x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
35 Roasted Recipes For The Holidays

35 Roasted Recipes For The Holidays

Grab the roasting pan and let’s get to work on creating the perfect Holiday meal.

Grab the roasting pan and let’s get to work on creating the perfect Holiday meal. Your guests will go crazy these roasted recipes! Here we have 35 festive recipes that are sure to satisfy, regardless of what meat you’re looking for, what budget you’re working with, and how much effort you’re willing to put into the dish. From roasted brussels sprouts and mayonnaise rubbed chicken to glazed ham and pork tenderloin, keep reading to find the perfect roast for your holiday dinner. Enjoy!

Roasted Bacon Chicken Stuffed with Dried Tomatoes and Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-chicken-breast-recipe
1 of 35   EATWELL101

Roasted Bacon Chicken Stuffed with Dried Tomatoes and Cheese

Cooking time: 0 min
If you’re looking for main dishes inspiration, this makes a fantastic option that will delight your guests.
View recipe
Roasted Turkey Breast with Garlic Herb Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-turkey-breast-recipe
2 of 35   EATWELL101

Roasted Turkey Breast with Garlic Herb Butter

Cooking time: 90 min
This herb butter roast turkey makes an epic Thanksgiving holiday meal loaded with flavor.
View recipe
Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Sweet Potato with Balsamic Honey Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-brussels-sprouts-sweet-potato-with-balsamic-honey-glaze-recipe
3 of 35   EATWELL101

Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Sweet Potato with Balsamic Honey Glaze

Cooking time: 20 min
Crunchy, bitter-sweet and delicious! This tasty side-dish is a must for the holidays or any time this fall.
View recipe
Bacon Roasted Pumpkin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pumpkin-with-garlic-maple-syrup-and-bacon-recipe
4 of 35   EATWELL101

Bacon Roasted Pumpkin

Cooking time: 130 min
Make this simple and gratifying bacon roasted pumpkin recipe for a sensational fall dish.
View recipe
Mayonnaise Roasted Whole Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-roasted-whole-chicken-recipe
5 of 35   EATWELL101

Mayonnaise Roasted Whole Chicken

Cooking time: 60 min
Crisp and juicy, roasted to perfection with an incredible mayonnaise rub everyone will love.
View recipe
Balsamic Honey Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/balsamic-honey-roasted-brussels-sprouts-recipe
6 of 35   EATWELL101

Balsamic Honey Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Cooking time: 25 min
Enjoy a nutrient-rich side dish with these roasted brussels sprouts coated with an amazing honey balsamic glaze.
View recipe
Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-sweet-potato-recipe
7 of 35   EATWELL101

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes

Cooking time: 30 min
Tender and extra-flavorful these Roasted Sweet Potatoes are super easy to make.
View recipe
Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-butter-parmesan-potatoes-recipe
8 of 35   EATWELL101

Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes

Cooking time: 25 min
These epic roasted potatoes are perfect side for any of your meals!
View recipe
Baked Parmesan Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-parmesan-tomatoes
9 of 35   EATWELL101

Baked Parmesan Tomatoes

Cooking time: 10 min
Healthy and so delicious! An easy low carb side for a quick dinner.
View recipe
Roasted Lemon Garlic Butter SpatchCock Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-spatchcock-chicken-recipe
10 of 35   EATWELL101

Roasted Lemon Garlic Butter SpatchCock Chicken

Cooking time: 35 min
Crisp and juicy at the same time - An amazing chicken dinner
View recipe
Garlic-Herb Butter Roasted Turkey Thighs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-turkey-thighs-recipe
11 of 35   EATWELL101

Garlic-Herb Butter Roasted Turkey Thighs

Cooking time: 40 min
A no-fuss easy roasted turkey recipe filled with the most succulent flavors!
View recipe
Instant Pot Turkey Breast with Garlic-Herb Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-turkey-breast-recipe
12 of 35   EATWELL101

Instant Pot Turkey Breast with Garlic-Herb Butter

Cooking time: 40 min
The best way to save time preparing Thanksgiving dinner!
View recipe
Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-tomato-zucchini-recipe
13 of 35   EATWELL101

Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes

Cooking time: 20 min
Break out the summer veggies for a delectable vegetarian dinner.
View recipe
Baked Garlic and Parmesan Potato Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-potato-cake
14 of 35   EATWELL101

Baked Garlic and Parmesan Potato Cake

Cooking time: 40 min
Rich and savory – the perfect finger food!
View recipe
Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-sweet-potatoes
15 of 35   EATWELL101

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes

Cooking time: 25 min
These Roasted Sweet Potatoes recipe are A quick easy side for any occasion.
View recipe
Garlic Butter Parmesan Roasted Baby Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-parmesan-roasted-potatoes
16 of 35   EATWELL101

Garlic Butter Parmesan Roasted Baby Potatoes

Cooking time: 15 min
These roasted potatoes with parmesan and garlic are a quick dinner side, party snack, or breakfast.
View recipe
Garlic Parmesan Butter Roasted Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-butter-roasted-potatoes
17 of 35   EATWELL101

Garlic Parmesan Butter Roasted Potatoes

Cooking time: 40 min
A striking side, crispy on the outside and tender in the center.
View recipe
Honey Balsamic Garlic Baked Ham - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-baked-ham
18 of 35   EATWELL101

Honey Balsamic Garlic Baked Ham

Cooking time: 100 min
Dripping with flavor and perfect for the holidays or a Sunday supper!
View recipe
Honey Garlic Butter Roasted Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-butter-roasted-carrots
19 of 35   EATWELL101

Honey Garlic Butter Roasted Carrots

Cooking time: 15 min
These roasted carrots are the perfect side for a weeknight meal or a holiday crowd.
View recipe
Roasted Bacon Pork Tenderloin with Cranberry Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-honey-pork-tenderloin-mustard-cranberry-glaze-recipe
20 of 35   EATWELL101

Roasted Bacon Pork Tenderloin with Cranberry Glaze

Cooking time: 0 min
This roasted bacon pork tenderloin recipe has superb flavor and is very easy to cook – A must for your Holiday menu.
View recipe
Honey Mustard Roasted Pork Loin Sheet Pan Dinner - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sheet-pan-honey-mustard-pork-loin-recipe
21 of 35   EATWELL101

Honey Mustard Roasted Pork Loin Sheet Pan Dinner

Cooking time: 0 min
Effortless yet impressive—Perfect for a dinner party or a weeknight special.
View recipe
Garlic Butter Roasted Butternut Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-roasted-butternut-squash-recipe
22 of 35   EATWELL101

Garlic Butter Roasted Butternut Squash

Cooking time: 40 min
Whatever the occasion, you'll impress your guests with this spectacular butternut squash side dish.
View recipe
Garlic Parmesan Roasted Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-potatoes-recipe
23 of 35   EATWELL101

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Potatoes

Cooking time: 60 min
This roasted potatoes with garlic parmesan recipe is a satisfying side dish that will make you forget all about the main course!
View recipe
Baked Four Cheese Garlic Spaghetti Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-spaghetti-squash-recipe
24 of 35   EATWELL101

Baked Four Cheese Garlic Spaghetti Squash

Cooking time: 50 min
A shockingly good alternative to Alfredo pasta
View recipe
Baked Pork Loin and Veggies In parchment - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pork-loin-in-parchment-recipe
25 of 35   EATWELL101

Baked Pork Loin and Veggies In parchment

Cooking time: 0 min
A healthy balanced meal, sure to make a huge hit
View recipe
Whole Roasted Cauliflower With Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/whole-roasted-cauliflower-recipe
26 of 35   EATWELL101

Whole Roasted Cauliflower With Butter Sauce

Cooking time: 40 min
Crisp on the outside, melting in the inside — Your new favorite way to eat cauliflower.
View recipe
Garlic and Rosemary Balsamic Slow-Roasted Pork Shoulder - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-roasted-pork-shoulder-recipe
27 of 35   EATWELL101

Garlic and Rosemary Balsamic Slow-Roasted Pork Shoulder

Cooking time: 0 min
A crowd pleasing dinner with very little effort that will yield leftovers for days.
View recipe
Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-cabbage-wedges-recipe
28 of 35   EATWELL101

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges

Cooking time: 0 min
This is about the crunchiest cabbage ever, and damn good too.
View recipe
One Pan Pork Tenderloin and Smashed Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-fennel-crusted-pork-tenderloin-recipe
29 of 35   EATWELL101

One Pan Pork Tenderloin and Smashed Potatoes

Cooking time: 0 min
An easy and flavorful main course you can share with family for a grandiose holiday dinner.
View recipe
Sheet Pan Chicken and Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/simple-oven-roasted-chicken-recipe
30 of 35   EATWELL101

Sheet Pan Chicken and Potatoes

Cooking time: 0 min
So moist and tender, everyone will love it!
View recipe
Spicy Roasted Pork Loin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-roasted-pork-loin-recipe
31 of 35   EATWELL101

Spicy Roasted Pork Loin

Cooking time: 0 min
Deliciously spicy and so easy to throw together for a family dinner.
View recipe
Oven Roasted Chicken Leg Quarters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-chicken-legs-quarters-recipe
32 of 35   EATWELL101

Oven Roasted Chicken Leg Quarters

Cooking time: 0 min
Both crisp and tender, this dinner is packed with spicy flavors.
View recipe
Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cabbage-steaks-recipe
33 of 35   EATWELL101

Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks

Cooking time: 25 min
Bring cabbage to a whole new level with this simple, fast and delicious side dish.
View recipe
Cilantro Salt Crusted Salmon + Yogurt sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-salmon-in-salt-crust-recipe
34 of 35   EATWELL101

Cilantro Salt Crusted Salmon + Yogurt sauce

Cooking time: 0 min
A fast, healthful dish ready in 15-minute for an elegant dinner.
View recipe
Spicy Roast Chicken For Holiday Dinners - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roast-chicken-recipe-with-orange-and-cinnamon
35 of 35   EATWELL101

Spicy Roast Chicken For Holiday Dinners

Cooking time: 0 min
This orange roasted chicken is another healthy, beautiful, vibrant dis, perfect to prepare on Holidays for a family dinner.
View recipe

Did you make one if these roasted recipes ideas for the holidays? Please share a picture on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition & medical Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2020 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 01/01/2020).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.