x
x

26 Vegan Comfort Foods That Will Make You Feel Good

Vegan Comfort Food Recipes – Vegan food doesn’t necessarily mean diet or weight-loss. If you’re not fond of dietary restrictions and calorie count, here are 26 indulgent, craveworthy vegan recipes for when you want to cozy up and eat something yummy that makes you feel good.

Cleansing and Detox Broccoli Soup

Cleansing and Detox Broccoli Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
1 of 26   Eatwell101

Packed with all the good stuff - A perfect way to kick start a detox diet after the holidays splurge! Get the recipe.

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-soup-recipe
2 of 26   Eatwell101

Rich, healthy and satisfying - A complete dinner in one bowl. Get the recipe.

Vegan Overnight Oats

Vegan Overnight Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-overnight-oats-recipe
3 of 26   Eatwell101

A blissful, make-ahead breakfast that will be ready for you when you wake up in the morning. Get the recipe.

Almond Butter Coconut Cups

Almond Butter Coconut Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-butter-cups-recipe
4 of 26   Eatwell101

Paleo, dairy-free and gluten-free – Satisfy your sweet tooth! Get the recipe.

Chocolate Almond Quinoa Breakfast Bowl

Chocolate Almond Quinoa Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-breakfast-bowl-recipe
5 of 26   Eatwell101

A simple, 4-ingredient breakfast bowl — Healthy, vegan, and gluten-free. Get the recipe.

Cauliflower Sweet Potato Curry

Cauliflower Sweet Potato Curry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cauliflower-sweet-potato-curry-recipe
6 of 26   Eatwell101

A quick and comforting vegan dinner loaded with spicy goodness. Get the recipe.

Hot for Food Vegan Comfort Classics ($15.00)

Cherry Almond Oatmeal

Cherry Almond Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cherry-almond-oatmeal-recipe
7 of 26   Eatwell101

A healthy, satisfying breakfast you can enjoy in just 10 minutes! Get the recipe.

Slow Cooker Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup

Slow Cooker Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-split-pea-soup-recipe
8 of 26   Eatwell101

Easy & creamy with tons of flavor - Perfect for a vegan or vegetarian-friendly dinner. Get the recipe.

Curry Tomato Soup

Curry Tomato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/curry-tomato-soup-recipe
9 of 26   Eatwell101

Healthy and comforting - perfect for warming up cold evenings. Get the recipe.

Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup

Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/veggies-cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
10 of 26   Eatwell101

Perfect for those in serious need of a detox diet and cleanse. Get the recipe.

Spicy Tahini Tofu Stir Fry

Spicy Tahini Tofu Stir Fry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tofu-stir-fry-recipe
11 of 26   Eatwell101

Dinner will be done before you know it. Get the recipe.

Healthy Chia Overnight Oats

Healthy Chia Overnight Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-overnight-oats-chia-recipe
12 of 26   Eatwell101

Blast off on a sky-rocketing morning. Get the recipe.

9 Vegan Mac & Cheese Your Menu is Missing

9 Vegan Mac & Cheese Your Menu is Missing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-mac-and-cheese-recipes
13 of 26   Eatwell101

Because everyone should be able to enjoy the magic of mac. Get the recipe.

Crockpot Split Pea Soup

Crockpot Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/crockpot-split-pea-soup-recipe
14 of 26   Eatwell101

Curl up with a warm comfy bowl of this vegan soup after a hard day at work! Get the recipe.

Caramelized Maple Acorn Squash Dessert

Caramelized Maple Acorn Squash Dessert - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caramelized-acorn-squash-recipe
15 of 26   Eatwell101

This lovely dessert will make an highly appreciated appearance on your table for the holidays. Get the recipe.

Vegan Acorn Squash Curry Soup

Vegan Acorn Squash Curry Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-acorn-squash-curry-soup-recipe
16 of 26   Eatwell101

Warm up with this deliciously simple soup on a cold day. Get the recipe.

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-sweet-potato-coconut-soup-recipe
17 of 26   Eatwell101

Leave the cold outside—this comforting vegan recipe will warm you right up. Get the recipe.

Slow Cooker Whole Cauliflower Curry and Cashew

Slow Cooker Whole Cauliflower Curry and Cashew - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-cashew-cauliflower-curry-recipe
18 of 26   Eatwell101

A filling main course packed with good-for-you nutrients. Get the recipe.

Carrot Turmeric Red Lentil Stew

Carrot Turmeric Red Lentil Stew - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/carrot-turmeric-red-lentil-stew-recipe
19 of 26   Eatwell101

A flavorful dinner option in 20 minutes from scratch. Get the recipe.

15-Minute Red Lentil Soup

15-Minute Red Lentil Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quick-red-lentil-soup-recipe
20 of 26   Eatwell101

A super simple weeknight dinner that also happens to be vegetarian. Get the recipe.

Roasted Butternut Squash Hummus

Roasted Butternut Squash Hummus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-butternut-hummus-recipe
21 of 26   Eatwell101

Try this great option that's perfect for a fall party or a quick meal on the go. Get the recipe.

Spiced Vegetable and Chickpeas Stew

Spiced Vegetable and Chickpeas Stew - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spiced-vegetable-and-chickpea-stew
22 of 26   Eatwell101

A healthy vegan meal that sticks to the ribs. Get the recipe.

Heartwarming Green Lentil Stew

Heartwarming Green Lentil Stew - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/green-lentil-stew
23 of 26   Eatwell101

This cozy soup makes for the perfect weeknight dinner. Get the recipe.

Chickpeas Spinach Curry

Chickpeas Spinach Curry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chickpeas-spinach-curry-recipe
24 of 26   Eatwell101

An easy one-pot that's packed with flavor and nutrients. Get the recipe.

Skinny Vegetarian Chili

Skinny Vegetarian Chili - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/skinny-veggie-chili-recipe
25 of 26   Eatwell101

This lightweight vegetarian chili will knock your socks off. Get the recipe.

Sweet Potato, Kale and Chickpea Soup {Vegan}

Sweet Potato, Kale and Chickpea Soup {Vegan} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-sweet-potato-kale-and-chickpea-soup-recipe
26 of 26   Eatwell101

The perfect warming dinner to recover after a hard work week. Get the recipe.

Did you find a vegan comforting recipe you like? If you made one, please share on Instagram and tag #eatwell101 in your comment!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Like us on Facebook!
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

x