham,Tomato and Mozzarella

Your new go-to breakfast! pizza toasts with Ham,Tomato and Mozzarella are a sure hit for a gourmet breakfast.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>

Tips for a great breakfast

A good, healthy breakfast is often a good breakfast combination to start the day. A healthy breakfast should contain protein, fruits, whole grains, or veggies. Try pairing these ingredients, for instance:

  • Overnight oats + peanut or almond butter
  • Salmon + Avocado
  • Chia Seeds + Leafy Greens
  • Yogurt (Greek, low fat, etc.) + fresh or frozen berries
  • Eggs + hot sauce

Did you make one of these breakfast recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X