Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Updated Jan 4, 2021
Meal planner
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

Christmas Appetizers Recipes – If you’re already looking for inspiration for your end-of-the-year festivities, here’s a selection of easy Christmas appetizers you can do in a cinch. We cover everything from dips to hot appetizers to cheese balls and more! Get festive and creative!

Christmas Appetizer Recipes: 32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-nut-cream-cheese-balls-recipe
1 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls

These super festive cheese balls won't last long on your table - definitely a crowd pleaser!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
2 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Oven-Baked Garlic Herb Butter Flatbread - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-herb-butter-flatbread-recipe
3 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Oven-Baked Garlic Herb Butter Flatbread

These garlic herb butter flatbreads are perfect as an appetizer, and you can play as much as you want with the toppings!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-jalapeno-popper-cheese-balls-recipe
4 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls

These super festive bacon jalapeño popper cheese balls make for a real crowd-pleasing appetizer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spinach Dip Puff Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-dip-puff-bites-recipe
5 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Spinach Dip Puff Bites

These spinach dip puff appetizers made into a muffin tin are the perfect party appetizer for the holidays
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pizza-muhsrooms-recipe
6 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms

These roasted pizza mushrooms appetizers are so easy to make and bursting with delicious flavors.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Keto Four-Cheese Breadsticks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/four-cheese-keto-breadsticks-recipe
7 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Keto Four-Cheese Breadsticks

These soft, delicious keto breadsticks are super simple to make!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Chicken Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-chicken-fritters-recipe
8 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Cheesy Chicken Fritters

Stack these chicken fritters up in your lunch box for easy meal prep during the week!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Low Carb Cheese Crackers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cheese-crackers-recipe
9 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Low Carb Cheese Crackers

These low-carb cheese crackers are so good and crunchy - They will change your snacking routine forever!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Cheese Salad Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-salad-dip-recipe
10 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Cheese Salad Dip

Quick and easy to make — Tastes SO fresh and delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
11 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
12 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-dog-mini-muffins-recipe
13 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins

Super cute and adorable - A great brunch snack or the perfect appetizer for the big Thanksgiving dinner coming up!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
14 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers

Crispy Shrimp and Chorizo drizzled in an irresistible Roasted Pepper sauce so easy and incredibly delicious. This is one MUST make appetizer for any special occasion!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Oven Baked Zucchini Fries with Garlic Parmesan Crust - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-baked-zucchini-fries
15 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Oven Baked Zucchini Fries with Garlic Parmesan Crust

These Baked Zucchini Fries are an amazing lightened-up appetizer everyone will love.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Stuffed Portobello Mushrooms with Garlic Herb Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stuffed-portobello-mushrooms-recipe-with-garlic-herb-butter
16 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Stuffed Portobello Mushrooms with Garlic Herb Butter

Crisp and juicy portobello mushrooms are ready in 20 minutes and packed with flavors. This portobello mushroom recipe is your new go-to appetizer!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Pepperoni Pizza Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-pizza-puffs
17 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Pepperoni Pizza Cups

You might want to double the recipe, because these won't last long.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-chicken-meatballs-with-teriyaki-sauce
18 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs

These Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs are the perfect appetizer for your next backyard bash.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Stuffed Strawberries with Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
19 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Stuffed Strawberries with Guacamole

These Stuffed Strawberries Guacamole Bites are the perfect last minute appetizer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Succulent Shrimp Shooters with Mango Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-tapas-mango-shooters-recipe
20 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Succulent Shrimp Shooters with Mango Sauce

This grilled shrimp shooters appetizer is the easiest and flavor-packed shrimp tapas!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-wrapped-dates-recipe
21 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates

Trust us, these tiny bacon appetizers will disappear from the buffet table before you can say "Come on in."
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Bacon Puff Pinwheels - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-cheddar-puff-pinwheels-recipe
22 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Bacon Puff Pinwheels

They are sure to be a hit at your next party.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beet-hummus-dip-recipe
23 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip

The perfect partner for a crunchy vegetables platter.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Balsamic Crostini - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-strawberry-crostini
24 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Strawberry Balsamic Crostini

An elegant and tasty appetizer for all your party needs.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Deviled Eggs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-deviled-eggs-recipe
25 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Spicy Deviled Eggs

This spicy deviled eggs recipe is a classic, bite-size hors d'oeuvre for an elegant Easter buffet.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Baked Garlic Parmesan Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-puff-appetizers-recipe
26 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Baked Garlic Parmesan Puffs

Incredibly easy and fool-proof!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Parmesan Puff Stars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-puff-appetizers-recipe
27 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Parmesan Puff Stars

A super easy appetizer recipe for a holiday party.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Roasted  Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-shrimp-recipe
28 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Shrimp

Garlic roasted shrimp recipe Ready in 10 minutes and seriously amazing — Perfect appetizer for the holidays!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Parmesan Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-parmesan-shortbreads-recipe
29 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Parmesan Shortbread Cookies

These savory almond parmesan shortbread cookies are great with a salad or holiday cocktails, unless you decide to turn them into an adorable last-minute edible present!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Cherry Tomato and Prosciutto Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cherry-tomato-and-prosciutto-toasts-recipe
30 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Cherry Tomato and Prosciutto Toasts

A quick and easy appetizer to please your guests at any spring or summer event.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cider Glazed Chorizo Tapas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cider-glazed-chorizo-tapas
31 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Cider Glazed Chorizo Tapas

Make this a staple of your game day get-together.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/goat-cheese-grape-balls-recipe
32 of 32   eatwell101.com
32 Easy Christmas Appetizers Recipes

Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls

This simple, elegant appetizer is perfect for a last-minute New Year’s Eve get-together!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these Christmas appetizer recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwel101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X