x

Summer Recipes: 8 Summer Sweet Treats Ideas

by Nina L. Palmer – Jul 30, 2020
Summer Recipes: 8 Summer Sweet Treats Ideas
© Eatwell101.com
Summer Sweet Treats Ideas - #summer #dessert #recipes #eatwell101 - These sweet summer dessert recipes will be perfect at your next summer bash!

Summer dessert recipes – The perfect end to a summer meal among friends? A series of delicious seasonal desserts! Serve up some of these fruit-filled and chilled desserts at your next summer bash and don’t be surprised when your entourage asks you for more! Scroll down and choose your favorite summer dessert recipes. Enjoy!

Summer Dessert Recipes: 8 Summer Sweet Treats Ideas

1. 2-Ingredients Peach Popsicles

2-Ingredients Peach Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-popsicles-recipe
eatwell101.com
Summer Recipes: 8 Summer Sweet Treats Ideas
These peach popsicles celebrate the delicious fruit of summer in a juicy, sweet, and refreshing blend.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Summer Fruit Wine Slushies

Summer Fruit Wine Slushies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-fruit-wine-slushies-recipe
eatwell101.com
Summer Recipes: 8 Summer Sweet Treats Ideas
A delicious way to cool off in the summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. 2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet

2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-sorbet-recipe
eatwell101.com
Summer Recipes: 8 Summer Sweet Treats Ideas
Best Homemade Honey Watermelon Sorbet recipe, made with 2 ingredients in an instant! Watermelon mixed with Honey then frozen until hard. Tastes like Real Sorbet!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
eatwell101.com
Summer Recipes: 8 Summer Sweet Treats Ideas
Show your colors this summer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-sorbet-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
Summer Recipes: 8 Summer Sweet Treats Ideas
A healthy, delighting treat, just for you.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
Summer Recipes: 8 Summer Sweet Treats Ideas
Rejoice! This dessert is 100% guilt-free.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-popsicles-recipe
eatwell101.com
Summer Recipes: 8 Summer Sweet Treats Ideas
Best for indulging your sweet tooth!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. 3-Ingredients Watermelon Granita

3-Ingredients Watermelon Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-granita-recipe
eatwell101.com
Summer Recipes: 8 Summer Sweet Treats Ideas
This watermelon granita recipe has just three ingredients and is a delicious and simple way to cool off this Summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these summer dessert recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X