x

40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

by Sidney Yang – May 30, 2021
Meal planner
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas
© Eatwell101.com

BBQ Memorial Day Recipes – Looking for quick and delicious Memorial Day Recipes? Try a new veggie main or meat to grill on your Memorial Day BBQ! From skewered and grilled mushrooms to grilled chicken fajitas and refreshing salads, these easy BBQ recipes for Memorial Day will be the highlight of your weekend cookout. These quick and easy BBQ and grilling recipes are sure to pair perfectly with any outdoor games you have planned to make your festivities memorable. Enjoy!

BBQ Memorial Day Recipes: 40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipes Ideas to Make Your Party Memorable

Grilled Garlic Mushroom Skewers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-mushroom-skewers-recipe
1 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Grilled Garlic Mushroom Skewers

These grilled garlic mushrooms on skewers are so good, you’ll want to make them every single day of the week!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-with-honey-chili-lime-cilantro
2 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken

The perfect recipe for your Summer cookouts.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Grilled Chicken Fajitas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-fajitas-recipe
3 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Grilled Chicken Fajitas

These grilled chicken fajitas are delicious comfort food everyone will go crazy for!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Grilled Ribeye Steaks with Melting Parsley Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-ribeye-steaks-recipe
4 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Grilled Ribeye Steaks with Melting Parsley Butter

Reward yourself with this juicy, flavorful weeknight indulgence.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Garlic Lemon Chicken Thighs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-lemon-chicken-thighs-recipe
5 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Garlic Lemon Chicken Thighs

Marinated and seared chicken thighs come out perfectly juicy and tender every time. These Garlic Lemon Chicken Thighs are your new dinner routine!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil  - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-chicken-pasta-salad-recipe
6 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil 

This healthy chicken pasta salad is packed with flavor, protein and veggies!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Grilled Salmon with Lemon and Garlic Butter Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-salmon-skewers
7 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Grilled Salmon with Lemon and Garlic Butter Glaze

This grilled salmon recipe is coated in a flavorful marinade - A perfect healthy grilling salmon recipe that’s done in 20 minutes.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Grilled General Tso’s Cauliflower Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/general-tso-grilled-cauliflower
8 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Grilled General Tso’s Cauliflower Kabobs

These grilled cauliflower kabobs are crunchy-sweet twist on a take-out favorite!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Grilled Stuffed Sea Bass with Garlic Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-stuffed-sea-bass-with-garlic-mushrooms
9 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Grilled Stuffed Sea Bass with Garlic Mushrooms

This grilled sea bass recipe is a wonderful yet simple way to enjoy fish in your oven or grill.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Grilled Chipotle Lime Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chipotle-lime-chicken-recipe
10 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Grilled Chipotle Lime Chicken

The perfect vehicle for your summer salads, wraps, taco bowls and more! Get your grill on!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
Grilled Steak Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-steak-kabobs-recipe
11 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Grilled Steak Kabobs

So juicy and delicious - Your BBQ parties just won’t be the same without them!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Grilled Brown Sugar Garlic Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-brown-sugar-garlic-chicken
12 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Grilled Brown Sugar Garlic Chicken

Juicy tender and so delicious - the perfect reason to pull out the grill!
Cooking time: 8 minView recipe >>
Grilled Chili Lime Butter Corn on the Cob - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-on-the-cob-recipe
13 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Grilled Chili Lime Butter Corn on the Cob

A flavor-packed side dish for your backyard bbq — So easy and flavorful!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Grilled Zucchini with BBQ Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-zucchini-bbq-sauce
14 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Grilled Zucchini with BBQ Sauce

Grilled Zucchini with the best BBQ Sauce is a quick and simple Grilled Zucchini recipe guaranteed to impress! Backyard barbecue, with a vegetarian twist!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tomatoes-recipe
15 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella

These marinated tomatoes make a perfect hors d’oeuvre full of fresh summer flavors!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asian-noodle-salad-recipe
16 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette

This vegan noodle salad is perfect for midweek lunches or larger gatherings.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pineapple BBQ Baked Chicken Foil Packets in Oven - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-foil-packets-in-oven-recipe
17 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Pineapple BBQ Baked Chicken Foil Packets in Oven

These baked chicken in foil packets are easy and packed with tons of flavor. You’ll love the simplicity!
Cooking time: 35 minView recipe >>
Lemon Grilled  Shrimp with Honey Garlic Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-shrimp-recipe
18 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Lemon Grilled  Shrimp with Honey Garlic Glaze

These easy grilled lemon shrimp skewers can be on your table in just 20 minutes. Incredibly flavorful!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-steak-fajita-roll-ups
19 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups

A gourmet steak dinner with bold Southwestern flavors!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Honey Lime Grilled Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-grilled-chicken-with-spicy-honey-lime-sauce
20 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Honey Lime Grilled Chicken

A simple grilled chicken recipe that is ideal for dinner or even meal prep!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Healthy Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
21 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Healthy Cucumber Tomato Salad

Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Chicken Salad with Avocado and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-lime-grilled-chicken-salad
22 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Grilled Chicken Salad with Avocado and Feta

This grilled chicken salad is the best option for an easy weeknight meal for two!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
Grilled Fajita Zucchini Pork Kebabs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-pork-kebabs-recipe
23 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Grilled Fajita Zucchini Pork Kebabs

Let's get right to the delicious.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Baked Corn on the Cob - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-baked-corn-on-the-cob
24 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Garlic Parmesan Baked Corn on the Cob

This baked corn on the cob recipe with garlic and parmesan is a huge crowd-pleaser!
Cooking time: 35 minView recipe >>
Grilled Chicken Skewers with Strawberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-skewers-recipe
25 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Grilled Chicken Skewers with Strawberries

These easy grilled skewers are so easy to make and loaded with flavor - they'll be the hit at your next backyard BBQ.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Marinated Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cherry-tomato-salad-recipe
26 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Marinated Tomato Salad

This marinated tomato salad recipe is super simple, with a punch of flavor! Get ready to serve it up all Summer long!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Peaches with Honey and Almond Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-peaches-recipe
27 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Grilled Peaches with Honey and Almond Mint

The perfect healthy dessert.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
28 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing

Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Watermelon with Honey Balsamic Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-watermelon-recipe
29 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Grilled Watermelon with Honey Balsamic Glaze

Thick and juicy, with a smoky flavor – Summer grilling to a whole new level!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
30 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Show your colors this summer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-feta-salad-recipe
31 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad

Sweet, fresh and juicy - A definite crowd pleaser!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-corn-salad-recipe
32 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta

This Avocado Corn Salad is so creamy and flavorful - A light, yet satisfying meal!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-with-garlic-and-parmesan-cheese
33 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan

This grilled corn recipe is perfect as a side for your barbecue parties, or as salad for a quick lunch on the go!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Lemon Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-iced-tea-recipe
34 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Lemon Iced Tea

This refreshing tea a perfect addition to your summer table.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
35 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

This cream cheese fruit dip is lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Perfect Fruity Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-tea-recipe
36 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Perfect Fruity Iced Tea

Try this thirst-quenching refresher full of sweet flavors!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Garlic Butter Zucchini Skillet Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-zucchini-recipe
37 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Garlic Butter Zucchini Skillet Recipe

This sautéed garlic butter zucchini recipe is an easy vegetable side dish that will make any weeknight dinner healthier!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-cucumber-jalapeno-salad
38 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad

This Pineapple Jalapeño Cucumber Salad is an explosion of flavors - Perfect for potlucks, light dinners, or summer BBQ sides!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-corn-salad-recipe
39 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Spicy Corn Salad

Easy and delicious corn salad recipe - A great light lunch or side for bbq and grilling.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Jalapeño Watermelon Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hot-watermelon-salad
40 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Jalapeño Watermelon Salad

Easy to make and so refreshing—enjoy summer in a bowl!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
41 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

This creamy cucumber salad recipe is delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
9 Super Grilled Chicken Recipes Everyone Will Love - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-recipes
42 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

9 Super Grilled Chicken Recipes Everyone Will Love

Make your summer grilling even more fun!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Roasted Cauliflower Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cauliflower-steaks-recipe
43 of 43   eatwell101.com
40+ BBQ Memorial Day Recipe Ideas

Roasted Cauliflower Steaks

Enjoy a true 5-star dinner with spot-on flavors.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these BBQ recipes for memorial day? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

 

x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X