x

30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes

by Sidney Yang – Updated Jan 15, 2023
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
© Eatwell101.com

Make these easy snack recipes for the big game day! These Superbowl snack ideas run the whole gamut: from nachos to dips to puff pasty bites to fried veggies, this selection of festive snacks and finger foods will have everyone cheering for the next food tray coming from the kitchen! Easy and quick to make, these snack recipes for Game Day are sure to make everyone happy. Enjoy! 

Game Day Snacks: 30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes

1. Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip

Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-fries-recipe-with-cream-cheese-marshmallow-dip
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
These watermelon fries with cream cheese and marshmallow dip are a great and refreshing Summer snack!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip

Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-yogurt-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
This Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip is healthy treat packed with a ton of protein.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds

Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-roasted-almonds-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
This honey roasted almonds make a quick and easy snack recipe for any occasion!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. 3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
This cream cheese fruit dip is lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Loaded Sweet Pepper Nachos

Loaded Sweet Pepper Nachos - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-super-bowl-nachos-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
Boy are these good! Pop this in the oven during the pregame show.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Oven Baked Zucchini Fries with Garlic Parmesan Crust

Oven Baked Zucchini Fries with Garlic Parmesan Crust - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-baked-zucchini-fries
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
These Baked Zucchini Fries are an amazing lightened-up appetizer everyone will love.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Milk Chocolate Popcorn

Milk Chocolate Popcorn - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/milk-chocolate-popcorn-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
This homemade chocolate popcorn recipe is perfect for your next movie night.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Cheesy Ground Beef Dip

Cheesy Ground Beef Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ground-beef-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
Cheesy ground beef dip is easy to make and super flavorful. Ideal for game day, everyone loves this grand beef dip recipe!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Crispy Kale Chips

Crispy Kale Chips - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/kale-chips-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
Crispy kale chips are healthy snack that's 100% guilt-free. Try this kale chips recipe and satisfy your snack cravings!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Easy Tomato Bruschetta

Easy Tomato Bruschetta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-tomato-bruschetta-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
This easy tomato bruschetta recipe is a quick appetizer that will leave everyone satisfied and returning for more. Bruschetta are perfect for summer parties, weeknight dinners, or weekend brunch!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Spicy Roasted Chickpeas Snack

Spicy Roasted Chickpeas Snack - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-roasted-chickpeas-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
More addicting and healthier than potato chips, they make a great snack full of fiber that will keep you satisfied longer.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Baked Plantain Chips

Baked Plantain Chips - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-baked-plantain-chips
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
Baked Plantain Chips make a healthy crunchy option that makes you snack right.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Cider Glazed Chorizo Tapas

Cider Glazed Chorizo Tapas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cider-glazed-chorizo-tapas
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
Make this a staple of your game day get-together.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Puff Pastry Pigs in a Blanket

Puff Pastry Pigs in a Blanket - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/puff-pastry-pigs-in-a-blanket-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
Pigs in a blanket with a flavorful sausage filling wrapped in crisp puff pastry make the perfect bite-size appetizers for the holidays! Customize these easy sausage rolls with herbs, spices, and cheese - everyone will rave about them!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip

Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beet-hummus-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
The perfect partner for a crunchy vegetables platter.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Easy Fish Tacos Recipe

Easy Fish Tacos Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-fish-taco-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
These fish tacos are so simple to put together and the flavors are wonderful. You can make the fish tacos in 30 minutes for a quick weeknight dinner!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers

Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
Crispy Shrimp and Chorizo drizzled in an irresistible Roasted Pepper sauce so easy and incredibly delicious. This is one MUST make appetizer for any special occasion!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken

Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-with-honey-chili-lime-cilantro
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
This is the perfect chicken recipe for your Summer cookouts.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Whipped Cream Cheese Toasts with Smoked Salmon

Whipped Cream Cheese Toasts with Smoked Salmon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-toasts-smoked-salmon-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
This cream cheese toast recipe with smoked salmon looks fancy but is incredibly quick and easy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls

Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-jalapeno-popper-cheese-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
These super festive bacon jalapeño popper cheese balls make for a real crowd-pleasing appetizer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Spinach Dip Puff Bites

Spinach Dip Puff Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-dip-puff-bites-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
These spinach dip puff appetizers made into a muffin tin are the perfect party appetizer for the holidays
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Stuffed Strawberries with Guacamole

Stuffed Strawberries with Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
These Stuffed Strawberries Guacamole Bites are the perfect last minute appetizer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Bacon Puff Pinwheels

Bacon Puff Pinwheels - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-cheddar-puff-pinwheels-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
These bacon puff pastry pinwheels are sure to be a hit at your next party!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Strawberry Balsamic Crostini

Strawberry Balsamic Crostini - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-strawberry-crostini
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
An elegant and tasty appetizer for all your party needs.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Ground Beef Potato Nachos

Ground Beef Potato Nachos - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ground-beef-potato-nachos-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
Ground beef and potato nachos are crowd-pleasing party food! These nachos with potato chips instead of tortilla chips are customizable, delicious, and so easy to make!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Ham and Cheese Pizza Roll-Ups

Ham and Cheese Pizza Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-and-cheese-pizza-roll-up-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
A fun appetizer that taste just like your favorite cheesy slice. Perfect for kids or game day!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls

Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/goat-cheese-grape-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
This simple, elegant appetizer is perfect for a last-minute New Year’s Eve get-together!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

29. Tomato Onion Toast with Herb Butter

Tomato Onion Toast with Herb Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-red-onion-bruschetta-with-herb-flavored-butter
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
Juicy tomato with red onion, and the unexpected flavor of herb butter, all come together to create a wonder balance of flavors over a crunchy toast.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

30. Baked Garlic and Parmesan Potato Cake

Baked Garlic and Parmesan Potato Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-potato-cake
eatwell101.com
30 Super Bowl Snacks Ideas Ready in 30 Minutes
This baked potato cake is rich , savory, and delicious – the perfect finger food!
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make any of these Superbowl snacks? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2023 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X