x

26 Vegan Comfort Foods That Will Make You Feel Good

Vegan Comfort Food Recipes – Vegan food doesn’t necessarily mean diet or weight-loss. If you’re not fond of dietary restrictions and calorie count, here are 26 indulgent, craveworthy vegan recipes for when you want to cozy up and eat something yummy that makes you feel good.

Vegan Comfort Food: 26 Craveworthy Recipes that Will Make You Feel Good

Crockpot Chickpea Butternut Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/crockpot-chickpea-butternut-soup-recipe
1 of 27   EATWELL101

Crockpot Chickpea Butternut Soup

Cooking time: 240 min
This vegan crockpot chickpea butternut soup might just be the heartiest and tastiest soup you'll ever make!
View recipe
Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/veggies-cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
2 of 27   EATWELL101

Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup

Cooking time: 20 min
Perfect for those in serious need of a detox diet and cleanse.
View recipe
Cleansing and Detox Broccoli Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
3 of 27   EATWELL101

Cleansing and Detox Broccoli Soup

Cooking time: 20 min
Packed with all the good stuff - A perfect way to kick start a detox diet after the holidays splurge!
View recipe
Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-soup-recipe
4 of 27   EATWELL101

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa

Cooking time: 15 min
Rich, healthy and satisfying - A complete dinner in one bowl.
View recipe
Vegan Overnight Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-overnight-oats-recipe
5 of 27   EATWELL101

Vegan Overnight Oats

Cooking time: 0 min
A blissful, make-ahead breakfast that will be ready for you when you wake up in the morning.
View recipe
Almond Butter Coconut Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-butter-cups-recipe
6 of 27   EATWELL101

Almond Butter Coconut Cups

Cooking time: 0 min
Paleo, dairy-free and gluten-free – Satisfy your sweet tooth!
View recipe
Hot for Food
Vegan Comfort Classics - $15.00



Chocolate Almond Quinoa Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-breakfast-bowl-recipe
7 of 27   EATWELL101

Chocolate Almond Quinoa Breakfast Bowl

Cooking time: 15 min
A simple, 4-ingredient breakfast bowl — Healthy, vegan, and gluten-free.
View recipe
Cauliflower Sweet Potato Curry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cauliflower-sweet-potato-curry-recipe
8 of 27   EATWELL101

Cauliflower Sweet Potato Curry

Cooking time: 20 min
A quick and comforting vegan dinner loaded with spicy goodness.
View recipe
Cherry Almond Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cherry-almond-oatmeal-recipe
9 of 27   EATWELL101

Cherry Almond Oatmeal

Cooking time: 5 min
A healthy, satisfying breakfast you can enjoy in just 10 minutes!
View recipe
Slow Cooker Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-split-pea-soup-recipe
10 of 27   EATWELL101

Slow Cooker Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup

Cooking time: 240 min
Easy & creamy with tons of flavor - Perfect for a vegan or vegetarian-friendly dinner.
View recipe
Curry Tomato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/curry-tomato-soup-recipe
11 of 27   EATWELL101

Curry Tomato Soup

Cooking time: 30 min
Healthy and comforting - perfect for warming up cold evenings.
View recipe
Spicy Tahini Tofu Stir Fry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tofu-stir-fry-recipe
12 of 27   EATWELL101

Spicy Tahini Tofu Stir Fry

Cooking time: 10 min
Dinner will be done before you know it.
View recipe
Healthy Chia Overnight Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-overnight-oats-chia-recipe
13 of 27   EATWELL101

Healthy Chia Overnight Oats

Cooking time: 0 min
Blast off on a sky-rocketing morning.
View recipe
9 Vegan Mac & Cheese Your Menu is Missing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-mac-and-cheese-recipes
14 of 27   EATWELL101

9 Vegan Mac & Cheese Your Menu is Missing

Cooking time: 0 min
Because everyone should be able to enjoy the magic of mac.
View recipe
Crockpot Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/crockpot-split-pea-soup-recipe
15 of 27   EATWELL101

Crockpot Split Pea Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
Curl up with a warm comfy bowl of this vegan soup after a hard day at work!
View recipe
Caramelized Maple Acorn Squash Dessert - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caramelized-acorn-squash-recipe
16 of 27   EATWELL101

Caramelized Maple Acorn Squash Dessert

Cooking time: 0 min
This lovely dessert will make an highly appreciated appearance on your table for the holidays.
View recipe
Vegan Acorn Squash Curry Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-acorn-squash-curry-soup-recipe
17 of 27   EATWELL101

Vegan Acorn Squash Curry Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
Warm up with this deliciously simple soup on a cold day.
View recipe
Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-sweet-potato-coconut-soup-recipe
18 of 27   EATWELL101

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
Leave the cold outside—this comforting vegan recipe will warm you right up.
View recipe
Slow Cooker Whole Cauliflower Curry and Cashew - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-cashew-cauliflower-curry-recipe
19 of 27   EATWELL101

Slow Cooker Whole Cauliflower Curry and Cashew

Cooking time: 0 min
A filling main course packed with good-for-you nutrients.
View recipe
Carrot Turmeric Red Lentil Stew - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/carrot-turmeric-red-lentil-stew-recipe
20 of 27   EATWELL101

Carrot Turmeric Red Lentil Stew

Cooking time: 0 min
A flavorful dinner option in 20 minutes from scratch.
View recipe
15-Minute Red Lentil Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quick-red-lentil-soup-recipe
21 of 27   EATWELL101

15-Minute Red Lentil Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
A super simple weeknight dinner that also happens to be vegetarian.
View recipe
Roasted Butternut Squash Hummus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-butternut-hummus-recipe
22 of 27   EATWELL101

Roasted Butternut Squash Hummus

Cooking time: 0 min
Try this great option that's perfect for a fall party or a quick meal on the go.
View recipe
Spiced Vegetable and Chickpeas Stew - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spiced-vegetable-and-chickpea-stew
23 of 27   EATWELL101

Spiced Vegetable and Chickpeas Stew

Cooking time: 0 min
A healthy vegan meal that sticks to the ribs.
View recipe
Heartwarming Green Lentil Stew - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/green-lentil-stew
24 of 27   EATWELL101

Heartwarming Green Lentil Stew

Cooking time: 60 min
This cozy soup makes for the perfect weeknight dinner.
View recipe
Chickpeas Spinach Curry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chickpeas-spinach-curry-recipe
25 of 27   EATWELL101

Chickpeas Spinach Curry

Cooking time: 0 min
An easy one-pot that's packed with flavor and nutrients.
View recipe
Skinny Vegetarian Chili - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/skinny-veggie-chili-recipe
26 of 27   EATWELL101

Skinny Vegetarian Chili

Cooking time: 0 min
This lightweight vegetarian chili will knock your socks off.
View recipe
Sweet Potato, Kale and Chickpea Soup {Vegan} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-sweet-potato-kale-and-chickpea-soup-recipe
27 of 27   EATWELL101

Sweet Potato, Kale and Chickpea Soup {Vegan}

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect warming dinner to recover after a hard work week.
View recipe

Did you find a vegan comforting recipe you like? If you made one, please share on Instagram and tag #eatwell101 in your comment!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X