x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas

9 Cool and Refreshing Slushie Recipe Ideas

Nothing's better than a good slushie recipe on a hot summer day...

Slushie recipes – What’s better on a scorching warm summer day than an exquisite frozen treat? Much healthier than most soda pops or Happy Hour drinks, these healthy slushies are the ultimate refreshers! We’ve rounded up our best slushie recipes that are easy to make and allow you to cool down on these hot summer days. Enjoy!

Strawberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lemonade-slushie-recipe
1 of 9   Eatwell101

Strawberry Lemonade Slushie

Cooking time: 0 min

The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
Get the recipe

Summer Fruit Wine Slushies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-fruit-wine-slushies-recipe
2 of 9   Eatwell101

Summer Fruit Wine Slushies

Cooking time: 0 min

A delicious way to cool off in the summer.
Get the recipe

Frosted Peach Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frosted-peach-lemonade-recipe
3 of 9   Eatwell101

Frosted Peach Lemonade

Cooking time: 0 min

Turn up summer with this frosted peach lemonade packed with the flavor of juicy peaches and zesty lemon.
Get the recipe

Blueberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-lemonade-slushie
4 of 9   Eatwell101

Blueberry Lemonade Slushie

Cooking time: 0 min

The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
Get the recipe

Frozen Cantaloupe Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-cantaloupe-margarita-recipe
5 of 9   Eatwell101

Frozen Cantaloupe Margarita

Cooking time: 0 min

The ultimate refresher for a summer party!
Get the recipe

Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-watermelon-slush-recipe
6 of 9   Eatwell101

Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup

Cooking time: 0 min

Artificial ingredients not allowed!
Get the recipe

Frosty Cucumber Breeze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frosty-cucumber-breeze-recipe
7 of 9   Eatwell101

Frosty Cucumber Breeze

Cooking time: 0 min

Your new secret tool, dedicated to cool everyone off and keep spirits high.
Get the recipe

Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-peach-bellini-cocktail-recipe
8 of 9   Eatwell101

Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min

Light, refreshing and super easy to make! This elegant cocktail slush will be a hit for any summer party.
Get the recipe

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-frozen-yogurt-recipe
9 of 9   Eatwell101

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt

Cooking time: 0 min

Easy and creamy, satisfy your sweet tooth without the guilt!
Get the recipe

Did you make one if these slushie recipe ideas? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.