x
x

16 + Best Summer Keto Salad Recipes

Stay fueled all through the day with these fresh and easy Summer keto salad recipes! They’re filled with flavors and plenty of healthy fat and make great options for your lunches or BBQs all summer long. Enjoy!

Broccoli Meal Prep Salad {Low-Carb / Keto}

Broccoli Meal Prep Salad {Low-Carb / Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-meal-prep-salad-recipe
1 of 24   Eatwell101

This broccoli salad recipe is our idea of meal-prep perfection! Get the recipe

Spinach Salad with Mozzarella, Tomato & Pepperoni

Spinach Salad with Mozzarella, Tomato & Pepperoni - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-salad-recipe-mozzarella-tomato-pepperoni
2 of 24   Eatwell101

Healthy and delicious, this spinach salad is so simple and perfect for a quick lunch. Get the recipe

How to Make a Lettuce Wrap Sandwich

How to Make a Lettuce Wrap Sandwich - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/how-to-make-a-lettuce-wrap-recipe
3 of 24   Eatwell101

This low-carb sandwich is the perfect option for lunch on the go. Paleo, gluten-free and keto friendly! Get the recipe

Roasted Broccoli Salad with Feta and Strawberry

Roasted Broccoli Salad with Feta and Strawberry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-broccoli-salad-recipe
4 of 24   Eatwell101

A satisfying, savory, sweet, crunchy salad you can enjoy warm or cold as a main or on the side. Get the recipe

Taco Chicken Salad with Creamy Cilantro Lime Dressing

Taco Chicken Salad with Creamy Cilantro Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/taco-chicken-salad
5 of 24   Eatwell101

Delicious taco flavors for a salad that can easily adapt for meal prep. Get the recipe

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-avocado-chicken-salad
6 of 24   Eatwell101

Light, flavorful, and easy to make - Perfect for your next barbecue or potluck! Get the recipe

Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta

Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-kale-salad-recipe
7 of 24   Eatwell101

Healthy, tasty and super nutritive, if you’re looking for the perfect summer salad, this is it! Get the recipe

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-egg-salad-recipe
8 of 24   Eatwell101

Easy, nutritious, and SO delicious! Get the recipe

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
9 of 24   Eatwell101

Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company. Get the recipe

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
10 of 24   Eatwell101

Delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner. Get the recipe

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
11 of 24   Eatwell101

Fresh, easy, and filling — This healthy salad for two tastes crazy good and is loaded with the freshest ingredients. Get the recipe

Chipotle Chicken Lettuce Wraps

Chipotle Chicken Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-lettuce-wraps-recipe
12 of 24   Eatwell101

Piled with chunky chicken and veggies – makes for a light, yet satisfying dinner. Get the recipe

Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad

Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-salad-recipe
13 of 24   Eatwell101

Loaded with fresh herbs and takes 10 mins of prep. Simple yet packed with flavor! Get the recipe

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bean-salad-recipe
14 of 24   Eatwell101

Easy and healthy, full of protein and fiber! Get the recipe

Cucumber Tomato Salad

Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
15 of 24   Eatwell101

Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck. Get the recipe

Avocado Chicken Salad

Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-chicken-salad-recipe
16 of 24   Eatwell101

Tastes so good you won't believe it's healthy! Get the recipe

Grilled Chicken Salad with Avocado and Feta

Grilled Chicken Salad with Avocado and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-lime-grilled-chicken-salad
17 of 24   Eatwell101

Salad for dinner is always a good option! Get the recipe

Caprese Salad with Pesto Dressing

Caprese Salad with Pesto Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caprese-salad-recipe
18 of 24   Eatwell101

You'll feel so refreshed with this quick and zesty salad. Get the recipe

Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette

Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-cucumber-salad-recipe
19 of 24   Eatwell101

A light and refreshing salad that will elevate your lunch routine. Get the recipe

Strawberry Burrata Salad

Strawberry Burrata Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-burrata-salad-recipe
20 of 24   Eatwell101

Make this stunning spring salad bowl. Get the recipe

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-cucumber-salad-recipe
21 of 24   Eatwell101

Crunchy and refreshing with a hint of Spring. Get the recipe

Avocado Salad with Peanut Sauce

Avocado Salad with Peanut Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/light-avocado-salad-recipe
22 of 24   Eatwell101

The perfect summer lunch when you’ve got no time to cook. Get the recipe

Fennel and Celery Salad

Fennel and Celery Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fennel-celery-and-radish-salad-recipe
23 of 24   Eatwell101

A light, crisp and refreshing salad that works wonder for lunch or quick dinner. Get the recipe

Strawberry Salad with Lamb Lettuce and Feta

Strawberry Salad with Lamb Lettuce and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-salad-recipe
24 of 24   Eatwell101

With sweet and tangy accents, it's a no-guilt lunch everyone will love. Get the recipe

Did you make one of these keto salad recipes? Please share a picture on your favorite social media account using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our disclosure for more info.
Like us on Facebook!

Get free recipes to your inbox!

Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

x