x

9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas

by Sidney Yang – Aug 5, 2019
9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas
© Eatwell101.com

Slushie recipes – What’s better on a scorching warm summer day than an exquisite frozen treat? Much healthier than most soda pops or Happy Hour drinks, these healthy slushies are the ultimate refreshers! We’ve rounded up our best slushie recipes that are easy to make and allow you to cool down on these hot summer days. Enjoy!

Slushie Recipes: 9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas

Strawberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lemonade-slushie-recipe
1 of 9   EATWELL101

Strawberry Lemonade Slushie

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
View recipe
Summer Fruit Wine Slushies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-fruit-wine-slushies-recipe
2 of 9   EATWELL101

Summer Fruit Wine Slushies

Cooking time: 0 min
A delicious way to cool off in the summer.
View recipe
Frosted Peach Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frosted-peach-lemonade-recipe
3 of 9   EATWELL101

Frosted Peach Lemonade

Cooking time: 0 min
Turn up summer with this frosted peach lemonade packed with the flavor of juicy peaches and zesty lemon.
View recipe
Blueberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-lemonade-slushie
4 of 9   EATWELL101

Blueberry Lemonade Slushie

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
View recipe
Frozen Cantaloupe Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-cantaloupe-margarita-recipe
5 of 9   EATWELL101

Frozen Cantaloupe Margarita

Cooking time: 0 min
The ultimate refresher for a summer party!
View recipe
Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-watermelon-slush-recipe
6 of 9   EATWELL101

Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup

Cooking time: 0 min
Artificial ingredients not allowed!
View recipe
Frosty Cucumber Breeze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frosty-cucumber-breeze-recipe
7 of 9   EATWELL101

Frosty Cucumber Breeze

Cooking time: 0 min
Your new secret tool, dedicated to cool everyone off and keep spirits high.
View recipe
Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-peach-bellini-cocktail-recipe
8 of 9   EATWELL101

Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
Light, refreshing and super easy to make! This elegant cocktail slush will be a hit for any summer party.
View recipe
5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-frozen-yogurt-recipe
9 of 9   EATWELL101

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt

Cooking time: 0 min
Easy and creamy, satisfy your sweet tooth without the guilt!
View recipe

Did you make one if these slushie recipe ideas? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition & medical Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2020 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 01/01/2020).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, SCRAPED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X