x
x

16 Easy Casserole Recipes for Dinner

Casserole Recipes – We all know what it’s like to try and come up with delicious meals without making you slave away in the kitchen for hours. That’s why we’ve gathered this collection of easy casserole dinner recipes that are nourishing, inexpensive and really yummy! These dinner casserole recipes are perfect for those days when you are super busy and need something to make in a pinch. Just whip up one of these tasty casserole dishes recipe, pop in the oven and you have a lovely homemade meal for dinner. Enjoy!

16 Easy Casserole Recipes for Dinner - Easy and nourishing - Perfect for when you are super busy and need something to make in a pinch.

French Onion Chicken Casserole

French Onion Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/french-onion-chicken-casserole-recipe
1 of 24   Eatwell101

This full-flavored chicken casserole makes a delicious and satisfying everyday meal for busy families. Get the recipe.

Asparagus Chicken Casserole with Mozzarella

Asparagus Chicken Casserole with Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-casserole-with-asparagus-and-mozzarella-recipe
2 of 24   Eatwell101

So quick and easy to prepare, just throw everything into a baking dish and let the oven do the work for you! Get the recipe.

Chicken Casserole with Pickled Chili, Mozzarella & Pepper Jack

Chicken Casserole with Pickled Chili, Mozzarella & Pepper Jack - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepper-chicken-casserole-recipe
3 of 24   Eatwell101

This crazy delicious baked chicken casserole is fresh out of the oven in less than 30mn. Get the recipe.

Salsa Verde Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella

Salsa Verde Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/salsa-verde-chicken-casserole-recipe
4 of 24   Eatwell101

This casserole is loaded with flavor and so comforting - seriously good chicken! Get the recipe.

Jalapeño Popper Chicken Casserole

Jalapeño Popper Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jalapeno-chicken-casserole-recipe
5 of 24   Eatwell101

So quick and easy – Everyone will love this delicious chicken casserole recipe! Get the recipe.

Green Chile Cauliflower Chicken Casserole

Green Chile Cauliflower Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/green-chile-cauliflower-casserole-recipe
6 of 24   Eatwell101

This warm and comforting cauliflower casserole is so addicting! Get the recipe.

Mozzarella Parmesan Chicken Casserole

Mozzarella Parmesan Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mozzarella-parmesan-chicken-casserole
7 of 24   Eatwell101

Crisp and cheesy, this 30 minute keto chicken parmesan casserole is a dream come true! Get the recipe.

Broccoli Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella

Broccoli Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-chicken-casserole-recipe
8 of 24   Eatwell101

A loaded and comforting chicken casserole your whole family will love! Get the recipe.

Bacon Spinach Chicken Alfredo Casserole

Bacon Spinach Chicken Alfredo Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-spinach-chicken-alfredo-casserole-recipe
9 of 24   Eatwell101

Rich, creamy and so delicious - A great dinner option for a busy night! Get the recipe.

Spinach Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese, Sun-Dried Tomatoes and Mozzarella

Spinach Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese, Sun-Dried Tomatoes and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-casserole-recipe-spinach-cream-cheese-sun-dried-tomatoes-mozzarella
10 of 24   Eatwell101

Creamy, rich and bursting with savory flavors - A total winner for any day of the week! Get the recipe.

Cheesy Chicken Spinach Pasta Casserole

Cheesy Chicken Spinach Pasta Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-pasta-casserole-recipe
11 of 24   Eatwell101

Full of flavors and so comforting - A perfect heartwarming meal your family will love! Get the recipe.

Cheesy Salsa Chicken Casserole

Cheesy Salsa Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-salsa-chicken-casserole-recipe
12 of 24   Eatwell101

An incredibly delicious meal loaded with fresh flavors. Get the recipe.

Spinach Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella

Spinach Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-chicken-casserole-recipe
13 of 24   Eatwell101

Packed with delicious flavors - A nice combination for a busy day's meal. Get the recipe.

Creamy Chicken and Cauliflower Rice Casserole {Keto, Low-Carb}

Creamy Chicken and Cauliflower Rice Casserole {Keto, Low-Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-chicken-and-cauliflower-rice-casserole
14 of 24   Eatwell101

A quick, easy, and over the top tasty dinner - gluten free, keto, low carb friendly Get the recipe.

Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole

Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cauliflower-casserole-recipe
15 of 24   Eatwell101

Get the recipe.

Baked Chicken Gnocchi with Garlic Asiago Cream Sauce

Baked Chicken Gnocchi with Garlic Asiago Cream Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-gnocchi-garlic-asiago-sauce-recipe
16 of 24   Eatwell101

Be prepared for an easy weeknight comfort meal! Get the recipe.

Spinach Ham Cheese Gnocchi Casserole

Spinach Ham Cheese Gnocchi Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-gnocchi-recipe
17 of 24   Eatwell101

Dig into the gooey, cheesy goodness. Get the recipe.

Easy Ham Cheese Spinach Bread Cake

Easy Ham Cheese Spinach Bread Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-cheese-spinach-cake-recipe
18 of 24   Eatwell101

Make this for dinner tonight, you'll freak out over the goodness. Get the recipe.

Baked Eggs and Mushrooms Cocottes

Baked Eggs and Mushrooms Cocottes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-eggs-and-mushrooms-cocottes-recipe
19 of 24   Eatwell101

An exquisite hors d'oeuvre for a holiday dinner, which also happens to be vegetarian. Get the recipe.

Sweet Potato Ground Beef Casserole

Sweet Potato Ground Beef Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-shepherds-pie-recipe
20 of 24   Eatwell101

A crowd-pleasing dinner you can feel good about serving. Get the recipe.

Tomato Basil Baked Penne

Tomato Basil Baked Penne - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-baked-penne-recipe
21 of 24   Eatwell101

Delicious and family-friendly, this baked pasta recipe is perfect for busy weeknights. Get the recipe.

Onion Baked Potato Casserole

Onion Baked Potato Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/potato-casserole-recipe
22 of 24   Eatwell101

Potatoes, onion, cajun spices and lots of cheese makes this spicy potato casserole a fantastic side dish that will disappear quickly on Thanksgiving! Get the recipe.

Zucchini Casserole

Zucchini Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-zucchini-casserole-recipe
23 of 24   Eatwell101

Get the recipe.

Pancetta and Cheese Broccoli Casserole

Pancetta and Cheese Broccoli Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-broccoli-cheese-casserole
24 of 24   Eatwell101

Get the recipe.

If you make one of these casserole recipes, be sure to snap a photo and hashtag it #eatwell101. We’d love to see what you cook!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Like us on Facebook!
16 Easy Casserole Recipes for Dinner - Easy and nourishing - Perfect for when you are super busy and need something to make in a pinch.
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

x