x
19 Winning Casseroles to Warm Up your Fall Dinners

19 Winning Casseroles to Warm Up your Fall Dinners

Choose from these fall casserole recipes to warm up your dinner.

Fall casserole recipes – As the weather gets colder, the dishes get warmer and nothing cuts through the chill like a comforting fall casserole, hot and bubbly from the oven. Scroll down and choose from these fall casserole recipes to warm up your dinner.

Fall Casserole Recipes: Choose from these fall casserole recipes to warm up your dinner.

Fall Casserole Recipes: 19 Winning Casseroles to Warm Up your Fall Dinners

Baked Tuscan Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-tuscan-chicken-casserole-recipe
1 of 33   EATWELL101

Baked Tuscan Chicken Casserole

Cooking time: 35 min
This baked Tuscan chicken casserole recipe is so quick to make and flavorful. Everyone will love it!
View recipe
Cheesy Meatballs Casserole {Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turkey-meatballs-casserole-recipe
2 of 33   EATWELL101

Cheesy Meatballs Casserole {Low Carb}

Cooking time: 25 min
Looking for a great low carb dinner option? This low carb turkey meatball casserole recipe is absolutely fabulous.
View recipe



Jalapeño Popper Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jalapeno-chicken-casserole-recipe
3 of 33   EATWELL101

Jalapeño Popper Chicken Casserole

Cooking time: 25 min
This delicious chicken casserole recipe is so quick and easy – Everyone will love!
View recipe
Pepper Chicken Bake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepper-chicken-bake-recipe
4 of 33   EATWELL101

Pepper Chicken Bake

Cooking time: 25 min
This pepper chicken bake is an incredibly easy chicken dinner, packed with super fresh flavors.
View recipe
Salsa Fresca Chicken Bake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/salsa-fresca-chicken-bake-recipe
5 of 33   EATWELL101

Salsa Fresca Chicken Bake

Cooking time: 25 min
This crazy good chicken bake with salsa Fresca is so quick and easy to make - a guaranteed hit for tonight!
View recipe
Parmesan Chicken Casserole and Cauliflower Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-parmesan-and-cauliflower-steaks-casserole-recipe
6 of 33   EATWELL101

Parmesan Chicken Casserole and Cauliflower Steaks

Cooking time: 30 min
This parmesan chicken casserole is super hearty and nourishing.
View recipe
Cheesy Cauliflower Meatballs Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-cauliflower-meatball-casserole-recipe
7 of 33   EATWELL101

Cheesy Cauliflower Meatballs Casserole

Cooking time: 30 min
This cauliflower meatballs casserole recipe is as delicious as nourishing. Dinner winner!
View recipe
Garlic Mushrooms Chicken Casserole with Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-mushroom-chicken-casserole-recipe
8 of 33   EATWELL101

Garlic Mushrooms Chicken Casserole with Parmesan

Cooking time: 30 min
This garlic mushrooms chicken casserole is nutritious, packed with flavor and so quick to throw together!
View recipe
Fajita Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fajita-chicken-casserole-recipe
9 of 33   EATWELL101

Fajita Chicken Casserole

Cooking time: 20 min
This chicken fajita casserole is Packed with flavor and so quick to throw together!
View recipe
Cheesy Asparagus Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-asparagus-casserole-recipe
10 of 33   EATWELL101

Cheesy Asparagus Casserole

Cooking time: 20 min
This cheesy asparagus casserole is the best side dish to any meal!
View recipe
French Onion Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/french-onion-chicken-casserole-recipe
11 of 33   EATWELL101

French Onion Chicken Casserole

Cooking time: 25 min
This full-flavored chicken casserole recipe makes a delicious and satisfying meal for busy families.
View recipe
Chicken Casserole with Asparagus and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-casserole-with-asparagus-and-mozzarella-recipe
12 of 33   EATWELL101

Chicken Casserole with Asparagus and Mozzarella

Cooking time: 20 min
This chicken casserole recipe is So quick and easy to prepare, just throw everything into a baking dish and let the oven do the work for you!
View recipe
Chicken Casserole with Pickled Chili, Mozzarella & Pepper Jack - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepper-chicken-casserole-recipe
13 of 33   EATWELL101

Chicken Casserole with Pickled Chili, Mozzarella & Pepper Jack

Cooking time: 20 min
This baked chicken casserole is fresh out of the oven in less than 30mn.
View recipe
Salsa Verde Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/salsa-verde-chicken-casserole-recipe
14 of 33   EATWELL101

Salsa Verde Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella

Cooking time: 25 min
This chicken casserole recipe is loaded with flavor and so comforting - seriously good chicken!
View recipe
Green Chile Cauliflower Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/green-chile-cauliflower-chicken-casserole-recipe
15 of 33   EATWELL101

Green Chile Cauliflower Chicken Casserole

Cooking time: 20 min
This chicken casserole with green chile and cauliflower is a quick, easy and great for your weekly meal rotation!
View recipe
Mozzarella Parmesan Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mozzarella-parmesan-chicken-casserole
16 of 33   EATWELL101

Mozzarella Parmesan Chicken Casserole

Cooking time: 25 min
This chicken parmesan casserole is crisp, cheesy, and takes only 30 minutes - A dream come true!
View recipe
Broccoli Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-chicken-casserole-recipe
17 of 33   EATWELL101

Broccoli Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella

Cooking time: 20 min
This broccoli chicken casserole recipe is loaded with delicious flavors your whole family will love!
View recipe
Bacon Spinach Chicken Alfredo Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-spinach-chicken-alfredo-casserole-recipe
18 of 33   EATWELL101

Bacon Spinach Chicken Alfredo Casserole

Cooking time: 30 min
This chicken casserole is rich, creamy and so delicious - A great dinner option for a busy night!
View recipe
Spinach Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese, Sun-Dried Tomatoes and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-casserole-recipe-spinach-cream-cheese-sun-dried-tomatoes-mozzarella
19 of 33   EATWELL101

Spinach Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese, Sun-Dried Tomatoes and Mozzarella

Cooking time: 25 min
Creamy, rich and bursting with savory flavors - A total winner for any day of the week!
View recipe
Cheesy Chicken Pasta Casserole with Spinach and Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-pasta-casserole-recipe
20 of 33   EATWELL101

Cheesy Chicken Pasta Casserole with Spinach and Bacon

Cooking time: 30 min
This chicken pasta casserole recipe is a perfect heartwarming meal your family will love!
View recipe
Cheesy Salsa Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-salsa-chicken-casserole-recipe
21 of 33   EATWELL101

Cheesy Salsa Chicken Casserole

Cooking time: 20 min
A delicious chicken casserole recipe loaded with fresh flavors.
View recipe
Spinach Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-chicken-casserole-recipe
22 of 33   EATWELL101

Spinach Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella

Cooking time: 30 min
This chicken casserole recipe is packed with delicious flavors - A nice combination for a busy day's meal!
View recipe
Creamy Chicken and Cauliflower Rice Casserole {Keto, Low-Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-chicken-and-cauliflower-rice-casserole
23 of 33   EATWELL101

Creamy Chicken and Cauliflower Rice Casserole {Keto, Low-Carb}

Cooking time: 20 min
This chicken casserole recipe makes a quick, easy, and over the top tasty dinner - gluten free, keto, low carb friendly
View recipe
Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cauliflower-casserole-recipe
24 of 33   EATWELL101

Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole

Cooking time: 0 min
Baked Chicken Gnocchi with Garlic Asiago Cream Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-gnocchi-garlic-asiago-sauce-recipe
25 of 33   EATWELL101

Baked Chicken Gnocchi with Garlic Asiago Cream Sauce

Cooking time: 25 min
Be prepared for an easy weeknight comfort meal!
View recipe
Spinach Ham Cheese Gnocchi Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-gnocchi-recipe
26 of 33   EATWELL101

Spinach Ham Cheese Gnocchi Casserole

Cooking time: 0 min
Dig into the gooey, cheesy goodness of these gnocchi casserole
View recipe
Easy Ham Cheese Spinach Bread Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-cheese-spinach-cake-recipe
27 of 33   EATWELL101

Easy Ham Cheese Spinach Bread Cake

Cooking time: 0 min
Make this for dinner tonight, you'll freak out over the goodness.
View recipe
Baked Eggs and Mushrooms Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-eggs-and-mushrooms-cocottes-recipe
28 of 33   EATWELL101

Baked Eggs and Mushrooms Cups

Cooking time: 0 min
An exquisite hors d'oeuvre for a holiday dinner, which also happens to be vegetarian.
View recipe
Sweet Potato Ground Beef Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-shepherds-pie-recipe
29 of 33   EATWELL101

Sweet Potato Ground Beef Casserole

Cooking time: 30 min
This sweet potato casserole with beef is a crowd-pleasing dinner you can really feel good about serving.
View recipe
Tomato Basil Baked Penne - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-baked-penne-recipe
30 of 33   EATWELL101

Tomato Basil Baked Penne

Cooking time: 0 min
Delicious and family-friendly, this baked pasta recipe is perfect for busy weeknights.
View recipe
Onion Baked Potato Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/potato-casserole-recipe
31 of 33   EATWELL101

Onion Baked Potato Casserole

Cooking time: 0 min
Potatoes, onion, cajun spices and lots of cheese makes this spicy potato casserole a fantastic side dish that will disappear quickly on Thanksgiving!
View recipe
Zucchini Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-zucchini-casserole-recipe
32 of 33   EATWELL101

Zucchini Casserole

Cooking time: 0 min
Pancetta and Cheese Broccoli Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-broccoli-cheese-casserole
33 of 33   EATWELL101

Pancetta and Cheese Broccoli Casserole

Cooking time: 0 min

Did you make one of these fall casserole recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101.com!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition & medical Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2020 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 01/01/2020).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.