x

20 Easy Keto/Low Carb Side Dishes

Perfect keto side dishes, loaded with healthy fats and low in carbs! This roundup of quick and flavorful keto side dish recipes gathers simple and delicious ideas with only a handful ingredients. The flavors range from garlic butter zucchini noodles, sauteed butter spinach, and creamy Brussels sprouts to roasted mushrooms with garlic butter sauce. Enjoy!

Keto and Low Carb Side Dish Recipes

Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-zucchini-noodles-recipe
1 of 20   EATWELL101

Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles

Cooking time: 10 min
Delicious, easy on carbs, and takes just minutes to prepare.
View recipe
Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
2 of 20   EATWELL101

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company.
View recipe
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
3 of 20   EATWELL101

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
This creamy cucumber salad recipe is delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner!
View recipe
Garlic Butter Sauteed Spinach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-sauteed-spinach-recipe
4 of 20   EATWELL101

Garlic Butter Sauteed Spinach

Cooking time: 5 min
A super easy and healthy recipe for a side everyone will love.
View recipe
Creamy Brussels Sprouts Gratin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brussels-sprouts-gratin-recipe
5 of 20   EATWELL101

Creamy Brussels Sprouts Gratin

Cooking time: 25 min
An easy and luxurious side dish that will turn everyone into Brussels sprout addicts.
View recipe
Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-salad-recipe
6 of 20   EATWELL101

Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Loaded with fresh herbs and takes 10 mins of prep. Simple yet packed with flavor!
View recipe
Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bean-salad-recipe
7 of 20   EATWELL101

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato

Cooking time: 5 min
Easy and healthy, full of protein and fiber!
View recipe
Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-tomato-zucchini-recipe
8 of 20   EATWELL101

Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes

Cooking time: 20 min
Break out the summer veggies for a delectable vegetarian dinner.
View recipe
Baked Spaghetti Squash with Lemon Garlic Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-spaghetti-squash
9 of 20   EATWELL101

Baked Spaghetti Squash with Lemon Garlic Sauce

Cooking time: 60 min
This baked spaghetti squash recipe helps you cut down on carbs, not comfort!
View recipe
Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cauliflower-casserole-recipe
10 of 20   EATWELL101

Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole

Cooking time: 0 min
15-Minute Green Beans with Bacon Mushroom Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/country-style-green-beans-recipe
11 of 20   EATWELL101

15-Minute Green Beans with Bacon Mushroom Sauce

Cooking time: 0 min
They make an awesome addition to any holiday table or weekend feast.
View recipe
Roasted Mushrooms with Garlic Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-mushrooms-with-garlic-butter-sauce-recipe
12 of 20   EATWELL101

Roasted Mushrooms with Garlic Butter Sauce

Cooking time: 15 min
These roasted mushrooms are an essential side dish to have in your recipe repertoire, especially when the Holidays season is coming.
View recipe
Cheesy Green Beans Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-green-beans-casserole-recipe
13 of 20   EATWELL101

Cheesy Green Beans Casserole

Cooking time: 0 min
A delicious side dish to enjoy for a casual dinner.
View recipe
Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-cucumber-salad-recipe
14 of 20   EATWELL101

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Crunchy and refreshing with a hint of Spring.
View recipe
Whole Roasted Cauliflower With Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/whole-roasted-cauliflower-recipe
15 of 20   EATWELL101

Whole Roasted Cauliflower With Butter Sauce

Cooking time: 40 min
Crisp on the outside, melting in the inside — Your new favorite way to eat cauliflower.
View recipe
Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-cabbage-wedges-recipe
16 of 20   EATWELL101

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges

Cooking time: 20 min
This cabbage recipe is about the crunchiest ever, and damn good too!
View recipe
Baked Garlic Parsley Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-garlic-parsley-mushrooms
17 of 20   EATWELL101

Baked Garlic Parsley Mushrooms

Cooking time: 0 min
The easiest, most flavorful mushrooms you will ever make.
View recipe
Fennel and Celery Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fennel-celery-and-radish-salad-recipe
18 of 20   EATWELL101

Fennel and Celery Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
A light, crisp and refreshing salad that works wonder for lunch or quick dinner.
View recipe
Spaghetti Squash Stir Fry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spaghetti-squash-stir-fry-recipe
19 of 20   EATWELL101

Spaghetti Squash Stir Fry

Cooking time: 0 min

Did you make one of these keto side dish? Share a picture on your favorite social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition & medical Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2020 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 01/01/2020).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, SCRAPED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X