x

30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas

by Sidney Yang – Updated Nov 25, 2022
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
© Eatwell101.com

Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas – Looking for fresh inspiration for your Thanksgiving menu? Try these easy recipes for Thanksgiving side dishes, Thanksgiving appetizers, Thanksgiving desserts, Thanksgiving drinks, and more! From roasted sweet potatoes to crowd-pleasing apple tarts, we’ve got you covered. Enjoy!

Thanksgiving Recipes: 30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas

1. Orange Brussels Sprouts Salad

Orange Brussels Sprouts Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brussels-sprout-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
Brussels sprouts salad with an apple cider salad dressing is a family favorite side salad that goes well with everything. Try this Brussels sprouts salad recipe for your holiday dinners!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Easy Orange Cranberry Sauce

Easy Orange Cranberry Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-sauce-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
This cranberry sauce is a must for Thanksgiving. The perfect homemade cranberry sauce recipe to serve with your roasted turkey!
Cooking time: 45 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Balsamic Roasted Carrots

Balsamic Roasted Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/balsamic-roasted-carrots-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
Oven roasted carrots recipe is easy to make and need just minutes of prep. These balsamic roasted carrots are the best side dish to add to your dinner table!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Creamy Broccoli Salad with Bacon

Creamy Broccoli Salad with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-broccoli-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
This broccoli salad recipe is naturally gluten-free and low carb. A must for a healthy lunch or potluck - Try this delicious broccoli salad ASAP!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Roasted Butternut Squash

Roasted Butternut Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-butternut-squash-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
Learn how to cook butternut squash! This roasted butternut squash recipe makes a wonderful side dish for your holiday gatherings!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Apple Cinnamon Moscow Mule

Apple Cinnamon Moscow Mule - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cinnamon-moscow-mule-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
This Apple Cinnamon Moscow Mule is the perfect way to ring in the holiday season!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Sweet Cornbread

Sweet Cornbread - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-cornbread-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
Sweet buttermilk cornbread with honey is the perfect brunch or breakfast! With crispy buttery edges and so moist inside, this cornbread recipe is your new favorite!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Fresh Pomegranate Relish

Fresh Pomegranate Relish - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-pomegranate-relish-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
This fresh pomegranate relish is a delicious fruity side that can take the place of traditional cranberry sauce for any Holiday menu!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Honey Bacon Roasted Potatoes

Honey Bacon Roasted Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-bacon-roasted-potatoes-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
Roasted potatoes are glazed with a delicious honey bacon sauce. This is the best roasted potatoes recipe to serve with your favorite steak, pork chops, or roast chicken!
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Healthy Apple Crumble

Healthy Apple Crumble - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-apple-crumble-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
The smell of this baked apple crumble bubbling out of the oven is irresistible. Our healthy apple crisp is a total crowd pleaser and ready 30 minutes!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Slow Cooker Mulled Apple Cider

Slow Cooker Mulled Apple Cider - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-mulled-apple-cider-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
Slow cooker mulled cider is the very best cozy drink for holiday entertaining! Infused with spices like cinnamon and star anise, this crockpot mulled apple cider will warm you up quickly!
Cooking time: 240 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Puff Pastry Pigs in a Blanket

Puff Pastry Pigs in a Blanket - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/puff-pastry-pigs-in-a-blanket-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
Pigs in a blanket with a flavorful sausage filling wrapped in crisp puff pastry make the perfect bite-size appetizers for the holidays! Customize these easy sausage rolls with herbs, spices, and cheese - everyone will rave about them!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Creamy Garlic Mushrooms with Bacon Spinach

Creamy Garlic Mushrooms with Bacon Spinach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-garlic-mushrooms-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
Creamy garlic mushrooms with spinach and bacon as a side dish or main. The best low carb/keto mushroom recipe ever!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Creamed Spinach

Creamed Spinach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamed-spinach-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
Creamed spinach is a quick and easy side that goes with everything. Try this recipe for creamed spinach for your Thanksgiving or Holiday menu, it will be a success!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Cheesy Baked Cabbage Steaks

Cheesy Baked Cabbage Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-baked-cabbage-steaks-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
Make these baked cheesy cabbage steaks for a vegetarian meal or a versatile side for any main course!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Baked Zucchini and Cheese

Baked Zucchini and Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-zucchini-and-cheese-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
Baked zucchini and cheese is an easy side dish made in 30 minutes. If you're looking for the perfect balance of crispy and cheesy, this cheesy zucchini bake is for you!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Easy Pumpkin Risotto

Easy Pumpkin Risotto - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pumpkin-risotto-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
Our easy pumpkin risotto recipe is so rich and flavorful you’ll want to find any excuse to make it again and again. This pumpkin risotto is ready in 35 minutes and sure to please everyone!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Roasted Garlic Potatoes and Green Beans

Roasted Garlic Potatoes and Green Beans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-potatoes-green-beans-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
These roasted garlic potatoes and green beans will make a great addition to your dinner table. Try our roasted potatoes and green beans asap!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Easy Tomato Bruschetta

Easy Tomato Bruschetta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-tomato-bruschetta-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
This easy tomato bruschetta recipe is a quick appetizer that will leave everyone satisfied and returning for more. Bruschetta are perfect for summer parties, weeknight dinners, or weekend brunch!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Baked Sweet Potato

Baked Sweet Potato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-sweet-potatoes-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
Baked sweet potatoes are the best side dish to add to your dinner table! The favorite Eatwell 101 baked sweet potato recipes.. You'll love this sweet potato recipe as a side dish for any occasion!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Cheesy Scalloped Zucchini Gratin

Cheesy Scalloped Zucchini Gratin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-zucchini-gratin-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
This cheesy zucchini gratin is the perfect side to any meal. Just 20 minutes in the oven and you can serve up this baked zucchini gratin bubbly and delicious!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Baked Cheese Pesto Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked Cheese Pesto Stuffed Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-five-cheese-stuffed-mushrooms-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
These baked cheese stuffed mushrooms are easy to put together and make a wonderful app or light lunch. It’s going to be hard to eat just one of these cheesy stuffed mushrooms!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Sea Scallops BLT Lettuce Wraps

Sea Scallops BLT Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sea-scallops-blt-lettuce-wraps-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
Sea scallops BLT lettuce wraps is such a delicious appetizer! This easy twist on a classic BLT sandwich with seared sea scallops, bacon, tomato, and lettuce will make you feel like you are a 3-star chef!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Crunchy Pecan Sweet Potato Casserole

Crunchy Pecan Sweet Potato Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-casserole-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
Mashed sweet potato casserole made in a cinch for last minute side dish! You’ll love this baked sweet potato casserole recipe and the crisp pecan crunch on top!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Garlic Green Beans

Garlic Green Beans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/green-beans-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
Sautéed green beans with incredible flavor are easy, yet fancy! Try this garlic green beans recipe asap!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Baked Acorn Squash with Maple and Butter

Baked Acorn Squash with Maple and Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-acorn-squash-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
Roasted acorn squash makes a festive and delicious side for any occasion. Keep this baked acorn squash recipe in your arsenal for the holiday entertaining season!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Cinnamon Apple Tart

Cinnamon Apple Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cinnamon-apple-tart-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
Sweet and crispy, this cinnamon apple tart consists of a layer of cinnamon-infused apples on top of a buttery, flaky crust.
Cooking time: 55 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Healthy Coleslaw {No Mayo}

Healthy Coleslaw {No Mayo} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-coleslaw-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
Healthy coleslaw recipe without mayo or sugar! This light coleslaw recipe with Mediterranean accents is perfect bliss for your potlucks, barbecue, or any outdoor event!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

29. Cheesy Garlic Roasted Potatoes

Cheesy Garlic Roasted Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-roasted-potatoes-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
Crunchy golden exteriors, soft and creamy inside – The only roasted potatoes recipe you’ll ever need!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

30. Quick Collard Greens with Bacon

Quick Collard Greens with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/collard-greens-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 New Thanksgiving Recipe Ideas
Sautéed collard greens with bacon, and garlic is the perfect side dish for any occasion. If you're in for a light lunch, these collards greens are also a must!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these recipes for Thanksgiving? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X