Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas

by Nina L. Palmer – Updated May 7, 2021
Add to Meal Planner
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
© Eatwell101.com
These Mother's Day brunch recipe ideas are easy and delicious enough to make her feel as special as she truly is.

Mother’s Day brunch recipes – Looking for something special to do this Mother’s Day? Whether you are hosting Mother’s Day Brunch or just want to treat your mum to breakfast in bed, these Mother’s Day brunch recipe ideas are easy and delicious enough to make her feel as special as she truly is. From fluffy pancakes to delicious toasts and smoothies, this roundup is full of our personal favorites!

Mother's Day Brunch Recipes: 43 Cute Brunch Ideas to Treat Your Mom

These Mother's Day brunch recipe ideas are easy and delicious enough to make her feel as special as she truly is.

1. Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds

Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-roasted-almonds-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
This honey roasted almonds make a quick and easy snack recipe for any occasion!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs

Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-cheese-spinach-puffs-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
Wow your guests for your next brunch at home with these crisp and melty bites.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-egg-muffins
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
Egg muffins are cheesy, puffy, low in carbs and high in protein. This bacon egg muffins recipe is the perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Easy Strawberry Lemonade

Easy Strawberry Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-strawberry-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
This homemade strawberry lemonade recipe is like taking a bite out of summer.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Parmesan Roasted Asparagus

Parmesan Roasted Asparagus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-asparagus-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
This parmesan roasted asparagus recipe is a fun, yet incredibly tasty breakfast.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Chocolate Baked Custard

Chocolate Baked Custard - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-coconut-custard-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
This baked custard recipe is a best way to enjoy the perfect combination of rich chocolate flavor and coconut.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie

Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-pineapple-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
This healthy smoothie recipe features blueberry, banana, pineapple, and almond milk. — Perfect for breakfast or a snack.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Lemon Blueberry Pancakes

Lemon Blueberry Pancakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-blueberry-pancakes-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
These Lemon Blueberry Pancakes are sweet, light and fluffy for a gourmet breakfast. The best pancakes recipe around!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Mini Strawberry Cheesecake Tart

Mini Strawberry Cheesecake Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
This Shortbread mini strawberry cheesecake Tart recipe is filled with homemade cheesecake filling, fresh strawberry. This is an easy dessert that everyone loves.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
Show your colors this summer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups

Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-low-carb-breakfast-egg-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
Low in carbs and high in protein - The perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Blueberry Cheesecake Smoothie

Blueberry Cheesecake Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-cheesecake-smoothie
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
Blueberries, almonds milk, cream cheese, and sugar-free vanilla syrup are all you need to make this low carb smoothie recipe in just minutes.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Vegan Overnight Oats

Vegan Overnight Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-overnight-oats-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
A blissful, make-ahead breakfast that will be ready for you when you wake up in the morning.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip

Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-yogurt-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
This Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip is healthy treat packed with a ton of protein.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Dutch Baby Pancake

Dutch Baby Pancake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dutch-baby-pancake-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
Easy, delicious and surprisingly simple — perfect for breakfast, brunch or dessert.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Fresh Pineapple Margarita

Fresh Pineapple Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas

17. Perfect Fruity Iced Tea

Perfect Fruity Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-tea-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
Try this thirst-quenching refresher full of sweet flavors!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Banana Strawberry and Ginger Smoothie

Banana Strawberry and Ginger Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-smoothie-with-ginger
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
Quench your thirst with this fast and fruity treat
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Spicy Watermelon Lemonade

Spicy Watermelon Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-watermelon-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
The ultimate summer twist!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Valentine’s White Chocolate Fudges

Valentine’s White Chocolate Fudges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-chocolate-fudges-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
Say I love you first thing on Valentine's Day morning!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Baked Blueberry Oatmeal

Baked Blueberry Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-blueberry-oatmeal-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
The perfect satisfying breakfast for a busy morning.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Rose Apple Tarts

Rose Apple Tarts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-rose-tarts-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
Rose Apple Tarts are the perfect cute, sweet, and tart dessert! Every bite just melts on your mouth! Turn simple red apples into a Valentine worthy treats.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. The Ginger Turmeric Mocktail That Keeps Your Body Optimized

The Ginger Turmeric Mocktail That Keeps Your Body Optimized - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-ginger-grapefruit-mocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
Keep your body optimized with the health-boosting benefits of this festive drink!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Marshmallow French Toast Mug with Caramel Sauce

Marshmallow French Toast Mug with Caramel Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/french-toast-in-a-mug-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
Have a sweet start to your morning!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Banana Chia Seeds Sushis

Banana Chia Seeds Sushis - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chia-seeds-banana-sushis-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
These Banana Chia Seeds Sushis are the perfect way to start your day with creative and healthy fun food!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Peach Lavender Soda

Peach Lavender Soda - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-soda-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
Pretty looking and refreshing, this is the perfect drink to say goodbye to summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Berry Chia Pudding

Berry Chia Pudding - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chia-seed-pudding-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
Boost your breakfast or afternoon pick-me-up snack.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Berries-Yogurt Breakfast Bowl

Berries-Yogurt Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-berries-breakfast-bowl-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
Show your colors this 4th of July!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

29. Brownies Bars recipe

Brownies Bars recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brownie-bars-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
These brownies Bars are seriously the perfect brownie recipe! Perfectly moist, crisp crackly top, super fudgy center. These are the world's best fudgiest brownies Bars!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

30. Berry Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing

Berry Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
The perfect fruit salad for an any occasion! Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

31. No-Bake Mini Strawberry Tart

No-Bake Mini Strawberry Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-mini-strawberry-tart-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
This No-Bake Mini Strawberry Tart is taste great and can be made in minutes! A perfect dessert for kids.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

32. Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint

Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-toasts-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
Sexy summer breakfast...
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

33. Fudge Chocolate Cake

Fudge Chocolate Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-cake-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
This Chocolate Cake Will Make Your Mom Cry of Happyness ! Whip up this scrumptious treat and amaze her for Mother's Day!
Cooking time: 45 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

34. Shakshuka with veggies

Shakshuka with veggies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegetables-shakshuka-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
Perfect for a quick yet toothsome easter brunch
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

35. Mini Chocolate Cakes Recipe

Mini Chocolate Cakes Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-molten-chocolate-cakes-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
It's sure to be love at first bite with this treat.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

36. Madeleine Cakes with Honey Ginger

Madeleine Cakes with Honey Ginger - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/madeleine-cakes-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
Precious little French cakes that are easy to make
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

37. Addicting Chocolate Tiramisu

Addicting Chocolate Tiramisu - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/gluten-free-chocolate-tiramisu-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
The perfect end to any festive meal.
Cooking time: 180 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

38. Raspberry White Chocolate Coconut Bites

Raspberry White Chocolate Coconut Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-stuffed-white-chocolate-truffles-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
Easy and very impressive—perfect for Holiday gifting!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

39. Mini Brownies Muffin

Mini Brownies Muffin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-coconut-brownies-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
These Mini Brownies Muffin are moist, fluffy, and delicious. The best brownies muffins recipe Ever
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

40. Speedy Pineapple Lemonade Cooler

Speedy Pineapple Lemonade Cooler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
Blissful on a hot day and incredibly easy to whip up.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

41. Cream Cheese, Asparagus and Salmon Tartines

Cream Cheese, Asparagus and Salmon Tartines - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-tartines-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
Super flavorful and creamy, but still light and healthy.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

42. Glazed Strawberry Pound Cake

Glazed Strawberry Pound Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/glazed-strawberry-pound-cake-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
Deliciously dense and moist — enjoy comfort food at its best.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

43. Crumble Yogurt Parfait

Crumble Yogurt Parfait - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/greek-yogurt-pear-crisp-parfait-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
So simple and SO yummy to start the day off right!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

44. Apple Kiwi Peanut Butter Sandwich

Apple Kiwi Peanut Butter Sandwich - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-kiwi-peanut-butter-sandwich-recipe
eatwell101.com
43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas
We highly recommend them to anyone looking for the ultimate morning treat.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

If you made one of these Mother’s Day brunch recipes, please share on Facebook or Instagram, using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X