Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Sep 20, 2021
Meal planner
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes
© Eatwell101.com
Party Appetizer Recipes - #party #appetizer recipes #eatwell101 - These party appetizer recipes are perfect for Thanksgiving, Christmas, or any other holiday gathering.

Party Appetizer Recipes – With simple basic ingredients in your pantry, you can customize an easy and elegant appetizers! These appetizer recipes are perfect for Thanksgiving, Christmas, or any other holiday parties. Enjoy!

Party Appetizer Recipes: 33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Shrimp Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-lettuce-wraps
1 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Shrimp Lettuce Wraps

Healthy Lettuce Wraps made with shrimp, freshly chopped vegetables and a delicious peanut butter sauce - Overflowing with flavors and textures!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Homemade Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/homemade-guacamole-recipe
2 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Homemade Guacamole

This is truly the only homemade guacamole recipe you’ll ever need - This guacamole is the absolute best healthy dip and appetizer, you'll want to make it again and again!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
3 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers

Crispy Shrimp and Chorizo drizzled in an irresistible Roasted Pepper sauce so easy and incredibly delicious. This is one MUST make appetizer for any special occasion!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-nut-cream-cheese-balls-recipe
4 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls

These super festive cheese balls won't last long on your table - definitely a crowd pleaser!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
5 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Baked Parmesan Zucchini Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-parmesan-zucchini-bites-recipe
6 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Baked Parmesan Zucchini Bites

These baked parmesan zucchini bites make a healthy treat, perfect for an appetizer, side dish, or just a snack!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Oven-Baked Garlic Herb Butter Flatbread - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-herb-butter-flatbread-recipe
7 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Oven-Baked Garlic Herb Butter Flatbread

These garlic herb butter flatbreads are perfect as an appetizer, and you can play as much as you want with the toppings!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-jalapeno-popper-cheese-balls-recipe
8 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls

These super festive bacon jalapeño popper cheese balls make for a real crowd-pleasing appetizer!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spinach Dip Puff Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-dip-puff-bites-recipe
9 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Spinach Dip Puff Bites

These spinach dip puff appetizers made into a muffin tin are the perfect party appetizer for the holidays

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pizza-muhsrooms-recipe
10 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms

These roasted pizza mushrooms appetizers are so easy to make and bursting with delicious flavors.

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Keto Four-Cheese Breadsticks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/four-cheese-keto-breadsticks-recipe
11 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Keto Four-Cheese Breadsticks

These soft, delicious keto breadsticks are super simple to make!

Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
Low Carb Cheese Crackers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cheese-crackers-recipe
12 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Low Carb Cheese Crackers

These low-carb cheese crackers are so good and crunchy - They will change your snacking routine forever!

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
13 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
14 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!

Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Mini Zucchini Pizzas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-pizza-bites-recipe
15 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Mini Zucchini Pizzas

These Mini Zucchini Pizzas are cheesy comfort without any of the guilt!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Oven Baked Zucchini Fries with Garlic Parmesan Crust - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-baked-zucchini-fries
16 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Oven Baked Zucchini Fries with Garlic Parmesan Crust

These Baked Zucchini Fries are an amazing lightened-up appetizer everyone will love.

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Stuffed Strawberries with Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
17 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Stuffed Strawberries with Guacamole

These Stuffed Strawberries Guacamole Bites are the perfect last minute appetizer!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Succulent Shrimp Shooters with Mango Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-tapas-mango-shooters-recipe
18 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Succulent Shrimp Shooters with Mango Sauce

This grilled shrimp shooters appetizer is the easiest and flavor-packed shrimp tapas!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-wrapped-dates-recipe
19 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates

Trust us, these tiny bacon appetizers will disappear from the buffet table before you can say "Come on in."

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Marinated Smoked Salmon with Herbs & Carrot - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/herbed-carrot-and-salmon-marinade-recipe
20 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Marinated Smoked Salmon with Herbs & Carrot

A special appetizer that will wow your guests for the holidays.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Balsamic Crostini - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-strawberry-crostini
21 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Strawberry Balsamic Crostini

An elegant and tasty appetizer for all your party needs.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Chilled Green Tomato Soup with Strawberry Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chilled-green-tomato-soup-recipe
22 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Chilled Green Tomato Soup with Strawberry Salsa

Try and serve this silky and smooth treat on a hot summer day, it is absolutely divine.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Tomato Strawberry Gazpacho - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-strawberry-gazpacho-recipe
23 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Tomato Strawberry Gazpacho

A light and delicious summertime soup.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Radishes with Chive Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/radishes-with-chive-butter-recipe
24 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Radishes with Chive Butter

A quick appetizer that works for every party.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Caprese Salad Skewers with Honey and Sesame - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caprese-salad-skewers-recipe
25 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Caprese Salad Skewers with Honey and Sesame

Get a healthy dose of freshness... on a stick.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cherry Tomato and Prosciutto Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cherry-tomato-and-prosciutto-toasts-recipe
26 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Cherry Tomato and Prosciutto Toasts

A quick and easy appetizer to please your guests at any spring or summer event.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-cocktail-lettuce-wraps-recipe
27 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps

These bite-size wraps are just perfect for a party finger food.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Garlic and Parsley Marinated Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-mushrooms-recipe
28 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Garlic and Parsley Marinated Mushrooms

You’ve been warned: These mushrooms are ultra addictive.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Chunky Strawberry Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-guacamole-recipe
29 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Chunky Strawberry Guacamole

Dazzle your guests with this last-minute appetizer.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cider Glazed Chorizo Tapas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cider-glazed-chorizo-tapas
30 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Cider Glazed Chorizo Tapas

Make this a staple of your game day get-together.

Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/goat-cheese-grape-balls-recipe
31 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls

This simple, elegant appetizer is perfect for a last-minute New Year’s Eve get-together!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Tomato Onion Toast with Herb Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-red-onion-bruschetta-with-herb-flavored-butter
32 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Tomato Onion Toast with Herb Butter

Juicy tomato with red onion, and the unexpected flavor of herb butter, all come together to create a wonder balance of flavors over a crunchy toast.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Roasted Chickpeas Snack - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-roasted-chickpeas-recipe
33 of 33   eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Spicy Roasted Chickpeas Snack

More addicting and healthier than potato chips, they make a great snack full of fiber that will keep you satisfied longer.

Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these party appetizer recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X