x

Summer Recipes: 8 Summer Sweet Treats Ideas

by Nina L. Palmer – Jul 30, 2020
Meal planner
Summer Recipes: 8 Summer Sweet Treats Ideas
© Eatwell101.com

Summer dessert recipes – The perfect end to a summer meal among friends? A series of delicious seasonal desserts! Serve up some of these fruit-filled and chilled desserts at your next summer bash and don’t be surprised when your entourage asks you for more! Scroll down and choose your favorite summer dessert recipes. Enjoy!

Summer Dessert Recipes: 8 Summer Sweet Treats Ideas

2-Ingredients Peach Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-popsicles-recipe
1 of 8   eatwell101.com
Summer Recipes: 8 Summer Sweet Treats Ideas

2-Ingredients Peach Popsicles

These peach popsicles celebrate the delicious fruit of summer in a juicy, sweet, and refreshing blend.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Summer Fruit Wine Slushies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-fruit-wine-slushies-recipe
2 of 8   eatwell101.com
Summer Recipes: 8 Summer Sweet Treats Ideas

Summer Fruit Wine Slushies

A delicious way to cool off in the summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-sorbet-recipe
3 of 8   eatwell101.com
Summer Recipes: 8 Summer Sweet Treats Ideas

2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet

Paleo, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian, Gluten-Free. When it comes to dessert, you really can't get much healthier than this!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
4 of 8   eatwell101.com
Summer Recipes: 8 Summer Sweet Treats Ideas

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Show your colors this summer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-sorbet-cups-recipe
5 of 8   eatwell101.com
Summer Recipes: 8 Summer Sweet Treats Ideas

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups

A healthy, delighting treat, just for you.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
6 of 8   eatwell101.com
Summer Recipes: 8 Summer Sweet Treats Ideas

Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Rejoice! This dessert is 100% guilt-free.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-popsicles-recipe
7 of 8   eatwell101.com
Summer Recipes: 8 Summer Sweet Treats Ideas

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops

Best for indulging your sweet tooth!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
3-Ingredients Watermelon Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-granita-recipe
8 of 8   eatwell101.com
Summer Recipes: 8 Summer Sweet Treats Ideas

3-Ingredients Watermelon Granita

This watermelon granita recipe has just three ingredients and is a delicious and simple way to cool off this Summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these summer dessert recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Summer Sweet Treats Ideas - #summer #dessert #recipes #eatwell101 - These sweet summer dessert recipes will be perfect at your next summer bash!
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X