Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

by Sidney Yang – Updated Feb 1, 2020
Meal planner
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks
© Eatwell101.com
Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks - #sidedish #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy side dishes for picnics or potlucks are quick to whip up, portable and super delicious.
Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks - #sidedish #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy side dishes for picnics or potlucks are quick to whip up, portable and super delicious.

Side Dishes Recipes – Are you invited to a potluck or picnic and you don’t know what to bring? Fret not! These easy side dishes for picnics or potlucks are quick to whip up, portable and super delicious. From Cheesy Corn Fritters to Roasted Potato Salad, we guarantee you’ll make a hit at your next gathering. Enjoy!

Side Dish Recipes: 28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks - #sidedish #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy side dishes for picnics or potlucks are quick to whip up, portable and super delicious.
Garlic Browned Butter Baby Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-browned-butter-baby-potatoes-recipe
1 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Garlic Browned Butter Baby Potatoes

These epic garlic brown butter baby potatoes are the perfect side dish to practically anything!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Parmesan Cauliflower Rice Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-cauliflower-rice-skillet
2 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Parmesan Cauliflower Rice Skillet

This Parmesan Cauliflower Rice Recipe is nourishing and easy to whip up - The perfect base for your low carb lunches and dinners.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil  - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-chicken-pasta-salad-recipe
3 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil 

Healthy chicken pasta salad is packed with flavor, protein and veggies. Try this pasta salad recipe for a quick lunch or a light dinner!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Healthy Roasted Cauliflower Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cauliflower-salad-recipe
4 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Healthy Roasted Cauliflower Salad

This roasted cauliflower salad is so flavorful and healthy, you’ll want to make over and over again!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-butter-parmesan-potatoes-recipe
5 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes

These crispy roasted garlic potatoes are the perfect side for any of your meals!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Apple Bacon Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-bacon-coleslaw-recipe
6 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Apple Bacon Coleslaw

Super creamy, crunchy, and fresh! This coleslaw recipe only takes a few minutes to make and is packed with bright and delicious flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potato Cakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-mashed-potato-cakes
7 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potato Cakes

A super easy side dish, light dinner or lunch!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Corn Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-fritters-recipe
8 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Cheesy Corn Fritters

Crispy on the edges, soft in the middle – A great side dish for a host of dinners!
Cooking time: 8 minView recipe >>
Healthy Roasted Chicken Parmesan Kale Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-chicken-parmesan-kale-salad-recipe
9 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Healthy Roasted Chicken Parmesan Kale Salad

This wholesome chicken kale salad recipe is packed to the max with goodies!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cucumber Avocado Salsa with Strawberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-avocado-salsa-recipe
10 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Cucumber Avocado Salsa with Strawberries

This delicious cucumber avocado salsa recipe is perfect for your potlucks, BBQs, meal preps or protein bowls. Enjoy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Healthy Cabbage Salad with Orange-Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-cabbage-salad-recipe
11 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Healthy Cabbage Salad with Orange-Lime Dressing

This cabbage salad recipe is crunchy, healthy, and perfect for your midweek lunches or large gatherings.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tomatoes-recipe
12 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella

These marinated tomatoes make a perfect hors d’oeuvre full of fresh summer flavors!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cucumber-salad-recipe
13 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce

This fresh cucumber salad is here to help you conquer your cravings!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Creamy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-corn-salad-recipe
14 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Creamy Corn Salad

This crowd-pleasing fresh corn salad recipe will always disappear fast at your summer potlucks and BBQs.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-lettuce-shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
15 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad

This avocado shrimp salad recipe with lettuce and tomato, is THE BEST healthy salad meal. Perfect for lunch or any night of the week!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asian-noodle-salad-recipe
16 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette

This vegan noodle salad is perfect for midweek lunches or larger gatherings.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs and Cucumber - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-salad-recipe
17 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs and Cucumber

Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs, and Cucumber is so easy to make! Fresh, healthy and super delicious, the best salad to add to your dinner table.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spinach Salad with Mozzarella, Tomato & Pepperoni - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-salad-recipe-mozzarella-tomato-pepperoni
18 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Spinach Salad with Mozzarella, Tomato & Pepperoni

This spinach salad is healthy and delicious - So simple and perfect for a quick lunch!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-avocado-chicken-salad
19 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad

This avocado chicken salad recipe is light, flavorful, and easy to make - Perfect Healthy salad recipe for your next barbecue or potluck!
Cooking time: 6 minView recipe >>
Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-feta-salad-recipe
20 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad

Sweet, fresh and juicy - This Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad recipe is a definite crowd pleaser!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
21 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

This creamy cucumber salad recipe is delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-corn-salad-recipe
22 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta

This Avocado Corn Salad is so creamy and flavorful - A light, yet satisfying meal!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-corn-salad-recipe
23 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Spicy Corn Salad

Easy and delicious corn salad recipe - A great light lunch or side for bbq and grilling.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Chicken Pasta Salad Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-pasta-salad-bowl-recipe
24 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Chicken Pasta Salad Bowl

Perfect for meal prep or a healthy lunch on the go.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Avocado Quinoa Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-and-avocado-salad-recipe
25 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Avocado Quinoa Salad

Super healthy and loaded with tons of fresh flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Roasted Potato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-potato-salad-recipe
26 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Roasted Potato Salad

This roasted potato salad recipe is super nourishing and packed with flavor. The perfect side dish for your BBQ menu.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-cucumber-jalapeno-salad
27 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad

This Pineapple Jalapeño Cucumber Salad is an explosion of flavors - Perfect for potlucks, light dinners, or summer BBQ sides!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Healthy Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
28 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Side Dishes For Picnics and Potlucks

Healthy Cucumber Tomato Salad

Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these side dish recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X