x

20 Easy Keto/Low Carb Side Dishes

Perfect keto side dishes, loaded with healthy fats and low in carbs! This roundup of quick and flavorful keto side dish recipes gathers simple and delicious ideas with only a handful ingredients. The flavors range from garlic butter zucchini noodles, sauteed butter spinach, and creamy Brussels sprouts to roasted mushrooms with garlic butter sauce. Enjoy!

Keto and Low Carb Side Dish Recipes

Parmesan Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-roasted-brussels-sprouts
1 of 28   EATWELL101

Parmesan Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Cooking time: 25 min
These parmesan roasted Brussels sprouts make a flavorful and elegant side dish, perfect of a Holiday table
View recipe
5-Minute Sauteed Lemon Garlic Spinach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sauteed-spinach-recipe
2 of 28   EATWELL101

5-Minute Sauteed Lemon Garlic Spinach

Cooking time: 5 min
This 5-minute Sauteed Spinach with Garlic and Lemon is a simple and delicious side dish everyone will love at your table.
View recipe
Roasted Zucchini Salad with Feta and Italian Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-zucchini-salad-with-feta-and-italian-dressing
3 of 28   EATWELL101

Roasted Zucchini Salad with Feta and Italian Dressing

Cooking time: 15 min
This roasted zucchini salad is super flavorful and healthy, you’ll want to make it all summer long!
View recipe
Onion Garlic Butter Mushrooms Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-mushrooms-recipe
4 of 28   EATWELL101

Onion Garlic Butter Mushrooms Skillet

Cooking time: 10 min
These garlic butter mushrooms are the side dish everyone will raves about at your dinners.
View recipe
Parmesan Cauliflower Rice Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-cauliflower-rice-skillet
5 of 28   EATWELL101

Parmesan Cauliflower Rice Skillet

Cooking time: 10 min
Super nourishing and easy to whip up - This Parmesan Cauliflower Rice Skillet is the perfect base for your low carb lunches and dinners.
View recipe
Baked Parmesan Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-parmesan-tomatoes
6 of 28   EATWELL101

Baked Parmesan Tomatoes

Cooking time: 10 min
Healthy and so delicious! An easy low carb side for a quick dinner.
View recipe
Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-zucchini-noodles-recipe
7 of 28   EATWELL101

Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles

Cooking time: 10 min
Delicious, easy on carbs, and takes just minutes to prepare.
View recipe
Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
8 of 28   EATWELL101

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company.
View recipe
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
9 of 28   EATWELL101

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
This creamy cucumber salad recipe is delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner!
View recipe
Garlic Butter Sauteed Spinach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-sauteed-spinach-recipe
10 of 28   EATWELL101

Garlic Butter Sauteed Spinach

Cooking time: 5 min
A super easy and healthy recipe for a side everyone will love.
View recipe
Creamy Brussels Sprouts Gratin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brussels-sprouts-gratin-recipe
11 of 28   EATWELL101

Creamy Brussels Sprouts Gratin

Cooking time: 25 min
An easy and luxurious side dish that will turn everyone into Brussels sprout addicts.
View recipe
Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-salad-recipe
12 of 28   EATWELL101

Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Loaded with fresh herbs and takes 10 mins of prep. Simple yet packed with flavor!
View recipe
Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bean-salad-recipe
13 of 28   EATWELL101

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato

Cooking time: 5 min
Easy and healthy, full of protein and fiber!
View recipe
Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-tomato-zucchini-recipe
14 of 28   EATWELL101

Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes

Cooking time: 20 min
Break out the summer veggies for a delectable vegetarian dinner.
View recipe
Baked Spaghetti Squash with Lemon Garlic Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-spaghetti-squash
15 of 28   EATWELL101

Baked Spaghetti Squash with Lemon Garlic Sauce

Cooking time: 60 min
This baked spaghetti squash recipe helps you cut down on carbs, not comfort!
View recipe
Teriyaki Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/teriyaki-zucchini-noodles
16 of 28   EATWELL101

Teriyaki Zucchini Noodles

Cooking time: 10 min
Ready in 20 minutes or less and 100% gluten-free!
View recipe
Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cauliflower-casserole-recipe
17 of 28   EATWELL101

Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole

Cooking time: 0 min
Parmesan Cauliflower Fried Rice (Low-Carb) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cauliflower-fried-rice-recipe
18 of 28   EATWELL101

Parmesan Cauliflower Fried Rice (Low-Carb)

Cooking time: 0 min
So rich and delicious, you won’t believe it’s grain-free!
View recipe
15-Minute Green Beans with Bacon Mushroom Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/country-style-green-beans-recipe
19 of 28   EATWELL101

15-Minute Green Beans with Bacon Mushroom Sauce

Cooking time: 0 min
They make an awesome addition to any holiday table or weekend feast.
View recipe
Roasted Mushrooms with Garlic Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-mushrooms-with-garlic-butter-sauce-recipe
20 of 28   EATWELL101

Roasted Mushrooms with Garlic Butter Sauce

Cooking time: 15 min
These roasted mushrooms are an essential side dish to have in your recipe repertoire, especially when the Holidays season is coming.
View recipe
Cheesy Green Beans Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-green-beans-casserole-recipe
21 of 28   EATWELL101

Cheesy Green Beans Casserole

Cooking time: 0 min
A delicious side dish to enjoy for a casual dinner.
View recipe
Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-cucumber-salad-recipe
22 of 28   EATWELL101

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Crunchy and refreshing with a hint of Spring.
View recipe
Whole Roasted Cauliflower With Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/whole-roasted-cauliflower-recipe
23 of 28   EATWELL101

Whole Roasted Cauliflower With Butter Sauce

Cooking time: 40 min
Crisp on the outside, melting in the inside — Your new favorite way to eat cauliflower.
View recipe
Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-cabbage-wedges-recipe
24 of 28   EATWELL101

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges

Cooking time: 20 min
This cabbage recipe is about the crunchiest ever, and damn good too!
View recipe
Baked Garlic Parsley Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-garlic-parsley-mushrooms
25 of 28   EATWELL101

Baked Garlic Parsley Mushrooms

Cooking time: 30 min
The easiest, most flavorful mushrooms you will ever make.
View recipe
Fennel and Celery Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fennel-celery-and-radish-salad-recipe
26 of 28   EATWELL101

Fennel and Celery Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
A light, crisp and refreshing salad that works wonder for lunch or quick dinner.
View recipe
Spaghetti Squash Stir Fry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spaghetti-squash-stir-fry-recipe
27 of 28   EATWELL101

Spaghetti Squash Stir Fry

Cooking time: 0 min

Did you make one of these keto side dish? Share a picture on your favorite social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X