Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Feb 18, 2021
Add to Meal Planner
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes
© Eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes - #snack #recipes #eatwell101 - Pass along these easy movie night snack recipes for a fun movie night everyone will love!

Movie Snack Recipes – There’s nothing more satisfying than a relaxing movie night. But add a couple of delicious movie night snacks and it only makes the evening that much better! From addicting dips and irresistible crackers to perfectly popped popcorn and healthy treats, we’ve rounded up 15 delish movie night snacks. Pass along these easy movie night snack recipes for a fun movie night everyone will love!

Movie Snacks Recipes: 15 Best Movie Night Snacks Recipes

1. Low Carb Cheese Crackers

Low Carb Cheese Crackers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cheese-crackers-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes
These low-carb cheese crackers are so good and crunchy - They will change your snacking routine forever!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip

Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-yogurt-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes
This Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip is healthy treat packed with a ton of protein.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Spicy Roasted Chickpeas Snack

Spicy Roasted Chickpeas Snack - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-roasted-chickpeas-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes
More addicting and healthier than potato chips, they make a great snack full of fiber that will keep you satisfied longer.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Paleo Baked Plantain Chips

Paleo Baked Plantain Chips - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-baked-plantain-chips
eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes
Baked Plantain Chips make a healthy crunchy option that makes you snack right.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. 3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes
This cream cheese fruit dip is lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds

Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-roasted-almonds-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes
This honey roasted almonds make a quick and easy snack recipe for any occasion!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Stuffed Strawberries with Guacamole

Stuffed Strawberries with Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes
These Stuffed Strawberries Guacamole Bites are the perfect last minute appetizer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes
These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Strawberry Energy Balls

Strawberry Energy Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-energy-balls
eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes
These Strawberry Energy Balls Recipe make a great snack when you need an energy boost during the day.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Mini Zucchini Pizzas

Mini Zucchini Pizzas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-pizza-bites-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes
These Mini Zucchini Pizzas are cheesy comfort without any of the guilt!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Chocolate Coconut Pineapple Pops

Chocolate Coconut Pineapple Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-chocolate-coconut-pops
eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes
These Chocolate Coconut Pineapple Pops are perfect for snacking or as a classy dessert.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs

Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-chicken-meatballs-with-teriyaki-sauce
eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes
These Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs are the perfect appetizer for your next backyard bash.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Oven Baked Zucchini Fries with Garlic Parmesan Crust

Oven Baked Zucchini Fries with Garlic Parmesan Crust - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-baked-zucchini-fries
eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes
These Baked Zucchini Fries are an amazing lightened-up appetizer everyone will love.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Banana Chia Seeds Sushis

Banana Chia Seeds Sushis - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chia-seeds-banana-sushis-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes
These Banana Chia Seeds Sushis are the perfect way to start your day with creative and healthy fun food!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Milk Chocolate Popcorn

Milk Chocolate Popcorn - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/milk-chocolate-popcorn-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes
This homemade chocolate popcorn recipe is perfect for your next movie night.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these movie snack recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X