x

40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

by Sidney Yang – May 30, 2021
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
© Eatwell101.com

BBQ Memorial Day Recipes – Looking for quick and delicious Memorial Day Recipes? Try a new veggie main or meat to grill on your Memorial Day BBQ! From skewered and grilled mushrooms to grilled chicken fajitas and refreshing salads, these easy BBQ recipes for Memorial Day will be the highlight of your weekend cookout. These quick and easy BBQ and grilling recipes are sure to pair perfectly with any outdoor games you have planned to make your festivities memorable. Enjoy!

BBQ Memorial Day Recipes: 40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipes Ideas to Make Your Party Memorable

1. Grilled Garlic Mushroom Skewers

Grilled Garlic Mushroom Skewers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-mushroom-skewers-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
These grilled garlic mushrooms on skewers are so good, you’ll want to make them every single day of the week!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken

Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-with-honey-chili-lime-cilantro
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
This is the perfect chicken recipe for your Summer cookouts.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Grilled Chicken Fajitas

Grilled Chicken Fajitas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-fajitas-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
These grilled chicken fajitas are delicious comfort food everyone will go crazy for!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Grilled Ribeye Steaks with Melting Parsley Butter

Grilled Ribeye Steaks with Melting Parsley Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-ribeye-steaks-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
Reward yourself with this juicy, flavorful weeknight indulgence.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Garlic Lemon Chicken Thighs

Garlic Lemon Chicken Thighs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-lemon-chicken-thighs-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
Marinated and seared chicken thighs come out perfectly juicy and tender every time. This boneless skinless chicken thighs recipe will be your new dinner routine!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil 

Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil  - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-chicken-pasta-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
Healthy chicken pasta salad is packed with flavor, protein and veggies. Try this pasta salad recipe for a quick lunch or a light dinner!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Grilled Salmon with Lemon and Garlic Butter Glaze

Grilled Salmon with Lemon and Garlic Butter Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-salmon-skewers
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
This grilled salmon recipe is coated in a flavorful marinade - A perfect healthy grilling salmon recipe that’s done in 20 minutes.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Grilled General Tso’s Cauliflower Kabobs

Grilled General Tso’s Cauliflower Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/general-tso-grilled-cauliflower
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
These grilled cauliflower kabobs are crunchy-sweet twist on a take-out favorite!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Grilled Stuffed Sea Bass with Garlic Mushrooms

Grilled Stuffed Sea Bass with Garlic Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-stuffed-sea-bass-with-garlic-mushrooms
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
This grilled sea bass recipe is a wonderful yet simple way to enjoy fish in your oven or grill.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Grilled Chipotle Lime Chicken

Grilled Chipotle Lime Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chipotle-lime-chicken-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
The perfect vehicle for your summer salads, wraps, taco bowls and more! Get your grill on!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Grilled Steak Kabobs

Grilled Steak Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-steak-kabobs-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
So juicy and delicious - Your BBQ parties just won’t be the same without them!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Grilled Brown Sugar Garlic Chicken

Grilled Brown Sugar Garlic Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-brown-sugar-garlic-chicken
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
Juicy tender and so delicious - These chicken skewers are the perfect reason to pull out the grill!
Cooking time: 8 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Grilled Chili Lime Butter Corn on the Cob

Grilled Chili Lime Butter Corn on the Cob - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-on-the-cob-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
A flavor-packed side dish for your backyard bbq — So easy and flavorful!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Grilled Zucchini with BBQ Sauce

Grilled Zucchini with BBQ Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-zucchini-bbq-sauce
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
Grilled Zucchini with the best BBQ Sauce is a quick and simple Grilled Zucchini recipe guaranteed to impress! Backyard barbecue, with a vegetarian twist!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella

Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tomatoes-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
These marinated tomatoes make a perfect hors d’oeuvre full of fresh summer flavors!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette

Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asian-noodle-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
This vegan noodle salad is perfect for midweek lunches or larger gatherings.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Pineapple BBQ Baked Chicken Foil Packets in Oven

Pineapple BBQ Baked Chicken Foil Packets in Oven - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-foil-packets-in-oven-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
These baked chicken in foil packets are easy and packed with tons of flavor. You’ll love the simplicity!
Cooking time: 35 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Lemon Grilled  Shrimp with Honey Garlic Glaze

Lemon Grilled  Shrimp with Honey Garlic Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-shrimp-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
These easy grilled lemon shrimp skewers can be on your table in just 20 minutes. Incredibly flavorful!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-steak-fajita-roll-ups
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
A gourmet steak dinner with bold Southwestern flavors!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Honey Lime Grilled Chicken

Honey Lime Grilled Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-grilled-chicken-with-spicy-honey-lime-sauce
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
A simple grilled chicken recipe that is ideal for dinner or even meal prep!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Healthy Cucumber Tomato Salad

Healthy Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Grilled Chicken Salad with Avocado and Feta

Grilled Chicken Salad with Avocado and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-lime-grilled-chicken-salad
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
This grilled chicken salad is the best option for an easy weeknight meal for two!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Grilled Fajita Zucchini Pork Kebabs

Grilled Fajita Zucchini Pork Kebabs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-pork-kebabs-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
Let's get right to the delicious.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Baked Corn on the Cob and Garlic Parmesan

Baked Corn on the Cob and Garlic Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-baked-corn-on-the-cob
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
This baked corn on the cob recipe with garlic and parmesan is a huge crowd-pleaser!
Cooking time: 35 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Grilled Chicken Skewers with Strawberries

Grilled Chicken Skewers with Strawberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-skewers-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
These easy grilled skewers are so easy to make and loaded with flavor - they'll be the hit at your next backyard BBQ.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Marinated Tomato Salad

Marinated Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cherry-tomato-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
This marinated tomato salad recipe is super simple, with a punch of flavor! Get ready to serve it up all Summer long!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Grilled Peaches with Honey and Almond Mint

Grilled Peaches with Honey and Almond Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-peaches-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
The perfect healthy dessert.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Berry Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing

Berry Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
The perfect fruit salad for an any occasion! Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

29. Grilled Watermelon with Honey Balsamic Glaze

Grilled Watermelon with Honey Balsamic Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-watermelon-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
Thick and juicy, with a smoky flavor – Summer grilling to a whole new level!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

30. Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
Show your colors this summer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

31. Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad

Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-feta-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
Sweet, fresh and juicy - This Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad recipe is a definite crowd pleaser!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

32. Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta

Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-corn-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
This Avocado Corn Salad is so creamy and flavorful - A light, yet satisfying meal!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

33. Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan

Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-with-garlic-and-parmesan-cheese
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
This grilled corn recipe is perfect as a side for your barbecue parties, or as salad for a quick lunch on the go!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

34. Lemon Iced Tea

Lemon Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-iced-tea-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
This refreshing tea a perfect addition to your summer table.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

35. 3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
This cream cheese fruit dip is lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

36. Perfect Fruity Iced Tea

Perfect Fruity Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-tea-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
Try this thirst-quenching refresher full of sweet flavors!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

37. Garlic Butter Zucchini

Garlic Butter Zucchini - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-zucchini-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
these tender garlic butter zucchini are delicious, nutritious and completely addictive! an easy vegetable side dish that will make any weeknight dinner healthier!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

38. Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad

Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-cucumber-jalapeno-salad
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
This Pineapple Jalapeño Cucumber Salad is an explosion of flavors - Perfect for potlucks, light dinners, or summer BBQ sides!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

39. Spicy Corn Salad

Spicy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-corn-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
Easy and delicious corn salad recipe - A great light lunch or side for bbq and grilling.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

40. Jalapeño Watermelon Salad

Jalapeño Watermelon Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hot-watermelon-salad
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
Easy to make and so refreshing—enjoy summer in a bowl!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

41. The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
This creamy cucumber salad recipe is delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

42. 9 Super Grilled Chicken Recipes Everyone Will Love

9 Super Grilled Chicken Recipes Everyone Will Love - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-recipes
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
Make your summer grilling even more fun!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

43. Roasted Cauliflower Steaks

Roasted Cauliflower Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cauliflower-steaks-recipe
eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
Enjoy a true 5-star dinner with spot-on flavors.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these BBQ recipes for memorial day? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

 

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X