x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
21 Top Paleo Thanksgiving Side Dish Recipes to Wow your Family

21 Top Paleo Thanksgiving Side Dish Recipes to Wow your Family

These Paleo Thanksgiving Side Dishes are sure to make everyone at your table happy this year!

Do you, or some family members follow a Paleo diet and wonder how to get around with Thanksgiving on the corner? We have exactly what you need! These Paleo Thanksgiving Side Dishes are sure to make everyone at your table happy this year! Scroll down and pick up your faves. Enjoy!

Parmesan Cauliflower Rice Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-cauliflower-rice-skillet
1 of 23   Eatwell101

Parmesan Cauliflower Rice Skillet

Super nourishing and easy to whip up - This Parmesan Cauliflower Rice Skillet is the perfect base for your low carb lunches and dinners.
Get the recipe

Honey Balsamic Roasted Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-balsamic-roasted-carrots-recipe
2 of 23   Eatwell101

Honey Balsamic Roasted Carrots

These roasted carrots are the perfect side dish for your Sunday roast or an easy side for a holiday table.
Get the recipe

Broccoli Mash with Garlic and Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mashed-broccoli-recipe
3 of 23   Eatwell101

Broccoli Mash with Garlic and Parmesan

Mashed broccoli make for healthy, low carb alternative to your regular mashed potatoes side!
Get the recipe

Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Sweet Potato with Balsamic Honey Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-brussels-sprouts-sweet-potato-with-balsamic-honey-glaze-recipe
4 of 23   Eatwell101

Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Sweet Potato with Balsamic Honey Glaze

Crunchy, bitter-sweet and delicious! This tasty side-dish is a must for the holidays or any time this fall.
Get the recipe

Garlic Butter Butternut Squash Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-butternut-squash-steaks-recipe
5 of 23   Eatwell101

Garlic Butter Butternut Squash Steaks

Melt-in-your-mouth tender and packed with flavor! These butternut steaks make for a delicious side.
Get the recipe

Lemon Garlic Butter Green Beans Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-green-beans-wax-beans-skillet-recipe
6 of 23   Eatwell101

Lemon Garlic Butter Green Beans Skillet

This green beans and wax beans recipe is perfect for a Holiday dinner.
Get the recipe

Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-zucchini-noodles-recipe
7 of 23   Eatwell101

Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles

Delicious, easy on carbs, and takes just minutes to prepare.
Get the recipe

Garlic Butter Sauteed Spinach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-sauteed-spinach-recipe
8 of 23   Eatwell101

Garlic Butter Sauteed Spinach

A super easy and healthy recipe for a side everyone will love.
Get the recipe

Cinnamon-Honey Glazed Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-glazed-carrots-recipe
9 of 23   Eatwell101

Cinnamon-Honey Glazed Carrots

Sweet and rustic - An easy and quick side dish everyone will rave about.
Get the recipe

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bean-salad-recipe
10 of 23   Eatwell101

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato

Easy and healthy, full of protein and fiber!
Get the recipe

Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-tomato-zucchini-recipe
11 of 23   Eatwell101

Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes

Break out the summer veggies for a delectable vegetarian dinner.
Get the recipe

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-sweet-potatoes
12 of 23   Eatwell101

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes

A quick easy side for any occasion.
Get the recipe

Lemon Garlic Butter Spaghetti Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-spaghetti-squash
13 of 23   Eatwell101

Lemon Garlic Butter Spaghetti Squash

Cut down on carbs, not comfort!
Get the recipe

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Zucchini Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-fritters-recipe
14 of 23   Eatwell101

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Zucchini Fritters

The perfect way to sneak in some veggies!
Get the recipe

Honey Garlic Butter Roasted Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-butter-roasted-carrots
15 of 23   Eatwell101

Honey Garlic Butter Roasted Carrots

The perfect side for a weeknight meal or a holiday crowd.
Get the recipe

Garlic Butter Sweet Potato Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-noodles-with-garlic-butter-sauce
16 of 23   Eatwell101

Garlic Butter Sweet Potato Noodles

Try this easy and fun way to eat more vegetables!
Get the recipe

Garlic Butter Roasted Butternut Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-roasted-butternut-squash-recipe
17 of 23   Eatwell101

Garlic Butter Roasted Butternut Squash

Whatever the occasion, you'll impress your guests with this striking side dish.
Get the recipe

Pan-Roasted Brussel Sprouts in Maple Garlic Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pan-roasted-brussel-sprouts-recipe
18 of 23   Eatwell101

Pan-Roasted Brussel Sprouts in Maple Garlic Butter

Incredibly quick and easy to make... and truly addictive!
Get the recipe

Maple Bacon Roasted Pumpkin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pumpkin-with-garlic-maple-syrup-and-bacon-recipe
19 of 23   Eatwell101

Maple Bacon Roasted Pumpkin

Make this simple and gratifying recipe for a sensational fall dish.
Get the recipe

Sautéed Brussels Sprouts with Honey Glazed - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-glazed-brussels-sprouts-recipe
20 of 23   Eatwell101

Sautéed Brussels Sprouts with Honey Glazed

This gorgeous vegetable side is a real keeper.
Get the recipe

Garlic Roasted Sweet Potato Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-sweet-potato-noodles-recipe
21 of 23   Eatwell101

Garlic Roasted Sweet Potato Noodles

Crunchy, tasty, vegetarian and gluten‐free... What else?
Get the recipe

Avocado Salad with Peanut Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/light-avocado-salad-recipe
22 of 23   Eatwell101

Avocado Salad with Peanut Sauce

The perfect summer lunch when you’ve got no time to cook.
Get the recipe

Sauteed Summer Squash and Carrot - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-squash-saute-recipe
23 of 23   Eatwell101

Sauteed Summer Squash and Carrot

A quick and healthy side dish full of crunch and colors.
Get the recipe

Did you make one of these delicious paleo side dishes recipes for Thanksgiving? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
These Paleo Thanksgiving Side Dishes are sure to make everyone at your table happy this year!
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x