x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x

43 Cute Mother’s Day Brunch Recipe Ideas

Looking for something special to do this Mother’s Day? Whether you are hosting Mother’s Day Brunch or just want treat your mum to breakfast in bed, these Mother’s Day brunch recipe ideas are easy and delicious enough to make her feel as special as she truly is. From fluffy pancakes to delicious toasts and smoothies, this roundup is full of our personal favorites!

Strawberry Cheesecake Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-cups-recipe
1 of 44   EATWELL101

Strawberry Cheesecake Cups

Cooking time: 15 min
So easy and delicious, you'll love this Spring dessert!
View recipe
Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-roasted-almonds-recipe
2 of 44   EATWELL101

Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds

Cooking time: 15 min
A quick and easy recipe for an addicting snack for any occasion!
View recipe
Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
3 of 44   EATWELL101

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Cooking time: 0 min
Show your colors this summer!
View recipe
Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-egg-muffins
4 of 44   EATWELL101

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins

Cooking time: 15 min
Low in carbs and high in protein - These bacon egg muffins are the perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
View recipe
Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-low-carb-breakfast-egg-muffins-recipe
5 of 44   EATWELL101

Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups

Cooking time: 15 min
Low in carbs and high in protein - The perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
View recipe
Lemon Blueberry Pancakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-blueberry-pancakes-recipe
6 of 44   EATWELL101

Lemon Blueberry Pancakes

Cooking time: 20 min
Sweet, light and fluffy for a gourmet breakfast.
View recipe
Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-pineapple-smoothie-recipe
7 of 44   EATWELL101

Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
This healthy smoothie features blueberry, banana, pineapple, and almond milk. — Perfect for breakfast or a snack.
View recipe
Blueberry Cheesecake Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-cheesecake-smoothie
8 of 44   EATWELL101

Blueberry Cheesecake Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
Blueberries, almonds milk, cream cheese, and sugar-free vanilla syrup are all you need to make this low carb smoothie recipe in just minutes.
View recipe
Vegan Overnight Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-overnight-oats-recipe
9 of 44   EATWELL101

Vegan Overnight Oats

Cooking time: 0 min
A blissful, make-ahead breakfast that will be ready for you when you wake up in the morning.
View recipe
Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-yogurt-dip-recipe
10 of 44   EATWELL101

Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip

Cooking time: 0 min
A healthy treat that is and packed with a ton of protein.
View recipe
Dutch Baby Pancake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dutch-baby-pancake-recipe
11 of 44   EATWELL101

Dutch Baby Pancake

Cooking time: 20 min
Easy, delicious and surprisingly simple — perfect for breakfast, brunch or dessert.
View recipe
Fresh Pineapple Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-margarita-recipe
12 of 44   EATWELL101

Fresh Pineapple Margarita

Cooking time: 0 min
Perfect Fruity Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-tea-recipe
13 of 44   EATWELL101

Perfect Fruity Iced Tea

Cooking time: 0 min
Try this thirst-quenching refresher full of sweet flavors!
View recipe
Banana Strawberry and Ginger Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-smoothie-with-ginger
14 of 44   EATWELL101

Banana Strawberry and Ginger Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
Quench your thirst with this fast and fruity treat
View recipe
Spicy Watermelon Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-watermelon-lemonade-recipe
15 of 44   EATWELL101

Spicy Watermelon Lemonade

Cooking time: 5 min
The ultimate summer twist!
View recipe
Valentine’s White Chocolate Fudges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-chocolate-fudges-recipe
16 of 44   EATWELL101

Valentine’s White Chocolate Fudges

Cooking time: 0 min
Say I love you first thing on Valentine's Day morning!
View recipe
Baked Blueberry Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-blueberry-oatmeal-recipe
17 of 44   EATWELL101

Baked Blueberry Oatmeal

Cooking time: 40 min
The perfect satisfying breakfast for a busy morning.
View recipe
Baked Apple Rose Tarts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-rose-tarts-recipe
18 of 44   EATWELL101

Baked Apple Rose Tarts

Cooking time: 0 min
Turn simple red apples into a Valentine worthy treats.
View recipe
The Ginger Turmeric Mocktail That Keeps Your Body Optimized - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-ginger-grapefruit-mocktail-recipe
19 of 44   EATWELL101

The Ginger Turmeric Mocktail That Keeps Your Body Optimized

Cooking time: 0 min
Keep your body optimized with the health-boosting benefits of this festive drink!
View recipe
Marshmallow French Toast Mug with Caramel Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/french-toast-in-a-mug-recipe
20 of 44   EATWELL101

Marshmallow French Toast Mug with Caramel Sauce

Cooking time: 0 min
Have a sweet start to your morning!
View recipe
Banana Chia Seeds Sushis - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chia-seeds-banana-sushis-recipe
21 of 44   EATWELL101

Banana Chia Seeds Sushis

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect way to start your day with creative and healthy fun food!
View recipe
Peach Lavender Soda - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-soda-recipe
22 of 44   EATWELL101

Peach Lavender Soda

Cooking time: 0 min
Pretty looking and refreshing, this is the perfect drink to say goodbye to summer.
View recipe
Berry Chia Pudding - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chia-seed-pudding-recipe
23 of 44   EATWELL101

Berry Chia Pudding

Cooking time: 0 min
Boost your breakfast or afternoon pick-me-up snack.
View recipe
Berries-Yogurt Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-berries-breakfast-bowl-recipe
24 of 44   EATWELL101

Berries-Yogurt Breakfast Bowl

Cooking time: 0 min
Show your colors this 4th of July!
View recipe
Rave-Worthy Brownie Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brownie-bars-recipe
25 of 44   EATWELL101

Rave-Worthy Brownie Bars

Cooking time: 0 min
Expect a cascade of chocolate indulgence.
View recipe
Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
26 of 44   EATWELL101

Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing

Cooking time: 0 min
Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.
View recipe
No-Bake Mini Strawberry Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-mini-strawberry-tart-recipe
27 of 44   EATWELL101

No-Bake Mini Strawberry Tart

Cooking time: 0 min
Taste great and can be made in minutes! A perfect dessert for kids.
View recipe
Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-toasts-recipe
28 of 44   EATWELL101

Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint

Cooking time: 0 min
Sexy summer breakfast...
View recipe
This Chocolate Cake Will Make Your Mom Cry of Happyness - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-cake-recipe
29 of 44   EATWELL101

This Chocolate Cake Will Make Your Mom Cry of Happyness

Cooking time: 0 min
Whip up this scrumptious treat and amaze her for Mother's Day!
View recipe
Roasted Strawberry Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-strawberry-lemonade-recipe
30 of 44   EATWELL101

Roasted Strawberry Lemonade

Cooking time: 0 min
This lemonade is like taking a bite out of summer.
View recipe
Shakshuka with veggies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegetables-shakshuka-recipe
31 of 44   EATWELL101

Shakshuka with veggies

Cooking time: 0 min
Perfect for a quick yet toothsome easter brunch
View recipe
Creamy Chocolate Coconut Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-coconut-custard-recipe
32 of 44   EATWELL101

Creamy Chocolate Coconut Cups

Cooking time: 0 min
Enjoy the perfect combination of rich chocolate flavor and coconut.
View recipe
Mini Chocolate Cakes Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-molten-chocolate-cakes-recipe
33 of 44   EATWELL101

Mini Chocolate Cakes Recipe

Cooking time: 0 min
It's sure to be love at first bite with this treat.
View recipe
Madeleine Cakes with Honey Ginger - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/madeleine-cakes-recipe
34 of 44   EATWELL101

Madeleine Cakes with Honey Ginger

Cooking time: 0 min
Precious little French cakes that are easy to make
View recipe
Addicting Chocolate Tiramisu - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/gluten-free-chocolate-tiramisu-recipe
35 of 44   EATWELL101

Addicting Chocolate Tiramisu

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect end to any festive meal.
View recipe
Raspberry White Chocolate Coconut Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-stuffed-white-chocolate-truffles-recipe
36 of 44   EATWELL101

Raspberry White Chocolate Coconut Bites

Cooking time: 0 min
Easy and very impressive—perfect for Holiday gifting!
View recipe
Mini Coconut Brownies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-coconut-brownies-recipe
37 of 44   EATWELL101

Mini Coconut Brownies

Cooking time: 0 min
Speedy Pineapple Lemonade Cooler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-lemonade-recipe
38 of 44   EATWELL101

Speedy Pineapple Lemonade Cooler

Cooking time: 0 min
Blissful on a hot day and incredibly easy to whip up.
View recipe
Cream Cheese, Asparagus and Salmon Tartines - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-tartines-recipe
39 of 44   EATWELL101

Cream Cheese, Asparagus and Salmon Tartines

Cooking time: 0 min
Super flavorful and creamy, but still light and healthy.
View recipe
Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-cheese-spinach-puffs-recipe
40 of 44   EATWELL101

Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs

Cooking time: 30 min
Wow your guests for your next brunch at home with these crisp and melty bites.
View recipe
Roasted Parmesan Asparagus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-asparagus-recipe
41 of 44   EATWELL101

Roasted Parmesan Asparagus

Cooking time: 0 min
A fun, yet incredibly tasty breakfast.
View recipe
Glazed Strawberry Pound Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/glazed-strawberry-pound-cake-recipe
42 of 44   EATWELL101

Glazed Strawberry Pound Cake

Cooking time: 0 min
Deliciously dense and moist — enjoy comfort food at its best.
View recipe
Crumble Yogurt Parfait - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/greek-yogurt-pear-crisp-parfait-recipe
43 of 44   EATWELL101

Crumble Yogurt Parfait

Cooking time: 0 min
So simple and SO yummy to start the day off right!
View recipe
Apple Kiwi Peanut Butter Sandwich - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-kiwi-peanut-butter-sandwich-recipe
44 of 44   EATWELL101

Apple Kiwi Peanut Butter Sandwich

Cooking time: 0 min
We highly recommend them to anyone looking for the ultimate morning treat.
View recipe

If you made one of these Mother’s Day brunch recipes, please share on Facebook or Instagram, using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
These Mother's Day brunch recipe ideas are easy and delicious enough to make her feel as special as she truly is.
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.