x

22 Delicious Keto Lunch Ideas, Perfect for Meal Prep

Keto Lunch Recipes – Coming up with lunch ideas when you’re on a Ketogenic diet can be kinda tricky, but when you realize that your typical lunch doesn’t includes a lot of carbs comparing to a full dinner it becomes easier with a few twists and adjustments. We created this Keto lunch recipes list to make it super simple for you to pack your lunch for work, school or on-the-go! Ready to see all these tasty Keto lunch ideas?

22 Keto Lunch Ideas Perfect for Meal Prep - This list makes it super simple for you to pack your lunch for work, school or on-the-go!

Keto Lunch Recipes: 22 Best Keto Lunch Ideas for Meal Prep

22 Keto Lunch Ideas Perfect for Meal Prep - This list makes it super simple for you to pack your lunch for work, school or on-the-go!
Creamy Tuscan Chicken & Cauliflower Rice Meal Prep - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-tuscan-chicken-meal-prep-recipe
1 of 36   eatwell101.com

Creamy Tuscan Chicken & Cauliflower Rice Meal Prep

This Tuscan chicken meal prep recipe is a restaurant quality lunch ready in 30 minutes or less
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-egg-muffins
2 of 36   eatwell101.com

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins

Low in carbs and high in protein - These bacon egg muffins are the perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Meal Prep Garlic Butter Chicken Meatballs with Cauliflower Rice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-meatballs-meal-prep-recipe
3 of 36   eatwell101.com

Meal Prep Garlic Butter Chicken Meatballs with Cauliflower Rice

These delicious chicken meatballs are easy to put together for the ultimate meal prep lunch.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
4 of 36   eatwell101.com

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes

This healthy shrimp avocado salad for two tastes crazy good and is loaded with the freshest ingredients.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Garlic Herb Chicken Meal Prep Patties & Veggie Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-patties-meal-prep-recipe
5 of 36   eatwell101.com

Garlic Herb Chicken Meal Prep Patties & Veggie Salad

These meal prep chicken patties are so easy to put together and make the perfect protein addition to your meal prep lunch!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Healthy Roasted Chicken Parmesan Kale Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-chicken-parmesan-kale-salad-recipe
6 of 36   eatwell101.com

Healthy Roasted Chicken Parmesan Kale Salad

This wholesome chicken kale salad recipe is packed to the max with goodies!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Sausage Egg and Cheese Muffins {Low-Carb / Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sausage-egg-cheese-muffins-recipe
7 of 36   eatwell101.com

Sausage Egg and Cheese Muffins {Low-Carb / Keto}

These sausage egg and cheese muffins are the perfect low carb, grab and go, Keto friendly breakfast option!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Easy Meal Prep Keto Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-meal-prep-breakfast
8 of 36   eatwell101.com

Easy Meal Prep Keto Breakfast

This keto breakfast recipe is packed with protein and so convenient for busy mornings - The perfect meal-prep option for on the go.
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
15-Minute Meal-Prep Salmon and Asparagus in Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/meal-prep-garlic-butter-salmon-asparagus-recipe
9 of 36   eatwell101.com

15-Minute Meal-Prep Salmon and Asparagus in Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce

This easy garlic butter salmon meal prep with asparagus is a great way to guide yourself into a healthier lifestyle.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Cauliflower Broccoli Ham Salad {Low Carb / Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cauliflower-broccoli-salad-recipe
10 of 36   eatwell101.com

Cauliflower Broccoli Ham Salad {Low Carb / Keto}

This broccoli cauliflower salad is the new low carb / keto lunch you're looking for!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Chicken Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-chicken-fritters-recipe
11 of 36   eatwell101.com

Cheesy Chicken Fritters

If you love easy chicken recipes, these chicken fritters filled with cheese and Jalapeño are for you!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Broccoli Meal Prep Salad {Low-Carb / Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-meal-prep-salad-recipe
12 of 36   eatwell101.com

Broccoli Meal Prep Salad {Low-Carb / Keto}

This broccoli salad meal prep recipe is our idea of meal-prep perfection!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Lettuce Wrap Sandwich with Ham, Tomato and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/how-to-make-a-lettuce-wrap-recipe
13 of 36   eatwell101.com

Lettuce Wrap Sandwich with Ham, Tomato and Mozzarella

This low-carb Lettuce Wrap Sandwich is the perfect option for lunch on the go. Paleo, gluten-free and keto friendly!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Taco Chicken Salad with Creamy Cilantro Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/taco-chicken-salad
14 of 36   eatwell101.com

Taco Chicken Salad with Creamy Cilantro Lime Dressing

This taco chicken salad has delicious flavors can be easily adapted for meal prep.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-avocado-chicken-salad
15 of 36   eatwell101.com

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad

This avocado chicken salad recipe is light, flavorful, and easy to make - Perfect for your next barbecue or potluck!
Cooking time: 6 minView recipe >>
Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-kale-salad-recipe
16 of 36   eatwell101.com

Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta

Healthy, tasty and super nutritive, if you’re looking for the perfect summer salad, this is it!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-egg-salad-recipe
17 of 36   eatwell101.com

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon

This chunky avocado egg salad is made with simple ingredients and requires no effort. Easy, nutritious, and SO delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
18 of 36   eatwell101.com

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-low-carb-breakfast-egg-muffins-recipe
19 of 36   eatwell101.com

Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups

Low in carbs and high in protein - The perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
20 of 36   eatwell101.com

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

This creamy cucumber salad recipe is delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Shrimp Meal-Prep with Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-zucchini-noodles-meal-prep
21 of 36   eatwell101.com

Shrimp Meal-Prep with Zucchini Noodles

Shrimp Meal Prep with Zucchini Noodles! A healthy lime garlic shrimp made with zucchini noodles and fresh salsa in 15 minutes.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bean-salad-recipe
22 of 36   eatwell101.com

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato

Easy and healthy, full of protein and fiber!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Mini Zucchini Pizzas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-pizza-bites-recipe
23 of 36   eatwell101.com

Mini Zucchini Pizzas

Cheesy comfort without any of the guilt!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
24 of 36   eatwell101.com

Cucumber Tomato Salad

Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-chicken-salad-recipe
25 of 36   eatwell101.com

Avocado Chicken Salad

This chicken avocado salad tastes so good you won't believe it's healthy!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
One-Pot Sausage Cauliflower Fried Rice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cauliflower-fried-rice-recipe
26 of 36   eatwell101.com

One-Pot Sausage Cauliflower Fried Rice

It's time to get rid of your takeout menus!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Grilled Chicken Salad with Avocado and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-lime-grilled-chicken-salad
27 of 36   eatwell101.com

Grilled Chicken Salad with Avocado and Feta

This grilled chicken salad is the best option for an easy weeknight meal for two!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
Parmesan Cauliflower Fried Rice (Low-Carb) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cauliflower-fried-rice-recipe
28 of 36   eatwell101.com

Parmesan Cauliflower Fried Rice (Low-Carb)

So rich and delicious, you won’t believe it’s grain-free!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Avocado Breakfast Scramble - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-and-tomato-breakfast-scramble-recipe
29 of 36   eatwell101.com

Avocado Breakfast Scramble

A nutrient packed, healthy breakfast that will keep you energized throughout the day.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-cucumber-salad-recipe
30 of 36   eatwell101.com

Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette

A light and refreshing salad that will elevate your lunch routine.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Burrata Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-burrata-salad-recipe
31 of 36   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Burrata Salad

Make this stunning spring salad bowl.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-cucumber-salad-recipe
32 of 36   eatwell101.com

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad

Crunchy and refreshing with a hint of Spring.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Avocado Salad with Peanut Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/light-avocado-salad-recipe
33 of 36   eatwell101.com

Avocado Salad with Peanut Sauce

The perfect summer lunch when you’ve got no time to cook.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Fennel and Celery Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fennel-celery-and-radish-salad-recipe
34 of 36   eatwell101.com

Fennel and Celery Salad

A light, crisp and refreshing salad that works wonder for lunch or quick dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Tomato Cucumber Salad Stuffed Avocados with Thai Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stuffed-avocado-with-thai-sauce-recipe
35 of 36   eatwell101.com

Tomato Cucumber Salad Stuffed Avocados with Thai Sauce

A healthy recipe, perfect for lunch or a light dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Baked Cilantro Meatballs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-cilantro-meatballs-recipe
36 of 36   eatwell101.com

Baked Cilantro Meatballs

A quick and easy weeknight dinner, full of delicious asian flavors.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

If you made one of these Ketogenic diet lunch recipes, please share a picture on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
22 Keto Lunch Ideas Perfect for Meal Prep - This list makes it super simple for you to pack your lunch for work, school or on-the-go!
22 Keto Lunch Ideas Perfect for Meal Prep - This list makes it super simple for you to pack your lunch for work, school or on-the-go!
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X