x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x

22 Delicious Keto Lunch Ideas, Perfect for Meal Prep

Keto Lunch Recipes – Coming up with lunch ideas when you’re on a Ketogenic diet can be kinda tricky, but when you realize that your typical lunch doesn’t includes a lot of carbs comparing to a full dinner it becomes easier with a few twists and adjustments. We created this Keto lunch recipes list to make it super simple for you to pack your lunch for work, school or on-the-go! Ready to see all these tasty Keto lunch ideas?

22 Keto Lunch Ideas Perfect for Meal Prep - This list makes it super simple for you to pack your lunch for work, school or on-the-go!
Easy Keto Meal Prep Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-meal-prep-breakfast
1 of 32   Eatwell101

Easy Keto Meal Prep Breakfast

Packed with protein and so convenient for busy mornings - The perfect make-ahead option for on the go.
Get the recipe

15-Minute Meal-Prep Salmon and Asparagus in Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/meal-prep-garlic-butter-salmon-asparagus-recipe
2 of 32   Eatwell101

15-Minute Meal-Prep Salmon and Asparagus in Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce

This easy garlic butter salmon meal prep with asparagus is a great way to guide yourself into a healthier lifestyle.
Get the recipe

Cauliflower Broccoli Ham Salad {Low Carb / Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cauliflower-broccoli-salad-recipe
3 of 32   Eatwell101

Cauliflower Broccoli Ham Salad {Low Carb / Keto}

If you're looking for new low carb or keto recipes, you'll love this Broccoli Cauliflower Salad.
Get the recipe

Cheesy Chicken Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-chicken-fritters-recipe
4 of 32   Eatwell101

Cheesy Chicken Fritters

If you love easy chicken recipes, these chicken fritters filled with cheese and Jalapeño are for you!
Get the recipe

Meal Prep Garlic Butter Chicken Meatballs with Cauliflower Rice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-meatballs-meal-prep-recipe
5 of 32   Eatwell101

Meal Prep Garlic Butter Chicken Meatballs with Cauliflower Rice

These delicious chicken meatballs are easy to put together for the ultimate meal prep lunch.
Get the recipe

Broccoli Meal Prep Salad {Low-Carb / Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-meal-prep-salad-recipe
6 of 32   Eatwell101

Broccoli Meal Prep Salad {Low-Carb / Keto}

This broccoli salad recipe is our idea of meal-prep perfection!
Get the recipe

Lettuce Wrap Sandwich with Ham, Tomato and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/how-to-make-a-lettuce-wrap-recipe
7 of 32   Eatwell101

Lettuce Wrap Sandwich with Ham, Tomato and Mozzarella

This low-carb Lettuce Wrap Sandwich is the perfect option for lunch on the go. Paleo, gluten-free and keto friendly!
Get the recipe

Taco Chicken Salad with Creamy Cilantro Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/taco-chicken-salad
8 of 32   Eatwell101

Taco Chicken Salad with Creamy Cilantro Lime Dressing

Delicious taco flavors for a salad that can easily adapt for meal prep.
Get the recipe

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-avocado-chicken-salad
9 of 32   Eatwell101

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad

Light, flavorful, and easy to make - Perfect for your next barbecue or potluck!
Get the recipe

Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-kale-salad-recipe
10 of 32   Eatwell101

Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta

Healthy, tasty and super nutritive, if you’re looking for the perfect summer salad, this is it!
Get the recipe

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-egg-muffins
11 of 32   Eatwell101

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins

Low in carbs and high in protein - The perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
Get the recipe

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-egg-salad-recipe
12 of 32   Eatwell101

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon

Easy, nutritious, and SO delicious! This chunky avocado egg salad is made with simple ingredients from your pantry and requires no effort!
Get the recipe

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
13 of 32   Eatwell101

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company.
Get the recipe

Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-low-carb-breakfast-egg-muffins-recipe
14 of 32   Eatwell101

Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups

Low in carbs and high in protein - The perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
Get the recipe

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
15 of 32   Eatwell101

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

Delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner.
Get the recipe

Shrimp and Zucchini Noodles Meal Prep - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-zucchini-noodles-meal-prep
16 of 32   Eatwell101

Shrimp and Zucchini Noodles Meal Prep

A light, healthy, and nutritious lunch you can prep ahead and pack up for the week.
Get the recipe

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
17 of 32   Eatwell101

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes

Fresh, easy, and filling — This healthy salad for two tastes crazy good and is loaded with the freshest ingredients.
Get the recipe

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bean-salad-recipe
18 of 32   Eatwell101

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato

Easy and healthy, full of protein and fiber!
Get the recipe

Mini Zucchini Pizzas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-pizza-bites-recipe
19 of 32   Eatwell101

Mini Zucchini Pizzas

Cheesy comfort without any of the guilt!
Get the recipe

Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
20 of 32   Eatwell101

Cucumber Tomato Salad

Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
Get the recipe

Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-chicken-salad-recipe
21 of 32   Eatwell101

Avocado Chicken Salad

Tastes so good you won't believe it's healthy!
Get the recipe

One-Pot Sausage Cauliflower Fried Rice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cauliflower-fried-rice-recipe
22 of 32   Eatwell101

One-Pot Sausage Cauliflower Fried Rice

It's time to get rid of your takeout menus!
Get the recipe

Grilled Chicken Salad with Avocado and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-lime-grilled-chicken-salad
23 of 32   Eatwell101

Grilled Chicken Salad with Avocado and Feta

Salad for dinner is always a good option!
Get the recipe

Parmesan Cauliflower Fried Rice (Low-Carb) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cauliflower-fried-rice-recipe
24 of 32   Eatwell101

Parmesan Cauliflower Fried Rice (Low-Carb)

So rich and delicious, you won’t believe it’s grain-free!
Get the recipe

Avocado Breakfast Scramble - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-and-tomato-breakfast-scramble-recipe
25 of 32   Eatwell101

Avocado Breakfast Scramble

A nutrient packed, healthy breakfast that will keep you energized throughout the day.
Get the recipe

Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-cucumber-salad-recipe
26 of 32   Eatwell101

Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette

A light and refreshing salad that will elevate your lunch routine.
Get the recipe

Strawberry Burrata Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-burrata-salad-recipe
27 of 32   Eatwell101

Strawberry Burrata Salad

Make this stunning spring salad bowl.
Get the recipe

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-cucumber-salad-recipe
28 of 32   Eatwell101

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad

Crunchy and refreshing with a hint of Spring.
Get the recipe

Avocado Salad with Peanut Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/light-avocado-salad-recipe
29 of 32   Eatwell101

Avocado Salad with Peanut Sauce

The perfect summer lunch when you’ve got no time to cook.
Get the recipe

Fennel and Celery Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fennel-celery-and-radish-salad-recipe
30 of 32   Eatwell101

Fennel and Celery Salad

A light, crisp and refreshing salad that works wonder for lunch or quick dinner.
Get the recipe

Tomato Cucumber Salad Stuffed Avocados with Thai Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stuffed-avocado-with-thai-sauce-recipe
31 of 32   Eatwell101

Tomato Cucumber Salad Stuffed Avocados with Thai Sauce

A healthy recipe, perfect for lunch or a light dinner.
Get the recipe

Baked Cilantro Meatballs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-cilantro-meatballs-recipe
32 of 32   Eatwell101

Baked Cilantro Meatballs

A quick and easy weeknight dinner, full of delicious asian flavors.
Get the recipe

If you made one of these Ketogenic diet lunch recipes, please share a picture on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
22 Keto Lunch Ideas Perfect for Meal Prep - This list makes it super simple for you to pack your lunch for work, school or on-the-go!
22 Keto Lunch Ideas Perfect for Meal Prep - This list makes it super simple for you to pack your lunch for work, school or on-the-go!
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x