x

43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas

Looking for something special to do this Mother’s Day? Whether you are hosting Mother’s Day Brunch or just want treat your mum to breakfast in bed, these Mother’s Day brunch recipe ideas are easy and delicious enough to make her feel as special as she truly is. From fluffy pancakes to delicious toasts and smoothies, this roundup is full of our personal favorites!

Mother's Day Brunch Recipes: 43 Cute Ideas to Treat Your Mom

These Mother's Day brunch recipe ideas are easy and delicious enough to make her feel as special as she truly is.
Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-roasted-almonds-recipe
1 of 44   eatwell101.com

Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds

A quick and easy recipe for an addicting snack for any occasion!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-egg-muffins
2 of 44   eatwell101.com

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins

Low in carbs and high in protein - These bacon egg muffins are the perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-pineapple-smoothie-recipe
3 of 44   eatwell101.com

Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie

This healthy smoothie recipe features blueberry, banana, pineapple, and almond milk. — Perfect for breakfast or a snack.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Cheesecake Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-cups-recipe
4 of 44   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Cheesecake Cups

So easy and delicious, you'll love this Spring dessert!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
5 of 44   eatwell101.com

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Show your colors this summer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-low-carb-breakfast-egg-muffins-recipe
6 of 44   eatwell101.com

Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups

Low in carbs and high in protein - The perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Lemon Blueberry Pancakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-blueberry-pancakes-recipe
7 of 44   eatwell101.com

Lemon Blueberry Pancakes

Sweet, light and fluffy for a gourmet breakfast.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Blueberry Cheesecake Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-cheesecake-smoothie
8 of 44   eatwell101.com

Blueberry Cheesecake Smoothie

Blueberries, almonds milk, cream cheese, and sugar-free vanilla syrup are all you need to make this low carb smoothie recipe in just minutes.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Vegan Overnight Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-overnight-oats-recipe
9 of 44   eatwell101.com

Vegan Overnight Oats

A blissful, make-ahead breakfast that will be ready for you when you wake up in the morning.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-yogurt-dip-recipe
10 of 44   eatwell101.com

Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip

A healthy treat that is and packed with a ton of protein.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Dutch Baby Pancake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dutch-baby-pancake-recipe
11 of 44   eatwell101.com

Dutch Baby Pancake

Easy, delicious and surprisingly simple — perfect for breakfast, brunch or dessert.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Fresh Pineapple Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-margarita-recipe
12 of 44   eatwell101.com

Fresh Pineapple Margarita


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Perfect Fruity Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-tea-recipe
13 of 44   eatwell101.com

Perfect Fruity Iced Tea

Try this thirst-quenching refresher full of sweet flavors!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Banana Strawberry and Ginger Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-smoothie-with-ginger
14 of 44   eatwell101.com

Banana Strawberry and Ginger Smoothie

Quench your thirst with this fast and fruity treat
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Watermelon Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-watermelon-lemonade-recipe
15 of 44   eatwell101.com

Spicy Watermelon Lemonade

The ultimate summer twist!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Valentine’s White Chocolate Fudges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-chocolate-fudges-recipe
16 of 44   eatwell101.com

Valentine’s White Chocolate Fudges

Say I love you first thing on Valentine's Day morning!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Baked Blueberry Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-blueberry-oatmeal-recipe
17 of 44   eatwell101.com

Baked Blueberry Oatmeal

The perfect satisfying breakfast for a busy morning.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>
Baked Apple Rose Tarts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-rose-tarts-recipe
18 of 44   eatwell101.com

Baked Apple Rose Tarts

Turn simple red apples into a Valentine worthy treats.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
The Ginger Turmeric Mocktail That Keeps Your Body Optimized - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-ginger-grapefruit-mocktail-recipe
19 of 44   eatwell101.com

The Ginger Turmeric Mocktail That Keeps Your Body Optimized

Keep your body optimized with the health-boosting benefits of this festive drink!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Marshmallow French Toast Mug with Caramel Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/french-toast-in-a-mug-recipe
20 of 44   eatwell101.com

Marshmallow French Toast Mug with Caramel Sauce

Have a sweet start to your morning!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Banana Chia Seeds Sushis - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chia-seeds-banana-sushis-recipe
21 of 44   eatwell101.com

Banana Chia Seeds Sushis

The perfect way to start your day with creative and healthy fun food!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Peach Lavender Soda - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-soda-recipe
22 of 44   eatwell101.com

Peach Lavender Soda

Pretty looking and refreshing, this is the perfect drink to say goodbye to summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Berry Chia Pudding - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chia-seed-pudding-recipe
23 of 44   eatwell101.com

Berry Chia Pudding

Boost your breakfast or afternoon pick-me-up snack.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Berries-Yogurt Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-berries-breakfast-bowl-recipe
24 of 44   eatwell101.com

Berries-Yogurt Breakfast Bowl

Show your colors this 4th of July!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Rave-Worthy Brownie Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brownie-bars-recipe
25 of 44   eatwell101.com

Rave-Worthy Brownie Bars

Expect a cascade of chocolate indulgence.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
26 of 44   eatwell101.com

Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing

Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
No-Bake Mini Strawberry Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-mini-strawberry-tart-recipe
27 of 44   eatwell101.com

No-Bake Mini Strawberry Tart

Taste great and can be made in minutes! A perfect dessert for kids.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-toasts-recipe
28 of 44   eatwell101.com

Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint

Sexy summer breakfast...
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
This Chocolate Cake Will Make Your Mom Cry of Happyness - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-cake-recipe
29 of 44   eatwell101.com

This Chocolate Cake Will Make Your Mom Cry of Happyness

Whip up this scrumptious treat and amaze her for Mother's Day!
Cooking time: 45 minView recipe >>
Roasted Strawberry Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-strawberry-lemonade-recipe
30 of 44   eatwell101.com

Roasted Strawberry Lemonade

This lemonade is like taking a bite out of summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Shakshuka with veggies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegetables-shakshuka-recipe
31 of 44   eatwell101.com

Shakshuka with veggies

Perfect for a quick yet toothsome easter brunch
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Creamy Chocolate Coconut Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-coconut-custard-recipe
32 of 44   eatwell101.com

Creamy Chocolate Coconut Cups

Enjoy the perfect combination of rich chocolate flavor and coconut.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Mini Chocolate Cakes Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-molten-chocolate-cakes-recipe
33 of 44   eatwell101.com

Mini Chocolate Cakes Recipe

It's sure to be love at first bite with this treat.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Madeleine Cakes with Honey Ginger - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/madeleine-cakes-recipe
34 of 44   eatwell101.com

Madeleine Cakes with Honey Ginger

Precious little French cakes that are easy to make
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Addicting Chocolate Tiramisu - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/gluten-free-chocolate-tiramisu-recipe
35 of 44   eatwell101.com

Addicting Chocolate Tiramisu

The perfect end to any festive meal.
Cooking time: 180 minView recipe >>
Raspberry White Chocolate Coconut Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-stuffed-white-chocolate-truffles-recipe
36 of 44   eatwell101.com

Raspberry White Chocolate Coconut Bites

Easy and very impressive—perfect for Holiday gifting!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Mini Coconut Brownies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-coconut-brownies-recipe
37 of 44   eatwell101.com

Mini Coconut Brownies


Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Speedy Pineapple Lemonade Cooler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-lemonade-recipe
38 of 44   eatwell101.com

Speedy Pineapple Lemonade Cooler

Blissful on a hot day and incredibly easy to whip up.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cream Cheese, Asparagus and Salmon Tartines - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-tartines-recipe
39 of 44   eatwell101.com

Cream Cheese, Asparagus and Salmon Tartines

Super flavorful and creamy, but still light and healthy.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-cheese-spinach-puffs-recipe
40 of 44   eatwell101.com

Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs

Wow your guests for your next brunch at home with these crisp and melty bites.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Roasted Parmesan Asparagus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-asparagus-recipe
41 of 44   eatwell101.com

Roasted Parmesan Asparagus

A fun, yet incredibly tasty breakfast.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Glazed Strawberry Pound Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/glazed-strawberry-pound-cake-recipe
42 of 44   eatwell101.com

Glazed Strawberry Pound Cake

Deliciously dense and moist — enjoy comfort food at its best.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Crumble Yogurt Parfait - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/greek-yogurt-pear-crisp-parfait-recipe
43 of 44   eatwell101.com

Crumble Yogurt Parfait

So simple and SO yummy to start the day off right!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Apple Kiwi Peanut Butter Sandwich - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-kiwi-peanut-butter-sandwich-recipe
44 of 44   eatwell101.com

Apple Kiwi Peanut Butter Sandwich

We highly recommend them to anyone looking for the ultimate morning treat.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

If you made one of these Mother’s Day brunch recipes, please share on Facebook or Instagram, using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
These Mother's Day brunch recipe ideas are easy and delicious enough to make her feel as special as she truly is.
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X