x

35 Best Breakfast Ideas

by Sidney Yang – Feb 2, 2022
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
© Eatwell101.com

We’ve compiled our 35 best breakfast recipes ever! Breakfast is the most important meal of the day, so we make it easier for you with these simple yet tasty breakfast recipes. These best breakfast ideas will satisfy your sweet tooth, from indulgent overnight oats to healthy smoothies or anything in between. Enjoy!

Breakfast Recipes: 35 Best Breakfast Ideas

1. Dutch Baby Pancake

Dutch Baby Pancake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dutch-baby-pancake-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
Easy, delicious and surprisingly simple — perfect for breakfast, brunch or dessert.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Sweet Cornbread

Sweet Cornbread - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-cornbread-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
Sweet buttermilk cornbread with honey is the perfect brunch or breakfast! With crispy buttery edges and so moist inside, this cornbread recipe is your new favorite!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint

Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-toasts-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
Sexy summer breakfast...
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-egg-muffins
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
Egg muffins are cheesy, puffy, low in carbs and high in protein. This bacon egg muffins recipe is the perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Scrambled Eggs with Avocado and Tomato

Scrambled Eggs with Avocado and Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-and-tomato-breakfast-scramble-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
This simple scrambled eggs recipe is a nutrient packed, healthy breakfast that will keep you energized throughout the day. Jump-start your day with these easy scrambled eggs!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Honey Balsamic Avocado Toast

Honey Balsamic Avocado Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-balsamic-avocado-rose-toast-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
A quick and healthy breakfast to feed your avocado obsession.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Shakshuka with veggies

Shakshuka with veggies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegetables-shakshuka-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
Perfect for a quick yet toothsome easter brunch
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. French Toasts Pizza

French Toasts Pizza - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pizza-french-toasts-breakfast-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
These french toast pizza make a gorgeous breakfast you’ll want everyday.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Grape, Walnut, Banana Breakfast Bowl

Grape, Walnut, Banana Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grape-walnut-banana-breakfast-with-honey
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
The perfect warming breakfast for a fresh start on chilly mornings and keep your spirits up and your energy high throughout the day.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Tofu Scramble Breakfast Skillet

Tofu Scramble Breakfast Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tofu-scramble-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
Swap out the eggs for tofu and get a full fledged vegan breakfast.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Baked Blueberry Oatmeal

Baked Blueberry Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-blueberry-oatmeal-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
The perfect satisfying breakfast for a busy morning.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Healthy Chia Overnight Oats

Healthy Chia Overnight Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-overnight-oats-chia-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
Blast off on a sky-rocketing morning.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Banana Chia Seeds Sushis

Banana Chia Seeds Sushis - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chia-seeds-banana-sushis-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
These Banana Chia Seeds Sushis are the perfect way to start your day with creative and healthy fun food!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Banana Mango Turmeric Smoothie

Banana Mango Turmeric Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/carrot-mango-turmeric-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
Perfect for a breakfast on the go, a quick midday meal, or a regenerating post-workout snack.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Banana Coffee Smoothie

Banana Coffee Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/banana-coffee-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
This healthy banana coffee smoothie recipe is ready in 5 minutes and is so much healthier and tastier than those sugar-filled coffee shop drinks.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Whipped Cream Cheese Toasts with Smoked Salmon

Whipped Cream Cheese Toasts with Smoked Salmon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-toasts-smoked-salmon-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
This cream cheese toast recipe with smoked salmon looks fancy but is incredibly quick and easy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pumpkin-chocolate-chip-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
These pumpkin chocolate chip muffins are perfect for cozy fall breakfasts or post-workout fuel!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Peach Toasts with Honey and Cream Cheese

Peach Toasts with Honey and Cream Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-toasts-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
These peach toasts are perfect for a late summer breakfast when peaches are ripe and juicy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Garlic Parmesan Sweet Potato Eggs Breakfast

Garlic Parmesan Sweet Potato Eggs Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-eggs-breakfast-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
These hearty, sweet, and savory sweet potatoes and egg are made all in one pan and perfect for your breakfast!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Baked French Toast Muffins with Strawberry Salsa

Baked French Toast Muffins with Strawberry Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-french-toast-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
These Baked French Toast Muffins are Crisp on the outside, soft in the inside — The perfect Valentine’s Day brunch.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins

Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-spinach-egg-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
These healthy make-ahead egg muffins are so delicious and perfect for a breakfast on the go.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Almond Banana Smoothie

Almond Banana Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-banana-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
Easy to make and incredibly delicious, this healthy smoothie is the perfect snack or breakfast!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Chocolate Almond Quinoa Breakfast Bowl

Chocolate Almond Quinoa Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-breakfast-bowl-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
A simple, 4-ingredient breakfast bowl — Healthy, vegan, and gluten-free.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Almond Blueberry Chia Pudding Breakfast

Almond Blueberry Chia Pudding Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-blueberry-chia-pudding-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
Give your breakfast a boost with this creamy chia seed pudding rich in fruit, protein and almond flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Nutella Stuffed Cookie Cups

Nutella Stuffed Cookie Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/nutella-stuffed-cookie-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
Nutella stuffed chocolate chips cookie cups are chewy and fudgy. Completely addictive and so easy to make!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Apple Kale Salad with Omelet

Apple Kale Salad with Omelet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chopped-kale-breakfast-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
A fresh, delicious, and easy to make breakfast that keeps you going strong all day.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Mango Pineapple Coconut Milk Smoothie {Dairy Free}

Mango Pineapple Coconut Milk Smoothie {Dairy Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mango-pineapple-coconut-milk-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
This dairy-free mango, pineapple, coconut smoothie is a nutritious tropical delight for your taste buds.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Instant Pot Banana Steel Cut Oats

Instant Pot Banana Steel Cut Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-steel-cut-oats-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
Banana steel-cut oats in the Instant Pot are so quick, and easy. Enjoy this Instant Pot banana warm and filling breakfast with this Instant Pot steel-cut oats!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

29. Apple Kiwi Peanut Butter Sandwich

Apple Kiwi Peanut Butter Sandwich - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-kiwi-peanut-butter-sandwich-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
We highly recommend them to anyone looking for the ultimate morning treat.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

30. Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie

Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-pineapple-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
This healthy smoothie recipe features blueberry, banana, pineapple, and almond milk. — Perfect for breakfast or a snack.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

31. Lemon Blueberry Pancakes

Lemon Blueberry Pancakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-blueberry-pancakes-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
These Lemon Blueberry Pancakes are sweet, light and fluffy for a gourmet breakfast. The best pancakes recipe around!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

32. Baked Tuna Stuffed Peppers

Baked Tuna Stuffed Peppers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/breakfast-stuffed-peppers
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
This baked tuna stuffed peppers recipe is super quick and simple: cook the tuna filing, then stuff the peppers, bake, add an egg, then bake until set - a total crowd pleaser!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

33. Coconut Celery Smoothie {Dairy Free}

Coconut Celery Smoothie {Dairy Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/coconut-celery-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
Rich and creamy, this Dairy-Free Coconut Celery Smoothie is a healthy and delicious way to start your day!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

34. Sweet Potato & Eggs Sheet Pan Breakfast

Sweet Potato & Eggs Sheet Pan Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sheet-pan-breakfast-bake-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
A nourishing breakfast to feed a crowd!
Cooking time: 35 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

35. Pizza Toast with Ham,Tomato and Mozzarella

Pizza Toast with Ham,Tomato and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-breakfast-pizza-toast-recipe
eatwell101.com
35 Best Breakfast Ideas
Your new go-to breakfast! pizza toasts with Ham,Tomato and Mozzarella are a sure hit for a gourmet breakfast.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Tips for a great breakfast

A good, healthy breakfast is often a good breakfast combination to start the day. A healthy breakfast should contain protein, fruits, whole grains, or veggies. Try pairing these ingredients, for instance:

  • Overnight oats + peanut or almond butter
  • Salmon + Avocado
  • Chia Seeds + Leafy Greens
  • Yogurt (Greek, low fat, etc.) + fresh or frozen berries
  • Eggs + hot sauce

Did you make one of these breakfast recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X