x

21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party

by Sidney Yang – Dec 27, 2019
21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party
© Eatwell101.com

New Year’s Eve Appetizers Recipes – Counting to the last seconds of 2019? Make sure the food lasts as long as your party does! With these easy New Year’s Eve appetizer recipes, you’ll have delicious food for your guests all night long. From Cranberry Nut Cheeseballs to Baked Bacon Dates, we have everything to keep your New Year’s Eve party crowd happy and well-fed!

New Year's Eve Appetizers Recipes: 21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party

Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-nut-cream-cheese-balls-recipe
1 of 21   EATWELL101

Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls

Cooking time: 0 min
These super festive cheese balls won't last long on your table - definitely a crowd pleaser!
View recipe >>
Garlic Butter Steak Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-steak-bites-recipe
2 of 21   EATWELL101

Garlic Butter Steak Bites

Cooking time: 10 min
Packed with flavor and so easy to make! These garlic butter steak bites are crazy delicious.
View recipe >>
Spinach Dip Puff Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-dip-puff-bites-recipe
3 of 21   EATWELL101

Spinach Dip Puff Bites

Cooking time: 20 min
These spinach dip puff appetizers made into a muffin tin are the perfect party appetizer for the holidays
View recipe >>
Roasted Butternut Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/butternut-parmesan-recipe
4 of 21   EATWELL101

Roasted Butternut Parmesan

Cooking time: 20 min
These crisp-tender butternut parmesan bites are so easy to make and over-the-top delicious.
View recipe >>
Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
5 of 21   EATWELL101

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Cooking time: 15 min
Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!
View recipe >>
Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-cheese-spinach-puffs-recipe
6 of 21   EATWELL101

Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs

Cooking time: 30 min
Wow your guests for your next brunch at home with these crisp and melty bites.
View recipe >>
Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
7 of 21   EATWELL101

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Cooking time: 30 min
These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
View recipe >>
Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
8 of 21   EATWELL101

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup

Cooking time: 10 min
Perfect as a party appetizer, your guests won’t be able to stop at 1!
View recipe >>
Mini Zucchini Pizzas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-pizza-bites-recipe
9 of 21   EATWELL101

Mini Zucchini Pizzas

Cooking time: 10 min
Cheesy comfort without any of the guilt!
View recipe >>
Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-chicken-meatballs-with-teriyaki-sauce
10 of 21   EATWELL101

Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs

Cooking time: 15 min
The perfect appetizer for your next backyard bash.
View recipe >>
Succulent Shrimp Shooters with Mango Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-tapas-mango-shooters-recipe
11 of 21   EATWELL101

Succulent Shrimp Shooters with Mango Sauce

Cooking time: 10 min
This grilled shrimp shooters appetizer is the easiest and flavor-packed shrimp tapas!
View recipe >>
Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-wrapped-dates-recipe
12 of 21   EATWELL101

Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates

Cooking time: 15 min
Trust us, these tiny bacon appetizers will disappear from the buffet table before you can say "Come on in."
View recipe >>
Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beet-hummus-dip-recipe
13 of 21   EATWELL101

Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect partner for a crunchy vegetables platter.
View recipe >>
Low Carb Cheese Crackers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cheese-crackers-recipe
14 of 21   EATWELL101

Low Carb Cheese Crackers

Cooking time: 20 min
So good and crunchy, these low-carb cheese crackers will change your snacking routine forever!
View recipe >>
Baked Garlic Parmesan Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-puff-appetizers-recipe
15 of 21   EATWELL101

Baked Garlic Parmesan Puffs

Cooking time: 0 min
Incredibly easy and fool-proof!
View recipe >>
Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-cocktail-lettuce-wraps-recipe
16 of 21   EATWELL101

Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps

Cooking time: 0 min
These bite-size wraps are just perfect for a party finger food.
View recipe >>
Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/goat-cheese-grape-balls-recipe
17 of 21   EATWELL101

Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls

Cooking time: 0 min
This simple, elegant appetizer is perfect for a last-minute New Year’s Eve get-together!
View recipe >>
Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-dog-mini-muffins-recipe
18 of 21   EATWELL101

Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins

Cooking time: 10 min
Super cute and adorable - A great brunch snack or the perfect appetizer for the big Thanksgiving dinner coming up!
View recipe >>
Strawberry Balsamic Crostini - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-strawberry-crostini
19 of 21   EATWELL101

Strawberry Balsamic Crostini

Cooking time: 0 min
An elegant and tasty appetizer for all your party needs.
View recipe >>
Parmesan Puff Stars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-puff-appetizers-recipe
20 of 21   EATWELL101

Parmesan Puff Stars

Cooking time: 0 min
A super easy appetizer for a holiday party.
View recipe >>
Cherry Tomato and Prosciutto Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cherry-tomato-and-prosciutto-toasts-recipe
21 of 21   EATWELL101

Cherry Tomato and Prosciutto Toasts

Cooking time: 0 min
A quick and easy appetizer to please your guests at any spring or summer event.
View recipe >>

Did you make one of these appetizer recipes for the New Year? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
21 Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your New Year Party - #newyear #appetizers #recipes #eatwell101 - You'll have delicious food for your guests all night long with these easy New Year's Eve appetizer recipes.
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X