x

16 Easy Casserole Recipes for Dinner

Casserole Recipes – We all know what it’s like to try and come up with delicious meals without making you slave away in the kitchen for hours. That’s why we’ve gathered this collection of easy casserole dinner recipes that are nourishing, inexpensive and really yummy! These dinner casserole recipes are perfect for those days when you are super busy and need something to make in a pinch. Just whip up one of these tasty casserole dishes recipe, pop in the oven and you have a lovely homemade meal for dinner. Enjoy!

16 Easy Casserole Recipes for Dinner - Easy and nourishing - Perfect for when you are super busy and need something to make in a pinch.

Casserole Dinner Recipes: 16 Easy Casserole for Dinner

Creamy Baked Fajita Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-baked-fajita-chicken-casserole-recipe
1 of 36   eatwell101.com

Creamy Baked Fajita Chicken Casserole

This creamy chicken fajita casserole is nourishing and packs a punch of flavor. We just know y’all are going to love it!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Bacon Spinach Chicken Alfredo Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-spinach-chicken-alfredo-casserole-recipe
2 of 36   eatwell101.com

Bacon Spinach Chicken Alfredo Casserole

This chicken casserole is rich, creamy and so delicious - A great dinner option for a busy night!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Loaded Cauliflower Broccoli Casserole with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/loaded-cauliflower-broccoli-casserole-recipe
3 of 36   eatwell101.com

Loaded Cauliflower Broccoli Casserole with Bacon

This loaded cauliflower broccoli casserole with bacon is an easy keto/low-carb recipe that's ready in 30mn and tastes incredible.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Fajita Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fajita-chicken-casserole-recipe
4 of 36   eatwell101.com

Fajita Chicken Casserole

This chicken fajita casserole is Packed with flavor and so quick to throw together!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Baked Pasta with Creamy Meat Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-baked-pasta-creamy-meat-sauce-recipe
5 of 36   eatwell101.com

Cheesy Baked Pasta with Creamy Meat Sauce

This baked pasta casserole with meat sauce is the best weeknight meal for the whole family!
Cooking time: 35 minView recipe >>
Spinach Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-chicken-casserole-recipe
6 of 36   eatwell101.com

Spinach Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella

This chicken casserole recipe is packed with delicious flavors - A nice combination for a busy day's meal!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Baked Tuscan Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-tuscan-chicken-casserole-recipe
7 of 36   eatwell101.com

Baked Tuscan Chicken Casserole

This baked Tuscan chicken casserole recipe is so quick to make and flavorful. Everyone will love it!
Cooking time: 35 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Meatballs Casserole {Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turkey-meatballs-casserole-recipe
8 of 36   eatwell101.com

Cheesy Meatballs Casserole {Low Carb}

This low carb turkey meatball casserole recipe is absolutely fabulous if you're looking for a great low carb dinner option!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Jalapeño Popper Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jalapeno-chicken-casserole-recipe
9 of 36   eatwell101.com

Jalapeño Popper Chicken Casserole

This delicious chicken casserole recipe is so quick and easy – Everyone will love!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Pepper Chicken Bake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepper-chicken-bake-recipe
10 of 36   eatwell101.com

Pepper Chicken Bake

This pepper chicken bake is an incredibly easy chicken dinner, packed with super fresh flavors.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Salsa Fresca Chicken Bake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/salsa-fresca-chicken-bake-recipe
11 of 36   eatwell101.com

Salsa Fresca Chicken Bake

This crazy good chicken bake with salsa Fresca is so quick and easy to make - a guaranteed hit for tonight!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Parmesan Chicken Casserole and Cauliflower Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-parmesan-and-cauliflower-steaks-casserole-recipe
12 of 36   eatwell101.com

Parmesan Chicken Casserole and Cauliflower Steaks

This parmesan chicken casserole is super hearty and nourishing.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Cauliflower Meatballs Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-cauliflower-meatball-casserole-recipe
13 of 36   eatwell101.com

Cheesy Cauliflower Meatballs Casserole

This cauliflower meatballs casserole recipe is as delicious as nourishing. Dinner winner!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Garlic Mushrooms Chicken Casserole with Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-mushroom-chicken-casserole-recipe
14 of 36   eatwell101.com

Garlic Mushrooms Chicken Casserole with Parmesan

This garlic mushrooms chicken casserole is nutritious, packed with flavor and so quick to throw together!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Asparagus Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-asparagus-casserole-recipe
15 of 36   eatwell101.com

Cheesy Asparagus Casserole

This cheesy asparagus casserole is the best side dish to any meal!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
French Onion Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/french-onion-chicken-casserole-recipe
16 of 36   eatwell101.com

French Onion Chicken Casserole

This full-flavored chicken casserole recipe makes a delicious and satisfying meal for busy families.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Chicken Casserole with Asparagus and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-casserole-with-asparagus-and-mozzarella-recipe
17 of 36   eatwell101.com

Chicken Casserole with Asparagus and Mozzarella

This chicken casserole recipe is So quick and easy to prepare, just throw everything into a baking dish and let the oven do the work for you!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Chicken Casserole with Pickled Chili, Mozzarella & Pepper Jack - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepper-chicken-casserole-recipe
18 of 36   eatwell101.com

Chicken Casserole with Pickled Chili, Mozzarella & Pepper Jack

This baked chicken casserole is fresh out of the oven in less than 30mn.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Salsa Verde Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/salsa-verde-chicken-casserole-recipe
19 of 36   eatwell101.com

Salsa Verde Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella

This chicken casserole recipe is loaded with flavor and so comforting - seriously good chicken!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Green Chile Cauliflower Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/green-chile-cauliflower-chicken-casserole-recipe
20 of 36   eatwell101.com

Green Chile Cauliflower Chicken Casserole

This chicken casserole with green chile and cauliflower is a quick, easy and great for your weekly meal rotation!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Mozzarella Parmesan Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mozzarella-parmesan-chicken-casserole
21 of 36   eatwell101.com

Mozzarella Parmesan Chicken Casserole

This chicken parmesan casserole is crisp, cheesy, and takes only 30 minutes - A dream come true!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Broccoli Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-chicken-casserole-recipe
22 of 36   eatwell101.com

Broccoli Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella

This broccoli chicken casserole recipe is loaded with delicious flavors your whole family will love!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Spinach Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese, Sun-Dried Tomatoes and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-casserole-recipe-spinach-cream-cheese-sun-dried-tomatoes-mozzarella
23 of 36   eatwell101.com

Spinach Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese, Sun-Dried Tomatoes and Mozzarella

This chicken casserole is creamy, rich and bursting with savory flavors - A winner for any day of the week!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Chicken Pasta Casserole with Spinach and Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-pasta-casserole-recipe
24 of 36   eatwell101.com

Cheesy Chicken Pasta Casserole with Spinach and Bacon

This chicken pasta casserole recipe is a perfect heartwarming meal your family will love!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Salsa Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-salsa-chicken-casserole-recipe
25 of 36   eatwell101.com

Cheesy Salsa Chicken Casserole

A delicious chicken casserole recipe loaded with fresh flavors.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Creamy Chicken and Cauliflower Rice Casserole {Keto, Low-Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-chicken-and-cauliflower-rice-casserole
26 of 36   eatwell101.com

Creamy Chicken and Cauliflower Rice Casserole {Keto, Low-Carb}

This chicken casserole recipe makes a quick, easy, and over the top tasty dinner - gluten free, keto, low carb friendly
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cauliflower-casserole-recipe
27 of 36   eatwell101.com

Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Baked Chicken Gnocchi with Garlic Asiago Cream Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-gnocchi-garlic-asiago-sauce-recipe
28 of 36   eatwell101.com

Baked Chicken Gnocchi with Garlic Asiago Cream Sauce

Be prepared for an easy weeknight comfort meal!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Spinach Ham Cheese Gnocchi Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-gnocchi-recipe
29 of 36   eatwell101.com

Spinach Ham Cheese Gnocchi Casserole

Dig into the gooey, cheesy goodness of these gnocchi casserole
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Easy Ham Cheese Spinach Bread Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-cheese-spinach-cake-recipe
30 of 36   eatwell101.com

Easy Ham Cheese Spinach Bread Cake

Make this for dinner tonight, you'll freak out over the goodness.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Baked Eggs and Mushrooms Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-eggs-and-mushrooms-cocottes-recipe
31 of 36   eatwell101.com

Baked Eggs and Mushrooms Cups

An exquisite hors d'oeuvre for a holiday dinner, which also happens to be vegetarian.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Sweet Potato Ground Beef Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-shepherds-pie-recipe
32 of 36   eatwell101.com

Sweet Potato Ground Beef Casserole

This sweet potato casserole with beef is a crowd-pleasing dinner you can really feel good about serving.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Tomato Basil Baked Penne - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-baked-penne-recipe
33 of 36   eatwell101.com

Tomato Basil Baked Penne

Delicious and family-friendly, this baked pasta recipe is perfect for busy weeknights.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Onion Baked Potato Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/potato-casserole-recipe
34 of 36   eatwell101.com

Onion Baked Potato Casserole

Potatoes, onion, cajun spices and lots of cheese makes this spicy potato casserole a fantastic side dish that will disappear quickly on Thanksgiving!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Zucchini Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-zucchini-casserole-recipe
35 of 36   eatwell101.com

Zucchini Casserole


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pancetta and Cheese Broccoli Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-broccoli-cheese-casserole
36 of 36   eatwell101.com

Pancetta and Cheese Broccoli Casserole


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

If you make one of these casserole recipes, be sure to snap a photo and hashtag it #eatwell101. We’d love to see what you cook!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
16 Easy Casserole Recipes for Dinner - Easy and nourishing - Perfect for when you are super busy and need something to make in a pinch.
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X