x

34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Updated Nov 25, 2022
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

Wondering what to bring to a Thanksgiving potluck? Read on! While it is not necessarily convenient to bring on the full-cooked turkey on a platter, you can still please any crowd with these easy Thanksgiving potluck recipes such as Homemade Orange Cranberry Sauce, Thanksgiving Apple Sage Stuffing, or Cinnamon Apple Tart! Easy to make and highly portable, our potluck recipes are perfect for a Thanksgiving get-together with family, friends, or neighbors. Enjoy!

Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes: 34 Easy Recipes for Thanksgiving Potlucks

1. Easy Orange Cranberry Sauce

Easy Orange Cranberry Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-sauce-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
This cranberry sauce is a must for Thanksgiving. The perfect homemade cranberry sauce recipe to serve with your roasted turkey!
Cooking time: 45 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Thanksgiving Apple Sage Stuffing

Thanksgiving Apple Sage Stuffing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/thanksgiving-stuffing-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
Apple sage Thanksgiving stuffing is so crisp and moist at the same time - Your guests will literally stuff themselves!
Cooking time: 75 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Instant Pot Mashed Potatoes

Instant Pot Mashed Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-mashed-potatoes-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
This Instant Pot Mashed Potatoes Recipe is silky-smooth, simple and delicious side dish perfect for weeknight meals or holidays.
Cooking time: 6 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potato Cakes

Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potato Cakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-mashed-potato-cakes
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
A super easy side dish, light dinner or lunch!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Oven Baked Mashed Potato Cakes

Oven Baked Mashed Potato Cakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-baked-mashed-potato-cakes-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
This easy baked mashed potato cakes recipe is ideal to accompany holiday dishes like grilled meat, fish and poultry.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Creamy Brussels Sprouts Gratin

Creamy Brussels Sprouts Gratin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brussels-sprouts-gratin-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
An easy and luxurious side dish that will turn everyone into Brussels sprout addicts.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Cheesy Corn Fritters

Cheesy Corn Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-fritters-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
Crispy on the edges, soft in the middle – A great side dish for a host of dinners!
Cooking time: 8 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Sweet Cornbread

Sweet Cornbread - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-cornbread-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
Sweet buttermilk cornbread with honey is the perfect brunch or breakfast! With crispy buttery edges and so moist inside, this cornbread recipe is your new favorite!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls

Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-jalapeno-popper-cheese-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
These super festive bacon jalapeño popper cheese balls make for a real crowd-pleasing appetizer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. French Cinnamon Apple Tart

French Cinnamon Apple Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/french-cinnamon-apple-tart-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
This cinnamon apple tart recipe is so simple but oh so delicious! The perfect dessert if you have company.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Apple Cranberry Bacon Kale Salad

Apple Cranberry Bacon Kale Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cranberry-bacon-kale-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
This easy kale salad recipe is packed full of hearty nutrients and tastes amazing!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Green Bean Casserole with Bacon and Parmesan

Green Bean Casserole with Bacon and Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-parmesan-green-beans-casserole-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
A delicious green bean casserole recipe with a creamy parmesan sauce and crispy bacon. This green bean casserole is the perfect side for a festive meal!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Sweet Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-sweet-potato-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
Roasted sweet potatoes are super easy to make, tender and extra-flavorful. Serve the roasted sweet potatoes as a side dish for a festive meal!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Crunchy Pecan Sweet Potato Casserole

Crunchy Pecan Sweet Potato Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-casserole-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
Mashed sweet potato casserole made in a cinch for last minute side dish! You’ll love this baked sweet potato casserole recipe and the crisp pecan crunch on top!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Garlic Parmesan Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-roasted-brussels-sprouts
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
This Brussels sprouts recipe makes a flavorful and elegant side dish. The best roasted Brussels sprouts side, perfect for any Holiday table!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Cheesy Ground Beef Dip

Cheesy Ground Beef Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ground-beef-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
Cheesy ground beef dip is easy to make and super flavorful. Ideal for game day, everyone loves this grand beef dip recipe!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Cheesy Asparagus Casserole

Cheesy Asparagus Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-asparagus-casserole-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
This cheesy asparagus casserole is the best side dish to any meal!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Blueberry Crumb Bars

Blueberry Crumb Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-crumb-bars-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
These blueberry crumb bars are made with a sweet blueberry filling, a buttery shortbread crust and a crumbly topping! The blueberry bars are delicious for brunch, dessert, or snack!
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Roasted Sweet Potato, Brussels Sprout & Kale Salad

Roasted Sweet Potato, Brussels Sprout & Kale Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-sweet-potato-brussels-sprout-kale-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
This roasted sweet potato and Brussels sprouts salad with kale is the perfect healthy and satisfying lunch!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Healthy Sautéed Kale Salad with Bacon, Walnuts and Cranberries

Healthy Sautéed Kale Salad with Bacon, Walnuts and Cranberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-sauteed-kale-salad-with-bacon-walnuts-and-cranberries
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
This healthy kale salad recipe is not only colorful, but it’s flavorful too!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Cinnamon-Honey Glazed Carrots

Cinnamon-Honey Glazed Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-glazed-carrots-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
Sweet and rustic - An easy and quick side dish everyone will rave about.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Cheesy Scalloped Zucchini Gratin

Cheesy Scalloped Zucchini Gratin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-zucchini-gratin-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
This cheesy zucchini gratin is the perfect side to any meal. Just 20 minutes in the oven and you can serve up this baked zucchini gratin bubbly and delicious!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Loaded Cauliflower Broccoli Casserole with Bacon

Loaded Cauliflower Broccoli Casserole with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/loaded-cauliflower-broccoli-casserole-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
This loaded cauliflower broccoli casserole with bacon is an easy keto/low-carb recipe that's ready in 30mn and tastes incredible.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Orange Brussels Sprouts Salad

Orange Brussels Sprouts Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brussels-sprout-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
Brussels sprouts salad with an apple cider salad dressing is a family favorite side salad that goes well with everything. Try this Brussels sprouts salad recipe for your holiday dinners!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Baked Cheese Pesto Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked Cheese Pesto Stuffed Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-five-cheese-stuffed-mushrooms-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
These baked cheese stuffed mushrooms are easy to put together and make a wonderful app or light lunch. It’s going to be hard to eat just one of these cheesy stuffed mushrooms!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls

Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-nut-cream-cheese-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
These super festive cheese balls won't last long on your table - definitely a crowd pleaser!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Garlic Parmesan Roasted Green Beans

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Green Beans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-green-beans-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
These epic roasted garlic parmesan green beans are crispy and golden on the outside, yet tender on the inside.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Spinach Dip Puff Bites

Spinach Dip Puff Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-dip-puff-bites-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
These spinach dip puff appetizers made into a muffin tin are the perfect party appetizer for the holidays
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

29. Instant Pot Mashed Sweet Potatoes (10-Minute )

Instant Pot Mashed Sweet Potatoes (10-Minute ) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-mashed-sweet-potatoes-instant-pot-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
This Instant Pot mashed sweet potato recipe is effortless and crowd-pleasing. The best way to make mashed sweet potato in a pressure cooker!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

30. Creamy Broccoli Salad with Bacon

Creamy Broccoli Salad with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-broccoli-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
This broccoli salad recipe is naturally gluten-free and low carb. A must for a healthy lunch or potluck - Try this delicious broccoli salad ASAP!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

31. Slow-Cooker Carrots with Honey Balsamic Glaze

Slow-Cooker Carrots with Honey Balsamic Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-carrots-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
These slow cooker glazed carrots are an easy and delicious side dish, perfect for your holiday dinners.
Cooking time: 180 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

32. Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan

Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-with-garlic-and-parmesan-cheese
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
This grilled corn recipe is perfect as a side for your barbecue parties, or as salad for a quick lunch on the go!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

33. Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pumpkin-chocolate-chip-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
These pumpkin chocolate chip muffins are perfect for cozy fall breakfasts or post-workout fuel!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

34. Pumpkin Chutney

Pumpkin Chutney - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pumpkin-chutney-recipe
eatwell101.com
34 Easy Thanksgiving Potluck Recipes
Pumpkin chutney recipe is a perfect addition to any festive table for the holidays. Plus, a big jar of pumpkin chutney makes an amazing gift!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make any of these recipes for your Thanksgiving potluck? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X