x

26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good

by Sidney Yang – Updated May 1, 2021
26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good
© Eatwell101.com

Vegan Comfort Food Recipes – Vegan food doesn’t necessarily mean diet or weight loss. If you’re not fond of dietary restrictions and calorie count, here are 26 indulgent, crave-worthy vegan food recipes for when you want to cozy up and eat something yummy that makes you feel good.

Vegan Comfort Food: 26 Craveworthy Vegan Recipes that Will Make You Feel Good

1. Crockpot Chickpea Butternut Soup

Crockpot Chickpea Butternut Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/crockpot-chickpea-butternut-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good
This vegan crockpot chickpea butternut soup might just be the heartiest and tastiest soup you'll ever make!
Cooking time: 240 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Cauliflower Sweet Potato Curry

Cauliflower Sweet Potato Curry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cauliflower-sweet-potato-curry-recipe
eatwell101.com
26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good
This cauliflower sweet pootato curry is a quick and comforting vegan dinner loaded with spicy goodness.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup

Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/veggies-cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good
This butternut squash detox soup is perfect for those in serious need of a detox diet and cleanse after the Holidays!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Cleansing and Detox Broccoli Soup

Cleansing and Detox Broccoli Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good
Packed with all the good stuff - A perfect way to kick start a detox diet after the holidays splurge!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good
Rich, healthy and satisfying - A complete dinner in one bowl.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Vegan Overnight Oats

Vegan Overnight Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-overnight-oats-recipe
eatwell101.com
26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good
A blissful, make-ahead breakfast that will be ready for you when you wake up in the morning.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box
Hot for Food
Vegan Comfort Classics - $15.00



7. Almond Butter Coconut Cups

Almond Butter Coconut Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-butter-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good
Paleo, dairy-free and gluten-free – Satisfy your sweet tooth!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Chocolate Almond Quinoa Breakfast Bowl

Chocolate Almond Quinoa Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-breakfast-bowl-recipe
eatwell101.com
26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good
A simple, 4-ingredient breakfast bowl — Healthy, vegan, and gluten-free.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Cherry Almond Oatmeal

Cherry Almond Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cherry-almond-oatmeal-recipe
eatwell101.com
26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good
A healthy, satisfying breakfast you can enjoy in just 10 minutes!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Slow Cooker Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup

Slow Cooker Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-split-pea-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good
Easy & creamy with tons of flavor - Perfect for a vegan or vegetarian-friendly dinner.
Cooking time: 240 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Curry Tomato Soup

Curry Tomato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/curry-tomato-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good
Healthy and comforting - perfect for warming up cold evenings.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Spicy Tahini Tofu Stir Fry

Spicy Tahini Tofu Stir Fry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tofu-stir-fry-recipe
eatwell101.com
26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good
Dinner will be done before you know it.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Healthy Chia Overnight Oats

Healthy Chia Overnight Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-overnight-oats-chia-recipe
eatwell101.com
26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good
Blast off on a sky-rocketing morning.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. 9 Vegan Mac & Cheese Your Menu is Missing

9 Vegan Mac & Cheese Your Menu is Missing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-mac-and-cheese-recipes
eatwell101.com
26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good
Because everyone should be able to enjoy the magic of mac.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Crockpot Split Pea Soup

Crockpot Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/crockpot-split-pea-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good
Curl up with a warm comfy bowl of this vegan soup after a hard day at work!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Caramelized Maple Acorn Squash Dessert

Caramelized Maple Acorn Squash Dessert - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caramelized-acorn-squash-recipe
eatwell101.com
26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good
This lovely dessert will make an highly appreciated appearance on your table for the holidays.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Vegan Acorn Squash Curry Soup

Vegan Acorn Squash Curry Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-acorn-squash-curry-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good
Warm up with this deliciously simple soup on a cold day.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-sweet-potato-coconut-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good
Leave the cold outside—this comforting vegan recipe will warm you right up.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Slow Cooker Whole Cauliflower Curry and Cashew

Slow Cooker Whole Cauliflower Curry and Cashew - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-cashew-cauliflower-curry-recipe
eatwell101.com
26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good
This slow cooker cauliflower is a filling main course packed with good-for-you nutrients.
Cooking time: 5258880 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Carrot Turmeric Red Lentil Stew

Carrot Turmeric Red Lentil Stew - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/carrot-turmeric-red-lentil-stew-recipe
eatwell101.com
26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good
A flavorful dinner option in 20 minutes from scratch.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. 15-Minute Red Lentil Soup

15-Minute Red Lentil Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quick-red-lentil-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good
A super simple weeknight dinner that also happens to be vegetarian.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Roasted Butternut Squash Hummus

Roasted Butternut Squash Hummus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-butternut-hummus-recipe
eatwell101.com
26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good
Try this great option that's perfect for a fall party or a quick meal on the go.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Spiced Vegetable and Chickpeas Stew

Spiced Vegetable and Chickpeas Stew - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spiced-vegetable-and-chickpea-stew
eatwell101.com
26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good
A healthy vegan meal that sticks to the ribs.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Heartwarming Green Lentil Stew

Heartwarming Green Lentil Stew - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/green-lentil-stew
eatwell101.com
26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good
This cozy soup makes for the perfect weeknight dinner.
Cooking time: 60 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Chickpeas Spinach Curry

Chickpeas Spinach Curry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chickpeas-spinach-curry-recipe
eatwell101.com
26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good
An easy one-pot that's packed with flavor and nutrients.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Skinny Vegetarian Chili

Skinny Vegetarian Chili - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/skinny-veggie-chili-recipe
eatwell101.com
26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good
This lightweight vegetarian chili will knock your socks off.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Sweet Potato, Kale and Chickpea Soup {Vegan}

Sweet Potato, Kale and Chickpea Soup {Vegan} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-sweet-potato-kale-and-chickpea-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
26 Comforting Vegan Foods That Will Make You Feel Good
The perfect warming dinner to recover after a hard work week.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you find a comforting vegan recipe you like? If you made one, please share on Instagram and tag #eatwell101 in your comment!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X