x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x

16 Easy Casserole Recipes for Dinner

Casserole Recipes – We all know what it’s like to try and come up with delicious meals without making you slave away in the kitchen for hours. That’s why we’ve gathered this collection of easy casserole dinner recipes that are nourishing, inexpensive and really yummy! These dinner casserole recipes are perfect for those days when you are super busy and need something to make in a pinch. Just whip up one of these tasty casserole dishes recipe, pop in the oven and you have a lovely homemade meal for dinner. Enjoy!

16 Easy Casserole Recipes for Dinner - Easy and nourishing - Perfect for when you are super busy and need something to make in a pinch.
Parmesan Chicken Casserole and Cauliflower Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-parmesan-and-cauliflower-steaks-casserole-recipe
1 of 30   EATWELL101

Parmesan Chicken Casserole and Cauliflower Steaks

Cooking time: 30 min
Hearty and nourishing - The best Parmesan Chicken Casserole with deliciously crispy cauliflower steaks!
View recipe
Cheesy Cauliflower Meatball Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-cauliflower-meatball-casserole-recipe
2 of 30   EATWELL101

Cheesy Cauliflower Meatball Casserole

Cooking time: 30 min
Dinner winner! This cauliflower meatballs casserole recipe is as delicious as nourishing.
View recipe
Le Creuset Stoneware 24-Ounce Oval Au Gratin Dish ($32.00)



Garlic Mushrooms Chicken Casserole with Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-mushroom-chicken-casserole-recipe
3 of 30   EATWELL101

Garlic Mushrooms Chicken Casserole with Parmesan

Cooking time: 30 min
Packed with flavor and so quick to throw together! This garlic mushrooms chicken casserole is nutritious and seriously delicious.
View recipe
Fajita Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fajita-chicken-casserole-recipe
4 of 30   EATWELL101

Fajita Chicken Casserole

Cooking time: 20 min
Packed with flavor and so quick to throw together! This chicken fajita casserole is delicious as it is nutritious.
View recipe
Cheesy Meatballs Casserole {Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turkey-meatballs-casserole-recipe
5 of 30   EATWELL101

Cheesy Meatballs Casserole {Low Carb}

Cooking time: 25 min
Looking for a great low carb dinner option? This low carb turkey meatball casserole recipe is absolutely fabulous.
View recipe
Cheesy Asparagus Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-asparagus-casserole-recipe
6 of 30   EATWELL101

Cheesy Asparagus Casserole

Cooking time: 20 min
This cheesy asparagus casserole is the best side dish to any meal!
View recipe
French Onion Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/french-onion-chicken-casserole-recipe
7 of 30   EATWELL101

French Onion Chicken Casserole

Cooking time: 25 min
This full-flavored chicken casserole recipe makes a delicious and satisfying everyday meal for busy families.
View recipe
Chicken Casserole with Asparagus and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-casserole-with-asparagus-and-mozzarella-recipe
8 of 30   EATWELL101

Chicken Casserole with Asparagus and Mozzarella

Cooking time: 20 min
This chicken casserole recipe is So quick and easy to prepare, just throw everything into a baking dish and let the oven do the work for you!
View recipe
Chicken Casserole with Pickled Chili, Mozzarella & Pepper Jack - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepper-chicken-casserole-recipe
9 of 30   EATWELL101

Chicken Casserole with Pickled Chili, Mozzarella & Pepper Jack

Cooking time: 20 min
This crazy delicious baked chicken casserole is fresh out of the oven in less than 30mn.
View recipe
Salsa Verde Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/salsa-verde-chicken-casserole-recipe
10 of 30   EATWELL101

Salsa Verde Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella

Cooking time: 20 min
This chicken casserole recipe is loaded with flavor and so comforting - seriously good chicken!
View recipe
Jalapeño Popper Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jalapeno-chicken-casserole-recipe
11 of 30   EATWELL101

Jalapeño Popper Chicken Casserole

Cooking time: 25 min
So quick and easy – Everyone will love this delicious chicken casserole recipe!
View recipe
Green Chile Cauliflower Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/green-chile-cauliflower-casserole-recipe
12 of 30   EATWELL101

Green Chile Cauliflower Chicken Casserole

Cooking time: 20 min
This warm and comforting cauliflower casserole is so addicting!
View recipe
Mozzarella Parmesan Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mozzarella-parmesan-chicken-casserole
13 of 30   EATWELL101

Mozzarella Parmesan Chicken Casserole

Cooking time: 20 min
Crisp and cheesy, this 30 minute keto chicken parmesan casserole is a dream come true!
View recipe
Broccoli Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-chicken-casserole-recipe
14 of 30   EATWELL101

Broccoli Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella

Cooking time: 20 min
A loaded and comforting chicken casserole your whole family will love!
View recipe
Bacon Spinach Chicken Alfredo Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-spinach-chicken-alfredo-casserole-recipe
15 of 30   EATWELL101

Bacon Spinach Chicken Alfredo Casserole

Cooking time: 30 min
Rich, creamy and so delicious - A great dinner option for a busy night!
View recipe
Spinach Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese, Sun-Dried Tomatoes and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-casserole-recipe-spinach-cream-cheese-sun-dried-tomatoes-mozzarella
16 of 30   EATWELL101

Spinach Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese, Sun-Dried Tomatoes and Mozzarella

Cooking time: 25 min
Creamy, rich and bursting with savory flavors - A total winner for any day of the week!
View recipe
Cheesy Chicken Spinach Pasta Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-pasta-casserole-recipe
17 of 30   EATWELL101

Cheesy Chicken Spinach Pasta Casserole

Cooking time: 30 min
Full of flavors and so comforting - A perfect heartwarming meal your family will love!
View recipe
Cheesy Salsa Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-salsa-chicken-casserole-recipe
18 of 30   EATWELL101

Cheesy Salsa Chicken Casserole

Cooking time: 20 min
An incredibly delicious chicken casserole recipe loaded with fresh flavors.
View recipe
Spinach Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-chicken-casserole-recipe
19 of 30   EATWELL101

Spinach Chicken Casserole with Cream Cheese and Mozzarella

Cooking time: 30 min
This chicken casserole recipe is packed with delicious flavors - A nice combination for a busy day's meal.
View recipe
Creamy Chicken and Cauliflower Rice Casserole {Keto, Low-Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-chicken-and-cauliflower-rice-casserole
20 of 30   EATWELL101

Creamy Chicken and Cauliflower Rice Casserole {Keto, Low-Carb}

Cooking time: 20 min
This chicken casserole recipe makes a quick, easy, and over the top tasty dinner - gluten free, keto, low carb friendly
View recipe
Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cauliflower-casserole-recipe
21 of 30   EATWELL101

Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole

Cooking time: 0 min
Baked Chicken Gnocchi with Garlic Asiago Cream Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-gnocchi-garlic-asiago-sauce-recipe
22 of 30   EATWELL101

Baked Chicken Gnocchi with Garlic Asiago Cream Sauce

Cooking time: 25 min
Be prepared for an easy weeknight comfort meal!
View recipe
Spinach Ham Cheese Gnocchi Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-gnocchi-recipe
23 of 30   EATWELL101

Spinach Ham Cheese Gnocchi Casserole

Cooking time: 0 min
Dig into the gooey, cheesy goodness.
View recipe
Easy Ham Cheese Spinach Bread Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-cheese-spinach-cake-recipe
24 of 30   EATWELL101

Easy Ham Cheese Spinach Bread Cake

Cooking time: 0 min
Make this for dinner tonight, you'll freak out over the goodness.
View recipe
Baked Eggs and Mushrooms Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-eggs-and-mushrooms-cocottes-recipe
25 of 30   EATWELL101

Baked Eggs and Mushrooms Cups

Cooking time: 0 min
An exquisite hors d'oeuvre for a holiday dinner, which also happens to be vegetarian.
View recipe
Sweet Potato Ground Beef Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-shepherds-pie-recipe
26 of 30   EATWELL101

Sweet Potato Ground Beef Casserole

Cooking time: 30 min
This sweet potato casserole with beef is a crowd-pleasing dinner you can really feel good about serving.
View recipe
Tomato Basil Baked Penne - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-baked-penne-recipe
27 of 30   EATWELL101

Tomato Basil Baked Penne

Cooking time: 0 min
Delicious and family-friendly, this baked pasta recipe is perfect for busy weeknights.
View recipe
Onion Baked Potato Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/potato-casserole-recipe
28 of 30   EATWELL101

Onion Baked Potato Casserole

Cooking time: 0 min
Potatoes, onion, cajun spices and lots of cheese makes this spicy potato casserole a fantastic side dish that will disappear quickly on Thanksgiving!
View recipe
Zucchini Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-zucchini-casserole-recipe
29 of 30   EATWELL101

Zucchini Casserole

Cooking time: 0 min
Pancetta and Cheese Broccoli Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-broccoli-cheese-casserole
30 of 30   EATWELL101

Pancetta and Cheese Broccoli Casserole

Cooking time: 0 min

If you make one of these casserole recipes, be sure to snap a photo and hashtag it #eatwell101. We’d love to see what you cook!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
16 Easy Casserole Recipes for Dinner - Easy and nourishing - Perfect for when you are super busy and need something to make in a pinch.
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.