x

26 Vegan Comfort Foods That Will Make You Feel Good

Vegan Comfort Food Recipes – Vegan food doesn’t necessarily mean diet or weight-loss. If you’re not fond of dietary restrictions and calorie count, here are 26 indulgent, craveworthy vegan recipes for when you want to cozy up and eat something yummy that makes you feel good.

Vegan Comfort Food: 26 Craveworthy Recipes that Will Make You Feel Good

Crockpot Chickpea Butternut Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/crockpot-chickpea-butternut-soup-recipe
1 of 27   eatwell101.com

Crockpot Chickpea Butternut Soup

This vegan crockpot chickpea butternut soup might just be the heartiest and tastiest soup you'll ever make!
Cooking time: 240 minView recipe >>
Cauliflower Sweet Potato Curry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cauliflower-sweet-potato-curry-recipe
2 of 27   eatwell101.com

Cauliflower Sweet Potato Curry

A quick and comforting vegan dinner loaded with spicy goodness.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/veggies-cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
3 of 27   eatwell101.com

Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup

Perfect for those in serious need of a detox diet and cleanse.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Cleansing and Detox Broccoli Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
4 of 27   eatwell101.com

Cleansing and Detox Broccoli Soup

Packed with all the good stuff - A perfect way to kick start a detox diet after the holidays splurge!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-soup-recipe
5 of 27   eatwell101.com

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa

Rich, healthy and satisfying - A complete dinner in one bowl.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Vegan Overnight Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-overnight-oats-recipe
6 of 27   eatwell101.com

Vegan Overnight Oats

A blissful, make-ahead breakfast that will be ready for you when you wake up in the morning.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Hot for Food
Vegan Comfort Classics - $15.00



Almond Butter Coconut Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-butter-cups-recipe
7 of 27   eatwell101.com

Almond Butter Coconut Cups

Paleo, dairy-free and gluten-free – Satisfy your sweet tooth!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Chocolate Almond Quinoa Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-breakfast-bowl-recipe
8 of 27   eatwell101.com

Chocolate Almond Quinoa Breakfast Bowl

A simple, 4-ingredient breakfast bowl — Healthy, vegan, and gluten-free.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Cherry Almond Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cherry-almond-oatmeal-recipe
9 of 27   eatwell101.com

Cherry Almond Oatmeal

A healthy, satisfying breakfast you can enjoy in just 10 minutes!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Slow Cooker Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-split-pea-soup-recipe
10 of 27   eatwell101.com

Slow Cooker Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup

Easy & creamy with tons of flavor - Perfect for a vegan or vegetarian-friendly dinner.
Cooking time: 240 minView recipe >>
Curry Tomato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/curry-tomato-soup-recipe
11 of 27   eatwell101.com

Curry Tomato Soup

Healthy and comforting - perfect for warming up cold evenings.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Spicy Tahini Tofu Stir Fry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tofu-stir-fry-recipe
12 of 27   eatwell101.com

Spicy Tahini Tofu Stir Fry

Dinner will be done before you know it.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Healthy Chia Overnight Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-overnight-oats-chia-recipe
13 of 27   eatwell101.com

Healthy Chia Overnight Oats

Blast off on a sky-rocketing morning.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
9 Vegan Mac & Cheese Your Menu is Missing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-mac-and-cheese-recipes
14 of 27   eatwell101.com

9 Vegan Mac & Cheese Your Menu is Missing

Because everyone should be able to enjoy the magic of mac.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Crockpot Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/crockpot-split-pea-soup-recipe
15 of 27   eatwell101.com

Crockpot Split Pea Soup

Curl up with a warm comfy bowl of this vegan soup after a hard day at work!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Caramelized Maple Acorn Squash Dessert - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caramelized-acorn-squash-recipe
16 of 27   eatwell101.com

Caramelized Maple Acorn Squash Dessert

This lovely dessert will make an highly appreciated appearance on your table for the holidays.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Vegan Acorn Squash Curry Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-acorn-squash-curry-soup-recipe
17 of 27   eatwell101.com

Vegan Acorn Squash Curry Soup

Warm up with this deliciously simple soup on a cold day.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-sweet-potato-coconut-soup-recipe
18 of 27   eatwell101.com

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup

Leave the cold outside—this comforting vegan recipe will warm you right up.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Slow Cooker Whole Cauliflower Curry and Cashew - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-cashew-cauliflower-curry-recipe
19 of 27   eatwell101.com

Slow Cooker Whole Cauliflower Curry and Cashew

This slow cooker cauliflower is a filling main course packed with good-for-you nutrients.
Cooking time: 5258880 minView recipe >>
Carrot Turmeric Red Lentil Stew - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/carrot-turmeric-red-lentil-stew-recipe
20 of 27   eatwell101.com

Carrot Turmeric Red Lentil Stew

A flavorful dinner option in 20 minutes from scratch.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
15-Minute Red Lentil Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quick-red-lentil-soup-recipe
21 of 27   eatwell101.com

15-Minute Red Lentil Soup

A super simple weeknight dinner that also happens to be vegetarian.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Roasted Butternut Squash Hummus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-butternut-hummus-recipe
22 of 27   eatwell101.com

Roasted Butternut Squash Hummus

Try this great option that's perfect for a fall party or a quick meal on the go.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spiced Vegetable and Chickpeas Stew - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spiced-vegetable-and-chickpea-stew
23 of 27   eatwell101.com

Spiced Vegetable and Chickpeas Stew

A healthy vegan meal that sticks to the ribs.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Heartwarming Green Lentil Stew - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/green-lentil-stew
24 of 27   eatwell101.com

Heartwarming Green Lentil Stew

This cozy soup makes for the perfect weeknight dinner.
Cooking time: 60 minView recipe >>
Chickpeas Spinach Curry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chickpeas-spinach-curry-recipe
25 of 27   eatwell101.com

Chickpeas Spinach Curry

An easy one-pot that's packed with flavor and nutrients.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Skinny Vegetarian Chili - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/skinny-veggie-chili-recipe
26 of 27   eatwell101.com

Skinny Vegetarian Chili

This lightweight vegetarian chili will knock your socks off.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Sweet Potato, Kale and Chickpea Soup {Vegan} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-sweet-potato-kale-and-chickpea-soup-recipe
27 of 27   eatwell101.com

Sweet Potato, Kale and Chickpea Soup {Vegan}

The perfect warming dinner to recover after a hard work week.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you find a vegan comforting recipe you like? If you made one, please share on Instagram and tag #eatwell101 in your comment!

x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X