x

15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails

by Sidney Yang – Updated May 28, 2020
Add to Meal Planner
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails
© Eatwell101.com

Valentine’s Day Cocktails – Have you been looking for the best Valentine’s cocktail for your lover? This Valentines Day it’s your chance to show some love to your significant other with a cool valentine drink to introduce a romantic evening. Let her/him know how much she or he means to you with this small token of love!

Valentine's Day Cocktails: 15 Super Cute Valentine's Day Cocktails to Let Your Lover Know That He/She Is Matchless

1. Raspberry Mimosas

Raspberry Mimosas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-mimosas-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails
Raspberry Mimosa Cocktail - This sparkling raspberry mimosa is the perfect drink to sip on a festive event.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri Floats

Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri Floats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-daiquiri-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails
These frozen strawberry daiquiri floats make a fun and refreshing cocktail to welcome the festivities!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe

Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jalapeno-frozen-fruit-mix-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails
Fruity, refreshing and fun!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Tequila Mint Grapefruit Refresher

Tequila Mint Grapefruit Refresher - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tequila-mint-grapefruit-refresher
eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails
A thirst-quenching drink for hot summer days!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Lime Strawberry Margaritas

Lime Strawberry Margaritas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lime-strawberry-margaritas-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails
We're pretty sure you worked super hard this week.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Raspberry Gin Fizz

Raspberry Gin Fizz - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-gin-fizz-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails
The refreshing answer to a hot summer afternoon.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Paloma

Paloma - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-grapefruit-paloma-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails
This Paloma is light and refreshing combination of grapefruit and tequila will make your heart sing, even in the cold of winter!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Frosty Cucumber Breeze

Frosty Cucumber Breeze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frosty-cucumber-breeze-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails
Your new secret tool, dedicated to cool everyone off and keep spirits high.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Easy Raspberry Margarita

Easy Raspberry Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails
Keep cool and enjoy the flavors of this simple and Sweet raspberry margarita Recipe.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Easy Strawberry Lemonade

Easy Strawberry Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-strawberry-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails
This homemade strawberry lemonade recipe is like taking a bite out of summer.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Red Fruits Shrub Cocktail

Red Fruits Shrub Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/red-fruits-shrub-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails
Is it Spring already?
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita

Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-grapefruit-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails
This Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita is the absolute best and easiest sweet, spicy cocktail for all your entertaining needs!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Grapefruit Basil Cocktail

Grapefruit Basil Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-basil-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails
This refreshing grapefruit cocktail infused with basil flavor has some health benefits you'll love...
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Strawberry Lime Punch

Strawberry Lime Punch - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-punch-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails
Refreshing and full of flavors - Perfect for serving up at your parties this summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Pomegranate Mojito Cocktail

Pomegranate Mojito Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-pomegranate-mojito-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Valentine’s Day Cocktails
With healthy antioxidants, this fruity cocktail is the perfect excuse to enjoy a glass (or two) in the kitchen with your best friend during your holiday festivities.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box
Did you make one of these Valentine’s Day Cocktails? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X