Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

by Sidney Yang – Updated Feb 1, 2020
Add to Meal Planner
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
© Eatwell101.com
Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks - #sidedish #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy side dishes for picnics or potlucks are quick to whip up, portable and super delicious.
Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks - #sidedish #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy side dishes for picnics or potlucks are quick to whip up, portable and super delicious.

Side Dishes Recipes – Are you invited to a potluck or picnic and you don’t know what to bring? Fret not! These easy side dishes for picnics or potlucks are quick to whip up, portable and super delicious. From Cheesy Corn Fritters to Roasted Potato Salad, we guarantee you’ll make a hit at your next gathering. Enjoy!

Side Dish Recipes: 28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks - #sidedish #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy side dishes for picnics or potlucks are quick to whip up, portable and super delicious.

1. Garlic Browned Butter Baby Potatoes

Garlic Browned Butter Baby Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-browned-butter-baby-potatoes-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
These epic garlic brown butter baby potatoes are the perfect side dish to practically anything!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Parmesan Cauliflower Rice Skillet

Parmesan Cauliflower Rice Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-cauliflower-rice-skillet
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
This Parmesan Cauliflower Rice Recipe is nourishing and easy to whip up - The perfect base for your low carb lunches and dinners.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil 

Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil  - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-chicken-pasta-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
Healthy chicken pasta salad is packed with flavor, protein and veggies. Try this pasta salad recipe for a quick lunch or a light dinner!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Healthy Roasted Cauliflower Salad

Healthy Roasted Cauliflower Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cauliflower-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
This roasted cauliflower salad is so flavorful and healthy, you’ll want to make over and over again!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes

Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-butter-parmesan-potatoes-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
These crispy roasted garlic potatoes are the perfect side for any of your meals!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Apple Bacon Coleslaw

Apple Bacon Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-bacon-coleslaw-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
This coleslaw recipe only takes a few minutes to make and is packed with bright and delicious flavor! Super creamy, crunchy, and fresh coleslaw you can make in a cinch!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potato Cakes

Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potato Cakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-mashed-potato-cakes
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
A super easy side dish, light dinner or lunch!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Cheesy Corn Fritters

Cheesy Corn Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-fritters-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
Crispy on the edges, soft in the middle – A great side dish for a host of dinners!
Cooking time: 8 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Healthy Roasted Chicken Parmesan Kale Salad

Healthy Roasted Chicken Parmesan Kale Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-chicken-parmesan-kale-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
This wholesome chicken kale salad recipe is packed to the max with goodies!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Cucumber Avocado Salsa with Strawberries

Cucumber Avocado Salsa with Strawberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-avocado-salsa-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
This delicious cucumber avocado salsa recipe is perfect for your potlucks, BBQs, meal preps or protein bowls. Enjoy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Healthy Cabbage Salad with Orange-Lime Dressing

Healthy Cabbage Salad with Orange-Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-cabbage-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
This cabbage salad recipe is crunchy, healthy, and perfect for your midweek lunches or large gatherings.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella

Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tomatoes-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
These marinated tomatoes make a perfect hors d’oeuvre full of fresh summer flavors!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce

Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cucumber-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
This fresh cucumber salad is here to help you conquer your cravings!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Creamy Corn Salad

Creamy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-corn-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
This crowd-pleasing fresh corn salad recipe will always disappear fast at your summer potlucks and BBQs.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad

Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-lettuce-shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
This avocado shrimp salad recipe with lettuce and tomato, is THE BEST healthy salad meal. Perfect for lunch or any night of the week!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette

Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asian-noodle-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
This vegan noodle salad is perfect for midweek lunches or larger gatherings.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs and Cucumber

Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs and Cucumber - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs, and Cucumber is so easy to make! Fresh, healthy and super delicious, the best salad to add to your dinner table.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Spinach Salad with Mozzarella, Tomato & Pepperoni

Spinach Salad with Mozzarella, Tomato & Pepperoni - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-salad-recipe-mozzarella-tomato-pepperoni
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
This spinach salad is healthy and delicious - So simple and perfect for a quick lunch!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-avocado-chicken-salad
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
This avocado chicken salad recipe is light, flavorful, and easy to make - Perfect Healthy salad recipe for your next barbecue or potluck!
Cooking time: 6 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad

Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-feta-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
Sweet, fresh and juicy - This Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad recipe is a definite crowd pleaser!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
This creamy cucumber salad recipe is delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta

Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-corn-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
This Avocado Corn Salad is so creamy and flavorful - A light, yet satisfying meal!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Spicy Corn Salad

Spicy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-corn-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
Easy and delicious corn salad recipe - A great light lunch or side for bbq and grilling.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Chicken Pasta Salad Bowl

Chicken Pasta Salad Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-pasta-salad-bowl-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
Perfect for meal prep or a healthy lunch on the go.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Avocado Quinoa Salad

Avocado Quinoa Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-and-avocado-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
Super healthy and loaded with tons of fresh flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Roasted Potato Salad

Roasted Potato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-potato-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
This roasted potato salad recipe is super nourishing and packed with flavor. The perfect side dish for your BBQ menu.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad

Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-cucumber-jalapeno-salad
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
This Pineapple Jalapeño Cucumber Salad is an explosion of flavors - Perfect for potlucks, light dinners, or summer BBQ sides!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Healthy Cucumber Tomato Salad

Healthy Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these side dish recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X