x

23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Sep 7, 2021
Add to Meal Planner
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

Vegetarian soup recipes – During these Fall and Winter months, there’s nothing better than an easy and hearty soup to keep you warm. Today we’re sharing with you an amazing list of vegetarian soup recipes that are quick, easy, and delicious to make. These easy soups are heartwarming, hearty, and packed with healthy veggies. All of the recipes are vegetarian, and some are vegan. Enjoy!

Vegetarian Soup Recipes: 23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipe Ideas

1. Crockpot Chickpea Butternut Soup

Crockpot Chickpea Butternut Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/crockpot-chickpea-butternut-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

This vegan crockpot chickpea butternut soup might just be the heartiest and tastiest soup you'll ever make!

Cooking time: 240 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Healthy Tomato Zucchini Soup {Vegan + Gluten-Free}

Healthy Tomato Zucchini Soup {Vegan + Gluten-Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-zucchini-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

This vegan zucchini and tomato soup recipe is light, satisfying, and bursting with flavor!

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup

Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/veggies-cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

This butternut squash detox soup is perfect for those in serious need of a detox diet and cleanse after the Holidays! This vegetarian soup is ideal for after the holidays!

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Instant Pot Curried Cauliflower and Broccoli Soup

Instant Pot Curried Cauliflower and Broccoli Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-cauliflower-curry-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

This Instant Pot cauliflower and broccoli soup is super nutritious and so easy to make! This soup is a veggie lover's dream since it has tons of vegetables in it!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Chickpea Kale Tomato Soup {Vegan}

Chickpea Kale Tomato Soup {Vegan} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chickpea-kale-tomato-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Comforting, nourishing and flavorful - This chickpea kale tomato soup is perfect for cold nights!

Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Hearty Vegetable Soup

Hearty Vegetable Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegetable-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Hearty, savory, and full of nourishing veggies, this healthy vegetable soup is perfect for a warm dinner.

Cooking time: 60 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Split Peas Soup with Sweet Potato

Split Peas Soup with Sweet Potato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/split-peas-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

This creamy split pea soup is a comforting vegetarian meal for chilly winter nights. There are so many delicious ingredients in this soup!

Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Rich, healthy and satisfying - A complete dinner in one bowl. A made-from-scratch vegetable soup that will impress meat lovers as well!

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Slow Cooker Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup

Slow Cooker Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-split-pea-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Easy & creamy with tons of flavor - Perfect for a vegan or vegetarian-friendly dinner. This hearty soup recipe will keep you full long after you've licked your bowl clean.

Cooking time: 240 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Roasted Butternut Squash and Brussels Sprout Soup

Roasted Butternut Squash and Brussels Sprout Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-butternut-squash-soup-with-brussels-sprout
eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Incredibly delicious, comforting, and healthy. This vegetarian soup has lots of different flavors including thyme and parmesan that taste amazing with butternut squash and Brussels sprout.

Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Creamy Carrot Soup with Caramelized Pecans

Creamy Carrot Soup with Caramelized Pecans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-carrot-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Super healthy and smooth with an irresistible bit of crunch. This rich, velvety veggie soup is an excellent make-ahead dish: Simply puree everything except the pecans!

Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Broccoli Cauliflower Soup

Broccoli Cauliflower Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-cauliflower-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

This broccoli cauliflower soup recipe is super nutritious and ready in only 15 minutes!

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Creamy Quinoa Tomato Soup

Creamy Quinoa Tomato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-quinoa-tomato-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

this creamy quinoa tomato soup is a warm bowl satisfies not only your taste buds, but your nutritional needs too!

Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Vegan Acorn Squash Curry Soup

Vegan Acorn Squash Curry Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-acorn-squash-curry-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Warm up with this deliciously simple soup on a cold day.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Baked Four-Cheese Garlic Bread Soup

Baked Four-Cheese Garlic Bread Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-garlic-bread-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Just the thing you need for a cozy evening!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-sweet-potato-coconut-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Leave the cold outside—this comforting vegan recipe will warm you right up. This vegetarian soup with sweet potato and coconut is great for fighting a cold.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Cauliflower and Broccoli Curry Soup

Cauliflower and Broccoli Curry Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/coconut-curry-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Healthy, comforting and cooked from scratch in less than 20 minutes

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Chickpeas, Eggs and Potato Soup

Chickpeas, Eggs and Potato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chickpea-potato-and-spinach-soup-recipe-with-eggs
eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

A complete meal that's ideal for a cold rainy night

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. 15-Minute Red Lentil Soup

15-Minute Red Lentil Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quick-red-lentil-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

A super simple weeknight dinner that also happens to be vegetarian.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Roasted Acorn Squash Soup

Roasted Acorn Squash Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-acorn-squash-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Quick and easy enough for a comforting dinner, even on a busy weeknight. This veggie-packed soup will awe even the most devout meat eater.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Spicy Vegetable Chili Soup

Spicy Vegetable Chili Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-vegetable-chili-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

The kind of heart-warming winter dish you'll be making again and again.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Sweet Potato, Kale and Chickpea Soup {Vegan}

Sweet Potato, Kale and Chickpea Soup {Vegan} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-sweet-potato-kale-and-chickpea-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

The perfect warming dinner to recover after a hard work week. Try this vegetarian soup asap!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Cilantro Butternut Squash Soup

Cilantro Butternut Squash Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-butternut-squash-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes

Roasted butternut squash is blended with carrots for a smooth, elegant soup lightened up with fresh cilantro. Restaurant quality!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these vegetarian soup recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X