x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x

26 Vegan Comfort Foods That Will Make You Feel Good

Vegan Comfort Food Recipes – Vegan food doesn’t necessarily mean diet or weight-loss. If you’re not fond of dietary restrictions and calorie count, here are 26 indulgent, craveworthy vegan recipes for when you want to cozy up and eat something yummy that makes you feel good.

Cleansing and Detox Broccoli Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
1 of 26   Eatwell101

Cleansing and Detox Broccoli Soup

Packed with all the good stuff - A perfect way to kick start a detox diet after the holidays splurge!
Get the recipe

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-soup-recipe
2 of 26   Eatwell101

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa

Rich, healthy and satisfying - A complete dinner in one bowl.
Get the recipe

Vegan Overnight Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-overnight-oats-recipe
3 of 26   Eatwell101

Vegan Overnight Oats

A blissful, make-ahead breakfast that will be ready for you when you wake up in the morning.
Get the recipe

Almond Butter Coconut Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-butter-cups-recipe
4 of 26   Eatwell101

Almond Butter Coconut Cups

Paleo, dairy-free and gluten-free – Satisfy your sweet tooth!
Get the recipe

Chocolate Almond Quinoa Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-breakfast-bowl-recipe
5 of 26   Eatwell101

Chocolate Almond Quinoa Breakfast Bowl

A simple, 4-ingredient breakfast bowl — Healthy, vegan, and gluten-free.
Get the recipe

Cauliflower Sweet Potato Curry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cauliflower-sweet-potato-curry-recipe
6 of 26   Eatwell101

Cauliflower Sweet Potato Curry

A quick and comforting vegan dinner loaded with spicy goodness.
Get the recipe

Hot for Food Vegan Comfort Classics ($15.00)
Cherry Almond Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cherry-almond-oatmeal-recipe
7 of 26   Eatwell101

Cherry Almond Oatmeal

A healthy, satisfying breakfast you can enjoy in just 10 minutes!
Get the recipe

Slow Cooker Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-split-pea-soup-recipe
8 of 26   Eatwell101

Slow Cooker Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup

Easy & creamy with tons of flavor - Perfect for a vegan or vegetarian-friendly dinner.
Get the recipe

Curry Tomato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/curry-tomato-soup-recipe
9 of 26   Eatwell101

Curry Tomato Soup

Healthy and comforting - perfect for warming up cold evenings.
Get the recipe

Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/veggies-cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
10 of 26   Eatwell101

Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup

Perfect for those in serious need of a detox diet and cleanse.
Get the recipe

Spicy Tahini Tofu Stir Fry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tofu-stir-fry-recipe
11 of 26   Eatwell101

Spicy Tahini Tofu Stir Fry

Dinner will be done before you know it.
Get the recipe

Healthy Chia Overnight Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-overnight-oats-chia-recipe
12 of 26   Eatwell101

Healthy Chia Overnight Oats

Blast off on a sky-rocketing morning.
Get the recipe

9 Vegan Mac & Cheese Your Menu is Missing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-mac-and-cheese-recipes
13 of 26   Eatwell101

9 Vegan Mac & Cheese Your Menu is Missing

Because everyone should be able to enjoy the magic of mac.
Get the recipe

Crockpot Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/crockpot-split-pea-soup-recipe
14 of 26   Eatwell101

Crockpot Split Pea Soup

Curl up with a warm comfy bowl of this vegan soup after a hard day at work!
Get the recipe

Caramelized Maple Acorn Squash Dessert - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caramelized-acorn-squash-recipe
15 of 26   Eatwell101

Caramelized Maple Acorn Squash Dessert

This lovely dessert will make an highly appreciated appearance on your table for the holidays.
Get the recipe

Vegan Acorn Squash Curry Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-acorn-squash-curry-soup-recipe
16 of 26   Eatwell101

Vegan Acorn Squash Curry Soup

Warm up with this deliciously simple soup on a cold day.
Get the recipe

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-sweet-potato-coconut-soup-recipe
17 of 26   Eatwell101

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup

Leave the cold outside—this comforting vegan recipe will warm you right up.
Get the recipe

Slow Cooker Whole Cauliflower Curry and Cashew - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-cashew-cauliflower-curry-recipe
18 of 26   Eatwell101

Slow Cooker Whole Cauliflower Curry and Cashew

A filling main course packed with good-for-you nutrients.
Get the recipe

Carrot Turmeric Red Lentil Stew - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/carrot-turmeric-red-lentil-stew-recipe
19 of 26   Eatwell101

Carrot Turmeric Red Lentil Stew

A flavorful dinner option in 20 minutes from scratch.
Get the recipe

15-Minute Red Lentil Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quick-red-lentil-soup-recipe
20 of 26   Eatwell101

15-Minute Red Lentil Soup

A super simple weeknight dinner that also happens to be vegetarian.
Get the recipe

Roasted Butternut Squash Hummus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-butternut-hummus-recipe
21 of 26   Eatwell101

Roasted Butternut Squash Hummus

Try this great option that's perfect for a fall party or a quick meal on the go.
Get the recipe

Spiced Vegetable and Chickpeas Stew - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spiced-vegetable-and-chickpea-stew
22 of 26   Eatwell101

Spiced Vegetable and Chickpeas Stew

A healthy vegan meal that sticks to the ribs.
Get the recipe

Heartwarming Green Lentil Stew - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/green-lentil-stew
23 of 26   Eatwell101

Heartwarming Green Lentil Stew

This cozy soup makes for the perfect weeknight dinner.
Get the recipe

Chickpeas Spinach Curry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chickpeas-spinach-curry-recipe
24 of 26   Eatwell101

Chickpeas Spinach Curry

An easy one-pot that's packed with flavor and nutrients.
Get the recipe

Skinny Vegetarian Chili - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/skinny-veggie-chili-recipe
25 of 26   Eatwell101

Skinny Vegetarian Chili

This lightweight vegetarian chili will knock your socks off.
Get the recipe

Sweet Potato, Kale and Chickpea Soup {Vegan} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-sweet-potato-kale-and-chickpea-soup-recipe
26 of 26   Eatwell101

Sweet Potato, Kale and Chickpea Soup {Vegan}

The perfect warming dinner to recover after a hard work week.
Get the recipe

Did you find a vegan comforting recipe you like? If you made one, please share on Instagram and tag #eatwell101 in your comment!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x