x

15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails

by Sidney Yang – Updated May 28, 2020
Meal planner
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails
© Eatwell101.com

Valentine’s Day Cocktails – Have you been looking for the best Valentine’s cocktail for your lover? This Valentines Day it’s your chance to show some love to your significant other with a cool valentine drink to introduce a romantic evening. Let her/him know how much she or he means to you with this small token of love!

Valentine's Day Cocktails: 15 Super Cute Valentine's Day Cocktails to Let Your Lover Know That He/She Is Matchless

Raspberry Mimosas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-mimosas-cocktail-recipe
1 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails

Raspberry Mimosas

Raspberry Mimosa Cocktail - This sparkling raspberry mimosa is the perfect drink to sip on a festive event.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri Floats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-daiquiri-recipe
2 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails

Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri Floats

These frozen strawberry daiquiri floats make a fun and refreshing cocktail to welcome the festivities!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jalapeno-frozen-fruit-mix-margarita-recipe
3 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails

Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe

Fruity, refreshing and fun!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Tequila Mint Grapefruit Refresher - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tequila-mint-grapefruit-refresher
4 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails

Tequila Mint Grapefruit Refresher

A thirst-quenching drink for hot summer days!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Lime Strawberry Margaritas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lime-strawberry-margaritas-recipe
5 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails

Lime Strawberry Margaritas

We're pretty sure you worked super hard this week.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Raspberry Gin Fizz - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-gin-fizz-recipe
6 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails

Raspberry Gin Fizz

The refreshing answer to a hot summer afternoon.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Honey Grapefruit Paloma - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-grapefruit-paloma-recipe
7 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails

Honey Grapefruit Paloma

This light and refreshing combination of grapefruit and tequila will make your heart sing, even in the cold of winter!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Frosty Cucumber Breeze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frosty-cucumber-breeze-recipe
8 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails

Frosty Cucumber Breeze

Your new secret tool, dedicated to cool everyone off and keep spirits high.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Easy Raspberry Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-margarita-recipe
9 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails

Easy Raspberry Margarita

Keep cool and enjoy the flavors of this simple and Sweet raspberry margarita Recipe.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Easy Strawberry Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-strawberry-lemonade-recipe
10 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails

Easy Strawberry Lemonade

This homemade strawberry lemonade recipe is like taking a bite out of summer.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Red Fruits Shrub Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/red-fruits-shrub-cocktail-recipe
11 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails

Red Fruits Shrub Cocktail

Is it Spring already?
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-grapefruit-margarita-recipe
12 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails

Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita

This Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita is the absolute best and easiest sweet, spicy cocktail for all your entertaining needs!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grapefruit Basil Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-basil-cocktail-recipe
13 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails

Grapefruit Basil Cocktail

This refreshing grapefruit cocktail infused with basil flavor has some health benefits you'll love...
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Lime Punch - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-punch-recipe
14 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails

Strawberry Lime Punch

Refreshing and full of flavors - Perfect for serving up at your parties this summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pomegranate Mojito Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-pomegranate-mojito-recipe
15 of 15   eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails

Pomegranate Mojito Cocktail

With healthy antioxidants, this fruity cocktail is the perfect excuse to enjoy a glass (or two) in the kitchen with your best friend during your holiday festivities.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Did you make one of these Valentine’s Day Cocktails? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X