x

33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Updated Nov 11, 2021
Add to Meal Planner
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes
© Eatwell101.com
Party Appetizer Recipes - #party #appetizer recipes #eatwell101 - These party appetizer recipes are perfect for Thanksgiving, Christmas, or any other holiday gathering.

Party Appetizer Recipes – With simple basic ingredients in your pantry, you can customize an easy and elegant appetizers! These appetizer recipes are perfect for Thanksgiving, Christmas, or any other holiday parties. Enjoy!

Party Appetizer Recipes: 33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

1. Shrimp Lettuce Wraps

Shrimp Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-lettuce-wraps
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Healthy Lettuce Wraps made with shrimp, freshly chopped vegetables and a delicious peanut butter sauce - Overflowing with flavors and textures!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Homemade Guacamole

Homemade Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/homemade-guacamole-recipe
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

This is truly the only homemade guacamole recipe you’ll ever need - This guacamole is the absolute best healthy dip and appetizer, you'll want to make it again and again!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers

Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Crispy Shrimp and Chorizo drizzled in an irresistible Roasted Pepper sauce so easy and incredibly delicious. This is one MUST make appetizer for any special occasion!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls

Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-nut-cream-cheese-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

These super festive cheese balls won't last long on your table - definitely a crowd pleaser!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Baked Parmesan Zucchini Bites

Baked Parmesan Zucchini Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-parmesan-zucchini-bites-recipe
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

These baked parmesan zucchini bites make a healthy treat, perfect for an appetizer, side dish, or just a snack!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Oven-Baked Garlic Herb Butter Flatbread

Oven-Baked Garlic Herb Butter Flatbread - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-herb-butter-flatbread-recipe
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

These garlic herb butter flatbreads are perfect as an appetizer, and you can play as much as you want with the toppings!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls

Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-jalapeno-popper-cheese-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

These super festive bacon jalapeño popper cheese balls make for a real crowd-pleasing appetizer!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Spinach Dip Puff Bites

Spinach Dip Puff Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-dip-puff-bites-recipe
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

These spinach dip puff appetizers made into a muffin tin are the perfect party appetizer for the holidays

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. 10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms

10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pizza-muhsrooms-recipe
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

These roasted pizza mushrooms appetizers are so easy to make and bursting with delicious flavors.

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Keto Four-Cheese Breadsticks

Keto Four-Cheese Breadsticks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/four-cheese-keto-breadsticks-recipe
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

These soft, delicious keto breadsticks are super simple to make!

Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Low Carb Cheese Crackers

Low Carb Cheese Crackers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cheese-crackers-recipe
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

These low-carb cheese crackers are so good and crunchy - They will change your snacking routine forever!

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!

Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Mini Zucchini Pizzas

Mini Zucchini Pizzas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-pizza-bites-recipe
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

These Mini Zucchini Pizzas are cheesy comfort without any of the guilt!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Oven Baked Zucchini Fries with Garlic Parmesan Crust

Oven Baked Zucchini Fries with Garlic Parmesan Crust - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-baked-zucchini-fries
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

These Baked Zucchini Fries are an amazing lightened-up appetizer everyone will love.

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Stuffed Strawberries with Guacamole

Stuffed Strawberries with Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

These Stuffed Strawberries Guacamole Bites are the perfect last minute appetizer!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Succulent Shrimp Shooters with Mango Sauce

Succulent Shrimp Shooters with Mango Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-tapas-mango-shooters-recipe
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

This grilled shrimp shooters appetizer is the easiest and flavor-packed shrimp tapas!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates

Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-wrapped-dates-recipe
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Trust us, these tiny bacon appetizers will disappear from the buffet table before you can say "Come on in."

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Marinated Smoked Salmon with Herbs & Carrot

Marinated Smoked Salmon with Herbs & Carrot - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/herbed-carrot-and-salmon-marinade-recipe
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

A special appetizer that will wow your guests for the holidays.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Strawberry Balsamic Crostini

Strawberry Balsamic Crostini - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-strawberry-crostini
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

An elegant and tasty appetizer for all your party needs.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Chilled Green Tomato Soup with Strawberry Salsa

Chilled Green Tomato Soup with Strawberry Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chilled-green-tomato-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Try and serve this silky and smooth treat on a hot summer day, it is absolutely divine.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Tomato Strawberry Gazpacho

Tomato Strawberry Gazpacho - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-strawberry-gazpacho-recipe
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

A light and delicious summertime soup.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Radishes with Chive Butter

Radishes with Chive Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/radishes-with-chive-butter-recipe
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

A quick appetizer that works for every party.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Caprese Salad Skewers with Honey and Sesame

Caprese Salad Skewers with Honey and Sesame - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caprese-salad-skewers-recipe
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Get a healthy dose of freshness... on a stick.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Cherry Tomato and Prosciutto Toasts

Cherry Tomato and Prosciutto Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cherry-tomato-and-prosciutto-toasts-recipe
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

A quick and easy appetizer to please your guests at any spring or summer event.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps

Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-cocktail-lettuce-wraps-recipe
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

These bite-size wraps are just perfect for a party finger food.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Garlic and Parsley Marinated Mushrooms

Garlic and Parsley Marinated Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-mushrooms-recipe
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

You’ve been warned: These mushrooms are ultra addictive.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

29. Chunky Strawberry Guacamole

Chunky Strawberry Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-guacamole-recipe
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Dazzle your guests with this last-minute appetizer.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

30. Cider Glazed Chorizo Tapas

Cider Glazed Chorizo Tapas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cider-glazed-chorizo-tapas
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Make this a staple of your game day get-together.

Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

31. Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls

Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/goat-cheese-grape-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

This simple, elegant appetizer is perfect for a last-minute New Year’s Eve get-together!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

32. Tomato Onion Toast with Herb Butter

Tomato Onion Toast with Herb Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-red-onion-bruschetta-with-herb-flavored-butter
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

Juicy tomato with red onion, and the unexpected flavor of herb butter, all come together to create a wonder balance of flavors over a crunchy toast.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

33. Spicy Roasted Chickpeas Snack

Spicy Roasted Chickpeas Snack - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-roasted-chickpeas-recipe
eatwell101.com
33 Super Easy Party Appetizer Recipes

More addicting and healthier than potato chips, they make a great snack full of fiber that will keep you satisfied longer.

Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these party appetizer recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X