x

22 Delicious Keto Lunch Ideas, Perfect for Meal Prep

Keto Lunch Recipes – Coming up with lunch ideas when you’re on a Ketogenic diet can be kinda tricky, but when you realize that your typical lunch doesn’t includes a lot of carbs comparing to a full dinner it becomes easier with a few twists and adjustments. We created this Keto lunch recipes list to make it super simple for you to pack your lunch for work, school or on-the-go! Ready to see all these tasty Keto lunch ideas?

22 Keto Lunch Ideas Perfect for Meal Prep - This list makes it super simple for you to pack your lunch for work, school or on-the-go!
22 Keto Lunch Ideas Perfect for Meal Prep - This list makes it super simple for you to pack your lunch for work, school or on-the-go!
Meal Prep Garlic Butter Chicken Meatballs with Cauliflower Rice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-meatballs-meal-prep-recipe
1 of 35   EATWELL101

Meal Prep Garlic Butter Chicken Meatballs with Cauliflower Rice

Cooking time: 15 min
These delicious chicken meatballs are easy to put together for the ultimate meal prep lunch.
View recipe
Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
2 of 35   EATWELL101

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes

Cooking time: 5 min
Fresh, easy, and filling — This healthy salad for two tastes crazy good and is loaded with the freshest ingredients.
View recipe
Garlic Herbs Chicken Patties Meal Prep with Healthy Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-patties-meal-prep-recipe
3 of 35   EATWELL101

Garlic Herbs Chicken Patties Meal Prep with Healthy Salad

Cooking time: 15 min
These garlic herbs chicken patties are so easy to put together and make the perfect protein addition to your meal prep lunch!
View recipe
Healthy Roasted Chicken Parmesan Kale Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-chicken-parmesan-kale-salad-recipe
4 of 35   EATWELL101

Healthy Roasted Chicken Parmesan Kale Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
This wholesome chicken kale salad recipe is packed to the max with goodies!
View recipe
Sausage Egg and Cheese Muffins {Low-Carb / Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sausage-egg-cheese-muffins-recipe
5 of 35   EATWELL101

Sausage Egg and Cheese Muffins {Low-Carb / Keto}

Cooking time: 10 min
These sausage egg and cheese muffins are the perfect low carb, grab and go, Keto friendly breakfast option!
View recipe
Easy Keto Meal Prep Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-meal-prep-breakfast
6 of 35   EATWELL101

Easy Keto Meal Prep Breakfast

Cooking time: 12 min
Packed with protein and so convenient for busy mornings - This keto breakfast meal prep is the perfect make-ahead option for on the go.
View recipe
15-Minute Meal-Prep Salmon and Asparagus in Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/meal-prep-garlic-butter-salmon-asparagus-recipe
7 of 35   EATWELL101

15-Minute Meal-Prep Salmon and Asparagus in Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce

Cooking time: 20 min
This easy garlic butter salmon meal prep with asparagus is a great way to guide yourself into a healthier lifestyle.
View recipe
Cauliflower Broccoli Ham Salad {Low Carb / Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cauliflower-broccoli-salad-recipe
8 of 35   EATWELL101

Cauliflower Broccoli Ham Salad {Low Carb / Keto}

Cooking time: 0 min
If you're looking for new low carb or keto recipes, you'll love this Broccoli Cauliflower Salad.
View recipe
Cheesy Chicken Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-chicken-fritters-recipe
9 of 35   EATWELL101

Cheesy Chicken Fritters

Cooking time: 20 min
If you love easy chicken recipes, these chicken fritters filled with cheese and Jalapeño are for you!
View recipe
Broccoli Meal Prep Salad {Low-Carb / Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-meal-prep-salad-recipe
10 of 35   EATWELL101

Broccoli Meal Prep Salad {Low-Carb / Keto}

Cooking time: 0 min
This broccoli salad recipe is our idea of meal-prep perfection!
View recipe
Lettuce Wrap Sandwich with Ham, Tomato and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/how-to-make-a-lettuce-wrap-recipe
11 of 35   EATWELL101

Lettuce Wrap Sandwich with Ham, Tomato and Mozzarella

Cooking time: 0 min
This low-carb Lettuce Wrap Sandwich is the perfect option for lunch on the go. Paleo, gluten-free and keto friendly!
View recipe
Taco Chicken Salad with Creamy Cilantro Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/taco-chicken-salad
12 of 35   EATWELL101

Taco Chicken Salad with Creamy Cilantro Lime Dressing

Cooking time: 10 min
Delicious taco flavors for a salad that can easily adapt for meal prep.
View recipe
Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-avocado-chicken-salad
13 of 35   EATWELL101

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad

Cooking time: 6 min
Light, flavorful, and easy to make - Perfect for your next barbecue or potluck!
View recipe
Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-kale-salad-recipe
14 of 35   EATWELL101

Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta

Cooking time: 0 min
Healthy, tasty and super nutritive, if you’re looking for the perfect summer salad, this is it!
View recipe
Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-egg-muffins
15 of 35   EATWELL101

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins

Cooking time: 15 min
Low in carbs and high in protein - These bacon egg muffins are the perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
View recipe
Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-egg-salad-recipe
16 of 35   EATWELL101

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon

Cooking time: 0 min
Easy, nutritious, and SO delicious! This chunky avocado egg salad is made with simple ingredients from your pantry and requires no effort!
View recipe
Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
17 of 35   EATWELL101

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company.
View recipe
Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-low-carb-breakfast-egg-muffins-recipe
18 of 35   EATWELL101

Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups

Cooking time: 15 min
Low in carbs and high in protein - The perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
View recipe
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
19 of 35   EATWELL101

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner.
View recipe
Shrimp and Zucchini Noodles Meal Prep - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-zucchini-noodles-meal-prep
20 of 35   EATWELL101

Shrimp and Zucchini Noodles Meal Prep

Cooking time: 15 min
A light, healthy, and nutritious lunch you can prep ahead and pack up for the week.
View recipe
Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bean-salad-recipe
21 of 35   EATWELL101

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato

Cooking time: 5 min
Easy and healthy, full of protein and fiber!
View recipe
Mini Zucchini Pizzas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-pizza-bites-recipe
22 of 35   EATWELL101

Mini Zucchini Pizzas

Cooking time: 10 min
Cheesy comfort without any of the guilt!
View recipe
Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
23 of 35   EATWELL101

Cucumber Tomato Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
View recipe
Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-chicken-salad-recipe
24 of 35   EATWELL101

Avocado Chicken Salad

Cooking time: 10 min
Tastes so good you won't believe it's healthy!
View recipe
One-Pot Sausage Cauliflower Fried Rice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cauliflower-fried-rice-recipe
25 of 35   EATWELL101

One-Pot Sausage Cauliflower Fried Rice

Cooking time: 20 min
It's time to get rid of your takeout menus!
View recipe
Grilled Chicken Salad with Avocado and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-lime-grilled-chicken-salad
26 of 35   EATWELL101

Grilled Chicken Salad with Avocado and Feta

Cooking time: 0 min
Salad for dinner is always a good option!
View recipe
Parmesan Cauliflower Fried Rice (Low-Carb) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cauliflower-fried-rice-recipe
27 of 35   EATWELL101

Parmesan Cauliflower Fried Rice (Low-Carb)

Cooking time: 0 min
So rich and delicious, you won’t believe it’s grain-free!
View recipe
Avocado Breakfast Scramble - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-and-tomato-breakfast-scramble-recipe
28 of 35   EATWELL101

Avocado Breakfast Scramble

Cooking time: 5 min
A nutrient packed, healthy breakfast that will keep you energized throughout the day.
View recipe
Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-cucumber-salad-recipe
29 of 35   EATWELL101

Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette

Cooking time: 0 min
A light and refreshing salad that will elevate your lunch routine.
View recipe
Strawberry Burrata Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-burrata-salad-recipe
30 of 35   EATWELL101

Strawberry Burrata Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Make this stunning spring salad bowl.
View recipe
Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-cucumber-salad-recipe
31 of 35   EATWELL101

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Crunchy and refreshing with a hint of Spring.
View recipe
Avocado Salad with Peanut Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/light-avocado-salad-recipe
32 of 35   EATWELL101

Avocado Salad with Peanut Sauce

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect summer lunch when you’ve got no time to cook.
View recipe
Fennel and Celery Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fennel-celery-and-radish-salad-recipe
33 of 35   EATWELL101

Fennel and Celery Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
A light, crisp and refreshing salad that works wonder for lunch or quick dinner.
View recipe
Tomato Cucumber Salad Stuffed Avocados with Thai Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stuffed-avocado-with-thai-sauce-recipe
34 of 35   EATWELL101

Tomato Cucumber Salad Stuffed Avocados with Thai Sauce

Cooking time: 0 min
A healthy recipe, perfect for lunch or a light dinner.
View recipe
Baked Cilantro Meatballs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-cilantro-meatballs-recipe
35 of 35   EATWELL101

Baked Cilantro Meatballs

Cooking time: 0 min
A quick and easy weeknight dinner, full of delicious asian flavors.
View recipe

If you made one of these Ketogenic diet lunch recipes, please share a picture on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
22 Keto Lunch Ideas Perfect for Meal Prep - This list makes it super simple for you to pack your lunch for work, school or on-the-go!
22 Keto Lunch Ideas Perfect for Meal Prep - This list makes it super simple for you to pack your lunch for work, school or on-the-go!
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition & medical Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2020 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 01/01/2020).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.