x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x

43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas

Looking for something special to do this Mother’s Day? Whether you are hosting Mother’s Day Brunch or just want treat your mum to breakfast in bed, these Mother’s Day brunch recipe ideas are easy and delicious enough to make her feel as special as she truly is. From fluffy pancakes to delicious toasts and smoothies, this roundup is full of our personal favorites!

Strawberry Cheesecake Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-cups-recipe
1 of 44   Eatwell101

Strawberry Cheesecake Cups

So easy and delicious, you'll love this Spring dessert!
Get the recipe

Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-roasted-almonds-recipe
2 of 44   Eatwell101

Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds

A quick and easy recipe for an addicting snack for any occasion!
Get the recipe

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
3 of 44   Eatwell101

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Show your colors this summer!
Get the recipe

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-egg-muffins
4 of 44   Eatwell101

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins

Low in carbs and high in protein - These bacon egg muffins are the perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
Get the recipe

Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-low-carb-breakfast-egg-muffins-recipe
5 of 44   Eatwell101

Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups

Low in carbs and high in protein - The perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
Get the recipe

Lemon Blueberry Pancakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-blueberry-pancakes-recipe
6 of 44   Eatwell101

Lemon Blueberry Pancakes

Sweet, light and fluffy for a gourmet breakfast.
Get the recipe

Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-pineapple-smoothie-recipe
7 of 44   Eatwell101

Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie

Sweet and fresh — Perfect for breakfast or a snack.
Get the recipe

Blueberry Cheesecake Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-cheesecake-smoothie
8 of 44   Eatwell101

Blueberry Cheesecake Smoothie

Rich and creamy - This low carb smoothie whips up in just minutes.
Get the recipe

Vegan Overnight Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-overnight-oats-recipe
9 of 44   Eatwell101

Vegan Overnight Oats

A blissful, make-ahead breakfast that will be ready for you when you wake up in the morning.
Get the recipe

Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-yogurt-dip-recipe
10 of 44   Eatwell101

Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip

A healthy treat that is and packed with a ton of protein.
Get the recipe

Dutch Baby Pancake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dutch-baby-pancake-recipe
11 of 44   Eatwell101

Dutch Baby Pancake

Easy, delicious and surprisingly simple — perfect for breakfast, brunch or dessert.
Get the recipe

Fresh Pineapple Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-margarita-recipe
12 of 44   Eatwell101

Fresh Pineapple Margarita


Get the recipe

Perfect Fruity Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-tea-recipe
13 of 44   Eatwell101

Perfect Fruity Iced Tea

Try this thirst-quenching refresher full of sweet flavors!
Get the recipe

Banana Strawberry and Ginger Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-smoothie-with-ginger
14 of 44   Eatwell101

Banana Strawberry and Ginger Smoothie

Quench your thirst with this fast and fruity treat
Get the recipe

Spicy Watermelon Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-watermelon-lemonade-recipe
15 of 44   Eatwell101

Spicy Watermelon Lemonade

The ultimate summer twist!
Get the recipe

Valentine’s White Chocolate Fudges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-chocolate-fudges-recipe
16 of 44   Eatwell101

Valentine’s White Chocolate Fudges

Say I love you first thing on Valentine's Day morning!
Get the recipe

Baked Blueberry Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-blueberry-oatmeal-recipe
17 of 44   Eatwell101

Baked Blueberry Oatmeal

The perfect satisfying breakfast for a busy morning.
Get the recipe

Baked Apple Rose Tarts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-rose-tarts-recipe
18 of 44   Eatwell101

Baked Apple Rose Tarts

Turn simple red apples into a Valentine worthy treats.
Get the recipe

The Ginger Turmeric Mocktail That Keeps Your Body Optimized - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-ginger-grapefruit-mocktail-recipe
19 of 44   Eatwell101

The Ginger Turmeric Mocktail That Keeps Your Body Optimized

Keep your body optimized with the health-boosting benefits of this festive drink!
Get the recipe

Marshmallow French Toast Mug with Caramel Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/french-toast-in-a-mug-recipe
20 of 44   Eatwell101

Marshmallow French Toast Mug with Caramel Sauce

Have a sweet start to your morning!
Get the recipe

Banana Chia Seeds Sushis - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chia-seeds-banana-sushis-recipe
21 of 44   Eatwell101

Banana Chia Seeds Sushis

The perfect way to start your day with creative and healthy fun food!
Get the recipe

Peach Lavender Soda - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-soda-recipe
22 of 44   Eatwell101

Peach Lavender Soda

Pretty looking and refreshing, this is the perfect drink to say goodbye to summer.
Get the recipe

Berry Chia Pudding - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chia-seed-pudding-recipe
23 of 44   Eatwell101

Berry Chia Pudding

Boost your breakfast or afternoon pick-me-up snack.
Get the recipe

Berries-Yogurt Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-berries-breakfast-bowl-recipe
24 of 44   Eatwell101

Berries-Yogurt Breakfast Bowl

Show your colors this 4th of July!
Get the recipe

Rave-Worthy Brownie Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brownie-bars-recipe
25 of 44   Eatwell101

Rave-Worthy Brownie Bars

Expect a cascade of chocolate indulgence.
Get the recipe

Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
26 of 44   Eatwell101

Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing

Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.
Get the recipe

No-Bake Mini Strawberry Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-mini-strawberry-tart-recipe
27 of 44   Eatwell101

No-Bake Mini Strawberry Tart

Taste great and can be made in minutes! A perfect dessert for kids.
Get the recipe

Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-toasts-recipe
28 of 44   Eatwell101

Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint

Sexy summer breakfast...
Get the recipe

This Chocolate Cake Will Make Your Mom Cry of Happyness - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-cake-recipe
29 of 44   Eatwell101

This Chocolate Cake Will Make Your Mom Cry of Happyness

Whip up this scrumptious treat and amaze her for Mother's Day!
Get the recipe

Roasted Strawberry Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-strawberry-lemonade-recipe
30 of 44   Eatwell101

Roasted Strawberry Lemonade

This lemonade is like taking a bite out of summer.
Get the recipe

Shakshuka with veggies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegetables-shakshuka-recipe
31 of 44   Eatwell101

Shakshuka with veggies

Perfect for a quick yet toothsome easter brunch
Get the recipe

Creamy Chocolate Coconut Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-coconut-custard-recipe
32 of 44   Eatwell101

Creamy Chocolate Coconut Cups

Enjoy the perfect combination of rich chocolate flavor and coconut.
Get the recipe

Mini Chocolate Cakes Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-molten-chocolate-cakes-recipe
33 of 44   Eatwell101

Mini Chocolate Cakes Recipe

It's sure to be love at first bite with this treat.
Get the recipe

Madeleine Cakes with Honey Ginger - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/madeleine-cakes-recipe
34 of 44   Eatwell101

Madeleine Cakes with Honey Ginger

Precious little French cakes that are easy to make
Get the recipe

Addicting Chocolate Tiramisu - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/gluten-free-chocolate-tiramisu-recipe
35 of 44   Eatwell101

Addicting Chocolate Tiramisu

The perfect end to any festive meal.
Get the recipe

Raspberry White Chocolate Coconut Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-stuffed-white-chocolate-truffles-recipe
36 of 44   Eatwell101

Raspberry White Chocolate Coconut Bites

Easy and very impressive—perfect for Holiday gifting!
Get the recipe

Mini Coconut Brownies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-coconut-brownies-recipe
37 of 44   Eatwell101

Mini Coconut Brownies


Get the recipe

Speedy Pineapple Lemonade Cooler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-lemonade-recipe
38 of 44   Eatwell101

Speedy Pineapple Lemonade Cooler

Blissful on a hot day and incredibly easy to whip up.
Get the recipe

Cream Cheese, Asparagus and Salmon Tartines - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-tartines-recipe
39 of 44   Eatwell101

Cream Cheese, Asparagus and Salmon Tartines

Super flavorful and creamy, but still light and healthy.
Get the recipe

Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-cheese-spinach-puffs-recipe
40 of 44   Eatwell101

Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs

Wow your guests for your next brunch at home with these crisp and melty bites.
Get the recipe

Roasted Parmesan Asparagus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-asparagus-recipe
41 of 44   Eatwell101

Roasted Parmesan Asparagus

A fun, yet incredibly tasty breakfast.
Get the recipe

Glazed Strawberry Pound Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/glazed-strawberry-pound-cake-recipe
42 of 44   Eatwell101

Glazed Strawberry Pound Cake

Deliciously dense and moist — enjoy comfort food at its best.
Get the recipe

Crumble Yogurt Parfait - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/greek-yogurt-pear-crisp-parfait-recipe
43 of 44   Eatwell101

Crumble Yogurt Parfait

So simple and SO yummy to start the day off right!
Get the recipe

Apple Kiwi Peanut Butter Sandwich - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-kiwi-peanut-butter-sandwich-recipe
44 of 44   Eatwell101

Apple Kiwi Peanut Butter Sandwich

We highly recommend them to anyone looking for the ultimate morning treat.
Get the recipe

If you made one of these Mother’s Day brunch recipes, please share on Facebook or Instagram, using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
These Mother's Day brunch recipe ideas are easy and delicious enough to make her feel as special as she truly is.
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.