x
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

These easy side dishes for picnics or potlucks are quick to whip up, portable and super delicious.

Side Dishes Recipes – Are you invited to a potluck or picnic and you don’t know what to bring? Fret not! These easy side dishes for picnics or potlucks are quick to whip up, portable and super delicious. From Cheesy Corn Fritters to Roasted Potato Salad, we guarantee you’ll make a hit at your next gathering. Enjoy!

Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks - #sidedish #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy side dishes for picnics or potlucks are quick to whip up, portable and super delicious.
Garlic Browned Butter Baby Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-browned-butter-baby-potatoes-recipe
1 of 28   EATWELL101

Garlic Browned Butter Baby Potatoes

Cooking time: 25 min
These epic garlic brown butter baby potatoes are the perfect side dish to practically anything!
View recipe
Parmesan Cauliflower Rice Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-cauliflower-rice-skillet
2 of 28   EATWELL101

Parmesan Cauliflower Rice Skillet

Cooking time: 10 min
Super nourishing and easy to whip up - This Parmesan Cauliflower Rice Skillet is the perfect base for your low carb lunches and dinners.
View recipe
Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil  - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-chicken-pasta-salad-recipe
3 of 28   EATWELL101

Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil 

Cooking time: 10 min
Packed with flavor, protein and veggies! This healthy chicken pasta salad is loaded with tomatoes, avocado, and fresh basil.
View recipe
Healthy Roasted Cauliflower Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cauliflower-salad-recipe
4 of 28   EATWELL101

Healthy Roasted Cauliflower Salad

Cooking time: 20 min
So flavorful and healthy, you’ll want to make this roasted cauliflower salad over and over again!
View recipe
Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-butter-parmesan-potatoes-recipe
5 of 28   EATWELL101

Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes

Cooking time: 25 min
These epic roasted potatoes are perfect side for any of your meals!
View recipe
Apple Bacon Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-bacon-coleslaw-recipe
6 of 28   EATWELL101

Apple Bacon Coleslaw

Cooking time: 0 min
Super creamy, crunchy, and fresh! This coleslaw recipe only takes a few minutes to make and is packed with bright and delicious flavor!
View recipe
Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potato Cakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-mashed-potato-cakes
7 of 28   EATWELL101

Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potato Cakes

Cooking time: 20 min
A super easy side dish, light dinner or lunch!
View recipe
Cheesy Corn Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-fritters-recipe
8 of 28   EATWELL101

Cheesy Corn Fritters

Cooking time: 8 min
Crispy on the edges, soft in the middle – A great side dish for a host of dinners!
View recipe
Healthy Roasted Chicken Parmesan Kale Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-chicken-parmesan-kale-salad-recipe
9 of 28   EATWELL101

Healthy Roasted Chicken Parmesan Kale Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
This wholesome chicken kale salad recipe is packed to the max with goodies!
View recipe
Cucumber Avocado Salsa with Strawberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-avocado-salsa-recipe
10 of 28   EATWELL101

Cucumber Avocado Salsa with Strawberries

Cooking time: 0 min
This delicious salsa recipe is perfect for your potlucks, BBQs, meal preps or protein bowls. Enjoy!
View recipe
Healthy Cabbage Salad with Orange-Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-cabbage-salad-recipe
11 of 28   EATWELL101

Healthy Cabbage Salad with Orange-Lime Dressing

Cooking time: 0 min
Crunchy and healthy, this cabbage salad recipe is perfect for your midweek lunches or larger gatherings.
View recipe
Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tomatoes-recipe
12 of 28   EATWELL101

Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella

Cooking time: 0 min
A perfect hors d’oeuvre full of fresh summer flavors!
View recipe
Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cucumber-salad-recipe
13 of 28   EATWELL101

Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce

Cooking time: 0 min
Conquer your craving with this fresh and bold flavored cucumber salad!
View recipe
Creamy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-corn-salad-recipe
14 of 28   EATWELL101

Creamy Corn Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
This crowd-pleasing fresh corn salad will always disappear fast at your summer potlucks and BBQs.
View recipe
Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-lettuce-shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
15 of 28   EATWELL101

Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad

Cooking time: 5 min
This chunky shrimp salad with lettuce and avocado is a healthy and light meal, perfect for lunch or any night of the week!
View recipe
Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asian-noodle-salad-recipe
16 of 28   EATWELL101

Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette

Cooking time: 0 min
Perfect for midweek lunches or larger gatherings.
View recipe
Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs and Cucumber - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-salad-recipe
17 of 28   EATWELL101

Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs and Cucumber

Cooking time: 0 min
Fresh, healthy and super delicious! This flavorful avocado salad is perfect for your weeknight dinners of potluck contributions!
View recipe
Spinach Salad with Mozzarella, Tomato & Pepperoni - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-salad-recipe-mozzarella-tomato-pepperoni
18 of 28   EATWELL101

Spinach Salad with Mozzarella, Tomato & Pepperoni

Cooking time: 0 min
Healthy and delicious, this spinach salad is so simple and perfect for a quick lunch.
View recipe
Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-avocado-chicken-salad
19 of 28   EATWELL101

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad

Cooking time: 6 min
Light, flavorful, and easy to make - Perfect for your next barbecue or potluck!
View recipe
Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-feta-salad-recipe
20 of 28   EATWELL101

Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Sweet, fresh and juicy - A definite crowd pleaser!
View recipe
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
21 of 28   EATWELL101

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner.
View recipe
Avocado Feta Corn Salad Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-corn-salad-recipe
22 of 28   EATWELL101

Avocado Feta Corn Salad Recipe

Cooking time: 0 min
So much creaminess and flavor - A light, yet satisfying meal.
View recipe
Spicy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-corn-salad-recipe
23 of 28   EATWELL101

Spicy Corn Salad

Cooking time: 10 min
Easy and delicious - A great light lunch or side for bbq and grilling.
View recipe
Chicken Pasta Salad Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-pasta-salad-bowl-recipe
24 of 28   EATWELL101

Chicken Pasta Salad Bowl

Cooking time: 0 min
Perfect for meal prep or a healthy lunch on the go.
View recipe
Avocado Quinoa Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-and-avocado-salad-recipe
25 of 28   EATWELL101

Avocado Quinoa Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Super healthy and loaded with tons of fresh flavor!
View recipe
Roasted Potato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-potato-salad-recipe
26 of 28   EATWELL101

Roasted Potato Salad

Cooking time: 30 min
Super nourishing and packed with flavor, the perfect side dish to you BBQ menu.
View recipe
Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-cucumber-jalapeno-salad
27 of 28   EATWELL101

Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Enjoy an explosion of flavors in this light and healthy salad.
View recipe
Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
28 of 28   EATWELL101

Cucumber Tomato Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
View recipe

Did you make one of these side dish recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks - #sidedish #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy side dishes for picnics or potlucks are quick to whip up, portable and super delicious.
Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks - #sidedish #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy side dishes for picnics or potlucks are quick to whip up, portable and super delicious.
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition & medical Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2020 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 01/01/2020).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.