x

15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails

by Sidney Yang – Updated May 28, 2020
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails
© Eatwell101.com

Valentine’s Day Cocktails – Have you been looking for the best Valentine’s cocktail for your lover? This Valentines Day it’s your chance to show some love to your significant other with a cool valentine drink to introduce a romantic evening. Let her/him know how much she or he means to you with this small token of love!

Valentine's Day Cocktails: 15 Super Cute Valentine's Day Cocktails to Let Your Lover Know That He/She Is Matchless

Raspberry Mimosas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-mimosas-cocktail-recipe
1 of 15   eatwell101.com

Raspberry Mimosas

Raspberry Mimosa Cocktail - This sparkling raspberry mimosa is the perfect drink to sip on a festive event.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri Floats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-daiquiri-recipe
2 of 15   eatwell101.com

Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri Floats

These frozen strawberry daiquiri floats make a fun and refreshing cocktail to welcome the festivities!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jalapeno-frozen-fruit-mix-margarita-recipe
3 of 15   eatwell101.com

Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe

Fruity, refreshing and fun!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Tequila Mint Grapefruit Refresher - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tequila-mint-grapefruit-refresher
4 of 15   eatwell101.com

Tequila Mint Grapefruit Refresher

A thirst-quenching drink for hot summer days!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Lime Strawberry Margaritas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lime-strawberry-margaritas-recipe
5 of 15   eatwell101.com

Lime Strawberry Margaritas

We're pretty sure you worked super hard this week.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Raspberry Gin Fizz - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-gin-fizz-recipe
6 of 15   eatwell101.com

Raspberry Gin Fizz

The refreshing answer to a hot summer afternoon.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Honey Grapefruit Paloma - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-grapefruit-paloma-recipe
7 of 15   eatwell101.com

Honey Grapefruit Paloma

This light and refreshing combination of grapefruit and tequila will make your heart sing, even in the cold of winter!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Frosty Cucumber Breeze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frosty-cucumber-breeze-recipe
8 of 15   eatwell101.com

Frosty Cucumber Breeze

Your new secret tool, dedicated to cool everyone off and keep spirits high.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Raspberry Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-margarita-recipe
9 of 15   eatwell101.com

Raspberry Margarita

Keep cool and enjoy the flavors of this refreshing blend of juicy raspberries and ice cold tequila.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Roasted Strawberry Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-strawberry-lemonade-recipe
10 of 15   eatwell101.com

Roasted Strawberry Lemonade

This lemonade is like taking a bite out of summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Red Fruits Shrub Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/red-fruits-shrub-cocktail-recipe
11 of 15   eatwell101.com

Red Fruits Shrub Cocktail

Is it Spring already?
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-grapefruit-margarita-recipe
12 of 15   eatwell101.com

Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita

Spice for margarita lovers, or margarita for spice lovers
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grapefruit Basil Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-basil-cocktail-recipe
13 of 15   eatwell101.com

Grapefruit Basil Cocktail

This refreshing grapefruit cocktail infused with basil flavor has some health benefits you'll love...
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Lime Punch - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-punch-recipe
14 of 15   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Lime Punch

Refreshing and full of flavors - Perfect for serving up at your parties this summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pomegranate Mojito Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-pomegranate-mojito-recipe
15 of 15   eatwell101.com

Pomegranate Mojito Cocktail

With healthy antioxidants, this fruity cocktail is the perfect excuse to enjoy a glass (or two) in the kitchen with your best friend during your holiday festivities.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Did you make one of these Valentine’s Day Cocktails? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X