x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x

22 Delicious Keto Lunch Ideas, Perfect for Meal Prep

Keto Lunch Recipes – Coming up with lunch ideas when you’re on a Ketogenic diet can be kinda tricky, but when you realize that your typical lunch doesn’t includes a lot of carbs comparing to a full dinner it becomes easier with a few twists and adjustments. We created this Keto lunch recipes list to make it super simple for you to pack your lunch for work, school or on-the-go! Ready to see all these tasty Keto lunch ideas?

22 Keto Lunch Ideas Perfect for Meal Prep - This list makes it super simple for you to pack your lunch for work, school or on-the-go!

Cheesy Chicken Fritters

Cheesy Chicken Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-chicken-fritters-recipe
1 of 30   Eatwell101

If you love easy chicken recipes, these chicken fritters filled with cheese and Jalapeño are for you!
Get the recipe

Meal Prep Garlic Butter Chicken Meatballs with Cauliflower Rice

Meal Prep Garlic Butter Chicken Meatballs with Cauliflower Rice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-meatballs-meal-prep-recipe
2 of 30   Eatwell101

These delicious chicken meatballs are easy to put together for the ultimate meal prep lunch.
Get the recipe

Broccoli Meal Prep Salad {Low-Carb / Keto}

Broccoli Meal Prep Salad {Low-Carb / Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-meal-prep-salad-recipe
3 of 30   Eatwell101

This broccoli salad recipe is our idea of meal-prep perfection!
Get the recipe

How to Make a Lettuce Wrap Sandwich

How to Make a Lettuce Wrap Sandwich - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/how-to-make-a-lettuce-wrap-recipe
4 of 30   Eatwell101

This low-carb sandwich is the perfect option for lunch on the go. Paleo, gluten-free and keto friendly!
Get the recipe

Taco Chicken Salad with Creamy Cilantro Lime Dressing

Taco Chicken Salad with Creamy Cilantro Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/taco-chicken-salad
5 of 30   Eatwell101

Delicious taco flavors for a salad that can easily adapt for meal prep.
Get the recipe

Easy Keto Meal Prep Breakfast

Easy Keto Meal Prep Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-meal-prep-breakfast
6 of 30   Eatwell101

Packed with protein and so convenient for busy mornings - The perfect make-ahead option for on the go.
Get the recipe

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-avocado-chicken-salad
7 of 30   Eatwell101

Light, flavorful, and easy to make - Perfect for your next barbecue or potluck!
Get the recipe

Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta

Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-kale-salad-recipe
8 of 30   Eatwell101

Healthy, tasty and super nutritive, if you’re looking for the perfect summer salad, this is it!
Get the recipe

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-egg-muffins
9 of 30   Eatwell101

Low in carbs and high in protein - The perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
Get the recipe

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-egg-salad-recipe
10 of 30   Eatwell101

Easy, nutritious, and SO delicious! This chunky avocado egg salad is made with simple ingredients from your pantry and requires no effort!
Get the recipe

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
11 of 30   Eatwell101

Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company.
Get the recipe

Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups

Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-low-carb-breakfast-egg-muffins-recipe
12 of 30   Eatwell101

Low in carbs and high in protein - The perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
Get the recipe

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
13 of 30   Eatwell101

Delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner.
Get the recipe

Shrimp and Zucchini Noodles Meal Prep

Shrimp and Zucchini Noodles Meal Prep - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-zucchini-noodles-meal-prep
14 of 30   Eatwell101

A light, healthy, and nutritious lunch you can prep ahead and pack up for the week.
Get the recipe

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
15 of 30   Eatwell101

Fresh, easy, and filling — This healthy salad for two tastes crazy good and is loaded with the freshest ingredients.
Get the recipe

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bean-salad-recipe
16 of 30   Eatwell101

Easy and healthy, full of protein and fiber!
Get the recipe

Mini Zucchini Pizzas

Mini Zucchini Pizzas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-pizza-bites-recipe
17 of 30   Eatwell101

Cheesy comfort without any of the guilt!
Get the recipe

Cucumber Tomato Salad

Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
18 of 30   Eatwell101

Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
Get the recipe

Avocado Chicken Salad

Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-chicken-salad-recipe
19 of 30   Eatwell101

Tastes so good you won't believe it's healthy!
Get the recipe

One-Pot Sausage Cauliflower Fried Rice

One-Pot Sausage Cauliflower Fried Rice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cauliflower-fried-rice-recipe
20 of 30   Eatwell101

It's time to get rid of your takeout menus!
Get the recipe

Grilled Chicken Salad with Avocado and Feta

Grilled Chicken Salad with Avocado and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-lime-grilled-chicken-salad
21 of 30   Eatwell101

Salad for dinner is always a good option!
Get the recipe

Parmesan Cauliflower Fried Rice (Low-Carb)

Parmesan Cauliflower Fried Rice (Low-Carb) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cauliflower-fried-rice-recipe
22 of 30   Eatwell101

So rich and delicious, you won’t believe it’s grain-free!
Get the recipe

Avocado Breakfast Scramble

Avocado Breakfast Scramble - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-and-tomato-breakfast-scramble-recipe
23 of 30   Eatwell101

A nutrient packed, healthy breakfast that will keep you energized throughout the day.
Get the recipe

Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette

Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-cucumber-salad-recipe
24 of 30   Eatwell101

A light and refreshing salad that will elevate your lunch routine.
Get the recipe

Strawberry Burrata Salad

Strawberry Burrata Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-burrata-salad-recipe
25 of 30   Eatwell101

Make this stunning spring salad bowl.
Get the recipe

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-cucumber-salad-recipe
26 of 30   Eatwell101

Crunchy and refreshing with a hint of Spring.
Get the recipe

Avocado Salad with Peanut Sauce

Avocado Salad with Peanut Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/light-avocado-salad-recipe
27 of 30   Eatwell101

The perfect summer lunch when you’ve got no time to cook.
Get the recipe

Fennel and Celery Salad

Fennel and Celery Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fennel-celery-and-radish-salad-recipe
28 of 30   Eatwell101

A light, crisp and refreshing salad that works wonder for lunch or quick dinner.
Get the recipe

Tomato Cucumber Salad Stuffed Avocados with Thai Sauce

Tomato Cucumber Salad Stuffed Avocados with Thai Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stuffed-avocado-with-thai-sauce-recipe
29 of 30   Eatwell101

A healthy recipe, perfect for lunch or a light dinner.
Get the recipe

Baked Cilantro Meatballs

Baked Cilantro Meatballs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-cilantro-meatballs-recipe
30 of 30   Eatwell101

A quick and easy weeknight dinner, full of delicious asian flavors.
Get the recipe

If you made one of these Ketogenic diet lunch recipes, please share a picture on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Like us on Facebook!
22 Keto Lunch Ideas Perfect for Meal Prep - This list makes it super simple for you to pack your lunch for work, school or on-the-go!
22 Keto Lunch Ideas Perfect for Meal Prep - This list makes it super simple for you to pack your lunch for work, school or on-the-go!
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x