x

16 Easy Low-Carb Snack Recipes That Are Keto-Friendly Too

by Sidney Yang – Updated Sep 19, 2019
16 Easy Low-Carb Snack Recipes That Are Keto-Friendly Too
© Eatwell101.com

Looking for low-carb and keto-friendly snacks? We have the right selection for you! Discover our low carb snack recipes so you can easily prepare tasty and creative snacks that fit your low-carb lifestyle. Here are 16 easy low-carb snacks that are both delicious and nutritious. Scroll down and pick your fave. Enjoy!

Best Low-Carb Snack Recipes - How to Make Low-Carb Snack Recipes

Low Carb Cheese Crackers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cheese-crackers-recipe
1 of 16   eatwell101.com

Low Carb Cheese Crackers

So good and crunchy, these low-carb cheese crackers will change your snacking routine forever!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Lemon Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-cheesecake-keto-fat-bombs-recipe
2 of 16   eatwell101.com

Lemon Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs

These low carb, keto fat bombs are an easy, no-bake frozen treat you can make with simple ingredients.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Chicken Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-chicken-fritters-recipe
3 of 16   eatwell101.com

Cheesy Chicken Fritters

If you love easy chicken recipes, these chicken fritters filled with cheese and Jalapeño are for you!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
No-Bake Lemon Cheesecake Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-lemon-cheesecake-fat-bombs
4 of 16   eatwell101.com

No-Bake Lemon Cheesecake Fat Bombs

These creamy lemon cheesecake fat bombs stop sugar cravings right in their tracks!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
No-Bake Peanut Butter Chocolate Coconut Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-peanut-butter-chocolate-coconut-bars-recipe
5 of 16   eatwell101.com

No-Bake Peanut Butter Chocolate Coconut Bars

These satisfying chocolate peanut butter coconut bars require no baking and are completely sugar free.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
3-Ingredient Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesecake-keto-fat-bombs-recipe
6 of 16   eatwell101.com

3-Ingredient Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs

These cream cheese Keto fat bombs are perfect for whenever you need something quick & keto throughout the day.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Keto Four-Cheese Breadsticks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/four-cheese-keto-breadsticks-recipe
7 of 16   eatwell101.com

Keto Four-Cheese Breadsticks

These soft, delicious keto breadsticks are super simple to make!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pizza-muhsrooms-recipe
8 of 16   eatwell101.com

10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms

These roasted pizza mushrooms appetizers are so easy to make and bursting with delicious flavors.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
9 of 16   eatwell101.com

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
10 of 16   eatwell101.com

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup

Perfect as a party appetizer, your guests won’t be able to stop at 1!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Mini Zucchini Pizzas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-pizza-bites-recipe
11 of 16   eatwell101.com

Mini Zucchini Pizzas

Cheesy comfort without any of the guilt!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-steak-fajita-roll-ups
12 of 16   eatwell101.com

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups

A gourmet steak dinner with bold Southwestern flavors!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Strawberries Guacamole Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
13 of 16   eatwell101.com

Strawberries Guacamole Bites

Need a last minute appetizer for your NYE party?
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Roasted  Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-shrimp-recipe
14 of 16   eatwell101.com

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Shrimp

Garlic roasted shrimp recipe Ready in 10 minutes and seriously amazing — Perfect appetizer for the holidays!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Radishes with Chive Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/radishes-with-chive-butter-recipe
15 of 16   eatwell101.com

Radishes with Chive Butter

A quick appetizer that works for every party.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Garlic and Parsley Marinated Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-mushrooms-recipe
16 of 16   eatwell101.com

Garlic and Parsley Marinated Mushrooms

You’ve been warned: These mushrooms are ultra addictive.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these low-carb snack recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Substituting high-carb foods for low-carb foods in your snacks can help reduce your carb intake. Here are some low-carb substitutions you can do when prepping your lunches or snacks. You can also find them more and more as take-out options:

  • Lettuce leaves instead of taco shells
  • Portobello mushroom caps instead of buns
  • Baked butternut squash or sweet potato fries
  • Cauliflower pizza crust
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X