x

32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Updated Nov 28, 2021
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

Christmas Appetizers Recipes – If you’re already looking for inspiration for your end-of-the-year festivities, here’s a selection of easy Christmas appetizers you can do in a cinch. We cover everything from dips to hot appetizers to cheese balls and more! Get festive and creative!

Christmas Appetizer Recipes: 32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

1. Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls

Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-nut-cream-cheese-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
These super festive cheese balls won't last long on your table - definitely a crowd pleaser!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Oven-Baked Garlic Herb Butter Flatbread

Oven-Baked Garlic Herb Butter Flatbread - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-herb-butter-flatbread-recipe
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
These garlic herb butter flatbreads are perfect as an appetizer, and you can play as much as you want with the toppings!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls

Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-jalapeno-popper-cheese-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
These super festive bacon jalapeño popper cheese balls make for a real crowd-pleasing appetizer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Spinach Dip Puff Bites

Spinach Dip Puff Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-dip-puff-bites-recipe
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
These spinach dip puff appetizers made into a muffin tin are the perfect party appetizer for the holidays
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. 10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms

10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pizza-muhsrooms-recipe
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
These roasted pizza mushrooms appetizers are so easy to make and bursting with delicious flavors.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Keto Four-Cheese Breadsticks

Keto Four-Cheese Breadsticks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/four-cheese-keto-breadsticks-recipe
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
These soft, delicious keto breadsticks are super simple to make!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Cheesy Chicken Fritters

Cheesy Chicken Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-chicken-fritters-recipe
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
Stack these chicken fritters up in your lunch box for easy meal prep during the week!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Low Carb Cheese Crackers

Low Carb Cheese Crackers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cheese-crackers-recipe
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
These low-carb cheese crackers are so good and crunchy - They will change your snacking routine forever!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Cheese Salad Dip

Cheese Salad Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-salad-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
Quick and easy to make — Tastes SO fresh and delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins

Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-dog-mini-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
Super cute and adorable - A great brunch snack or the perfect appetizer for the big Thanksgiving dinner coming up!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers

Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
Crispy Shrimp and Chorizo drizzled in an irresistible Roasted Pepper sauce so easy and incredibly delicious. This is one MUST make appetizer for any special occasion!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Oven Baked Zucchini Fries with Garlic Parmesan Crust

Oven Baked Zucchini Fries with Garlic Parmesan Crust - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-baked-zucchini-fries
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
These Baked Zucchini Fries are an amazing lightened-up appetizer everyone will love.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Stuffed Portobello Mushrooms with Garlic Herb Butter

Stuffed Portobello Mushrooms with Garlic Herb Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stuffed-portobello-mushrooms-recipe-with-garlic-herb-butter
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
Crisp and juicy portobello mushrooms are ready in 20 minutes and packed with flavors. This portobello mushroom recipe is your new go-to appetizer!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Pepperoni Pizza Cups

Pepperoni Pizza Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-pizza-puffs
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
You might want to double the recipe, because these won't last long.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs

Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-chicken-meatballs-with-teriyaki-sauce
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
These Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs are the perfect appetizer for your next backyard bash.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Stuffed Strawberries with Guacamole

Stuffed Strawberries with Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
These Stuffed Strawberries Guacamole Bites are the perfect last minute appetizer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Succulent Shrimp Shooters with Mango Sauce

Succulent Shrimp Shooters with Mango Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-tapas-mango-shooters-recipe
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
This grilled shrimp shooters appetizer is the easiest and flavor-packed shrimp tapas!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates

Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-wrapped-dates-recipe
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
Trust us, these tiny bacon appetizers will disappear from the buffet table before you can say "Come on in."
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Bacon Puff Pinwheels

Bacon Puff Pinwheels - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-cheddar-puff-pinwheels-recipe
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
They are sure to be a hit at your next party.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip

Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beet-hummus-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
The perfect partner for a crunchy vegetables platter.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Strawberry Balsamic Crostini

Strawberry Balsamic Crostini - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-strawberry-crostini
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
An elegant and tasty appetizer for all your party needs.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Spicy Deviled Eggs

Spicy Deviled Eggs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-deviled-eggs-recipe
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
This spicy deviled eggs recipe is a classic, bite-size hors d'oeuvre for an elegant Easter buffet.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Baked Garlic Parmesan Puffs

Baked Garlic Parmesan Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-puff-appetizers-recipe
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
Incredibly easy and fool-proof!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Parmesan Puff Stars

Parmesan Puff Stars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-puff-appetizers-recipe
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
A super easy appetizer recipe for a holiday party.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Garlic Parmesan Roasted Shrimp

Garlic Parmesan Roasted  Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-shrimp-recipe
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
Garlic roasted shrimp recipe Ready in 10 minutes and seriously amazing — Perfect appetizer for the holidays!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

29. Parmesan Shortbread Cookies

Parmesan Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-parmesan-shortbreads-recipe
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
These savory almond parmesan shortbread cookies are great with a salad or holiday cocktails, unless you decide to turn them into an adorable last-minute edible present!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

30. Cherry Tomato and Prosciutto Toasts

Cherry Tomato and Prosciutto Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cherry-tomato-and-prosciutto-toasts-recipe
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
A quick and easy appetizer to please your guests at any spring or summer event.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

31. Cider Glazed Chorizo Tapas

Cider Glazed Chorizo Tapas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cider-glazed-chorizo-tapas
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
Make this a staple of your game day get-together.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

32. Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls

Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/goat-cheese-grape-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
This simple, elegant appetizer is perfect for a last-minute New Year’s Eve get-together!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these Christmas appetizer recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwel101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X