x

35 Roasted Recipes For The Holidays

by Nina L. Palmer – Updated Dec 26, 2018
35 Roasted Recipes For The Holidays
© Eatwell101.com

Grab the roasting pan and let’s get to work on creating the perfect Holiday meal. Your guests will go crazy these roasted recipes! Here we have 35 festive recipes that are sure to satisfy, regardless of what meat you’re looking for, what budget you’re working with, and how much effort you’re willing to put into the dish. From roasted brussels sprouts and mayonnaise rubbed chicken to glazed ham and pork tenderloin, keep reading to find the perfect roast for your holiday dinner. Enjoy!

35 Roasted Recipes For The Holidays

Garlic Butter Roasted Butternut Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-roasted-butternut-squash-recipe
1 of 35   eatwell101.com

Garlic Butter Roasted Butternut Squash

Whatever the occasion, you'll impress your guests with this spectacular butternut squash side dish.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>
Garlic-Herb Butter Roasted Turkey Thighs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-turkey-thighs-recipe
2 of 35   eatwell101.com

Garlic-Herb Butter Roasted Turkey Thighs

A no-fuss easy roasted turkey recipe filled with the most succulent flavors!
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>
Instant Pot Turkey Breast with Garlic-Herb Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-turkey-breast-recipe
3 of 35   eatwell101.com

Instant Pot Turkey Breast with Garlic-Herb Butter

The best way to save time preparing Thanksgiving dinner!
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>
Roasted Lemon Garlic Butter SpatchCock Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-spatchcock-chicken-recipe
4 of 35   eatwell101.com

Roasted Lemon Garlic Butter SpatchCock Chicken

This roasted spatchcock chicken is crisp and juicy at the same time.
Cooking time: 35 minView recipe >>
Roasted Bacon Chicken Stuffed with Dried Tomatoes and Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-chicken-breast-recipe
5 of 35   eatwell101.com

Roasted Bacon Chicken Stuffed with Dried Tomatoes and Cheese

If you’re looking for main dishes inspiration, this makes a fantastic option that will delight your guests.
Cooking time: 50 minView recipe >>
Roasted Turkey Breast with Garlic Herb Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-turkey-breast-recipe
6 of 35   eatwell101.com

Roasted Turkey Breast with Garlic Herb Butter

These herb butter roasted turkey breasts make an epic Thanksgiving holiday meal loaded with flavor.
Cooking time: 90 minView recipe >>
Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Sweet Potato with Balsamic Honey Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-brussels-sprouts-sweet-potato-with-balsamic-honey-glaze-recipe
7 of 35   eatwell101.com

Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Sweet Potato with Balsamic Honey Glaze

Crunchy, bitter-sweet and delicious! This tasty side-dish is a must for the holidays or any time this fall.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Bacon Roasted Pumpkin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pumpkin-with-garlic-maple-syrup-and-bacon-recipe
8 of 35   eatwell101.com

Bacon Roasted Pumpkin

Make this simple and gratifying bacon roasted pumpkin recipe for a sensational fall dish.
Cooking time: 130 minView recipe >>
Mayonnaise Roasted Whole Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-roasted-whole-chicken-recipe
9 of 35   eatwell101.com

Mayonnaise Roasted Whole Chicken

Crisp and juicy, roasted to perfection with an incredible mayonnaise rub everyone will love.
Cooking time: 60 minView recipe >>
Balsamic Honey Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/balsamic-honey-roasted-brussels-sprouts-recipe
10 of 35   eatwell101.com

Balsamic Honey Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Enjoy a nutrient-rich side dish with these roasted brussels sprouts coated with an amazing honey balsamic glaze.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-sweet-potato-recipe
11 of 35   eatwell101.com

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes

Tender and extra-flavorful these Roasted Sweet Potatoes are super easy to make.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-butter-parmesan-potatoes-recipe
12 of 35   eatwell101.com

Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes

These crispy garlic roasted potatoes are perfect side for any of your meals!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Baked Parmesan Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-parmesan-tomatoes
13 of 35   eatwell101.com

Baked Parmesan Tomatoes

Healthy and so delicious! An easy low carb side for a quick dinner.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-tomato-zucchini-recipe
14 of 35   eatwell101.com

Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes

Break out the summer veggies for a delectable vegetarian dinner.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Baked Garlic and Parmesan Potato Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-potato-cake
15 of 35   eatwell101.com

Baked Garlic and Parmesan Potato Cake

This baked potato cake is rich , savory, and delicious – the perfect finger food!
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-sweet-potatoes
16 of 35   eatwell101.com

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes

These Roasted Sweet Potatoes recipe are A quick easy side for any occasion.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Garlic Butter Parmesan Roasted Baby Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-parmesan-roasted-potatoes
17 of 35   eatwell101.com

Garlic Butter Parmesan Roasted Baby Potatoes

These roasted potatoes with parmesan and garlic are a quick dinner side, party snack, or breakfast.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Butter Roasted Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-butter-roasted-potatoes
18 of 35   eatwell101.com

Garlic Parmesan Butter Roasted Potatoes

A striking side, crispy on the outside and tender in the center.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>
Honey Balsamic Garlic Baked Ham - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-baked-ham
19 of 35   eatwell101.com

Honey Balsamic Garlic Baked Ham

Dripping with flavor and perfect for the holidays or a Sunday supper!
Cooking time: 100 minView recipe >>
Honey Garlic Butter Roasted Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-butter-roasted-carrots
20 of 35   eatwell101.com

Honey Garlic Butter Roasted Carrots

These roasted carrots are the perfect side for a weeknight meal or a holiday crowd.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Roasted Bacon Pork Tenderloin with Cranberry Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-honey-pork-tenderloin-mustard-cranberry-glaze-recipe
21 of 35   eatwell101.com

Roasted Bacon Pork Tenderloin with Cranberry Glaze

This roasted bacon pork tenderloin recipe has superb flavor and is very easy to cook – A must for your Holiday menu.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Honey Mustard Roasted Pork Loin Sheet Pan Dinner - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sheet-pan-honey-mustard-pork-loin-recipe
22 of 35   eatwell101.com

Honey Mustard Roasted Pork Loin Sheet Pan Dinner

Effortless yet impressive—Perfect for a dinner party or a weeknight special.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Roasted Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-potatoes-recipe
23 of 35   eatwell101.com

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Potatoes

This roasted potatoes with garlic parmesan recipe is a satisfying side dish that will make you forget all about the main course!
Cooking time: 60 minView recipe >>
Baked Four Cheese Garlic Spaghetti Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-spaghetti-squash-recipe
24 of 35   eatwell101.com

Baked Four Cheese Garlic Spaghetti Squash

A shockingly good alternative to Alfredo pasta
Cooking time: 50 minView recipe >>
Baked Pork Loin and Veggies In parchment - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pork-loin-in-parchment-recipe
25 of 35   eatwell101.com

Baked Pork Loin and Veggies In parchment

A healthy balanced meal, sure to make a huge hit
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Whole Roasted Cauliflower With Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/whole-roasted-cauliflower-recipe
26 of 35   eatwell101.com

Whole Roasted Cauliflower With Butter Sauce

Crisp on the outside, melting in the inside — Your new favorite way to eat cauliflower.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>
Garlic and Rosemary Balsamic Slow-Roasted Pork Shoulder - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-roasted-pork-shoulder-recipe
27 of 35   eatwell101.com

Garlic and Rosemary Balsamic Slow-Roasted Pork Shoulder

A crowd pleasing dinner with very little effort that will yield leftovers for days.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-cabbage-wedges-recipe
28 of 35   eatwell101.com

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges

This cabbage recipe is about the crunchiest ever, and damn good too!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
One Pan Pork Tenderloin and Smashed Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-fennel-crusted-pork-tenderloin-recipe
29 of 35   eatwell101.com

One Pan Pork Tenderloin and Smashed Potatoes

An easy and flavorful main course you can share with family for a grandiose holiday dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Sheet Pan Chicken and Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/simple-oven-roasted-chicken-recipe
30 of 35   eatwell101.com

Sheet Pan Chicken and Potatoes

So moist and tender, everyone will love it!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Roasted Pork Loin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-roasted-pork-loin-recipe
31 of 35   eatwell101.com

Spicy Roasted Pork Loin

Deliciously spicy and so easy to throw together for a family dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Oven Roasted Chicken Leg Quarters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-chicken-legs-quarters-recipe
32 of 35   eatwell101.com

Oven Roasted Chicken Leg Quarters

Both crisp and tender, this dinner is packed with spicy flavors.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cabbage-steaks-recipe
33 of 35   eatwell101.com

Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks

Bring cabbage to a whole new level with this simple, fast and delicious side dish.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Cilantro Salt Crusted Salmon + Yogurt sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-salmon-in-salt-crust-recipe
34 of 35   eatwell101.com

Cilantro Salt Crusted Salmon + Yogurt sauce

A fast, healthful dish ready in 15-minute for an elegant dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Roast Chicken For Holiday Dinners - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roast-chicken-recipe-with-orange-and-cinnamon
35 of 35   eatwell101.com

Spicy Roast Chicken For Holiday Dinners

This orange roasted chicken is another healthy, beautiful, vibrant dis, perfect to prepare on Holidays for a family dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one if these roasted recipes ideas for the holidays? Please share a picture on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X