Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Sep 7, 2021
Meal planner
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

Vegetarian soup recipes – During these Fall and Winter months, there’s nothing better than an easy and hearty soup to keep you warm. Today we’re sharing with you an amazing list of vegetarian soup recipes that are quick, easy, and delicious to make. These easy soups are heartwarming, hearty, and packed with healthy veggies. All of the recipes are vegetarian, and some are vegan. Enjoy!

Vegetarian Soup Recipes: 23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipe Ideas

Crockpot Chickpea Butternut Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/crockpot-chickpea-butternut-soup-recipe
1 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Crockpot Chickpea Butternut Soup

This vegan crockpot chickpea butternut soup might just be the heartiest and tastiest soup you'll ever make!

Cooking time: 240 minView recipe >>
Healthy Tomato Zucchini Soup {Vegan + Gluten-Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-zucchini-soup-recipe
2 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Healthy Tomato Zucchini Soup {Vegan + Gluten-Free}

This vegan zucchini and tomato soup is light, satisfying, and bursting with flavor!

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/veggies-cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
3 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup

This butternut squash detox soup is perfect for those in serious need of a detox diet and cleanse after the Holidays! This vegetarian soup is ideal for after the holidays!

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Instant Pot Curried Cauliflower and Broccoli Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-cauliflower-curry-soup-recipe
4 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Instant Pot Curried Cauliflower and Broccoli Soup

This Instant Pot cauliflower and broccoli soup is super nutritious and so easy to make! This soup is a veggie lover's dream since it has tons of vegetables in it!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Chickpea Kale Tomato Soup {Vegan} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chickpea-kale-tomato-soup-recipe
5 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Chickpea Kale Tomato Soup {Vegan}

Comforting, nourishing and flavorful - This chickpea kale tomato soup is perfect for cold nights!

Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Hearty Vegetable Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegetable-soup-recipe
6 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Hearty Vegetable Soup

Hearty, savory, and full of nourishing veggies, this healthy vegetable soup is perfect for a warm dinner.

Cooking time: 60 minView recipe >>
Split Peas Soup with Sweet Potato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/split-peas-soup-recipe
7 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Split Peas Soup with Sweet Potato

This creamy split pea soup is a comforting vegetarian meal for chilly winter nights. There are so many delicious ingredients in this soup!

Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-soup-recipe
8 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa

Rich, healthy and satisfying - A complete dinner in one bowl. A made-from-scratch vegetable soup that will impress meat lovers as well!

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Slow Cooker Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-split-pea-soup-recipe
9 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Slow Cooker Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup

Easy & creamy with tons of flavor - Perfect for a vegan or vegetarian-friendly dinner. This hearty soup recipe will keep you full long after you've licked your bowl clean.

Cooking time: 240 minView recipe >>
Roasted Butternut Squash and Brussels Sprout Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-butternut-squash-soup-with-brussels-sprout
10 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Roasted Butternut Squash and Brussels Sprout Soup

Incredibly delicious, comforting, and healthy. This vegetarian soup has lots of different flavors including thyme and parmesan that taste amazing with butternut squash and Brussels sprout.

Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Creamy Carrot Soup with Caramelized Pecans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-carrot-soup-recipe
11 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Creamy Carrot Soup with Caramelized Pecans

Super healthy and smooth with an irresistible bit of crunch. This rich, velvety veggie soup is an excellent make-ahead dish: Simply puree everything except the pecans!

Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Broccoli Cauliflower Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-cauliflower-soup-recipe
12 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Broccoli Cauliflower Soup

This broccoli cauliflower soup recipe is super nutritious and ready in only 15 minutes!

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Creamy Quinoa Tomato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-quinoa-tomato-soup-recipe
13 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Creamy Quinoa Tomato Soup

this creamy quinoa tomato soup is a warm bowl satisfies not only your taste buds, but your nutritional needs too!

Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Vegan Acorn Squash Curry Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-acorn-squash-curry-soup-recipe
14 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Vegan Acorn Squash Curry Soup

Warm up with this deliciously simple soup on a cold day.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Baked Four-Cheese Garlic Bread Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-garlic-bread-soup-recipe
15 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Baked Four-Cheese Garlic Bread Soup

Just the thing you need for a cozy evening!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-sweet-potato-coconut-soup-recipe
16 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup

Leave the cold outside—this comforting vegan recipe will warm you right up. This vegetarian soup with sweet potato and coconut is great for fighting a cold.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cauliflower and Broccoli Curry Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/coconut-curry-soup-recipe
17 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Cauliflower and Broccoli Curry Soup

Healthy, comforting and cooked from scratch in less than 20 minutes

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Chickpeas, Eggs and Potato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chickpea-potato-and-spinach-soup-recipe-with-eggs
18 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Chickpeas, Eggs and Potato Soup

A complete meal that's ideal for a cold rainy night

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
15-Minute Red Lentil Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quick-red-lentil-soup-recipe
19 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

15-Minute Red Lentil Soup

A super simple weeknight dinner that also happens to be vegetarian.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Roasted Acorn Squash Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-acorn-squash-soup-recipe
20 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Roasted Acorn Squash Soup

Quick and easy enough for a comforting dinner, even on a busy weeknight. This veggie-packed soup will awe even the most devout meat eater.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Vegetable Chili Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-vegetable-chili-soup-recipe
21 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Spicy Vegetable Chili Soup

The kind of heart-warming winter dish you'll be making again and again.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Sweet Potato, Kale and Chickpea Soup {Vegan} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-sweet-potato-kale-and-chickpea-soup-recipe
22 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Sweet Potato, Kale and Chickpea Soup {Vegan}

The perfect warming dinner to recover after a hard work week. Try this vegetarian soup asap!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cilantro Butternut Squash Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-butternut-squash-soup-recipe
23 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Cilantro Butternut Squash Soup

Roasted butternut squash is blended with carrots for a smooth, elegant soup lightened up with fresh cilantro. Restaurant quality!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these vegetarian soup recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X