x

9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas

by Sidney Yang – Aug 5, 2019
9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas
© Eatwell101.com

Slushie recipes – What’s better on a scorching warm summer day than an exquisite frozen treat? Much healthier than most soda pops or Happy Hour drinks, these healthy slushies are the ultimate refreshers! We’ve rounded up our best slushie recipes that are easy to make and allow you to cool down on these hot summer days. Enjoy!

Slushie Recipes: 9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas

1. Strawberry Lemonade Slushie

Strawberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lemonade-slushie-recipe
eatwell101.com
9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas
The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Summer Fruit Wine Slushies

Summer Fruit Wine Slushies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-fruit-wine-slushies-recipe
eatwell101.com
9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas
A delicious way to cool off in the summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Frosted Peach Lemonade

Frosted Peach Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frosted-peach-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas
Turn up summer with this frosted peach lemonade packed with the flavor of juicy peaches and zesty lemon.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Blueberry Lemonade Slushie

Blueberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-lemonade-slushie
eatwell101.com
9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas
The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Frozen Cantaloupe Margarita

Frozen Cantaloupe Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-cantaloupe-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas
The ultimate refresher for a summer party!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup

Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-watermelon-slush-recipe
eatwell101.com
9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas
Artificial ingredients not allowed!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Frosty Cucumber Breeze

Frosty Cucumber Breeze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frosty-cucumber-breeze-recipe
eatwell101.com
9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas
Your new secret tool, dedicated to cool everyone off and keep spirits high.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail

Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-peach-bellini-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas
Light, refreshing and super easy to make! This elegant cocktail slush will be a hit for any summer party.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. 5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas
Easy and creamy, this Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt will help you satisfy your sweet tooth without the guilt!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one if these slushie recipe ideas? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X