x
x
19 Winning Casseroles to Warm Up your Fall Dinners

19 Winning Casseroles to Warm Up your Fall Dinners

Choose from these fall casserole recipes to warm up your dinner.

Fall casserole recipes – As the weather gets colder, the dishes get warmer and nothing cuts through the chill like a comforting fall casserole, hot and bubbly from the oven. Scroll down and choose from these fall casserole recipes to warm up your dinner.

Fall Casserole Recipes: Choose from these fall casserole recipes to warm up your dinner.

Chicken Casserole with Pickled Chili, Mozzarella & Pepper Jack

Chicken Casserole with Pickled Chili, Mozzarella & Pepper Jack - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepper-chicken-casserole-recipe
1 of 22   Eatwell101

This crazy delicious baked chicken casserole is fresh out of the oven in less than 30mn. Get the recipe

Salsa Verde Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella

Salsa Verde Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/salsa-verde-chicken-casserole-recipe
2 of 22   Eatwell101

This casserole is loaded with flavor and so comforting - seriously good chicken! Get the recipe

Jalapeño Popper Chicken Casserole

Jalapeño Popper Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jalapeno-chicken-casserole-recipe
3 of 22   Eatwell101

So quick and easy – Everyone will love this delicious chicken casserole recipe! Get the recipe

Green Chile Cauliflower Chicken Casserole

Green Chile Cauliflower Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/green-chile-cauliflower-casserole-recipe
4 of 22   Eatwell101

This warm and comforting cauliflower casserole is so addicting! Get the recipe

Mozzarella Parmesan Chicken Casserole

Mozzarella Parmesan Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mozzarella-parmesan-chicken-casserole
5 of 22   Eatwell101

Crisp and cheesy, this 30 minute keto chicken parmesan casserole is a dream come true! Get the recipe

Broccoli Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella

Broccoli Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-chicken-casserole-recipe
6 of 22   Eatwell101

A loaded and comforting chicken casserole your whole family will love! Get the recipe

Bacon Spinach Chicken Alfredo Casserole

Bacon Spinach Chicken Alfredo Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-spinach-chicken-alfredo-casserole-recipe
7 of 22   Eatwell101

Rich, creamy and so delicious - A great dinner option for a busy night! Get the recipe

Spinach Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese, Sun-Dried Tomatoes and Mozzarella

Spinach Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese, Sun-Dried Tomatoes and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-casserole-recipe-spinach-cream-cheese-sun-dried-tomatoes-mozzarella
8 of 22   Eatwell101

Creamy, rich and bursting with savory flavors - A total winner for any day of the week! Get the recipe

Cheesy Chicken Spinach Pasta Casserole

Cheesy Chicken Spinach Pasta Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-pasta-casserole-recipe
9 of 22   Eatwell101

Full of flavors and so comforting - A perfect heartwarming meal your family will love! Get the recipe

Cheesy Salsa Chicken Casserole

Cheesy Salsa Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-salsa-chicken-casserole-recipe
10 of 22   Eatwell101

An incredibly delicious meal loaded with fresh flavors. Get the recipe

Spinach Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella

Spinach Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-chicken-casserole-recipe
11 of 22   Eatwell101

Packed with delicious flavors - A nice combination for a busy day's meal. Get the recipe

Creamy Chicken and Cauliflower Rice Casserole {Keto, Low-Carb}

Creamy Chicken and Cauliflower Rice Casserole {Keto, Low-Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-chicken-and-cauliflower-rice-casserole
12 of 22   Eatwell101

A quick, easy, and over the top tasty dinner - gluten free, keto, low carb friendly Get the recipe

Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole

Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cauliflower-casserole-recipe
13 of 22   Eatwell101

Get the recipe

Baked Chicken Gnocchi with Garlic Asiago Cream Sauce

Baked Chicken Gnocchi with Garlic Asiago Cream Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-gnocchi-garlic-asiago-sauce-recipe
14 of 22   Eatwell101

Be prepared for an easy weeknight comfort meal! Get the recipe

Spinach Ham Cheese Gnocchi Casserole

Spinach Ham Cheese Gnocchi Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-gnocchi-recipe
15 of 22   Eatwell101

Dig into the gooey, cheesy goodness. Get the recipe

Easy Ham Cheese Spinach Bread Cake

Easy Ham Cheese Spinach Bread Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-cheese-spinach-cake-recipe
16 of 22   Eatwell101

Make this for dinner tonight, you'll freak out over the goodness. Get the recipe

Baked Eggs and Mushrooms Cocottes

Baked Eggs and Mushrooms Cocottes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-eggs-and-mushrooms-cocottes-recipe
17 of 22   Eatwell101

An exquisite hors d'oeuvre for a holiday dinner, which also happens to be vegetarian. Get the recipe

Sweet Potato Ground Beef Casserole

Sweet Potato Ground Beef Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-shepherds-pie-recipe
18 of 22   Eatwell101

A crowd-pleasing dinner you can feel good about serving. Get the recipe

Tomato Basil Baked Penne

Tomato Basil Baked Penne - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-baked-penne-recipe
19 of 22   Eatwell101

Delicious and family-friendly, this baked pasta recipe is perfect for busy weeknights. Get the recipe

Onion Baked Potato Casserole

Onion Baked Potato Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/potato-casserole-recipe
20 of 22   Eatwell101

Potatoes, onion, cajun spices and lots of cheese makes this spicy potato casserole a fantastic side dish that will disappear quickly on Thanksgiving! Get the recipe

Zucchini Casserole

Zucchini Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-zucchini-casserole-recipe
21 of 22   Eatwell101

Get the recipe

Pancetta and Cheese Broccoli Casserole

Pancetta and Cheese Broccoli Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-broccoli-cheese-casserole
22 of 22   Eatwell101

Get the recipe

Did you make one of these fall casserole recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101.com!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Explore:
fall
This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our disclosure for more info.
Like us on Facebook!

Get free recipes to your inbox!

Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

x