x

20 Easy Keto/Low Carb Side Dishes

by Sidney Yang – Updated Apr 25, 2021
Meal planner
20 Easy Keto/Low Carb Side Dishes
© Eatwell101.com

Perfect keto side dishes, loaded with healthy fats and low in carbs! This roundup of quick and flavorful keto side dish recipes gathers simple and delicious ideas with only a handful of ingredients. The flavors range from garlic butter zucchini noodles, sauteed butter spinach, and creamy Brussels sprouts to roasted mushrooms with garlic butter sauce. Enjoy!

Keto Side Dish Recipes: 20 Keto and Low Carb Side Dish Recipes

Creamy Garlic Parmesan Broccoli with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-broccoli-recipe
1 of 22   eatwell101.com

Creamy Garlic Parmesan Broccoli with Bacon

This creamy broccoli and bacon recipe is simple and straightforward, perfect for quick dinners, but maximum flavor!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-roasted-brussels-sprouts
2 of 22   eatwell101.com

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Brussels Sprouts

This parmesan roasted Brussels sprouts recipe make a flavorful and elegant side dish, perfect of a Holiday table
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
5-Minute Sauteed Lemon Garlic Spinach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sauteed-spinach-recipe
3 of 22   eatwell101.com

5-Minute Sauteed Lemon Garlic Spinach

This 5-minute Sauteed Spinach with Garlic and Lemon is a simple and delicious side dish everyone will love at your table.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Roasted Zucchini Salad with Feta and Italian Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-zucchini-salad-with-feta-and-italian-dressing
4 of 22   eatwell101.com

Roasted Zucchini Salad with Feta and Italian Dressing

This roasted zucchini salad is super flavorful and healthy, you’ll want to make it all summer long!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Parmesan Mashed Spaghetti Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-butter-spaghetti-squash-mash-recipe
5 of 22   eatwell101.com

Parmesan Mashed Spaghetti Squash

Soft and velvety, this Mashed spaghetti squash recipe makes a perfect side dish or a filling vegetarian meal.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Onion Garlic Butter Mushrooms Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-mushrooms-recipe
6 of 22   eatwell101.com

Onion Garlic Butter Mushrooms Skillet

These garlic butter mushrooms are the side dish everyone will raves about at your dinners!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Baked Parmesan Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-parmesan-tomatoes
7 of 22   eatwell101.com

Baked Parmesan Tomatoes

Healthy and so delicious! An easy low carb side for a quick dinner.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
8 of 22   eatwell101.com

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
9 of 22   eatwell101.com

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

This creamy cucumber salad recipe is delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Creamy Brussels Sprouts Gratin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brussels-sprouts-gratin-recipe
10 of 22   eatwell101.com

Creamy Brussels Sprouts Gratin

An easy and luxurious side dish that will turn everyone into Brussels sprout addicts.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-salad-recipe
11 of 22   eatwell101.com

Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad

Loaded with fresh herbs and takes 10 mins of prep. Simple yet packed with flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bean-salad-recipe
12 of 22   eatwell101.com

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato

Easy and healthy, full of protein and fiber!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Baked Spaghetti Squash with Lemon Garlic Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-spaghetti-squash
13 of 22   eatwell101.com

Baked Spaghetti Squash with Lemon Garlic Sauce

This baked spaghetti squash recipe helps you cut down on carbs, not comfort!
Cooking time: 60 minView recipe >>
Parmesan Cauliflower Fried Rice (Low-Carb) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cauliflower-fried-rice-recipe
14 of 22   eatwell101.com

Parmesan Cauliflower Fried Rice (Low-Carb)

This cauliflower fried rice is so rich and delicious, you won’t believe it’s grain-free!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
15-Minute Green Beans with Bacon Mushroom Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/country-style-green-beans-recipe
15 of 22   eatwell101.com

15-Minute Green Beans with Bacon Mushroom Sauce

They make an awesome addition to any holiday table or weekend feast.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Roasted Mushrooms with Garlic Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-mushrooms-with-garlic-butter-sauce-recipe
16 of 22   eatwell101.com

Roasted Mushrooms with Garlic Butter Sauce

These roasted mushrooms are an essential side dish to have in your recipe repertoire, especially when the Holidays season is coming.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Green Beans Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-green-beans-casserole-recipe
17 of 22   eatwell101.com

Cheesy Green Beans Casserole

This green beans casserole recipe is a delicious side dish to enjoy for a casual dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-cucumber-salad-recipe
18 of 22   eatwell101.com

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad

Crunchy and refreshing with a hint of Spring.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Baked Garlic Parsley Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-garlic-parsley-mushrooms
19 of 22   eatwell101.com

Baked Garlic Parsley Mushrooms

The easiest, most flavorful mushrooms you will ever make.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Fennel and Celery Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fennel-celery-and-radish-salad-recipe
20 of 22   eatwell101.com

Fennel and Celery Salad

A light, crisp and refreshing salad that works wonder for lunch or quick dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spaghetti Squash Stir Fry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spaghetti-squash-stir-fry-recipe
21 of 22   eatwell101.com

Spaghetti Squash Stir Fry


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these keto side dishes recipes? Share a picture on your favorite social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X