x

21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party

by Sidney Yang – Updated Jan 4, 2021
Meal planner
21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party
© Eatwell101.com
21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party - #newyear #appetizers #recipes #eatwell101 - You'll have delicious food for your guests all night long with these easy New Year's Eve appetizer recipes.

New Year’s Eve Appetizers Recipes – Counting to the last seconds of 2019? Make sure the food lasts as long as your party does! With these easy New Year’s Eve appetizer recipes, you’ll have delicious food for your guests all night long. From Cranberry Nut Cheeseballs to Baked Bacon Dates, we have everything to keep your New Year’s Eve party crowd happy and well-fed!

New Year's Eve Appetizers Recipes: 21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party

Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-nut-cream-cheese-balls-recipe
1 of 21   eatwell101.com
21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party

Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls

These super festive cheese balls won't last long on your table - definitely a crowd pleaser!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Garlic Butter Steak Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-steak-bites-recipe
2 of 21   eatwell101.com
21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party

Garlic Butter Steak Bites

These garlic butter steak bites are crazy delicious, packed with flavor and so easy to make. Easy steak recipe ahead!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Spinach Dip Puff Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-dip-puff-bites-recipe
3 of 21   eatwell101.com
21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party

Spinach Dip Puff Bites

These spinach dip puff appetizers made into a muffin tin are the perfect party appetizer for the holidays
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Roasted Butternut Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/butternut-parmesan-recipe
4 of 21   eatwell101.com
21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party

Roasted Butternut Parmesan

These crisp-tender butternut parmesan bites are so easy to make and over-the-top delicious.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
5 of 21   eatwell101.com
21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-cheese-spinach-puffs-recipe
6 of 21   eatwell101.com
21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party

Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs

Wow your guests for your next brunch at home with these crisp and melty bites.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
7 of 21   eatwell101.com
21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
8 of 21   eatwell101.com
21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party

Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers

Crispy Shrimp and Chorizo drizzled in an irresistible Roasted Pepper sauce so easy and incredibly delicious. This is one MUST make appetizer for any special occasion!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Mini Zucchini Pizzas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-pizza-bites-recipe
9 of 21   eatwell101.com
21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party

Mini Zucchini Pizzas

These Mini Zucchini Pizzas are cheesy comfort without any of the guilt!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-chicken-meatballs-with-teriyaki-sauce
10 of 21   eatwell101.com
21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party

Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs

These Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs are the perfect appetizer for your next backyard bash.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Succulent Shrimp Shooters with Mango Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-tapas-mango-shooters-recipe
11 of 21   eatwell101.com
21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party

Succulent Shrimp Shooters with Mango Sauce

This grilled shrimp shooters appetizer is the easiest and flavor-packed shrimp tapas!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-wrapped-dates-recipe
12 of 21   eatwell101.com
21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party

Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates

Trust us, these tiny bacon appetizers will disappear from the buffet table before you can say "Come on in."
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beet-hummus-dip-recipe
13 of 21   eatwell101.com
21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party

Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip

The perfect partner for a crunchy vegetables platter.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Low Carb Cheese Crackers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cheese-crackers-recipe
14 of 21   eatwell101.com
21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party

Low Carb Cheese Crackers

These low-carb cheese crackers are so good and crunchy - They will change your snacking routine forever!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Baked Garlic Parmesan Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-puff-appetizers-recipe
15 of 21   eatwell101.com
21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party

Baked Garlic Parmesan Puffs

Incredibly easy and fool-proof!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-cocktail-lettuce-wraps-recipe
16 of 21   eatwell101.com
21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party

Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps

These bite-size wraps are just perfect for a party finger food.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/goat-cheese-grape-balls-recipe
17 of 21   eatwell101.com
21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party

Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls

This simple, elegant appetizer is perfect for a last-minute New Year’s Eve get-together!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-dog-mini-muffins-recipe
18 of 21   eatwell101.com
21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party

Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins

Super cute and adorable - A great brunch snack or the perfect appetizer for the big Thanksgiving dinner coming up!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Balsamic Crostini - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-strawberry-crostini
19 of 21   eatwell101.com
21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party

Strawberry Balsamic Crostini

An elegant and tasty appetizer for all your party needs.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Parmesan Puff Stars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-puff-appetizers-recipe
20 of 21   eatwell101.com
21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party

Parmesan Puff Stars

A super easy appetizer recipe for a holiday party.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Cherry Tomato and Prosciutto Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cherry-tomato-and-prosciutto-toasts-recipe
21 of 21   eatwell101.com
21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party

Cherry Tomato and Prosciutto Toasts

A quick and easy appetizer to please your guests at any spring or summer event.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these appetizer recipes for the New Year? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X