x

25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year’s Eve Party

by Sidney Yang – Updated Jan 10, 2022
25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year’s Eve Party
© Eatwell101.com
25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party - #newyear #appetizers #recipes #eatwell101 - You'll have delicious food for your guests all night long with these easy New Year's Eve appetizer recipes.

New Year’s Eve Appetizers Recipes – Counting to the last seconds of 2021? Make sure the food lasts as long as your party does! With these easy New Year’s Eve appetizer recipes, you’ll have delicious food for your guests all night long. From Cranberry Nut Cheeseballs to Baked Bacon Dates, we have everything to keep your New Year’s Eve party crowd happy and well-fed!

New Year's Eve Appetizers Recipes: 25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party

25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party - #newyear #appetizers #recipes #eatwell101 - You'll have delicious food for your guests all night long with these easy New Year's Eve appetizer recipes.

1. Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls

Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-jalapeno-popper-cheese-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year’s Eve Party
These super festive bacon jalapeño popper cheese balls make for a real crowd-pleasing appetizer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Garlic Butter Steak Bites

Garlic Butter Steak Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-steak-bites-recipe
eatwell101.com
25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year’s Eve Party
These garlic butter steak bites are crazy delicious, packed with flavor and so easy to make. Easy steak recipe ahead!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Spinach Dip Puff Bites

Spinach Dip Puff Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-dip-puff-bites-recipe
eatwell101.com
25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year’s Eve Party
These spinach dip puff appetizers made into a muffin tin are the perfect party appetizer for the holidays
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Roasted Butternut Parmesan

Roasted Butternut Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/butternut-parmesan-recipe
eatwell101.com
25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year’s Eve Party
These crisp-tender butternut parmesan bites are so easy to make and over-the-top delicious.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
eatwell101.com
25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year’s Eve Party
Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs

Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-cheese-spinach-puffs-recipe
eatwell101.com
25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year’s Eve Party
Wow your guests for your next brunch at home with these crisp and melty bites.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
eatwell101.com
25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year’s Eve Party
These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers

Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
eatwell101.com
25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year’s Eve Party
Crispy Shrimp and Chorizo drizzled in an irresistible Roasted Pepper sauce so easy and incredibly delicious. This is one MUST make appetizer for any special occasion!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls

Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-nut-cream-cheese-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year’s Eve Party
These super festive cheese balls won't last long on your table - definitely a crowd pleaser!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Mini Zucchini Pizzas

Mini Zucchini Pizzas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-pizza-bites-recipe
eatwell101.com
25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year’s Eve Party
These Mini Zucchini Pizzas are cheesy comfort without any of the guilt!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs

Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-chicken-meatballs-with-teriyaki-sauce
eatwell101.com
25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year’s Eve Party
These Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs are the perfect appetizer for your next backyard bash.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Succulent Shrimp Shooters with Mango Sauce

Succulent Shrimp Shooters with Mango Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-tapas-mango-shooters-recipe
eatwell101.com
25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year’s Eve Party
This grilled shrimp shooters appetizer is the easiest and flavor-packed shrimp tapas!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates

Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-wrapped-dates-recipe
eatwell101.com
25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year’s Eve Party
Trust us, these tiny bacon appetizers will disappear from the buffet table before you can say "Come on in."
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip

Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beet-hummus-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year’s Eve Party
The perfect partner for a crunchy vegetables platter.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Low Carb Cheese Crackers

Low Carb Cheese Crackers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cheese-crackers-recipe
eatwell101.com
25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year’s Eve Party
These low-carb cheese crackers are so good and crunchy - They will change your snacking routine forever!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Green Pea Soup Shots

Green Pea Soup Shots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/green-pea-soup-shots-recipe
eatwell101.com
25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year’s Eve Party
The perfect St Patrick's Day party starter.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Baked Garlic Parmesan Puffs

Baked Garlic Parmesan Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-puff-appetizers-recipe
eatwell101.com
25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year’s Eve Party
Incredibly easy and fool-proof!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps

Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-cocktail-lettuce-wraps-recipe
eatwell101.com
25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year’s Eve Party
These bite-size wraps are just perfect for a party finger food.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls

Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/goat-cheese-grape-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year’s Eve Party
This simple, elegant appetizer is perfect for a last-minute New Year’s Eve get-together!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins

Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-dog-mini-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year’s Eve Party
Super cute and adorable - A great brunch snack or the perfect appetizer for the big Thanksgiving dinner coming up!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Strawberry Balsamic Crostini

Strawberry Balsamic Crostini - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-strawberry-crostini
eatwell101.com
25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year’s Eve Party
An elegant and tasty appetizer for all your party needs.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Parmesan Puff Stars

Parmesan Puff Stars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-puff-appetizers-recipe
eatwell101.com
25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year’s Eve Party
A super easy appetizer recipe for a holiday party.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Cherry Tomato and Prosciutto Toasts

Cherry Tomato and Prosciutto Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cherry-tomato-and-prosciutto-toasts-recipe
eatwell101.com
25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year’s Eve Party
A quick and easy appetizer to please your guests at any spring or summer event.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Pepperoni Pizza Cups

Pepperoni Pizza Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-pizza-puffs
eatwell101.com
25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year’s Eve Party
You might want to double the recipe, because these won't last long.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Caprese Salad Skewers with Honey and Sesame

Caprese Salad Skewers with Honey and Sesame - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caprese-salad-skewers-recipe
eatwell101.com
25 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year’s Eve Party
Get a healthy dose of freshness... on a stick.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these appetizer recipes for the New Year? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X