x

19 Winning Casseroles to Warm Up your Fall Dinners

by Sidney Yang – Updated Oct 10, 2018
19 Winning Casseroles to Warm Up your Fall Dinners
© Eatwell101.com

Fall casserole recipes – As the weather gets colder, the dishes get warmer and nothing cuts through the chill like a comforting fall casserole, hot and bubbly from the oven. Scroll down and choose from these fall casserole recipes to warm up your dinner.

Fall Casserole Recipes: Choose from these fall casserole recipes to warm up your dinner.

Fall Casserole Recipes: 19 Winning Casseroles to Warm Up your Fall Dinners

Creamy Baked Fajita Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-baked-fajita-chicken-casserole-recipe
1 of 36   EATWELL101

Creamy Baked Fajita Chicken Casserole

Cooking time: 30 min
This creamy chicken fajita casserole is nourishing and packs a punch of flavor. We just know y’all are going to love it!
View recipe
Bacon Spinach Chicken Alfredo Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-spinach-chicken-alfredo-casserole-recipe
2 of 36   EATWELL101

Bacon Spinach Chicken Alfredo Casserole

Cooking time: 30 min
This chicken casserole is rich, creamy and so delicious - A great dinner option for a busy night!
View recipe



Loaded Cauliflower Broccoli Casserole with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/loaded-cauliflower-broccoli-casserole-recipe
3 of 36   EATWELL101

Loaded Cauliflower Broccoli Casserole with Bacon

Cooking time: 25 min
This loaded cauliflower broccoli casserole with bacon is an easy keto/low-carb recipe that's ready in 30mn and tastes incredible.
View recipe
Fajita Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fajita-chicken-casserole-recipe
4 of 36   EATWELL101

Fajita Chicken Casserole

Cooking time: 20 min
This chicken fajita casserole is Packed with flavor and so quick to throw together!
View recipe
Cheesy Baked Pasta with Creamy Meat Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-baked-pasta-creamy-meat-sauce-recipe
5 of 36   EATWELL101

Cheesy Baked Pasta with Creamy Meat Sauce

Cooking time: 35 min
This baked pasta casserole with meat sauce is the best weeknight meal for the whole family!
View recipe
Spinach Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-chicken-casserole-recipe
6 of 36   EATWELL101

Spinach Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella

Cooking time: 30 min
This chicken casserole recipe is packed with delicious flavors - A nice combination for a busy day's meal!
View recipe
Baked Tuscan Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-tuscan-chicken-casserole-recipe
7 of 36   EATWELL101

Baked Tuscan Chicken Casserole

Cooking time: 35 min
This baked Tuscan chicken casserole recipe is so quick to make and flavorful. Everyone will love it!
View recipe
Cheesy Meatballs Casserole {Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turkey-meatballs-casserole-recipe
8 of 36   EATWELL101

Cheesy Meatballs Casserole {Low Carb}

Cooking time: 25 min
This low carb turkey meatball casserole recipe is absolutely fabulous if you're looking for a great low carb dinner option!
View recipe
Jalapeño Popper Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jalapeno-chicken-casserole-recipe
9 of 36   EATWELL101

Jalapeño Popper Chicken Casserole

Cooking time: 25 min
This delicious chicken casserole recipe is so quick and easy – Everyone will love!
View recipe
Pepper Chicken Bake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepper-chicken-bake-recipe
10 of 36   EATWELL101

Pepper Chicken Bake

Cooking time: 25 min
This pepper chicken bake is an incredibly easy chicken dinner, packed with super fresh flavors.
View recipe
Salsa Fresca Chicken Bake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/salsa-fresca-chicken-bake-recipe
11 of 36   EATWELL101

Salsa Fresca Chicken Bake

Cooking time: 25 min
This crazy good chicken bake with salsa Fresca is so quick and easy to make - a guaranteed hit for tonight!
View recipe
Parmesan Chicken Casserole and Cauliflower Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-parmesan-and-cauliflower-steaks-casserole-recipe
12 of 36   EATWELL101

Parmesan Chicken Casserole and Cauliflower Steaks

Cooking time: 30 min
This parmesan chicken casserole is super hearty and nourishing.
View recipe
Cheesy Cauliflower Meatballs Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-cauliflower-meatball-casserole-recipe
13 of 36   EATWELL101

Cheesy Cauliflower Meatballs Casserole

Cooking time: 30 min
This cauliflower meatballs casserole recipe is as delicious as nourishing. Dinner winner!
View recipe
Garlic Mushrooms Chicken Casserole with Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-mushroom-chicken-casserole-recipe
14 of 36   EATWELL101

Garlic Mushrooms Chicken Casserole with Parmesan

Cooking time: 30 min
This garlic mushrooms chicken casserole is nutritious, packed with flavor and so quick to throw together!
View recipe
Cheesy Asparagus Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-asparagus-casserole-recipe
15 of 36   EATWELL101

Cheesy Asparagus Casserole

Cooking time: 20 min
This cheesy asparagus casserole is the best side dish to any meal!
View recipe
French Onion Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/french-onion-chicken-casserole-recipe
16 of 36   EATWELL101

French Onion Chicken Casserole

Cooking time: 25 min
This full-flavored chicken casserole recipe makes a delicious and satisfying meal for busy families.
View recipe
Chicken Casserole with Asparagus and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-casserole-with-asparagus-and-mozzarella-recipe
17 of 36   EATWELL101

Chicken Casserole with Asparagus and Mozzarella

Cooking time: 20 min
This chicken casserole recipe is So quick and easy to prepare, just throw everything into a baking dish and let the oven do the work for you!
View recipe
Chicken Casserole with Pickled Chili, Mozzarella & Pepper Jack - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepper-chicken-casserole-recipe
18 of 36   EATWELL101

Chicken Casserole with Pickled Chili, Mozzarella & Pepper Jack

Cooking time: 20 min
This baked chicken casserole is fresh out of the oven in less than 30mn.
View recipe
Salsa Verde Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/salsa-verde-chicken-casserole-recipe
19 of 36   EATWELL101

Salsa Verde Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella

Cooking time: 25 min
This chicken casserole recipe is loaded with flavor and so comforting - seriously good chicken!
View recipe
Green Chile Cauliflower Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/green-chile-cauliflower-chicken-casserole-recipe
20 of 36   EATWELL101

Green Chile Cauliflower Chicken Casserole

Cooking time: 20 min
This chicken casserole with green chile and cauliflower is a quick, easy and great for your weekly meal rotation!
View recipe
Mozzarella Parmesan Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mozzarella-parmesan-chicken-casserole
21 of 36   EATWELL101

Mozzarella Parmesan Chicken Casserole

Cooking time: 25 min
This chicken parmesan casserole is crisp, cheesy, and takes only 30 minutes - A dream come true!
View recipe
Broccoli Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-chicken-casserole-recipe
22 of 36   EATWELL101

Broccoli Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella

Cooking time: 20 min
This broccoli chicken casserole recipe is loaded with delicious flavors your whole family will love!
View recipe
Spinach Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese, Sun-Dried Tomatoes and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-casserole-recipe-spinach-cream-cheese-sun-dried-tomatoes-mozzarella
23 of 36   EATWELL101

Spinach Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese, Sun-Dried Tomatoes and Mozzarella

Cooking time: 25 min
This chicken casserole is creamy, rich and bursting with savory flavors - A winner for any day of the week!
View recipe
Cheesy Chicken Pasta Casserole with Spinach and Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-pasta-casserole-recipe
24 of 36   EATWELL101

Cheesy Chicken Pasta Casserole with Spinach and Bacon

Cooking time: 30 min
This chicken pasta casserole recipe is a perfect heartwarming meal your family will love!
View recipe
Cheesy Salsa Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-salsa-chicken-casserole-recipe
25 of 36   EATWELL101

Cheesy Salsa Chicken Casserole

Cooking time: 20 min
A delicious chicken casserole recipe loaded with fresh flavors.
View recipe
Creamy Chicken and Cauliflower Rice Casserole {Keto, Low-Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-chicken-and-cauliflower-rice-casserole
26 of 36   EATWELL101

Creamy Chicken and Cauliflower Rice Casserole {Keto, Low-Carb}

Cooking time: 20 min
This chicken casserole recipe makes a quick, easy, and over the top tasty dinner - gluten free, keto, low carb friendly
View recipe
Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cauliflower-casserole-recipe
27 of 36   EATWELL101

Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole

Cooking time: 0 min
Baked Chicken Gnocchi with Garlic Asiago Cream Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-gnocchi-garlic-asiago-sauce-recipe
28 of 36   EATWELL101

Baked Chicken Gnocchi with Garlic Asiago Cream Sauce

Cooking time: 25 min
Be prepared for an easy weeknight comfort meal!
View recipe
Spinach Ham Cheese Gnocchi Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-gnocchi-recipe
29 of 36   EATWELL101

Spinach Ham Cheese Gnocchi Casserole

Cooking time: 0 min
Dig into the gooey, cheesy goodness of these gnocchi casserole
View recipe
Easy Ham Cheese Spinach Bread Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-cheese-spinach-cake-recipe
30 of 36   EATWELL101

Easy Ham Cheese Spinach Bread Cake

Cooking time: 0 min
Make this for dinner tonight, you'll freak out over the goodness.
View recipe
Baked Eggs and Mushrooms Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-eggs-and-mushrooms-cocottes-recipe
31 of 36   EATWELL101

Baked Eggs and Mushrooms Cups

Cooking time: 0 min
An exquisite hors d'oeuvre for a holiday dinner, which also happens to be vegetarian.
View recipe
Sweet Potato Ground Beef Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-shepherds-pie-recipe
32 of 36   EATWELL101

Sweet Potato Ground Beef Casserole

Cooking time: 30 min
This sweet potato casserole with beef is a crowd-pleasing dinner you can really feel good about serving.
View recipe
Tomato Basil Baked Penne - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-baked-penne-recipe
33 of 36   EATWELL101

Tomato Basil Baked Penne

Cooking time: 0 min
Delicious and family-friendly, this baked pasta recipe is perfect for busy weeknights.
View recipe
Onion Baked Potato Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/potato-casserole-recipe
34 of 36   EATWELL101

Onion Baked Potato Casserole

Cooking time: 0 min
Potatoes, onion, cajun spices and lots of cheese makes this spicy potato casserole a fantastic side dish that will disappear quickly on Thanksgiving!
View recipe
Zucchini Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-zucchini-casserole-recipe
35 of 36   EATWELL101

Zucchini Casserole

Cooking time: 0 min
Pancetta and Cheese Broccoli Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-broccoli-cheese-casserole
36 of 36   EATWELL101

Pancetta and Cheese Broccoli Casserole

Cooking time: 0 min

Did you make one of these fall casserole recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101.com!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X