x

9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas

by Sidney Yang – Aug 5, 2019
Meal planner
45
PRINT
9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas
© Eatwell101.com

Slushie recipes – What’s better on a scorching warm summer day than an exquisite frozen treat? Much healthier than most soda pops or Happy Hour drinks, these healthy slushies are the ultimate refreshers! We’ve rounded up our best slushie recipes that are easy to make and allow you to cool down on these hot summer days. Enjoy!

Slushie Recipes: 9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas

Strawberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lemonade-slushie-recipe
1 of 9   eatwell101.com
9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas

Strawberry Lemonade Slushie

The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Summer Fruit Wine Slushies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-fruit-wine-slushies-recipe
2 of 9   eatwell101.com
9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas

Summer Fruit Wine Slushies

A delicious way to cool off in the summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Frosted Peach Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frosted-peach-lemonade-recipe
3 of 9   eatwell101.com
9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas

Frosted Peach Lemonade

Turn up summer with this frosted peach lemonade packed with the flavor of juicy peaches and zesty lemon.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Blueberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-lemonade-slushie
4 of 9   eatwell101.com
9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas

Blueberry Lemonade Slushie

The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Frozen Cantaloupe Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-cantaloupe-margarita-recipe
5 of 9   eatwell101.com
9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas

Frozen Cantaloupe Margarita

The ultimate refresher for a summer party!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-watermelon-slush-recipe
6 of 9   eatwell101.com
9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas

Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup

Artificial ingredients not allowed!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Frosty Cucumber Breeze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frosty-cucumber-breeze-recipe
7 of 9   eatwell101.com
9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas

Frosty Cucumber Breeze

Your new secret tool, dedicated to cool everyone off and keep spirits high.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-peach-bellini-cocktail-recipe
8 of 9   eatwell101.com
9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas

Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail

Light, refreshing and super easy to make! This elegant cocktail slush will be a hit for any summer party.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-frozen-yogurt-recipe
9 of 9   eatwell101.com
9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt

Easy and creamy, this Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt will help you satisfy your sweet tooth without the guilt!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one if these slushie recipe ideas? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X