x

15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Feb 18, 2021
Meal planner
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

Movie Snack Recipes – There’s nothing more satisfying than a relaxing movie night. But add a couple of delicious movie night snacks and it only makes the evening that much better! From addicting dips and irresistible crackers to perfectly popped popcorn and healthy treats, we’ve rounded up 15 delish movie night snacks. Pass along these easy movie night snack recipes for a fun movie night everyone will love!

Movie Snacks Recipes: 15 Best Movie Night Snacks Recipes

Low Carb Cheese Crackers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cheese-crackers-recipe
1 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes

Low Carb Cheese Crackers

These low-carb cheese crackers are so good and crunchy - They will change your snacking routine forever!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-yogurt-dip-recipe
2 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes

Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip

This Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip is healthy treat packed with a ton of protein.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Roasted Chickpeas Snack - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-roasted-chickpeas-recipe
3 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes

Spicy Roasted Chickpeas Snack

More addicting and healthier than potato chips, they make a great snack full of fiber that will keep you satisfied longer.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Paleo Baked Plantain Chips - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-baked-plantain-chips
4 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes

Paleo Baked Plantain Chips

Baked Plantain Chips make a healthy crunchy option that makes you snack right.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
5 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

This cream cheese fruit dip is lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-roasted-almonds-recipe
6 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes

Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds

This honey roasted almonds make a quick and easy snack recipe for any occasion!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Stuffed Strawberries with Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
7 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes

Stuffed Strawberries with Guacamole

These Stuffed Strawberries Guacamole Bites are the perfect last minute appetizer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
8 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Energy Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-energy-balls
9 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes

Strawberry Energy Balls

These Strawberry Energy Balls Recipe make a great snack when you need an energy boost during the day.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Mini Zucchini Pizzas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-pizza-bites-recipe
10 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes

Mini Zucchini Pizzas

These Mini Zucchini Pizzas are cheesy comfort without any of the guilt!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Chocolate Coconut Pineapple Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-chocolate-coconut-pops
11 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes

Chocolate Coconut Pineapple Pops

These Chocolate Coconut Pineapple Pops are perfect for snacking or as a classy dessert.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-chicken-meatballs-with-teriyaki-sauce
12 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes

Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs

These Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs are the perfect appetizer for your next backyard bash.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Oven Baked Zucchini Fries with Garlic Parmesan Crust - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-baked-zucchini-fries
13 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes

Oven Baked Zucchini Fries with Garlic Parmesan Crust

These Baked Zucchini Fries are an amazing lightened-up appetizer everyone will love.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Banana Chia Seeds Sushis - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chia-seeds-banana-sushis-recipe
14 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes

Banana Chia Seeds Sushis

These Banana Chia Seeds Sushis are the perfect way to start your day with creative and healthy fun food!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Milk Chocolate Popcorn - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/milk-chocolate-popcorn-recipe
15 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes

Milk Chocolate Popcorn

This homemade chocolate popcorn recipe is perfect for your next movie night.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these movie snack recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

15 Best Movie Snacks Recipes - #snack #recipes #eatwell101 - Pass along these easy movie night snack recipes for a fun movie night everyone will love!
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X