x

28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

by Sidney Yang – Updated Feb 1, 2020
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
© Eatwell101.com

Side Dishes Recipes – Are you invited to a potluck or picnic and you don’t know what to bring? Fret not! These easy side dishes for picnics or potlucks are quick to whip up, portable and super delicious. From Cheesy Corn Fritters to Roasted Potato Salad, we guarantee you’ll make a hit at your next gathering. Enjoy!

Side Dish Recipes: 28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks - #sidedish #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy side dishes for picnics or potlucks are quick to whip up, portable and super delicious.
Garlic Browned Butter Baby Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-browned-butter-baby-potatoes-recipe
1 of 28   eatwell101.com

Garlic Browned Butter Baby Potatoes

These epic garlic brown butter baby potatoes are the perfect side dish to practically anything!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Parmesan Cauliflower Rice Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-cauliflower-rice-skillet
2 of 28   eatwell101.com

Parmesan Cauliflower Rice Skillet

Super nourishing and easy to whip up - This Parmesan Cauliflower Rice Skillet is the perfect base for your low carb lunches and dinners.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil  - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-chicken-pasta-salad-recipe
3 of 28   eatwell101.com

Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil 

This healthy chicken pasta salad is packed with flavor, protein and veggies!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Healthy Roasted Cauliflower Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cauliflower-salad-recipe
4 of 28   eatwell101.com

Healthy Roasted Cauliflower Salad

This roasted cauliflower salad is so flavorful and healthy, you’ll want to make over and over again!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-butter-parmesan-potatoes-recipe
5 of 28   eatwell101.com

Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes

These crispy garlic roasted potatoes are perfect side for any of your meals!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Apple Bacon Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-bacon-coleslaw-recipe
6 of 28   eatwell101.com

Apple Bacon Coleslaw

Super creamy, crunchy, and fresh! This coleslaw recipe only takes a few minutes to make and is packed with bright and delicious flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potato Cakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-mashed-potato-cakes
7 of 28   eatwell101.com

Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potato Cakes

A super easy side dish, light dinner or lunch!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Corn Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-fritters-recipe
8 of 28   eatwell101.com

Cheesy Corn Fritters

Crispy on the edges, soft in the middle – A great side dish for a host of dinners!
Cooking time: 8 minView recipe >>
Healthy Roasted Chicken Parmesan Kale Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-chicken-parmesan-kale-salad-recipe
9 of 28   eatwell101.com

Healthy Roasted Chicken Parmesan Kale Salad

This wholesome chicken kale salad recipe is packed to the max with goodies!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cucumber Avocado Salsa with Strawberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-avocado-salsa-recipe
10 of 28   eatwell101.com

Cucumber Avocado Salsa with Strawberries

This delicious cucumber avocado salsa recipe is perfect for your potlucks, BBQs, meal preps or protein bowls. Enjoy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Healthy Cabbage Salad with Orange-Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-cabbage-salad-recipe
11 of 28   eatwell101.com

Healthy Cabbage Salad with Orange-Lime Dressing

This cabbage salad recipe is crunchy, healthy, and perfect for your midweek lunches or large gatherings.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tomatoes-recipe
12 of 28   eatwell101.com

Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella

These marinated tomatoes make a perfect hors d’oeuvre full of fresh summer flavors!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cucumber-salad-recipe
13 of 28   eatwell101.com

Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce

This fresh cucumber salad is here to help you conquer your cravings!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Creamy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-corn-salad-recipe
14 of 28   eatwell101.com

Creamy Corn Salad

This crowd-pleasing fresh corn salad recipe will always disappear fast at your summer potlucks and BBQs.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-lettuce-shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
15 of 28   eatwell101.com

Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad

This avocado shrimp salad recipe with lettuce and tomato, is THE BEST healthy salad meal. Perfect for lunch or any night of the week!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asian-noodle-salad-recipe
16 of 28   eatwell101.com

Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette

This vegan noodle salad is perfect for midweek lunches or larger gatherings.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs and Cucumber - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-salad-recipe
17 of 28   eatwell101.com

Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs and Cucumber

This flavorful avocado salad is perfect for your weeknight dinners of potluck contributions! Fresh, healthy and super delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spinach Salad with Mozzarella, Tomato & Pepperoni - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-salad-recipe-mozzarella-tomato-pepperoni
18 of 28   eatwell101.com

Spinach Salad with Mozzarella, Tomato & Pepperoni

This spinach salad is healthy and delicious - So simple and perfect for a quick lunch!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-avocado-chicken-salad
19 of 28   eatwell101.com

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad

This avocado chicken salad recipe is light, flavorful, and easy to make - Perfect for your next barbecue or potluck!
Cooking time: 6 minView recipe >>
Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-feta-salad-recipe
20 of 28   eatwell101.com

Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad

Sweet, fresh and juicy - A definite crowd pleaser!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
21 of 28   eatwell101.com

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

This creamy cucumber salad recipe is delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-corn-salad-recipe
22 of 28   eatwell101.com

Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta

This Avocado Corn Salad is so creamy and flavorful - A light, yet satisfying meal!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-corn-salad-recipe
23 of 28   eatwell101.com

Spicy Corn Salad

Easy and delicious - A great light lunch or side for bbq and grilling.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Chicken Pasta Salad Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-pasta-salad-bowl-recipe
24 of 28   eatwell101.com

Chicken Pasta Salad Bowl

Perfect for meal prep or a healthy lunch on the go.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Avocado Quinoa Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-and-avocado-salad-recipe
25 of 28   eatwell101.com

Avocado Quinoa Salad

Super healthy and loaded with tons of fresh flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Roasted Potato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-potato-salad-recipe
26 of 28   eatwell101.com

Roasted Potato Salad

This roasted potato salad recipe is super nourishing and packed with flavor. The perfect side dish for your BBQ menu.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-cucumber-jalapeno-salad
27 of 28   eatwell101.com

Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad

This Pineapple Jalapeño Cucumber Salad is an explosion of flavors - Perfect for potlucks, light dinners, or summer BBQ sides!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
28 of 28   eatwell101.com

Cucumber Tomato Salad

Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these side dish recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks - #sidedish #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy side dishes for picnics or potlucks are quick to whip up, portable and super delicious.
Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks - #sidedish #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy side dishes for picnics or potlucks are quick to whip up, portable and super delicious.
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X