x

Summer Recipes: 8 Summer Sweet Treats Ideas

by Nina L. Palmer – Jul 30, 2020
Summer Recipes: 8 Summer Sweet Treats Ideas
© Eatwell101.com

Summer dessert recipes – The perfect end to a summer meal among friends? A series of delicious seasonal desserts! Serve up some of these fruit-filled and chilled desserts at your next summer bash and don’t be surprised when your entourage asks you for more! Scroll down and choose your favorite summer dessert recipes. Enjoy!

Summer Dessert Recipes: 8 Summer Sweet Treats Ideas

2-Ingredients Peach Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-popsicles-recipe
1 of 8   EATWELL101

2-Ingredients Peach Popsicles

Cooking time: 0 min
These peach popsicles celebrate the delicious fruit of summer in a juicy, sweet, and refreshing blend.
View recipe >>
Summer Fruit Wine Slushies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-fruit-wine-slushies-recipe
2 of 8   EATWELL101

Summer Fruit Wine Slushies

Cooking time: 0 min
A delicious way to cool off in the summer.
View recipe >>
2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-sorbet-recipe
3 of 8   EATWELL101

2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet

Cooking time: 0 min
Paleo, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian, Gluten-Free. When it comes to dessert, you really can't get much healthier than this!
View recipe >>
Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
4 of 8   EATWELL101

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Cooking time: 0 min
Show your colors this summer!
View recipe >>
Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-sorbet-cups-recipe
5 of 8   EATWELL101

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups

Cooking time: 0 min
A healthy, delighting treat, just for you.
View recipe >>
Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
6 of 8   EATWELL101

Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Cooking time: 0 min
Rejoice! This dessert is 100% guilt-free.
View recipe >>
Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-popsicles-recipe
7 of 8   EATWELL101

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops

Cooking time: 0 min
Best for indulging your sweet tooth!
View recipe >>
3-Ingredients Watermelon Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-granita-recipe
8 of 8   EATWELL101

3-Ingredients Watermelon Granita

Cooking time: 0 min
This watermelon granita recipe has just three ingredients and is a delicious and simple way to cool off this Summer.
View recipe >>

Did you make one of these summer dessert recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Summer Sweet Treats Ideas - #summer #dessert #recipes #eatwell101 - These sweet summer dessert recipes will be perfect at your next summer bash!
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X