x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
35 Roasted Recipes For The Holidays

35 Roasted Recipes For The Holidays

Grab the roasting pan and let’s get to work on creating the perfect Holiday meal.

Grab the roasting pan and let’s get to work on creating the perfect Holiday meal. Your guests will go crazy these roasted recipes! Here we have 35 festive recipes that are sure to satisfy, regardless of what meat you’re looking for, what budget you’re working with, and how much effort you’re willing to put into the dish. From roasted brussels sprouts and mayonnaise rubbed chicken to glazed ham and pork tenderloin, keep reading to find the perfect roast for your holiday dinner. Enjoy!

Mayonnaise Roasted Whole Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-roasted-whole-chicken-recipe
1 of 35   Eatwell101

Mayonnaise Roasted Whole Chicken

Crisp and juicy, roasted to perfection with an incredible mayonnaise rub everyone will love.
Get the recipe

Balsamic Honey Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/balsamic-honey-roasted-brussels-sprouts-recipe
2 of 35   Eatwell101

Balsamic Honey Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Enjoy a nutrient-rich side dish with these roasted brussels sprouts coated with an amazing honey balsamic glaze.
Get the recipe

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-sweet-potato-recipe
3 of 35   Eatwell101

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes

Tender and extra-flavorful these Roasted Sweet Potatoes are super easy to make.
Get the recipe

Roasted Turkey Breast with Garlic Herb Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-turkey-breast-recipe
4 of 35   Eatwell101

Roasted Turkey Breast with Garlic Herb Butter

This herb butter roast turkey makes an epic Thanksgiving holiday meal loaded with flavor.
Get the recipe

Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-butter-parmesan-potatoes-recipe
5 of 35   Eatwell101

Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes

These epic roasted potatoes are perfect side for any of your meals!
Get the recipe

Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Sweet Potato with Balsamic Honey Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-brussels-sprouts-sweet-potato-with-balsamic-honey-glaze-recipe
6 of 35   Eatwell101

Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Sweet Potato with Balsamic Honey Glaze

Crunchy, bitter-sweet and delicious! This tasty side-dish is a must for the holidays or any time this fall.
Get the recipe

Baked Parmesan Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-parmesan-tomatoes
7 of 35   Eatwell101

Baked Parmesan Tomatoes

Healthy and so delicious! An easy low carb side for a quick dinner.
Get the recipe

Roasted Lemon Garlic Butter SpatchCock Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-spatchcock-chicken-recipe
8 of 35   Eatwell101

Roasted Lemon Garlic Butter SpatchCock Chicken

Crisp and juicy at the same time - An amazing chicken dinner
Get the recipe

Garlic-Herb Butter Roasted Turkey Thighs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-turkey-thighs-recipe
9 of 35   Eatwell101

Garlic-Herb Butter Roasted Turkey Thighs

A no-fuss easy roasted turkey recipe filled with the most succulent flavors!
Get the recipe

Instant Pot Turkey Breast with Garlic-Herb Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-turkey-breast-recipe
10 of 35   Eatwell101

Instant Pot Turkey Breast with Garlic-Herb Butter

The best way to save time preparing Thanksgiving dinner!
Get the recipe

Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-tomato-zucchini-recipe
11 of 35   Eatwell101

Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes

Break out the summer veggies for a delectable vegetarian dinner.
Get the recipe

Baked Garlic and Parmesan Potato Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-potato-cake
12 of 35   Eatwell101

Baked Garlic and Parmesan Potato Cake

Rich and savory – the perfect finger food!
Get the recipe

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-sweet-potatoes
13 of 35   Eatwell101

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes

A quick easy side for any occasion.
Get the recipe

Garlic Butter Parmesan Roasted Baby Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-parmesan-roasted-potatoes
14 of 35   Eatwell101

Garlic Butter Parmesan Roasted Baby Potatoes

A quick dinner side, party snack, or breakfast potatoes.
Get the recipe

Garlic Parmesan Butter Roasted Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-butter-roasted-potatoes
15 of 35   Eatwell101

Garlic Parmesan Butter Roasted Potatoes

A striking side, crispy on the outside and tender in the center.
Get the recipe

Honey Balsamic Garlic Baked Ham - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-baked-ham
16 of 35   Eatwell101

Honey Balsamic Garlic Baked Ham

Dripping with flavor and perfect for the holidays or a Sunday supper!
Get the recipe

Honey Garlic Butter Roasted Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-butter-roasted-carrots
17 of 35   Eatwell101

Honey Garlic Butter Roasted Carrots

The perfect side for a weeknight meal or a holiday crowd.
Get the recipe

Bacon Pork Tenderloin with Mustard Cranberry Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-honey-pork-tenderloin-mustard-cranberry-glaze-recipe
18 of 35   Eatwell101

Bacon Pork Tenderloin with Mustard Cranberry Glaze

Superb flavor and very easy to cook – A must for your Holiday menu.
Get the recipe

Honey Mustard Roasted Pork Loin and Veggie Sheet Pan Dinner - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sheet-pan-honey-mustard-pork-loin-recipe
19 of 35   Eatwell101

Honey Mustard Roasted Pork Loin and Veggie Sheet Pan Dinner

Effortless yet impressive—Perfect for a dinner party or a weeknight special.
Get the recipe

Garlic Butter Roasted Butternut Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-roasted-butternut-squash-recipe
20 of 35   Eatwell101

Garlic Butter Roasted Butternut Squash

Whatever the occasion, you'll impress your guests with this striking side dish.
Get the recipe

Roasted Bacon Chicken Stuffed with Dried Tomatoes and Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-chicken-breast-recipe
21 of 35   Eatwell101

Roasted Bacon Chicken Stuffed with Dried Tomatoes and Cheese

If you’re looking for main dishes inspiration, this makes a fantastic option that will delight your guests.
Get the recipe

Maple Bacon Roasted Pumpkin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pumpkin-with-garlic-maple-syrup-and-bacon-recipe
22 of 35   Eatwell101

Maple Bacon Roasted Pumpkin

Make this simple and gratifying recipe for a sensational fall dish.
Get the recipe

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-potatoes-recipe
23 of 35   Eatwell101

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Potatoes

Here’s a satisfying side dish that will make you forget all about the main course!
Get the recipe

Baked Four Cheese Garlic Spaghetti Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-spaghetti-squash-recipe
24 of 35   Eatwell101

Baked Four Cheese Garlic Spaghetti Squash

A shockingly good alternative to Alfredo pasta
Get the recipe

Baked Pork Loin and Veggies In parchment - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pork-loin-in-parchment-recipe
25 of 35   Eatwell101

Baked Pork Loin and Veggies In parchment

A healthy balanced meal, sure to make a huge hit
Get the recipe

Whole Roasted Cauliflower With Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/whole-roasted-cauliflower-recipe
26 of 35   Eatwell101

Whole Roasted Cauliflower With Butter Sauce

Crisp on the outside, melting in the inside — Your new favorite way to eat cauliflower.
Get the recipe

Garlic and Rosemary Balsamic Slow-Roasted Pork Shoulder - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-roasted-pork-shoulder-recipe
27 of 35   Eatwell101

Garlic and Rosemary Balsamic Slow-Roasted Pork Shoulder

A crowd pleasing dinner with very little effort that will yield leftovers for days.
Get the recipe

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-cabbage-wedges-recipe
28 of 35   Eatwell101

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges

This is about the crunchiest cabbage ever, and damn good too.
Get the recipe

One Pan Pork Tenderloin and Smashed Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-fennel-crusted-pork-tenderloin-recipe
29 of 35   Eatwell101

One Pan Pork Tenderloin and Smashed Potatoes

An easy and flavorful main course you can share with family for a grandiose holiday dinner.
Get the recipe

Sheet Pan Chicken and Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/simple-oven-roasted-chicken-recipe
30 of 35   Eatwell101

Sheet Pan Chicken and Potatoes

So moist and tender, everyone will love it!
Get the recipe

Spicy Roasted Pork Loin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-roasted-pork-loin-recipe
31 of 35   Eatwell101

Spicy Roasted Pork Loin

Deliciously spicy and so easy to throw together for a family dinner.
Get the recipe

Oven Roasted Chicken Leg Quarters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-chicken-legs-quarters-recipe
32 of 35   Eatwell101

Oven Roasted Chicken Leg Quarters

Both crisp and tender, this dinner is packed with spicy flavors.
Get the recipe

Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cabbage-steaks-recipe
33 of 35   Eatwell101

Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks

Bring cabbage to a whole new level with this simple, fast and delicious side dish.
Get the recipe

Cilantro Salt Crusted Salmon + Yogurt sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-salmon-in-salt-crust-recipe
34 of 35   Eatwell101

Cilantro Salt Crusted Salmon + Yogurt sauce

A fast, healthful dish ready in 15-minute for an elegant dinner.
Get the recipe

Spicy Roast Chicken For Holiday Dinners - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roast-chicken-recipe-with-orange-and-cinnamon
35 of 35   Eatwell101

Spicy Roast Chicken For Holiday Dinners

This orange roasted chicken is another healthy, beautiful, vibrant dis, perfect to prepare on Holidays for a family dinner.
Get the recipe

Did you make one if these roasted recipes ideas for the holidays? Please share a picture on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.