Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

16 Best Summer Keto Salad Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Jul 11, 2021
Meal planner
16 Best Summer Keto Salad Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

Keto Salad Recipes – Stay fueled all through the day with these fresh and easy Summer keto salad recipes! They’re filled with flavors and plenty of healthy fat and make great options for your lunches or BBQs all summer long. Enjoy!

Keto Salad Recipes: 16 Best Summer Keto Salad Recipes

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-avocado-chicken-salad
1 of 30   eatwell101.com

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad

This avocado chicken salad recipe is light, flavorful, and easy to make - Perfect Healthy salad recipe for your next barbecue or potluck!
Cooking time: 6 minView recipe >>
Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cucumber-salad-recipe
2 of 30   eatwell101.com

Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce

This fresh cucumber salad is here to help you conquer your cravings!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Healthy Feta Strawberry Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-salad-recipe
3 of 30   eatwell101.com

Healthy Feta Strawberry Salad

This healthy strawberry salad with sweet and tangy accents, it's a no-guilt lunch everyone will love.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
4 of 30   eatwell101.com

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes

This healthy shrimp avocado salad for two tastes crazy good and is loaded with the freshest ingredients.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Roasted Zucchini Salad with Feta and Italian Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-zucchini-salad-with-feta-and-italian-dressing
5 of 30   eatwell101.com

Roasted Zucchini Salad with Feta and Italian Dressing

This roasted zucchini salad is super flavorful and healthy, you’ll want to make it all summer long!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Bacon Cauliflower Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-cauliflower-salad-recipe
6 of 30   eatwell101.com

Bacon Cauliflower Salad

This bacon cauliflower salad recipe is easy to make, super crunchy and nourishing!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Meal Prep Chicken Spinach Cauliflower Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-spinach-cauliflower-salad-meal-prep-recipe
7 of 30   eatwell101.com

Meal Prep Chicken Spinach Cauliflower Salad

This meal prep chicken spinach and cauliflower salad is light, delicious, and super easy to make. Perfect to make ahead for lunch!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Healthy Roasted Chicken Parmesan Kale Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-chicken-parmesan-kale-salad-recipe
8 of 30   eatwell101.com

Healthy Roasted Chicken Parmesan Kale Salad

This wholesome chicken kale salad recipe is packed to the max with goodies!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cauliflower Broccoli Ham Salad {Low Carb / Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cauliflower-broccoli-salad-recipe
9 of 30   eatwell101.com

Cauliflower Broccoli Ham Salad {Low Carb / Keto}

This broccoli cauliflower salad is the new low carb / keto lunch you're looking for!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Broccoli Meal Prep Salad {Low-Carb / Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-meal-prep-salad-recipe
10 of 30   eatwell101.com

Broccoli Meal Prep Salad {Low-Carb / Keto}

This broccoli salad meal prep recipe is our idea of meal-prep perfection!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spinach Salad with Mozzarella, Tomato & Pepperoni - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-salad-recipe-mozzarella-tomato-pepperoni
11 of 30   eatwell101.com

Spinach Salad with Mozzarella, Tomato & Pepperoni

This spinach salad is healthy and delicious - So simple and perfect for a quick lunch!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Lettuce Wrap Sandwich with Ham, Tomato and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/how-to-make-a-lettuce-wrap-recipe
12 of 30   eatwell101.com

Lettuce Wrap Sandwich with Ham, Tomato and Mozzarella

This low-carb Lettuce Wrap Sandwich is the perfect option for lunch on the go. Paleo, gluten-free and keto friendly!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Roasted Broccoli Salad with Feta and Strawberry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-broccoli-salad-recipe
13 of 30   eatwell101.com

Roasted Broccoli Salad with Feta and Strawberry

This roasted broccoli salad recipe is a satisfying, savory, sweet, crunchy salad you can enjoy warm or cold as a main or on the side.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Taco Chicken Salad with Creamy Cilantro Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/taco-chicken-salad
14 of 30   eatwell101.com

Taco Chicken Salad with Creamy Cilantro Lime Dressing

This taco chicken salad has delicious flavors can be easily adapted for meal prep.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-kale-salad-recipe
15 of 30   eatwell101.com

Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta

Healthy, tasty and super nutritive, if you’re looking for the perfect summer salad, this is it!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-egg-salad-recipe
16 of 30   eatwell101.com

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon

This chunky avocado egg salad is made with simple ingredients and requires no effort. Easy, nutritious, and SO delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
17 of 30   eatwell101.com

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
18 of 30   eatwell101.com

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

This creamy cucumber salad recipe is delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Chipotle Chicken Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-lettuce-wraps-recipe
19 of 30   eatwell101.com

Chipotle Chicken Lettuce Wraps

Piled with chunky chicken and veggies – makes for a light, yet satisfying dinner.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-salad-recipe
20 of 30   eatwell101.com

Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad

Loaded with fresh herbs and takes 10 mins of prep. Simple yet packed with flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bean-salad-recipe
21 of 30   eatwell101.com

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato

Easy and healthy, full of protein and fiber!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Healthy Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
22 of 30   eatwell101.com

Healthy Cucumber Tomato Salad

Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-chicken-salad-recipe
23 of 30   eatwell101.com

Avocado Chicken Salad

This chicken avocado salad tastes so good you won't believe it's healthy!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Grilled Chicken Salad with Avocado and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-lime-grilled-chicken-salad
24 of 30   eatwell101.com

Grilled Chicken Salad with Avocado and Feta

This grilled chicken salad is the best option for an easy weeknight meal for two!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
Caprese Salad with Pesto Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caprese-salad-recipe
25 of 30   eatwell101.com

Caprese Salad with Pesto Dressing

You'll feel so refreshed with this quick and zesty salad.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-cucumber-salad-recipe
26 of 30   eatwell101.com

Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette

A light and refreshing salad that will elevate your lunch routine.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Burrata Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-burrata-salad-recipe
27 of 30   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Burrata Salad

Make this stunning spring salad bowl.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-cucumber-salad-recipe
28 of 30   eatwell101.com

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad

Crunchy and refreshing with a hint of Spring.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Avocado Salad with Peanut Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/light-avocado-salad-recipe
29 of 30   eatwell101.com

Avocado Salad with Peanut Sauce

The perfect summer lunch when you’ve got no time to cook.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Fennel and Celery Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fennel-celery-and-radish-salad-recipe
30 of 30   eatwell101.com

Fennel and Celery Salad

A light, crisp and refreshing salad that works wonder for lunch or quick dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these keto salad recipes? Please share a picture on your favorite social media account using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X