x
x
35 Roasted Recipes For The Holidays

35 Roasted Recipes For The Holidays

Grab the roasting pan and let’s get to work on creating the perfect Holiday meal.

Grab the roasting pan and let’s get to work on creating the perfect Holiday meal. Your guests will go crazy these roasted recipes! Here we have 35 festive recipes that are sure to satisfy, regardless of what meat you’re looking for, what budget you’re working with, and how much effort you’re willing to put into the dish. From roasted brussels sprouts and mayonnaise rubbed chicken to glazed ham and pork tenderloin, keep reading to find the perfect roast for your holiday dinner. Enjoy!

Mayonnaise Roasted Whole Chicken

Mayonnaise Roasted Whole Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-roasted-whole-chicken-recipe
1 of 35   Eatwell101

Crisp and juicy, roasted to perfection with an incredible mayonnaise rub everyone will love. Get the recipe.

Balsamic Honey Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Balsamic Honey Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/balsamic-honey-roasted-brussels-sprouts-recipe
2 of 35   Eatwell101

Enjoy a nutrient-rich side dish with these roasted brussels sprouts coated with an amazing honey balsamic glaze. Get the recipe.

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-sweet-potato-recipe
3 of 35   Eatwell101

Tender and extra-flavorful these Roasted Sweet Potatoes are super easy to make. Get the recipe.

Roasted Turkey Breast with Garlic Herb Butter

Roasted Turkey Breast with Garlic Herb Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-turkey-breast-recipe
4 of 35   Eatwell101

This herb butter roast turkey makes an epic Thanksgiving holiday meal loaded with flavor. Get the recipe.

Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes

Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-butter-parmesan-potatoes-recipe
5 of 35   Eatwell101

These epic roasted potatoes are perfect side for any of your meals! Get the recipe.

Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Sweet Potato with Balsamic Honey Glaze

Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Sweet Potato with Balsamic Honey Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-brussels-sprouts-sweet-potato-with-balsamic-honey-glaze-recipe
6 of 35   Eatwell101

Crunchy, bitter-sweet and delicious! This tasty side-dish is a must for the holidays or any time this fall. Get the recipe.

Baked Parmesan Tomatoes

Baked Parmesan Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-parmesan-tomatoes
7 of 35   Eatwell101

Healthy and so delicious! An easy low carb side for a quick dinner. Get the recipe.

Roasted Lemon Garlic Butter SpatchCock Chicken

Roasted Lemon Garlic Butter SpatchCock Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-spatchcock-chicken-recipe
8 of 35   Eatwell101

Crisp and juicy at the same time - An amazing chicken dinner Get the recipe.

Garlic-Herb Butter Roasted Turkey Thighs

Garlic-Herb Butter Roasted Turkey Thighs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-turkey-thighs-recipe
9 of 35   Eatwell101

A no-fuss easy roasted turkey recipe filled with the most succulent flavors! Get the recipe.

Instant Pot Turkey Breast with Garlic-Herb Butter

Instant Pot Turkey Breast with Garlic-Herb Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-turkey-breast-recipe
10 of 35   Eatwell101

The best way to save time preparing Thanksgiving dinner! Get the recipe.

Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes

Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-tomato-zucchini-recipe
11 of 35   Eatwell101

Break out the summer veggies for a delectable side dish. Get the recipe.

Baked Garlic and Parmesan Potato Cake

Baked Garlic and Parmesan Potato Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-potato-cake
12 of 35   Eatwell101

Rich and savory – the perfect finger food! Get the recipe.

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-sweet-potatoes
13 of 35   Eatwell101

A quick easy side for any occasion. Get the recipe.

Garlic Butter Parmesan Roasted Baby Potatoes

Garlic Butter Parmesan Roasted Baby Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-parmesan-roasted-potatoes
14 of 35   Eatwell101

A quick dinner side, party snack, or breakfast potatoes. Get the recipe.

Garlic Parmesan Butter Roasted Potatoes

Garlic Parmesan Butter Roasted Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-butter-roasted-potatoes
15 of 35   Eatwell101

A striking side, crispy on the outside and tender in the center. Get the recipe.

Honey Balsamic Garlic Baked Ham

Honey Balsamic Garlic Baked Ham - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-baked-ham
16 of 35   Eatwell101

Dripping with flavor and perfect for the holidays or a Sunday supper! Get the recipe.

Honey Garlic Butter Roasted Carrots

Honey Garlic Butter Roasted Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-butter-roasted-carrots
17 of 35   Eatwell101

The perfect side for a weeknight meal or a holiday crowd. Get the recipe.

Bacon Pork Tenderloin with Mustard Cranberry Glaze

Bacon Pork Tenderloin with Mustard Cranberry Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-honey-pork-tenderloin-mustard-cranberry-glaze-recipe
18 of 35   Eatwell101

Superb flavor and very easy to cook – A must for your Holiday menu. Get the recipe.

Honey Mustard Roasted Pork Loin and Veggie Sheet Pan Dinner

Honey Mustard Roasted Pork Loin and Veggie Sheet Pan Dinner - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sheet-pan-honey-mustard-pork-loin-recipe
19 of 35   Eatwell101

Effortless yet impressive—Perfect for a dinner party or a weeknight special. Get the recipe.

Garlic Butter Roasted Butternut Squash

Garlic Butter Roasted Butternut Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-roasted-butternut-squash-recipe
20 of 35   Eatwell101

Whatever the occasion, you'll impress your guests with this striking side dish. Get the recipe.

Roasted Bacon Chicken Stuffed with Dried Tomatoes and Cheese

Roasted Bacon Chicken Stuffed with Dried Tomatoes and Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-chicken-breast-recipe
21 of 35   Eatwell101

If you’re looking for main dishes inspiration, this makes a fantastic option that will delight your guests. Get the recipe.

Maple Bacon Roasted Pumpkin

Maple Bacon Roasted Pumpkin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pumpkin-with-garlic-maple-syrup-and-bacon-recipe
22 of 35   Eatwell101

Make this simple and gratifying recipe for a sensational fall dish. Get the recipe.

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Potatoes

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-potatoes-recipe
23 of 35   Eatwell101

Here’s a satisfying side dish that will make you forget all about the main course! Get the recipe.

Baked Four Cheese Garlic Spaghetti Squash

Baked Four Cheese Garlic Spaghetti Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-spaghetti-squash-recipe
24 of 35   Eatwell101

A shockingly good alternative to Alfredo pasta Get the recipe.

Baked Pork Loin and Veggies In parchment

Baked Pork Loin and Veggies In parchment - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pork-loin-in-parchment-recipe
25 of 35   Eatwell101

A healthy balanced meal, sure to make a huge hit Get the recipe.

Whole Roasted Cauliflower With Butter Sauce

Whole Roasted Cauliflower With Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/whole-roasted-cauliflower-recipe
26 of 35   Eatwell101

Crisp on the outside, melting in the inside — Your new favorite way to eat cauliflower. Get the recipe.

Garlic and Rosemary Balsamic Slow-Roasted Pork Shoulder

Garlic and Rosemary Balsamic Slow-Roasted Pork Shoulder - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-roasted-pork-shoulder-recipe
27 of 35   Eatwell101

A crowd pleasing dinner with very little effort that will yield leftovers for days. Get the recipe.

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-cabbage-wedges-recipe
28 of 35   Eatwell101

This is about the crunchiest cabbage ever, and damn good too. Get the recipe.

One Pan Pork Tenderloin and Smashed Potatoes

One Pan Pork Tenderloin and Smashed Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-fennel-crusted-pork-tenderloin-recipe
29 of 35   Eatwell101

An easy and flavorful main course you can share with family for a grandiose holiday dinner. Get the recipe.

Sheet Pan Chicken and Potatoes

Sheet Pan Chicken and Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/simple-oven-roasted-chicken-recipe
30 of 35   Eatwell101

So moist and tender, everyone will love it! Get the recipe.

Spicy Roasted Pork Loin

Spicy Roasted Pork Loin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-roasted-pork-loin-recipe
31 of 35   Eatwell101

Deliciously spicy and so easy to throw together for a family dinner. Get the recipe.

Oven Roasted Chicken Leg Quarters

Oven Roasted Chicken Leg Quarters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-chicken-legs-quarters-recipe
32 of 35   Eatwell101

Both crisp and tender, this dinner is packed with spicy flavors. Get the recipe.

Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks

Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cabbage-steaks-recipe
33 of 35   Eatwell101

Bring cabbage to a whole new level with this simple, fast and delicious side dish. Get the recipe.

Cilantro Salt Crusted Salmon + Yogurt sauce

Cilantro Salt Crusted Salmon + Yogurt sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-salmon-in-salt-crust-recipe
34 of 35   Eatwell101

A fast, healthful dish ready in 15-minute for an elegant dinner. Get the recipe.

Spicy Roast Chicken For Holiday Dinners

Spicy Roast Chicken For Holiday Dinners - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roast-chicken-recipe-with-orange-and-cinnamon
35 of 35   Eatwell101

This orange roasted chicken is another healthy, beautiful, vibrant dis, perfect to prepare on Holidays for a family dinner. Get the recipe.

Did you make one if these roasted recipes ideas for the holidays? Please share a picture on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Like us on Facebook!
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

x